Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2348 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Abby Maberry
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/16/2021
Abby Maberry
Makiya was so great and answered all of my questions/concerns. She was able to help me find the perfect car for the best value. Will definitely be a repeat customer in the future. :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Michael Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/16/2021
Michael Walker
Jenny was the greatest. Came up here with my parents one day to help them, and came back 2 weeks later to by a car from her as well. Everyone at the dealership is personable and helpful. Highly recommend Van Griffith Kia to anyone. Go up there and ask for Jenny you'll get above and beyond service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Jan & Willy Grimes
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 1/15/2021
Jan & Willy Grimes
Excellent experience, we looked for a truck everywhere and this one fit our needs perfectly! Makiya is an awesome sales person!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Tracy Simpson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 1/14/2021
Tracy Simpson
great service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Deborah & Darrin Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/9/2021
Deborah & Darrin Moore
Van Griffith is friendly and up front. Very knowledgeable and did not waste our time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Mickey & Jerry Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/9/2021
Mickey & Jerry Allen
Chad McGinnis at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury, Tx was excellent from the get go. He wrote down our desires for a vehicle from the beginning and referred to that information constantly throughout his search for Our car. We finally found just the right one. We decided the EX Sportage fit our needs and desires in a vehicle. The process was comfortable and quick and we were so pleased with the whole experience. Thanks Chad and Van Griffith Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Jene Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/9/2021
Jene Brown
Fantastic service! I appreciate Makiya very much and would highly recommend her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Richard  Harrington
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 1/4/2021
Richard Harrington
We came to Van Griffith Kia with high hopes and drove away with exactly the truck we came for! Our salesperson was so kind and helpful I feel like we made a friend. Thanks guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Bubba & Tracie Gullett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/2/2021
Bubba & Tracie Gullett
Makiya was great got us the car we wanted. Thank You
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Christerfer Sanchez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 12/30/2020
Christerfer Sanchez
Honestly by far the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. If you want a place that feels like you're actually being taken care of, unlike some dealerships, then visit this Kia location. Also, come and see Jenny! She is a really kind and genuine person who will make you feel like your business is worth something. Come to this Kia if you want great service and a great car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Alicia Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 12/30/2020
Alicia Hernandez
This was a pleasant and straightforward experience. Makiya was very nice and helpful. I loo forward to my Kia car and continued buisiness.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Kimberly Reno
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 12/30/2020
Kimberly Reno
Just got my new 2021 Kia Sorrento at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury. Chad McGinnis was my sales associate and is awesome! They didn't have the exact car I wanted but Chad and Marcus, the sales manger, found it and went and got it for me. I would highly recommend buying from Chad and the team at Van Griffith Kia. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X