Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 480 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from John Briggs
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 12/16/2017
John Briggs
Excellent service. Quick and helpful. Pulled out two cars for us to look at in the rain and test drove with no hassles. Business transaction went great and staff went above and beyond trying to accommodate us.This was our first time into you dealership and it was a great experience. We had never even sat in a Hyundai until we went to the Fort Worth car show last weekend. We liked the product so much we had to come to the dealership and test drive one. Bought one right off the show room floor. Thanks for all of your help.

Review image from Francisco Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 12/13/2017
Francisco Gomez
we heard about you on a tv commercial about the 2018 Elantra and we got a blue one
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Patrick Randolph
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 12/13/2017
Patrick Randolph
This was our second car we purchased from Hiley. We have had excellent experiences both times. We will definitely return in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Lenartowicz

Review image from Justin Meason
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 12/11/2017
Justin Meason
I had a good and easy experience with my new vehicle purchase at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson. Isaac did an outstanding job with helping me find the perfect truck, and everyone involved with the sale was very helpful as well. Definitely will consider returning for future purchases and recommending this lot and associate to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaac Elmore

Review image from Patrick Randalph
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 12/11/2017
Patrick Randalph
This was our second car we have purchased from Hiley. We have had excellent experiences both times. We will definitely return in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Lenartowicz

Review image from Holly Haines
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 12/9/2017
Holly Haines
I highly recommend Tyler Williams, and Hiley Hyundai. for his salesmanship and professional service and attitude towards new car purchases! He was thorough, is his demonstration and presentation of the vehicle. I was completely satisfied with the price and the service!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Williams

Review image from John  Maloy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 12/9/2017
John Maloy
James was great at relaying information to me over the time, very competent in helping me purchase my truck, they didn't play any games, got to my payment and were very cordial, quick and friendly. I will definitely be back to buy from James and Hiley again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Bradley

Review image from Terry Whitley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 12/7/2017
Terry Whitley
great dealership , my second vehicle to purchase here. and will be back again. also great service department. Onye Madu super nice guy , very nice doing business with him as my salesman. hats off to Hiley Hyundai !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Judith Mcgill
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 12/7/2017
Judith Mcgill
Very Satisfied customer. Onye Madu, our salesman, was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased - Santa Fe 2018. Everybody we came in contact with at the dealership were all extremely polite and willing to assist in our purchase. I would recommend Hiley Hyundai to family and friends if they wished to buy a new car in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Lisa & Keith Burrus
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 12/7/2017
Lisa & Keith Burrus
We found the dealership as we were driving by and stopped in to test drive. We were impressed with the salesman Onye who was helpful and not PUSHY! After test driving other vehicles at competitor dealers we decided on the Santa Fe. I called and spoke with both Mark Siglar and Onye Madu who were both very helpful and informative. Thanks for a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Juan C  Longoria
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Juan C Longoria
MI EXPERIENCIA SOBRE ESTE LUGAR FUE ESTUPENDA ME TUVIERON LA PACIENCIA NESESARIA Y ME EXPLICARON TODAS MIS DUDAS EN MI IDIOMA FUE EXCELENTE EL SENOR JOSE SE PORTO MUY AMABLE

Review image from Lucinda Russell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 12/4/2017
Lucinda Russell
Jose was very helpful and attentive to details while selling us our new Tuscan.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X