Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 513 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Russell Osman
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 1/12/2019
Russell Osman
Thomas went above and beyond, The transaction was smooth with Michael's help.

Review image from Linda Guillot
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 1/11/2019
Linda Guillot
What a birthday surprise. An adorable 2018 Kicks sold by Michael Garr
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MIKE GARR

Review image from Elinor  Foote
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 1/5/2019
Elinor Foote
Mr. Barker was very understanding and the purchase was fast
Mr. Mark had given me a price and that was what we paid, Nice
experience and I want to thank everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Barker

Review image from Susan Mcamis
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 1/5/2019
Susan Mcamis
Our experience purchasing our 2018 Nissan Rogue was wonderful. The Service was second to none.
Ask for Mike the sales guy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MIKE GARR

Review image from Debbie Prince
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 1/5/2019
Debbie Prince
Ii AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY DEALINGS IN BUYING MY NEW TO ME CAR! IT STARTED WITH PATRICK IN SERVICE ANSWERING QUESTIONS ABOUT MY FORMER CAR AT MY PLACE OF WORK. HE FOLLOWED UP WITH HAVING A SALES PERSON CALL ME. I LOVED THE MURANO THAT THOMAS SHOWED ME BUT LEFT AND DID MORE SHOPPING. I AM THRILLED WITH THE HONESTY AND INTEGRITY OF THE SALES MANAGER AND THOMAS WHEN THEY PULLED UP INFO ON A CAR I WAS GOING TO LOOK AT IN DENTON. CARFAX SHOWED THAT IT WAS A TOTAL LOSS AND I PROBABLY WOULD HAVE PURCHASED IT SINCE IT WAS CHEAPER. THANKS GUYS! I WILL BE COMING BACK HERE FOR SERVICE AND FUTURE PURCHASES.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Barker

Review image from Robert Leombruno
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 1/4/2019
Robert Leombruno
Todd and Tom have been fantastic with helping on the 2018 Maxima Platinum. Finance was a breeze since it was cash to close.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Barker

Review image from Phyillis  Glidewell
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 12/29/2018
Phyillis Glidewell
The overall experience here at Granbury Nissan was fantastic! Thomas got us the best deal and Shae was so sweet and professional at getting us the best financing option.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Barker

Review image from Damon Call
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 12/29/2018
Damon Call
We had a great experience at Granbury Nissan, Mike was a great help in getting us into as new vehicle!

We would come back again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MIKE GARR

Review image from Shawn And Lisa  Reed
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 12/26/2018
Shawn And Lisa Reed
First I want to thank everyone at the Granbury Nissan location for their professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge on each step in getting into our new Armada. Special thanks to Thomas Barker for his knowledge of the product and assistance in getting us the best deal possible. To Shay Moore in her expertise on financing and customer service, that was impeccable. To Robert Robb, the sales manager, for getting us the all the rebates possible. To Nicholas Hawthorne for introducing us to everyone listed above.
This has been a very good car buying experience and will recommend others to drive to Granbury to buy there next Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Barker

Review image from Angie  Bordner
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 12/21/2018
Angie Bordner
David Aguirre was very helpful and so was the finance department. They were very informative on the vehicle and also on the paper work. I will give them a positive reference to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Aguirre

Review image from George Mcguire
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 12/15/2018
George Mcguire
My experience @ Granbury Nissan was extremely good, Our sales person Thomas explained everything with confidence. Everyone in your dealership was very knowledgeable.

the finace person was just great, I am very impressed with all of the employees. Thank you George and Gail Mcguire
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Barker

Review image from Charles Bandemer
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 12/14/2018
Charles Bandemer
Great Knowledge about Truck i purchased. Wonderful Personality. Through knowledge of all features of truck. Worked hard to make a good customer for additional
purchases. I will be recommending this dealership to all my Realtor Customers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Aguirre

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X