Manage | Login

Fort Worth Nissan
Fort Worth Area Customer Review
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2001 reviews
Fort Worth Nissan
loading...
Review image from Renee Brinson
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Saturday 11/10/2018
Renee Brinson
I absolutely recommend Fort Worth Nissan. There customer service is not like other! I bought a brand new 2019 Nissan Altima! it had 9 miles on it. I had Jesus take care of us and I will do it all over again in 2 years! I love this place!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesus De Los Rios

Review image from Jose Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Saturday 11/10/2018
Jose Martinez
Fantastic Experience with Jesus in Fort Worth Nissan. We are previous customers. We we were treated like family.Everybody was so friendly and helpful specially mr Jesus De Los Rios,he was very helpful in everything.Overall it was a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesus De Los Rios

Review image from Janet Housh
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Thursday 11/1/2018
Janet Housh
Robert O'Quin was quick to respond to my email inquiry. When I made an appointment he had the vehicle ready and was knowledgeable with the new technology and perks (my last purchase was 2009 so he had a lot to explain)
He made sure I was comfortable with my purchase and answered all questions through the process.
Very Rare Gem in this industry.
Thanks Robert!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert OQuin

Review image from Audrey Bivens
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Saturday 10/27/2018
Audrey Bivens
Thank Jamie! My dad surprised me with a new vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamie Tiquia

Review image from Chantell Montanez
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Saturday 10/27/2018
Chantell Montanez
Thank you Jamie! I Enjoy working a deal with you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamie Tiquia

Review image from Neil  Ilagan
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Saturday 10/27/2018
Neil Ilagan
This is my Second Vehicle buying from Jamie. Customer service is A+
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamie Tiquia

Review image from Misty Stiles
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Thursday 10/25/2018
Misty Stiles
Jamie was awesome! Very easy to work with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamie Tiquia

Review image from Autumn Childrens
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Monday 10/8/2018
Autumn Childrens
Jesus is fantastic!

This is the second car that I have purchased with Nissan of Fort Worth and I have gone through Jesus both times. I plan on going through him and the future and will definitely recommend him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesus De Los Rios

Review image from Harry Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Tuesday 9/25/2018
Harry Ross
Good atmosphere! Good Job Jamie for helping me on the process
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamie Tiquia

Review image from Juan  Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Tuesday 9/25/2018
Juan Gonzalez
Jamie Was Great 👍🏿 my Daughter love it. Nissan Murano
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamie Tiquia

Review image from Valeria Carrasco
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Monday 9/24/2018
Valeria Carrasco
First time buyer and Jorge was extremely patient and understanding, I highly recommended him as a sales person. I love my 2018 Murano!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
jorge Robles

Review image from Antonio Quezada
Another 5 Star Rating Fort Worth Nissan
Saturday 9/22/2018
Antonio Quezada
Helpful and accommodating, honoring old prices on cars as they changed on the site and pointed out problems with a vehicle that were then addressed to make the sale work. A tad slow on text communication, but replies came soon enough.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamie Tiquia

Fort Worth Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Fort Worth Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Fort Worth Nissan, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Fort Worth Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Fort Worth Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Fort Worth Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Fort Worth Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Fort Worth Nissan serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fort Worth Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fort Worth Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Fort Worth Nissan conveniently located in Fort Worth Texas

Located at 3451 W. Loop 820 South in Fort Worth, TX 76116; Fort Worth Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fort Worth Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fort Worth Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fort Worth Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 560-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X