Manage | Login

Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1231 reviews
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Autum Logan
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
Autum Logan
Josh did excellent!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Lopez

Review image from Cynthia  White
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
Cynthia White
Matt did a great job. I asked him a bunch of questions and he was able to answer all of them!
He was wonderful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matt Steward

Review image from Juan Franco
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
Juan Franco
Had a good time waiting. I like the new coffee machine and enjoy that you provide wifi. Customer service was on point from the moment I drove up until the moment I checked out. Thank you very much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
nick Keto

Review image from David Peddy
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
David Peddy
In and out quick on a busy Saturday. Very nice people to visit with while waiting and checking out.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
shaun Wilson

Review image from Allisia Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
Allisia Thompson
Shaun was awesome...excellent customer service and my car was ready faster than expected.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
shaun Wilson

Review image from Shannon Kanewske
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
Shannon Kanewske
Awesome friendly staff!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Arriaga

Review image from Charles Keller
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
Charles Keller
Very professional and fast service Schad was great! Up front about what needed to be done. Did everything you could ask from a shop!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
schad scott

Review image from Martha Huckeba
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/19/2018
Martha Huckeba
Great service!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Arriaga

Review image from Khan Wajahathulla
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 5/18/2018
Khan Wajahathulla
Got my Nissan Rogue Oil change and service done at Texas Nissan. Shaun Wilson did heled a lot with service today. He is very professional.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
shaun Wilson

Review image from Corey Wunsch
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 5/18/2018
Corey Wunsch

Ryan was great— very helpful and understanding of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ryan Turner

Review image from Mr. M
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 5/18/2018
Mr. M
The service has been good and the individuals are friendly and helpful. Clifford King particular was extremely helpful. The only gripe is , I wish they had free soda’s while I waited.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Clifford King

Review image from Linda Qick
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 5/18/2018
Linda Qick
Les did good. I read his review before we came in and he did good. No problems or compliments!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LES HOPKINS

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Texas Nissan of Grapevine allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Texas Nissan of Grapevine treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Texas Nissan of Grapevine serves clients in Grapevine, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Texas Nissan of Grapevine will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Texas Nissan of Grapevine understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine conveniently located in Grapevine, Texas

Located at 1401 W State Highway 114 in Grapevine, TX 76051; Texas Nissan of Grapevine professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Texas Nissan of Grapevine offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Texas Nissan of Grapevine has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Texas Nissan of Grapevine sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 533-4244 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X