Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1696 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Donna & Ken Horton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/21/2018
Donna & Ken Horton
Wonderful experience at Va Griffith Kia today. With the assistance of Chad we were able to purchase a beautiful Kia Sedona van. I never felt pressured He spent more than what I considered ample time explaining everything about the van. Great day. Thanks Chad and VG Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Sarah Current
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/21/2018
Sarah Current
I previously owned a Kia Sorento and was involved in an accident so it needed to be replaced. Makiya was wonderful! She greeted us outside and found exactly what i was looking for right away. Dawn was great as always, and Brad did a great job getting all the paperwork lined out for us.This is my second vehicle leased from Van Griffith Kia and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Jimmy Whisenhunt
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/21/2018
Jimmy Whisenhunt
My second car here at Van Griffith. This place has excellent customer service and Eden treated me right. I won't do business anywhere else. I recommend this place to anyone and be sure to ask for Eden.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Carrie  Hally
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/20/2018
Carrie Hally
My experience here at Van Griffith was excellent after going to several dealers before this one. My salesman is Eden Palmer and I'd recommend him to anyone for quick service, respect and getting the best deal within my budget. Within a short period of time, I was driving off in a new KIA. Also Jason Walker was the best.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Michael Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/17/2018
Michael Baker
the people at this dealership are friendly, courteous and informative. Makiya was very helpful, considerate and accommodating. Having been here only 3 weeks, she was awesome. Dawn was friendly, helpful and courteous. Brad was professional and very knowledgeable. it was a great car buying experience..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Kelly Macedo
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/14/2018
Kelly Macedo
Excellent service, great team. Thank you for everything. Thanks Josh!! Very Happy with my brand new soul.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Review image from Shawn Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/13/2018
Shawn Massey
Wonderful experience with Makiya & Marcus & Dawn. We are so pleased with the customer service and we are very happy to own a new Kia!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Janie & Kevin Hanson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/13/2018
Janie & Kevin Hanson
Great visit, customer service was amazing. They great deal. Thank you Josh and Marcus, we love our new car!! Will be back again!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Review image from Mary Beth & Joel Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Mary Beth & Joel Smith
EXCELLENT EXPIERENCE! Chad was awesome. Brad was awesome. And I'm super excited to bring our 7th KIA home!

Van Griffith has always taken excellent care of us. Service department is great too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Brad Bisallion
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Brad Bisallion
Possibly the best dealership experiences I've ever had! The entire team made the purchase of my new Stinger completely painless. Paperwork was ready on arrival and got a great deal! If you're anywhere in the Metroplex, give these guys a shot!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Karen & Monroe Jeter
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/8/2018
Karen & Monroe Jeter
This is our 5th car from Van Griffith KIA. We won't buy a car from anywhere else. Van Griffith KIA cares even after the sale. Chad, Josh, Jay and Brad all did a great job helping us. That's why we refer our family and friends back to them each time!

....Even when we used Marcus, he did everything he could. They all go above and beyond.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Alexis  Gilbert
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/7/2018
Alexis Gilbert
My experience at Van Griffith Kia was fantastic! Makiya was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! She made the experience so much more enjoyable! The rebates were fantastic and I will be referring friends and family to this dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X