Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1911 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Lee Frost
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/16/2021
Lee Frost
I had a number in mind and Jamonn figured out how to make it work. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Linda Munson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/16/2021
Linda Munson
Makayla did a great job and was very courteous and considerate of our time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Justin  King
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/15/2021
Justin King
Chris was very helpful. Pleaser doing business here
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Larry Ginechese
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/15/2021
Larry Ginechese
One of the best experiences I had buying a vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Jacie Rymerson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 1/14/2021
Jacie Rymerson
Amazing experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Jocelyn Narez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Jocelyn Narez
Makala was awesome to work with very friendly highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Sylvia Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 1/12/2021
Sylvia Gomez
They are the best sales and manager team that I have experienced and had the opportunity of working out the greatest deal ever!! I highly recommend them to anyone needing a car!! Thanks y’all!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Hyun Park
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/11/2021
Hyun Park
Thank you for deliver to my home
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Shawn Akerman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/9/2021
Shawn Akerman
Makala was very easy to work with. Actually working with this location has been very pleasant. Will recommend to family And friends!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Rebecca West
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/8/2021
Rebecca West
I blocked one hour and 30 minutes to wrap up everything while Jamonn and Cody got it done in 1! Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Kira Plost
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/8/2021
Kira Plost
Quick and easy. Profession and friendly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Amanda Patman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 1/7/2021
Amanda Patman
Makala was a fantastic rep! Super fast, informative and sweet. Everyone was so fast easy, no pressure just great deals!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X