Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.96 out of 5 based on 154 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Kendall Deming
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 3/20/2017
Kendall Deming
I would have to say this was the best car buying experience with Damon Franks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Damon Franks

Review image from Bryan Sleeman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Bryan Sleeman
Damon Franks was AWESOME to work with and made the deal happen!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Damon Franks

Review image from Sara Edwards
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Sara Edwards
Bailey Hoerig was amazing from start to finish! When I called looking for a pre-owned Hyundai, they transferred me to Bailey and he answered every one of my questions individually and in depth. Any answers he didn't know, he made sure to ask for me. I was so nervous because I have never gotten a car on my own before, and my credit is absolutely terrible. As well as the fact that my job history isn't great. When I got here, they did nothing but reassure me that I would walk out with a car and after (finally) getting approved, we took a look at a 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS I told him I liked. This car is perfect, even for it being pre-owned, with no scratches, dents, or tears, and brand new tires. After that, the entire team was patient with me as I tried to get all my information together for them, and even talked to the bank about using my trade-in as my down payment. They detailed it for me one more time and told me if anything happened to the tires within a few years, I could bring it back and get new ones! Thank you Bailey and team for helping me find a safe and reliable car for me and my child (when he gets here)!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bailey Hoerig

Review image from Ronald Coburm
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Ronald Coburm
Brian Grabowski did a great job work with me to get into this 2017 Elantra
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Grabowski

Review image from Joshua Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Joshua Davis
My experience with this dealership has been excellent. The service from the beginning has been great, everyone has been friendly and helpful. Chad has done an excellent job making us feel like we were going to be walking out with a new car. The vehicle in question was exactly what we were looking for. This was a very easy interaction, and I'm highly satisfied.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Mohler

Review image from Obdulio Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Obdulio Rodriguez
Coleman was great. Pleasure working with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleman Johns

Review image from Kevin Purdon
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Kevin Purdon
Brian Grabowski was extremely patient and knowledgeable during our entire car buying experience. In fact, the entire staff at Hyundai of Burleson was very professional and courteous from the moment we drove up to the dealership. I look forward to doing future business with the team at Hyundai of Burleson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Grabowski

Review image from Lexy Putnam
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Lexy Putnam
The dealership was wonderful. The atmosphere is very nice, and the salesmen were very accommodating to our needs. Chad was wonderful to sit with, and graciously let us know everything that we needed to know about the car. He was very friendly and personable, and made us feel safe, not just with the process of walking in to purchase the vehicle, but also just sitting at the desk while waiting and filling out paperwork. It was definitely a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Mohler

Review image from Guy Curatolo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/18/2017
Guy Curatolo
Overall experience was very good. Staff was friendly and no high pressure sales tactics. They give a fair deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Timothy Thornton

Review image from Nelson Nutt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/17/2017
Nelson Nutt
Onye helped us buy our car. No pressure sales, just let us pick one we liked. Smooth process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Colt Gavrel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/17/2017
Colt Gavrel
I have really enjoyed my experience here it was the simplist time ive ever had buying a car. Onya was great and friendly and so was Alvin they really went above and beyond for me
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Review image from Edita Kiveriene
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/17/2017
Edita Kiveriene
W heard about Hiley through internet we were treated very nice there , we talked with Onye Madu and did have a good sales talk and good enjoyed doing business with him ,and his manager Trey Mcgee .

Edita Kiveriene.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Onye Madu

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X