Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1277 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Judyth Beckham
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/24/2017
Judyth Beckham
I had a wonderful car buying experience working with Jay and staff. This is my second car that I have purchased from Jay. Will purchase again from him if I need another car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Jessica Drum
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/23/2017
Jessica Drum
Easiest car buying experience of my life!! So grateful for Jay! Marcus was amazing too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Gerald And Laurel  Dawdy
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/23/2017
Gerald And Laurel Dawdy
Brad was Very nice and knows his job very well. I enjoyed doing business with him
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Rovena Karl
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/23/2017
Rovena Karl
Extraordinary service! Kyle was so considerate and kind. Not the least bit pushy. Thanks for making my experience a pleasant one !I really appreciate him and Van Griffith Kia! I love my new car, what a joy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Jaynelle Nowell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/23/2017
Jaynelle Nowell
Jimmy, Jay and Marcus did a great job ***** Love my new kia Soul !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Jodie Corcoran
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/23/2017
Jodie Corcoran
MY 2nd KIA from KYLE. I got a New kia sportage and traded in my little two door koup. I am so excited and happy! Kyle had seen that I filled out an application online and made it easy from there. I came in to already having the car pulled up front for me. Great experience again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Zach And Amanda Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Zach And Amanda Taylor
we came into kia with very little hope of getting a new car. and after talking with brad he got us in a 2017 sorento .i highly recommend van griffith kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Dana Rudd
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/19/2017
Dana Rudd
Our experience at Van Griffith Kia was excellent. We came to an agreed price and from there were walked though our finance options and landed with one that worked for us. Kyle was a very nice young man and we will come back for more cars in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Gary Wooton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/19/2017
Gary Wooton
treated well by you folks thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Tomas Delgado
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/17/2017
Tomas Delgado
Brad and Marcus did an excellent job with helping us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from John And Paula Price
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/17/2017
John And Paula Price
Brad Ferris is a very sweet and helpful person. He was a straight shooter, didn't try to deceive us in any way. I have a few bad experiences with other dealerships. I think God for Brad. he took care of our children and gave them watermelon.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Randy & Melinda  Rife
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/17/2017
Randy & Melinda Rife
We started shopping online, and finished our purchase at the dealership. This was the easiest car purchase I've ever had. No hidden fees, no surprises at closing, and super-friendly staff. I recommend Van Griffith Kia to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X