Manage | Login

Lonestar Motorcars
Addison Used Cars Customer Reviews
Dallas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 15 reviews
Lonestar Motorcars
loading...
Review image from Mark Chaney
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 4/20/2017
Mark Chaney
JC was fantastic!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Mark Chaney
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 4/20/2017
Mark Chaney
JC was
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Armando Castaneda
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 4/20/2017
Armando Castaneda
I came to Lonestar Motorcars LLC. they had great excellent customer service and took really good care of me. It was a great expirience, would definately recommend customer and me myself come back to get another vehicle. J.C. Hernandez was great knowledgeable guy that explained everything so i knew 100% what was going on.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Mark Chaney
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 4/20/2017
Mark Chaney
JC was fantastic! Being credit challenged, I knew I was in for a bumpy road. Not so at Lone Star. They had the vehicle I was looking for, JC showed it to me, we drove it. he let me make my decision, no pressure at all. Was the financing great? No way, thats my fault and they got me a pretty good deal considering my credit history. Excellent experience! Thanks to Cisco for getting me the best deal he could. I am a happy customer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Vlady Kotvitskiy
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 4/13/2017
Vlady Kotvitskiy
Flew in from Denver rolling back in S8
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Jermaine Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 4/8/2017
Jermaine Thomas
Big T sold me a 2014 infiniti Q60, he was very nice and knowledgeable, very down to earth and our car transaction went very smoothly.

Review image from Brandon Schumacker
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 4/8/2017
Brandon Schumacker
Lone Star Motor Cars has given me the best service as a first time car buyer.J.C. Hernandez made it a smooth process and getting me the best deal around when buying my car. Awesome service , great people!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Brandon Schumacker
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 4/8/2017
Brandon Schumacker
Lone Star Motor Cars has given me the best service as a first time car buyer. J.C. Hernandez made it a smooth process and getting me the best deal around when buying my car. Awesome service, great people!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J.C. Hernandez

Review image from Marcus & Sarah West
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Saturday 4/8/2017
Marcus & Sarah West
We drove from Kansas to look at two X5's, seen this one first went and checked out other and look what happened
Thanks Harold!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Chris Hayes
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Friday 4/7/2017
Chris Hayes
Great experience with Lonestar Motorcars Chris and Harold were the best. I love my new Corvette
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Peytton Hooks
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 4/6/2017
Peytton Hooks
This place is great. I highly recommemd this dealer. They are straight up with you no bs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rebeca Ruiz

Review image from Luis Jimenez
Another 5 Star Rating Lonestar Motorcars
Thursday 4/6/2017
Luis Jimenez
Another Super happy customer!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rebeca Ruiz

Lonestar Motorcars

About Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Welcome to Lonestar Motorcars, LLC.! We're guided by our standards of quality in all that we do. With over 28 years of automotive experience, our unique warehouse experiences, and over 200+ cars in stock is why we're passionate about serving our customers. It's our mission to (find, and) provide exact vehicle matches for our customers because we truly want them to love their vehicles, and be completely satisfied with their purchase.

If you've been on a search to find the exact car you want in your budget, give us a call and let us find it for you! We take great pride in our ability to access unique and specific types of vehicles because of our long-term working relationships with other dealers and wholesalers throughout the country. Finding and buying your next pre-owned vehicle is easier at Lonestar Motorcars, LLC.! We also keep over 200+ of the finest automobiles in stock ready for immediate purchase! We never buy any salvage, unibody, or damaged vehicles of any kind. All of our vehicles are clean, and 100% CarFax approved, fully inspected, reconditioned and meticulously detailed, for you and your peace of mind!

From dream cars, to family vehicles, work-horses and custom built trucks. Our unique 34,000 sq. ft warehouse full of high quality vehicles is sure to please even the most exquisite of tastes. We consider ourselves an internet-based dealership and we've simplified and streamlined the buying process as many of our customer's purchase their vehicles completely over the phone and can sign papers in your car during pick up if that makes you most comfortable! Our drive is to ensure our customers are satisfied with their purchase decisions! We are located just north of the intersection of Belt Line Rd and Midway Rd in Addison, Texas.

Thank you for considering Lonestar Motorcars, LLC. in your search, we look forward to meeting you and are excited about earning your business!

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lonestar Motorcars. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 241-1306 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X