Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 541 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Nicole  Bordelon
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 10/21/2017
Nicole Bordelon
Tonia was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend her and Hixson to anyone looking to buy. Thank you for the great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tonia Bandy

Review image from Kimberly Redman
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Kimberly Redman
Love working with them both!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Codey Coutee

Review image from Slade Dickens
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Slade Dickens
Tonia is an excellent sales person. She has been so friendly and helpful. I came back shopping at Hixson in Alexandria because of her. She has listened to all of my needs and met or exceeded all of my expectations. I will refer her to anyone that comes to me asking about my recent experience. Thank you Tonia
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tonia Bandy

Review image from James Langston
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 10/9/2017
James Langston
Very friendly and showed no pressure to purchase a vehicle. She was very professional towards her clients. Thank you so much, we will refer you at any time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tonia Bandy

Review image from Bonnie White
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 10/7/2017
Bonnie White
Congratulations Bonnie on your 2017 Ford Fusion, You and your family was a true blessing and a great joy to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Amanda Mose
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 10/7/2017
Amanda Mose
TONIA WAS EXCELLENT IN HELPING ME FIND THE CAR THAT WAS PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS AND WANTS. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN THE CAR BUYING PROCESS. SHE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HER RESPONSIBLITIES AS A SALESWOMAN TO ACCOMODATE MY NEEDS. SHE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. THANKS AGAIN TONIA!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tonia Bandy

Review image from Dusty Lebaron
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 10/6/2017
Dusty Lebaron
Upon entering Hixson Alexandria, I was treated with respect and courtesy. Mrs. Addie Sandoz was awesome and worked with me to put me into the truck of my dreams! I appreciate the effort and courtesy shown while visiting Hixson, we will definitely return soon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Lenora  Cassell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 10/3/2017
Lenora Cassell
Travis has been by far the BEST salesman that I’ve ever dealt with in my 30 years of buying. He was welcoming and friendly. He also made sure that I was getting everything that I needed. You can tell that he has a true passion of what he does for a living. He’s a blessing from God that sent me to him and he’s now my adopted son. Thanks Travis for all that you’ve done. Hixson Has It for Less!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Review image from Kelsie Scheuermann
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 9/30/2017
Kelsie Scheuermann
Travis Fairley is a PHENOMENAL SALESPERSON! He made the sales experience REMARKABLE! If anyone wants to be in a welcoming environment and to have one the best salesman in Cenla, come to Hixson Autoplex and let the true professionalism take you on a memorable ride of your life. Hixson Has It!!! Thanks Travis!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Review image from Rachel Meredith
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 9/28/2017
Rachel Meredith
Congratulations Rachel and Troy on the purchase of your 2013 Nissan Rogue, it has been a great joy working with you and your family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Justin Cooley
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 9/27/2017
Justin Cooley
A great joy working with the Cooley family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Cori  Irwin
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 9/27/2017
Cori Irwin
Cori, it was a great joy working with you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X