Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 576 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from August & Zina Botley
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 5/17/2018
August & Zina Botley
My experience here at Hixon ford was very impressive. Everyone, and I mean everyone was just so friendly and helpful. Any question that I had was answered with knowledge and a smile. Hats off to these people. Just Love Tonia, she's great and Gary was awesome thanks. August and Zina Botley.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tonia Bandy

Review image from Josie Gordy
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 5/14/2018
Josie Gordy
For this being my first purchase, Kendrick was easy to work with and went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He was very understanding and passionate about helping me find something that worked for me. He was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. As Kendrick says and I quote... "You pick it our we work it out!!!"
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Beau Desselle
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 5/4/2018
Beau Desselle
Nick and Kendrick were very friendly!! They did everything to get us the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. We couldn't be any more happy with our purchase!

Review image from Heather Soileau
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 5/1/2018
Heather Soileau
Patience is a virtue! Hixson has this! Kendrick and team are THE BEST!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Dacia Chabral
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 4/28/2018
Dacia Chabral
What I will say about Hixson and Mr. Kendrick today is this, Kendrick worked on making sure my husband and I left the Hixson dealership in a vehicle. His compassion, and honesty, every step of the process is second to none! That makes a difference, and definitely made the difference on today! He pulled out all the greatness within himself and for that we are grateful. I failed to mention, he was here on his day off, but with a smile on his face and a great attitude that was phenomenal! Thank you Hixson for this great salesman being a part of your team! Thank you Mr. Kendrick for treating us with respect and as though we were your family! We appreciate you time and the hard work you put in on our behalf! Thank you Hixson for our new Sonata! We will recommend Hixson to our family and friends! Sincerely, George & Dacia Chabral.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Barbara Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 4/26/2018
Barbara Carter
Hi my name is Barbara Carter. I had an appointment at 9:30am. I came in and was greeted by Kendrick. He has gone above and beyond what you would expect from a salesman. I would recommend him to anyone I know. He is an awesome salesman and individual. Many thanks Barbara Carter.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Terry Langley
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 4/20/2018
Terry Langley
Kendrick, did a great job as a salesperson in assisting me with purchasing a new 2018 Ford F-150. I think he is a great asset to the dealership. Thank you again Kendrick. Terry Langley
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Kevin Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 4/6/2018
Kevin Brown
I had a great experience at Hixon Ford. Nekkolla was friendly, knowledgeable and made whole process painless. I will definitely recommend HIxon Ford to all my friends and family!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nekkolla Newsome

Review image from Shakira Boyd
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Shakira Boyd
I Shakira Boyd was very satisfied with Mr. Kendrick service he did a wonderful job on helping me get the 2018 Ford Explorer that I wanted. He is an awesome salesperson






Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Nubia Charleston
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 3/23/2018
Nubia Charleston
Mr. Kendrick. Crumpe is definitely heaven sent! I came in driving a 2000 Toyota Camary and left with a 2018 Ford Fiesta! Mr. Crumpe's reputation does proceed him so, all the wonderful things that were said brought me to Hixson. Hixson has a great staff and wonderful environment. I'll tell anyone that Hixson is the place to go!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Melvin James
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 3/23/2018
Melvin James
Mr. Kendrick Crumpe did an incredible job on selling me my first car! He did not give up and he stayed persistent to help me achieve my dreams. It is amazing what can be done when someone is truly rooting for you. I was referred by a familiar customer from my job to come give Mr. Kendrick a visit and it was really a blessing in disguise. I originally came for a Honda Civic and now I'm walking away with a 2015 Chrysler 200! This is definitely one of the greatest moments of my life and I will never forget everything this man and this dealership has done for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Trashawndra  Henderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 3/20/2018
Trashawndra Henderson
Hixson has great service , the guys are very professional and outgoing. I had a great experience at Hixson. I would recommend Hixson to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nekkolla Newsome

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X