Manage | Login

Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Oklahoma Customer Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 459 reviews
Fenton Honda of Ardmore
loading...
Review image from Sherri Meador
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Friday 3/24/2017
Sherri Meador
AWESOME EXPERIENCE WIH LOTTIE JONES. SHE MADE MY BUYING AND TRADING EXPERIENCE VERY EASY AND ENJOYABLE. SHE WAS VERY ACKNOWLEDGE AND INFRMATIVE ABOUT ALL THE HONDAS AND HELP ME CHOICE THE PERFECT HONDA FOR ME .ONCE AGAIN FENTON MOTOR HAS PROVEN TO BE THE VERY BEST DEALERSHIP IN OUR AREA .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Jeff Irving
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Thursday 3/16/2017
Jeff Irving
Shaylee got the car she had been searching for at Fenton Honda of Ardmore.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Vickie Traylor
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Vickie Traylor
Everyone was real nice and helpful, it was an overall good experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Amanda Orr
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Tuesday 3/14/2017
Amanda Orr
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT FENTON HONDA. I WAS ABLE TO GET THE VEHICLE I WANTED AND THEY WERE VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH ME AND I ENDED UP WITH A VERY GOOD DEAL ON THE VEHICLE I WANTED.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Tom Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Tuesday 3/14/2017
Tom Garrett
Ms Lottie was a pleasure to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Frank Fortney
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Friday 3/10/2017
Frank Fortney
My experience at Fenton Honda of Ardmore was a good experience. My salesperson Lottie Jones was very polite.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Patricia Ware
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Thursday 3/9/2017
Patricia Ware
I came to Fenton Honda of Ardmore, not expecting to buy a car and I ended up leaving with one with the help of Mark Mapp, Lottie Jones and Ronnie Peters, and the best part is they kept me within my budget.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Mapp

Review image from Carlos Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Thursday 3/2/2017
Carlos Garcia
My sales person Lottie Jones was great and helpful. Chase the finance manager was also helpful and strait forward.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Carlos Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Thursday 3/2/2017
Carlos Garcia
My sales person Lottie Jones was great and helpful. Chase the finance manager was also helpful and strait forward.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Tammye Elliott
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Tuesday 2/28/2017
Tammye Elliott
Very friendly and extremely accommodating.. will defiantly come back

Review image from Jessica Naylor
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Saturday 2/25/2017
Jessica Naylor
Called ahead to see a specific vehicle, and it was ready when we arrived. Great, friendly and quick service. Got the car I wanted at a great price. Very happy customer. Thank you Lottie Jones and Fenton Honda of Ardmore.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lottie Jones

Review image from Melissa West
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Honda of Ardmore
Friday 2/24/2017
Melissa West
I had a good experience today at Fenton Honda. My salespeople Dusty Rhodes and Lottie Jones were very helpful and I felt I got a good deal on my two new Honda Accords.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dusty Rhodes

Fenton Honda of Ardmore Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Ardmore Area Honda Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Honda of Ardmore is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Fenton Honda of Ardmore, serving the Ardmore Metro Area Customers

Fenton Honda of Ardmore allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Honda reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Honda of Ardmore treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Ardmore Honda Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Fenton Honda of Ardmore is a top rated Honda dealership in the Ardmore. Fenton Honda of Ardmore is a member of the Fenton Auto Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 50 years. Fenton Honda of Ardmore serves clients in Ardmore, Oklahoma. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Honda of Ardmore will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Honda of Ardmore understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Fenton Honda of Ardmore conveniently located in Ardmore Oklahoma

Located at 1655 N. Rockford Rd. in Ardmore, TX 73401; Fenton Honda of Ardmore professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Honda of Ardmore offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Honda of Ardmore has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Honda certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Honda of Ardmore sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (580) 223-2799 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X