Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 62 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Levi Holt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/17/2018
Levi Holt
Carlo Guerrero got me a great price and Austin Doyle was very efficient explaining the features and delivering the car. Great experience all around at Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Alley Willis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/17/2018
Alley Willis
Great Experience would Hiley Recommend this dealership and Dilip and Carlo the new cars Sales Manager and Joey in Finance.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dilip Patel

Review image from Ferran Ros
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 11/16/2018
Ferran Ros
Austin had me in and out in just over an hour. Amazing!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Joe Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Joe Wright
Hiley Acura had me in and out in no time. My wonderful wife will be so happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Gene Mckenzie
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 11/8/2018
Gene Mckenzie
Wow!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Sandra Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 11/6/2018
Sandra Lopez
Austin Doyle and Kerron Sayers were the best! Hiley Acura was good to me. I send my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Krissy Webb
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 11/2/2018
Krissy Webb
THE BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND. THESE GUYS ESPECIALLY JIM HAAS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HOOK ME UP. GO SEE THESE GUYS. ASK FOR JIM!!!!!
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Krissy Webb
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 11/2/2018
Krissy Webb
Thank you to Hiley Acura and Jim Haas for getting a great car at a great price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from William Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 10/31/2018
William Smith
Thank you Carlo for a great price, and Austin Doyle for showing us all the new features. We appreciated Hiley Acura for getting us in and out quickly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Jennifer Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 10/20/2018
Jennifer Lewis
Austin Doyle explained all the features and technology thoroughly and was a total professional. We’ll be telling all our friends about Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Lizette Mar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 10/19/2018
Lizette Mar
I am grateful of stopping by at Hiley Acura, I had a great customer service from Hector. I was able to get the 2019 RDX and very excited and thankful for all the help i was given. i would recommend them to friends or Family in the future.

Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Nunez

Review image from Sandy Le
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 10/17/2018
Sandy Le
Thanks Austin and Carlo for great deal on Acura 2019 TLX! Hiley Acura in Fort Worth gave me best price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X