Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 278 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Analicia Largent
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/23/2020
Analicia Largent
Thank you to Jesse Ortiz for making the process of getting a new car such an easy process. I was highly satisfied with the customer service and I’m very happy with my new Mazda Cx 5! Jesse is the BEST!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Amy Vaughan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/23/2020
Amy Vaughan
Great service. Very friendly! I came in with an Expectation and Lacey Snider did an Awesome job! Thank you for helping me get what I wanted! I Love my CX-5!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Beverly Eastman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/21/2020
Beverly Eastman
Jesse was absolutely amazing and made the process so easy and hassle free! Definitely recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Sarah Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Sarah Scott
We had such a fun experience buying a Mazda today! We love the laid-back and ease of how Willy Bob provided the sales process to us! Lacey Snider did a awesome job delivering our Mazda 3 Hatchback and answered all of our questions!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Sherry Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Sherry Scott
William was awesome to deal with and Lacey did an Amazjng delivery. She answered all of my questions!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Ridge
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Ridge
Brad helped me tremendously in nailing a fair deal on a car that I had great interest in. I originally wanted a used car from a different dealership but I was persuaded in the end to walk out with a 2020 CX 30 and I couldn’t be happier. My girlfriend was also ecstatic as this car will be hers next year. Lacey Snider did an awesome job at delivery and answered all of my questions!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Meghan Whiteley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/9/2020
Meghan Whiteley
Lacey Snider was the most amazing woman I have ever met! She never once made me feel like I was forced into buying a car. She gave me all of my options while staying in my budget and led me to find the perfect car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Maribel Cazarez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 3/7/2020
Maribel Cazarez
Lacey Snider was Awesome! Fast and easy process to get a new vehicle. Did not feel pressured to make a purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Alexander Toku Toku
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 3/5/2020
Alexander Toku Toku
Love the car and appreciate Jesse and the team for helping make this process smooth and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Elisha Fitzpatrick
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Elisha Fitzpatrick
Lacey Snider was amazing to work with. Made what can be a stressful situation much calmer and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Snider

Review image from Linda Adams Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Linda Adams Adams
Jesse was very helpful showing me how to use my new vehicle. My last car was a 2001 and there is a lot more technology to learn but he was very patient in teaching me. I love my Mazda
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Jose Ago
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Jose Ago
I really appreciate the work put in by Jesse, Lacey and Josh. I will be a customer for life!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X