Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 444 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Cheyenne Herbert-Light
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 10/20/2017
Cheyenne Herbert-Light
Very Helpful!! The test drive was great on a register scale it was a 9-10!!!! Thank You
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Shelli Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/14/2017
Shelli Baker
Shelli
Just what the doctor ordered!!!
Charles Register. Made it easy and was very great would recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Kathryn Holland
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Kathryn Holland
Brian Grabowski was very helpful and knowledgeable of the Hyundai Elantra. I had very good experience with this dealership and it as a real nice family atmosphere.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Grabowski

Review image from Ericka Pitts
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Ericka Pitts
Brian Grabowski was very professional and helpful. We had a pleasant experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Grabowski

Review image from Sonny Westerman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 10/9/2017
Sonny Westerman
The dealership was clean and comfortable. Staff was attentive and knowledgeable regarding the my car of choice. I must say the total experience was enjoyable. The only detractor would be the addons to the car were not listed on the website, not was it mentioned on the phone when I mentioned the total price of the vehicle. Past this, my salesman was congenial and a pleasure to work with. A great choice to buy a car from. Cheers
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Bradley

Review image from Jeff Eiben
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 10/9/2017
Jeff Eiben
My experience at the dealership was great. Our salesman Charles Register was very pleasant to work with, and was upfront with everything. This as a whole was very important, greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others if the opportunity arises.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Chris Hardy
Another 4 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/7/2017
Chris Hardy
Overall it was a good experience. I did not like how they added some "dealer adds" to the price of the car without telling me about them, but otherwise the buying experience was very relaxed and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Grabowski

Review image from Jerry Potter
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/7/2017
Jerry Potter
I started out this afternoon just "looking" and heard great things about Hyundai vehicles. My wife and I have rented other vehicles just to see how we like them. So during my test drive on this Hyundai I was very pleased with the vehicle, both inside and out. With the great warrantee, and quality of the vehicle I'm looking forward to my driving experience waiting for me down the road.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Reagan Morris
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/7/2017
Reagan Morris
I heard about this location from looking it up, and browsing cars online. I purchased a 2010 white Hyundai Genesis. I greatly appreciate Onye's help throughout the process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Amy Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/7/2017
Amy Mitchell
This will be my first Hyundai. I have chosen the Elantra.

Onye was extremely nice and helpful. He was quick to answer questions and explain things to me. The sales manager, Jim, was also very kind and no pressure when talking numbers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Kathryn Holland
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 10/6/2017
Kathryn Holland
Very relaxing atmosphere and experience. Brian Grabowski and Jim were very kind and knowledgeable. Family friendly dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Grabowski

Review image from Andrew Malding
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 10/4/2017
Andrew Malding
One of the most helpful polite and understanding salesman I have encountered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X