Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1361 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Garry Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 8/21/2017
Garry Johnson
I am very excited to get my new car. I have been working with Kyle for a week now and they worked hard with me to get me into a car. Thank you for your patience and hard work.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Collin C
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/19/2017
Collin C
Brad was excellent with his help and customer service. He was very attentive to detail and extremely friendly. Anyone in the Granbury area should look to purchase a vehicle from him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Brittany Mullins
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/19/2017
Brittany Mullins
Absolutely satisfied with my experience. I came in not wanting to get my hopes up and I left with a brand new vehicle! I was well taken care of and listened to and I couldn't have asked for a better ending to my day. Thank you so much! Five stars to Michael.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Leon Falls
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/19/2017
Leon Falls
The dealership was 5 Stars! Jimmy was professional, polite, and a Good Listener. Thanks for the New Ride.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Vickie Almquist
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/19/2017
Vickie Almquist
This was a great experience! He was very knowledgeable and got us the best deal. We will do business with Kyle again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Joy Grulich
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/19/2017
Joy Grulich
The complete experience was a pleasure, from the salesman to the finance people. I definitely would recommend the Van Griffith Kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Jordon Luttrell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 8/18/2017
Jordon Luttrell
I cant explain how amazing this experience was. I came in knowing very little, with very little, and left with a beautiful and affordable car. I will be recommending this dealership to everyone. if it wasn't for Brad Ferris and Marcus, I wouldn't have a car today
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Wade And Shauna Pack
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/17/2017
Wade And Shauna Pack
I was looking for a new car and was able to find an awesome deal at Van Griffith Kia. Brad was very prompt and curtious and only took about an hour to get me the deal I wanted that worked for me. I highly recommend Brad Ferris as the salesman to pick and Van Griffith Kia to buy your next new car from.

Shauna Pack
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Benny Throne
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/17/2017
Benny Throne
this was a crazy good experience. I have bought many cars in my lifetime but none sight unseen. The dealership is very comfortable and user friendly and very laidback.
Charlene was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Rob Lescelius
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Rob Lescelius
I appreciated the personalized service, I received from Brad. He was professional and did everything he could do to help me in what was a tough situation, and ultimately got me into the vehicle I wanted. I would and will recommend the dealership and Brad to anyone in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Bailee Hocking
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Bailee Hocking
He was an awesome salesman, made my first experience buying a car the best!! We will be back in the future to buy more from him! 10/10 would recommend him to everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Faye Marsh
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 8/14/2017
Faye Marsh
I had a very good experience here. Michael and the manager were very helpful and got my name on the loan which was important to us
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X