Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 526 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Michael Bourque
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Michael Bourque
Thanks Blaise for the wonderful service. We appreciate all your help and look for to future business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Blaise Desselles

Review image from Gregory Dauzat
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Gregory Dauzat
You need to come see Brandon Wilson at Hixson Autoplex out of Alexandria, LA. I've been searching for awhile and he was able to get me the truck of my dreams. I haven't met a salesman that's as hard-working, determined and honest to get you the best deal on the vehicle you want. If you want genuine southern hospitality and someone who will do what it takes to get what you want Brandon Wilson is the man for you!!! Thank You
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Wilson

Review image from Sarah Randall
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 7/31/2017
Sarah Randall
Brandon and Curtis were friendly and very helpful. They did all they could for me to get the lowest possible note and interest rate. I am very pleased with them and appreciate all their help!

Review image from James Vallet
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 7/27/2017
James Vallet
The sales (Blaise&Kathy) we're outstanding with my purchase. They constantly attending to me in every aspect. I want to thank them both!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kathy Engelsman

Review image from Burnett Lemoine
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Burnett Lemoine
Best service and price. Easy to work with personnel. Thank you Victoria
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Burgess

Review image from Charles Gregory Craig
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 7/21/2017
Charles Gregory Craig
Brandon has been great!!! I would definitely recommend him for your salesman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Wilson

Review image from Ashley  Coutee
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 7/13/2017
Ashley Coutee
Codey was amazing!! Thanks for everything!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Codey Coutee

Review image from Jeffrey  Cantrell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 7/13/2017
Jeffrey Cantrell
Travis is a Great Guy! He was very informative and helped me picked the truck of my dreams. I came in initially looking for a Preowned truck and he landed me on a new one and broke the warranty down for me. It was definitely a pleasure to have a sales experience that's remarkable like I had here at Hixson and with Mr. Travis. HIXSON HAS IT!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Review image from John Glaviano
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 7/8/2017
John Glaviano
Great people they got me out of one car and did whatever it took to get me in a new one thanks blaise and Victoria
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Burgess

Review image from Joy Holloway
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 7/3/2017
Joy Holloway
I had a plesent experience at Hixson Autoplex. I was looking for a dependable used vehicle and Joel Massey fixed us up with a 2013 Ford Escape. #HixsonAutoplex #Ford #Escape #ForestHill
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Jennifer James
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 7/1/2017
Jennifer James
Thank you Joel for making the buying process smooth and very quick! I'm going to love my new Mazda CX-5 from Hixson! #Hixson #Mazda #CX-5 #GrandTouring #Ball Joel Massey, 318-229-3282
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Toni  Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 6/30/2017
Toni Johnson
Travis was great! He answered all of my questions and he got me the best price for my 2017 Ford Escape SE! I'm a happy customer and I would recommend all of my family and friends to go see him at Hixson Ford of Alexandria.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X