Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1925 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Rhonda Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/18/2019
Rhonda Williams
What a great experience! I am more than pleased to have purchased a KIA Sorento today. I have owned my previous vehicle since 2003. Needless to say it was time to upgrade.... I first searched to find the safety ratings on SUV's and found that the Sorento has THE highest safety rating!! I knew that was for me. Next, I knew I wanted CHAD McGINNIS at Van Griffith KIA to help me. Chad was excellent in both his knowledge of the Sorento and his patient character. .I feel that Chad was honest and upfront for our situation, wants and needs. Our finance "guy" Marcus was also professional and a blast to sign papers with . Marcus made the financing part as painless as possible.
Chad was also the most helpful in explaining the features of this new Sorento so that I know exactly what I have and how to use. Thank you guys so very Much!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Brandy Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/17/2019
Brandy Wood
As always, it was a great experience. We are repeat customers of VG Kia and will keep coming back! They always stand behind what they sell and I have a great level of confidence in what we buy, here! Chad McGinnis was incredibly helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Dianne & Bill Ford
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/16/2019
Dianne & Bill Ford
First experience with purchase of 2011 KIA Sorento (new). My experience with VGKIA has lays been excellent..
When I decided to purchase new car it was just natural to visit Van Griffith KIA, I met Chad McGinnis and spent most of one day looking and discussing cars. I must say I left feeling a little defeated because of the prices, not because of Chad, he was very positive and up-beat throughout our time together.
I continued to look and was contacted by Jason who felt we could come to a deal on a different car. Chad came into work on his day off to spend more time with me.. We did find a beautiful car that just came back from a lease and met all of my needs.,Chad, Jason and Marcus all get gold stars in my book for endurance and always with cheerful attitudes.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Rikki Robinett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/16/2019
Rikki Robinett
We had a phenomenal experience purchasing our new 2020 Telluride from Kyle and Beth at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury. They were extremely helpful and insightful. I wouldn't change a thing about our experience and purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Diane Ford
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/15/2019
Diane Ford
This was the best buying experience yet! This is my 10th car from Van Griffith KIA and my 4th KIA Soul! I love my 2020 KIA Soul GT! Thanks Chad, Eden and Marcus!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Lanonta  Moses
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/13/2019
Lanonta Moses
kia was great. They worked hard on the fair monthly payments. Salesman was friendly a did a great job. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Dominic Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/13/2019
Dominic Perez
Beth was very inform with the knowledge about the product ( KIA vehicle). Super friendly and nice with me. Explained everything to the very last detail.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Russell Heil
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/13/2019
Russell Heil
As always, incredible experience with Eden and Van Griffith Kia. This is my second purchase with Eden and it was flawless. He listened to my needs, hit my price point and most importantly valued me as his client. I will definitely be back again!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Bj Harbin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/11/2019
Bj Harbin
I just want to tell Beth she did an AMAZING job! She is a great sales woman. Thank you very much for all your help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Shana Spivey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/9/2019
Shana Spivey
Chad was AWESOME TO WORK WITH!
THANKS CHAD!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Brady Borden
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/9/2019
Brady Borden
The overall attitude of all the employees here at Van Griffith has been amazing..The sales men are great and not at all pushy but are very helpful, especially my salesman Chad..Overall I could not have asked for a better time buying a car...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Beverly Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/8/2019
Beverly Martin
Kyle has always been good to me. I bought a car from him 3 years ago and today he helped me with my second car from this dealership. I got a new sportage today. I am so excited thank you Kyle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X