Manage | Login

Hidden Talents Arts & Crafts
Baytown Art Studio
Texas Arts & Crafts

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 24 reviews
Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
loading...
Review image from Rebecca C
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Monday 3/20/2017
Rebecca C
Our daughter loves this place! The owner is really nice, also. Great place!

Review image from Jessica G
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Monday 3/20/2017
Jessica G
Soooo much fun!!!! Love this place!! The owner is great wish I could leave more than 5 stars if you haven't ....you really should!!

Review image from Irene V
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Monday 3/20/2017
Irene V
Very nice experience the ladies are a great help and the location is ideal.

Review image from Bonnie B
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Monday 3/20/2017
Bonnie B
Amazing owners, staff, overall wonderful laid back experience! Everyone there is accommodating and extremely helpful. The owner is super sweet and she helped all three children I brought in and even brought them into another room to watch TV while I finished up! It was an awesome experience. Great for kids 2+!

Review image from Rachel K
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Monday 3/20/2017
Rachel K
Stacy was an absolute gem. We had a blast and are so glad we found this little treasure. Definitely a repeat customer. Thank you again.

Review image from Ashley S
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Monday 3/20/2017
Ashley S
We had the best time. The owner was amazing, so helpful and nice. We will defiantly be back.

Review image from
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Saturday 12/17/2016
This sweet ANGEL came for her first time to paint!!

Review image from Jaimie Chaney Grothe
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Friday 12/16/2016
Jaimie Chaney Grothe
Took my son this morning An was very well treated! The lady who was there was awesome!! Can't wait to go back

Review image from Elaine Vasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Friday 12/16/2016
Elaine Vasquez
I came in with my mother in law and our daughters. Ms. Stacy was wonderful to us. Not only did our girls have so much fun painting, but so did my mother in law and I. This place is great for everyone of all ages! I highly recommend Hidden Talent, you won't be disappointed 😉

Review image from B Lee Moe
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Friday 12/16/2016
B Lee Moe
Stopped by the new location today and I love the new place and the new owner is absolutely amazing. I love a lot of the molds she has done. Im so ready to get my paint on it's also very stress relieving. So looking forward to my next visit...

Review image from Chelsea  Barrera Clynes
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Friday 12/16/2016
Chelsea Barrera Clynes
Such a neat place. Took our kiddos as a reward for being good this week at school. Family time together and not breaking the bank! We will be back.

Review image from Delma Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Hidden Talent Arts & Crafts
Friday 12/16/2016
Delma Garcia
Today was our first visit to the new location on Baker Road. We had so much fun! They have a great selection. Fun for kids of all ages!

Hidden Talents Arts & Crafts Studio

About Baytown Texas Art Studio

Hidden Talent is where anyone at any age can come paint casted pieces with guided custom lessons. Our easy-to-follow painting classes are fun for all ages, groups, and individuals!

Hidden Talent offers private rooms for Team Building, Birthday Parties, Family Gatherings, and more!

Visit Hidden Talent at 110 West Baker Rd in Baytown, TX 77521 or call them at (832) 210-8125 today!

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X