Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 97 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Kimberley & William  Stevens
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 7/15/2019
Kimberley & William Stevens
I can't wait to drive my new Miata! I have a great experience with Lisa and the Hiley Mazda team.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Ryan Gentry
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 7/13/2019
Ryan Gentry
Lisa was a great! She helped me find the exact car that I love and was able to get me a deal I could afford. I highly recommend her if you are going to the Hiley Mazda dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Rebecca Gidley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 7/11/2019
Rebecca Gidley
My vehicle buying experience at Hiley Mazda of Burleson was seamless. Teresa was great about helping me navigate my vehicle options. They definitely will be my car dealership of choice when it's time to buy for my daughter!

Thursday 7/11/2019
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Michael  & Kathleen Wynn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Michael & Kathleen Wynn
We purchased our 4th Mazda today at Hiley Mazda in Burleson. I would highly recommend Lisa Conway, a sales associate at Mazda. She worked so hard to help us find our "just right" Mazda. This was our best customer experience ever with Mazda.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Tom Hunnell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 7/5/2019
Tom Hunnell
We enjoyed working with Teresa Mayon during the purchase of our new Mazda CX5. She helped us get the exact vehicle we wanted for the price we desired. The dealership's positive atmosphere and friendly employees made it a pleasant experience for us. We had visited several other dealerships in the metroplex and the Hiley Mazda of Burleson was by far the most professional and easy to work with. We would highly recommend Teresa and the dealership to anyone in their search for a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Kalani Basham
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 6/29/2019
Kalani Basham
Completely satisfied with the service. Teresa went above and to accommodate everything we were looking for in our new purchase. We are looking forward to the new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Mohammad Hossain
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 6/29/2019
Mohammad Hossain
This has been surprisingly a true pleasant experience. I have had many bad experiences with car dealerships from changing promised pricing at the last moment to lot of lies, etc. Based on my last Mazda lease experience I thought I was going to be with the finance guy here for hours. But to my surprise, I was in and out with the finance guy in 10 min based on exactly what the amazing internet sales person Teresa and I communicated over the last few weeks over text.

Teresa is super quick and a genuinely nice person. She always followed up to meet my needs and expectations. Although, there are quite a few Mazda dealerships close to my house, I drove 44 miles to this dealerships for the good deal that I got and surprisingly what a pleasant experience with all the staff here.

I would highly recommend Teresa and this dealership for being honest and to the point.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Keith Douglas
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 6/28/2019
Keith Douglas
Responsive, honest, up front pricing and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Sybil High
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 6/27/2019
Sybil High
I had an amazingly hassle-free experience buying my new car. Teresa gave me an unbelievable deal on the car I wanted. She set an appointment for me, she was prompt, courteous, patient, and amazingly helpful. She was a trooper on our test drive too. She went out of her way to give me everything I wanted. I went to other dealerships first and was not happy with the service. Teresa blew them all out of the water. Seth was also very efficient and helpful in processing the final paperwork, and even offered me a great price on the extended warranty. I never buy extended warranties, I'm so surprised at the deal they gave me. Highly recommend this dealership and I am beyond happy with how my experience went.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Pamela Potts
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 6/26/2019
Pamela Potts

Al was very knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all of our concerns. We never felt pressured into paying for something we didn't want. I would recommend Hiley Mazda of Burleson to anyone looking to buy a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Marcus Bliss
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 6/22/2019
Marcus Bliss
Teresa was outstanding. They were super friendly and made the purchasing decision easy. I recommend them highly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Alexander Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 6/14/2019
Alexander Lopez
I can't say enough good things about Al Smith from Hiley Mazda. He was helpful and honest through the whole process. When I arrived at the dealership, he guided me through all the paperwork and made it completely painless. I would highly recommend him and Hiley Mazda. They were definitely worth the drive.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X