Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 793 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Mollie Bryan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/17/2018
Mollie Bryan
I worked out a deal to purchase my mom a 2018 Hyundai Elantra with Jason Rudd and Nick Quirino. We have bought and sold a lot of vehicles in the past and these two men were extraordinary. They were very professional and not pushy at all. they were very friendly and honest. It was a great experience; we got a very fair price for the new car and the trade. 10/10 would recommend.
Daniel & Mollie Bryan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Barbara  Rook
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/17/2018
Barbara Rook
Great guy, awesome job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Alex Ard
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/17/2018
Alex Ard
Very easy buying experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Jessica Byrd
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/17/2018
Jessica Byrd
Jason Rudd did a Great Job Finding the perfect vehicle for me that all the advanced safety and technical features I wanted.

Jess Byrd
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Amber White
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 11/16/2018
Amber White
I was skeptical to purchase a Hyundai after talking to a co-worker but Al Smith told me about the JD Powers Initial Quality review and the exceptional warranty that Hyundai has. After doing some research and with his help, I found the car that has everything I wanted in a car! I am so excited that I had that initial conversation with him. He was super professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Elizabeth Barnard
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 11/15/2018
Elizabeth Barnard
Work with Randy Leyva! This was such a fast process and he was very straight forward and didn’t jack us around with the sales pitch! He was so patient and went out of his way to explain things to us. He also helped correct a car situation with my in laws as well. Above and beyond the expectation for customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Mark  Sullivan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Mark Sullivan
Hiley had the truck I wanted, and they made it so easy! The customer service is great. They made what can be a stressful scenario really smooth. I’ll buy another car from Hiley.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from James  Bennett
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 11/13/2018
James Bennett
our sells did a great job did not pressure like most sells man do enjoyed our time
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nick Quirino

Review image from Robin Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Robin Bell
Great experience. Straight forward to deal with and no hard sell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Larry Vierra
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 11/12/2018
Larry Vierra
Great Service and Arthur Smith was Great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Larry Vierra
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 11/12/2018
Larry Vierra
Awesome experience. Come see Arthur. He will take care of you.à
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Melissa Grando
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 11/10/2018
Melissa Grando
Lisa was so helpful and VERY patient with me while i asked any and every question regarding the cars I was interested in. Completely recommend Hiley Hyundai! No pushy salespeople they made me feel very comfortable. And never made me feel rushed. It was the best car buying experience I've had. :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X