Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2629 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Reagan Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 11/23/2022
Reagan Brown
Jason was very helpful, he gave us all the information we asked for without pressuring us. He was patient and made sure to answer all of our questions thoroughly. I would gladly work with him again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Perez

Review image from Dawn Teague
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 11/23/2022
Dawn Teague
Left handed was a bonus, Excellent Experience! Will come back again. Recommend this dealership and Jason
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Perez

Review image from Kyra Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 11/21/2022
Kyra Cooper
Jacob was great and helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Laurel Bernabo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/19/2022
Laurel Bernabo
We enjoyed the experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Kerry Kinney
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 11/2/2022
Kerry Kinney
Fantastic. Great service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Pamela Whitwell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 10/31/2022
Pamela Whitwell
Jason contacted me from an inquiry and I was able to meet him. We went on a test drive, he answered every question I could think of to ask. He was great and patient with me. Allowed me to do my thing. He has a great personality and was a blessing to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Perez

Review image from Roger Richards
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 10/31/2022
Roger Richards
BEST SERVICE EVER!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Perez

Review image from Julie Blackburn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 10/28/2022
Julie Blackburn
Very comfortable working with Jason
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Perez

Review image from Lizz Shankles
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 10/27/2022
Lizz Shankles
Legit happy to have done business here. Was easy and to the point. Ron was persistent but not annoying. Got my car, exact one that I wanted. Thank you Ron!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Michael Cintron
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 10/27/2022
Michael Cintron
Victoria we’re my seller for my brand new Hyundai sonata 2023 , and help me out we everything and get me great deals on the new car as a college student trying to get a reliable car and great price. I’m so thankful to this new journey of my life with a brand new car and I love it so far. I will recommend 100% to get a car with Victoria she”s amazing person and will always help out to get you the best deal on it. Thankful to Hiley Hyundai for my brand new car and help me out to get a reliable car on a great price. Thank y’all so much and I will be thankful for make the progress easier and understandable
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Noel Olvera
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 10/26/2022
Noel Olvera
Rachel was awesome and helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Maribel Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 10/26/2022
Maribel Smith
Ron showed incredible patience dealing with our confusion over with the vehicle we wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X