Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 531 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Cory Collins
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Cory Collins
LaVaughn is the nicest and most stress free car salesmen! He made our entire car buying experience as smooth as possible. I definitely recommended him to anyone young or old looking into getting
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaVaughn

Review image from Cory Collins
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Cory Collins
LaVaughn is the nicest car salesman. He made our whole car-buying process so smooth and easy, he broke down all the numbers for us and made it so stress free.. 100% recommend him to anyone, young or old looking into buying a new car, he will take all your stress away guaranteed!! Will buy from him again! The dealership’s new management is absolutely amazing as well! The manger welcomed us and was amazing the whole time, as well as
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaVaughn

Review image from Mickie Matlock
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
Mickie Matlock
The staff at Granbury Nissan were great....they listened to the needs I was looking for in a truck and matched me with the perfect truck.....very helpful......Mike test drove with me and was so courteous and nice.....did not waste my time with all of the time wasting nonsense .....I would highly recommend Mike Garr if you are in the market for a new car.....I never looked twice at Nissan trucks.....but glad I finally did!! Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MIKE GARR

Review image from David & Jill Willis
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
David & Jill Willis
On Friday March 15, 2019, my wife and I came to Granbury Nissan to look at some of the new cars. From the beginning, or sales associate Greg Dowler helped us get everything that we wanted and helped us get the payments that's we were looking for. In the end, we left with more than we initially we looking for. We purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima Platinum. Our complete experience was awesome and Granbury Nissan has our business from now on. Thank you to the Nissan team and to Greg for making our experience wonderful. Thanks for everything, we will be back for our next Nissan in a few years. All our regards, David, Jill, and Logan Drewell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Candace Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 3/2/2019
Candace Ferguson
Great car buying experience. Buy your next car from Michael Garr
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike GarrGreat

Review image from Sam Snyder]
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 2/23/2019
Sam Snyder]
John Torres was awesome! I reallly enjoyed the process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Torres

Review image from Jerry Sechrist
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 2/23/2019
Jerry Sechrist
They done what no one else could. We in a new vehicle. Thanx to Mr Mike and miss Cheryl. If you looking for a car ask for Mike Garr
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MIKE GARR

Review image from Brenda Callahan
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 2/21/2019
Brenda Callahan
John Torres
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Torres

Review image from Evan Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 2/19/2019
Evan Clark
Very pleasant and caring people everyone asked if needed and willing to get it sales guy very nice not pushy explained every thing will recommend this dealership ty very much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaVaughn

Review image from William Strickland
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 2/15/2019
William Strickland
LaVaughn was very nice and informative salesperson and wasn't pushy or in a hurry and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaVaughn

Review image from Nellie  Austin
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 2/14/2019
Nellie Austin
Lauvghn is AWESOME!!!! Was just looking and walked out with new Nissan rogue!!! SWEET!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaVaughn

Review image from Lynn Winkler
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 2/14/2019
Lynn Winkler
My Nissan Versa was a fabulous car. Very little maintenance and very reliable. I was sooo impressed I wanted the same thing for my next car, another Nissan Versa. The gentlemen at Granbury Nissan were very helpful and worked hard to get me everything I asked for. Made the whole car buying experience less painful. Made my Valentines Day.
Mike was my sales dude.

Thank YOU!

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MIKE GARR

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X