Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 514 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Brandie Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 6/24/2017
Brandie Jones
Travis is phenomenal! He gives remarkable service and he truly care about your wants and needs. He also gets the customers engaged as you can see in the photo. Thanks again T!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Fairley

Review image from Brandie Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 6/24/2017
Brandie Jones
Travis is an AWESOME Salesman! He truly cares about your needs in a vehicle and he's great at what he does. He gets the customer engaged and to gives remarkable service. Thanks again T!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tra

Review image from Shawn Futrell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 6/23/2017
Shawn Futrell
They was very great an I'm thankful for their service

Review image from Iris Hayes
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 6/13/2017
Iris Hayes
We had a great experience with Joel at Hixson Ford. Thanks for assisting me in my new Ford Escape! #Hixson #Ford #Escape Joel Massey, 318-229-3282
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Mary Honshul
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 5/12/2017
Mary Honshul
Congratulations to Mary Honshul on her 2017 Ford Edge! Thanks from your Sales Consultant Joel Massey, 318-229-3282. #Hixson #Ford #FordEdge #Pineville
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Fredricka Lacey
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 4/28/2017
Fredricka Lacey
The
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Wilbert Sterling
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 4/27/2017
Wilbert Sterling
Congratulations Wilbert Sterling on your purchase of your 2014 Chevrolet Camaro, I really enjoyed working with you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Candice Rachal
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 4/27/2017
Candice Rachal
Congratulations Candice Rachal on your 2012 GMC Acadia! I really appreciate your business!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Diane Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 4/22/2017
Diane Foster
Wonderful experience shopping with Addie. If you need a new car she is the one to see. Thank you Addie. You were so much help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Donald And Mary Mcgaugh
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 4/21/2017
Donald And Mary Mcgaugh
Congratulations to Donald and Mary McGaugh on their 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring! Thanks from your Sales Consultant Joel Massey, 318-229-3282. #Hixson #Mazda #CX-5 #Alexandria #Ball
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Traci Christmas
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 4/20/2017
Traci Christmas
Excellent service they treat you like family I'm a satisfied costumer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Review image from Billie Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 4/18/2017
Billie Moore
Addie Sandoz and Joel Massey would love to thank Bobbie and Billie Moore for choosing Hixson Autoplex!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Addie Sandoz

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X