Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1029 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Rachel Cadena
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Rachel Cadena
Arthur was friendly and accommodating. He offered helpful insight during the buying process. We could not be happier with our new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Nathan Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Nathan Alexander
Thank you Hiley of Burleson and Roy and Justin for a straightforward easy deal. Unlike other dealers there were no games, just helping me buy the exact car my wife picked out for herself on your website for a great price. Friendly and polite, easy to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Roy Russ

Review image from Twila Solley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Twila Solley
Arthur Smith was a great help in our car buying process. He went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. Will definitely be back again!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Stephanie Piar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Stephanie Piar
Jason Rudd helped me find my new 2019 Elantra. It was a smooth process. Definitely would recommend Hiley to friends.


Stephanie Piar
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Damon Heitland
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Damon Heitland
Roy Russ did a great a job. Made the process very easy after facing a lot of frustration at other dealers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Roy Russ

Review image from David Weaver Jr.
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
David Weaver Jr.
Lisa Conway was a great sales woman. She was very helpful with my experience, as I could not make up my mind and deciding between 5 different trucks. Once my mind was made up she competed the process in a very timely matter. Would be very expected to give her my business on my next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Meredith Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Meredith Moore
Jason Rudd was so awesome and made sure to fight for the best deal I could get! My car buying experience was such a breeze and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Meredith Moore
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Igor Lane
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Igor Lane
Derek and Randy made the process simple great place to do business!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Rosemary Vargas
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/22/2019
Rosemary Vargas
Derek was a very pleasant person and very helpful. and he got me the right vehicle for me, am very happy. thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Tangie Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/22/2019
Tangie Brown
MY SALESPERSON ARTHUR SMITH WAS AWSOME I TRY SEVERAL DEALERSHIPS THEY GAVE ME THE RUN AROUND BUT ARTHUR MADE IT HAPPPEN THANKS
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Jason Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/22/2019
Jason Jones
Andrew Malding was very professional. He was very patient and not pushy. We enjoyed working with him. Also very excited about our new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew Malding

Review image from Kayle Barger
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/22/2019
Kayle Barger
Nick was wonderful. Answered all of my questions. Great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nick Quirino

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X