Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Alexandria, Louisiana

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 679 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Betteye Erwin
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 3/30/2021
Betteye Erwin
We had a great experience with our sales person, Savannah Fussell, and she got us a great deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah Fussell

Review image from Donald Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 3/9/2021
Donald Turner
They were so nice and kind to me. You all have some great team players. I’d like to thank my salesman, Savannah Fussell, so much and the other two guys that helped me in finance. Thank you Hixson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah Fussell

Review image from Keyanna  Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 3/5/2021
Keyanna Williams
I had a great experience with Savannah Fussell at Hixson in Alexandria. I would definitely recommend friends and family. I wouldn’t change a thing about my experience here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah Fussell

Review image from Krystal  Gardner
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 2/27/2021
Krystal Gardner
Jessica and the Entire team at Hixson made the buying experience very enjoyable Beyond Help,even stayed late and came in early to help us get it done My Husband,My Son and myself all bought New Vehicles with Jessica’s help and wouldn’t think of using anyone else
We are so Blessed and thankful to be part of the Hixson family
The Gardner Family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Bailey

Review image from Ralph Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 2/22/2021
Ralph Campbell
Thank you for your time today. I had fun.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah Fussell

Review image from Jennifer Knighton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 2/11/2021
Jennifer Knighton
Kendrick, you have been amazing!!! Your patience is above board. I am humbled and thankful that you have never met me or my family before, but you demonstrated strong Christian character. Your love for people, in general, shines through. Thank you so much for making this stranger's day. Now I think I'd like to consider us brother and sister in Christ.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Pamela Armour
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 2/11/2021
Pamela Armour
Kendrick made my car buying experience comfortable and fun. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel like family. Thank you Kendrick for taking care of me and my husband. Keep up the great work!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Otis Andrews
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 2/11/2021
Otis Andrews
Kendrick made my buying experience easy and painless. Nice guy to deal with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Travis Gill
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 2/11/2021
Travis Gill
Thank you for the service. Very friendly and very helpful. Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Stephaine Graham
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 2/8/2021
Stephaine Graham
We appreciate you so much!! Thank you so much for working with us so well. We absolutely love it!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah Fussell

Review image from Metehan Eski
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 2/1/2021
Metehan Eski
Good salesman, good car, good price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Wendy Allbritton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Monday 2/1/2021
Wendy Allbritton
Excellent customer service!!! Fun, stress free experience. He made a large purchase less stressful. Thank you for everything!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X