Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 603 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Rhonda Owen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/21/2018
Rhonda Owen
Super good customer service would recommend in a flash .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Chris Sommerfield
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/21/2018
Chris Sommerfield
Nick was great. Right from the start he wasn't pushy, but he took care of any questions we had. He was patient, taking us on 3 test drives and making sure my wife who was pregnant had plenty of water and stayed comfortable on a really hot day. Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nick Quirino

Review image from Robert  Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/21/2018
Robert Richardson
2nd car purchase from Randy in 1 month I can’t say enough about how good he treated me along with Tyler in finance thumbs up 👍to you both
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Kim Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/21/2018
Kim Williams
I enjoyed working with Salvador. He was very upfront and honest about what he could and couldn't do to get me where I wanted to be. I don't like the process of buying a car, but Salvador made it easier and actually listened to what I had to say, instead of trying to sell me what he thought he could get by me. I would definitely recommend Salvador in particular for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Review image from Emily Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/21/2018
Emily Ferguson
Nick was really nice and helpful and helped me with all the questions that I had. It was a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nick Quirino

Review image from Justin Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 7/20/2018
Justin Brown
Randy was very helpful, best and fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend this dealer!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Charme Robarts
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 7/20/2018
Charme Robarts
Sales person was really great. Atmosphere at dealership was pleasant. Would have appreciated conversation about interest rate on loan before signing papers.


Review image from Clifford Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 7/19/2018
Clifford Wood
Had a great experience buying our new car from Randy. He showed us the all the cool features on our car. He is very professional. Also sales manger Mike gave us A very good deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Jimmie Hackworth
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 7/19/2018
Jimmie Hackworth
Salvador was very courteous and did not push us to do anything. He is a very respectful young man and seems to really care about helping us to make the right decision about our purchase. We really appreciate the opportunity to purchase a car from Hiley of Burleson! Salvador made sure that all of our questions were answered and went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase.

Review image from Timothy Hicks
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 7/19/2018
Timothy Hicks
Our experience was very good, Zack was very courteous and efficient.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zachery Stilwell

Review image from Marcos Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Marcos Garcia
Thanks Randy!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Anthony Boterf
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 7/16/2018
Anthony Boterf
The salesperson Nick Quirino was super nice, and got us into a new car in almost record time. We were there less than 4 hours start to finish, including finance. Would definitely buy here again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nick Quirino

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X