Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1488 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Ashlee Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Ashlee Garcia
Rodney Howard helped me today to get my first car from an actual dealership. He made the process very simple and easy to understand the details. We truly appreciate his work and friendliness today! I highly recommend coming in and asking for him personally.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Lawrence And Karen Glenn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Lawrence And Karen Glenn
Ron Attaway started me on my journey for a new car. Arthur Smith finished the journey to my new Veloster Turbo. I'm very amazed at the outstanding job these guys did for me. Just amazing! I'm one happy Customer. Thank You so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Angel & Idalia  Juarez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Angel & Idalia Juarez
Good experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Roy Molina

Review image from Alexis Lockard
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Alexis Lockard
The recent experience buying my new Palisade with Rodney Howard was what buying a car should be. He was incredibly thorough, polite and incredibly knowledgeable. Rodney took all steps possible to ensure we were very well taken care of - all while creating a very relaxed and no-pressure environment for my husband and I. There are multiple Hyundai dealerships in the DFW area that we were considering. Rodney is what sold us on this dealership and ultimately why we chose to make our purchase at the Burleson Hiley Hyundai.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Sandra Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Sandra Williams
Rodney Howard is awesome. He was very helpful and got everything done quickly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Andrew Dunn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Andrew Dunn
Rodney Howard is by far the best car sales person I have ever had the service of buying a car from. Top Notch and "Hiley" highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Dusti Whitefield
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 1/21/2020
Dusti Whitefield
Friendly service. Ron Attaway was very helpful in showing us various different cars in our budget. Great experience. Would definitely buy here again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Teodoro  Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/20/2020
Teodoro Gomez
Great customer service, gave me the space I needed did not crowed me felt all my questions were answered.. Great job Daniel Ortiz
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Cruz

Review image from Sharon Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/20/2020
Sharon Anderson
Amazing service and personality! Worked with us to get the exact deal we were looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodney Howard

Review image from Joe Howard
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/20/2020
Joe Howard
Great experience. No hassle. Friendly environment. Will buy again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Katie Hancock
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/20/2020
Katie Hancock
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT HILEY HYDUNDAI OF BURLESON. I WALKED IN AND I WAS IMMEDIATELY GREETED WITH A HELPFUL SMILE FROM ARTHUR SMITH. I HAD CALLED AHEAD, AND HE HAD THE CARS THAT I WAS INTERESTED IN PULLED UP AND READY TO CHECK OUT. TREY MAGEE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND HE WAS ABLE TO KEEP ME IN MY PREFERRED BUDGET. OVERALL, IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WILL BE RETURNING FOR ANY FUTURE BUSINESS! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arthur Smith

Review image from Arturro Herrera
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/18/2020
Arturro Herrera
Thank you for your help on my new truck that’s 2 we got today from you :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Cruz

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X