Manage | Login

The Pointe Boutique
Online Clothing Sales
Trendy Clothes & Accessories

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 48 reviews
The Pointe Boutique
loading...
Review image from Happy Easter
Thursday 4/18/2019
Happy Easter
The Pointe Boutique wants to wish everybody a Happy Easter. Remember what we are really celebrating.

Review image from Be Yourself
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Be Yourself
Show your true colors. Let them fly.

Review image from Wow
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Wow
Ready to Ship!!

$39.99

Small,Medium and Large

Comment with size and email to order!

Review image from Shop Now
Monday 4/15/2019
Shop Now
Ready to Ship!!

$24.00

Small,Medium and Large

Comment with size and email to order!

Review image from Monday Blues
Sunday 4/14/2019
Monday Blues
Feeling the Monday blues. Get out of them with the Pointe Boutique

Review image from New Arrival
Thursday 4/11/2019
New Arrival
Pre-Order
$25.00

Kelly Green Scalloped Tank
Small, medium and large
ETA:4-30

Comment with size and email to order!

Review image from Congrats Dirk
Wednesday 4/10/2019
Congrats Dirk
We at The Pointe Boutique would like to honor Dirk for his many accomplishments. Good luck in your retirement.

Review image from Coming Soon
Tuesday 4/9/2019
Coming Soon
New Top $39.99

Review image from Are You In Style?
Thursday 4/4/2019
Are You In Style?
Don’t be a victim of questionable fashion trends. Shop with us and style out.

Review image from Black snakeskin mule shoe
Wednesday 4/3/2019
Black snakeskin mule shoe
Hot ITEM!!!!
Super Stylish!!
Fits true to size!!!
Snakskin is all the rage this Spring!!

Review image from Another Satisfied customer
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Another Satisfied customer
Gina Patterson says "I love my new earrings from The Pointe Boutique."

Review image from Dont Be A Fool
Sunday 3/31/2019
Dont Be A Fool
Shop today at www.thepointeboutique.com

I am a female entrepreneur, a mom, and a business woman. I am happily married to my best friend for two and a half decades. We have a daughter who graduated from Texas Tech in Marketing and owns her own marketing company and a son in high school who is passionate about football and baseball.

I have always been drawn to decorating and fashion. From 2006 to 2012, my husband and I had a boutique and we traveled around Texas setting up at craft shows and Canton selling home décor, clothing and jewelry. We have come a long way since then and currently sell online through Facebook, Instagram and my website.

Thank each and every one of you for taking the time to view my website. If I can do anything to make your shopping experience better, please do not hesitate to contact me and let me know. Your feedback is appreciated. If you enjoyed your experience, please let your friends know and share our Facebook page with them.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X