Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1636 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Roby Fowler
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/21/2018
Roby Fowler
One of a kind experience, came in at closing they went above and beyond for the price that worked. Glad to get my wife a optima and she is happy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Judith Gallegos
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/20/2018
Judith Gallegos
All of the people were very friendly and helpful. The experience was pleasant and it did not take too long. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Review image from Amber  Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 7/19/2018
Amber Brooks
Josh Messman did an absolutely amazing job getting me set up with a new car! He kept everything easy for us and has a great personality! I will send anyone i know who needs a car here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Messman

Review image from Philip Wade
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Philip Wade
Best experience. Joshua and team did a great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Review image from Elias & Leigh Zapata
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Elias & Leigh Zapata
VG Kia treated our family amazingly! Great Service! Total Honesty and they want to help you get into your dream car! Chad was excellent! He answered all of our questions. Was patient and treated us well. We will recommend VG Kia time and again to our friends, family and anyone else!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Matt Weis
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/16/2018
Matt Weis
5 star all the way every body here was great , i would not change anything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Brenda Hinton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/14/2018
Brenda Hinton
Dylan was very friendly and helped. Brad was great to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Christy Helcl
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/13/2018
Christy Helcl
We worked with Chad McGinnis to purchase a 2019 KIA Sorento again, As always he was friendly and easy to work with. He works very hard at trying to find everything you want in a car and always succeeds. Excellent service!! We will always come back to Chad!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Mendy&Mike Webb
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 7/12/2018
Mendy&Mike Webb
Best car buying experience ever. Everything was done promptly & acuretly. Thank you.

#vangriffithkia
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Renee Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 7/12/2018
Renee Thomas
We wanna thank Chad McGinnis for all the help of getting into our new 2018 KIA Forte. I myself get so much anxiety car shopping and this gentleman went above and beyond to make sure we was relaxed and comfortable. I asked him several questions via text messaging and he answered everything that he possibly could to the best of his knowledge. Chad has great customer service skills and is just all around down to earth great guy. We are so blessed to have gotten to work with him on our new adventure. Thanks again Chad!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Haley  Bullard
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 7/12/2018
Haley Bullard
Van Griffith Kia is AMAZING!! Their customer service is out of this world! Eden did an outstanding job, hands down the best dealer in town. GO see Eden.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Olivia Woolard
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/10/2018
Olivia Woolard
A very nice and friendly environment. A very family like surrounding. Great cars and great people.


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X