Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 225 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Thomas Mccoy
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 10/21/2017
Thomas Mccoy
CHAD WAS A AMAZING SALESMAN AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM AND GRANBURY NISSAN TO EVERYONE
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Amihr Lara
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 10/21/2017
Amihr Lara
Great employers they helped alot with meeting my expectations.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Ventura

Review image from Kathy  Kara
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 10/21/2017
Kathy Kara
Overall, Fantastic...Chelsea was my salesperson. I appreciated her grounded personality. Nice to deal with a non pushy hyper salesperson! Would recommend people looking for a Nissan dealership to go to Granbury. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chelsea Irby

Review image from John & Skye Jenkins
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 10/20/2017
John & Skye Jenkins
This has been the best and easiest car buying experience we've ever had!!! Everyone is so nice and courteous. We think we got a great deal,the car and the price that we wanted,with lots of extras.Will start here first next time. Give a shout out to our sales associate Greg Dowler,he's a super nice guy!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Valarie Wooley
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 10/20/2017
Valarie Wooley
My buying experience from start to finish was great. Dagan and Chelsea were awesome. Will most definitely buy here and refer all my friends to Granbury Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chelsea Irby

Review image from Fred And Jenell  Stafford
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 10/19/2017
Fred And Jenell Stafford
Buying a car at Granbury Nissan was the first time being pain free experience! Come see Greg if you would like to walk out with an awesome deal. Thanks Granbury Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Amanda And Mark Millington
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Amanda And Mark Millington
We bought a new Nissan Rogue from Greg Dowler and Shawn Lawrence. Great experience with Granbury Nissan! Shawn the Sales Manager has been amazing from looking at cars that afternoon to time of purchase when we showed back up that night. He has checked in with us since purchase. We had 1 issue with a rattle in the door that was a defect from manufacturing or something, and between Shawn, Steve Goodman - the general manager, and the service manager as well, the process to get that taken care of and fixed in a smooth timely manner has been great! Will send everyone I know in the market for a new Car, Truck or SUV over to Granbury Nissan to talk to Shawn Lawrence and his sales associates!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Margaret Osborn
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Margaret Osborn
This was my first experience of buying a car after losing my husband. I was treated with respect and patience. Greg was so good at explaining the car to me. I love my Nessan Rogue
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Brooke & Alicia Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Brooke & Alicia Hughes
Granbury Nissan is outstanding not only did I buy a 2017 Nissan Altima my wife bought a 2017 Nissan Titan within a two month. Sales staff is outstanding customer service is some of the best I've had and their service department is just as excellent. Definitely will be buying from them again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Dale Sessions
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 10/16/2017
Dale Sessions
My business, Sessions Enterprises is booming and we are starting to build our fleet of trucks starting with the 2017 Titan. Greg was a pleasure to work with along and he walked me through the process with ease. He also introduced me to Dave in the service department and ken in parts where I look forward to buying some extras for my Titan. Thank you Greg for all your hard work and to Granbury Nissan. It was a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Brett & Melissa  Clendenen
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 10/16/2017
Brett & Melissa Clendenen
We had a great experience working with Chad! We will definitely be coming back to see him when it's time for our next vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Juan Juacquez
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Friday 10/13/2017
Juan Juacquez
Chad was awesome. I almost gave up on getting a car. He helped me figure out what I could afford and got me into a great car for less than $300 per month!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X