Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 414 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Aaron Oliver
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 8/21/2017
Aaron Oliver
The team at Hiley was professional and accommodating. Our sales rep Charles was very customer service oriented, and went out of his way to make the process as seamless as possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Brandon Dunivan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 8/21/2017
Brandon Dunivan
Salesman was very friendly, and our finance guy was very willing to help us with our needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleman Johns

Review image from Justin Frazell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 8/19/2017
Justin Frazell
I found a 2015 Toyota Tundra sitting on the lot at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson via the Cars.com app. Just a short drive from Mansfield, we headed over to take a look. Onye met us at the truck and was super friendly and accommodating to all of our request and questions. During the test drive we noticed a whistle and they immediately attended to it, found the issue, corrected it. Super customer service. Final step was to negotiate the deal and sign the paperwork. Onye and his crew were super transparent, understanding and helpful the entire time. Keys in my pocket of a 2015 Toyota Tundra on my way back to Mansfield now. One of the very best truck buying experiences I've ever had. Thank you Onye and THANKS Hiley Hyundai of Burleson! - Justin Frazell / Texas Red Dirt Road Radio / 95.9 The Ranch FM.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Jessica Pearce
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 8/19/2017
Jessica Pearce
Charles and the staff were fantastic. We came at the recommendation of my mother-in-law and our expectations were far exceeded. The process was friendly and easy and we could not have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend Charles and Hiley Hyundai!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Ginna Giagni
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 8/18/2017
Ginna Giagni
As a first time car buyer, Hiley Hyundai made everything as straight-forward and easy to understand as possible. I appreciate everyone going over details, ensuring I understood each step of the process. I won't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family members looking for an honest and professional dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian Solis

Review image from James Croston
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 8/18/2017
James Croston
This was a planned out of state purchase, fly in buy car and drive home to Oklahoma. In short, it was worth the trip! From start to finish the process was fast and even one little hiccup was fixed immediately. Make sure you see these guys before buying a new Hyundai! See Chris.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian Solis

Review image from Mike Singelyn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 8/18/2017
Mike Singelyn
This has been a great experience. Charles and his team were very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend coming to Hiley Hyundai in Burleson!!
5 Stars!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Ashton Holliday
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 8/18/2017
Ashton Holliday
James was very helpful and willing to work with me within my budget to get me a car I loved.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Bradley

Review image from Kathryn Lohr
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 8/17/2017
Kathryn Lohr
Charles and Marty took a tedious process and made it as simple as possible. Charles worked hard to get the best car for me and Marty did everything
to make the financing side easy. I already recommended Charles to my family who are looking for a car.

Thanks for a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Barbara Belcher
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Barbara Belcher
This was a very pleasant experience In every way. Charles was great in getting everything we wanted. would highly recommend Hiley Hyundai to friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charles Register

Review image from Chad  Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 8/14/2017
Chad Williams
Great personality and easy to talk too. I would buy another vehicle from this person. (Great Spirit) !!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian Solis

Review image from Richard Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 8/14/2017
Richard Lewis
Chris did a great job, i was very satisfied.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian Solis

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X