Manage | Login

Russell Martin
Christian Author
Books About Religion

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 275 reviews
Russell L. Martin, Author
loading...
Review image from Autographed Book Set Giveaway
Friday 2/15/2019
Autographed Book Set Giveaway
Contest DRAWING on ♥️Valentine’s♥️ Day‼️
And the WINNER is... 🥁Drum Roll...🥁.....
PAM ONEAL! Congrats 🎉 Pam! You won our **Like & Share for a set of autographed RLM novels contest**! Yippee!!!

“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from “Where’s Chado?”
Thursday 2/14/2019
“Where’s Chado?”
***Where’s Chado?***
We are looking for CHADO COLE! He was last spotted in New York City. Does anybody know where CHADO is now? If you’ve seen him, please post a picture of his last whereabouts. We’re keeping track of all the places CHADO visits, and having fun doing it!! PLEASE JOIN IN THE FUN!!

“Scars of My Guardian Angel” Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from “Scars” New Cover
Thursday 2/14/2019
“Scars” New Cover
"Scars of My Guardian Angel", by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin. NEW COVER design, SAME exact BOOK inside! Got to keep up with a competitive marketing world!

Available on Amazon,

Review image from Scars New Cover
Wednesday 2/13/2019
Scars New Cover
“Scars of My Guardian Angel”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin. New cover design, same exact book inside! Got to keep up with a competitive marketing world!

Available on Amazon,

Review image from Psalms 46:10
Tuesday 2/12/2019
Psalms 46:10
#WednesdayWisdom #YesGod

“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Scars 5* Reader Review
Tuesday 2/12/2019
Scars 5* Reader Review
Thank you, Michael Beckford, for a wonderful 5* review of “Scars of My Guardian Angel”. Your good words are helping to share the Gospel through Christian fiction!

'The Portal Series'
Book 1: "Scars of My Guardian Angel"; by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Scars Reader Review
Monday 2/11/2019
Scars Reader Review
I had a had a nice treat today!—(wifey , Laura) Mrs. Frances Watson came to my office to get her copy of Book 2, “Bloodline of the Scrolls”. It was so nice to put a face with the lady that wrote the nice review below of Book1, “Scars of My Guardian Angel”.
“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Valentines Book Drawing
Sunday 2/10/2019
Valentines Book Drawing
♥️Valentines Day♥️ Book Set GIVEAWAY!!
Woo Hoo!! 👏👏👏 Would you like to win an autographed set of Russell‘s first 2 books in ‘The Portal Series’? To enter, you MUST private message Laura Beaulier Martin. ALSO, Please like, share or retweet this post. God’s blessings, y’all!

“The Portal Series”
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”, Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Patty Loves Book 2
Thursday 2/7/2019
Patty Loves Book 2
Received this picture and message today from friend and reader, Patricia Fontenot:
“Read my last 4 chapters this morning while enjoying some coffee! Haven’t been in too big of a hurry to finish, knowing it would be a little while before I get to start on the next one! 😂 But it was excellent! I loved all the different characters and story lines. Tell Rusty I’m in waiting again!”

The Portal Series, Book 2: Bloodline of the Scrolls. By Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Psalms 118:24
Wednesday 2/6/2019
Psalms 118:24
#GodIsInControl #JoyInTheMorning #NewLife

“Scars of My Guardian Angel” Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Unborn Going To Heaven ♥️
Tuesday 2/5/2019
Unborn Going To Heaven ♥️
Please choose life! Adoption instead of abortion!

Great cartoon depiction of the precious unborn going to Heaven ♥️😢♥️

#Prolife #ProtectUnborn #AdoptionOptions

“Scars of My Guardian Angel” Christian Fantasy Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Psalms 37:4
Monday 2/4/2019
Psalms 37:4
#Scripture #Food #Hope

“Scars of My Guardian Angel” Christian Fantasy Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

MEET THE AUTHOR

Russell L. Martin, known to his family and friends as Rusty, was born and raised in Grant Parish, located in central Louisiana. His family lived near the poverty level throughout his childhood. With a limited education and a strong desire for a better life, he hired out with a traveling construction company that installed oil and gas pipelines all across the U.S.A. Starting out at the bottom of the food chain, working as a laborer with little to no money, he would camp out near creeks and rivers to survive the high cost of living away from home. When his strong work ethics became noticed by his supervisors, he was allowed to advance and work in all phases of the oil and gas industry. After several years of working on land, Rusty decided that it was time to get a taste of installing pipelines in the Gulf of Mexico. To further his education in this part of the industry, he received commercial diving degrees at The Ocean Corporation in Houston, TX. After only a couple years working in the Gulf as a diver he went back to land-lay operations, due to a family crisis. He continued working freelance for multiple pipeline companies, until finally retiring after 34 years in the oil and gas industry.

It was not until he decided to settle back down where his roots of life started in central Louisiana, that he finally surrendered to becoming an author. His love for God, paired with many strange events throughout his life, left him with a gift of telling amazing stories. He has stated, and truly believes, God led him to the keyboard of his old work laptop. Surprising his family and friends, he unveiled a hidden talent that no one realized he possessed, including himself.

Rusty has also written 13 wonderful Christian songs, that he and his wife share in local churches around their community. Playing his Taylor guitar and singing Christian music is truly a deep passion of his heart. He and his wife, Laura, live a humble and quiet life on a few acres nestled in the middle of Kisatchie National Forest. They enjoy life with their two horses, Ellie Mae and Hollywood. This couple also loves two stray dogs they rescued out of the deep woods. The one they call Daisy May looks like she might be a redbone hound, and the other one, Nibbles, well he’s just a dog.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X