Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1023 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Marka Forkey
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 7/15/2019
Marka Forkey
Liz Bowman was my salesperson for a 2019 Camaro. She was great from the beginning with her winning personality and competitive sales style, She is good about answering questions.


y
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Chris Eiland
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 7/15/2019
Chris Eiland
Liz Bowman gave us an outstanding purchasing experience, she made our purchase pain free and easy. Thank you Liz and we will be seeing you on our next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from David Skaggs
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 7/13/2019
David Skaggs
Liz Bowman is definitely a great person to work with! I give her 5 stars!! Ask for Liz Bowman!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Robert Johns
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 7/9/2019
Robert Johns
We had an amazing experience at Britain Chevrolet, My sales person is Liz Bowman she is great and made us feel comfortable through our whole buying process! we will definitely referrer our family and friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Emilye Capan
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 7/6/2019
Emilye Capan
My experience at Britain Cadillac was wonderful Everyone was kind and helpful I recommend buying your next vehicle from Britain
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenny Shaw

Review image from Sierra Leonard
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 7/1/2019
Sierra Leonard
I had a great experience at Britain Chevrolet, they were really quick going through the process of buying a new vehicle, they listen to what your need are and where you need to be for financing, I worked with Liz Bowman, she was super helpful with making this an easy process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Frederick Javier
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 6/22/2019
Frederick Javier
Great experience!

Liz Bowman was awesome to work with, and I would not hesitate to come back to Britain Chevy for my next vehicle.

Thanks so much,


Frederick
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Patricia Barr
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 6/22/2019
Patricia Barr
My sales person Liz Bowman was a 100 %, we would recommend her highly she made us feel at home and we felt like we knew her for a long time,we give her 5 stars, Thank you so much Liz
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Ray Caperton
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 6/21/2019
Ray Caperton
Love Liz Bowman- She made it painless. No high pressure. Must stop by and see her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Julian Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 6/17/2019
Julian Gonzalez
Our salesperson, Liz Bowman was great to work with! She was very personable, answered our questions and worked around our schedules for both originally seeing the car we were interested in purchasing and ultimately taking delivery. She saw our information from an on-line search, called us and let us know she found the car with the features we wanted versus trying to sell what was on the lot. She wanted to ensure we were happy with the purchase and our experience. I would highly recommend Liz for your next car shopping needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Brad And Dana  Weissert
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 6/15/2019
Brad And Dana Weissert
We loved working with Liz Bowman, she was great. This was one of the best car buying experiences to date. We hope to do business with Liz Bowman and Britain Chevrolet in the future.
Thanks
Brad and Dana
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Amanda Terwey
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 6/13/2019
Amanda Terwey
Great experience can’t hardly believe our payment is less than 300.00 dollars per month we loveBritian
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenny Shaw

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X