Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1057 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Horacio Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/12/2019
Horacio Hernandez
We had an easy and great experience with Jason. We thank the entire team very much and we are happy with our car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Karen Bolton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/12/2019
Karen Bolton
Thanks a bunch Jim Haas from Hiley Acura. I love my 2019 Acura TLX
Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Rockland Cherry
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/12/2019
Rockland Cherry
Great car... easy process and a great deal. Jason and Ray (sales) made the process easy and we’re upfront about all fees and payments. THANKS!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Mary Pena
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/12/2019
Mary Pena
Thanks agian Jim Haas from Hiley Acura for my 2017 Acura TLX
I Love it
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Sandy Varner
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 10/11/2019
Sandy Varner
We weren’t sure about a lease but Austin explained it so good we ended up driving away in a brand new 2020 RDX with the technology package! Thank you Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Brett  Cast
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 10/10/2019
Brett Cast
Thanks Jim Haas at Hiley Acura for our 2015 Toyota Highlander.
We love it
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from James Messer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 10/9/2019
James Messer
Amazing job!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Phillip Bowman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Phillip Bowman
Thank you Angel for all your help and getting me a 2020 RDX!! So great!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Angel Guerrero

Review image from John Gilesipie
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/8/2019
John Gilesipie
Braxton did a great job assisting me. I had a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Braxton Higgins

Review image from Larry Mader
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Larry Mader
Everybody was super helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from David Sydow
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/8/2019
David Sydow
Got my new 2020 Acura RDX A-Spec from Austin at Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Vicki Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Vicki Johnson
I’m a creature of habit and love my new RDX! Thanks Ray!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X