Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 449 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Alvin Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 9/21/2018
Alvin Scott
MY SALES REP. HANDLE MY CAR PURCHASE WITH A GREAT DEAL OF CARE, AND CONCERN ABOUT ME BEING HAPPY WITH MY CAR. THE STAFF FROM SALE TO FINANCE WAS HANDLE WITH MY HAPPINESS IN MIND. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS, AND FAMILY. LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT PURCHASE WITH THEM.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brady Spruill

Review image from Amanda Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 9/13/2018
Amanda Jones
I came to Nissan for a new Altima. Brady done an excellent job finding me the right vehicle for the right price. He is very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a different vehicle, new or used.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brady Spruill

Review image from Christopher Wade
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 9/13/2018
Christopher Wade
Awesome experience! Found the truck that was the closest to what I wanted and helped me get a few things added that I wanted that it did not come with. The payments were not going to be as low as I wanted them to be so he found an avenue I had never thought about before. He had another associate come over to answer all my questions about leasing. He is making sure everything is done and the truck is exactly how I want it before I take it home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brady Spruill

Review image from Mark Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Mark Taylor
VERY FAST AND EASY PROCESS BRADY MADE THE PROCESS OF PURCHASING SO MUCH FASTER.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brady Spruill

Review image from Katlynn Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Katlynn Taylor
Very nice, patient, and informative
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brady Spruill

Review image from Nuong  Tran
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 9/8/2018
Nuong Tran
We're very happy with Greg. He is super nice and funny, he is a good man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Wyatt Swiney
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 9/7/2018
Wyatt Swiney
It’s been a real pleasure working with the guys at Granbury Nissan! Thomas(sales agent) and TJ (GM)came in and sat down with me to see what they could do for us to have a deal, and got me into the truck I wanted!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tHOMAS BARKER

Review image from Kimberly  Jacksom
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 9/7/2018
Kimberly Jacksom
I spoke with Sal over the phone and was pleased. When I came in the next day the experience was even better. Very easy to work with, Sal & Gavin worked my deal and it was amazing!

Review image from Makena White
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 9/5/2018
Makena White
Awesome experience! It was my first time buying a car on my own, and they helped me out with every step and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Amador

Review image from Forrest Littlefield
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 9/1/2018
Forrest Littlefield
Car salesman was very professional, dealer ship was very clean and organized, the tour was very nice to see what you get when purchasing from you all.over all very happy with the experience. Every single employee i ran into was very nice.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brady Spruill

Review image from Andrew White
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 8/31/2018
Andrew White
It was quick and easy great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Amador

Review image from Troy Schulz
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 8/30/2018
Troy Schulz
We couldn't be more pleased with our new Nissan Armada. Brady and Derico made the buying experience actually pleasant. We made multiple trips to the dealership with multiple questions and they were always patient and answered our questions. Very upfront about pricing. We have a Murano and already know that their service department is top notch and have piece of mind that if we do need our Armada serviced it will be taken care of.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brady Spruill

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X