Manage | Login

Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 448 reviews
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Joseph And Jami  Werth
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Joseph And Jami Werth
My experience with James Carr went very well!
He was very helpful and he showed us everything that we were interested in looking at.
Finance was fast and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Sara  Gillespie
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Sara Gillespie
David was wonderful and so easy to work with. I am a first time car buyer and the process and result was even better than I expected! I am so glad I came to Nissan Grapevine!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Shehadah

Review image from Alisa  Henry
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Alisa Henry
my manager came to work with a new car and i asked where she got it and she told me where she got it and i said i was going to the baby store to buy my first grand child some gifts for the shower. the store i was going to was out of business. so i said we are going to the dealership and see what they have. fortunately my friend was with me and I'm leasing a car and so is she. great day 2 for one. mr. hopkins was so efficient he scared me. i will be referring other people. i highly recommend mr. hopkins and this dealership. He is class act. an asset to the company.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LES HOPKINS

Review image from Makeba  Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Makeba Thomas
I have been brining my car for service to Texas Nissan of Grapevine for more than 3 years. I am always treated with respect and professionalism. I trust their judgement because of honesty
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levi Dauod

Review image from Rosalio  Rivera
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Rosalio Rivera
My experience with Francisco went great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Francisco Caceres

Review image from Remon  Sheeta
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Remon Sheeta
I've been coming here for at least 5 years. I have taken not only my Nissan to get serviced here but also my other 2 cars, a Jeep and a Toyota. I enjoy not only the service that is provided but all the friendly staff and how the keep you updated if it takes longer then usual for repairs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levi Dauod

Review image from Shelia  Ingram
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Shelia Ingram
hi my name is shelia ingram mr clinton was a very good sales person to me today he help me and my mother get approve for a new car and i really thank him for the time he toke out for us today thanks shelia

Review image from Jacob  Alvey
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Jacob Alvey
My experience with Jesus was good!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesus Escamilla

Review image from David  Cotham
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
David Cotham
We had a great experience buying from Q. The car we initially came to look at had been sold but they found us another vehicle that fit our needs at a price that worked for us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
QuRon Simms

Review image from Richard  Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 10/21/2017
Richard Miller
Love Texas Nissan of Grapevine, they have provided a great experience from day 1 and this has continued through to today. I highly recommend them and once you have a vehicle with them, make sure to use Joe Arriaga as your service consultant. He's the best there is, personable, welcoming, understanding, patience, gives great advice. Even if he is not there he'll seek to assist you and recommend someone who will do a great job as well. My Sentra is in tip top shape because of him and the team. He's like family, they're like family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Arriaga

Review image from Andrea  Sugasawara
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 10/20/2017
Andrea Sugasawara
Les was great to work with. He is an outstanding and knowledgeable person. He made what can be a difficult experience enjoyable. Love his sense of humor and no nonsense when it came down to business. I feel Les knew what I wanted and delivered without the hassles one can receive from your competitors.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LES HOPKINS

Review image from Jennifer  Lane
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 10/20/2017
Jennifer Lane
Our experience with George was excellent. He listened to all of our wants and needs and made sure to get us into the perfect vehicle for our family! I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
George Jacobs

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Texas Nissan of Grapevine allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Texas Nissan of Grapevine treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Texas Nissan of Grapevine serves clients in Grapevine, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Texas Nissan of Grapevine will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Texas Nissan of Grapevine understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine conveniently located in Grapevine, Texas

Located at 1401 W State Highway 114 in Grapevine, TX 76051; Texas Nissan of Grapevine professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Texas Nissan of Grapevine offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Texas Nissan of Grapevine has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Texas Nissan of Grapevine sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 533-4244 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X