Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 81 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Sumrall Logan
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Sumrall Logan
Everyone was professional and courteous. No pressure sales. Enjoyed the service and appreciate all they have done today. Will be back and recommend them to all our friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Sarah & Austin Somers
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Sarah & Austin Somers
Chad McGinnis was very helpful and helped us make a good decision with our car based on our budget and car wants. Would recommend to family and friend and even strangers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Michael Boren
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Michael Boren
Matt made the car buying process simple, efficient, and quick. Would recommend him and Granbury Nissan to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Roth

Review image from Mercy Valentine
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 6/23/2017
Mercy Valentine
I WENT TO SEVERAL OTHER CAR DEALERSHIP AND NONE OF THEM MADE ME FEEL MORE WELCOME THEN CHAD MCGINNIS AND THE NISSAN GRANBURY FAMILY
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Zachary Naquin
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 6/22/2017
Zachary Naquin
Building was neat and clean. Robert was very helpful and nice.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Kimberly Lashley
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Kimberly Lashley
I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Matt is super awesome and very helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Roth

Review image from Donnie Morton
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 6/20/2017
Donnie Morton
Great deal on a great car from great people! Matt and Shawn were great, would buy here again!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Roth

Review image from Kyle Sprinkle
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 6/20/2017
Kyle Sprinkle
Wonder experience at Granbury Nissan. Robert Lewis was very helpful and his knowledge of vehicles was excellent! He was able to get me and my wife into a beautiful Nissan Pathfinder and we couldn't be more satisfied. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle in the future!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Roxie Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 6/20/2017
Roxie Jackson
Matt Roth was super friendly and helpful in the purchase of my new SUV. Greeted us in a timely manner and asked what questions we had about any vehicle. He showed us what we wanted to see and in our price range. He never tried high pressure tactics. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Roth

Review image from Susan Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 6/19/2017
Susan Williams
My experience with Granbury Nissan was fantastic. Bob, Steve and Shawn were awesome! I will definitely be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Carley Baxter
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 6/19/2017
Carley Baxter
OVERALL, MY EXPERIENCE AT GRANBURY NISSAN WAS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Steve Wiegand
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 6/19/2017
Steve Wiegand
Love the car, Matt was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Roth

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X