Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2673 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Phillip Walton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 10/22/2020
Phillip Walton
Great experience with entire purchase experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Torres

Review image from Pam Evitts
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 10/22/2020
Pam Evitts
Hiley Acura 18 white Chrysler 300 Spencer was a great salesman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Spencer Drabik

Review image from Ryan Newhall
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 10/22/2020
Ryan Newhall
.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xalma Xochitl

Review image from David Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 10/22/2020
David Lopez
Super excited to get my new ride!!
2021 Acura RDX Aspec
Jim haas Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Gloria Jennings
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Gloria Jennings
Made a not soo good first experience much much better.
Jim Haas and Gavin samples 2020 Acura MDX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Christopher Curtis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Christopher Curtis
Great service went above and beyond!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Mickey Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Mickey Turner
Great customer. Will continue to do business with this company. If you looking for a vehicle go see Mr. samples at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Andrew Hamilton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Andrew Hamilton
I am very happy to be a customer of Hiley Acura that I drove from Atlanta to Fort Worth Texas for me New 2019 Acura MDX. They are very personable and look out for their customers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Calvin Green
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 10/19/2020
Calvin Green
Thank you so much for the help Spencer and everyone at Hiley Acura. Love my new black 2018 tlx aspec
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Spencer Drabik

Review image from Monte Tucker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/17/2020
Monte Tucker
Came in just to look and walked out with a new car! Easy process, great people! Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Renee Diehnelt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/17/2020
Renee Diehnelt
Jonathan did a great job showing me the vehicle and features. Thanks Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Valerie Ventura
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/17/2020
Valerie Ventura
Jonny was extremely knowledgeable and patient! Loving my new Acura TLX 2021. Thanks Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X