Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 906 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Tara Morrison
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Tara Morrison
Jason did well with communication and listening. We appreciated the customer service. If you're looking for a good experience come see Jason Rudd.

Tara & Jake Nansel
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Wanjala Mccray
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Wanjala Mccray
Was able to come in and get a car in a relatively short time. Everyone was nice and friendly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Sandra Roy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/18/2019
Sandra Roy
This was a great experience from Arthur Smith Magic man.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Mark Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Mark Hall
Our experience with Hiley Hyundai and buying a new vehicle was a pleasurable experience... no pressure and great sales associates. Would highly recommend them and really appreciate all of their help, from sales team to finance. Quick in and out sale and quick set up, pick up, and out the door. We'll certainly pass the word on. Thanks, Hiley!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from John Kiser
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/14/2019
John Kiser
Quickest and easiest process I’ve ever gone through buying a car quick simple and great practically in and out in service was amazing five stars thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Jonathan  Esparza
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/14/2019
Jonathan Esparza
I came to hiley hyundai needing a vehicle and Teresa helped me get into a car i liked thanks for great customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Glen Dilbeck
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/14/2019
Glen Dilbeck
Jason Rudd was very helpful in finding the car I wanted and got the exact payment I wanted. I would recommend any of you folks to come shop him for a vehicle.

Glen & Jerri Dilbeck
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
(682)-557-4893

Review image from Jessie Galloway
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/12/2019
Jessie Galloway
Excellent experience! Painless and very friendly staff.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Martin Salas

Review image from Robert  Turner Iii
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/12/2019
Robert Turner Iii
Randy was very informational on helping me buy my first vehicle. Wonderful customer service. I had a good experience at Hiley Hyundai!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Moses Berumen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/11/2019
Moses Berumen
AL was quick and straight to the point.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Benjamin Mercer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/11/2019
Benjamin Mercer
Randy was the man! Did exactly the work he said he would do, and even delivered it to Austin! Would recommend 10/10
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Jason Cook
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/11/2019
Jason Cook
Randy was awesome, gave me great deal. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X