Manage | Login

Five Star Subaru Grapevine
Dallas/Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas New & Used Subaru Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 115 reviews
Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Warren Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Warren Miller
Overall my experience in the Five Star Dealership was extremely interesting and amazing at the same time. This is my first time buying a car and I found it to actually be very educational the staff was extremely helpful in kind and helped us out every step of the way. Make sure if you come to this dealership ask for Freddie Valdovinos for help because he has a great personality and seems genuinely excited to help!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Freddie Valdovinos

Review image from Henri And Remy And Adele Meistre
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Henri And Remy And Adele Meistre
Bill has been most persuasive and extremely friendly, in the way he has conducted this deal.
Showing us around the impressive facility has also been a huge plus, as it gives one peace of mind in knowing that your vehicle will be well looked after. Five Star Subaru Grapevine can be proud of it's new facility and of Bill.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from John M. Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Wednesday 4/26/2017
John M. Garcia
Everyone and Subaru Grapevine have been great. Jessica Cazares my sales person connected with my wife and instantly. She was knowledgeable about the cars she was showing us. She didn't waste our time understood our needs. It was a very pleasant experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Cazares

Review image from Richard Fleming
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Richard Fleming
a JESSIE she was a great SALES PERSON SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. RICHARD FLEMING
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Cazares

Review image from Melba  Hilscher
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Melba Hilscher
Thank you Five star Subaru. Thank you Mr Gaddiel Vega We are old and we definitely appreciate all the patients that you guys had with us it was a really good experience may God bless you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gaddiel Vega

Review image from Jon K
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 4/24/2017
Jon K
As usual, great service from Subaru Grapevine! Couldn't be happier. Be sure to ask for Sean!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Review image from Christopher Duxbury
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 4/24/2017
Christopher Duxbury
Five star Subarus service was top of the line!!!
Never at any point did I feel overwhelmed or pressured. DEE really listened to my needs and did everything in her power to get me in a WRX at the price I could afford . For the first time I am leasing and I feel very comfortable with my decision. Everyone was knowledgeable and helped explain everything so that I could make a good decision to lease. I will definitely be coming back to make Future purchases here!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dee Boyett

Review image from Jacob Or Joe Kalbfleisch
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 4/24/2017
Jacob Or Joe Kalbfleisch
Dee made this process EASY AND FUN!!!!
The Crosstrek met all my needs for safety and technology !!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dee Boyett

Review image from Patricia Vallentiny
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 4/24/2017
Patricia Vallentiny
This was the first experience I have had purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. I was so relieved to have worked with a sales person named Keith. He was never in a hurry to rush a deal or persuade me in any fashion. In addition Keith took his time in detail to explain every nuance of the vehicle and repeatedly go over things more than once. I came in with the full intention of buying the vehicle but after listening to reasons between a large down payment and a lease I decided to have my money work for me and lease my new vehicle. I never felt pressured nor did I ever feel steered to purchase any upgrade I wasn't considering. I addition the service package they provide when you buy a new car is amazing. My contact in the service department is Donna and she has been wonderful to work with. Tony Hoonan the general manager also took time to meet me. In summary in addition to absolutly loving my new Subaru my first experience at Sam Packs Five Star Grapevine was extremely positive and I would highly recommend them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Sarao

Review image from Victoria Morus
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Victoria Morus
JESSI WAS WONDERFUL. WE REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH HER. SHE MADE THE ENTIRE CAR BUYING PROCESS EASY AND AMAZING. WE FELT SUPER AT EASE WITH HER, AND WITH BE BACK MAINLY DUE TO HER SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Cazares

Review image from Ed Rayeski
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Ed Rayeski
Sean was very responsive to all my many requests regarding searches and options. He was able to provide an offer that was specifically tailored to my needs at a great price. He provided excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and very polite. I would definitely buy a car from Sean and suggest Five Star to all my friends!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Review image from Caeley Niess
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Friday 4/21/2017
Caeley Niess
I had a great experience with Sean. He had the car waiting for us when we arrived. He was professional, polite, and pleasant to work with! He made the process of buying my first car easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Roberts

Five Star Subaru Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About North Texas Dallas/Fort Worth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Enjoy Your Shopping Experience and Take Advantage of New Subaru Specials at the brand new Sam Pack’s Five Star Subaru

At Sam Pack’s Five Star Subaru our team is committed to providing Grapevine and the surrounding DFW area with an enjoyable car buying experience. We understand how stressful buying a car can become, and that's why our team members take great pride in being able to match our customers to a new Subaru that perfectly complements their lifestyle while also satisfying a variety of daily driving needs.

Whether you are interested in leasing or financing (link to financing section) a new Subaru, our team is here to make sure that you get the best price possible. Our team is committed to offering our customers a variety of specials on our new inventory and we will gladly help you take advantage of them when you decide to shop with us. Our team knows that for many of our customers, purchasing a new vehicle means making some pretty substantial financial commitments and that's why we are so committed to making your journey to car ownership a stress-free and enjoyable one.

Stop in to our Grapevine showroom at 2651 William D. Tate Ave. in Grapevine, Texas where a member of our knowledgeable sales team will gladly help you take advantage of any specials that are currently available.

817-438-1700

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X