Manage | Login

The Pointe Boutique
Online Clothing Sales
Trendy Clothes & Accessories

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 12 reviews
The Pointe Boutique
loading...
Review image from Popular Camo Utility Jacket
Friday 12/14/2018
Popular Camo Utility Jacket
CAMO ZIP UP, BUTTON DOWN, LONG SLEEVE, JACKET WITH POCKET
Size up one size.
100% Cotton

Review image from Black Color Block Open Shoulder Sweater Top
Wednesday 12/12/2018
Black Color Block Open Shoulder Sweater Top
Model is 5'7 wearing a small.
True to size
80% Polyester, 17% Rayon, 3% Spandex

Review image from Charcoal Contrast Leopard Top With A Round Neckline, Long Sleeves, Banded Hem And Peat/Button Detail
Tuesday 12/11/2018
Charcoal Contrast Leopard Top With A Round Neckline, Long Sleeves, Banded Hem And Peat/Button Detail
Model is 5'7 wearing a small.
Fits True to Size
Made in the USA

Review image from Discount Code HOLLYJOLLY
Monday 12/10/2018
Discount Code HOLLYJOLLY
Use discount code HOLLYJOLLY for 15% off this week only

Review image from Review from Mary Ann McDermott
Friday 12/7/2018
Review from Mary Ann McDermott
I have this shirt and it quickly became a FAVORITE t shirt!!!

Review image from review from tiffany williamson
Thursday 12/6/2018
review from tiffany williamson
Great clothes, great prices! Go check it out.

Review image from Review From Tiffany Williamson
Thursday 12/6/2018
Review From Tiffany Williamson
Great clothes, great prices! Go check them out.

Review image from Review From Tiffany Williamson
Thursday 12/6/2018
Review From Tiffany Williamson
Great clothes, great prices! Go check it out. 😀

Review image from Review from Valerie Lackey Gorman
Wednesday 12/5/2018
Review from Valerie Lackey Gorman
Great customer service. Super fast shipping & the quality of clothing is great!

Review image from Review from Annarae Markalonis
Tuesday 12/4/2018
Review from Annarae Markalonis
I have ordered 3 things from this site. Love LOVE them. True to size. Great quality. Lots of compliments when I wear them.

Review image from Thanks to our customers
Monday 12/3/2018
Thanks to our customers
As we are filling another days worth of orders, we just wanted to give a quick shout out to our customers to say thank you. We strive to provide quality clothing and accessories and we appreciate all of the orders. Feel free to send us a review of how you like our merchandise and working with us with a pic of you in your purchase and we will send you a discount code for your next purchase.

Review image from The Pointe Boutique
Tuesday 11/27/2018
The Pointe Boutique
The Pointe Boutique is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.

I am a female entrepreneur, a mom, and a business woman. I am happily married to my best friend for two and a half decades. We have a daughter who graduated from Texas Tech in Marketing and owns her own marketing company and a son in high school who is passionate about football and baseball.

I have always been drawn to decorating and fashion. From 2006 to 2012, my husband and I had a boutique and we traveled around Texas setting up at craft shows and Canton selling home décor, clothing and jewelry. We have come a long way since then and currently sell online through Facebook, Instagram and my website.

Thank each and every one of you for taking the time to view my website. If I can do anything to make your shopping experience better, please do not hesitate to contact me and let me know. Your feedback is appreciated. If you enjoyed your experience, please let your friends know and share our Facebook page with them.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X