Manage | Login

Legend Auto Dallas
DFW Metroplex Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 60 reviews
Legend Auto Dallas
loading...
Review image from Robert Houlihan
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Thursday 3/23/2017
Robert Houlihan
Top Notch! from my first dealings with Teresa and Randy I was treated like a valued customer. I flew 1400 miles for the right truck and it was beyond my expectations.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TERESA mAYON

Review image from Chris Kane
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 3/20/2017
Chris Kane
Thank you Legend Auto you made this experience a good one. I got what I wanted at a great price!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Kimmel

Review image from Erik Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 3/20/2017
Erik Gonzalez
Thanks somuch!my first real car purchase and you guys made it great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Kimmel

Review image from Owen Family Trust
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Wednesday 3/8/2017
Owen Family Trust
Thank you for working with us you did not get my price! but I was pleased with the service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Kimmel

Review image from William  Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Tuesday 3/7/2017
William Owens
Had a great experience using Legend Auto. Teresa was a huge help without all the pressure Randy was honest and was able to help me get where I needed to be without making obligated, my wife will be in the market for a vehicle soon and will definately! be sending here here. Thanks Ya'll!

Review image from Chip Dickens
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 3/4/2017
Chip Dickens
Awesome car!!! Awesome team!! Could not have had a better experience and could not recommend them more highly! Legend Auto treated my family great and we are genuinely thankful for getting to have new friends in the car industry!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
levi

Review image from Dalton Bolin
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 3/4/2017
Dalton Bolin
CONSIDIRING I WAS 4 HOURS AWAY AND BACK AND FORTH EMAILS WITH TERESA AND RANDY IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND THEY DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO FOR ME. VERY HAPPY!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Leyva

Review image from Robin Cordry
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 3/3/2017
Robin Cordry
SMOOTH SAILING PLEASANT ALL THE WAY!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levi Harris

Review image from John Peckham
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Thursday 3/2/2017
John Peckham
I really appreciated the no nonsense buying and pricing here Randy and his staff were great to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levi Harris

Review image from Jesus Mendez
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 2/27/2017
Jesus Mendez
Thanks Guys!! it was so easy getting my car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levi Harris

Review image from Judy  Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 2/27/2017
Judy Williams
This was our 3rd family purchase purchase from Legend Auto and as usual they took care of us. Thank you Levi
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levi Harris

Review image from Troy Bentz
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 2/25/2017
Troy Bentz
Great experience!! found what I needed and took my new car home....Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levi Harris

Legend Auto Dallas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Legend Auto Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Legend Auto Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Legend Auto Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Legend Auto Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Legend Auto Dallas a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Addison. Legend Auto serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Legend Auto will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Legend Auto Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Legend Auto Dallas, a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 15015 E Beltwood Blvd in Addison, TX 75001; Legend Auto Plano’s professionally managed auto dealership is open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Legend Auto offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Legend Auto Please feel free to contact us at (972) 620-2220 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X