Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1354 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Ashley Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 11/21/2019
Ashley Jackson
Huge thanks to Corey and Stevie! They made the car buying process super easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corey Henson

Review image from Leona  Early
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 11/21/2019
Leona Early
Right off the bat my experience has been a 10/10. I showed up without a call ahead or appointment and was immediately met by Michael who patiently listened to my wants/needs then went to work to make those happen as much as possible. I have purchased several cars over the years but this was the quickest process that can be allowed considering that you're buying a car. Even when something I hoped for wasn't going to work out due to my own situation he was quick with a work around to my liking. I have never walked in with my old car and out with a new one so quickly. Having worked in healthcare for over 30 years I completely understand customer service and can say Michael and his team have it down. If you're looking for friendly, no pressure service from people who will work their hardest to help you achieve your car buying goals this is the place to visit, hands down.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Gonzalez

Review image from James And Princes Christopher
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 11/20/2019
James And Princes Christopher
WOW! Came to the dealership with mailer and got more then value for my vehicle . Arthur Smith was great and Jim the manager remember me . This was easy process and thank you guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Justin Siddall
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Justin Siddall
Ron helped me get the car I wanted and at a great price. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Justine  Boyd
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Justine Boyd
THE VISIT WENT WELL , ARTHUR SMITH AND EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. MOST IMPORTANTLY VERY FAST. WE WOULD SHOP HERE AGAIN..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Tommie Lobaugh
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Tommie Lobaugh
William was very pleasant with the process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Logan

Review image from Vicente Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Vicente Rodriguez
Came in the dealership for a truck and didn't know if I can get approve Arthur Smith made it easy . it took 45 minutes for the process. My son is so happy . Thank you Arthur .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Stefan Elofsson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Stefan Elofsson
Coreywas an amazing sales person!! He really worked to get us a great deal😃
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corey Henson

Review image from Lynn Parks
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 11/18/2019
Lynn Parks
We had a very delightful experience purchasing a car from Rodney Howard "Hot Rod". This purchase has been very good as we have purchased many cars through the years. He's great person and knows his stuff. We are very happy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Kenneth Frost
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/16/2019
Kenneth Frost
Dillon provides excellent customer service, with the best deals in town. We will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dillon Young

Review image from Joseph Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/16/2019
Joseph Jones
She was great. Please buy more cars from Angie.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Angie Lamb

Review image from Justin Mooney
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/16/2019
Justin Mooney
We went to visit with Ron today and he is AMAZING. He spent several hours to research and review and make sure that we got everything we needed for our growing family. I would definitely recommend his services to all of my friends and family!
THANK YOU RON!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X