Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1157 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Linda Clayton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/23/2017
Linda Clayton
I have truly enjoyed my experience with Jimmy Carden at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury. He has been so helpful and pleasant. best car buying experience I have had in many years. This is my second time to buy at this dealership and I will be back again! Made me a great deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Michael Wilcox
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Michael Wilcox
Fast and painless.Another KIA from MICHAEL
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Rita Rudolph
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Rita Rudolph
I got me a good deal from Jimmy and Jay and so should you. My 4th car purchased at Van Griffith Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Shayla  Newman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/20/2017
Shayla Newman
The service was fantastic. I was greeted promptly by their sales associate, Kyle Kirkpatrick, who was able to get me into the car I wanted right away. They were able to help me with financing, which went relatively quick. They were very patient when I was on the phone with a car insurer to get coverage. The car I wanted was amazingly priced and I am excited to get out on the road. Overall the experience was great and they were very hospitable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Deborah Sulkowski
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/18/2017
Deborah Sulkowski
I was very pleased with the initial call that I received from Kyle Kirkpatrick as he was following up in the place of a previous salesman. He was extremely professional and pleasant to speak with as I was at work and he did not pressure me to continue a conversion for which I did not have time. Kyle followed up with a phone call a few days later. I was actually looking for a car at the time and Kia has quality used cars. On the spur of the moment, my husband and I decided to look at cars. I called Kyle with 10 minutes notice and he had several for us to look at when we arrived. His level of customer service is outstanding. It will be a pleasure to work him him in years to come. Thank You for having sales staff that do not pressure and show the customers the lot's best deals without regards to commission. Brad is financing took time to explain all of the sales and warranty information. He was extremely pleasant with professional conduct as well. We'll be BACK!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Joe Ball
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/18/2017
Joe Ball
I give my experience here today 5 stars. Charlene was very nice, considerate, and made us feel comfortable.
Brad was also very nice to deal with. We were satisfied with everything.

Come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Butch And Edie King
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/17/2017
Butch And Edie King
I purchased a soul from Jimmy and I have to tell you that he could not have been any better at making my husband and I feel right at home!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Arvind Amin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/17/2017
Arvind Amin
Easy to work with Charlene, sales person. All information was given promptly without any hassle. The overall experience and the value of the final sales price made it worthwhile to drive 75 miles away from home. I recommend everyone to give this dealership an opportunity before they make a decision.

Come see Charlie at Van Griffith Kia!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Emmie Ferrara
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/17/2017
Emmie Ferrara
I liked the Sorento sooo much that I wanted the new 2017 one ( my last car was a 2010 Sorento as well) kyle and charlene were AWESOME! They answered all of my questions, helped me with all that new technology and made me feel welcome to contact them again if I need anything else. I plan on driving Kia's for the rest of my life!
Five star service!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Bill Hillary
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/17/2017
Bill Hillary
2017 KIA SOUL sold by MICHAEL
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Melissa  Obrien
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/17/2017
Melissa Obrien
I am overwhelmed at the support and caring shown to me by the Kia staff and especially Eden Palmer. They were all so helpful in introducing me to this new car. I would to say Thank you to everyone who helped me with this endeavor but mostly Thank You to Jo Cato.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Linda Scarborough
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Linda Scarborough
Went in with a 2009 left in a 2017!!!Love our SEDONA.Michael did a good job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X