Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2956 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Belia Pineda
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/16/2021
Belia Pineda
Very helpful, super nice and overall a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Virgil L Garrett Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/16/2021
Virgil L Garrett Garrett
Thank you Armando for all your help with my New TLX from Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Bruce Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/16/2021
Bruce Jones
Gavin gave me excellent Customer service and was very professional!! I would rate his service and professionalism at 10! Also Hiley Dealership is an Excellent and would recommend my Family and Friends to buy from Hiley.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Darian Kelly
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 1/15/2021
Darian Kelly
It was a pleasant experience working with Gavin and Spencer at Hiley Acura. I was upside down in my vehicle and Gavin recommended a lease option to get rid of the negative equity. I decide to go the lease route to absorb the negative equity. I would definitely recommend Hiley Acura to anyone wanting to get new or used vehicle. This was 5 star all the way!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Lorena Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 1/14/2021
Lorena Flores
Thank you! Jonny was very helpful , your awesome Jonny!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Cory Malagise
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 1/14/2021
Cory Malagise
Great service! Thank you Jason!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Alvarez

Review image from Evelyn And Anthony Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Evelyn And Anthony Brown
Gavin sold us a beautiful 21 Acura suv he was very patience with us and worked out a very good deal. Thanks Gavin
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Noelle Ortiz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Noelle Ortiz
We enjoyed our whole experience at Hiley acura! Everyone was so kind and accommodating and Jim helped us from start to finish!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Matt Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Matt Mitchell
Smooth transaction. Good people. Definitely recommend. 💪🏽
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Jerome Pearson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/11/2021
Jerome Pearson
Great person, great communication quick business and very helpful
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Anthony Vu
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/11/2021
Anthony Vu
Super easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez

Review image from Paige  Koly
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/11/2021
Paige Koly
Great service and Great people. Thank you Hiley acura!
Would definitely recommend Jacob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X