Manage | Login

Auto Web Expo Inc.
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 337 reviews
Auto Web Expo Inc
loading...
Review image from Shelia Lumar
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 9/29/2017
Shelia Lumar
I had the best car buying experience with Auto Web I have had in my life. Nathan was my salesperson. To say that Nathan took care of us is an understatement. He was patient caring and extremely professional. We brought the BMW 740Li x drive in July 2017. Nathan treated us like real people instead of a just number with a dollar sign. He cared about making us happy and the made sure that the product we purchased meant our needs. We all know that car dealerships commonly take advantage of women, well I am pleased to report, this was not the case with Auto web. Nathan respected my knowledge and commended me on what I knew about the car instead of treating my like a pretty face that was only concerned about the cosmetic features of the car. I will never purchase another vehicle from a different dealership. Auto Web is my home. Everyone there cares about the customers, before, during and after the care was purchased. Dillon, the owner as so interested in ensuring I was happy with the vehicle. Like Nathan, he not attended to my needs, and patiently educated me on the vehicle. Farnosh was the bomb, He taught me about the features of the car and all he patiently walked me through all of the features. I am soooooooo happy with Auto Web and couldn't have had a better care buying experience. Thank you Auto Web!!!!!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nathan Sadjadi

Review image from Ramon Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 9/29/2017
Ramon Ramos
Aimee did a great job helping me with the process and at no time I felt the traditional pressure of buying a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Elizabeth Bean
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 9/18/2017
Elizabeth Bean
Outstanding service. Aime was professional , friendly and courteous! Easiest car purchase ever. Will recommend to friends and associates.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Charya  Hubbard
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 8/10/2017
Charya Hubbard
I worked with Amie to find my new car. She was very nice and was able to answer all of my questions efficiently. Spencer helped with the finance portion. I was very pleased with his diligence to find me a deal that worked for my budget. The overall experience was very pleasant. I did NOT feel as if I was being pressured into a sell. I would purchase from them again and refer anyone in the market.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Yuricxy Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 8/8/2017
Yuricxy Gomez
I would totally recommend Aime at Auto Web Expo! I had a great experience! Aime Cruz was able to make my buy easy and without any complications!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Kenia Rendon
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 8/1/2017
Kenia Rendon
Aime was very nice and professional. I highly recommend purchasing vehicles here at Auto Web Expo. Thank you Aime
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Kevin  Giles
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 7/27/2017
Kevin Giles
I looking at cars and came across this bmw 3 series at the web expo and the rep that assisted me was a sales man named Johnathan, he was polite nice and respectful through the whole process. He made me feel comfortable in the entire process and that is all i can really ask for especially when it comes to car buying, he put me at ease and made it pretty fun. i Couldn't have asked for a better representative to assist me and i just want to say thanks to John for his service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Ashley Donnell
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 7/27/2017
Ashley Donnell
This was my first time purchasing a car on my own. The experience with this company and both Joy and Aime was wonderful. They worked with me and was able to get a deal that fit my financial budget. If you are looking for good customer service and a company that will work with you, then shop AUTO WEB EXPO!!!! Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Jose Flores Sarat
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Jose Flores Sarat
Getting my first new car here was an awesome experience Aime help me with all the process she's really nice and thanks to her hard working i have a new ride thanks guys for all your help!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Kelen Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Kelen Davis
Aime is awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Made my experience much easier. Thanks Auto Web
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Heather Jobe
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 7/22/2017
Heather Jobe
Aime was So great! She did such a great job getting my family into a great car. Will come here from now on for my family car needs. Thank you Aime.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Carlos Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Carlos Gonzalez
A Ford Focus was never in might sight as a car i would EVER purchase. I saw a white ST at Auto Web Expo and contacted Aime Cruz. She was straight forward with me in regards to my trade and the price of my new Beautiful Focus ST!!!!! Fast, honest, simple and straight forward with Aime!!! The selection of vehicles is vast and are in great condition at Auto Web Expo. I would also like to thank Matt Thomas, Agusto (Gucci) in finance and Jonathan Sellers for helping with the process!!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! Thanks Auto Web Expo!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Auto Web Expo Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Auto Web Expo Inc. is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Auto Web Expo Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Auto Web Expo Inc. allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Auto Web Expo treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Auto Web Expo Inc. a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Farmers Branch. Auto Web Expo Inc. serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Auto Web Expo Inc. will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Auto Web Expo Inc. understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Auto Web Expo a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 2311 Midway Rd in Carollton, TX 75006; Auto Web Expo Inc.’s professionally managed auto dealership ia open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Auto Web Expo Inc. offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Auto Web Expo Inc. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 247-0003 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X