Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1559 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Tawnya & Andrew Faulkner
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 4/8/2020
Tawnya & Andrew Faulkner
I was thoroughly impressed with Arthur Smith and Ryan Doughty both were great with us. Great customer service, no hassle, no pressure at all on buying the car. That was a plus for us. both work with us to get to the payment we were looking to be at. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new or use car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Alicia Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 4/6/2020
Alicia Johnson
My experience was extremely easy and painless. Ron was very attentive to my wants/needs, and was very quick to respond with any questions I had. The entire process was seamless. I will definitely refer friends/family, and shop here again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Ashlee Sauer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 4/4/2020
Ashlee Sauer
I had a great experience working with Rodney Howard! He went above for me!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Thomas Bober
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/28/2020
Thomas Bober
I purchased a 2020 Hyundai Elantra this afternoon. I dealt with Rodney Howard. The entire transaction was easy and straightforward. . Rodney was easy to work with . A nice experience overall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Gustavo Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/28/2020
Gustavo Martinez
Just wanted to said thank you to Rodney Howard best experience ever .Service was amazing from the sales group a and finance team!!AAA+++
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Maria Galvan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 3/27/2020
Maria Galvan
My overall experience is great. I have bought 4 cars from Ron in the past 3 years. He is a great person to be around and can be fun without trying to push something on me that I don't want. He is friendly without being too friendly. He is a great salesman. I will follow him where ever he goes. Josefina Jones/ Maria Galvan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Anna Coffen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 3/26/2020
Anna Coffen
Rodney Howard was an incredibly friendly sales consultant. Very informative and helpful. Thank you for making this a painless experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Shelly Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 3/25/2020
Shelly Thomas
Mr. Attaway was a great salesman. This is my second car he has sold me in a month and he once again came through on a great deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Joe & Donna Spry
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 3/21/2020
Joe & Donna Spry
Best car buying experience I've had. Gave Rodney Howard my wants and have to haves for a vehicle and he delivered. Will recommend Hiley Hyundai to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Victor Galaviz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 3/19/2020
Victor Galaviz
very polite and professional. very pleased with our experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wilton Stout

Review image from James & Leslie David
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 3/18/2020
James & Leslie David
This is our 4th car purchase from Hiley Hyundai and we will continue to come here! Tre and Ron are beyond excellent in customer service and we recommend you make your first stop here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Iman Belk
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Iman Belk

This was hands down my best experience ever at a dealership. Arthur Smith did a fantastic job helping me find the perfect car for me. I am happy to say that I am walking out of here today stress-free and excited about my new ride!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X