Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 848 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Audrey Mabe
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 8/22/2019
Audrey Mabe
Love my new ride, my 2019 MDX, come see Jason Alvarez here at Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Ronald Crouse
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 8/22/2019
Ronald Crouse
Thanks miles and Jim Haas for my 2014 Acura Rdx
HILEY ACURA OF FORT WORTH
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from James Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 8/22/2019
James Stewart
Got another MDX form Jason Lee and Ray. Made the process easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Review image from Joann Criswell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 8/22/2019
Joann Criswell
:D
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Alan Roy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Alan Roy
Jason was a fantastic salesman. Took the time to address our questions and worked to get us a great deal!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Jeanette Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Jeanette Cooper
Got the payment where we needed it, love our 2020 Acura RDX, and we’re happy with our experience. Thank you Austin Doyle and Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Melissa Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Melissa Ramos
Another MDX from Hiley! Thanks Ray amd Jason Lee!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Review image from Mel Haag
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Mel Haag
Had a great experience with Austin, he’s a really good salesman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Anupa Patel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Anupa Patel
Austin and Ray got me a great deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Review image from Landon Perkins
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Landon Perkins
Went to Hiley for the 2nd time and Ray worked with to get an ILX! Super happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Review image from Erin Ragsdale
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Erin Ragsdale
Thank you Tim for helping me purchase a 2016 Acura TLX from Hiley Acura Fort Worth! I love it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tim Chapman

Review image from Elaine Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Elaine Rodriguez
Ray me got everything I needed in my new ILX!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X