Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1816 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Omar & Miriam Miriam
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 4/10/2020
Omar & Miriam Miriam
We love yall and thank you so much Phi!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Philethea Jean

Review image from Jane Reinert
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 4/10/2020
Jane Reinert
Stress free process as well as patience in reviewing selections within the 2020 RDX model.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Robert Graham
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 4/9/2020
Robert Graham
Great customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Alex Cruze
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 4/9/2020
Alex Cruze
Jim Haas and spencer were greart
We love Hiley Acura
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Jacqueline Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 4/9/2020
Jacqueline Miller
Ray bright the car to my home and made this super simple!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Review image from Robert & Rani Rani Graham
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 4/8/2020
Robert & Rani Rani Graham
Great customer service. Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Philethea Jean

Review image from Alex Cruze
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 4/8/2020
Alex Cruze
Spencer and Jim Haas were very friendly and helpful! We love our Toyota Highlander! I LOVE HILEY ACURA!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Spencer Drabik

Review image from Deanna Stinnett
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/6/2020
Deanna Stinnett
5 star rating. Gavin was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Melissa Kemmerer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/6/2020
Melissa Kemmerer
Red MDX is mine and I’m so excited!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Review image from Mary Ellen Harbuck
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/6/2020
Mary Ellen Harbuck
Love my new RDX! Big upgrade from an 06 MDX!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez III

Review image from Kelsey Caprio
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/6/2020
Kelsey Caprio
Austin drove our new car to Abilene and picked our old lease, making it super easy for us. Thank you Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Review image from Kimberly Velasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 4/6/2020
Kimberly Velasquez
My family has immune-compromised members so Hiley Acura did everything over the phone and gave me a no-contact deliver.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Doyle

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X