Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2045 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Jensen Higy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 4/12/2021
Jensen Higy
She was very helpful and friendly, and answered any questions that I had. Very wonderful!!

Review image from Ariana Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 4/12/2021
Ariana Hernandez
We had an Excellent Experience with Ron Attaway at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson. He did a great job from the first time I inquired about the Hyundai Palisade. He was very nice and friendly and great to work with. Everything that i dreaded about the car buying experience was not an issue here with Ron. We did everything on the phone and thru the internet and it made it so much easier and faster for us when we got to the dealership to sign the papers. :) Me and My Husband feel very happy with our experience buying a Hyundai Palisade from him. We would definitely shop here again if we need another vehicle in the future! Thanks Ron!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Kathy Matelski
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 4/12/2021
Kathy Matelski
I feel like i was well taken care of. Im new to the process and they made it very easy for me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Jean Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/10/2021
Jean Anderson
Makala was very sweet. I got the 2022 Tucson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Chayton Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/10/2021
Chayton Smith
Alejandra was very nice and helped us to get a good deal.

Review image from Chayton Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/10/2021
Chayton Smith
Alejandra was very nice and helped us to get a good deal.

Review image from Terry Yarborough
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/10/2021
Terry Yarborough
Excellent and awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah McGill

Review image from Alice Park
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 4/9/2021
Alice Park
Loved working with Savannah
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah McGill

Review image from Neil Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 4/9/2021
Neil Thomas
Hiley Hyundai was a great experience. Ron was friendly and helpful in getting us exactly what we wanted. If you need a car without all the pressures of a regular dealership, I would recommend coming to Hiley Hyundai of Burleson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from David Newton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
David Newton
Customer service and everyone was wonderful and got us in and out so quickly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Jose Cruz Noe Fonseca Vega
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Jose Cruz Noe Fonseca Vega
I just bought a new vehicle and Alexandra help me with everything and answered all my question. I’m very happy and I recommend her.

Review image from Marisol Ochoa
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 4/7/2021
Marisol Ochoa
Ron was an outstanding sales person. He was so personable and professional. Will highly recommend to friends and family. Ron is the man to come to at Hiley if you need the job done.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X