Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 665 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Sanjay  Gera
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 7/15/2019
Sanjay Gera
Thank you Moe for my brand new 2019 Acura MDX tech
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mohamed El Haddad

Review image from John  Davern
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 7/15/2019
John Davern
Thank you Moe for my 2019 Acura TLX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mohamed El Haddad

Review image from Lesly Escobar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 7/15/2019
Lesly Escobar
Love my ILX! Come see Jason and ray!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Olivia Lira
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 7/15/2019
Olivia Lira
Jim haas from Hiley Acura was awesome. Bought our 2016 Acura ILX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Jose  Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 7/13/2019
Jose Gomez
Tony was great! Our experiance here at Hiley Mazda was nothing but wonderful! Thank you again Tony!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Coons

Review image from Jeung Yoo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 7/13/2019
Jeung Yoo
Great seller!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Gregory Juro
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 7/13/2019
Gregory Juro
Jaspreet was amazing! I’ve never had such a great experience in my life, please come see him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jaspreet Gill

Review image from Callie Ruhl
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 7/13/2019
Callie Ruhl
Thanks jim haas and Lee from Hiley Acura. We love our 2016 Acura ILX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Andrew Hightower
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 7/13/2019
Andrew Hightower
We hadn’t planned to buy a car when we dropped into Hiley Acura, but they made it so easy to lease the new 2019 Acura MDX Tech that we couldn’t refuse!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Marka  Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 7/13/2019
Marka Hughes
We can’t believe how easy it was to get a great deal at Hiley Acura. Plus we love all the new features on the 2019 Acura MDX Advance AWD!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Joanie  Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 7/13/2019
Joanie Ross
I love riding up high in my new 2019 Acura MDX that I got a Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Meg Rockman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 7/12/2019
Meg Rockman
Jim Haas and Lee were awesome..
Love my new 2018 Alpha Romeo Stelvio
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X