Manage | Login

Huffines Subaru Corinth
Denton Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.91 out of 5 based on 523 reviews
Huffines Subaru Corinth
loading...
Review image from John Young
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 9/20/2017
John Young
John Young is a past Subaru Buyer and he just purchased his Subaru Certified Pre-Owned 2015 Crosstrek Limited and loves his new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from R Y
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
R Y
Alex did a fantastic job taking care of me. He worked with me; worked around my work hours to make sure I was taken care of with follow up calls, which was very obervsant of him and I respect that a lot; and found me a car that I was exactly looking for; and was very patient with my first time buying a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Wiederholt

Review image from R R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
R R
William McGraw has done a great job taking care of myself and my wife. We are on 4th car through Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth. He always take the extra time to explain everything and make sure we are comfortable before make any deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William McGraw

Review image from Rhoads .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Rhoads .
Was able to explain our needs over the phone and the following day we had a vehicle picked out! In and out, in under 1hour!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Frazer

Review image from Michele .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Michele .
This dealership provides exceptional service with a smile. Mike was very knowledgable and efficient.
I will purchase my next Subaru from this dealership. I highly recommend them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Bresnahan

Review image from C S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
C S
This is a great dealship! Everyone was friendly and i eas out of there in a couple hours with my new car! Thx subaru of corinth!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Bresnahan

Review image from V T
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
V T
Mike was very helpful and made this car buying experience enjoyable. Ashton made sure to explain each and everything to me considering the last experience I had at a previous dealership.I highly recommend this dealership if looking for your next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Bresnahan

Review image from J B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
J B
Alll staff were personable, helpful and professional. Rick new the product line and was very attentive to my needs without being pushy. Other sales staff very helpful when Rick was not available.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Salsman

Review image from Jerry C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Jerry C.
Great salesman and overall experience. Salesman was William McGRAW. GREAT JOB. Everyone we dealt with
was very helpful. Great to here about your new buildings going up. Looking forward to them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William McGraw

Review image from Curt S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Curt S
When we arrived at the Dealership, we were greeted by Saul Lujan. He is very attentive, polite, and
professional. After we had explained this was our 2nd Kia Soul we had purchased from Huffines, without a trade-in. He found the color, and the exact car we were destined to purchase. I will recommend Huffines , Kia Soul, and Saul to everyone! We had Excellcent Service!
I am not associated with any dealership or service center
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Saul Lajuan

Review image from Tina M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Tina M
Very excellent experience! We would highly recommend this dealership. All employees were friendly and helpful. The environment was very pleasant. They were very accommodating and gave us an excellent deal. Very trustworthy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Frazer

Review image from Peg H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Peg H
Great car buying experience! Our salesperson and finance manager made it almost too easy! First purchase at this dealership and we are very happy with the overall experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Frazer

Huffines Subaru Corinth Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Corinth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Subaru is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Subaru Corinth, serving the Denton Metro Area Customers

Huffines Subaru allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Subaru reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Subaru treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Corinth Subaru Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Subaru is a top rated Subaru dealership in the Denton. Huffines Subaru is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Subaru serves clients in Denton, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Subaru will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Subaru understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Subaru Corinth conveniently located in Denton Texas

Located at 5150 South Interstate 35 E; Huffines Subaru professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Subaru offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Subaru has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Corinth Texas Subaru Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Subaru sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (940) 321-2504 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X