Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1639 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Steven Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 7/7/2020
Steven Jones
My wife and I are pleased with the process of purchasing from Hiley and Rodney. Rodney was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. The team did great to get us what we needed.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Breana Busby
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 7/6/2020
Breana Busby
Arthur Smith was a phenomenal salesman! He gave excellent customer service and left me with no questions because he was so thorough.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Braden Petty
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 7/3/2020
Braden Petty
My personal experience was easy and professional. They gave me their best offer and we're very pleasant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Braden Petty
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 7/3/2020
Braden Petty
My personal experience was easy and professional. They gave me their best offer and were very pleasant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Katelyn Ames
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 7/1/2020
Katelyn Ames
Really appreciate Jesse and his team for working so hard to get me into my NEW Sonata and get me out of my old car’s situation!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Hannah Rudewick
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Hannah Rudewick
Just bought the Kona from Hiley Hyundai in Burleson! It was a great and smooth experience. Jesse was a great help through the purchasing process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Amy Delaughter
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Amy Delaughter
Brad was the salesperson. He was very friendly and helpful. Neal helped my dad over the phone. He was very nice and helpful as well. (he remembered my name even!)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Review image from Debbie Weber
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Debbie Weber
I Drove from Oklahoma to buy my first car in 13 years and was so impressed with Rodney and the Dealership's kindness and service, So Genuine and Welcoming. Excellent car buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Ashton Bentley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/29/2020
Ashton Bentley
This place was great! Jesse is Extremely helpful and friendly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Jamie Andrew
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/29/2020
Jamie Andrew
Great car buying experience. Brad made my car buying and trade in process as painless as possible. Brad was very friendly and helpful salesperson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Review image from Diana Blais
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/29/2020
Diana Blais
Rodney was straight forward, honest and not coercive. I appreciated his patients and his knowledge of the vehicle. He answered all my questions and felt comfortable doing business with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Steven Maulsby
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/29/2020
Steven Maulsby
I would rate it at a 5. It went smooth and fast. All my questions were answered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fansler

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X