Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 534 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Cline Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 4/20/2018
Cline Johnson
Great Job :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Jerry Eberhart
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/24/2018
Jerry Eberhart
Michael was great! He listened to what we wanted and what we needed, giving what seemed to be his honest opinion. We did not feel pressured at all. We were pleasantly surprised with what we were able to get, and would gladly recommend him and hiley to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Esperansa Fernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/24/2018
Esperansa Fernandez
I bought my new Tuscon from Michael Lumpp today and I had extremely happy experience and am grateful for his help in making it possible. I will recommend Michael and this dealership (Hiley Hyundai of Burleson) to my family and friends. Thanks again Michael I am so happy. Esperansa
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Katie Frisk
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/23/2018
Katie Frisk
Hiley Hyundai was absolutely wonderful. They always take care of my needs in the car buying business. Thanks Michael!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Victoria  Offutt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 3/19/2018
Victoria Offutt
Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will do business with Michael again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Estefania Q
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 3/14/2018
Estefania Q
Michael was very patient throughout our selection process. He made sure we got the exact car we were looking for. Very straightforward with us as well. Couldn't recommend more!
Thank you, Michael!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Brandi Morrow
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 3/7/2018
Brandi Morrow
Michael was a great help. He got me a great deal and I would come back again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Gary Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/3/2018
Gary Walker
Great visit! Will come back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Rosa Facundo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/3/2018
Rosa Facundo
Dave did a excellent job.he was very patience and very understandable while he was working with me. thank you DAVID SURE DO LOVE MY NEW CAR...THANKS FOR YOUR AWSOME HELP
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Lenartowicz

Review image from Clay Allison
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 3/1/2018
Clay Allison
Had a painless buying experience. Very upfront and accommodating during the whole process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lumpp

Review image from Moriah Shufelt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 2/28/2018
Moriah Shufelt
Cody was great through the whole process! So happy with my new Elantra!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cody Kirkman

Review image from Kory Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 2/28/2018
Kory Harris
Great experience, Randy was great in helping get the truck I really wanted. I would come back to him for another vehicle. Thanks again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X