Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 605 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Courtney Barfield
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 9/21/2018
Courtney Barfield
One word "AMAZING"!!! The service I received from Mr. Kendrick was simply AMAZING! He's a hard worker, and a very dedicated man. I never saw this coming, yet I'm very grateful. Thank you and God Bless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Ora Henry
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 9/17/2018
Ora Henry
I cannot say enough about Kendrick. One thing I know about him, he is a God man, not just a man of God, but he is who God created him to be, a man after God's own heart is who Kendrick is. He is a great asset to Hixson and a great salesman. He is very kind and caring, he answered any concerns I had, and he was very polite, and patient. Kendrick is a professional in his field of work, in that even if you did not want a car his charming personality would win you over. I also would like to say that Mr. Johnson and Mr. Fairley, they were on top of their game as well. I also wanted to express appreciation for the individuals working behind the scene, I'm very grateful. Kendrick, this WOG appreciates everything you did for me. May our Father bless you and your wife with a double portion of blessings to your household. Matthews 13:3-9, 18-23.

Review image from Leo Littleton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 9/17/2018
Leo Littleton
Kendrick did an amazing job getting us the vehicle we wanted when no one else could. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car. He and the team at Hixson went above and beyond expectations. We are very pleased with the service we received.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Roger Breedlove
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 9/13/2018
Roger Breedlove
The epitome of integrity should fairly sum up the sales ethics attributable to Kendrick's dealings. To paraphrase a line from a famous movie, "I bought from him, I got no complaints".
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Sandra  Murrell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Sandra Murrell
I came in wanting a 2018 Ford Edge either Black or Silver. Travis was great at listening to my needs and wants out of my desired vehicle. Travis also made this buying experience an easy one. I would highly recommend my peers to come and see him to let him take care of their automotive needs.

Thanks Travis!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Review image from James Pylant
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 9/10/2018
James Pylant
On September 7th 2018, I walked through the doors here at Hixson to find myself partnered up with Mr. Kendrick. After the meet and great, I immediately felt comfortable with the idea of pressing forward with my purchase. Kendrick did an excellent job making my voice heard when negotiating the terms of my purchase agreement. In the midst of the negotiations, I was further made aware of my salesman's background through his customers testimony binder. Kendrick did everything to make himself as transparent as possible prior to handing me the option of completing my own testimony. After reading the testimonies from his previous customers, I was certain that he was the man for the job. In addition to all the hours spent negotiating, he was able to have the truck I liked transferred from the Leesville to the Alexandria location for my convenience. After closing the deal past normal business hours, Kendrick stayed to see my family and I off, just to ensure we had no further questions. Will all this being said, BUY FROM KENDRICK!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Robert Piercy
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 9/5/2018
Robert Piercy
Travis and Kendrick were phenomenal!!! They were a joy to work with. I felt very welcomed and I was treated like a friend and not just a customer.

Review image from Robert Terral
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 8/30/2018
Robert Terral
My name is Robert Terral. I am very satisfied with the level of service I received. I strongly recommend Hixson.

Review image from Patrick Fisher
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 8/30/2018
Patrick Fisher
Kendrick was fantastic!!! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Not a pushy or overbearing salesman. We will definitely call on him again. Thanks Kendrick!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Cory  Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 8/23/2018
Cory Williams
The best person ever!!! Thank you so much for all that you and Gary did for us!!! May God keep blessing y’all!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Review image from Kimberly  Flynn
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 8/21/2018
Kimberly Flynn
KP Miles gave me excellent salesman service. From start to finish, he made my purchase extraordinarily easy and my car was exactly what I wanted. As a loyal Ford owner, KP Miles and Hixson Ford of Alexandria are top notch and made sure this purchase was, by far, my easiest.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
KP Miles

Review image from Jimmy Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 8/14/2018
Jimmy Alexander
Now I just want to tell ya'll what the Lord has done for me and my husband today 08/14/2018. First, we came in to change our oil in our 2015 Ford Escape. We didn't know that were going to get blessed with another Escape, a 2018. When we came in we met a nice young lady named Brittany. She then introduced us to a truly God fearing man of God. He is truly a blessing from God himself, a Holy Spirit filled and kind person. This young man is amazing. Whatever he tell you he can do, you can bet your bottom dollar, he'll certainly do it. Now you tell me what God can't do. Believe in Jesus, because with God all things are possible. Thank you Jesus and thank you brother Kendrick, for blessing us. I hope we'll meet again some day soon.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X