Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1140 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Susan Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/18/2019
Susan Campbell
We came to Hiley- Burleson to purchase a new car and had an awesome experience; everyone was friendly, informative and very helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Kimberly Mckee
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/18/2019
Kimberly Mckee
Great Job!! Appreciate all the help!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Sarah Clem
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 5/17/2019
Sarah Clem
Great experience with Derek and one of the manager Jim. We purchased a 2017 Santa Fe fully loaded. Very nice
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from William Lockhart
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 5/17/2019
William Lockhart
This was a very pleasant experience, Lisa was ready to jump at whatever we asked her to do. She was real knowledgeable about the car that we wanted to drive. we were kind of in a hurry and Lisa got us in and out. Thanks Lisa we really appreciate you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Jerry Elmore
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 5/15/2019
Jerry Elmore
Wow, Wow ! Arthur Smith is the best . With my credit , No joke he got me done with the great special finance . This dealership was amazing! I highly recommend Hiley Hyundai to any of my friends .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Darin Dingman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 5/13/2019
Darin Dingman
Teresa was great. We had a smooth car buying experience and the staff put us at ease in our decision to purchase with Hiley.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Jessica Galbreath
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 5/13/2019
Jessica Galbreath
Did a great job. I love my new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from William Huggins
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 5/13/2019
William Huggins
Al Smith was very easy to work with. No games, no nonsense. We were in and out of the dealership quickly with car after a couple of initial phone calls on price. Best of all, great price! Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Emily Bow
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 5/13/2019
Emily Bow

Thank you Josue so much for your help today! I’m so excited about my new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josue Katompua

Review image from John Petrie
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 5/13/2019
John Petrie
Arthur Smith was Great I came in just to trade my car and walked out with a 2017 Tucson with money in my pocket . All I can say is Wow ! the best experience ever. Thanks to Arthur and the finance .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Doyle Chumacog
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/11/2019
Doyle Chumacog
Derek was wonderful throughout the whole process. Bought my first car and could not be more happy about the experience. Definitely recommend 10/10.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Sergio Alvarez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/11/2019
Sergio Alvarez
Great experience, very friendly staff, was in and out and would highly recommend shopping here again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X