Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 235 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Robert  Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 4/28/2017
Robert Brown
Chad was the best. Very attentive and prompt. was on time and very engaging and friendly. I could not have been more pleased.Dealership was extremely clean and I enjoyed meeting Trey.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Mohler

Review image from Jerry  Carlile
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 4/27/2017
Jerry Carlile
I thought the dealership was clean, the staff that I dealt with was very professional.
My salesman was very thoughtful, professional and very knowledgeable of the car I ended up buying. His appearance was very appropriate and he was very well mannered. His name was Damon Franks.
Overall the dealership looked to have a good selection and all the cars looked very clean and detailed, ready to sell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Damon Franks

Review image from Gabrielle Black
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 4/27/2017
Gabrielle Black
Scott Shedden is my neighbor and referred me to David Gomez who then had Onye Madu help me. From start to finish everyone was attentive, patient and super helpful. Thanks to each of you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Betty Isaac
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 4/27/2017
Betty Isaac
Very good service; Consultant was informative and friendly. Establishment was courteous overall and professional. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
I was very pleased with the overall buying process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Mohler

Review image from Lou Graves
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Lou Graves
I AM A LONG TIME Hyundai owner. I was so happy when Hyundai opened
up a dealership in Burleson.

I last purchased in 2009, so I was ready for a new car. One of
the best car deals I have experienced was at HILEY.

Onye Madu made my car dealing experience the best I have ever done.
He was so very helpful, experienced, and easy to do business with.
He never lied to me, and always stood by what he had told me.
Onye is a person who deserves the very best of what Hiley can do for him. HE IS TRULY
AN ASSET TO HILEY.

ONYE IS ONE OF MY VERY GOOD FRIENDS. I WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED IF I CANT
DO BUSINESS WITH HIM IN THE FUTURE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Gary Newton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Gary Newton
Chad was the salesman, he did a great job. He was very knowledgeable about the car. I would recommend him to help you on your next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Mohler

Review image from Karen Elmore
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 4/24/2017
Karen Elmore
I came in to the dealership today and Baily Hoerig met me out in the car lot right away and asked what I was looking for. I showed him the papers I printed out from the website and we quickly went through all the cars that I could afford.

We were in and out in less then two hours with the financing and car!

Very happy that I came to Hiley Hyundai of Burleson.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bailey Hoerig

Review image from Luis Jimenez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 4/24/2017
Luis Jimenez
I felt really welcomed and the staff definitely accommodated my needs to help me get in to the vehicle of my dreams. I would recommend Hiley Hyundai to any of my family members if they are looking to get a great car for a good price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Mohler

Review image from George Silva
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/22/2017
George Silva
Great client experience! We spoke to Timothy Thornton on the phone prior to visiting Hiley Hyundai of Burleson and he was very responsive and inviting. We visited the dealership for the first time the same day and he was equally helpful, informative and quick to show us the car. I jokingly told Timothy I wanted the quickest car buying experience I've ever had and he delivered! We will visit this dealership again based on our experience with Timothy Thornton. He is a great asset to the Hyundai organization.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Timothy Thornton

Review image from Iillian Green
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/22/2017
Iillian Green
It has been a pleasant experience doing business with Chad. he has a positive attitude. His smile glows with kindness and is contagious. One feels relax and hopeful in dealing with this dealership. Thanks to ALL of you who played a part. I will recommend him to all car buyers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Mohler

Review image from Brent Alford
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/22/2017
Brent Alford
Bailey Hoerig did an OUTSTANDING job!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bailey Hoerig

Review image from Susan Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/22/2017
Susan Walker
Damon was a pleasure to work with. He was able to answer all our questions. He was not pushy but seemed excited to be working with us. He did an excellent job and we bought the car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Damon Franks

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X