Manage | Login

Five Star Subaru Grapevine
Dallas/Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas New & Used Subaru Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 63 reviews
Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Kay Farrell
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 3/20/2017
Kay Farrell
I've been very pleased with my experience here at Five Star Subaru. Bill Klozik, my Sales Consultant, has led me through my buying experience with grace and ease. I would highly recommend Bill and Five Star Subaru to anyone looking for a new automobile. I am leasing a brand new 2017 lapis blue Impreza 5 door on a 48 month lease with an option to purchase at the end of the lease. Come on out here and see what Bill can do for you.

Kay Farrell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Richard Dotson
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 3/20/2017
Richard Dotson
I received this via email and thought I would share...

I want to take this opportunity to say again that you made the buying experience very pleasant. Honestly, Emily was not overly excited about the process and that made her not very excited about the new car. Part of that was probably due to her accident a couple of weeks ago. The poor service and less than professional dealership in FW made things worse. Her previous car was a Cadillac - where the dealership and service area is clean and customer service is prompt and professional. Your patience with our frustration changed both of our attitudes and the professionalism you and the dealership displayed to this point is on par or exceeds our experience with Cadillac. She is much more excited now about the car and how it will fit into our active lifestyle. The other vehicle we were considering was a Lexus RX, and a large part of that was the customer service side of the purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Sarao

Review image from Cheri Lowry-Carlisle
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Monday 3/20/2017
Cheri Lowry-Carlisle
Thank You Five Star Subaru for taking such great care of me and making this process painless. Keith, John, and Ryan have amazing customer service skills. My husband and I felt that we were cared for as family. Will tell everyone to come to Five Star Subaru for their new or used car. This is the best used car in the model and make for which I was looking. Even the original stickers, booklets, keys and manual were provided to me in another example of follow through and caring nature of the team at Five Star Subaru. Thank you again Five Star Subaru!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Sarao

Review image from Li Wai
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 3/18/2017
Li Wai
Excellent services! We are speechless with the helps and assistance received. We appreciate everything Jessie and Steve did for us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Cazares

Review image from Roxanne Lauderdale
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 3/18/2017
Roxanne Lauderdale
The Grapevine dealership is clean, bright and well-lit. The salesperson, Jessica, met us outside and walked us into the dealership to look at features. She also took us to models on the lot that meet our requirements. She was polite and knowledgeable. We were not rushed to make a decision or commit. It was a very positive experience overall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Cazares

Review image from   Shannon  Watts-Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 3/18/2017
Shannon Watts-Miller
Vega was an absolute joy! We were here for 4 hours, because we changed our minds 3 times, and Vega helped us every minute. He was very knowledgeable and patient throughout our entire experience. Highly recommend Vega for your next Subaru purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gaddiel Vega

Review image from William Weir
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 3/18/2017
William Weir
Easiest car buying experience ever!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Cazares

Review image from Katie Troutman
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Saturday 3/18/2017
Katie Troutman
My experience today at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine was wonderful. All employees were knowledgeable, helpful, and very organized. Keith, my salesman was very helpful and was always able to answer any and all questions that I had. Bill in finance was very helpful in aiding in providing an affordable finance rate. He was also very patient in adjusting paperwork when I made a different finance decision than I initially made. I will recommend this dealership to any of my friends or colleagues that are seeking a new vehicle. The experience was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. If and when I ever need another vehicle, I will definitely be returning to this dealership! They were personable, prompt, organized, and honest. I appreciate all that they did for me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Sarao

Review image from Jennifer Wheeler
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Friday 3/17/2017
Jennifer Wheeler
We had been searching all over the DFW metroplex for a good used vehicle for our family and as soon as I spoke on the phone with John Mosqueda at Subaru of Grapevine, I knew this was the place and he was the man. It was further confirmed after meeting with the Used Car Sales Manager, Ryan Helinger. Both guys took the time to listen to what we wanted all the way down to the financing terms. We will definitely be doing business with Subaru of Grapevine any time we are in the market for a new or used vehicle. "Five Star" describes everything about this dealership!

Review image from Michelle Hullender
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Friday 3/17/2017
Michelle Hullender
My overall experience was wonderful. Bill was very helpful in finding the perfect Outback for me. Very nice people. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bill Klozik

Review image from Debbie  Moon
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Friday 3/17/2017
Debbie Moon
What an awesome experience buying a new car! I have always bought used and decided to go all out and go with a brand 2017 Legacy. Five Star Subaru and Mr. Landon Adams did a fantastic job helping me decide what and how to purchase this beautiful Legacy. Thanks, Landon!
I look forward to coming back for whatever my new car needs! One happy customer!

Debbie Moon
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Landon Adams

Review image from Gary Fickes
Another 5 Star Rating Five Star Subaru of Grapevine
Tuesday 3/14/2017
Gary Fickes
First of all Congratulations on your new dealership.Thank you Mr.Vega it was a pleasant experience doing business with you .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gaddiel Vega

Five Star Subaru Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About North Texas Dallas/Fort Worth Area Subaru Dealer Customer Service

Enjoy Your Shopping Experience and Take Advantage of New Subaru Specials at the brand new Sam Pack’s Five Star Subaru

At Sam Pack’s Five Star Subaru our team is committed to providing Grapevine and the surrounding DFW area with an enjoyable car buying experience. We understand how stressful buying a car can become, and that's why our team members take great pride in being able to match our customers to a new Subaru that perfectly complements their lifestyle while also satisfying a variety of daily driving needs.

Whether you are interested in leasing or financing (link to financing section) a new Subaru, our team is here to make sure that you get the best price possible. Our team is committed to offering our customers a variety of specials on our new inventory and we will gladly help you take advantage of them when you decide to shop with us. Our team knows that for many of our customers, purchasing a new vehicle means making some pretty substantial financial commitments and that's why we are so committed to making your journey to car ownership a stress-free and enjoyable one.

Stop in to our Grapevine showroom at 2651 William D. Tate Ave. in Grapevine, Texas where a member of our knowledgeable sales team will gladly help you take advantage of any specials that are currently available.

817-438-1700

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X