Manage | Login

Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 245 reviews
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Shelly  M
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 8/19/2017
Shelly M
We are so excited about the Acadia we purchased today. James Carr was a pleasure to do business with, and the dealership made the experience easy. Thanks for your help!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Richard Luna
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 8/18/2017
Richard Luna
The sales experience was amazing. Quick and Easy. Mr Carr was of great help! Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Shemick Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Thursday 8/17/2017
Shemick Mitchell
I had a great experience with James Carr. He was excellent and helped me to get in a car that I can afford and like very much. Thanks James and Nissan Family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Russ Williamson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Thursday 8/17/2017
Russ Williamson
Mr Carr is the sales representative you want to see for your car purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Theresa  Castro
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Theresa Castro
Test
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Theresa Castro

Review image from Tavion Pearson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Tavion Pearson
Really helped me out when I wasn't in the best position. Now I have a nicer car and a great note! Thanks.

Review image from Jeanine Kabela
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Jeanine Kabela
David has been very kind in helping me find the right vehicle that best fits my needs, he didn't try to oversell me. He was very knowledgable in everything he said. Not only that he gave me a really good deal and went above average to satisfy me. BEST SERVICE EVER!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Shehadah

Review image from Stacy  Schatow
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Stacy Schatow
Nick did a great job in trying to get us what we wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nick Roberts

Review image from Tami Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Tami Wallace
I came in to purchase a car for my son, James Carr helped me out. Great job, no hassle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Tavion Pearson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Tavion Pearson
5 star. Took care of me and got me into a better car with a better rate, even while being in a tough situation.

Review image from Jillian  Ottesen
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Jillian Ottesen
You can not go wrong with James Carr! Anyone who steps into his office will soon realize that he loves what he does and will try his hardest to put you in the car of your dreams! Very funny and outgoing character, he will leave you walking off the lot with a smile and an awesome deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Roy Getty
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 8/14/2017
Roy Getty
Anthony was great! Helped me with exactly what I needed. I highly recommend this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Cervantes

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Texas Nissan of Grapevine allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Texas Nissan of Grapevine treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Texas Nissan of Grapevine serves clients in Grapevine, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Texas Nissan of Grapevine will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Texas Nissan of Grapevine understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine conveniently located in Grapevine, Texas

Located at 1401 W State Highway 114 in Grapevine, TX 76051; Texas Nissan of Grapevine professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Texas Nissan of Grapevine offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Texas Nissan of Grapevine has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Texas Nissan of Grapevine sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 533-4244 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X