Manage | Login

Legend Auto Dallas
DFW Metroplex Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 71 reviews
Legend Auto Dallas
loading...
Review image from Calvin Stafford
Another 4 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 4/28/2017
Calvin Stafford
it was all so simple the technology of buying online and how easy they made it I would recommend this place to anybody.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Destiny  Talley
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 4/24/2017
Destiny Talley
Wow! I can not tell you how impressed and happy I was, we drove in from Louisiana and I was taken care of by Isaac he was patient and thorough and we ended up with a different car because the one we originally came in for was not quite to my liking however the many choices I had at Legend Auto made it easy to find exactly what I wanted and I took it home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaac Elizarraras

Review image from Timothy  Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Sunday 4/23/2017
Timothy Garrett
This car was for my daughter her first one and the guys at Legend Auto Dallas did it right I appreciate all of your help, my daughter is beyond happy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Kimmel

Review image from Chase Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 4/22/2017
Chase Ferguson
We had a great experience with Teresa and everyone at Legend Auto Dallas. The process was easy from start to finish very transparent and quick from the time we walked in to the time we left. Great price for our trade and our new truck. We're very happy and will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Carlos Castillo
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Thursday 4/20/2017
Carlos Castillo
Nathan, Teresa and Randy helped me purchase the Lexus I came to look at in a timely and efficient manner. Great customer service!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Brandi Stagner
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Thursday 4/13/2017
Brandi Stagner
First time buying from an Independent Dealer and it was amazing! It was quick and painless. The whole process was seamless, Teresa was great to work with it and even stayed late to get me in the car that night! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Troy Chapdlaine
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Thursday 4/13/2017
Troy Chapdlaine
I really enjoyed the car buying experience at Legend! Isaac & Randy are very personable and easy to deal with... I would highly recommend them and I will make my next purchase with these guys!! Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaac Elizarraras

Review image from Johnny  Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 4/7/2017
Johnny Hall
You guys were great the easiest process I have done in awhile. Thank you Erin and Legend Auto Dallas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Erin Risinger

Review image from Todd Ratliff
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Tuesday 4/4/2017
Todd Ratliff
5 Stars

My whole experience with Legend was great from the first test drive to the paperwork at the end. Teresa is a great sales consultant and very helpful. Great deal all the way around.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Ashim Mazumder
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Tuesday 3/28/2017
Ashim Mazumder
We appreciate you for getting us the SUV we wanted. Working with Teresa was a nice experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Chad  Jacobsen
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 3/27/2017
Chad Jacobsen
These guy's provided great service, it was smooth and proficient I really appreciated how it went.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Kimmel

Review image from Robert Houlihan
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Thursday 3/23/2017
Robert Houlihan
Top Notch! from my first dealings with Teresa and Randy I was treated like a valued customer. I flew 1400 miles for the right truck and it was beyond my expectations.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Legend Auto Dallas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Legend Auto Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Legend Auto Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Legend Auto Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Legend Auto Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Legend Auto Dallas a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Addison. Legend Auto serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Legend Auto will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Legend Auto Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Legend Auto Dallas, a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 15015 E Beltwood Blvd in Addison, TX 75001; Legend Auto Plano’s professionally managed auto dealership is open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Legend Auto offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Legend Auto Please feel free to contact us at (972) 620-2220 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X