Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 77 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Brook Lynn Spencer Dingman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 5/17/2019
Brook Lynn Spencer Dingman
If you're looking for a great car with superb deal (s), you are in the right place. My wife and I came in with a budget and they met it. No frustration, no hard negotiation. They also made purchasing a new vehicle quick and easy. Make sure you ask for Teresa and/or Randy they truly care about the buyer's experience and budget.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Brooke Lynn And Dominique Spencer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 5/17/2019
Brooke Lynn And Dominique Spencer
If you're looking for a great car with superb deal(s), you are in the right place. My wife and I came in with a budget and they met it. No frustration, no hard negotiation. They also made purchasing a new vehicle quick and easy. Just make sure you ask for Teresa and/or Randy they truly care about the buyer's experience and budget.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Kaylon Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 5/11/2019
Kaylon Jackson
This was my first experience buying a car on my own and Teresa Mayon and the Mazda team made the process as smooth as possible. I asked a ton of questions but they were very patient and transparent throughout the entire process. I greatly appreciate that, and I can't wait to enjoy my new CX-5!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Dylan Putty
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 5/7/2019
Dylan Putty
Came to Hiley Mazda of Burleson to get a car after my vehicle went out on me. Teresa Mayon was super helpful and made the whole process extremely easy and hassle free. Would definitely recommend them and will be back for future business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Donna Etheridge
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 5/7/2019
Donna Etheridge
Teresa was great in helping with the purchase of my new vehicle.
She followed up with me to make the sale. Explanations were good and she explained and answered all my questions.

Seth explained all the paperwork and gave suggestions on different finance options.

Thanks so much.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Val  Lyulya
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 5/6/2019
Val Lyulya
Great service. Awesome people.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Dodi Duncan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 5/4/2019
Dodi Duncan
Randall Shahan and Teresa Mayon were the sales people to assist me today. Both were kind, offered hospitality, and of course, the irresistible deal. I'm so excited to have had the opportunity to work with them. Because of the positive attitudes and knowledge of the product they are selling, I know this dealership will be the first one to return too. My finance guy (don't remember his name) was also knowledgeable with pricing and offered services to my benefit. I appreciate Hiley Mazda Burleson!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Val Lyulya
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 5/3/2019
Val Lyulya
great service. awesome people
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Preston Varnell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 5/3/2019
Preston Varnell
10/10. I loved the experience and can't wait to buy again. Thank you Mazda of Burleson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Preston Varnell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 5/3/2019
Preston Varnell
10/10 I loved the experience. can't wait to buy again! Thank you Mazda of Burleson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Rose L
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 4/29/2019
Rose L
I've had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Teresa Mayon was my salesperson and she made it so easy to apply and work out the financing details. When I arrived at Hiley, I didn't have to wait at all for the test drive since she had my CX-3 already in front for me. My finance manager was Seth Baker and again, everything was quick and easy. He did a great job explaining the forms and answered all my questions. It was hands down the fastest and easiest experience I've had buying a car (and I have over 20 years worth of stories). Will definitely be coming back here for service even though there is another Mazda dealership a little closer to my house. No question.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Thomas Stivala
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 4/27/2019
Thomas Stivala
Teresa, Brad, and Randle were excellent. The process was painless and I got into a beautiful car. Thank you very much to the entire Hiley Mazda team. You will be my first recommendation to family and friends in the are. The team had the car and paperwork all ready to go and the process once I got in very quick!.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X