Manage | Login

Russell Martin
Christian Author
Books About Religion

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 358 reviews
Russell L. Martin, Author
loading...
Review image from Ellie’s Belly Itches!
Saturday 6/15/2019
Ellie’s Belly Itches!
Just another blessed day with our funny animals, out on the Martin farm!

“The Portal Series”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, publishing 3rd quarter 2019

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin



Review image from New Book Covers
Saturday 6/15/2019
New Book Covers
New book covers, same great stories inside!

Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin:
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel”, “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, “Revelation of the Scrolls”, publishing 3rd quarter 2019

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Heaven??
Saturday 6/15/2019
Heaven??
This photo was taken by Hubble. Scientists have yet to determine exactly what it is. Sure looks a lot like what Chado describes as he travels through the galaxies, headed toward a real place called Heaven!

Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin:
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel”, “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, “Revelation of the Scrolls”, publishing 3rd quarter 2019

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from “Scars...” Reader Review
Thursday 6/13/2019
“Scars...” Reader Review
Thank you for your kind words, reviewer #77! Very appreciated! If anyone has read and not posted a review, please consider doing so. That is a powerful way to help this God-given Christian fiction message get into the hands of more people!

“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Book #3 In Progress!
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Book #3 In Progress!
“The Portal Series” by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin:
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel”, “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, “Revelation of the Scrolls”, will publish later this year.

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Romans 8:2
Tuesday 6/11/2019
Romans 8:2
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Psalms 27:1
Sunday 6/9/2019
Psalms 27:1
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Reading Is An Adventure!
Thursday 6/6/2019
Reading Is An Adventure!
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Book 2 New Cover
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Book 2 New Cover
New cover design for book #2, “Bloodline of the Scrolls” approved! Conversion work ongoing!

“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Romans 8:18
Tuesday 6/4/2019
Romans 8:18
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from 1 Samuel 12:16
Sunday 6/2/2019
1 Samuel 12:16
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Newsletter Signup!
Saturday 6/1/2019
Newsletter Signup!
Don’t miss out! Join our mailing list to stay up-to-date on the latest author news, such as: Speaking engagements, Book #3 release projection, etc, etc.
Go to: www.russullmartinauthor.com and sign up today!

“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel #BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

MEET THE AUTHOR

Russell L. Martin, known to his family and friends as Rusty, was born and raised in Grant Parish, located in central Louisiana. His family lived near the poverty level throughout his childhood. With a limited education and a strong desire for a better life, he hired out with a traveling construction company that installed oil and gas pipelines all across the U.S.A. Starting out at the bottom of the food chain, working as a laborer with little to no money, he would camp out near creeks and rivers to survive the high cost of living away from home. When his strong work ethics became noticed by his supervisors, he was allowed to advance and work in all phases of the oil and gas industry. After several years of working on land, Rusty decided that it was time to get a taste of installing pipelines in the Gulf of Mexico. To further his education in this part of the industry, he received commercial diving degrees at The Ocean Corporation in Houston, TX. After only a couple years working in the Gulf as a diver he went back to land-lay operations, due to a family crisis. He continued working freelance for multiple pipeline companies, until finally retiring after 34 years in the oil and gas industry.

It was not until he decided to settle back down where his roots of life started in central Louisiana, that he finally surrendered to becoming an author. His love for God, paired with many strange events throughout his life, left him with a gift of telling amazing stories. He has stated, and truly believes, God led him to the keyboard of his old work laptop. Surprising his family and friends, he unveiled a hidden talent that no one realized he possessed, including himself.

Rusty has also written 13 wonderful Christian songs, that he and his wife share in local churches around their community. Playing his Taylor guitar and singing Christian music is truly a deep passion of his heart. He and his wife, Laura, live a humble and quiet life on a few acres nestled in the middle of Kisatchie National Forest. They enjoy life with their two horses, Ellie Mae and Hollywood. This couple also loves two stray dogs they rescued out of the deep woods. The one they call Daisy May looks like she might be a redbone hound, and the other one, Nibbles, well he’s just a dog.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X