Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1866 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Stephanie Callison
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/23/2019
Stephanie Callison
We came to Van Griffith Kia to test drive the Telluride, which we ended up buying. Chad McGinnis did a great job showing us all of the features of the vehicle. There service and customer service was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Kiley  Paredes
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/23/2019
Kiley Paredes
Second time buying rom Van Griffith; love the team, MAKIYA and Eden were very helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Clara & Harold Billings
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/21/2019
Clara & Harold Billings
Chad was great. We enjoyed buying a car from him. This is our 3rd KIA to buy from Van Griffith KIA! It was a great time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Jessica & Nate Bural
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 3/19/2019
Jessica & Nate Bural
Chad McGinnis at Van Griffith Kia was an outstanding representative and was exactly what I was looking for in a car dealer. He was honest and upfront and didn't try to oversell. I very much appreciated that and it went a long way in helping me make the purchase for my 2016 Kia Sorento.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Jadra England
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/16/2019
Jadra England
Makiya and the gang here were so so helpful. I definitely appreciate all their hard work and how much they helped me out. Come buy a car from here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Rhoman Gutierrez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/16/2019
Rhoman Gutierrez
we were extremely satisfied with our experience and everyone was very helpful and happy to help us get our new car. We would recommend it to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Brittany Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/15/2019
Brittany Scott
Kyle was very nice and helped me find a car that fit me. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Kyle has helped me have a good experience with buying my first car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Randy Arndt
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/14/2019
Randy Arndt
Very pleased with the efficiency and service I have received at Van Griffith Kia, MAKIYA was very thorough and got me what I wanted with no hassle! This is our third car that we purchased here and we hope to put another 268,000 miles on this forte as well!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Jo Shipman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/14/2019
Jo Shipman
The entire staff was very helpful! They listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted. I love the car, and the customer service is second to none. Thanks Dylan and Brad!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Pamela Hooper
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 3/13/2019
Pamela Hooper
This is our 4th car from Van Griffith and we will continue to come back. We had not intended to purchase a car at this time, but were forced to do so after an accident. Dylan and Brad were wonderful working with us and with our budget concerns. They found the perfect car for our daughter, and helped us work out the financing as well. They were and continue to be so friendly and helpful, and I will continue to recommend them highly. We have been aware that Kias have high safety ratings, but seeing the condition her car, and hearing the details of the accident, and seeing my daughter and her friend walk away from the crash made us Kia owners for LIFE!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Belinda Hein
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/11/2019
Belinda Hein
MAKIYA brad and Dawn are awesome to work with. this is my first time to finance a car and it was a very pleasant experience. Belinda Hein
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Heather Edwards
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/11/2019
Heather Edwards
Chad was great to work with again! It was a quick and easy process to buy as car from him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X