Manage | Login

Sweet Remembrance ACU
Abilene Christian University
Birthday, Thinking of You, Special Occasion Delivery Service

Average rating: 4.95 out of 5 based on 21 reviews
Sweet Remembrance
loading...
Review image from Amy Mullens
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 11/25/2022
Amy Mullens
This is a great, affordable service! We are so thankful that we had the chance to send our son something special for his first birthday away from home!

Review image from Amy Parada
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Thursday 11/17/2022
Amy Parada
Thank you for helping me to send a treat to our daughter! You have a great product here and I hope you continue to have success!

Review image from Anna Grygier
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Monday 11/14/2022
Anna Grygier
My daughter loved her treats! Thank you for this service! It certainly will come in handy around Finals week and for birthdays and other celebrations.

Review image from Gabi Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Thursday 11/10/2022
Gabi Garcia
Such a wonderful idea and great service!!!!

Review image from Andrea Mathews
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Wednesday 11/9/2022
Andrea Mathews
I had a great experience ordering through Sweet Remembrance. Elizabeth was amazing! She made sure the birthday cake was delivered on time, and followed the instructions to the dot! Five star experience.

Review image from Stephanie Jarboe
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Monday 11/7/2022
Stephanie Jarboe
Appreciate how easy it was to order and how quickly the treat was delivered. Our daughter was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed her sweet gift with friends. Hope this service continues, so we can order more in the future. Thank you so much for giving our sweet a nice little treat to share!

Review image from Janet Gray / chandler Gray  was Recipient.
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Monday 11/7/2022
Janet Gray / chandler Gray was Recipient.
Best cookie cake ever according to my daughter !! Plus they took her pic when they delivered it .

Review image from LB
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Monday 11/7/2022
LB
Great service! Quick and my student loved it!

Review image from Melanie May
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Sunday 11/6/2022
Melanie May
Great job! Service and communication was prompt and professional! Thank you!

Review image from Tyler Grinn
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Thursday 11/3/2022
Tyler Grinn
I had a last minute request and the staff worked with me to get birthday cookies delivered directly to my son's roommate at his dorm. He was super excited to get the treats. Great service! Easy to work with. I highly recommend them for future surprises to your ACU student or friends.

Review image from Chandler Gray
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Monday 10/31/2022
Chandler Gray
Absolutely perfect !!! They delivered on a Sunday afternoon for her birthday . She sent me a pic and FaceTimed me with her and her friends eating the cookie cake . They said it was Delicious!!!!

Review image from Brendan Gipson & Chase Yamaguchi
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Sunday 10/30/2022
Brendan Gipson & Chase Yamaguchi
I had a wonderful experience with Sweet Remembrance. They delivered Halloween buckets for my son and his roommate and they were a big hit. There was a bit of a glitch with the payment (email invoice didn't come through for some reason) but they were so patient and understanding with me while we got it figured out. As a mom that struggles with technology I really appreciated that! I would definitely use this service again.

SEND A PIECE OF LOVE FROM HOME TO YOUR WILDCAT AT SCHOOL

A college education is going to be very important in your student's life. We have created a service designed especially for you to help make this experience for your Wildcat a fun, exciting, and memorable one.

Our company "Sweet Remembrance" is a one-of-a-kind ACU Wildcat Student run and operated order service company operated in Abilene, Texas for anyone wishing to put a "Smile" on the face of their Wildcat at Abilene Christian University.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X