Manage | Login

Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Dallas Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 68 reviews
Texas Nissan of Grapevine
loading...
Review image from Jared Knight
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 6/23/2017
Jared Knight
James Carr had a great personality. The experience he created for me was fun and easy. Bought a car that I wanted at a price that I was looking for. Can't really ask for more.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Lisa Cooke
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 6/13/2017
Lisa Cooke
MY EXPERIENCE HERE WITH JAMES CARR WAS VERY GREAT AND IF YOU LOOKING FOR A CAR HES THE MAN TO GO TO HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Norbert Tummings
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 6/13/2017
Norbert Tummings
I was impressed with the overall professionalism from James Carr, he was truthful and direct when we discussed my transactions and not once did I feel as if I was being pushed or bullied into the sales.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Brenda & Dean Holsinger
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 6/10/2017
Brenda & Dean Holsinger
We just purchased a new car and we had a great salesman, James Carr! It was a very smooth process.
James was honest and we would recommend that you come here and make sure ask for JAMES CARR. Today was my birthday; This was a wonderful Birthday Gift!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Marshall Fischer
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 6/9/2017
Marshall Fischer
Great customer service James Carr made the process quick and easy and gave me a great deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Tomas Carbonell
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Wednesday 5/31/2017
Tomas Carbonell
Great experience with Miguel and Tarek. We love our New Altima.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Daniel Vasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Daniel Vasquez
James Carr was very helpful and made purchasing my first vehicle very smooth, quick, and simple! 10/10 service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Cheri Denney
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Cheri Denney
Great experience like always. This is the 4th vehicle I purchase from Miguel.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Todd Spakes
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Saturday 5/27/2017
Todd Spakes
Had a great experience with James Carr. He was very easy to deal with it. Honest and friendly. If you are in the market for a vehicle then James Carr is the man to see. He will do right by you and make sure you walk out a happy and satisfied customer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Joshua Cosand
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Friday 5/26/2017
Joshua Cosand
James Carr was very helpful throughout my buying experience. He ensured that my 2010 Passat was showroom ready before we were done. Will be returning to Texas Nissan for another purchase in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Carr

Review image from Hector Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Tuesday 5/23/2017
Hector Rodriguez
Josh Howard the manager was great, he called me after inquiring and worked all the numbers for me. The sales person had the truck ready for me when I got to the dealership. Was a great experience overall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Review image from Brian Blain
Another 5 Star Rating Texas Nissan of Grapevine
Monday 5/22/2017
Brian Blain
Great experience with Miguel and Tarek, no haggling at all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Miguel HernandeZ

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Texas Nissan of Grapevine allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Texas Nissan of Grapevine treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Texas Nissan of Grapevine is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. Texas Nissan of Grapevine serves clients in Grapevine, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Texas Nissan of Grapevine will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Texas Nissan of Grapevine understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Texas Nissan of Grapevine conveniently located in Grapevine, Texas

Located at 1401 W State Highway 114 in Grapevine, TX 76051; Texas Nissan of Grapevine professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Texas Nissan of Grapevine offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Texas Nissan of Grapevine has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Texas Nissan of Grapevine Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Texas Nissan of Grapevine sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 533-4244 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X