Manage | Login

Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Dallas Customer Reviews
Texas Insurance Services Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 71 reviews
Ken Allen Insurance Agency
loading...
Review image from UBER AND LYFT DRIVE SHARE INSURANCE
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 10/19/2018
UBER AND LYFT DRIVE SHARE INSURANCE
Uber/Lyft Drivers That Need Ride-share Insurance need to Call !!!! Or Text !!!
Ken Allen Insurance Agency 214-326-7764
Progressive Insurance ride share insurance
We have the best ride share Insurance in the market with Progressive Insurance our full coverage service can’t be beat we have state of the art claim centers only for our customers so when you need to file a claim have our towing service take you to the nearest claim center with adjusters on site to handle your claim and get you a rent car.

Review image from Nicolette Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 10/18/2018
Nicolette Ramirez
He got me the best deal he could find and was very honest and knowledgable throughout the entire process.

Review image from Sharon Champion
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 8/27/2018
Sharon Champion
Great service very friendly made me fell comfortable

Review image from Kantrell Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 8/24/2018
Kantrell Stewart
Ken is very knowledgeable about insurance. He told me the different types of coverage and why I needed the coverage. He is very quick to respond. He is persistent and he follows through. He provides great customer service.

Review image from Sequita Perkins
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 8/23/2018
Sequita Perkins
Ken Allen is a blessing.. He saved me money on my auto insurance he was such a great help I'm going to recommend all my friends and families to him but for he's a great agent ....

Review image from Claudia Deycaza
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 8/23/2018
Claudia Deycaza
I'm pleased with Ken Allen's service. He found me the best possible price for insuring my cars

Review image from Progressive Service
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 8/13/2018
Progressive Service
Kenneth,
I was in a crunch to have my auto insurance policy enacted and Kenneth made it happen. He was extremely efficient and professional and even better found me the best policy at the best price!

Review image from Mayra Vasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 7/23/2018
Mayra Vasquez
I want to thank Ken Allen insurance for a remarkable experience on my home and auto insurance. It was hassle free, with great customer service. Kenneth went above and beyond with our needs. I will definitely be recommending his services to my family members and friends. Thanks again

Review image from Ken Allen Insurance Agency Llc
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 6/4/2018
Ken Allen Insurance Agency Llc
Hey this is Leann, Ken was a big help in helping me get my insurance.

Review image from Reshaye Shellmon
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 5/14/2018
Reshaye Shellmon
I am amazed with the prompt service you provided, you went over and beyond my expectations in providing the best customer service and affordable coverage available. I am excited to be saving $1200 a year without sacrificing coverage benefits.

I will highly recommend you to anyone seeking better rates with a better coverage.

Thanks again,

Reshaye

Review image from Lupe Keith
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 5/2/2018
Lupe Keith
Want to thank Ken Allen insurance for their services on helping me with coverage on my home owner insurance. I'm very delight, very special service I received in excellent timing with no pressure points involved and stressed free relief. Thank you again Mrs. Lupe Segovia Keith

Review image from Lupe Keith
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 5/2/2018
Lupe Keith
Want to thank Ken Allen insurance for their services on helping me with coverage on my home owner insurance. I'm very delight, very special service I received in excellent timing with no pressure points involved and stressed free relief. Thank you again Mrs. Lupe Segovia Keith

Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Serving individuals, families, and business owners

Get The Insurance Coverage You Need

Leading Provider of insurance for homeowners, property investors, commercial properties, auto and health. Find the best rates and work with a team you can trust for all your insurance needs.

Protecting your home, family, investment property and vehicle is crucial. That's why Ken Allen Insurance is dedicated to helping people just like you get insured for the things that matter most in life. We build relationships with our clients that are lasting and developed on trust. Every member of our team is licensed and capable of assisting with all your insurance needs.

Homeowners Insurance

Your home is one of the most important investments you'll make in your lifetime. Make sure it is protected with a homeowners policy. About one in 30 insured homes has a property damage claim related to wind or hail each year.* Whether you rent or own our team at Ken Allen Insurance has you covered.

Auto Insurance

Want to save more on your auto insurance? You have come to the right place. Ken Allen Insurance can help you get best rate on auto insurance with the perfect amount of coverage.? In the event of an accident you want to make sure you're protected! Contact us today and get a fast easy quote on your vehicle(s).

Commercial Insurance

Make sure your business is protected. It is better to plan for the worst rather than having no plan at all. We can help with coverage ranging from general liability insurance to full business owner policies with property.

Health Insurance

Make sure you and the ones you love are protected. Life moves fast and in things change. Your health coverage should too!

About Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Ken Allen Insurance Agency is conveniently located at 310 E. Interstate 30 Ste. M102B in Garland, Texas 75043 - Our professional agents can help you find the coverage you need from a team you trust. Call us today at (972) 226-1330 or email support@kenalleninsurance.com

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X