Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 51 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Brent Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/23/2019
Brent Anderson
Al Smith was very responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He made the experience smooth.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Lorie Story
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 3/21/2019
Lorie Story
Jason Rudd did a outstanding job helping me get my second Mazda. I do and will recommend all my friends and family to Hiley Mazda of Burleson Texas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Wendy Manry
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Wendy Manry
Best car buying experience ever !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Irma Weaver
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/16/2019
Irma Weaver
The reception was nice. Teresa was very attentive, patient & helpful. I would probably refer my friends & family to Hiley Mazda.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Sara Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 3/14/2019
Sara Foster
thank you Al Smith for everything you helped me with today! this is the 4th car lot i been to and the only one that was helpful as much as you were! With me being a first time buyer, i actually didnt feel like i was being got over on! you are a great salesman and i knew that when i spoke to you at first over the phone the sevive here at Hiley Mazda was very good and everyone actually took their time to get me driving off the lot today!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Jennifer Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/11/2019
Jennifer Owens
We had a great experience at Hiley Mazda. Our salesman, Al was great. We came in late on a Saturday night and told him we were just looking around and he did not rush us and seemed genuinely ok staying late (even after we told him that we could come back on another day) to test drive several cars and answer any questions that we had. We had been looking at several other brands of cars and didn't know much about the Mazda brand, so he was happy to share what he knew with us as a new consumer to Mazda. After several test drives, we made a decision on a CX-5 that we loved. Not only did Al stay late, the manager and the finance guy did as well and we completed the sale that night. Not many businesses would stay open late late on a Saturday to take care of a customer. I would recommend Al to anyone looking to buy a Mazda. He was very helpful and made sure we got the car we wanted at a fair price. So far, we have been impressed with Hiley Mazda and especially Al.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Matt Reynolds
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/9/2019
Matt Reynolds
Al did an excellent job of explaining everything and taking care of us today! His customer service is hands down the best I have ever experienced at a car dealership. I always dread shopping for cars because the majority of salesmen i have met have been pushy and didn't make me feel comfortable. Al definitely made us feel at ease throughout the whole process and always making sure we had everything we needed. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Martin Windham
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/9/2019
Martin Windham
Lisa did a great job for us today, talked us out of buying a honda.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Kanton Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/9/2019
Kanton Wood
Al was helpful to make sure we left with our ideal vehicle in a reasonable amount of time. They worked with us to find the right payments for our circumstances. Very easy and enjoyable experience overall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Amanda Serrato
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 3/8/2019
Amanda Serrato
Al was a very wonderful salesman. Explained everything about all the dynamics of the car. Paused many times to ask if I had any questions. Truly wanted me to be happy with the over all experience from test drive until the final paper was complete with financing. I can't praise his wonderful character enough. If you need a car, please go see Al Smith you will be more then HAPPY
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Kevin Eberhart
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/4/2019
Kevin Eberhart
Al Smith& Randle Shahan have provided us with an extremely informative and pleasant car shopping experience. He is very knowledgeable and has helped us find the perfect vehicle to suit our needs. We would gladly recommend his services to anyone else.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Kilo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 3/1/2019
Kilo
Very professional and helpful. Gave me options and worked with me to best accommodate my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X