Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 645 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Adam Fowler
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 1/19/2019
Adam Fowler
Mr. Kendrick was absolutely wonderful during our car buying experience. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He provided us with many options and didn't pressure us into any decisions. Very helpful and kind. We will definitely work with him again if given the opportunity!!! Thanks for being awesome!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Charles  Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 1/17/2019
Charles Bell
The saying is definitely true! You pick it out and WE WILL WORK IT OUT! Travis and the Hixson team done just that. I want to thank Travis for making sure I got the truck that I wanted for an affordable price. He’s awesome at what he does and he is truly an ambassador of Hixson Autoplex of Alexandria.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Review image from Mariah Edwards
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 1/17/2019
Mariah Edwards
Kendrick has been amazing throughout this entire experience. He went above and beyond with his customer service. I felt very comfortable and he made everything so enjoyable. I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with him and getting to know him on a personal level. He is humble, kind, and a friendly face that is very welcoming. I honestly could not be more thankful to have met him and have him as a salesman. There aren't enough words or time to describe Kendrick and how incredible he has been. God bless and many thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Portia Spivey
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 1/17/2019
Portia Spivey
I am deeply grateful I was referred to Mr. Crumpe for a vehicle purchase. I respect his prompt, honest, ethical, and upfront approach to the car business. I appreciate how he showed care and concern in making sure that I was getting the best deal for me. I didn't have to wait long for an answer to any of my questions. Everything went way smoother than I expected. To God be the Glory. I pray for an increase in your business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Wade Becker
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 1/17/2019
Wade Becker
Kendrick worked hard to make the sale!!! He made me feel very comfortable and at home. Keep up the good work!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Dustin Juneau
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 1/17/2019
Dustin Juneau
Kendrick is great at what he does. Great attitude without the push of the sale. 100% customer satisfaction. I would recommend him to anyone at anytime. Great knowledge of his job and takes pride in what he sets out to do. He keeps things on a level that anyone can understand.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Julie Bertrand
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 1/8/2019
Julie Bertrand
Richard Clanton, You went above and beyond for us and I would gladly refer everyone I know to you. You were a pleasure to work with and I thoroughly enjoyed our conversations. I wish you and your family such a wonderful and blessed new year.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Clanton

Review image from Jeffery Veillon
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 1/8/2019
Jeffery Veillon
Richard Clanton, Thank you for your assistance. We had a pleasant buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Clanton

Review image from Tabatha Rutledge
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 1/4/2019
Tabatha Rutledge
Mr. Richard Clanton made dreams come true today! I had a smile on my face the entire process which was a breeze. The entire team took the time to answer each question I had and addressed my every concern with patience. I am very thankful for all of his help and would recommend him to anyone looking for their new ride. A million thanks to Mr. Richard Clanton and the Alexandria Hixson Ford team for helping me find the perfect vehicle for me and my baby girl on the way! HIXSON HAS IT!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Clanton

Review image from Dustin Juneau
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 12/20/2018
Dustin Juneau
Kendrick is great at what he does. Great attitude, without the push of the sale. One hundred percent customer satisfaction. I would recommend him to anyone at anytime. Great knowledge of the product. He takes great pride in his job and he does exactly what he sets out to do. He explains things so clearly that anyone can understand him at any level.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Milton Cole
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 12/19/2018
Milton Cole
Very pleased with the knowledge, friendliness and service offered by Richard Clanton. if you need a new vehicle, I would highly recommend you find him. He made the entire experience Very Bearable!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Clanton

Review image from Antony Nash
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 12/17/2018
Antony Nash
Mr. Clanton was very polit and had also the information me and my daughter ask. i would send my friends to him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Clanton

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X