Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 12 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Ginger  Davisson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 4/28/2017
Ginger Davisson
A great experience. Our salesman and the sales manager went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and I will recommend the dealership and Robert Lewis my salesman to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Karen Roberts
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 4/28/2017
Karen Roberts
My new Nissan 2017 Rogue SUV is a great comfortable ride. As a sales person (Karen Roberts) at Granbury Nissan, I bought a car with a name brand I can trust. Come see me for your next vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karen Roberts

Review image from Karen Roberts
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 4/28/2017
Karen Roberts
Great cars and great people at Granbury Nissan. Thanks Karen Roberts.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karen Roberts

Review image from Kevin And Janie Henson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 4/27/2017
Kevin And Janie Henson
I got great service with Karen Roberts. I had no problems with my trade in they put me in a brand new 2017 Nissan Sentra at Granbury Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karen Roberts

Review image from Ginger  Castranova
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Ginger Castranova
Matt did a wonderful job! He worked so hard to get us into our new Nissan Altima, and we couldnt be happier!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Roth

Review image from Ginger Castranova
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Ginger Castranova
Matt did a great job! He got us into our new Altima, and we could't be happier!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Roth

Review image from Tiffany  Rosenquist
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Tiffany Rosenquist
Karen Roberts is a very nice lady. She helped us out a lot. we ended up getting a 2017 nissian sentra.. we bought it because it is a nice car..we will for sure being doing business again with Karen at Granbury nissian!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karen Roberts

Review image from Kevin And Janie Hanson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Kevin And Janie Hanson
Karen Roberts sold us a 2017 Nissan Sentra at Granbury Nissan. Referred by a friend that said we had great service which they do! We bought one car in the morning and came back in the afternoon. They were on top of the whole deal. Our sales person had great communication and kept us informed along the way. The sales managers was quick and helpful and helped us got great insurance information and got us the best deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karen Roberts

Review image from Jamie And Kevin Hanson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Jamie And Kevin Hanson
We bought our 2017 Nissan Sentra at Grambury Nissan, TX. The sales manager was great getting us the financing we needed.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karen Roberts

Review image from Kevin And Janie Hanson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Kevin And Janie Hanson
2017 Nissan Sentra from Granbury Nissan, TX. was very pleased with customer service loan officer was great and was able to make things affordable for us. Thank you to all that made this possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karen Roberts

Review image from Nora Villalvazo
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Nora Villalvazo
Helped answer all the questions we had and provided outstanding service. was very polite and patient and made the experience of buying a car here easy. I would recommend Bob to others looking for great customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
bob Lewis

Review image from Granbury  Nissan
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 4/3/2017
Granbury Nissan
Granbury Nissan is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Granbury Nissan

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X