Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 489 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Edgar Vidal
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 11/17/2018
Edgar Vidal
Great experience. First time buying a car and David was really helpful with everything. The staff was really nice and friendly. Glad I did business with Granbury Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Aguirre

Review image from Trey Freeman
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 11/14/2018
Trey Freeman
Thank you to Thomas and Salvador for great customer service. I appreciate them getting me in a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tHOMAS BARKER

Review image from Trey  Freeman
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 11/14/2018
Trey Freeman
Thomas and Salvatore were nice and kind and appreciate them for helping me to get in a new
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tHOMAS BARKER

Review image from Diana Hay
Another 4 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 11/14/2018
Diana Hay
Thomas Barker is a great sales man. He was not pushy and he made sure you were comfortable with your purchase. I would definitely go to him for further car purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin

Review image from April Bryant
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 11/13/2018
April Bryant
Loved working with Granbury Nissan - everyone was very friendly and helpful. Salvador was very quick and professional and explained everything in detail with experience and knowledge. I will definitely refer any of my friends and family to Granbury Nissan when they are in the market for purchasing a vehicle.

Review image from Darrell  Broussard
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 11/12/2018
Darrell Broussard
Great experience here at Granbury.Everyone was nice helpful with my buy.It was like knowing these guys forever.They made me feel very welcome.Thank YOU ALL!
And especially to Michael my sales dude.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MIKE GARR

Review image from Alex Arrambide
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 11/12/2018
Alex Arrambide
Hello Granbury Nissan family, thank you for the great deal on new Titan. to Thomas Nick and Shay .thanks Alex
P.S see you on the next deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tHOMAS BARKER

Review image from Dakota Alston
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 11/10/2018
Dakota Alston
This was overall a amazing experience, everyone was amazing (ex: mike and Thomas). Most likely will not forget this experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tHOMAS BARKER

Review image from Rubi Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 11/9/2018
Rubi Hernandez
fast and easy service Salvador really help me and understood my every need and what I actually looking for and was not a pushie sales men. I recommend him 100%

Review image from Glenda French
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 11/9/2018
Glenda French
we had an awesome experience, here with some awesome guys. Thru the whole experience was great!!! Recommend to everyone!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nathen Kent

Review image from Gerald  Stone
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 11/9/2018
Gerald Stone
DAVID AGUIRRE WAS VERY FRIENDLY ,PLEASANT AND HELPFUL.
HE LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND GOT ME INTO THE VEHICLE I WANTED WITHOUT ANY HEADACHES.
I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT THIS WAS THE EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Aguirre

Review image from Martha Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 11/8/2018
Martha Brown
Had a wonderful experience at Granbury Nissan getting my brand new car! Thomas, Gavin and Nick let me know every detail to me.
They took time with me and did not brush me off. I am very happy I went to Granbury Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tHOMAS BARKER

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X