Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 42 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Peggy Krause
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 9/17/2018
Peggy Krause
Thanks to Kerron Sayers and Austin Doyle we kept our payment the same and moved up to the top of the line MDX. Can’t ask for any better.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Leon Bee
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/15/2018
Leon Bee
The Entire Hiley team did a fantastic job in making their Customer come first. When it became a challenge in getting me what I wanted, they went above and beyond in making me a satisfied Customer.

Thanks, Austin and Carlo!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Leon Bee
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/15/2018
Leon Bee
We drove down from Arkansas not knowing what to expect, but Carlo and Austin treated us like family. We were only in the dealership for an hour and a half maybe before we were back on the road. Well done!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Pamela Dalton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/29/2018
Pamela Dalton
We got the price we wanted and the experience was great! We’re telling all our friends to come see Austin and Kerron at Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Laura Elizondo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/29/2018
Laura Elizondo
I had an amazing experience at Hiley Acura! Austin Doyle took care of us above and beyond any expectations. I highly recommend if you’re in the market for an amazing car you won’t regret going to Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Laura Elizondo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 8/28/2018
Laura Elizondo
Wow! We were in and out fast, we got a great monthly lease payment, and our salesman Austin knew his stuff backwards and forwards. Thanks Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Erin Hinson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 8/27/2018
Erin Hinson
We had a great experience. Mr. Patel was very helpful. He answered all our questions. We would buy another car here. Excited to drive this amazing SUV.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Kelsey Faram
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 8/21/2018
Kelsey Faram
Very pleased with my experience at Hiley Acura! The salesmen and staff were friendly and attentive. Will do business with them again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Kelsey Faram
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 8/18/2018
Kelsey Faram
Austin Doyle and Carlo Guerrero were great! Hiley Acura got us the best price we were looking for!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Lisa And Ryan Gregory
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 8/14/2018
Lisa And Ryan Gregory
We drove up from Houston with a 2 hour window to have our trade appraised and negotiate price, go through finance and get all the settings explained once the car was out of detail. I didn’t think it was remotely possible, but somehow our sales consultant Austin Doyle pulled it off, even loading our car while we went over the contract with Seth Baker in finance, who was great too. Unbelievable service! Thanks Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Dharmeshkumar Rana
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 8/11/2018
Dharmeshkumar Rana
I "Hiley" recommend Hiley Acura of Forth Worth. It was a great experience working with Hector and Dilip. Both were amazing and easy going person to get along on my new deal on 2019 RDX Advance pkg. Thank you for everything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Nunez

Review image from Catalina Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 8/11/2018
Catalina Martinez
Dilip was very helpful and explained everything to us very proffesionally . Did everything right and quickly and would definitely recommend him .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X