Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2403 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Alice Neal
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 4/10/2021
Alice Neal
Fantastic, Very helpful in every aspect. Jimmy and Jenny were awesome! Thank you so much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Julie Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 4/10/2021
Julie Gonzalez
My experience at Van Griffith was easy and hassle free! Makiya Cole, Dawn & Eden made my experience stress free and worked their magic to get the price and monthly payment where I needed it to be. I highly recommend Van Griffith's sales and finance team! Come in and get your car at a great price and hassle free!! Thanks again Makiya, Dawn and Eden, yall R-O-C-K!! :) Julie G
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Jon & Mary Back
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 4/3/2021
Jon & Mary Back
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and courteous. They recognized that we were repeat customers. We got to test drive all the vehicles we were interested in. They pointed out the car we are buying after listening to our plans for a new car. They knew what we needed, even if we didn't. The purchase was efficient and painless. We are very happy with the way we are treated here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Joshua Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 4/2/2021
Joshua Martin
Great service fast and easy good price would buy again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Alexis Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 3/31/2021
Alexis Ramirez
Makiya was super helpful!! Very patient and explained everything well! Eden was also super helpful and kind!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Alyssa Forney
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 3/31/2021
Alyssa Forney
Great customer service , very friendly and down to earth overall grade A
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Joye Condron
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 3/30/2021
Joye Condron
VGK is the real deal!!! No pun intended!!!
I am super pleased with my new vehicle!!!
Jenny and Kyle listened to my wants and needs and then did every thing to provide "my Vehicle!"
Also, Marcus in Management and Brad in Finance are super stars!!!
Can't leave the Superior Service and Parts Department out!!!
From the moment you walk in the door, to the minute that you leave, you are greeted with a smile and a warm "Hello!!!"
This is my 5th or 6th vehicle from VGK and I don't see myself ever going any where else!!!
Keep rockin it VGK!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Jimmy Reeves
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/29/2021
Jimmy Reeves
Everything was wonderful, drove up with no intentions of buying a new truck and since the process was so simple here I go!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Rebekah Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/27/2021
Rebekah Morgan
Jenny is AWESOME! Her customer service was completely on point!!!
Brad was also amazing! He Knew exactly what to do to be able to get me into my new ride!!!

Brad & Jenny both are truly amazing people and I appreciate them very much!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Alexis Gilbert
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/26/2021
Alexis Gilbert
This is my second Kia from Makiya and it's been smooth and pleasant for both cars! She's a rockstar and such a helpful saleswoman! So grateful for her help!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Amanda Mcginnis
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/26/2021
Amanda Mcginnis
Our buying experience with Van Griffith Kia was excellent. From the moment we walked in the door they had everything ready and prepared to make this process as smooth and comfortable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Isaac Kil
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 3/24/2021
Isaac Kil
Jenny was very thoughtful throughout the entire process. Everything went smoothly and the process of finding the right car was difficult but I'm very happy to have been under the care of Jenny.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X