Manage | Login

New Prospect Baptist Church
Community Outreach
Louisiana Ministry

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 136 reviews
New Prospect Baptist Church
loading...
Review image from Kingdom  Fest
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Thursday 10/12/2017
Kingdom Fest
Wonderful way to enjoy Halloween in a family friendly environment.

Review image from Clothes Cliset
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Thursday 10/12/2017
Clothes Cliset
Wonderful ministry.

Review image from Yec Npbc
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Thursday 9/28/2017
Yec Npbc
YEC is an amazing experience

Review image from Mother'S Day Out Program
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 8/13/2017
Mother'S Day Out Program
PALS is an excellent program.

Review image from Alayna And Cade Futch
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 7/31/2017
Alayna And Cade Futch
So excited to see these young people accept Jesus as their Savior.

Review image from Childrens Camp At Toledo Bend Resort Ministry Center
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Friday 6/30/2017
Childrens Camp At Toledo Bend Resort Ministry Center
God is good!! All The Time!! Praise the Lord for NPBC and her members who support our children!

Review image from Connor Keiss
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 6/4/2017
Connor Keiss
So proud of Connor and his family.

Review image from Dale & Pat Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 6/4/2017
Dale & Pat Richardson
It is great to have this precious family join us today. Looking forward to many more worship experiences with them.

Review image from Npbc Vbs
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 5/8/2017
Npbc Vbs
VBS AT NPBC has been a huge part of my life. I look forward to helping another year.

Review image from Jordyn Futch
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 5/7/2017
Jordyn Futch
It is so exciting to have Jordyn join our church family. She is such a blessing to be around. Looking forward to watching her grow her faith in the Lord.

Review image from Lori Kendrick
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Wednesday 4/19/2017
Lori Kendrick
So excited to welcome Lori.

Review image from Walter & Brandi Byrd & Mayeau
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Saturday 4/15/2017
Walter & Brandi Byrd & Mayeau
Such a blessing from such a sweet family

New Prospect Baptist Church


Office Hours

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Sunday

Sunday School – 9:30AM
Morning Worship – 10:30AM
Pastor’s Discipleship Class – Room 24 – This class is especially for new Christians and for those who desire to mature as a disciple of Jesus Christ – 4:45PM to 5:45PM
Children and Youth Classes – 5:00PM to 5:55PM
Evening Worship – 6:00PM

Wednesday

Wednesday Services – GAs, RAs, Mission Friends and Youth Classes and Prayer Service – 6:30PM
Fellowship Meal (6:00PM) and Business Meeting (6:30PM) ---3rd Wednesday of Month – 6:30PM to 7:30PM

New Prospect Baptist Church Reviews and Testimonials and News Site

A Church with the power of God’s Vision

If you currently live in our area or you are considering relocating to our area, we would love to have you as our guest for Sunday School and worship. Those events occur at 9:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. each Sunday!

We also have activities Sunday afternoon begining at 4:45 p.m. with the Pastor's Discipleship Class, Adult Choir Practice, Youth and Children activities. A nursery is provided as well. Midweek prayer services are on Wednesday morning at 11 a.m. and Wednesday nights at 6:30 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X