Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1215 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from David Escamilla
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 7/15/2019
David Escamilla
Thanks Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Krishnamoorthy Palaniappan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 7/15/2019
Krishnamoorthy Palaniappan
Thanks Hiley Hyundai of Burleson!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Ellen Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/13/2019
Ellen Rodriguez
He was very helpful and super efficient.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Stacie Uddin
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/13/2019
Stacie Uddin
FIVE STARS! IF I COULD GIVE YOU TEN STARS... I WOULD. Your associate ARTHUR SMITH is AWESOME! We loved the car buying experience with Arthur! He made things so simple and was so patient and informative. Arthur is a great person and was wonderful to work with. We will definitely return to Hiley Hyundai for our next purchase. Please acknowledge Mr. Arthur Smith, and say thank you from the Uddin family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Misty Mathews
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/13/2019
Misty Mathews
Jason Rudd di a great job helping with my Sonata Hybrid.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Michael Johnston
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 7/12/2019
Michael Johnston
Al was very knowledgeable about the product that I was purchasing and a joy to work with. Would highly recommend working with this dealership and this salesman!!!! 5 stars***** No need for haggling on price as price was spot on!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Rebecca Gidley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 7/11/2019
Rebecca Gidley
My vehicle buying experience at Hiley Mazda of Burleson was seamless. Teresa was great about helping me navigate my vehicle options. They definitely will be my car dealership of choice when it's time to buy for my daughter!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Clarence Shelley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Clarence Shelley
very easy to work with, got things done fairly quickly.over all good experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Deborah Hearne
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Deborah Hearne
Jason Rudd and Randall did a great job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Esmeralda Rincon
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/6/2019
Esmeralda Rincon
A big thank you to Al for helping us with the purchase of our vehicle! This gentleman was very straight forward and we thank him for that! Big thank you too to Mr. Leyva and Mr. Jim..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Greta Henry
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/6/2019
Greta Henry
Very good customer service. Test drive for Elantra GT was good. Explanation from Derek salesperson detailed on questions asked.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Kendra Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/6/2019
Kendra Wilson
We had a great experience with Jason Rudd. He was able to work with us and get us a much needed roomy SUV for a good deal. Had a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X