Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1997 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Kori Vargas
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/15/2019
Kori Vargas
Beth was excellent. She has been very helpful and knowledgeable through this whole process. I would totally recommend VanGriffith Kia for all your car buying needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Karen Catron
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/15/2019
Karen Catron
I really apppreciated the care and sevice I received at Kia. I would not hesitate to reccomend Kyle to anyone for help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Ilse, Michael & Kaitlin Farrell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/13/2019
Ilse, Michael & Kaitlin Farrell
Great experience buying at Van Griffith! Always friendly service, easy purchase - MAKIYA was wonderful to deal with! This is our second purchase at Van Griffith, if you want a family feel and no hassle, come see these guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Michelle Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/13/2019
Michelle Taylor
I had a wonderful experience today buying my new car!! Eden and Brad made the process painless! I know where we will be buying our vehicles from now on!! Thanks to all the staff here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Jason & Tanya Boyd
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/12/2019
Jason & Tanya Boyd
a amazing job.... amazing communication and fast service. All around great dealership and people to deal with!!!!!! fast fast fast Jason and MAKIYA were amazing....
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Billy & Linda Shipman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Billy & Linda Shipman
First off Beth was extremely helpful and professional. She responded to my attacks with diligence. She understood my wants and needs and took care of what we wanted. Brad was very personable, professional, and understanding.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Dawn Looper
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Dawn Looper
My experience here was wonderful. My salesman, Eden was helpful and caring. After a bad experience in Dallas this was a great experience.


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Jarret Slatten
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Jarret Slatten
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent service! Chad is a very helpful and knowledgeable associate.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Brady & Nichole Ogle
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Brady & Nichole Ogle
Great overall experience. Will buy again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Jeremy & Sherry Mercado
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/6/2019
Jeremy & Sherry Mercado
MAKIYA was extremely helpful, all staff was super friendly and made our buying experience very easy and fast. Definitely will return for future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Primitivo And Sara Campos
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/5/2019
Primitivo And Sara Campos
Chad,
Thank you so much for all your help. We feel very comfortable driving our new car and are so proud of it.
Your expertise goes beyond that of just a car salesman. Your personality and most important the knowledge you demonstrated when explaining and answering our question put us at ease. We never felt pressured . It was an overall wonderful
Experience.
The whole process was the easiest by far.
I will recommend my family and friends to stop by and or text you about their car needs.
God bless and thanks for being so attentive to our needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Hyeri Oh
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Hyeri Oh
This was my first time buying a car here. It was a great experience as each staff was caring and listening to the type of car I was looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X