Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 133 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Gilbert Koetter
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/19/2019
Gilbert Koetter
Man, Austin was good!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Hong Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 1/18/2019
Hong Nguyen
Mr. Malone was referred to me by a friend of mine that has done business with him recently. Dealing with him was very pleasant, and friendly. He listened to my needs and even got me a great deal not only on my new RDX but also on my trade in. If you are looking for a great salesman that will go over and beyond for his clients, Anthony is your guy! Thank you Mr. Malone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Malone

Review image from Gary Kaye
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 1/18/2019
Gary Kaye
Thank u Gary for your purchase from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Valerie Blain
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 1/17/2019
Valerie Blain
Thank u Mrs Valerie Blain for your purchase from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Zaneta Hinton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/15/2019
Zaneta Hinton
I originally owned a 2015 MDX and traded it for an 2019 Infiniti QX50 because I thought I didn't need the larger vehicle. I immediately had buyer's remorse but there was no way Infiniti was letting me out of my lease. I spoke to Dilip at Hiley Acura a few months after getting the Infiniti and told him my situation. He told me he would do all he could to help. Everyone at Hiley Acura was extremely friendly and very easy to work with. I am now an Acura owner again! The process was painless and I am extremely pleased with the service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from James Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 1/11/2019
James Massey
Thanks to Mr Massey for your purchase from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Juan Quintanilla
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 1/11/2019
Juan Quintanilla
Thanks to Mr Quintanilla for your purchase from Hiley Acura and Jim Haas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Katherine And Edward Rodríguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/8/2019
Katherine And Edward Rodríguez
We went in to Acura thinking we were going to have a dreadful experience but Dilip really helped us in the right direction for what we were looking for and where we were at in our lives. The finance process was also very smooth and quick. Through the entire process we were treated like they have known us for years. It was a refreshing experience and we were are happy with our purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Katherine And Edward Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/8/2019
Katherine And Edward Rodriguez
Got our 2nd TLX lease at Hiley Acura and from Dilip Patel
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from  Isaac Kantimahanti
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/7/2019
Isaac Kantimahanti
Came in from Lewisville to Hiley Acura to add another Acura, we have a MDX and just added a RLX. We were assisted by Dilip Patel, who is very experienced and was very patient and got us a great deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Gene Gamez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/5/2019
Gene Gamez
Mr. Anthony Malone provided us five star service today. We appreciate his call, offering us a same day appointment and showing us all the features of the 2019 RDX. During price discussions, Mr. Malone was upfront and instructive on discounts available and applicable to our situation. Mr. Malone was considerate of our financing situation with our credit union. Mr. Malone, thank you for your professionalism, courtesy and helping us locate the Acura RDX we were looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Malone

Review image from Erica Llaca
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/5/2019
Erica Llaca
I really appreciate everything Austin and Kerron did for me, I love my RDX!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X