Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Ford Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 591 reviews
Hixson Ford of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Stepheny Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Stepheny Mitchell
First I give thanks to my Heavenly Father, Our Lord Jesus, and His Holy Spirit for directing me to Hixson Ford and Brother Kendrick Crumpe, my Christian brother in Christ. I was at FedEx to fax a document to my credit union in New Orleans, who was going to finance an Acura RDX I was trying to purchase. However, when I arrived to FedEx I was told their system was down and they had no idea when it would be back available. The next FedEx was 80 miles away. As I was leaving FedEx on my way back to Pineville, I saw Hixson Ford. I looked at their cars online two weeks earlier, but I had no intention on purchasing a car from them, Hixson. However, God had other plans for me, which came through Mr. Crumpe. When I walked in he sat me down at a table to discuss my needs and desires in a car. This was after he told me about Ford as a company. I had a previous bad experience with another Ford dealership and I was concerned about the product. We talked in great detail about the Ford Edge. I still had no intention to purchase the Ford Edge, even though my granddaughter and brother both have Ford vehicles. My granddaughter actually has the Ford Edge. However, Mr. Kendrick gave me so much information about the Ford Edge, the quality and dependability of Ford vehicles, and it made me more interested. He took time with me, which requires a lot of patience, because I'm not a person that rushes in any decision that I make. He then got the key and took me outside to give me a tour of the vehicle, both inside and out, explaining all the features, and we went on a test drive. While driving I was sold on the Ford Edge. I purchased a 2015 Certified Pre-Owned Ford Edge Titanium. Thank you Mr. Crumpe for being concerned about my needs, taking time with me, and most importantly being honest with me. Hixson Ford, you are blessed with a man of God who puts his customers first and has the patience to deal with me. God bless you all. Thanks also to Gary Johnson for showing me the need of extended warranty coverage through Ford.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Leonia Tyree
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 6/30/2018
Leonia Tyree
Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Kendrick to anyone looking for a vehicle. He's a personable salesman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Patricia Marcotte
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 6/26/2018
Patricia Marcotte
Kendrick was a great salesman. He listened to what I wanted and worked very hard to make the deal work. Great attitude, very friendly, personable, and all around good man. Thank you for being you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Brandon Kelone
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 6/19/2018
Brandon Kelone
Great customer service. Easy to work with, and very willing to help us out. Kendrick got us right where we wanted to be. Thanks Kendrick.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Elkeidra Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Saturday 6/16/2018
Elkeidra Lewis
I don't even know where to start. I must say Kendrick Crumpe is a very awesome man of God first and a salesman. He made sure I was satisfied and was VERY COMPASSIONATE. He believed when I didn't. I'm overjoyed. I thank God first and Kendrick. You are the best.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Jerry Maxwell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 6/15/2018
Jerry Maxwell
Our experience was great! All of our questions were answered before we even made the trip to the dealership. And when we got there Tonia was waiting there for us with the vehicle ready for a test drive. The price was great, the car was great, and the service was great! I's highly recommend this place if you're looking for a used car. and Tonia was the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tonia Bandy

Review image from Freddie Blade
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Friday 6/8/2018
Freddie Blade
One Word "OUTSTANDING!!!!". Thanks for your service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Heriberto Mercado
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 6/7/2018
Heriberto Mercado
Thank you Kendrick very much for the excellent service you provided. Our daughter will be very happy to have her first vehicle. We were treated with a lot of courtesy, and for sure we will return for our next purchase. Thanks again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Chad Mayeaux
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Thursday 6/7/2018
Chad Mayeaux
Kendrick Crumpe took the time to find what we wanted and worked after hours to make sure we were taken care of. He made us feel comfortable the entire time and treated us like family. I have been to Hixson dozen's of times, and I have never felt as comfortable as we were while in his presence. By far, the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He was "AWESOME".
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Dejuan Duncan
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 6/5/2018
Dejuan Duncan
Great at communicating and finding out what customers want. Kendrick is a very good salesman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Scott Bullock
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 6/5/2018
Scott Bullock
The process was quick and too easy. I said what I liked and my price. He matched it together and found the car for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Review image from Marco Dale
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Alexandria
Tuesday 6/5/2018
Marco Dale
Kendrick is a nice, friendly, and great salesman. If anyone need advice about a car, or anything, this is your go to guy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kendrick Crumpe

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Located at 2506 MacArthur Drive; Hixson Ford of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments.

Please feel free to contact us at 318-448-0871 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X