Manage | Login

New Prospect Baptist Church
Community Outreach
Louisiana Ministry

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 146 reviews
New Prospect Baptist Church
loading...
Review image from John and Alena Aycick
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 8/19/2018
John and Alena Aycick
Great place to worship

Review image from Jacob And Sarah Irwin
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 8/19/2018
Jacob And Sarah Irwin
Congruous this family. So happy they have joined our family in Christ.

Review image from Ashley Hudson
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 8/19/2018
Ashley Hudson
So excited to have this family be part of our church family

Review image from Jessica Fountain
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 7/8/2018
Jessica Fountain
So excited for Jessica to be part of our church family.

Review image from Victor Trantham
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 6/24/2018
Victor Trantham
NOBC is a great place to worship.

Review image from Childrens Department
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Childrens Department
The children’s department at NPBC is very active and gives all children the opportunity to attend camp.

Review image from Mission Trip
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 6/3/2018
Mission Trip
So proud of this group

Review image from Mission Trip
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 5/28/2018
Mission Trip
David and Janna are a blessing to this church. This is the first of hopefully many mission trips the group will make.

Review image from Dylan Cline Foundation
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 5/21/2018
Dylan Cline Foundation
The Dylan Cline Foundation has been instrumental in helping young people go to camp and on mission trips. Thank you for all your support

Review image from Landon Crooks
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Wednesday 12/13/2017
Landon Crooks
So proud of Landon

Review image from Kingdom  Fest
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Thursday 10/12/2017
Kingdom Fest
Wonderful way to enjoy Halloween in a family friendly environment.

Review image from Clothes Cliset
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Thursday 10/12/2017
Clothes Cliset
Wonderful ministry.

New Prospect Baptist Church


Office Hours

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Sunday

Sunday School – 9:30AM
Morning Worship – 10:30AM
Pastor’s Discipleship Class – Room 24 – This class is especially for new Christians and for those who desire to mature as a disciple of Jesus Christ – 4:45PM to 5:45PM
Children and Youth Classes – 5:00PM to 5:55PM
Evening Worship – 6:00PM

Wednesday

Wednesday Services – GAs, RAs, Mission Friends and Youth Classes and Prayer Service – 6:30PM
Fellowship Meal (6:00PM) and Business Meeting (6:30PM) ---3rd Wednesday of Month – 6:30PM to 7:30PM

New Prospect Baptist Church Reviews and Testimonials and News Site

A Church with the power of God’s Vision

If you currently live in our area or you are considering relocating to our area, we would love to have you as our guest for Sunday School and worship. Those events occur at 9:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. each Sunday!

We also have activities Sunday afternoon begining at 4:45 p.m. with the Pastor's Discipleship Class, Adult Choir Practice, Youth and Children activities. A nursery is provided as well. Midweek prayer services are on Wednesday morning at 11 a.m. and Wednesday nights at 6:30 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X