Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 279 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Joshua Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 12/16/2017
Joshua Davis
Getting a car at the Nissan was one of the best expirences ever!!!! Chelsea and Shawn were excellent at helping find the right car that fit me and my wallet! I'll definitely recommend them to all my friends!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chelsea Irby

Review image from Kirston Potts
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 12/12/2017
Kirston Potts
What a great experience! Chad was the most helpful, personable, and explained the features of the car wonderfully! He was very knowledgeable from start to finish thru the whole process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Michael  Bock
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 12/11/2017
Michael Bock
First time starting a car deal via the internet as I’m old school and like to put a face with a name. But never the less I received a phone call from my future salesman. Her name is Chelsea and has a great personality and a great outlook on life and super friendly . She isn’t high pressure and really works hard for you. She makes you feel like you’ve been friends and you can trust her. I finally came in and got to test drive. Vehicle was exactly what my wife was looking for. Long story short we made a deal and my wife got the vehicle she wanted. You need a vehicle and someone that understands the car business and customer needs call and ask for Chelsea at Granbury Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Granbury Nissan

Review image from Danny Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 12/6/2017
Danny Jones
Great experience buying my new Nissan Titan, they listened, and informative and were patient and helpful through the process. Chad did a great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Danny Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Danny Jones
Chad did a great job, straight forward, no hassle, was patient and worked well with me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Barbara King
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Barbara King
Greg was very patient as we looked at and drove vehicles, deciding exactly what we wanted. We decided on the Nissan Rogue. Greg kept us both entertained during the whole process. Comparing stories with the husband. We definitely happy we chose to shop at Granbury Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Mike Choat
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 12/2/2017
Mike Choat
My experience at Granbury Nissan working with Chad was definitely a 5 star experience! Chad was very personable and polite. He knew his business extremely well. I would recommend Granbury Nissan to everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Kelsie  Ledbetter
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 12/2/2017
Kelsie Ledbetter
Chelsea was fantastic on the sale of my daughters 1st car. If you're looking for a new or pre owned vehicle she's the lady to see at Granbury Nissan. Thanks again Chels.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chelsea Irby

Review image from Ross & Rhonda Howler
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 12/2/2017
Ross & Rhonda Howler
Had a very good experience here. Chad was very helpful in finding a vehicle that help us round out all of our check boxes in a timely manner. He was patient with us as we did look around during the day at other dealerships, but we came back here. The GM came and talked to us as well and wanted us to have a great car buying experience. Great way to start the Holidays!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Jesus Aguilar
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 11/30/2017
Jesus Aguilar
Excellent service, courteous staff, and Juan , salesperson, was very knowledgeable. Very happy with our new Nissan Titan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Ventura

Review image from Kristen Bowman
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 11/30/2017
Kristen Bowman
We had a great experience here and Juan helped us get an amazing deal on our new car! We love Granbury Nissan!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Ventura

Review image from John & Lydia Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 11/30/2017
John & Lydia Miller
The was the best experience we have had at buying a vehicle. Very laid back dealership & employees. Our salesman Chad was ausome. Very knowledgeable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X