Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 161 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Richard Schwalie
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 11/21/2019
Richard Schwalie
Lacey Snider was very professional with a great customer service approach. Attentive in listening to what I wanted in a car and most accommodating in all aspects; like, letting me drive four different vehicles and answering tons of questions. Highly recommend Lacey for a new car purchase from Hiley!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Anthony Oncken
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 11/21/2019
Anthony Oncken
Todd Schmitt was informitive and fun to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Schmitt

Review image from Todd Schmitt Todd Schmitt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 11/21/2019
Todd Schmitt Todd Schmitt
Todd Schmitt
Visit was good and informative. Would recommend to friends. Linda
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Schmitt

Review image from Andrew Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Andrew Lewis
Lisa was very friendly, courteous and available to assist with my vehicle purchase. Highly recommend for vehicle purchases in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Greg Hightower
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Greg Hightower
Our experience with Lisa Conway at Hiley Mazda of Burleson was great. She was very helpful and straightforward. One of the things we hate the most about buying a new car is the finance "game". But Lisa texted with us prior to our coming out and when we arrived there was no haggling. Overall we are very happy with our experience and Lisa.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Sharon Feaster
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 11/16/2019
Sharon Feaster
Lacey was super nice easy to do business with worked for me to get the best deal I highly recommend her if you are looking to buy good reliable vehicle with awesome safety features!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Carlos Romano
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 11/16/2019
Carlos Romano
Todd Schmitt was great. Very professional and easy to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Schmitt

Review image from Donna Small
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/15/2019
Donna Small
Lacey was awesome to work with! She was very helpful in all aspects of the sale
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Adam Baldwin
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/15/2019
Adam Baldwin
Todd Schmitt Great car buying experience from a great guy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Schmitt

Review image from Margarita Gutierrez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/15/2019
Margarita Gutierrez
Awesome and quick service with Lacey Snider.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Madison Riley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/15/2019
Madison Riley
Great service! Excited to drive my new Mazda! Lacey and Josh were amazing!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from John Oldham
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/13/2019
John Oldham
Great car buying experience Lacey snider was very professional and got me into great CX5 at a great price. Thanks to everyone at Hiley Mazda Burleson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X