Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1206 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Jim And Theda Deaver
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 4/28/2017
Jim And Theda Deaver
This is the 5th car we have purchased from Michael at Van Griffith KIA. We love the staff and the product. They treat us like family and we will be back. Thank you for a wonderful purchase experience, again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Michelle  Perdue
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 4/28/2017
Michelle Perdue
I did not plan on coming to buy a car today but they got me a great deal on a kia soul that i just couldnt say no to.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Taylor Bennett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 4/27/2017
Taylor Bennett
My boy friend and I came in looking for a car, first time finance whole deal first time car byers,. the staff was so awesome and got us the best price and best loan for the car! highly recommend this dealer ship for anyones needs! Charlie and Brad are the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from George  Perdue
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 4/27/2017
George Perdue
Charlene did an outstanding job showing me the various available cars at Van Griffith KIA. She helped me select the car I bought. She also helped me with the upgrades I selected. I have bought many cars over the last 50 years and this one was the easiest and most enjoyable. Many in the past have not been as easy.

Thanks for the great service.

George Perdue
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from David & Angela Whiting
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 4/26/2017
David & Angela Whiting
We were extremely impressed with the low pressure sales and speed of paperwork and delivery of the vehicle. Our sales person Charlene really went above and beyond finding us the exact vehicle we were looking for. She listened to everything we said and even brought a vehicle to us for a test drive when we were tight on time. The finance was straightforward and quick to accommodate our crazy schedules. Thank you for the fantastic experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Rose Pappas
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Rose Pappas
Picked my car out online then called MICHAEL.I visited the dealership and experienced a very smooth process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Curtis Harper
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 4/24/2017
Curtis Harper
The Van Griffith employees From Charlene to the finance department made the purchase of the Kia Soul enjoyable and I would highly recommend sending my friends and family here for their next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Troy Mccoy
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 4/24/2017
Troy Mccoy
I bought my car from jimmy carden. he did a great job and was very professional and informative. he was able to answer any questions I asked. I am very pleased with his professionalism. GREAT salesman. thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Jessica Mullins
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 4/22/2017
Jessica Mullins
I have always been obsessed with Kia Optimas. My dream came true this evening because of my mom and 2 special people at Kia today. They were so kind and quick to help me with my decision. They were very fast and they made this whole thing happen for me and I couldn't be more thankful. Thank you Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Rick And Lesli Siegel
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 4/22/2017
Rick And Lesli Siegel
We just Bought our new Sorrento from Jimmy Carden at Van Griffith Kia. They treated us right.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Winston Walls
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 4/21/2017
Winston Walls
Excellent service provided by kyle! by far the smoothest purchace ive ever had! youve made dreams come true today! thank you and i will enjoy my new Forte!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Amber Hayworth
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 4/21/2017
Amber Hayworth
I want to say a big thank you to Kyle for helping me find exactly what i wanted for a great and affordable price. My experience here a KIA was awesome, will be stopping back in for my next vehichle!


Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X