Manage | Login

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Fort Smith Customer Reviews
Arkansas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 153 reviews
Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
loading...
Review image from Carolina Lincoln
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Thursday 3/9/2017
Carolina Lincoln
I had a great experience at Orr Chevrolet and Cadillac. Blake Gentry was great and I will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Blake Gentry

Review image from Kevin Philpot
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Wednesday 2/15/2017
Kevin Philpot
Blake Gentry was a great salesman and made my sales experience so easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Blake Gentry

Review image from Jeremy  Lovell
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Tuesday 1/24/2017
Jeremy Lovell
Customer service was absolutely wonderful. Go see Blake Gentry and Scotty Dunham. They will do everything they can to make you happy. I will be buying the rest of my vehicles from these guys.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Blake Gentry

Review image from Taylor Didway
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Tuesday 1/24/2017
Taylor Didway
My experience with ORR chevy was excellent blake gentry is great at what he does. and an even better person. my business from here on out will be with blake and orr chevy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Blake Gentry

Review image from Nancy & Lanny Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Wednesday 1/18/2017
Nancy & Lanny Jackson
Great, friendly service, kept us informed of each step in the process. Her connection with people is phenomenal. Keeps you talking and makes you feel comfortable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
SaVanna Gilbreth

Review image from Jenni Earp
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Saturday 1/14/2017
Jenni Earp
Savannah and Heath were both awesome and helpful! Thank you for wonderful service. I give them 5 stars!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
SaVanna Gilbreth

Review image from Brandon Dewitt
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Friday 1/13/2017
Brandon Dewitt
SaVanna was awesome she and the team here went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Definetely will be a repeat customer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
SaVanna Gilbreth

Review image from Anita Stringer
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Thursday 1/12/2017
Anita Stringer
Savanna saved the deal because when we first came in there were issues and we were ready to walk out but ended on a good note thanks to her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
SaVanna Gilbreth

Review image from Robert Woodall
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Saturday 1/7/2017
Robert Woodall
Had a great experience. Heath was super nice and had a great personality. He mad this experience nice and easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Heath Franklin

Review image from Vicktoria Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Friday 1/6/2017
Vicktoria Adams
Savanna was great! The. Best. Salesperson. We were looking at a charger about a month ago, but gave up because we couldn't get the financing we wanted. Savanna called me on my cellphone and asked what went wrong with our last experience. I explained the situation, and she called back an hour later with a financing offer that was way more reasonable. Today I am driving home in my engagement ring!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
SaVanna Gilbreth

Review image from Solomon Grant
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Tuesday 1/3/2017
Solomon Grant
I had a great car buying experience. Zach really helped me out to find the vehicle I needed. They a great, friendly staff and I would recommend ORR and Zach to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zachary Sweeney

Review image from Solomon Grant
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith
Tuesday 1/3/2017
Solomon Grant
I had a great car buying experience. Zach was very helpful and got me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Everyone else was awesome and I would recommend ORR to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zachary Sweeney

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Smith Area Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer Customer Service

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac, serving the Fort Smith Metro Area Customers

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Orr Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Fort Smith Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet Cadillac dealership in the Fort Smith. Orr Chevrolet Cadillac is a member of the Orr Dealership Group a leader in the automotive business. Orr Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in the Fort Smith area of Arkansas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Orr Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Orr Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac conveniently located in Fort Smith Arkansas

Located at 6500 Autopark Drive in Fort Smith, Arkansas; Orr Chevrolet Cadillac professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Orr Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Orr Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet Cadillac certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (479) 646-7301 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X