Manage | Login

Granbury Nissan
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 146 reviews
Granbury Nissan
loading...
Review image from Sally Bryan
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 8/19/2017
Sally Bryan
This was my first car to buy new. Chad was friendly and helpful. Explaining everything clearly for me. I will recommend him to all my friends. I had fun and am so excited to have my new Rogue.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Randy  Clements
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Thursday 8/17/2017
Randy Clements
I saw a nearly new Rogue on the front of Granbury Nissan pre-owned lot and went to inquire about it. Greg Dowler met me at the car and ask if he could answer any questions for me. He was friendly and knowledgeable and educated me about the vehicle. I let him know my situation and how I purchased vehicles and he didn't pressure me or try to push my decision but was courteous and patient. He went inside and came out with a price that was perfect! After I signed the documents, Greg followed me home with the Rogue. The whole experience was the best I'd ever experienced.Thank you Greg and Granbury Nissan for making my purchase so enjoyable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Heather Shaw
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Heather Shaw
Amazing! Chad was our sales guy and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all 100 of my questions with a positive attitude and confidence. I could not have asked for a better buying experience than today with Chads help. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Frances Hudson
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Frances Hudson
Awesome service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Ronald  Durden
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Ronald Durden
I was looking for my next commuter car and saw a couple I liked. Greg greeted me at first and I told him I just wanted to look until my husband arrives. Greg was polite, handed me his business card, and let me look at the inventory. When I found the cars I wanted to drive, my husband found Greg. He was friendly and let me drive the cars I was interested in and answered my questions. He didn't pressure me and was patient. I finally saw the 2016 Frontier Crew Cab and that was THE ONE! Greg walked us through the process with ease. I definitely will purchase here again. Thank you Greg for your professionalism.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Chester  Springfield
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 8/14/2017
Chester Springfield
I had a great experience at Granbury Niissan! Greg Dowler was not only helpful but extremely nice when working with me to obtain a really super deal on a new 2017 Murano! I highly recommend Granbury Nissan and Greg Dowler!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Clayton Coleman
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 8/12/2017
Clayton Coleman
We were looking at Nissan Murano's on the Internet and found out about the new dealership in Granbury. When we arrived, we were greeted by Bob Lewis. Right away he made us feel welcome. Bob was attentive to our requests and right away helped us find what we had been looking for. The selection was great and Bob was able to show us the different features across the different levels (SL and Platinum) that we were interested in buying. We enjoyed the experience and would recommend working with Bob again on a future car purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Alex Ruiz
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Saturday 8/12/2017
Alex Ruiz
Thanks to Chad McGinnis over at Granbury Nissan I got the truck I've been looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Chante Hipp
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Chante Hipp
My Papa and I went to Granbury Nissan looking for a used Jeep Compass. Greg was very nice and suggested we look at New Rogues. I never thought I could afford a New car but OMG! Greg made it happen. I got a NEW ROGUE to go to college in. I can't believe it!!!! Greg made my experience fun and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Nellie Austin
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Nellie Austin
Greg is AWESOME! He came in on his day off, made a big green bow for the car, and made my daughter's sixteenth birthday present very special. Thank you Greg for your attention to detail and for making her special day even better.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Dowler

Review image from Weston Bond
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 8/7/2017
Weston Bond
Contacted dealership about a used vehicle that I found online. Manager gave a very competitive price and upon arrival the staff was very courteous. Sales consultant took great care of us and was very personable. Quick and straight to the point.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lewis

Review image from Michael Scambray
Another 5 Star Rating Granbury Nissan
Monday 8/7/2017
Michael Scambray
Excellent customer service. No pressure and no hassle. I test drove a ridiculous number of vehicles and Chad never complained, never appeared frustrated and did everything he could to help me come to a decision. I will be recommending Granbury Nissan to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. And I could go on all day about how the staff that has helped me and the professionalism shown by all of them. I cannot thank them enough.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Granbury Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Granbury Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Granbury Nissan, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Granbury Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Granbury Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Granbury Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Granbury Nissan serves clients in Granbury, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Granbury Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Granbury Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Granbury Nissan conveniently located in Granbury, Texas

Located at 4601 E. Hwy 377 in Granbury, TX 76049; Granbury Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Granbury Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Granbury Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Granbury Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 736-8200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X