Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 371 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Ronald Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 5/18/2019
Ronald Smith
Thank you to the Smith family for your purchase of a 2016 Acura MDX from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Chris Leavitt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 5/18/2019
Chris Leavitt
I drove all the way from Shreveport to get this amazing deal. My local Acura dealership wouldn’t touch this payment. Austin was great, I love my new 2019 ILX Premium A-Spec. Thanks Hiley!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Eurika Beard
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 5/18/2019
Eurika Beard
Austin was honest and informative and treated me with respect. I love my new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from John Hitchcock
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 5/18/2019
John Hitchcock
3rd car from Acura love them
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Kerr

Review image from Patrick Warren
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/17/2019
Patrick Warren
Thanks Mr Warren for your purchase from Jim Haas at Hiley Acura. 2019 TLX AWD
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Jerry Roden
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/17/2019
Jerry Roden
Natalie, thank you for all your help. We love our RDX. We definitely will be recommending Hiley Acura to our friends. Again, thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Natalie La Fond

Review image from Teresa Potts
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/17/2019
Teresa Potts
When you are a repeat Acura customer, you have a certain expectation. I was not disappointed, today. Dilip Patel was a superb salesperson. Pleasant and extremely knowledgeable, he answered every question. He got me into the new car I wanted. Every person I encountered, was friendly and wanted to make the entire experience as easy as possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Adrian Yepez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/17/2019
Adrian Yepez
Thank you Mark for such a great experience. I love my TLX. I will definitely be telling my friends. Thanks again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Sigler

Review image from Jesus Cuencar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/17/2019
Jesus Cuencar
Thanks Mark Sigler for taking the time with me on getting my 2016 Chevy Silverado. I went to many other dealerships they just did not seem to want to help me. I was a first time buyer and more took the time to help me out.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Sigler

Review image from Mykal Elliot
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/17/2019
Mykal Elliot
Mark Sigler and Jim Haas, went over and beyond expectations. They help me I don't think so bad situation in my car was on the side of the road. Getting the car to the dealership with no extra charge was a blessing to me and my family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Sigler

Review image from Karen Wynn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/17/2019
Karen Wynn
Love my RDX come see Jason Alvarez.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Larry Adley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 5/16/2019
Larry Adley
Best deal ever on our RDX. Can't wait to brag about it to our friends. Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Natalie La Fond

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X