Manage | Login

Five Star Subaru Grapevine
Dallas/Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas New & Used Subaru Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 186 reviews
Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Gretchen & Jack Green
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 6/24/2017
Gretchen & Jack Green
It was a pleasure to work with Bill. This is the second Subaru we have purchased from him. There is never any pressure and we feel we have received a good deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Renie Masi
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Friday 6/23/2017
Renie Masi
Bill and his team are fantastic! Finally a car buying experience that was a GREAT experience! Brooke in financing is awesome too! I highly recommend Five Star Subaru of Grapevine!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Paul & Mariah Wilkowski
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 6/19/2017
Paul & Mariah Wilkowski
Sean Roberts was very helpful and helped me find my car in a matter of seconds! He made my experience of finding another car very simple and easy and I couldnt be more thankful!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Review image from Stephanie, Ezekiel & Luis Elizondo
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 6/17/2017
Stephanie, Ezekiel & Luis Elizondo
We would like to thank Bill Klozik for 5 wonderful Subaru car shopping experiences (over 6-year period). Every time we had an easy and fabulous dealership experience with him, including this last time when we purchased the Subaru Outback at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. We love our car. Bill, you're the best.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Lauren Deubler
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 6/17/2017
Lauren Deubler
Sean was very helpful when I came into to look at the first car choice I had. Unfortunately, that car sold, but he kept in contact with me about other cars that were available. He and Dee helped me get the best deal I could find in the metroplex!!! I am very satisfied with the employees and the cars available here. We even got a free caricature drawing while we waited. The snacks and refreshments made the wait awesome! Overall excellent experience. I will definitely buy here again and let friends know to come here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Review image from Rita Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 6/17/2017
Rita Brooks
My experience has been a 10. Bill Klozik and Freddie Valdovinos took great care of me. They listened, were extremely patient and kind. They willingly went over everything over and over with me so that I was comfortable with each step of the process. I felt like I was working with friends and I know I will always come back to this dealership. Plus the tootsie rolls are a big plus. Thank you all so very much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Robert  Mendoza
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 6/17/2017
Robert Mendoza
It was apparent from the beginning that Landon (Sales person), is passionate about Subaru and had a personal connection to the brand. That connection translated very well during the sales process and gave us a sense of trust as we proceeded with the transaction. Very transparent process and pleasant. Job well done Landon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
HH236335

Review image from Mike & Colleen Halpin
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 6/17/2017
Mike & Colleen Halpin
Had excellent buying experience. Came to look at a 2017 Forester and ended up purchasing a 2017 Outback. The salesman, Sean Roberts, was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. All the staff we dealt with were great. Thank you for a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Review image from Terry & Lynne Newman
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Friday 6/16/2017
Terry & Lynne Newman
Sean made our 1st Subaru experience an enjoyable one. If we need another one, we won't hesitate to call him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Review image from Rion Wahpekeche
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Thursday 6/15/2017
Rion Wahpekeche
Landon was wonderful when my family and I were searching for our Subaru! He listened to what we were looking for in a car and was nowhere close to pushy and extremely transparent. He was warm and extremely welcoming! Our kids think he is awesome!!

JF2SJABCXGH425208
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Landon Adams

Review image from Jaims Cole
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 6/12/2017
Jaims Cole
Sean was amazing! He stayed WAY over his hours to help get me settled and take care of our deal. Even though he said he had not been in the industry for long he was very knowledgeable and made sure to find out anything additional questions I had! Thanks again! I LOVE Subaru!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Review image from Theresa Perry
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 6/12/2017
Theresa Perry
This was actually an excellent car buying experience. Landon was very helpful to us throughout the process. He took the time to really listen to our needs and was really on top of letting us know quickly when a car turned up on the lot that might be a match for us. I think that ultimately, this is why we felt so good about getting our vehicle here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Landon Adams

Five Star Subaru Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About North Texas Dallas/Fort Worth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Enjoy Your Shopping Experience and Take Advantage of New Subaru Specials at the brand new Sam Pack’s Five Star Subaru

At Sam Pack’s Five Star Subaru our team is committed to providing Grapevine and the surrounding DFW area with an enjoyable car buying experience. We understand how stressful buying a car can become, and that's why our team members take great pride in being able to match our customers to a new Subaru that perfectly complements their lifestyle while also satisfying a variety of daily driving needs.

Whether you are interested in leasing or financing (link to financing section) a new Subaru, our team is here to make sure that you get the best price possible. Our team is committed to offering our customers a variety of specials on our new inventory and we will gladly help you take advantage of them when you decide to shop with us. Our team knows that for many of our customers, purchasing a new vehicle means making some pretty substantial financial commitments and that's why we are so committed to making your journey to car ownership a stress-free and enjoyable one.

Stop in to our Grapevine showroom at 2651 William D. Tate Ave. in Grapevine, Texas where a member of our knowledgeable sales team will gladly help you take advantage of any specials that are currently available.

817-438-1700

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X