Manage | Login

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Fort Smith Customer Reviews
Arkansas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 33 reviews
Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
loading...
Review image from Kendreka Myles
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Monday 1/30/2017
Kendreka Myles
5 stars. Mikol was the ideal salesman. I am a first time buyer and he was great helping me find the car that fit my needs. I would recommend him to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mikol Phang

Review image from Jessica Flood
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Tuesday 1/17/2017
Jessica Flood
Buying my first car was a simple and easy process. Josh was very informative and was willing to get me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Cofey

Review image from Aaliyah  Roberts
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Saturday 12/3/2016
Aaliyah Roberts
Hey great doing business with u.. quick sale, great deal.. rate u 10/10 👍thank u very much-- Aaliyah
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jared Hall

Review image from Darlene D'Amico
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Monday 11/21/2016
Darlene D'Amico
Jim was an excellent salesman, especially for my first experience in buying my first car. He was friendly and did a great job finding the exact car I need. He did a very nice job in answering all questions that I had. I would definitely call Jim if I were to ever buy another car and recommend him to anyone that does want to buy a new car. Everyone else at Nissan Orr was superb and I received great customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Webb

Review image from Darlene D'Amico
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Monday 11/21/2016
Darlene D'Amico
jim webb was most helpful and went beyond what he had to do for me I will always be thankful for what all he did for me ...he made vary happy I give jim webb a 10.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Webb

Review image from Darrel Humphreys
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Saturday 11/19/2016
Darrel Humphreys
We appreciate all the hard work from Josh and Kendall. They went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car. They worked hard to find the car that had all the options we wanted. We would buy a car from them again! Great customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Cofey

Review image from Sally Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Monday 10/31/2016
Sally Taylor
I had a good welcome, good service, thankful that they were NOT PUSHY.
Thank You Sally Taylor
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Steele

Review image from Brandon Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Saturday 10/22/2016
Brandon Mcdonald
My experience at ORR was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Jared was one the best Car sales person ive delt with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jared Hall

Review image from Raechel Lott
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Thursday 10/20/2016
Raechel Lott
I had an absolutely incredible experience here! I feel as though I was heard and they really tried to make me happy!

Review image from Carla Freeman
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Friday 10/14/2016
Carla Freeman
Very excellent.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Webb

Review image from Rebecca Craig
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Friday 10/14/2016
Rebecca Craig
I had not intentions of purchasing a car was here to pick up one being repaired. After a couple of hours I had made the decision. Jim, Blake, Charles, and Ernie was very helpful in a most pleasant way. Will be telling all my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Webb

Review image from Lisa  Murray
Another 5 Star Rating Orr Nissan of Fort Smith
Tuesday 10/11/2016
Lisa Murray
My salesman was polite and knowledgeable about the product. He made our experience with Orr Nissan very favorable. I will buy from Brandon and Orr Nissan again!

Orr Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Smith Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Orr Nissan, serving the Fort Smith Metro Area Customers

Orr Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Orr Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Fort Smith Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Orr Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Smith. Orr Nissan is a member of the Orr Dealership Group a leader in the automotive business. Orr Nissan serves clients in the Fort Smith area of Arkansas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Orr Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Orr Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Orr Nissan conveniently located in Fort Smith Arkansas

Located at 6520 Autopark Drive in Fort Smith, Arkansas; Orr Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Orr Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Orr Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Nissan certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Orr Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (479) 648-1900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X