Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1505 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Lisa Moreno
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Lisa Moreno
mY HUSBAND HAVE WANTED THIS EXACT VEHICLE FOR SO LONG AND TAYLOR AND GAVIN WORKED WITH AND MADE IT HAPPEN!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Diana Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Diana Hernandez
Thanks Gavin from my new 2020 Acura TLX. Its the right color. Go Cowboys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from John Hardin
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/28/2020
John Hardin
Thanks jim haas for providing us with excellent customer service. Hiley Acura
2018 Ram diesel
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Equipment  Ordering E
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/27/2020
Equipment Ordering E
Thanks Jim Haas and Phee from Hiley Acura
2007 Lexus
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Loi Le
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/27/2020
Loi Le
Thanks Jim Haas for providing me with excellent customer service.
Hiley acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from James Seidenberget
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/25/2020
James Seidenberget
Austin was very professional and friendly, and I’d dare to say Hiley Acura treated me well. I love my new 2020 Acura MDX Tech.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Loa Hanson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/25/2020
Loa Hanson
Thomas was a fantastic salesman and took care of us! He answered all of our questions and was very patient. Great customer service! We will seek him out again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Wright

Review image from Thomas Herold
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/25/2020
Thomas Herold
Thanks jim haas for shipping this BMW to me in Florida.
Hiley Acura of Fort Worth
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Adrian Azcurra
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/25/2020
Adrian Azcurra
Thanks Jim Haas and Pher for my 2015 Camaro
Hiley Acura of fort worth
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Tori Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/25/2020
Tori Phillips
Thank you Alex for helping me upgrade to an RDX!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Chinery

Review image from Tori Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/25/2020
Tori Phillips
Th
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Chinery

Review image from Lenny
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/25/2020
Lenny
Thanks Jim and Alex from Hiley Acura for providing me excellent customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Chinery

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X