Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2774 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Kerry Rountree
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/4/2023
Kerry Rountree
Outstanding Salesmanship. Definitely an asset to the company. Just when I thought customer service was a dying art, Aubrey changed all of that.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Cindy Kennedy
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 1/27/2023
Cindy Kennedy
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Everyone come to Aubrey, she was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Roberta Mcleod
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 1/23/2023
Roberta Mcleod
KYLE IS ALWAYS MY SALESPERSON WHEN I WANT A NEW CAR. HE IS EASY TO WORK WITH AND HELPED ME GET EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THANK YOU
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Johnathan  Allmon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/21/2023
Johnathan Allmon
Come shop at Kia! Ask for Aubrey she's the best!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Johnnie Ratliff
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/21/2023
Johnnie Ratliff
Buying this car at Van Griffith Kia has been the easiest car buying process weve ever had. Come see Kyle and he will take care of you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Grace Donahee
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/7/2023
Grace Donahee
Was really nervous as a first time car buyer, but the staff was really nice and made it point to educate me on all the paperwork. Would really recommend coming here, came in looking for a car and left only two and a half hours later with exactly what I was looking for. The employees here really care about their customers. Shout out to our salesperson Aubrey and Eden who helped us with the financial side of things.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from William Elshire
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 12/30/2022
William Elshire
KYLE WAS GREAT AND MADE THE PROCESS QUICK AND EASY. THANK YOU
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Sherry Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 12/27/2022
Sherry Davis
Kyle was great helping me get my new sportage. If you are in the market for a new kia come see Kyle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Kelly Cope
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 12/13/2022
Kelly Cope
Great service! LaRena saved the day and found us the perfect car. Worth the drive. All the workers there are the best!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larena Farkas

Review image from Alison Green
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 12/10/2022
Alison Green
KYLE WAS GREAT! HE HELPED US ORDER OUR TELLURIDE ALMOST A YEAR AGO AND WE WERE ABLE TO COME PICK IT UP TODAY. COME SEE KYLE AT KIA IN GRANBURY AND HE WILL MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Gabriel Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Gabriel Perez
Kyle was great in helping us order our new telluride and keeping us up to date through the whole process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Alyssa Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Alyssa Clark
Kyle was great, we first spoke over the phone about a new kia soul but ended up today leaving in a brand new Kia Rio. Thank yall for working with me and helping me get into a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X