Manage | Login

Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2557 reviews
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Mr K
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 7/15/2019
Mr K
David did a great job on the purchase of our Maxima! Quick to respond the deal was as promised when we arrived at the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Shehadah

Review image from Andrea Townsend
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 7/15/2019
Andrea Townsend
Ryan was very nice and accommodating. I appreciated how he paid attention and made sure I got what I wanted in a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ryan Turner

Review image from Dustin Newlin
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 7/15/2019
Dustin Newlin
Isaias was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly answer questions I had and was very patient with the process. I highly recommend anyone to ask for him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaias Hernandez

Review image from Veronica Villarreal
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Veronica Villarreal
Qb did a very great job!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Quenton Bass

Review image from Colin Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Colin Mcdonald
Qb was absolutely professional!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Quenton Bass

Review image from Kathryn Paukson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Kathryn Paukson
Isaias was great! He listened to us and didn’t try to steer us in a different direction!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaias Hernandez

Review image from Kristie Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Kristie Bailey
Bailey did a great! She went above and beyond to show us all the cars I wanted to see!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bailey Higgins

Review image from Michelle Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Michelle Flores
Samuel did a really good job! He was very friendly and was very considerate of our concerns!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Samuel Dixon

Review image from Heather Agha
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Heather Agha
David did a great job welcoming us and listening to our concerns. He was not the typical car sells man with being over bearing and pushy. He understood when it was time to step away when my husband and I needed to discuss things.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Shehadah

Review image from Justin Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Justin Hall
Great and amazing
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Quenton Bass

Review image from Phil Teffeteller
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Phil Teffeteller
Clifford did excellent. I’d give him a 5 out of 5
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Clifford King

Review image from Jorge Palafox-Palacios
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 7/13/2019
Jorge Palafox-Palacios
Outstanding service, Miguel was very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained every step of the process and went out of his way to satisfy my needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel Hernandez

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Texas Nissan of Grapevine allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Texas Nissan of Grapevine treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Texas Nissan of Grapevine serves clients in Grapevine, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Texas Nissan of Grapevine will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Texas Nissan of Grapevine understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine conveniently located in Grapevine, Texas

Located at 1401 W State Highway 114 in Grapevine, TX 76051; Texas Nissan of Grapevine professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Texas Nissan of Grapevine offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Texas Nissan of Grapevine has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Texas Nissan of Grapevine sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 533-4244 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X