Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Micah Eimerbrink
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Micah Eimerbrink
Al was a pleasure to work with on the purchase. He was very responsive to emails and we were able to work out a price prior to arriving at the showroom. Once we were at the dealership, he was just as helpful and got us an amazing deal on our CX-5. Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Brenda Price
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Brenda Price
TODAY I CAME IN TO SEE ABOUT ANOTHER CAR, AND THEY PUT ME IN AN ANOTHER ONE. LISA CONWAY, AND JUSTIN PACK HELP ME ,WERE VERY HELPFUL, AND VERY NICE. WOULD SEND OTHER PEOPLE HERE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Alex Kuzniar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Alex Kuzniar
Great customer service. Great overall experience. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Mark Thouin
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Mark Thouin
Very Impressed with Hiley Mazda of Burleson Texas. They helped me find the perfect Mazda CX-5.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Mark Thouin
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Mark Thouin
Very Impressed with Hiley Mazda of Burleson Texas. They helped me find the perfect Mazda CX-5.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Kaley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Kaley
Amazing service. Easy to work with, made the process easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Damon Lanum
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/19/2019
Damon Lanum
However Al made me feel comfortable the whole way through and explained everything very thoroughly. I even had a question about financing that he couldn't answer and had no problem getting with his manager Justin to get the finance manager Seth to answer my questions. 10/10 Recommend Al & Hiley Mazda in Burleson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Richard Triggs
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/12/2019
Richard Triggs
Our salesman Al Smith did a great job. He exemplified great customer service. He also was patient as we went through different vehicles and options. He was clear on how the process would proceed. He was also very courteous and we felt very comfortable communicating with him. Great work!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith
Edit
It was a pleasure working with yall. Glad we where able to find the perfect fit for you!
Al Smith

Review image from Jacqueline Ortega
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/12/2019
Jacqueline Ortega
Al was a great,friendly and very helpful salesman. We will def be back with Al if we need another vehicle. great service overall. Totally recommend HIley.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith
Edit
Gald I could help! I look forward to helping y'all again
Al Smith

Review image from Hiley Mazda Of Burleson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 1/3/2019
Hiley Mazda Of Burleson
Hiley Mazda of Burleson is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X