Manage | Login

Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Mazda Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 128 reviews
Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
loading...
Review image from Albert Alford
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Monday 2/20/2017
Albert Alford
Congratulations to Albert Alford who got a soul red 2017 Mazda 6 Grand Touring! It was a pleasure working with you to find your perfect vehicle! Sincerely your Hixson Autoplex sales consultant Joel Massey, 318-229-3282.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Annette Deason
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Friday 2/17/2017
Annette Deason
I am very pleased with the service I received from Joel Massey today. He was very professional, answered all my questions. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is interested in doing business with Hixson Autoplex.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Teresa Ball
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Tuesday 1/31/2017
Teresa Ball
No hassle, no hidden fees, honest ... Great experience dealing with Joel and Curtis. Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Eddie & Elizabeth Deshotel
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Saturday 12/31/2016
Eddie & Elizabeth Deshotel
Really enjoyed dealing with Joel on my CX-5. He was always able to work out what we were wanting on the sale.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Mickey  Leblanc
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Saturday 9/10/2016
Mickey Leblanc
The experience at Hixson was great. Joel did an awesome job helping me. He was very knowledgable about the features of the car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Keith Hinton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Saturday 9/10/2016
Keith Hinton
Very good service, courteous staff. Easy and quick service. Would recommend to anyone to do business here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Heather Hukins
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Friday 9/9/2016
Heather Hukins
Had a great experience buying my first vehicle thanks to Kenderick & the Hixson crew. Keep up the good work!

Review image from Kellie Cox
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Tuesday 9/6/2016
Kellie Cox
Brandon was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, patient, and kind, as were all the other sales managers.

Review image from Doreen Carmouche
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Saturday 9/3/2016
Doreen Carmouche
The salesperson Joel was very nice. They worked with me and got me what I wanted. Their attitudes were very nice, made you feel very comfortable. I recommend Mr. Joel and Mazda to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from David Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Friday 9/2/2016
David Anderson
Had a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joel Massey

Review image from Joey Cogbill
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Monday 7/18/2016
Joey Cogbill
Ken is the man!!!

Review image from Lianna Cogbill
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Mazda of Alexandria
Monday 7/18/2016
Lianna Cogbill
Come buy a car at Hixson! We have been buying cars from them for 3 years, they have great staff, awesome lease programs. I will be back again! Hixson Mazda forever!! Rock on Kenderick

Hixson Mazda of Alexandria Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Alexandria Louisiana Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Mazda of Alexandria is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Mazda of Alexandria, serving the Alexandria Metro Area Customers

Hixson Mazda of Alexandria allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Mazda of Alexandria treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Alexandria Mazda Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Mazda of Alexandria is a top rated New Mazda & Used Car dealership in the Alexandria, Louisiana Area. Hixson Mazda of Alexandria is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Mazda of Alexandria serves clients in Alexandria, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Mazda of Alexandria will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Mazda of Alexandria understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Mazda of Alexandria conveniently located in Alexandria Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway; Hixson Mazda of Alexandria professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Mazda of Alexandria offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Mazda of Alexandria has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Mazda of Alexandria sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 318-388-3300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X