Manage | Login

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Oklahoma New & Used Car Reviews
Ardmore Nissan Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
loading...
Review image from Amanda Atteberry
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Monday 2/27/2017
Amanda Atteberry
he did fantastic

Review image from Curtis Tappan
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Saturday 2/18/2017
Curtis Tappan
Zachary Pier is awesome. He really listened to our concerns and needs and went to work for us to get us a great deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zachary Pier

Review image from David  Quintana
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Monday 2/6/2017
David Quintana
muy buen trabajo de Rogelio se porto bien nos ayudo con la tradccion y con el carro que queriamos exelnete servicio

Review image from Gene  Shephard
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Tuesday 1/31/2017
Gene Shephard
Zach was a wonderful salesperson! We enjoyed him as a salesperson! He was very helpful and extremely courteous.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zach

Review image from Felicia  Amos
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Saturday 1/21/2017
Felicia Amos
came in looking to buy a new car this year, that was my year goal. upon arrival was met by a wonderful young man, Zach Pier, he did a good job, we went for a test ride, and he lived thru it...the sales men did a wonderful job. Today I am a owner of a new nissan rogue. They showed us thru the dealership, and the different areas where the oil change area, and where they work on your cars. this is the place to go for a new car........good experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zach

Review image from Linda  Bridgemon
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Wednesday 1/18/2017
Linda Bridgemon
I had some special needs he was able to accommodate me. The process went well.

Review image from Sabrina Burgess
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Wednesday 1/18/2017
Sabrina Burgess
This was my first experience buying a car and I wasn't really expecting to buy a car but both dealers were very nice and answered all my questions. I had so many concerns on how financing worked but was relieved when I saw the outcome. I fell in love with the car that I chose and I'm happy that I could get it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Lowe

Review image from Shawndra Preast
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Wednesday 1/18/2017
Shawndra Preast
MY SALESMAN DAVID HENSON WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH MY PURCHASE OF A NEW ALTIMA. MY 2012 ALTIMA HAD A BAD TRANSMISSION AND THEY WERE ABLE TO TAKE MY CAR IN ON TRADE WITHOUT ME SPENDING THE MONEY TO FIX IT. I WILL CERTAINLY SEND ANYONE I KNOW LOOKING TO BUY A CAR TO DAVID. THANK ALL OF YOU AT FENTON NISSAN!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Henson

Review image from Fenton Nissan
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Ardmore
Thursday 12/15/2016
Fenton Nissan
Fenton Nissan of Ardmore is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Ardmore Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, serving the Ardmore Metro Area Customers

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Nissan of Ardmore treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Ardmore Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Ardmore. Fenton Nissan of Ardmore is a member of the Fenton Auto Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 50 years. Fenton Nissan of Ardmore serves clients in Ardmore, Oklahoma. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Nissan of Ardmore will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Nissan of Ardmore understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore conveniently located in Ardmore Oklahoma

Located at 1625 N. Rockford Rd. in Ardmore, TX 73401; Fenton Nissan of Ardmore professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Nissan of Ardmore offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Nissan of Ardmore has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Nissan certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (580) 223-1500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X