Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 384 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Linda Svoboda
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 7/3/2020
Linda Svoboda
Lacey Snider gave us Phenomenal pricing via email and she was a joy to work with. I would definitely buy from her again! I would refer friends and family as well! Thank You!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Chris Gallop
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 7/2/2020
Chris Gallop
Lacey Snider made our Purchase Very Easy and Stress Free!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Phillip Gilbert
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 7/1/2020
Phillip Gilbert
Lacey Snider was a Pleasure to work with. She creates a nice balance between great service and attentiveness!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Warren Ammons
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Warren Ammons
Lacey Snider, we appreciate you making our appointment and following up by text. You had the car ready for the test drive and answered all questions. Excellent service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Robin Raaphorst
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Robin Raaphorst
Lacey Snider was Awesome! She’s very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The Best Experience I have ever had! Thank You!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Laurel Ball
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 6/29/2020
Laurel Ball
Lacey Snider was Awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Danette Sowell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 6/29/2020
Danette Sowell
Lacey Snider was amazing and very helpful. She was very patient during the whole process. Glad I was able to have her as my sales person. Thanks for making my car buying experience a pleasurable one!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Kristy Stecker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 6/29/2020
Kristy Stecker
Lacey Snider checked on me and communicated with me, but didn’t press or harass me on buying a car! She’s Awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Harvey Braden
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 6/26/2020
Harvey Braden
Lacey Snider provided a Great Experience all around! Thank You!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Joe Pena
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 6/25/2020
Joe Pena
Lacey Snider was very helpful with explaining questions that I had. She is very polite and friendly. Laceys customer service is Excellent!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Laura Pena
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 6/25/2020
Laura Pena
Lacey Snider was very informative on what the vehicle offers and all of the options. She answered all of my questions and she is very customer friendly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Mark Rouse
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 6/25/2020
Mark Rouse
Lacey Snider Was very attentive to our needs throughout the entire car buying process. She maintained contact with me but wasn’t a nuisance or pushy. Lacey and Josh have made the entire process painless and easy to complete. I will definitely be back for future transactions!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X