Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 4193 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Mary Osborn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 2/6/2023
Mary Osborn
I absolutely love this car and to make things better everything was so easy and fast
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Max Pintle
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 2/4/2023
Max Pintle
Extremely happy thanks Armando!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Allison Hannah
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 2/4/2023
Allison Hannah
I purchased a 2013 Mini Cooper from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. Super friendly service, very understanding and willing to work with you. Laid back and makes sure you have the time you need to look over the vehicles. Gavin's service was very friendly and awesome. and quick :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Shiva Patik
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 2/4/2023
Shiva Patik
Thanks jim haas
Love my 2021 CRV
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Brittnea Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 2/3/2023
Brittnea Williams
Jim rocks! Super stoked!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Juan Campos
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/28/2023
Juan Campos
I appreciate the help! You can never go wrong with an Acura! Come see Armando! He’ll get you right!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from James Kinzie
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/28/2023
James Kinzie
I purchased a 2023 Acura RDX Advance from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. From start to finish we had a good experience. Gavin was patient with us as we looked for several months before making a decision. He walked us through the process, keeping us informed and we are glad we purchased with Hiley. Worth the wait to get the car we wanted!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Henry De La Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 1/27/2023
Henry De La Cruz
Fantastic service and very quick responses! We would definitely recommend and come back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Kathryn Barberena
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 1/27/2023
Kathryn Barberena
I purchased a 2023 Acura RDX from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. He was very professional and communicative in helping me with my getting my new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Melody Pińa
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 1/26/2023
Melody Pińa
Started my process online and Armando reached out…everything was a breeze! Thank you Armando!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Vera Akah
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 1/26/2023
Vera Akah
Go to Hiley Acura for all your car needs ! 2023 super excited!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Shakhena Harrison
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 1/25/2023
Shakhena Harrison
I purchased a 2013 Nissan Sentra from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. It was a very quick experience and Gavin was very accommodating!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X