Manage | Login

Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Dallas Customer Reviews
Texas Insurance Services Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 33 reviews
Ken Allen Insurance Agency
loading...
Review image from Marcelino Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 8/18/2017
Marcelino Gonzalez
I was referred to this agency from a family member, I couldn't be happier with Ken Allen Insurance Agency.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Francis Alvarez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 8/18/2017
Francis Alvarez
Thank you Ken Allen Insurance for shopping around for the lowest rate possible!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Hector Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Hector Gonzalez
I got the bundle deal at Ken Allen Insurance Agency, home and auto!!
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Hector Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Hector Gonzalez
John got us an affordable policy to cover our townhouse and all of our belongings. It was really easy and they have convenient payment schedules. I am recommending Ken Allen Insurance to all of my family.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Kimberly Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 8/11/2017
Kimberly Hughes
Service was fast and friendly. By far the lowest quote I received after extensive comparisons. Any questions I had were answered promptly. I would definitely recommend for your insurance needs!

Review image from Yolando Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Friday 8/4/2017
Yolando Phillips
Kenneth was able to save me money on my auto policy. He beat GEICO!!!!!

Review image from Rhonda Grillo
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 7/19/2017
Rhonda Grillo
Our house was destroyed from that tornado of X-mas 2016 in Rowlett. The policy I bought from John put my house back together. Looks like a brand new house now, thanks John!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Angelica Castro
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 7/12/2017
Angelica Castro
Highly recommend Victor he is honest and extremely knowledgeable. He is also very fast to respond to any questions or issues.

Review image from Marion Forston
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 7/5/2017
Marion Forston
Experienced agent. Good rates. Expert advice.

Review image from Christina Amor
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 6/29/2017
Christina Amor
I'm going to build my dream home on this little slice of heaven. John got me a great deal on a Builders Risk policy to cover my home during construction.
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from David Goodfellow
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Thursday 6/29/2017
David Goodfellow
I was having trouble finding a policy for this house I bought because of its age. John was able to do it with no problems. Thanks John!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Agent
John Allen

Review image from Linda Waller
Another 5 Star Rating Ken Allen Insurance Agency
Wednesday 6/28/2017
Linda Waller
Victor is great & provides terrific customer service.

Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Serving individuals, families, and business owners

Get The Insurance Coverage You Need

Leading Provider of insurance for homeowners, property investors, commercial properties, auto and health. Find the best rates and work with a team you can trust for all your insurance needs.

Protecting your home, family, investment property and vehicle is crucial. That's why Ken Allen Insurance is dedicated to helping people just like you get insured for the things that matter most in life. We build relationships with our clients that are lasting and developed on trust. Every member of our team is licensed and capable of assisting with all your insurance needs.

Homeowners Insurance

Your home is one of the most important investments you'll make in your lifetime. Make sure it is protected with a homeowners policy. About one in 30 insured homes has a property damage claim related to wind or hail each year.* Whether you rent or own our team at Ken Allen Insurance has you covered.

Auto Insurance

Want to save more on your auto insurance? You have come to the right place. Ken Allen Insurance can help you get best rate on auto insurance with the perfect amount of coverage.? In the event of an accident you want to make sure you're protected! Contact us today and get a fast easy quote on your vehicle(s).

Commercial Insurance

Make sure your business is protected. It is better to plan for the worst rather than having no plan at all. We can help with coverage ranging from general liability insurance to full business owner policies with property.

Health Insurance

Make sure you and the ones you love are protected. Life moves fast and in things change. Your health coverage should too!

About Ken Allen Insurance Agency

Ken Allen Insurance Agency is conveniently located at 310 E. Interstate 30 Ste. M102B in Garland, Texas 75043 - Our professional agents can help you find the coverage you need from a team you trust. Call us today at (972) 226-1330 or email support@kenalleninsurance.com

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X