Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1327 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Jennifer Rochlitz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 12/14/2019
Jennifer Rochlitz
Thomas was an exceptional associate. He was professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Wright

Review image from Girish Shirhatti
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 12/14/2019
Girish Shirhatti
Smooth and easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Washington

Review image from Doug Dulany
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 12/13/2019
Doug Dulany
Jim Haas and Hiley Acura thanks again
2014 Acura RDX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Loius Alfaro
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 12/13/2019
Loius Alfaro
Thanks Carlo, Jim And Hiley Acura.
2020 Acura MDX
Carlo helped us out many times
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Lillie Fugate
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 12/13/2019
Lillie Fugate
Thanks Eric and Jim Haas you made it happen for us. 2016 Lexus 200t
Hiley Acura of Fort worth
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Leora Younger
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 12/13/2019
Leora Younger
5 star. Gavin, was a very nice guy. I liked him right in the beginning. He worked hard to get my business, and I appreciate it. I am very satisfied with my new Acura. He took plenty of time explaining everything to me. I would recommend him to my friends, and would be happy to buy another vehicle from him. Leora Younger
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Leonard Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 12/13/2019
Leonard Baker
Thomas and Jim Haas gave me a good deal
2017 Malibu
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Alvin Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 12/13/2019
Alvin Bell
Thanks Jim Haas for making this happen
2016 Acura MDX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Lisa Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 12/12/2019
Lisa Smith
Very Happy with my 2020 Acura MDX.
Mikki and Jim Haas did a great job
Hiley Acura of Fort Worth
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Mitch Seagraves
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 12/12/2019
Mitch Seagraves
Austin made it so easy! We love our 2020 Acura RDX from Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Teri Schipper
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Teri Schipper
Gavin was awesome!! Very helpful and FRIENDLY!!! I will be sending people to him for their next car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Bryan Baldevarona
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Bryan Baldevarona
Thanks Ruben and Jim Haas from Hiley Acura of Fort Worth
2017 GMC Acadia
You guys were great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X