Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1747 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Rainey Harvey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/17/2018
Rainey Harvey
Kyle and Brad made this experience great! Everyone was super friendly and made me feel at home. I will be coming back in the future for another vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Cheyenne Newsom
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/16/2018
Cheyenne Newsom
Chad was so helpful and great while I was buying my car! Everyone at Van Griffith KIA of Granbury went above and beyond for me! I am so thankful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Rita Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 11/15/2018
Rita Hernandez
MAKIYA went above and beyond to get me in my car,i love this place this is my third car to buy from here dawn and marcus are great thank you so much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Debbie& Alan Beal
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 11/15/2018
Debbie& Alan Beal
Today we had a great experience buying a KIA Sportage from Chad McGinnis! Thank You also to everyone involved.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Jon Back
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 11/15/2018
Jon Back
Experience was smooth and hassle free. Saw a car I liked and got several rebates I didn't expect.
Thanks, Makiya. It's been a pleasure!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Terrie Mccreary
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 11/12/2018
Terrie Mccreary
I am very appreciative of your salesman Sal, he is very professional, courteous, kind, and not pushy. I have been in sales and customer service all my life! I know a good one when I meet one! Thank you!

Review image from Dorothy  Jinkens
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/10/2018
Dorothy Jinkens
Fabulous experience!! Very happy customer! :)

Review image from Chris Dolland
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/10/2018
Chris Dolland
Chad was very helpful. He was easy to work with and the purchase was a smooth process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Renee & Chris Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/10/2018
Renee & Chris Moore
Today was awesome.... excellent. We got a card in the mail from Marcus and we're glad we stopped in. Jason, Chad, Kyle and Brad were all great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Michaela Lester
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/9/2018
Michaela Lester
Great service! Super nice! Did everything to help me get my new car! Appreciate them very much!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Linda Bramlett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 11/8/2018
Linda Bramlett
This is my 3rd KIA from Van Griffith KIA. I worked with Mike in the past, now I worked with Chad, Jason, Dawn and Brad. Everyone here is great. I'm very excited to leave with my new Optima!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Shelby  Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/7/2018
Shelby Jones
very friendly and helpful, highly recommend Eden!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X