Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1810 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Johnathon Pate
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 10/22/2020
Johnathon Pate
Brad help me buy my first car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Review image from Griffith Lara
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Griffith Lara
Amazing Experience! Thanks Brad and Hiley Hyundai!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Review image from David Feldstein
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/17/2020
David Feldstein
Very good salesman. Answered all our questions. Positive car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nicholas Lengyel

Review image from Linda Couch
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 10/15/2020
Linda Couch
Brad helped us get the Sonata with more features than we expected to get! Fantastic job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Review image from Angel Mckinney
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 10/12/2020
Angel Mckinney
Great communication. Quick! No B.S.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wilton Stout

Review image from Michele Prior
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/10/2020
Michele Prior
Jesse and Brandon were great to work with, it is nice to see new employees being mentored with patience. Jesse was patient with us also and made a deal work for us. Love my Palisade!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Revonda Luttrell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 10/6/2020
Revonda Luttrell
Rodney was great! Excellent experience, got us in quickly and taken care of.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Megan Conaway
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 10/5/2020
Megan Conaway
Thanks Brad for making the process simple and getting me into the new Sonata!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Review image from Lester Ricketts
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 10/5/2020
Lester Ricketts
Fantastic Experience. Brad and Hiley Hyundai delivered exactly what I wanted!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Review image from Diana And Gavino Chazarreta
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/3/2020
Diana And Gavino Chazarreta
Arthur Smith was overall the best sales person we have encountered. He met all of our needs, requests and questions thoroughly. We appreciated his drive to find all of the best features and incentives we did not know we needed. Thank you for being real and breaking everything down for us! Customer service was definitely 10 out of 10!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Krista Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/3/2020
Krista Thompson
Nic was very patient and upbeat with my husband and I. He really made the whole process really fun. I know he had to work hard to get the vehicle that we wanted and needed and it shows! He has a GREAT attitude and lots of knowledge about the process in buying one!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nicholas Lengyel

Review image from Alexis Correa
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 10/3/2020
Alexis Correa
Couldn’t be better. Wilton did a great job through the entire process. Thanks for all the help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wilton Stout

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X