Manage | Login

Lonestar Motorcars
Addison Used Cars Customer Reviews
Dallas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 29 reviews
Lonestar Motorcars
loading...
Review image from Bailee Cross
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 6/24/2017
Bailee Cross
Great customer service. Vehicle Purchase was made quick and easy with all questions being answered promptly. Highly recommend Lone Star Motorcars!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Stephanie Phanthamany
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 6/22/2017
Stephanie Phanthamany
Lone Star Motor Cars were really friendly and helpful. They were able to get our family a reliable car for an good deal. They walked us through the whole process and weren't pushy but wanted the best for our family. They are definitely worth visiting and given a shot.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Steven Leveque
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Steven Leveque
Drove all the way from Fort worth to see a vehicle ended up stuck in traffic they stayed late to make sure we could the deal done!! Extremely friendly, J.C was awesome and helped us out and was extremely personable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Stephanie Swain
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Monday 6/19/2017
Stephanie Swain
Had a great experience at Lone Star. J.C. answered all or our questions. He got back to us very quickly on everything. We drove form OKC to look at several vehicles and he took care us the whole way. He did not pressure us into anything. It was a relaxing environment and I would recommend looking here before you go any where else. J.C.will take care of you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Ryan  Duggan
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 6/10/2017
Ryan Duggan
We came 3 hours away to look at a car. It was just as listed! Everything was handled well, even with a trade! Looking forward to driving my new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Henry Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 5/27/2017
Henry Allen
Lone Star Motor Cars is one of the best Dealer's to buy from J.C. is one of the best sale person to deal with it was a joy i will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Timothy Schwankl
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Monday 5/22/2017
Timothy Schwankl
We are buying a vehicle from Lonestar Motorcars and the whole process was very pleasant, J.C. was very nice and pleasant to work with. Thank you for finding the right vehicle for us! Thank you Lonestar Motorcars!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Timothy Schwankl
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Monday 5/22/2017
Timothy Schwankl
We are buying a vehicle from Lonestar Motorcars and the whole process was very pleasant, J.C. was very nice and pleasant to work with. Thank you for finding the right vehicle for us! Thank you Lonestar Motorcars!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Bradley Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Wednesday 5/17/2017
Bradley Lopez
J.C. was great, very helpful and made the process painless. I will defiantly be a returning customer. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Shandler Whitson
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 5/13/2017
Shandler Whitson
Great service, in and out with a new car in a matter of minutes. Very fluent in getting things done. My contact at the dealership was very in touch.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Lonnie Neal
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 5/11/2017
Lonnie Neal
My experience with Lone Star Motors, was a positive smooth experience in the car buying process. The cars are all beautiful and sound. The finance process was seamless and fast. I recommend anyone looking for a high end vehicle to come and visit the location here in Addison.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Ian Wyatt
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Wednesday 5/10/2017
Ian Wyatt
LOne Star Motors is a Great place to get a vehicle. The people are a Class Act that just wants to help put you in the car that you want. J.C. worked with me on the exact car that I was looking for until he found it. I would send anyone there who is looking for a quick and easy process to the car of there dreams!
Thanks Again
Lone Star Motors
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Lonestar Motorcars

About Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Welcome to Lonestar Motorcars, LLC.! We're guided by our standards of quality in all that we do. With over 28 years of automotive experience, our unique warehouse experiences, and over 200+ cars in stock is why we're passionate about serving our customers. It's our mission to (find, and) provide exact vehicle matches for our customers because we truly want them to love their vehicles, and be completely satisfied with their purchase.

If you've been on a search to find the exact car you want in your budget, give us a call and let us find it for you! We take great pride in our ability to access unique and specific types of vehicles because of our long-term working relationships with other dealers and wholesalers throughout the country. Finding and buying your next pre-owned vehicle is easier at Lonestar Motorcars, LLC.! We also keep over 200+ of the finest automobiles in stock ready for immediate purchase! We never buy any salvage, unibody, or damaged vehicles of any kind. All of our vehicles are clean, and 100% CarFax approved, fully inspected, reconditioned and meticulously detailed, for you and your peace of mind!

From dream cars, to family vehicles, work-horses and custom built trucks. Our unique 34,000 sq. ft warehouse full of high quality vehicles is sure to please even the most exquisite of tastes. We consider ourselves an internet-based dealership and we've simplified and streamlined the buying process as many of our customer's purchase their vehicles completely over the phone and can sign papers in your car during pick up if that makes you most comfortable! Our drive is to ensure our customers are satisfied with their purchase decisions! We are located just north of the intersection of Belt Line Rd and Midway Rd in Addison, Texas.

Thank you for considering Lonestar Motorcars, LLC. in your search, we look forward to meeting you and are excited about earning your business!

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lonestar Motorcars. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 241-1306 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X