Manage | Login

Huffines Subaru Corinth
Denton Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.92 out of 5 based on 562 reviews
Huffines Subaru Corinth
loading...
Review image from Hc .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Hc .
Mike gave excellent attention to detail and was flexible with our schedule. Finance personnel easy to work with. No high pressure. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Review image from Kl .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Kl .
Whenever I come in for service on either of my vehicles, everyone is always welcoming and accommodating. Always fresh coffee and popcorn for the kidos.

Review image from Monahans .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Monahans .
Best experience for car buying. Fast, convenient,easy to work with! Would recommend to everyone. Everyone is so friendly and courteous. First time to shop at Huffines, but it won't be my last!

Review image from Cornwall .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Cornwall .
I had arranged an appt to have the vehicle serviced and was greeted by Robert Speilman who assisted me. He was courteous, professional and ensured the car was serviced appropriately completing the task ahead of sechedule.

Review image from Dog .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Dog .
Pleasant experience with a very friendly knowledgeable staff Rick Salsman was very friendly and helped us by answering all of our questions and fulfilling our needs

Review image from Pamela .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Pamela .
Quick and easy scheduling of service. Service advisor Robert Spielman very courteous and informative. Service took less time than estimated and that the car was sparkling clean was an added bonus.

Review image from Jerry .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Jerry .
Service was great and Ralph Haywood really was a big help. Overall experience was great and done
when they said it would be and car came back nice and clean.

Review image from Csr .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Csr .
Love this dealership! Bought my Kia from them Robert G is the best! Robert in service made sure I got my car serviced on time and was very honest and fair! I will buy all my cars from them in the future!

Review image from Bob .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Bob .
Brent was top-notch. Took a couple of cars on a test drive, very thoroughly explained the pros and cons of each car and worked with me to get my car traded in for a Subaru.

Review image from Ash .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Ash .
I visited twice. The first time was a test drive when I wasn't even sure what brand of car I wanted when my lease was up. Alex Wiederholt was extremely knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy at all. I came back three weeks later to test drive again and wound up getting a Soul that same day. Everything was easy and they genuinely wanted me to leave happy. Although the wait time between agreeing on a price and leaving the dealership with my car was a little long, it was a very positive experience.

Review image from Clowe .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Clowe .
Mike Bresnahan's easy-going and personable interaction with me was a MAJOR factor in my choice to buy from Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the previously owned vehicle I purchased, and I am equally elated with the treatment I received, not only from Mike, but the rest of the staff as well, who stayed late after the dealership had closed in order to insure my overall satisfaction by diligently completing their individual areas of involvement in the transaction.

Review image from Jonathan .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Subaru Corinth
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Jonathan .
My wife and I went to have our Subaru Forester's seat replaced due to the airbag light turning on, and looked at the new WRX. I got a fantastic deal on the WRX with Raquel Mitchell. If you want to know more about the WRX or STI Raquel is who you want to talk to. She owns an STI herself and helped us make an informed decision between the two cars.

Huffines Subaru Corinth Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Corinth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Subaru is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Subaru Corinth, serving the Denton Metro Area Customers

Huffines Subaru allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Subaru reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Subaru treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Corinth Subaru Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Subaru is a top rated Subaru dealership in the Denton. Huffines Subaru is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Subaru serves clients in Denton, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Subaru will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Subaru understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Subaru Corinth conveniently located in Denton Texas

Located at 5150 South Interstate 35 E; Huffines Subaru professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Subaru offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Subaru has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Corinth Texas Subaru Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Subaru sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (940) 321-2504 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X