Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1406 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Melinda Salgado
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/21/2017
Melinda Salgado
My husband and I went looking for a car for my daughter and it was an incredible experience!! Charlene Bradshaw was a wonderful sales person! All of the staff was wonderful and made this experience very good!! It was very nice meeting Mr Van Griffith also! My daughter is very happy with her choice!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Kimberlea Roland
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/21/2017
Kimberlea Roland
Brad Ferris, made me feel like I was the only customer in the building. He was very friendly, informative and super. I would refer my friends and family to him anytime.

You Rock Brad

Kimberlea Roland, Satisfied customer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Terry & Teresa Rutledge
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/21/2017
Terry & Teresa Rutledge
We had a great experience with Eden and Marcus at Van Griffith Kia. We got a great deal and a great car. I'll be sure to tell everyone I know looking for a car to come see Eden.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Roxanne  Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 10/19/2017
Roxanne Lee
Everyone was very nice and helped me get in a great car. Thank you Eden and Marcus for all of your help. I will tell everyone that I know to come see you guys.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Judy Hamm
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Judy Hamm
Great, love Charlie, she explained everything, showed me lots of different choices, loved dealing with her, I will recommend her to anyone buying a Kia. Marcus explained all warranties and all other things with the car. Come See Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Suzanne Cate
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 10/16/2017
Suzanne Cate
Once again the service at Van Griffith Kia was thorough and professional. They are very good to help us get to a price we can afford on our vehicles and clear about all the parts of the financial agreement. It has always been a pleasure to do business with the nice folks here at Van Griffith Kia. We just bought our 4th car from them! Thank you to Dawn, Don, Kyle, Marcus and Van!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Earl And Cindy  Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/14/2017
Earl And Cindy Foster
We had an awesome experience with Van Griffith and our salesman Brad Ferris. We would certainly recommend them to everyone. Thanks again Brad!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Joan  Hamm
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 10/12/2017
Joan Hamm
my visit was great! this is my 4th vehicle from Van Griffith Kia! come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Richard & Vera Canterbury
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 10/12/2017
Richard & Vera Canterbury
Our experience here at Van Griffith was very pleasent everyone was great and Eden was great with us.
This is our third time here and Love our Kia's
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Susan Hoyler
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Susan Hoyler
Van Griffith Kia has always taken care of my husband and I. We had an unfortunate situation happen and I was in need of something smaller. They had a perfect vehicle for just me and made the rest easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Ray And Heather Beech
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/7/2017
Ray And Heather Beech
To say that our experience was excellent is a complete understatement! Brad called me at 9am on Saturday and by 3:30 I had a brand new 2017 Kia. Brad and the gang here have done everything they could to guide and direct us on what to do. I want to say Thank you so much for all your help! We will not be going to any other dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from David O'Con
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/7/2017
David O'Con
Wonderful Customer Service!! No hassle very professional. We would recommend to family and friends. Brad Ferris and Marcus Chavez were very professional.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X