Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 234 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Joey Wrape
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/27/2020
Joey Wrape
Thank you Lacey Snider for a great experience! Your family feel of honesty and looking out for my best interests made my decision much easier. Thank you to the team at Hiley Mazda Burleson for helping me find a car that is good for me and also fun to drive too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from John  Colborn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
John Colborn
Lacey Snider was very patient, courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating. She was very straightforward & I appreciated that tremendously.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Maurice Rose
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Maurice Rose
Lacey Snider was very informative and she made sure to make everything go as smooth as possible. She even made things easier for us since we drove 2 hours away. Simple went in, test drove and signed papers! Definitely would recommend her to anyone who wants a Mazda!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Danny Vandergriff
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Danny Vandergriff
Lisa was very helpful and friendly, and she has a good sense of humor. She completed everything in a timely manner and should be considered for promotion.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Levi Thomson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/25/2020
Levi Thomson
Working with Lacey Snider was great! The deal was great! I’m glad I came here to buy my Mazda!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Mike Hodges
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 1/24/2020
Mike Hodges
We were very pleased with the dealership and Lisa. We arrived close to closing time but they were very patient with us. They allowed us to take all the time we needed. We actually went to look at the CX9 touring and ended up with a signature. We felt like we got a really nice deal. We were very happy with the entire experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Tom Word
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 1/24/2020
Tom Word
Great job! Great experience! Thank you Lacey Snider!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Liem Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 1/24/2020
Liem Nguyen
Everyone was very helpful. My salesperson was Lisa Conway and she was able to answer all my questions. The dealership looks modern and super nice.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Ketan Trivedi
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 1/22/2020
Ketan Trivedi
We had great experience with Lisa and the dealership. They met our pricing needs and very courteous and awesome overall!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Rick Odwyer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/20/2020
Rick Odwyer
Excellent Service from the start. Very Professional! Great Service from Lacey Snider from the Very Beginning! I will definitely recommend her for her attentive outstanding customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Michael David
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/20/2020
Michael David
Very pleasant and relaxed friendly atmosphere. Absolutely no pressure sales and they went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle. Lacey Snider went out of her way to make sure we stayed in the loop and knew exactly where we were at on our deal. In fact the deals are so good we actually bought 2 new vehicles the same day making this our 3rd purchase from them. If you're in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend you come talk with them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Casey Almeida
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/20/2020
Casey Almeida
Very pleasant and relaxed friendly atmosphere. Absolutely no pressure sales and they went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle. Lacey Snider went out of her way to make sure we stayed in the loop and knew exactly where we were at on our deal. In fact the deals are so good we actually bought 2 new vehicles the same day making this our 3rd purchase from them. If you're in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend you come talk with them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X