Manage | Login

Huffines Subaru Corinth
Denton Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.91 out of 5 based on 501 reviews
Huffines Subaru Corinth
loading...
Review image from Ethan Healy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Saturday 8/19/2017
Ethan Healy
I was very pleased with the service I received when I came in to purchase a car with Huffines. I have had several bad experiences in the past and this was painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Stephen Kennedy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Thursday 8/17/2017
Stephen Kennedy
Just purchased our first Subaru Crosstrek from David Rumple at Huffines Kia Subaru Denton, and had a awesome experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Kimberly G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
Kimberly G
We are not from the area & made the majority of arrangements via email/phone.Ben & Rick Salsman were absolutley great, so very accomadating,treated us like family !!! Our dogs were welcome in the building & offered water. There was no pressure & I asked lots of questions and waited a long time for the right subaru !!! I will definitley recommended this guys to anyone in the market for a subaru & won't shop anywhere else even though its a five hour drive from home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Frazer

Review image from The Simpsons
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
The Simpsons
If you want a good experience buying a used car, go to Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth and ask for Brent Kelley. My wife and I retired from the car business after 25years and Huffines continues to be one of the premiere auto dealers in North Texas. They have always had top notch salespeople and they have another one in Brent Kelley. Vic and DJ Simpson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brent Kelly

Review image from D P
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
D P
Buying a new car and going throughout the process was painless and smooth, because friendly, helpful and respectful salesman - Brent Kelly. Thank you Brent.
I am recommending Huffiness Kia Subaru Corinth to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brent Kelly

Review image from P T
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
P T
Both days we were there we were treated exceptionally well, was a pleasant buying experience. Everything went very smoothly. Would not hesitate to recommend dealership, and would be happy to return at a later date for another vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Raupp

Review image from Mattie L
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
Mattie L
The staff were so helpful and interested in what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. This is the second car that I purchased at Huffines. I will continue to go to Huffines for future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Salsman

Review image from Pricilla B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
Pricilla B
Words cannot describe how incredibly happy I was dealing with Huffines Kia in Corinth. They absolutely exceeded my expectations in the used car sales industry. This was my second time purchasing a car (First time with Huffines Kia) and let me tell you how much easier it was to work with them then my previous car dealer. I am a 23 year old female, and I was treated like the mature adult I carry myself to be. I feel like everyone was honest with me and no one ever gave me the run around which is a huge deal to me because I feel like most used car sales lots try to take advantage of women and especially the young ones. So I am very happy of the outcome and I am completely in love with the car. The car actually sold its self but it was the exceptional customer service that I was provided that convinced me to purchase the vehicle from them rather than the previous car dealership I had dealt with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Salsman

Review image from Cc T
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
Cc T
The team was able to help us assess the best car for us, the best alternatives for us, and the best situation for us. They were helpful in explaining the nuances related to the car. We were able to feel like we made a great decision and at home in our new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
matt green

Review image from J Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
J Wood
Matt was extremely helpful. He described the features including the exciting new features on the Forte for 2017. The dealership has gone the extra mile to ensure everything is perfect.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
matt green

Review image from S A
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
S A
Thank you to Raquel Mitchell for making my experience with Huffines a great one. She was super organized and knowledgeable and has everything ready for me when I arrived at the dealership. I love my new Forester (my second) and look forward to referring friends to Raquel.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Raquel Mitchell

Review image from Barbara R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Sunday 7/30/2017
Barbara R
In the past couple of weeks that I visited the dealership in the search of a vehicle Alex was the utmost helpful person and very knowledgeable of his job. He was very patient with me in making a decision in the vehicle that I chose and explained how everything works. He showed me everything about the vehicle and made sure that I understood how all the accessories worked. I am enjoying the Kia Sorento.

Thanks for all your help Alex.
Barbara Ruyle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Wiederholt

Huffines Subaru Corinth Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Corinth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Subaru is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Subaru Corinth, serving the Denton Metro Area Customers

Huffines Subaru allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Subaru reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Subaru treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Corinth Subaru Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Subaru is a top rated Subaru dealership in the Denton. Huffines Subaru is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Subaru serves clients in Denton, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Subaru will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Subaru understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Subaru Corinth conveniently located in Denton Texas

Located at 5150 South Interstate 35 E; Huffines Subaru professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Subaru offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Subaru has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Corinth Texas Subaru Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Subaru sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (940) 321-2504 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X