Manage | Login

Russell Martin
Christian Author
Books About Religion

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 427 reviews
Russell L. Martin, Author
loading...
Review image from Matthew 6:8
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Matthew 6:8
#GodsLove #GodCares
~”The Portal Series”~
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel
#BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Bloodline of the Scrolls Reader Review
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Bloodline of the Scrolls Reader Review
“Bloodline of the Scrolls” 5* Reader Review!
~”The Portal Series”~
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”
#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel
#BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from All The Babies In Heaven!
Tuesday 8/20/2019
All The Babies In Heaven!
Have you ever wondered about the of souls of millions of innocent aborted babies? (The grief of this horrific sin is too much to bear!) ~Let this author’s spirit-filled imagination give your heart comfort in “Scars of My Guardian Angel”, specifically the chapters: Valley of the Children & Hands of the Ancestors.
Get your copy today! #RussellLMartin

Review image from John 14:21
Monday 8/19/2019
John 14:21
#Obey #LoveGod
~”The Portal Series”~
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, publishing in near future;
by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin

Review image from Psalsm 91:11
Monday 8/19/2019
Psalsm 91:11
#GodsWord #Protection
~”The Portal Series”~
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel
#BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from Scars Reader Review
Saturday 8/17/2019
Scars Reader Review
~”The Portal Series”~
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, publishing in the near future;
by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin
#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel
#BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from James 4:7
Thursday 8/15/2019
James 4:7
#SubmitToGod #Freedom&Peace
~”The Portal Series”~
1 “Scars of My Guardian Angel” “Bloodline of the Scrolls”
3 “Revelation of the Scrolls”, publishing in the near future;
by Christian Adventure Author, Russell L. Martin
#ScarsOfMyGuardianAngel
#BloodlineOfTheScrolls #RussellLMartin

Review image from $0.99 Sale - Laat Day!
Thursday 8/15/2019
$0.99 Sale - Laat Day!
“Scars of My Guardian Angel” - Countdown sale, last day - 08/16/19 - Only .99 Cents! If you haven't gotten your copy - buy it now! If you DID get your copy - please SHARE this post! #RussellLMartin

Review image from John 11:25
Thursday 8/15/2019
John 11:25
~~Jesus, name above all names!~~
“Scars of My Guardian Angel”, Book #1, The Portal Series. 💥Kindle ON SALE through 8/16/19-$0.99!
#RussellLMartin

Review image from On Sale Through 8/16/19!
Wednesday 8/14/2019
On Sale Through 8/16/19!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”Great Series! I'm not one to sit and read a book. They have to really capture my attention to continue. I could not hardly put these books down! I've read the first and second book, and cannot wait for the third! The books are very descriptive, making you feel like you're watching everything take place, and love the fact that he backs up what he describes with scripture. Each page leaves you wanting more. I pray these books will touch each of you, as they have me, and bring you to a closer walk with the Lord.” #RussellLMartin

Review image from $0.99 Kindle Sale
Tuesday 8/13/2019
$0.99 Kindle Sale
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Captivating and heartwarming!
"Scars of my Guardian Angel" is the best book that I have ever read. You can feel the emotions of the characters and see God in all of his Glory.
I love the way the author formed a picture of heaven on a personal level for Chado. It was so captivating and heart warming. I could not put the book down!
#RussellLMartin

Review image from 99 Cent Countdown Deal!
Monday 8/12/2019
99 Cent Countdown Deal!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I highly recommend Scars of My Guardian Angel. Russell Martin is a master at telling a story and drawing the reader into the book. You feel as if you are in heaven with him and longing to see all the glorious sights, sounds and even the tastes he is experiencing.”
👉 #RussellLMartin

MEET THE AUTHOR

Russell L. Martin, known to his family and friends as Rusty, was born and raised in Grant Parish, located in central Louisiana. His family lived near the poverty level throughout his childhood. With a limited education and a strong desire for a better life, he hired out with a traveling construction company that installed oil and gas pipelines all across the U.S.A. Starting out at the bottom of the food chain, working as a laborer with little to no money, he would camp out near creeks and rivers to survive the high cost of living away from home. When his strong work ethics became noticed by his supervisors, he was allowed to advance and work in all phases of the oil and gas industry. After several years of working on land, Rusty decided that it was time to get a taste of installing pipelines in the Gulf of Mexico. To further his education in this part of the industry, he received commercial diving degrees at The Ocean Corporation in Houston, TX. After only a couple years working in the Gulf as a diver he went back to land-lay operations, due to a family crisis. He continued working freelance for multiple pipeline companies, until finally retiring after 34 years in the oil and gas industry.

It was not until he decided to settle back down where his roots of life started in central Louisiana, that he finally surrendered to becoming an author. His love for God, paired with many strange events throughout his life, left him with a gift of telling amazing stories. He has stated, and truly believes, God led him to the keyboard of his old work laptop. Surprising his family and friends, he unveiled a hidden talent that no one realized he possessed, including himself.

Rusty has also written 13 wonderful Christian songs, that he and his wife share in local churches around their community. Playing his Taylor guitar and singing Christian music is truly a deep passion of his heart. He and his wife, Laura, live a humble and quiet life on a few acres nestled in the middle of Kisatchie National Forest. They enjoy life with their two horses, Ellie Mae and Hollywood. This couple also loves two stray dogs they rescued out of the deep woods. The one they call Daisy May looks like she might be a redbone hound, and the other one, Nibbles, well he’s just a dog.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X