Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 690 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Tiffany  Mckiddy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 9/19/2018
Tiffany Mckiddy
Al was very helpful when i requested someone to call me about the car. I got a call back almost immediately!
Also, everytime i had a question he was very quick to respond with a phone call. Very pleased with his help and service here
at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Paul Nilrach
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/18/2018
Paul Nilrach
Randy was helpful and kind to us after having started off on the wrong foot
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Sara Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/15/2018
Sara Brooks
Randy and Jeremy were awesome! And Tyler helped ease my nerves. I definitely recommend these guys! Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Michael Rose
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/15/2018
Michael Rose
The car buying experience was quick and painless. Nick was very professional and easy to work with. We are satisfied with our purchase and the overall experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nick Quirino

Review image from Brandon Hatfield
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 9/14/2018
Brandon Hatfield
I had a very good experience with this dealership! They were fairly upfront and they don't seem to trick you. The salesman I spoke with stuck up for me and my price I offered which was appreciative. Clean cars, good inventory on used.

Review image from Beau Ewton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Beau Ewton
Did not pressure the sale, great guy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Gisela Drawneck
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Gisela Drawneck
Al was the most plesent car salesman I have ever encountered and ive bought cars all over the world. In Germany, France and even in the United States.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Wanda  Hatcher
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Wanda Hatcher
love love love Jeremy. He was professional but also personal. A joy to work with. He took very good care of us
I hope he is here in three years so he can help me again
Wanda and Tom Hatcher
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeremy Frame

Review image from Jonathan Stephenson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/8/2018
Jonathan Stephenson
Salvador was really great to work with, low pressure and friendly. The rest of the staff, managers, finance people etc were great to work with. This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had!

Review image from Tommy Traveler
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/8/2018
Tommy Traveler
Al was amazing! He was attentive to our needs immediately once we entered the dealership. We spoke on the phone and I could tell that he was passionate about customer service. Keep it up Al! Thank you for delivering an outstanding client experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Alfredo Roman Morales
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/8/2018
Alfredo Roman Morales
exelente servicio al cliente mi proxima compra sera con ustedes

Review image from Javier Ornelas
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/8/2018
Javier Ornelas
salvador bernardino es una persona muy amable mvende sin presionar al cliente escucha las ofertas de uno como cliente trata de hacer un trato justo para uno como cliente tuve una experiencia muy buena con el como vendedor exelente persona

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X