Manage | Login

Auto Web Expo Inc.
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 305 reviews
Auto Web Expo Inc
loading...
Review image from Roland Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 4/22/2017
Roland Anderson
Thanks for the great car we picked up. Aime was great in all that she did for us on the purchase. We were from out of town and were picked up at the airport which was great for us. Aime showed us the car and explained all of the features and functions before we left. This was a great buying experience. Thanks for everything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Jay Zhu
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 4/21/2017
Jay Zhu
Joanthan is a very nice guy, and working hard. He gave me a good discount

and overall, I like the bmw x4 from them., hope will do more business with him in future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Emma Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 4/21/2017
Emma Mitchell
Exceptional personnel! I purchased a beautiful 2016 Cadillac XTS from Aime Cruz. The process was easy, friendly and the service from salesperson Aime and finance Tay were awesome. I would highly recommend this company.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Kishor Guru-Gharana
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 4/11/2017
Kishor Guru-Gharana
Aime Cruz is fantastic. From the moment she texted me about the Mercedes I was looking for to the financing part, she has been Professional, reasonable and very friendly. She is trustworthy and helpful.If I decide to buy another car she will be on top of my list.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Ocean  Fowler
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 4/4/2017
Ocean Fowler
Great service got the car delivered 5 hours away in Lake Charles Louisiana. Purchased hassle free over the phone! Thank Jonathan Sellers
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Charlie Silva
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 3/17/2017
Charlie Silva
The best car buying experience so far. I would recommend to all my friends and family!! Thank you Aime and Tay, for making this car buying experience a great one! -Charlie S.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Juan Ovalle
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 3/11/2017
Juan Ovalle
Auto web expo is a great place to visit and has one of the best deals on cars. They have a great team here. Nice showroom! Thanks to Aime for giving me the best deal on a 2014 Chevy Cruze LTZ. I would really recommend buying cars from Aime at Auto Web Expo.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Paul  Gutierrez
Another 4 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 3/10/2017
Paul Gutierrez
Bought an Audi A3 convertible today from Jonathan and he was very helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Terri Labruce
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 2/21/2017
Terri Labruce
The vehicle was great. Jonathan really helped us out. We'll be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Nina  Rusk
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 1/23/2017
Nina Rusk
Jonothan really helped us out with our car buying experience! He was so patient and even stayed late to make sure we got the best deal and all of our questions answered. Everyone was so nice and worked together to accomplish a happy deal for everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Brass  Woods Jr.
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 1/21/2017
Brass Woods Jr.
My Wife and I had an Awesome Experience at Auto Web Expo with Johnathan, Matt, Tay and the entire team! Johnathan is a Class Act with knowledge, experience, passion and a genuine desire to SATISFY his customers. On a scale of 1-10 he is a True DIME!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Chris Vaughn
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 1/16/2017
Chris Vaughn
Dealing with Ms. Alicia Crosswhite was a great experience for my wife and I. One of the first things my wife said was that when the negotiations began-there was going back and forth, but she never got mad or frustrated. She was very kind and patient with us and went back and forth three times all without being rude or beat down. She was very sweet to my daughter and that meant a lot. I always told my wife you can tell how people are two ways...how they treat a waitstaff at dinner and how they treat other's children. She was very kind with Izzy.
But most importantly...she was very professional and knowledgeable about the product of which she sold us. I can't thank Auto Web Expo enough from treating my family very kind and professional. This is the 5th dealership we went to this weekend and very happy to have the chance and opportunity to work with a professional, nice person as Alicia Crosswhite.

Very happy,
The Vaughns
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alicia Crosswhite

Auto Web Expo Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Auto Web Expo Inc. is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Auto Web Expo Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Auto Web Expo Inc. allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Auto Web Expo treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Auto Web Expo Inc. a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Farmers Branch. Auto Web Expo Inc. serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Auto Web Expo Inc. will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Auto Web Expo Inc. understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Auto Web Expo a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 2311 Midway Rd in Carollton, TX 75006; Auto Web Expo Inc.’s professionally managed auto dealership ia open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Auto Web Expo Inc. offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Auto Web Expo Inc. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 247-0003 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X