Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3149 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Jessica Haven
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/10/2021
Jessica Haven
Gavin was great. 100% great customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Panphakhan Syphomma
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/10/2021
Panphakhan Syphomma
Make sure you come see Jacob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Jacquitha Carey Carey
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/10/2021
Jacquitha Carey Carey
Thank you this has been the easiest car experience ever !!
You guys made me very happy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Olivia Lott
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 4/8/2021
Olivia Lott
Gavin was extremely helpful in getting me the car i wanted! He went over and beyond for me.. If you come to Hiley Acura please which i cant emphasize enough choose Gavin Samples as your car salesman. i can almost guarantee he's going to do his best into getting you the car you want.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Andrew Bushell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 4/8/2021
Andrew Bushell
Great service, thank you Jacob and Danny!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Stephen Lightfoot
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 4/8/2021
Stephen Lightfoot
Jonny was great to work with, thanks Hiley Acura!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Hector Rangel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 4/7/2021
Hector Rangel
Great service, Thank you Jacob
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Stuart
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 4/6/2021
Stuart
Jonny was great he exceeded my expectations
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Kelly Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 4/6/2021
Kelly Hughes
Awesome experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Dixie Barns
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/5/2021
Dixie Barns
Be sure see Jacob at Hiley...he’s the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Jerrick Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/5/2021
Jerrick Johnson
Great customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Jim Ballinger
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/5/2021
Jim Ballinger
Thank you Armando at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X