Manage | Login

Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 40 reviews
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Anesha Sterling
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 4/28/2017
Anesha Sterling
I just wanted to thank Taylor and Texas Nissan for working with me and getting me approved on this 12 nissan xterra! My escape was totaled out last week and this was a great upgrade that was in my budget. Thanks yall so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Williams

Review image from Kevin Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 4/28/2017
Kevin Anderson
Awesome deal from a great dealership! Loyal customer for life.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jared Fulton

Review image from Alex & Mili Alaya
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Thursday 4/27/2017
Alex & Mili Alaya
Miguel and Rico were awesome like always! This is the seventh vehicle we purchase from them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Donnesha Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Donnesha Brooks
Clinton and Serenia was Great!!!!

Review image from Nicholas Wyatt
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Nicholas Wyatt
Robert Miller was a delight to work with and very knowledgeable of Nissan's vehicles. Due to Robert's excellent customer service skills Nissan has won two new customer for life!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Miller

Review image from Allen & Beverly Crider
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 4/24/2017
Allen & Beverly Crider
Miguel is a great guy! We will refer people to him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Monique Anthony
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Monique Anthony
Miguel
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Kristia Perkins
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Kristia Perkins
Jared and Jacob they were amazing . I told them what I wanted and they work with me to get what I wanted. they broke everything down for me. I feel like If anyone would need to get a new car I would definitely recommend anybody to them. they did everything in a timely manner.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Renee Mcswain
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Renee Mcswain
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the dealership because I did not feel the dealer pressure that I have come to experience at other dealerships. James Wiley was very friendly and gathered enough details to present car options that I would like. The finance team were funny and friendly. The overall time from walk in to walk out was standard but for the deal I got, I didn't mind. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and I see why I was referred.

I am only disappointed that James spelled my name wrong. I thought we had bonded :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Wiley

Review image from Patricia Gloria-Barraza
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Patricia Gloria-Barraza
Miguel and George did an awesome job from the time we arrived to the very end. I appreciate them both so much and would not have a problem coming back or referring potential buyers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Connie Mcculloch
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Connie Mcculloch
Thank you for taking care of all the details...all for a good price. Third car and counting!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Angel  Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 4/22/2017
Angel Robinson
Great,
people here at Texas Nissan. They really helped me with my purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Miller

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Texas Nissan of Grapevine allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Texas Nissan of Grapevine treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Texas Nissan of Grapevine serves clients in Grapevine, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Texas Nissan of Grapevine will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Texas Nissan of Grapevine understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine conveniently located in Grapevine, Texas

Located at 1401 W State Highway 114 in Grapevine, TX 76051; Texas Nissan of Grapevine professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Texas Nissan of Grapevine offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Texas Nissan of Grapevine has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Texas Nissan of Grapevine sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 533-4244 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X