Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 396 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Brenna Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 7/20/2018
Brenna Smith
Nissan Granbury really worked with me to get the best deal. I really appreciated everyone I encountered there. I love my new Nissan Rogue! W recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tHOMAS BARKER

Review image from Linda Dee
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 7/20/2018
Linda Dee
Tom made The buying experience very easy. He was very personable, and we didn’t feel any pressure to buy anything. He let us do the choosing, and just followed us around and gave us the information we needed on each car. This is how every buying experience should be!

Review image from Jaicee Kelley
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 7/19/2018
Jaicee Kelley
Very friendly employees. Helped us find the perfect car we like and made us able to get into it with out going over budget!! I highly recommend Granbury Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Lloyd

Review image from Cesar Mendoza
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Cesar Mendoza
Got the truck I wanted. Great experience attentive sales staff.

Review image from Colton Drake
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Colton Drake
This will be my third time buying a bran new vehicle, this dealership as a whole as been the smoothest most easy going process of buying a vehicle, wonderful people

Review image from Anita  Krantz
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 7/16/2018
Anita Krantz
Sal was easy to work with and resolved the issue with a difference in internet pricing versus pricing at dealership.

Review image from Laura  Elliot
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 7/14/2018
Laura Elliot
This was the best experience I have ever had.

Thank you Mr. Wellington for your dedication and hard work. Most definitely went above and beyond.

Review image from Paul Loth
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 7/14/2018
Paul Loth
Thanks to our salesman David G. and Derico our finance guy, we got a really good deal on a new Nissan Rouge Sport today. David Goolsby went above and beyond to make the deal work for us.
There was no hassle and no pushiness. The guys were great. The GSM David L. was very supportive to us as well.
Thank you so much GRANBURY NISSAN!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Goolsby

Review image from Piper Frye
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 7/14/2018
Piper Frye
Sal helped me find the perfect car for me and went above and beyond to make sure it was a right fit.

Review image from Justin Mills
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 7/13/2018
Justin Mills
Great experience and amazing staff won't go anywhere else!!

Review image from Kenneth Kavanaugh
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 7/13/2018
Kenneth Kavanaugh
Great sales person and did everytbung they could to get tv be payments where we needed tbem. I highly recommended!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lisa Lloyd

Review image from William  Romo
Another 2 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 7/11/2018
William Romo
My experience at Granbury Nissan was absolutely incredible!!
I truly a very well trained and sharp salesman !!
Thank you
William Matt Romo

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X