Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2248 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Samuel Nhpang
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 7/9/2020
Samuel Nhpang
Got a good deal on my vehicle at Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Caetano Castellani

Review image from Christopher Geddes
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 7/9/2020
Christopher Geddes
My wife had a good experience shopping for the car at Hiley Acura. Thank you for delivering the vehicle straight to our home!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Caetano Castellani

Review image from Robert Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 7/8/2020
Robert Bell
Thanks for all your help!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Patricio Soto
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 7/8/2020
Patricio Soto
Come see Jason Alvarez at Hiley Acura. Help me trade in my RT for a Scat Pack
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Karl Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 7/8/2020
Karl Johnson
Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Binu Kc
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 7/8/2020
Binu Kc
Jim Haas and Hiley Acura was great
Thanks a bunch
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from John Fontaine
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 7/8/2020
John Fontaine
Greatest experience yet. Hiley Acura you Rock!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Smith

Review image from John Fontaine
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 7/8/2020
John Fontaine
James Smith provided for my wife and I a great experience. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership but this purchase has been the best yet. Thanks Hiley Acura for such a great team of folks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Smith

Review image from Malissa Amundson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 7/7/2020
Malissa Amundson
Thanks Jim Haas
You were great!
Hileyacura 2019 Acura MDX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Anthony Hunt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 7/7/2020
Anthony Hunt
I love my new 2013 BMW, and Spencer made it happen for me, nice and easy! I LOVE HILEY ACURA!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Spencer Drabik

Review image from Phaphone Chanthachone
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 7/7/2020
Phaphone Chanthachone
I did not come here to buy a car. I was only getting an oil change. Gavin was here extra early, answered all of my questions and next thing you know i am leaving in a brand new RDX. Jason Lee sold me all of my cars and he always makes sure I get exactly what I need. Thanks HIley!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Pradeep Doosetty
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 7/7/2020
Pradeep Doosetty
Thanks Hiley and thanks Gavin and Jason Lee
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X