Manage | Login

Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Dallas Customer Reviews
Texas Insurance Services Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 41 reviews
Ken Allen Insurance Agency
loading...
Review image from Adam Walters
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 10/30/2017
Adam Walters
Debby at Ken Allen Insurance was able to find me affordable Home Owners Insurance . I will recommend my friends to contact Ken Allen Insurance Agency for their Insurance needs.....Adam and Amanda

Review image from Ana Duran
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 10/20/2017
Ana Duran
Debby at Ken Allen Insurance Agency made moving into my first apartment smooth. Providing me with a Renters policy to satisfy my apartment complex.

Review image from Holly Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 10/20/2017
Holly Watson
At the most devastating time of my life in 2015. Garland was hit with a massive tornado. I was able to contact my agent Debby Gonzalez and get immediate assistance with claims. Thank you Ken Allen Insurance Agency , pleased with the results .

Holly and Darrell

Review image from Dyonte Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 10/5/2017
Dyonte Williams
Kenneth did a great job for me today. I bought this mobile home this morning and Kenneth found me a policy fast and cheap!!

Review image from Bobby Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 9/20/2017
Bobby Lee
I had trouble insuring this property because of its unconventional building. John had no problems insuring this barn that was converted to my home.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Angela Mendez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Tuesday 9/12/2017
Angela Mendez
John sent me a quote fast!! I love that he sent me quotes from 4 different companies to choose from.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Joe Bowen
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Tuesday 9/5/2017
Joe Bowen
I saved a bunch of money by switching my lake house insurance to Ken Allen Insurance Agency.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Mel Reyes
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 8/21/2017
Mel Reyes
I met John through a friend, I'm so glad that he helped me find a reasonably priced policy for my house.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Marcelino Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 8/18/2017
Marcelino Gonzalez
I was referred to this agency from a family member, I couldn't be happier with Ken Allen Insurance Agency.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Francis Alvarez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 8/18/2017
Francis Alvarez
Thank you Ken Allen Insurance for shopping around for the lowest rate possible!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Hector Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Hector Gonzalez
I got the bundle deal at Ken Allen Insurance Agency, home and auto!!
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Hector Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Hector Gonzalez
John got us an affordable policy to cover our townhouse and all of our belongings. It was really easy and they have convenient payment schedules. I am recommending Ken Allen Insurance to all of my family.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Serving individuals, families, and business owners

Get The Insurance Coverage You Need

Leading Provider of insurance for homeowners, property investors, commercial properties, auto and health. Find the best rates and work with a team you can trust for all your insurance needs.

Protecting your home, family, investment property and vehicle is crucial. That's why Ken Allen Insurance is dedicated to helping people just like you get insured for the things that matter most in life. We build relationships with our clients that are lasting and developed on trust. Every member of our team is licensed and capable of assisting with all your insurance needs.

Homeowners Insurance

Your home is one of the most important investments you'll make in your lifetime. Make sure it is protected with a homeowners policy. About one in 30 insured homes has a property damage claim related to wind or hail each year.* Whether you rent or own our team at Ken Allen Insurance has you covered.

Auto Insurance

Want to save more on your auto insurance? You have come to the right place. Ken Allen Insurance can help you get best rate on auto insurance with the perfect amount of coverage.? In the event of an accident you want to make sure you're protected! Contact us today and get a fast easy quote on your vehicle(s).

Commercial Insurance

Make sure your business is protected. It is better to plan for the worst rather than having no plan at all. We can help with coverage ranging from general liability insurance to full business owner policies with property.

Health Insurance

Make sure you and the ones you love are protected. Life moves fast and in things change. Your health coverage should too!

About Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Ken Allen Insurance Agency is conveniently located at 310 E. Interstate 30 Ste. M102B in Garland, Texas 75043 - Our professional agents can help you find the coverage you need from a team you trust. Call us today at (972) 226-1330 or email support@kenalleninsurance.com

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X