Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 494 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Cody Viscardis
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 3/10/2017
Cody Viscardis
Congratulations to Cody Viscardis on his 2017 Ford Focus hatchback! Thank you from your sales consultant Joel Massey, 318-229-3282. #Hixson #Ford #Focus #Hatchback
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Harry Griffith
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 3/6/2017
Harry Griffith
I was very pleased with Hixson and my salesman Joel Massey. Joel was very professional. I am very pleased with my 2014 Ford Taurus. I plan to do future business with Hixson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Joni Harville
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 3/3/2017
Joni Harville
It was a joy work with Addie towards getting my next car she was great and did everything in her power to help me with anything I needed
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Roderick Deshotel
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 3/2/2017
Roderick Deshotel
Thank you Roderick for the purchase of your 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Vanessa Deville
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 3/1/2017
Vanessa Deville
Addie was so patient with us. We appreciate everything she did to get us our 2 vehicles. We are happy customers!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Sarah  Dubrock
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 3/1/2017
Sarah Dubrock
Congratulations to Sarah Dubrock and family on their new #Ford #Escape! It was a pleasure helping you get a great deal on a great vehicle. Enjoy you deserve it! Joel Massey 318-229-3282. #HixsonAutoplex #FordEscape
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Daniel Goss
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 2/28/2017
Daniel Goss
Thank you for coming all the way from Bossier City and doing business with me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Christy Guillot
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 2/27/2017
Christy Guillot
I recently bought a 2017 Ford Explorer XLT from Hixson Ford in Alexandria. My salesman Joel was exceptionally helpful with my purchase. The service and hospitality were amazing. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from these guys. Joel Massey 318-229-3282. #HixsonAutoplex #FordExplorer #HixsonFord
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Joseph Blood
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 2/27/2017
Joseph Blood
Congratulations to Joseph Blood on his 2017 Ford Explorer XLT! It was a pleasure helping you find your perfect vehicle! Enjoy you deserve it! Your Sales Consultant Joel Massey 318-229-3282. #HixsonAutoplex #HixsonHasIt #HixsonFord #FordExplorer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Landry Carmouche
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 2/22/2017
Landry Carmouche
Thank you for your hospitality and the friendly customer service you have gave me I am super satisfied with everything thank a bunch
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Gary Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 2/21/2017
Gary Bailey
Hixson Ford in Alexandria is a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. My salesperson (Joel Massey) is very professional. I have bought 3 vehicles from here in the last 3 years and I'm very pleased with everyone at Hixson. They make it happen so come on down and ask for Joel Massey! (318-229-3282)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Joseph Story
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 2/21/2017
Joseph Story
They do what they say they are going to do, they are true to their advertisements and this place is like one big happy family, great experience and service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X