Manage | Login

New Prospect Baptist Church
Community Outreach
Louisiana Ministry

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 130 reviews
New Prospect Baptist Church
loading...
Review image from Connor Keiss
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 6/4/2017
Connor Keiss
So proud of Connor and his family.

Review image from Dale & Pat Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 6/4/2017
Dale & Pat Richardson
It is great to have this precious family join us today. Looking forward to many more worship experiences with them.

Review image from Npbc Vbs
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 5/8/2017
Npbc Vbs
VBS AT NPBC has been a huge part of my life. I look forward to helping another year.

Review image from Jordyn Futch
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Sunday 5/7/2017
Jordyn Futch
It is so exciting to have Jordyn join our church family. She is such a blessing to be around. Looking forward to watching her grow her faith in the Lord.

Review image from Lori Kendrick
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Wednesday 4/19/2017
Lori Kendrick
So excited to welcome Lori.

Review image from Walter & Brandi Byrd & Mayeau
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Saturday 4/15/2017
Walter & Brandi Byrd & Mayeau
Such a blessing from such a sweet family

Review image from David Antilley
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Thursday 4/13/2017
David Antilley
Easter Egg Hunt at Louisiana Special Ed. Center in Alexandria, LA

Review image from John And Rylan Jamison
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 4/3/2017
John And Rylan Jamison
Welcome to our church family.

Review image from David And Vicky Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 4/3/2017
David And Vicky Johnson
So excited to welcome these new Christians to our church family.

Review image from Easter Service
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 4/3/2017
Easter Service
Sunrise service was awesome last year. Looking forward to attending again this year.

Review image from Prayer At The Alter
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Monday 4/3/2017
Prayer At The Alter
These men are a special part of our music each Sunday during worship and our lives everyday.

Review image from Running For God At Npbc Community Park
Another 5 Star Rating New Prospect Baptist Church
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Running For God At Npbc Community Park
Awesome track for exercise and reflection. Thank you NEW PROSPECT for thinking of your community!

New Prospect Baptist Church


Office Hours

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Sunday

Sunday School – 9:30AM
Morning Worship – 10:30AM
Pastor’s Discipleship Class – Room 24 – This class is especially for new Christians and for those who desire to mature as a disciple of Jesus Christ – 4:45PM to 5:45PM
Children and Youth Classes – 5:00PM to 5:55PM
Evening Worship – 6:00PM

Wednesday

Wednesday Services – GAs, RAs, Mission Friends and Youth Classes and Prayer Service – 6:30PM
Fellowship Meal (6:00PM) and Business Meeting (6:30PM) ---3rd Wednesday of Month – 6:30PM to 7:30PM

New Prospect Baptist Church Reviews and Testimonials and News Site

A Church with the power of God’s Vision

If you currently live in our area or you are considering relocating to our area, we would love to have you as our guest for Sunday School and worship. Those events occur at 9:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. each Sunday!

We also have activities Sunday afternoon begining at 4:45 p.m. with the Pastor's Discipleship Class, Adult Choir Practice, Youth and Children activities. A nursery is provided as well. Midweek prayer services are on Wednesday morning at 11 a.m. and Wednesday nights at 6:30 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X