Manage | Login

Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2897 reviews
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Larry Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Larry Miller
Mo was fantastic! He was really easy to work with and got me exactly what I was looking for!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mo Bazih

Review image from Alicia Hayes
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 1/25/2020
Alicia Hayes
Great work! Michael did great. Answered all my questions.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Jurcak

Review image from Eddie & Lavaugh Braddy
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 1/25/2020
Eddie & Lavaugh Braddy
Mr. Carr is a 10/10!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Paulina Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 1/24/2020
Paulina Martinez
Les is amazing at what he does! I only purchase with Les!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Les Hopkins

Review image from Jess Laws
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 1/24/2020
Jess Laws
Professional and easy! Great work!

Review image from Markus Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 1/20/2020
Markus Jackson
I came in with not the best credit score and skeptical of large dealerships. Quenton was amazing throughout the entire buying process. He allowed me to test drive multiple cars, his communication and understanding of my situation was great. Quenton and the Nissan staff said I would leave with a car and they made sure I did by getting me into a 2016 Ford Mustang. I was overall impressed by the staff, car inventory and overall No pressure environment. They even had a BBQ grill and gave away free Burgers and food. I highly recommend this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Quenton Bass

Review image from Dave Brock
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 1/20/2020
Dave Brock
Les does a phenomenal job. This is our 2nd purchase with him. He really makes this process “Les” stressful. We also love the Service department at Texas Nissan. They always take care of our vehicles and are able to work with our schedules. I never feel like we are pushed to do any unnecessary work. Get experience each time!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Les Hopkins

Review image from Rory Yocum
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 1/20/2020
Rory Yocum
Les called and said he had some Frontiers that he could get me in for no down and lower payments. So I stopped in within 2 test drives I had a deal. Picked up my wife as I cleaned out my old Frontier. Met with Kimberly in finance and within an hour we were driving home in our new truck with 70 dollar lower monthly payments.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Les Hopkins

Review image from Shirley Pierce
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 1/18/2020
Shirley Pierce
Mo was so helpful and patient with out throughout the entire process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mo Bazih

Review image from Will Macdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 1/18/2020
Will Macdonald
Great work each time whether its Sales or Service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tarek Salama

Review image from Chad Crowther
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 1/18/2020
Chad Crowther
Great! Easy to work work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Jurcak

Review image from Gabriella Chapa
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 1/18/2020
Gabriella Chapa
Isaias was polite and patient 10/10 would recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaias Hernandez

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Texas Nissan of Grapevine allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Texas Nissan of Grapevine treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Texas Nissan of Grapevine serves clients in Grapevine, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Texas Nissan of Grapevine will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Texas Nissan of Grapevine understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine conveniently located in Grapevine, Texas

Located at 1401 W State Highway 114 in Grapevine, TX 76051; Texas Nissan of Grapevine professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Texas Nissan of Grapevine offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Texas Nissan of Grapevine has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Texas Nissan of Grapevine sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 533-4244 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X