Manage | Login

Russell Martin
Christian Author
Books About Religion

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 499 reviews
Russell L. Martin, Author
loading...
Review image from Christmas Gift Ideas
Thursday 12/12/2019
Christmas Gift Ideas
Looking for Christmas gift ideas? Our Christian fantasy adventure novels come in 3 formats- Kindle, paperback, & Audible!
"The Portal Series"
1 "Scars of My Guardian Angel" amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 "Bloodline of the Scrolls" amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from Psalms 40:4a
Thursday 12/12/2019
Psalms 40:4a
#Blessings #FollowingGod
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from John 8:12
Wednesday 12/11/2019
John 8:12
#FollowGod #Light #Life
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from Christmas Shop
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Christmas Shop
Looking for Christmas gift ideas? Our Christian fantasy adventure novels come in 3 formats- ebook, paperback, & Audible!
"The Portal Series"
1 "Scars of My Guardian Angel" amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 "Bloodline of the Scrolls" amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting

Review image from Reaview
Sunday 12/8/2019
Reaview
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great is His Faithfulness, Great is His Mercy 🙏
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from The Portal Series!
Thursday 12/5/2019
The Portal Series!
The perfect Christmas gift for a family member or friend- Christian fantasy adventure novels!
"The Portal Series"
Book 1 "Scars of My Guardian Angel" amazon.com/dp/0999836609
Book 2 "Bloodline of the Scrolls" amazon.com/dp/0999836633
Book 3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from More Reader Reviews
Wednesday 12/4/2019
More Reader Reviews
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “There Really Are Angels!” - Wonderful Five Star review for Book #1 of “The Portal Series, Scars of My Guardian Angel” 😊amazon.com/dp/0999836609
#2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
#3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from Reader Review
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Reader Review
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five Stars for Book #1 of “The Portal Series, Scars of My Guardian Angel” 😊amazon.com/dp/0999836609
#writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from Hebrews 11:1
Monday 12/2/2019
Hebrews 11:1
#GodsWord #Faith #Hope

“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from Isaiah 40:5
Sunday 12/1/2019
Isaiah 40:5
Perfect verse as we head into the Christmas Season!
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #contentcreator

Review image from Happy Thanksgiving
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Happy Thanksgiving
From our family to yours, prayers for a very blessed and Happy Thanksgiving to all!
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #filmmakers

Review image from Christmas Gifts
Monday 11/25/2019
Christmas Gifts
Looking for Christmas gift ideas? How about a set of Christian fantasy adventure novels? Our books come in 3 formats- ebook, paperback, & Audible!
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” amazon.com/dp/0999836609
2 “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
amazon.com/dp/0999836633
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, #amwriting #writingcommunity #ChristianAuthor @RussMartinAuth #filmmakers

MEET THE AUTHOR

Russell L. Martin, known to his family and friends as Rusty, was born and raised in Grant Parish, located in central Louisiana. His family lived near the poverty level throughout his childhood. With a limited education and a strong desire for a better life, he hired out with a traveling construction company that installed oil and gas pipelines all across the U.S.A. Starting out at the bottom of the food chain, working as a laborer with little to no money, he would camp out near creeks and rivers to survive the high cost of living away from home. When his strong work ethics became noticed by his supervisors, he was allowed to advance and work in all phases of the oil and gas industry. After several years of working on land, Rusty decided that it was time to get a taste of installing pipelines in the Gulf of Mexico. To further his education in this part of the industry, he received commercial diving degrees at The Ocean Corporation in Houston, TX. After only a couple years working in the Gulf as a diver he went back to land-lay operations, due to a family crisis. He continued working freelance for multiple pipeline companies, until finally retiring after 34 years in the oil and gas industry.

It was not until he decided to settle back down where his roots of life started in central Louisiana, that he finally surrendered to becoming an author. His love for God, paired with many strange events throughout his life, left him with a gift of telling amazing stories. He has stated, and truly believes, God led him to the keyboard of his old work laptop. Surprising his family and friends, he unveiled a hidden talent that no one realized he possessed, including himself.

Rusty has also written 13 wonderful Christian songs, that he and his wife share in local churches around their community. Playing his Taylor guitar and singing Christian music is truly a deep passion of his heart. He and his wife, Laura, live a humble and quiet life on a few acres nestled in the middle of Kisatchie National Forest. They enjoy life with their two horses, Ellie Mae and Hollywood. This couple also loves two stray dogs they rescued out of the deep woods. The one they call Daisy May looks like she might be a redbone hound, and the other one, Nibbles, well he’s just a dog.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X