Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 484 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Lauren Crain
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/16/2021
Lauren Crain

Victoria made the car buying experience quick and painless without the hassle you get from normal salesperson. She was very helpful in finding the right car that fit our needs and budget. Very pleasant to work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Soyya Chumley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 1/14/2021
Soyya Chumley
Victoria was just wonderful during the recent process of getting my Mazda CX-5. She was attentive, patient and truly concerned with making sure I got the vehicle I wanted! It was a wonderful experience throughout the whole process and all staff we encountered from sales, management to finance were fantastic! I will for sure be returning in the future for any other future vehicles!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Lasandra Ward
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Lasandra Ward
Came in for an oil change and left with a new car!! Thanks!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas McCarthy

Review image from Lasandra Ward
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Lasandra Ward
Came in for an oil change and left with a new car!! Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas McCarthy

Review image from Pamela Weaver
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Pamela Weaver
Great experience. Victoria was very helpful and informative. She made the experience very smooth and enjoyable. Appreciate the safety and concern for her customers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Cherish Harmon
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 1/12/2021
Cherish Harmon
.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Savannah McGill

Review image from Michelle Nance
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/11/2021
Michelle Nance
Jesse Ortiz went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience. The entire team at Hiley Burleson was very welcoming and made sure our needs were accommodated. Best car buying experience ever! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Kaleshia Butler
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/11/2021
Kaleshia Butler
We drove from Texarkana for our Santa Fe. Jesse and Victoria were very patient as I made my decision on a vehicle. Neal was great to work with also.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Kallie Graves
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/11/2021
Kallie Graves
Jesse helped us with my purchase. Very comfortable experience, had us in and out.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Andre Azevedo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/11/2021
Andre Azevedo
Hiley Mazda of Burleson takes great care of us. We moved to New Mexico and still only service here when visiting family. Jesse and Josh got my wife’s CX-5 Upgraded to GTR. Will be back for a Miata next time!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Jeremy Leonard
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/9/2021
Jeremy Leonard
Wonderful
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Angela Baldillez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/9/2021
Angela Baldillez
Excellent salesman with great personable skills.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X