Manage | Login

New Prospect Baptist Church
Community Outreach
Louisiana Ministry

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 119 reviews
New Prospect Baptist Church
loading...
Review image from Running For God At Npbc Community Park
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Running For God At Npbc Community Park
Awesome track for exercise and reflection. Thank you NEW PROSPECT for thinking of your community!

Review image from Sylvia Murrell
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 3/20/2017
Sylvia Murrell
Sylvia is a true inspiration and blessing.

Review image from Npbc Services
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 3/5/2017
Npbc Services
So thankful for this church and my church family.

Review image from Crawfish Fundraiser
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 3/5/2017
Crawfish Fundraiser
Best crawfish I ate all last season. Can't wait for this year.

Review image from Ashlyn Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 2/19/2017
Ashlyn Jackson
So proud of you Ashlyn!!!

Review image from Blake Lisa Alayna Madyson Futch
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 2/19/2017
Blake Lisa Alayna Madyson Futch
So excited to worship with this wonderful family b

Review image from Sera Milner
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 12/4/2016
Sera Milner
So proud of Sera. Looking forward to being a part of her continued walk with the Lord .

Review image from Sarah Wilkins
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 12/4/2016
Sarah Wilkins
So excited to have Sarah as part of my church family.

Review image from Pastor Trey Lewisg
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Tuesday 11/1/2016
Pastor Trey Lewisg
Just when you thought you were communicating well, then came Gospel Max. I'm impressed! It makes me look good--but Praise the Lord! Let Him get the credit! (Psalm 115:1)

Review image from Kindgdom Fest Trstimony
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 10/30/2016
Kindgdom Fest Trstimony
Kingdoms Fest was a huge success. Thank you to all who were present.

Review image from Kingdom Fest
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 10/17/2016
Kingdom Fest
Kingdom Fest is a fun safe place to bring your children for food fun and games in this Halloween season.

Review image from Come And Drink Of The Living Water
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 10/17/2016
Come And Drink Of The Living Water
Jesus is the answer for the thirst we have today! Greatly encouraged by this reminder!

New Prospect Baptist Church


Office Hours

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Sunday

Sunday School – 9:30AM
Morning Worship – 10:30AM
Pastor’s Discipleship Class – Room 24 – This class is especially for new Christians and for those who desire to mature as a disciple of Jesus Christ – 4:45PM to 5:45PM
Children and Youth Classes – 5:00PM to 5:55PM
Evening Worship – 6:00PM

Wednesday

Wednesday Services – GAs, RAs, Mission Friends and Youth Classes and Prayer Service – 6:30PM
Fellowship Meal (6:00PM) and Business Meeting (6:30PM) ---3rd Wednesday of Month – 6:30PM to 7:30PM

New Prospect Baptist Church Reviews and Testimonials and News Site

A Church with the power of God’s Vision

If you currently live in our area or you are considering relocating to our area, we would love to have you as our guest for Sunday School and worship. Those events occur at 9:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. each Sunday!

We also have activities Sunday afternoon begining at 4:45 p.m. with the Pastor's Discipleship Class, Adult Choir Practice, Youth and Children activities. A nursery is provided as well. Midweek prayer services are on Wednesday morning at 11 a.m. and Wednesday nights at 6:30 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X