Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 618 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Ryan Andrews
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 11/16/2018
Ryan Andrews
Mr. Kendrick has gone above and beyond to get us the deal we needed. He is a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again Kendrick.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Charles Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 11/12/2018
Charles Johnson
Mr. Kendrick was very helpful. I wanted to experience a new car, because no one wants to stay in the same car for very long. Especially when new cars are always being advertised. I love how new cars have warranties and don't usually need repairs. Mr. Kendrick called me and help me get the new car I was looking for, when no one else could.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Keshunda Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 11/8/2018
Keshunda Williams
Kendrick was a great salesman, he went the extra mile to make sure I got the best vehicle that fits me.

Review image from Lynn Lemott
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 11/8/2018
Lynn Lemott
I was pleased to meet Kendrick at the Hixson Autoplex earlier this year, when I first started looking for a new car. He was very helpful and very respectful. I knew right away that he was the right salesperson for me. He has patience with me because I knew what I wanted, but I wasn't seeing the right vehicle. I decided to wait and he came through with the ideal vehicle. Kendrick is a very good person and it was a pleasure meeting him. Keep up the good work Kendrick. We'll stay in touch.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Dewayne Trahan
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 10/25/2018
Dewayne Trahan
Mr. Kendrick provided a great purchasing experience. It was a pleasure doing business with the Hixson Autoplex and Mr. Kendrick.

Review image from Chris Roberts
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 10/23/2018
Chris Roberts
WOW!!! Helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and fair. Great job getting us what we wanted. Thank you Kendrick!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Gregory Timberlake
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 10/17/2018
Gregory Timberlake
Mr. Kendrick was very patient with me. He was very helpful in assisting me with getting my note where it needed to be. He is very easy to talk to, very nice, and very caring. We spent most of the afternoon together. Although it took a while, it was well worth it. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I think you should come by to see him. Thanks again Mr. Kendrick.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Glenn Murphy
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 10/16/2018
Glenn Murphy
Kendrick was one of the most pleasant people I've ever had to deal with. It's evident that Kendrick is a "people" person and cares about the buyer's need more than just making a sale. I wish all of my experiences were as pleasant as this purchase. Do yourself a favor and ask for Kendrick
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Anthony Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 10/3/2018
Anthony Jackson
Kendrick at Hixson in Alexandria was very congenial in putting an awesome deal together that met my needs in every area: style, service, payment, and warranty. He is an awesome salesman.

Review image from Donald Lynch
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 10/3/2018
Donald Lynch
Kendrick was very helpful with my truck purchase. He was personal and made me feel at ease. I also want to thank Justin for his help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from George Francois
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 10/3/2018
George Francois
Mr. Kendrick Crumpe, we would like to say "Thank you so very much" for the expert help in dealing with us. You were so very kind and funny. You helped us get a beautiful Ford Expedition, the SUV of our dreams!!! Hixson Ford in Alexandria is a wonderful dealership to deal with. Our sincere thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from William Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 10/1/2018
William Johnson
My experience at the Hixson Autoplex was very pleasant. I came by 4 days prior to my purchase, because I wanted to "shop around". After contacting multiple other car dealerships, I came back to Hixson. I mainly came back, because of the constant and consistent contact that I received from the salesman that I interacted with on my initial visit. This experience was very stress-free.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X