Manage | Login

Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Dallas Customer Reviews
Texas Insurance Services Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 20 reviews
Ken Allen Insurance Agency
loading...
Review image from Keila Boyd
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 6/23/2017
Keila Boyd
If you are ever in need of car insurance, and you have a lot of expenses going, don't hesitate call Kenneth, he will find the best insurance rate for you. Overall, this experience has been great!!

Review image from Alan Dehtan
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 6/23/2017
Alan Dehtan
Thank you to Kenneth at Ken allen insurance agency he help me obtain liability insurance I would recommend Ken allen insurance agency to anybody that is in need of affordable insurance for automotive,homeowners, life,health, and renters insurance

Review image from Goldie Fosam
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 6/19/2017
Goldie Fosam
Ken Allen was great. His was nice, quick service, and he found me a good deal. Thanks

Review image from Richard  Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Monday 6/12/2017
Richard Johnson
Great to Work with. Very helpful answers all your questions without trying to pressure you to get something you don't need.

Review image from Ulysses Diazdeleon
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 6/2/2017
Ulysses Diazdeleon
I have know Victor Miranda for over 5 years now as an outstanding friend and a Christian Man of God. He is my Insurance Consultant and is a great team player and constantly helps others meet their customer requests. His loyal customer base is outstanding and growing because of his relentlessness to provide the best customer experience possible. Customers often ask for Victor by name and always know that their needs will be met with excellence. Customers constantly request advice to solve their problems. Victor in my experience has become the go to Professional when it comes to all my Insurance needs. I have and will always recommend Victor to anyone who is seeking a Professional in the Insurance Business.

Review image from Conchetta Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Sunday 5/21/2017
Conchetta Williams
Your service was great. I will definitely recommend all my friends with no insurance to you. You were very very patient & understanding.! You did a great job!!

Review image from Rogelio Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 5/12/2017
Rogelio Gonzalez
Víctor Miranda me ayudo a conseguir una póliza comercial para mi negocio de construcción. El proceso fue rápido y fácil. Me explicó la políza para asegurar de que era el tipo adecuado de cobertura. Un millón de gracias.

Rogelio Gonzalez

Review image from Nancy Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 5/12/2017
Nancy Gonzalez
As an investment company with over 300 properties, Victor Miranda has always been able to guide me with the proper coverage we need. From a vacant policy, builder’s risk, tenant occupied and wrap mortgages, Victor has always been there to help!Thanks so much Victor!

Nancy Gonzalez
Dash Partners

Review image from Luis Chavez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Sunday 5/7/2017
Luis Chavez
He sido cliente del Sr Victor Miranda por varios años y recomiendo ampliamente su trabajo y profesionalismo, por lo cual seguira siendo mi agente por muchos años venideros.

I have been a client of Mr. Victor Miranda for several years and I highly recommend his work and professionalism, for which he will continue to be my agent for many years to come.


Review image from Mark Lina
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 5/4/2017
Mark Lina
We bought this house with the intentions of updating and making some general repairs. So before construction started, we called John for a Builders Risk policy. He got us insurance for the house and we got the construction done. Thanks John!!
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Daniel Muñiz
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 5/4/2017
Daniel Muñiz
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Victor Miranda as my insurance agent insuring my home for many years. He has always been easy to reach to answer any questions and help with any changes to my coverage. I have referred many folks to Mr. Miranda and they all share the same experiences, he is very knowledgeable with many years of experience so I strongly recommend Mr. Miranda to anyone!

Review image from Jeff William
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 5/4/2017
Jeff William
Thanks for helping me get coverage on my RV.

Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Serving individuals, families, and business owners

Get The Insurance Coverage You Need

Leading Provider of insurance for homeowners, property investors, commercial properties, auto and health. Find the best rates and work with a team you can trust for all your insurance needs.

Protecting your home, family, investment property and vehicle is crucial. That's why Ken Allen Insurance is dedicated to helping people just like you get insured for the things that matter most in life. We build relationships with our clients that are lasting and developed on trust. Every member of our team is licensed and capable of assisting with all your insurance needs.

Homeowners Insurance

Your home is one of the most important investments you'll make in your lifetime. Make sure it is protected with a homeowners policy. About one in 30 insured homes has a property damage claim related to wind or hail each year.* Whether you rent or own our team at Ken Allen Insurance has you covered.

Auto Insurance

Want to save more on your auto insurance? You have come to the right place. Ken Allen Insurance can help you get best rate on auto insurance with the perfect amount of coverage.? In the event of an accident you want to make sure you're protected! Contact us today and get a fast easy quote on your vehicle(s).

Commercial Insurance

Make sure your business is protected. It is better to plan for the worst rather than having no plan at all. We can help with coverage ranging from general liability insurance to full business owner policies with property.

Health Insurance

Make sure you and the ones you love are protected. Life moves fast and in things change. Your health coverage should too!

About Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Ken Allen Insurance Agency is conveniently located at 310 E. Interstate 30 Ste. M102B in Garland, Texas 75043 - Our professional agents can help you find the coverage you need from a team you trust. Call us today at (972) 226-1330 or email support@kenalleninsurance.com

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X