Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1272 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Cedric Bowman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/14/2019
Cedric Bowman
Jason Rudd was my salesman and he did good job. The process was smooth as can be.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Cheryl Abruzzo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/14/2019
Cheryl Abruzzo
I PURCHASED MY NEW HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT FROM HILEY HYUNDAI. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HOW EASY THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR TO THE TIME WE LEFT. ARTHUR SMITH WAS ABSOULUTELY THE BEST...FROM TEST DRIVE, EXPLAINING ALL THE FEATURES OF THE CAR TO FINALIZING THE PAPERWORK. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND ASK FOR ARTHUR....YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED WHEN YOU LEAVE WITH YOUR NEW VEHICLE!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Michael Willis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/14/2019
Michael Willis
Great sales lady. Enthusiastic and informing. Very helpful through the entire process of the purchase of the vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Melissa  Arnold
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/14/2019
Melissa Arnold
Hot Rod was fun and helpful today! He was knowledgeable about the car and made the procedure less painful than what I have experienced in the past. Definitely will recommend him to friends & family. Everyone was helpful and willing to work with what I needed to make happen for my payment. Would purchase another car here in the future. Great overall car buying experience. Yay! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Wendell Wolfe
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/14/2019
Wendell Wolfe
Did an awesome job. Very pleased.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Skye Sartain
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 9/12/2019
Skye Sartain
Experience was very easy and Rodney was an amazing sales associate!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Cory Maxwell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 9/12/2019
Cory Maxwell
Great customer service and will work with you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Linda  Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Linda Smith

Arthur Smith was a very professional and enjoyable person to do business with. He assisted me with the purchase of my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe and even though I had intended to purchase something else. Thank you for all of your assistance and patience. Need a new car, go see Arthur Smith!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Vicki Tidwell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Vicki Tidwell
Ron was very patient with us & worked very hard to get us just what we wanted. He's knowledgeable about the choices available & explained everything very clearly. Ask for Ron when you visit Hiley Hyundai--he won't steer you wrong.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Jeremi Weathers
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Jeremi Weathers
Arthur Smith has been very helpful. I am eager to work with Hiley Automotive as well as Arthur on ALL my transportation purchases and services. Awesome customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Lisa Box
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Lisa Box
Lisa was great very professional and very patience with me. She called and email me and explain all my questions and answers. Great employee.
Lisa Box
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Hannah Capon
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 9/9/2019
Hannah Capon
I had a great experience here at Hiley Hyundai, the guys really helped me out a lot! Arthur Smith was very nice and helpful, and did everything he could to get me into a nice new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X