Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 127 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Gordon Fisher
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 9/14/2019
Gordon Fisher
Great Deal on a great car...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Schmitt

Review image from Ashok Shrestha
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/13/2019
Ashok Shrestha
Great experience, Todd Schmitt was wonderful to work with. He even delivered the car to my house for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Schmitt

Review image from Diane Hawley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 9/12/2019
Diane Hawley
Greatness
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Diane Hawley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 9/7/2019
Diane Hawley
Jason Rudd was our salesman and he did a great job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Rudd

Review image from Jon B
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 9/7/2019
Jon B
Al and Josh took care of me at the dealership when i came in. I was looking for a week for a better payment and low mileage car. I found one online and called, we spoke about a Mazda 3, but it turns out they had a Mazda 6 that they could get me for a better deal, matched what found for for my trade in value on KBB. It was a stress free experience, highly recommend giving them a call.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Tucker Etheredge
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/6/2019
Tucker Etheredge
My wife wanted a new CX-9, and Al and Josh made it happen! From the start, there was good communication and follow through. I would definitely buy from Hiley Mazda in Burleson again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Al Smith

Review image from Steven  Potter
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 9/5/2019
Steven Potter
Great Dealership, Great Staff
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Deann Lloyd
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 9/2/2019
Deann Lloyd
had an amazing experience, would recommend any one looking to buy a new car to go and talk with Lisa Conway. she went above and beyond to help me. highly recommend her and the Hiley team
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Yuliana Yuliana
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 8/30/2019
Yuliana Yuliana
Lisa was amazing and honest. She took her time to explain everything and answered all my questions. The team here, including Seth and Josh was very accommodating, took time to explain everything and didn't pressure into anything. Very honest team and not a typical 'car sales' type. It was a personalized, highly personable experience. I will definitely recommend Lisa and her team to my friends an family. One other important thing was the price and financing, both were straightforward and reasonable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Alejandra Solis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 8/29/2019
Alejandra Solis
Ms. Conway was very welcoming and patient during our lengthy decision making. Her patience and willingness to hear what we had to say made our decision to purchase a car from her that much easier.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Review image from Michael Orlie
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 8/27/2019
Michael Orlie
I loved purchasing a vehicle from Hiley Hyundai. I received excellent service and didn't expect to be treated so well by a car dealership. The car I found online was exactly as advertised and we were able to easily come to an agreement on price and terms. Ron Attaway is a great salesman that was willing to provide excellent service. I couldn't be happier to have done business with Hiley and will definitely be a repeat customer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Jennifer Maher
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 8/26/2019
Jennifer Maher
She did very good answered all my questions very patience and professional I'm so glad I came here for my first car purchased. Everyone was great here!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Conway

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X