Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 346 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Matthew Grimmett
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 5/18/2018
Matthew Grimmett
Greg was great. Greg and Granbury Nissan did everything they could to make us happy. We definitely recommend them for your car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Benny Roberson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 5/7/2018
Benny Roberson
My experience was a courteous sales staff who worked hard to make the numbers work ,after going above and beyond I am driving home a murano today.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Sarah  Eccles
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 5/5/2018
Sarah Eccles
I came into Granbury Nissan to see about trading in my car for something more dependable for my kids and I. Greg was our salesman, and he was so understanding and did everything possible to make the deal work. These guys will definitely go the extra mile to keep you at your price point and in something that you really love!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Wendi Cunningham
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 4/28/2018
Wendi Cunningham
My Experience with Granbury Nissan was great! Greg helped me from start to finish. Five star service for sure!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Ken Haley
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 4/21/2018
Ken Haley
Greg was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was good to work with. I had a long drive to get here, nearly 200 miles, but I think it was worth the trip. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for making it work out.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Michael Wheeler
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 4/19/2018
Michael Wheeler
I went to Nissan expecting not to be able to buy anything with the money that I had at the time. I ended up getting out of Nissan with a 2018 Nissan Sentra as a first time buyer. I appreciate everthing they have done. A special thanks to my amazing salesman Greg he made this a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Michael Wheeler
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 4/19/2018
Michael Wheeler
I went looking at most of the dealerships here and Granbury, but none of them could match the amazing customer service that Greg did over here at Nissan. I came in and did NOT plan at all to buy a car but all there choices of their fabulous cars had me itching to buy one. Thanks to everyone here that has helped me out with the decision to buy one with special emphasis to Greg who has helped me out for all the time that he has spent with me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Jerry  Avila
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/18/2018
Jerry Avila
Greg was very helpful in the car buying experience. I found the level of service five star. I look forward to doing business with Granbury Nissan going forward. I had several concerns and they were all addressed in a timely manner. I will recommend Granbury Nissan to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Michael  Swaim
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/18/2018
Michael Swaim
Great experience! Easy to do business with. Greg and Pete were Very helpful and a friendly staff. Gave us coupons for 2 years of oil changes for free and it didn't take all day.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Ruth Ray
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 4/14/2018
Ruth Ray
My performance rating is definitely "5 star". Greg was very helpful. He took his time to answer all our questions and our buying experience overall was very pleasant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Allan Iverson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/11/2018
Allan Iverson
I'm extremely happy with the customer service at Granbury Nissan. I was in the market for a new full size pickup, to tow my travel trailer. I was able to strike an exceptional deal on a brand new 2017 Titan. The truck met all of my requirements and at a price that fit within my budget. The salesman was very responsive to my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable about the features and capability of my vehicle. With all the features found on new vehicles, that's no small accomplishment. I hope to deal with Nissan Granbury from now on for all my automotive needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Rhonda Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 4/7/2018
Rhonda Miller
just wanted to say today when I walked into Nissan in Granbury I was greeted by Pete, a very nice patient gentleman. Pete was very helpful and answered all of my questions about purchasing a vehicle. He made my buying a vehicle a great experience. I wasn't sure today was my day, until Pete spoke with me and made it better. When I came back the same afternoon, I was greeted by another man, Greg, and it was already a great experience. It just seemed to me these people really did care about me walking in to their place of business. From the time I walked in, until I signed the purchase agreement, I felt comfortable dealing with both Pete and Greg. Thank you for being nice and very helpful to me while I was here at Nissan. I will tell others about my experience and I will recommend this place for anyone.. Thanks...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X