Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 327 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Joseph King
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/24/2017
Joseph King
enjoyable experienve friendly staff and the salesman rear nice and super clean dealership I give them 5 stars
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Lenartowicz

Review image from Bill Hardeman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/24/2017
Bill Hardeman
Brian Grabowski did an outstanding job!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Grabowski

Review image from Reginald Hooey
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/24/2017
Reginald Hooey
The experience of purchasing a car with Hiley is very positive, supportive and thoughtful. The sales person was patient with me as I considered the pros and cons to the deal. I believe I made the right decision.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Lisa Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/24/2017
Lisa Martinez
After searching and searching for months for a car and many dealerships that treated me not the best and tried to charge me more than promised I decided to come to Hiley because they had great prices. From the first call from Charles to Martin and then finally James showing me the car and hanging out with us while we decided which vehicle to choose I never felt like i was being unfair. Everyone was super awesome and they got me a great deal! I found a great car that has EVERYTHING i was looking for and i'm greateful to have had a great team take good care of me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Bradley

Review image from Jennifer Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/24/2017
Jennifer Lewis
I have spent the last 2 weeks looking for a car and was treated awful until today. The staff at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is top notch! Thanks to Tre McGee and Onye Madu, I am now the proud owner of a brand new 2017 Elantra! I recommend purchasing from this dealership over any other! Thank you Hiley Hyundai of Burleson for making my dream come true with my first new car experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Lisa Irby
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/24/2017
Lisa Irby
Onye and Charles were extremely helpful and made this a pleasant experience. Having purchased many cars in my lifetime, this was the least painful experience to date. I would return to Hiley for another vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Noah Young
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/24/2017
Noah Young
Found the car on Autotrader and called in about it. I was able to buy it over the phone and come in to pick it up. All things considered Onye Madu offered a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Riginald Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/23/2017
Riginald Taylor
We came in to purchase a car, and our salesman, David Lenartowicz, did a great job. He made sure that everything was taken care of to our complete satisfaction.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Lenartowicz

Review image from Amelia  Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/23/2017
Amelia Lopez
Came to dealership based on info on the internet. Charles greeted us as soon as we walked in. Spoke to Albert on the phone and Charles took over and showed us the vehicles online. No high pressure sales, smooth transition and quick finance person to complete the transaction. First time buying a Hyundai, great reviews online so we purchased both vehicles. Thanks to Albert the sales manager and Charles for going above and beyond to make the deal happen.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Eric Guzman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/23/2017
Eric Guzman
Came to dealership based on info on the internet. Charles greeted us as soon as we walked in. Spoke to Albert on the phone and Charles took over and showed us the vehicles online. No high pressure sales, smooth transition and quick finance person to complete the transaction. First time buying a Hyundai, great reviews online so we purchased both vehicles. Thanks to Albert the sales manager and Charles for going above and beyond to make the deal happen.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Erick Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/23/2017
Erick Martinez
Donald was very helpful from the time that I put in a request for a test drive he called me very promptly. He was very friendly and did his best to help me in deciding to purchase my car. I think he is a great salesman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Donald Eneje

Review image from Brenda  Dickens
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/23/2017
Brenda Dickens
David went out of his way to help us purchase this car. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very polite. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Lenartowicz

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X