Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1453 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Peggy Wagner
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 12/9/2017
Peggy Wagner
This is my third car from Van Griffith Kia. It has bee a good experience and will return for the next one.They are always friendly and accommodating.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from James Weaver
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 12/5/2017
James Weaver
Our experience at Van Griffith Kia was exceptional. Charlie helped us find the Car that will work the best for us. She took the time to explain everything about the Car . We are very pleased with the Car and the service we received.
We will definitely refer our Friends and Family to Van Griffith Kia!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Kevin Myers
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 12/4/2017
Kevin Myers
Brad and Marcus were great. They did everything before we got there and had us in and out in no time. I would recommend all my friends to call Brad when they are needing a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Stephanie Sisco
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 12/4/2017
Stephanie Sisco
Fantastic experience with Van Griffith Kia! Brad and Marcus made the car buying experience relaxing, easy, and quick!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Connie Manning
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 12/2/2017
Connie Manning
I just bought by third Kia form Van Griffith Kia! Its always a wonderfull experience.Kyle and Jimmy are great to work with and make me feel very comfortable with my decisions. They are both honest and try to get the best deal for me. I will be back here for my fourth Kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Bob & Judy Huston
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 11/30/2017
Bob & Judy Huston
This is 5th Auto that we purchased here at Van Griffith Kia. We are always greeted by the employees with a smile and how are you doing. The car sales person, Charle was great to work with, she made things easy, Charlie was pleasant to work with. Dawn twisted are arm for the 5th time, but we are used to now, so it doesn't hurt any more. Eden was so
helpful with hooking up the UVO on the car and my phone. Eden was easy to joke with, which makes the process a happy experience. Marcus made the process of getting the loan, and signing all the paper signing easy and swift. Our overall experience was wonderful.



Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Brandi  Jenkins
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Brandi Jenkins
Everyone was wonderful, helpful and great. Marcus and Eden were very friendly.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from William  May Ii
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/29/2017
William May Ii
Terrific experience, 3rd time that I purchased a car here, and will continue doing so. Better than expected.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Barry  Bates
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Barry Bates
They did an outstanding job on a deal that was complicated. They were courteous and patient with the transaction. Eden and Dawn worked very hard to make us happy and they did. Overall it has been an outstanding experience and we will share that feeling with our friends and neighbors.
Barry Bates


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Tyler Sumner
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Tyler Sumner
Chrlie did a very good job by choosing the best route to take glad to say I got the car overall very pleased
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Gary  Wolinski
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/28/2017
Gary Wolinski
We called and wanted to buy a used vehicle and talked to Charlie. We came on down and asked for Charlie and with her help we found the perfect SUV. She was extremely professional and a lovely personality. we will definitely be back to do business with Charlie in the future.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Beverly Hodge
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/28/2017
Beverly Hodge
I had a wonderful experience at Van Griffith Kia this morning with purchasing a new Kia. The staff gets a full 10 star rating! From Brad and Kyle in sales to Marcus in the financing department, everyone went out of their way to make sure I had the best customer service ever. Thank You All...You are the Best! I will definitely refer to you new customers as I show off my new car. This is my second experience at Van Griffith Kia and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank You Guys for treating me like a Queen, You are the Best!
Beverly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X