Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2210 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Courtney  Cornelius
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/8/2020
Courtney Cornelius
I really appreciate all of the help from Eden in helping me get into my new Kia Telluride. Thanks so much for everything!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Daryl & Cynthia Corle
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/3/2020
Daryl & Cynthia Corle
We had an awesome experience at Van Griffith Kia!! The sales people were fantastic, the finance department was great, and everyone was very friendly. Our whole transaction was smooth and yet professional! Thanks to all of you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Pamela & Richard Mourning
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 7/2/2020
Pamela & Richard Mourning
This is our fifth car bought at Van Griffith Kia wonderful dealership. Makiya was our salesperson this time she did a WONDERFUL job along with Eden who was the silent emailer in the deal. Makiya explained everything about our new car, she was the best!!!! Enjoyed Marcus doing our financing for the fourth time. We will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Eric & Jill Monostori
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Eric & Jill Monostori
Awesome experience. They went well beyond my expectations. I would definitely come back for a future purchase. Great experience that was far better than other dealers. Eden truly looked out for me when I was interested in a vehicle and stayed in touch all along the way. Thank you.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from James Haile
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/29/2020
James Haile
Best car buying experience, ever!! Absolutely stress-free! No one pressured us into anything we didn't feel comfortable doing. They worked effortlessly to make our needs become a reality. Thank you MAKIYA and Brad!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Stephanie Haile
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/29/2020
Stephanie Haile
Working with MAKIYA has been so easy! She never pressured us into anything, she was easy to talk to and listened to all of our requests / needs. After working with her we were directed to Brad. Brad was also super sweet and easy to work with. Kia staff has made purchasing vehicles stress-free!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Heather Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/29/2020
Heather Morgan
Makiya Cole was an amazing sales woman very thorough and very kind I would recommend her to anyone
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Katelyn  White
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/29/2020
Katelyn White

Eden was super helpful, quick and kind! I'm ecstatic about my choice, purchase and experience here with Eden and Van Griffith has been great! Thank you so much!!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Jerri Gimlen
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/27/2020
Jerri Gimlen
Eden got me exactly what I was looking for - and other Kia dealers could not. My dad sold cars for years and taught me there are salesmen who give you what you want and order takers. Eden is definitely a salesman.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Sammi Simpson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/20/2020
Sammi Simpson
I had a great experience with Van Griffith Kia. Top notch customer service and Eden took great care of me. I was anxious going into the stressful process of getting a new car, but he made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I'm leaving with an amazing car and I am extremely happy with the whole process. It couldn't have been better.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Braden  Lemons
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/20/2020
Braden Lemons
Eden was our sales associate and was very helpful in getting us into a vehicle that we felt very confident in. Brad got us the deal we needed for it. All in all it was one of the best experiences in a dealership. Highly recommended!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Lauren Mcphate
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 6/18/2020
Lauren Mcphate
This is my third purchase from Van Griffith Kia. Had my Optima for 12 years and will come back again.
Thank you to Eden Palmer for an easy, great experience.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X