Manage | Login

Huffines Subaru Corinth
Denton Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.90 out of 5 based on 470 reviews
Huffines Subaru Corinth
loading...
Review image from Cory Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Cory Baker
Thanks to Raquel, the bar has been set to astronomical heights. This was my first experience in leasing, and a first in getting a BRAND new car, and it was beyond excellent. I hope she does this for decades because I want the rest of my car-buying experiences to go through her - as well as Subaru! I can already say that I'm a loyal customer; the product speaks for itself, it just so happens I had an amazing saleswoman there to help in the process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Raquel Mitchell

Review image from Ruth Schadler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Ruth Schadler
Benjamin Frazer contacted me about my interest in a Subaru and from that day to the day I signed the documents for my car he went above and beyond my expectations and of course the Subaru Crosstrek was my number one choice. Huffines staff is friendly and helpful to make sure you are a satisfied customer. Thank you Huffines...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Frazer

Review image from Azteczun .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Azteczun .
We were looking for a van, I impressed with the Kia Sedona. I did my application online less than 15 minutes Darwin Gibson called to get more info from me. He came to my job and picked up my trade in for appraisal
needless to say three hours later we had brand spanking new van in our driveway. This was the best no hassle,
Knowledgeable, family oriented, no pressure, customer oriented experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. A small dealership with a big heart.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashton May

Review image from Andy Lovell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Andy Lovell
Matt and Ryan were very professional,informative and all around great guys to work with.
The listened to exactly what I wanted and found the perfect Subaru for me.
I was very impressed with the overall experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
matt green

Review image from Pamela Hulsey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Pamela Hulsey
Zak Barnett found the exact vehicle I was interested in test driving. He was very knowledgeable and demonstrated all the features of the Eyesight technology which was new to us. Joe Sparlin was instrumental in making the finance part fast and painless. I am looking forward to working with the Huffines service group.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zak Barnett

Review image from Dj .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Dj .
I was not a motivated car buyer, however, I wanted to drive some crossover SUVs from different brands. I drove south on I-35 and stopped into the Honda and Toyota dealership. Their salesman were friendly and allowed me to test drive a vehicle, but were pushy and just wanted to sell me a car that day. They didn't try to find out what I wanted or needed, nor did they ever follow up with me. Russel Southard offered to let me test drive the Crosstrek, Forester, and Outback to get a feel for the vehicle and asked good questions during the test drive. He answered all my questions, and really knew his product. He sold me on Subaru. It took me over a month to pull the trigger, and Russell kept in touch with me the entire time. He wasn't pushy, just persistently followed up. I ended up purchasing a Forester, and the process was great! Ashton May helped me with financing (0.0% rate can't be beat), and was also very friendly and helpful. Russell even called after the sale to offer to buff out a small scratch. This is my first Subaru and I have been very pleased with my experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashton May

Review image from Peepaw2010 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Peepaw2010 .
Easiest car buying experience ever. Zach Barnett was absolutely the best. No haggling, no pressure and got exactly what we were looking for. Again, great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zak Barnett

Review image from Ib .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Ib .
Thanks to Raquel Mitchell and Ashton May, I had a wonderful experience with transitioning from a 2014 Forester to a 2017 Forester a few days ago. The whole process from beginning to end went so smoothly, and I absolutely love my new Forester. Another reviewer stated that she hopes Raquel will stay at Huffines for years and years, and I totally agree. I don't know how soon I'll be shopping again, but I do know that when the time comes, I will be shopping for another Subaru;, and I hope that Raquel will be there to help me through the process. --IB
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Raquel Mitchell

Review image from Diane  .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Diane .
From the beginning of the process, I was impressed with the knowledge of the sales staff as well as your Finance Department. Ben took care of us and stayed way past closing to make sure he had gone over everything he felt we needed to know. Ashton in Finance was also wonderful with that portion of experience. This team makes you feel like family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Frazer

Review image from Sfinley .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Sfinley .
This is our first Subaru and our car buying experience was very positive. Raquel Mitchell was such a pleasure to work with. She was professional, friendly and very helpful. The entire process from test drive to financing with Joe Sparlin went quickly and it wasn't the usual high pressure experience. Highly recommend them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Raquel Mitchell

Review image from Bill .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Bill .
In purchasing a new vehicle, it is a rare occasion to find a dealership with the ability to earn one's complete trust in today's market environment but Huffines Subaru is proof they do exist. From my first conversation regarding the 2017 Crosstrek, Edward Homan and Mike Raupp were straight forward in regard to pricing, availability, and dealer adds. Upon arriving at the dealership, they took the time to ensure I fully understood every aspect of the Crosstrek and how to exploit the current technology available within the vehicle to enhance the safety since my daughter was to be the primary driver.
As a consumer, I can honestly say that my experience with the Huffines dealership is one that is often sought yet seldom found. My requirements were established, discussed, and exceeded by every employee we dealt with from initial discussions through final delivery. In purchasing more than three dozen vehicles over the past 32 years, I can honestly say that Huffines Subaru is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with in more than 30 years.
Our sincere appreciation goes out to Edward, Mike, Ashton, and the entire sales and support team of Huffines Subaru. It is comforting to know that dealerships which base their business on customer satisfaction while maintaining ethical standards still exist. The entire Huffines' Team has my utmost appreciation for the level of professionalism they displayed throughout the entire process. If given the opportunity, my survey would have further illustrated my satisfaction and sincere gratitude in every phase of purchasing my daughters Crosstrek.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Raupp

Review image from Jtstar .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jtstar .
Our sales person Zak took the time we needed to find the right Subaru for us. We went in thinking we were going to buy a forester and after driving the Imprezza, Crosstrek, and Legacy we settled on the Legacy. Zak took all the time we needed and didn't pressure us in any way. Our car was not in stock but was found about an hour away. Knowing we lived even further, Zak got approval from the manager to retrieve the car that day and have it ready for us before close of day. Thank you Zak and Huffines Subaru for taking the extr step to get our car the same day.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zak Barnett

Huffines Subaru Corinth Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Corinth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Subaru is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Subaru Corinth, serving the Denton Metro Area Customers

Huffines Subaru allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Subaru reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Subaru treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Corinth Subaru Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Subaru is a top rated Subaru dealership in the Denton. Huffines Subaru is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Subaru serves clients in Denton, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Subaru will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Subaru understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Subaru Corinth conveniently located in Denton Texas

Located at 5150 South Interstate 35 E; Huffines Subaru professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Subaru offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Subaru has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Corinth Texas Subaru Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Subaru sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (940) 321-2504 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X