Manage | Login

The Pointe Boutique
Online Clothing Sales
Trendy Clothes & Accessories

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 58 reviews
The Pointe Boutique
loading...
Review image from Thank You
Thursday 6/6/2019
Thank You
Thanks to our loyal customers. Thirteen orders rolling out today

Review image from Look At This
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Look At This
READY TO SHIP!!

$39.99

small, medium and large

100% Polyester

Model is 5'8 wearing a small

Comment with size and email to order!

Review image from Thanks For The Orders
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Thanks For The Orders
This is the most packages we have shipped in one day since we started. 18 orders going out.

Review image from Check These Out
Wednesday 5/8/2019
Check These Out
$45.00
Size 6, 6.5, 8, 8.5, 9, 10, 11

4 inch heel
Peep toe espadrille wedge heel with soft suede ankle lace up straps❤️
Comment with size and email to order❤️❤️

Review image from Dont Forget Mothers Day
Tuesday 5/7/2019
Dont Forget Mothers Day
We have just what you need to make your mom feel special. Order now.

Review image from Check This Review Out
Sunday 5/5/2019
Check This Review Out
Danny Couey Dettra says”Um this jacket is amazing! Glad I snagged it💚!”

Review image from Thank You
Sunday 4/28/2019
Thank You
Thank you to all of our loyal customers for making this month our best yet.

Review image from Deals!!
Thursday 4/25/2019
Deals!!
This never happens when you shop with us and get great deals on top fashions.

Review image from Support Local Business
Tuesday 4/23/2019
Support Local Business
Can you girls do me a huge favor and share my page with your girlfriends? In doing so you help this small business afford to continue buying new merchandise, help me to grow my following and support these two children of mine❤️ Support small businesses❤️❤️

Review image from Dont Miss Out
Sunday 4/21/2019
Dont Miss Out
Arriving Wednesday
Only 1 Medium Left
$24.00

Comment with email to grab the last one!!

Review image from Happy Easter
Thursday 4/18/2019
Happy Easter
The Pointe Boutique wants to wish everybody a Happy Easter. Remember what we are really celebrating.

Review image from Be Yourself
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Be Yourself
Show your true colors. Let them fly.

I am a female entrepreneur, a mom, and a business woman. I am happily married to my best friend for two and a half decades. We have a daughter who graduated from Texas Tech in Marketing and owns her own marketing company and a son in high school who is passionate about football and baseball.

I have always been drawn to decorating and fashion. From 2006 to 2012, my husband and I had a boutique and we traveled around Texas setting up at craft shows and Canton selling home décor, clothing and jewelry. We have come a long way since then and currently sell online through Facebook, Instagram and my website.

Thank each and every one of you for taking the time to view my website. If I can do anything to make your shopping experience better, please do not hesitate to contact me and let me know. Your feedback is appreciated. If you enjoyed your experience, please let your friends know and share our Facebook page with them.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X