Manage | Login

Play PAC Sports
Baseball & World Series Tournaments
Amateur Sports Showcases
Athletic Competition

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 13 reviews
Play Pac Sports
loading...
Review image from DFW Metroplex Opener
Sunday 3/8/2020
DFW Metroplex Opener
Congratulations to all the winners of the PAC Sports DFW Metroplex Opener! This was a special tournament for us as we kick off our inaugural season & it didn’t disappoint! Lots of great competition & talent on display this weekend that resulted in some unbelievable games!

We know it takes a leap of faith to try something new & we are grateful for the teams that did. We look forward to seeing everyone at future events!

PAC DFW Metroplex Opener Champions:
- Performance Baseball Generals 14UAAA
- Cooperstown Cobras 14UAA
- Cooperstown Cobras 13UAAA
- Cooperstown Cobras 13UAA
- Ft. Worth Aces 12U
- Cooperstown Cobras 11UAA

Review image from DF Dub Spring Break Tournament
Saturday 2/29/2020
DF Dub Spring Break Tournament
Skipping out on traveling for Spring Break this year? Come spend it with PAC during our Spring Break tournaments beginning March 7th and 14th.

Who needs the white sandy beaches when we have red dirt to play on!

Review image from PAC To Flordia
Monday 2/24/2020
PAC To Flordia
PAC is headed to Florida for our inaugural Battle of the Beach NIT in Panama City Beach!

Come battle it out at the beach on March 14! Sign up & register at playpacsports.com

As a special thank you for playing with PAC, we are crediting team registration fees towards your teams first tournament. Free team registration + Panama City, how could life get any better?

Review image from Skills Showdown
Monday 2/24/2020
Skills Showdown
PAC is excited to announce that our first annual World Series Skills Showdown will be hosted at the NEW Globe Life Park in Arlington, Tx. on July 2nd.

Here’s your chance to feel like a big leaguer! Come see if you have what it takes to knock one out of a major league stadium like Joey Gallo or get around the bases like Elvis Andrus. Your team will certainly make memories that will last a lifetime. Don’t miss out!

For more details, check us out at playpacsports.com or find on us Facebook & Instagram @pacsportsbaseball

Review image from College Hill Merger
Friday 2/21/2020
College Hill Merger
We are thrilled to announce that @collegehillyouthsports has officially joined the PAC! This beautiful complex is located just north of the metroplex in Gunter, Tx & has it all! Great fields, an indoor facility equipped with batting cages & a weight room, and an amazing atmosphere that will make you feel like you’re miles outside of the city.

Whether you’re looking for tournaments, camps, or a practice location, College Hill has you covered. Not to mention, you’ll be greeted by the friendliest staff around!

We couldn’t be any more excited about being able to offer teams playing with PAC one of the best baseball complexes this state has to offer. Don’t just take our word for it, check out the video of College Hill Sports Complex so that you can see for yourself!

Review image from Line Drive
Friday 2/21/2020
Line Drive
As we begin our journey with PAC, it’s our mission to provide youth athletes and their families meaningful content that can assist in their athletic development. In order to help us achieve this goal, we have set out to find the best facilities nationwide that offer qualified instructors with a positive learning environment.

This week we want to highlight @247LineDrive. We spent the day learning about their philosophies & how they are able to incorporate drills with technology to help their athletes reach new standards. A statement made by instructor Zach Metzger summed up their teaching methods beautifully & it’s that they offer “old school training with the new school technology”. And technology they have! Athletes & coaches have the capability to use Blast Motion, Rapsodo, 3D motion sensors, and best of all, a QR Code system that allows 24/7 access!

To highlight the day, we were able to dust off the “haven’t swung in forever” cobwebs & jump in the cage and test out the Rapsodo software. Comeback season in the making? Y’all can decide!

If you’re out there looking for a facility or a new spot to train, go check out Line Drive located in Coppell & Allen, Tx. You’ll be glad you did!

Review image from Tanner Scheppers
Friday 2/21/2020
Tanner Scheppers
Q. What do you get when you’re in a room with two guys with 65 years of professional baseball experience?
A. Lots of great stories & baseball insight!

It was great catching up with Tanner Scheppers & picking his brain about the direction of youth & professional baseball. We’re teaming up with Tanner and other baseball professionals to guide us as we make changes in how youth baseball operates. And as an added bonus, you can come meet Tanner at the PAC World Series Skills Showdown on July 2nd! Be sure to register your team at playpacsports.com.

And if you happen to be in the DFW area, make sure to go train with Tanner at @collectivemvmt coming soon to Southlake, Tx.

Review image from DFW Metroplex Opener
Wednesday 2/19/2020
DFW Metroplex Opener
Mark your calendars! DFW Metroplex Opener March 7-8 for ages 8U-16U.

Sign up now & your team registration fee for PAC will be credited towards any tournament! This is your chance for FREE registration with PAC. Don’t miss out!

Locations: @Parks at Texas Star, @Valley Ridge Park, and @Grimes Park

#jointhepac

Review image from March Schedule
Sunday 2/16/2020
March Schedule
Baseball season is here & we can feel it in the air!

Mark your calendars & come join us as we kick off the season with these March events.

Be sure to use promo code PlacPac30 to receive a 30% discount on team registration fees!

#jointhepac #playpac

Review image from DFW Opening Weekend
Wednesday 2/12/2020
DFW Opening Weekend
DFW Metroplex Opener NIT on March 7-8. Register now at playpacsports.com

Locations include: @The Parks at Texas Star, @Grimes Park, & @Valley Ridge Park

Review image from Rainy Day Vibes
Wednesday 2/12/2020
Rainy Day Vibes
Rainy day vibes got us day dreaming of opening day.

Review image from New School vs Old School
Tuesday 2/11/2020
New School vs Old School
As we say good bye to the old @texasrangers ballpark, it’s got us wondering if you’re into the old school or new school philosophies of baseball.

Let us know which direction you lean. Let the debate begin!

#jointhepac I pic: @moore_fineography

About PAC

Premier Athletic Competition (PAC) is a sanctioning website for both youth and adult sports. The website handles individual and team sign-ups for tournaments and leagues. PAC is unique in that the website offers a “one-stop-shop” for teams and their families by also providing team scheduling (T.E.A.M.) and a score keeping system (GameTraq). Our mission is to host the highest quality amateur & adult events while providing meaningful content & features to players, families, and coaches.

Mission

PAC’s mission is to help in the development of athletes through fair and unbiased competition. To set a higher standard of quality by raising the industry standards. We will accomplish this by maintaining the most innovative website that not only helps to protect the integrity of the game but even more importantly, the physical well being of all those that play PAC Sports. Our mission is to always provide the best customer experience by providing customer service that's beyond reproach.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X