Manage | Login

The Pointe Boutique
Online Clothing Sales
Trendy Clothes & Accessories

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 25 reviews
The Pointe Boutique
loading...
Review image from Awesome
Sunday 2/10/2019
Awesome
Rose Gold and Bronze Stretch Watch Band!
38mm
$20.00 each

Comment color and email to order!!

Review image from IG Story
Monday 2/4/2019
IG Story
Here is a happy customer that just got her tops from Thepointeboutique.com

Review image from Ready To Ship
Friday 2/1/2019
Ready To Ship
**Ready to ship**
IVORY RUFFLED BOTTOM TIE LACE TOP

• $45.00 (size Small, Medium and Large)

100% Nylon

•• To order please comment below with your email and size.❤️ www.thepointeboutique.com

Review image from Amazing
Thursday 1/31/2019
Amazing
**COMING SOON**
NEON GREEN JERSEY KNIT TOP WITH CAMOUFLAGE FRONT POCKET

$28.00 (size small, medium and large)

100% RAYON

Comment with size and email to order!!!

Review image from Miami
Wednesday 1/30/2019
Miami
The Pointe Boutique being represented in Miami

Review image from Check It Out
Tuesday 1/29/2019
Check It Out
**ARRIVED**
These came in last night and they are gorgeous!!
KHAKI SNAKE SKIN FRINGE ZIPPER CLUTCH

Only 2 left!!

• $33.00 (size 13.5w X 10h)

•• To order please comment below with your email and size.❤️ www.thepointeboutique.com

Review image from Dont Miss Our Live Video
Sunday 1/27/2019
Dont Miss Our Live Video
Check out our deals on our Live

Review image from Gold Cross Coin Charm Hoop Earrings
Tuesday 1/22/2019
Gold Cross Coin Charm Hoop Earrings
**Pre-Order**
Gold Cross Coin Charm Hoop Earrings

$16.00

Diameter 1.50"

Comment with email to order!
www.thepointeboutique.com

Review image from Khaki Snake Skin Fringe Zipper Clutch
Monday 1/21/2019
Khaki Snake Skin Fringe Zipper Clutch
$33.00 (size 13.5w X 10h) •• To order please comment below with your email and size.❤️ www.thepointeboutique.com

Review image from Congrats Nikki Loveless Everitt
Friday 1/18/2019
Congrats Nikki Loveless Everitt
LOVE my top and got so many compliments on it

Review image from Valentine Bath Bombs
Wednesday 1/9/2019
Valentine Bath Bombs
Valentine Bath Bombs & Shower Steamers!!!
$8.00 each

SCENTS BELOW

X O X O : Remember that bright pink bubble gum from childhood - the one with the sweet, tempting smell? This Bubble Gum scent is that and more!

W I L D H E A R T S : Close your eyes and breathe in the love in the air! with it notes of dried coconut, night blooming jasmine, carnation, and vetiver followed by sun dried driftwood. It's like being on a romantic getaway without a care in the world.

G U A R D E D H E A R T : Zingy tart blackberries, fresh green sage leaves, with a touch of spice to keep you coming back.

S H O W E R S T E A M E R : Icy cool, fresh, strong, straight peppermint. A very crisp and clean.

Comment with email and scent to order!!

Review image from Looks Amazing
Wednesday 12/26/2018
Looks Amazing
Judy White looks incredible in her new jacket

I am a female entrepreneur, a mom, and a business woman. I am happily married to my best friend for two and a half decades. We have a daughter who graduated from Texas Tech in Marketing and owns her own marketing company and a son in high school who is passionate about football and baseball.

I have always been drawn to decorating and fashion. From 2006 to 2012, my husband and I had a boutique and we traveled around Texas setting up at craft shows and Canton selling home décor, clothing and jewelry. We have come a long way since then and currently sell online through Facebook, Instagram and my website.

Thank each and every one of you for taking the time to view my website. If I can do anything to make your shopping experience better, please do not hesitate to contact me and let me know. Your feedback is appreciated. If you enjoyed your experience, please let your friends know and share our Facebook page with them.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X