Manage | Login

Huffines Subaru Corinth
Denton Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.90 out of 5 based on 451 reviews
Huffines Subaru Corinth
loading...
Review image from Larry E
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 4/26/2016
Larry E
MY BUYING EXPERIENCE AT HUFFINES SUBARU HAS BEEN A PLEASURE. BILL KLOZIK HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AS A SALESMAN WITH NO PRESSURE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HIS PRODUCT. MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN FAVORABLE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Janelle & Corky Cohoon
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Saturday 4/16/2016
Janelle & Corky Cohoon
Bill is very friendly, helpful, and I and very happy with my beautiful new Legacy. This is a great place to purchase a car and I will share my experience with friends and family. I would recommend Bill as their sales person.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Catherine & Gerald C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Saturday 4/9/2016
Catherine & Gerald C.
Best experience we have ever had with a new car dealer. Tops!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Fernando Elizondo
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Thursday 3/31/2016
Fernando Elizondo
Both my wife and I would like to thank Bill Klozik and the whole Subaru crew for such a wonderful experience in car buying. You guys are the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Matt J
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Saturday 3/19/2016
Matt J
Bill at Huffines Subaru was extremely helpful all the way through. Everyone here made sure to do everything they could to make me a happy customer. And I am! Thanks Huffines Subaru!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Jay Clarke
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Friday 3/11/2016
Jay Clarke
Bill, thanks for upgrading me from a WRX to an STI! You made the experience as fun and fast as the car is!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Tim Davidson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Monday 2/29/2016
Tim Davidson
Huffines Denton worked hard to get the Subaru STi I wanted and got me a great deal that
fit my budget ! Bill Klozik was my salesman and did a fine job to get me exactly where
I wanted to be. Big thumbs up to managers Ashton and Edwin as well. You guys are awesome people! The entire Huffiness family treated me excellently and with great hospitality. Thanks a lot Huffines Subaru !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Cory And Zachary Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Monday 2/15/2016
Cory And Zachary Thomas
I just brought my brand new Subaru Outback from Huffines in Denton. The services was great and Bill gives a great test drive. Thank you!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Randy & Robbin Hord
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Friday 2/12/2016
Randy & Robbin Hord
We are happy with our salesman Bill Klozik, and everyone was very friendly and professional.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Bailey & Cal Banning
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Thursday 2/4/2016
Bailey & Cal Banning
Our experience with Bill Klozik and Huffines Subaru has been excellent. Bill was very helpful explaining all of our options and why we chose to purchase here in Denton.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Bien, Jennifer & Gabby Daluz
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Saturday 1/23/2016
Bien, Jennifer & Gabby Daluz
Mr. Klozik is very professional and friendly. He is courteous, knowledgeable and treated us like family. We were very lucky to have him as our sales consultant! Wonderful job!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Ali And Shahin Soltanian
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Tuesday 1/19/2016
Ali And Shahin Soltanian
We bought our new Subaru WRX STI HyperBlue Series at Huffines and had a great experience. Bill Klozik got us the deal we wanted with no problem.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Huffines Subaru Corinth Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Corinth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Subaru is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Subaru Corinth, serving the Denton Metro Area Customers

Huffines Subaru allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Subaru reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Subaru treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Corinth Subaru Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Subaru is a top rated Subaru dealership in the Denton. Huffines Subaru is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Subaru serves clients in Denton, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Subaru will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Subaru understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Subaru Corinth conveniently located in Denton Texas

Located at 5150 South Interstate 35 E; Huffines Subaru professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Subaru offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Subaru has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Corinth Texas Subaru Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Subaru sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (940) 321-2504 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X