Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 785 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Dylan Parks
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 11/21/2022
Dylan Parks
Awesome experience both Jacob and Jesse were very helpful and made this an awesome experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Michael Martin Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 11/19/2022
Michael Martin Rodriguez
Came into Hiley to purchase my daughter’s first car and the experience was amazing. Rachel my sales person was awesome!! She had the vehicle already pulled up front and ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived. The process was super easy and everyone was so friendly. If you are in the market, stop by this dealership and make sure you ask for Rachel!! My daughter loves her new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Anthony Giardino
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/18/2022
Anthony Giardino
I was very pleased with the entire process. Took minutes, not hours. Victoria knew everything there was to know about the MX-5, answered all my many questions, and was super. Zero pressure.

Yes. Keep up the efficient, courteous, professional buying experience. Absolutely thrilled with the process (and the car!)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Eduardo Morales
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/18/2022
Eduardo Morales
Very helpful, thank you Victoria
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Alan Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 11/15/2022
Alan Rodriguez
Rachel was great! Wonderful experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Barbara Cason
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 11/12/2022
Barbara Cason
my experience today has been amazing and everyone was very helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Tyler Worthington Sperry
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 11/12/2022
Tyler Worthington Sperry
Great service! Personable, knowledgeable, not pushy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Timothy Sperry Guy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/11/2022
Timothy Sperry Guy
Rachel is the best of best. We were so impressed with her professionalism that we came back 6 months later for a second car!! Honest dealership experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Cindy Tews
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/11/2022
Cindy Tews
Great experience! Jacob took excellent care of me. I love my car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Deborah Simon
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 11/10/2022
Deborah Simon
Victoria was very attentive and helpful when we had questions. She was knowledgeable and so very nice!
We love dealing with Hiley Mazda, we have never had a less then exceptional experience there. This is the third auto we have purchased with them and hope for many more years doing business with them. We drive a fair distance just for this kind of experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Tonya Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 11/5/2022
Tonya Davis
Jacob did an amazing job! Very polite and has excellent customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Jacob Rocha
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 11/4/2022
Jacob Rocha
Rachel was very helpful, super nice and answered everything we needed. We had amazing service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X