Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 202 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Joyce
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 3/23/2019
Joyce
Thanks you Joyce Kiesel for your puchase from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Thoimas Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 3/22/2019
Thoimas Lewis
Great Service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Sammie N Thomas Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 3/21/2019
Sammie N Thomas Lewis
GREAT
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Sammie N Thomas Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Sammie N Thomas Lewis
5 star..The dealership was VERY neat and well maintained Dilip Patel, my salesman, was very courteous and explained the features of the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great "OLD Fashioned" car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Prajwal Chhetri
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 3/19/2019
Prajwal Chhetri
Austin got me the best deal, and Nock Cox sealed it. 100% professional. Thanks Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Todd Stephenson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 3/18/2019
Todd Stephenson
Thanks to Todd Stephenson for your purchase from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Kassandra Hammontree
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 3/18/2019
Kassandra Hammontree
Thank you to the Hammontree's for your purchase from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Scottie Mcnelly
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 3/16/2019
Scottie Mcnelly
The best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Judy Marlar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 3/15/2019
Judy Marlar
I would highly recommend Hiley Acura to anyone who is looking for a new or used automobile. They are friendly, knowledge and will go the distance to make sure you get the best deal in the Metroplex. Dilip was my salesman and he is the best. He took care of every little detail. Gavin was my finance man and he is a bulldog with banks and financing options. If you can be financed, he will find the way. Natalie is over in used cars and she's great. Don't want to leave Austin out either.....they're just all a great group of people and will more than meet your needs. They are trustworthy, which is hard to find in the car industry today. Give them a try and I'm sure you'll be just as satisfied as I am. Keep up the great work, y'all!!!
Judy Marlar
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Izaiya Beckett
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 3/15/2019
Izaiya Beckett
My experience with leasing a TLX was wonderful. Austin was so much help, made us feel very comfortable with what we were signing and walked us through the process like a pro. Thank you so much!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Molly Harat
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 3/14/2019
Molly Harat
Thank you Molly Harat for your purchase from Jim Haas and Patrick from Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Elizabth Napolitan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 3/13/2019
Elizabth Napolitan
What!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X