Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 523 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Tara Heath
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Tara Heath
We came to Hiley Mazda since our family has purchased many vehicles from Josh Snider. Jesse worked with us finding the right car and Cody figured everything out with the banks in finance. Very happy to be able to leave in a new car and will definitely be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Laura Grassi
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Laura Grassi
We came to drive a Mazda3 hatchback manual transmission and were very impressed. Jesse was so nice and helpful, he made our experience excellent!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Brandi Buentello
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Brandi Buentello
So happy with my Tucson! Jesse and Cody worked with me as I was at work so I could minimize my time at the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Emma Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Emma Ramos
Jesse was very patient as my son helped me workout my deal from home. Happy with the CX-5 I chose
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Terry Batson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Terry Batson
From the time I spoke to Jesse over the phone letting him know what we were looking for, to visiting the dealership, everything was easy and a smooth process. After we didn’t want to go with the original car I wanted, we found a Rav4 I LOVE we couldn’t be happier.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Jennifer Manjarrez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Jennifer Manjarrez
Easy process. Got financing all handled over the phone with Jesse Ortiz then came in after work to drive and sign!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Loren Milam
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 4/6/2021
Loren Milam
Fantastic and easy to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah McGill

Review image from Lacy Burke
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/27/2021
Lacy Burke
Victoria, did a great job. She was quick and efficient, polite. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Celeste Rosenthal
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 3/26/2021
Celeste Rosenthal
Thank you Victoria for making this process easy, enjoyable and fast! We appreciate your time and will definitely recommend you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Brandy Lloyd
Another 3 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 3/25/2021
Brandy Lloyd
Dealership added a large dealer fee, almost $800, on a used vehicle, that ultimately was on me for not doing the math to begin with when papers were being thrust before me to sign, but very shady and left me unimpressed with the dealership in general and whoever the manager is. He also very loudly argued with my sales associate over the negotiating, that I could clearly hear across the store. Not sure if this was a good cop/bad cop sales tactic, or he is just an ass, but I thought it very unprofessional at the very least. My actual sales associate Victoria was very patient, helpful and pleasant. Alejandra who I also worked with on occasion, was very helpful. I would recommend both ladies. Also the dealership acted like they were doing me a favor by giving me the financing rate that my bank had already approved me at and I came in with. Financing guys were helpful and ok to deal with, ultimately it was the loud rude manager and large dealer fee that left me not 100% happy with my purchase. Sales associates I give 5 stars, financing 4, manager 1.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Nancy Aguilar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Nancy Aguilar
I came to drive and hope to buy a CX30 turbo. Drove a CX5 turbo to see if I liked it more and I couldn’t be happier to have chosen the CX5! More space and such a great ride. Thanks to Jesse and the Hiley Mazda team
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Joanie Stanfield
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Joanie Stanfield
Drove from Austin for my New CX-30. Tried to buy one at another dealer and they sold it as I drove there. 2nd dealership had one I wanted but had very deep scratches they refused to fix on a brand new car. Lucky number 3! Jesse and Josh worked out everything over phone and email, so I knew it wouldn’t be sold and sent videos and photos to reassure me of no unexpected damages. #happycustomer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X