Manage | Login

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 39 reviews
Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
loading...
Review image from Floyd Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Saturday 2/16/2019
Floyd Moore
He was wonderful! First time around he picked out exactly what we asked for and made finance work.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Justin Young
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Saturday 2/16/2019
Justin Young
Corresponded with Jerry via with just some info initially but he and his staff were super professional from the beginning. I ended up getting a great deal on a new Stelvio!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerry Kidd

Review image from Sandra Cuevas
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Friday 2/15/2019
Sandra Cuevas
Jose is the best seller in the Fort Worth area they should have people like him so nice, happy and so helpful, he is so profesional 😁
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Quezada

Review image from Ramez Botors
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Friday 2/15/2019
Ramez Botors
Very happy with Jesus and Salah treated me right and fair.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesus Gutierrez

Review image from Darla Beene
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Thursday 2/14/2019
Darla Beene
They were very kind and very helpful getting me a vehicle Awesome guys!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerry Kidd

Review image from Gail Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Wednesday 2/13/2019
Gail Jones
This guy is cool but very professional and he will go above and beyond giving us his assistance giving us the best deal possible. I like His style.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Quezada

Review image from Kevin Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Wednesday 2/13/2019
Kevin Allen
Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you and it was a pleasure meeting a member of your family! Hopefully we can be of service to them in the future!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Sauer

Review image from Nathan  Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Tuesday 2/12/2019
Nathan Powell
Sal was the best car salesman I have met this
far
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Saleh Ismail

Review image from Martin Morris
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Tuesday 2/12/2019
Martin Morris
He was completely amazing and new his stuff . Thank you so much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Salah Kfoury
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Tuesday 2/12/2019
Salah Kfoury
Sal and JB were very professional and awesome!! Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Saleh Ismail

Review image from Michael Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Tuesday 2/12/2019
Michael Davis
Thank you guys for ur kind words n support on working with us.You have best professional salesman Thank you very much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from David  Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth
Monday 2/11/2019
David Lopez
Jose provides great service! Come and see him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Arevalo

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area FIAT Alfa Romeo Dealer Customer Service

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Fort Worth Fiat Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth is a top rated New and Used Car dealership in the Fort Worth, Texas Area. Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth is a member of the Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth conveniently located in Fort Worth Texas

Located at 400 West Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76108; Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak.

Fort Worth Texas Alfa Romeo FIAT Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Alfa Romeo FIAT of Fort Worth sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 367-1000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X