Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1105 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Debora Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 1/23/2020
Debora Gonzales
I have been a long-time customer to this dealership and decided to move over to an SUV from a sports car. My experience was extremely pleasant. I did not feel rushed or pressured to make a decision, and the GM was also willing to do as much as possible on the price. Liz Bowman has been so easy to work with, and I highly recommend her if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. She is awesome to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Lorenzo Contreras
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 1/17/2020
Lorenzo Contreras
Liz Bowman made the process really easy she was very helpful. The whole experience was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Tabitha Ledoux
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 1/14/2020
Tabitha Ledoux
I came in expecting to be turned away. Liz Bowman worked with me, she worked fast, and she got me the deal of a lifetime! Thanks to her I got a car I love and I can work on my credit. She made sure it was affordable and perfect for me! I couldn't have asked for a better rep to help me and my hyper active child. 5 stars!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Jason Busby
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 1/13/2020
Jason Busby
My Experience was amazing with Liz Bowman I bought a 2020 Chevrolet Malibu RS & the staff was so friendly I would highly recommend Britain Chevrolet of Greenville
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Jerry Bynum
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 1/13/2020
Jerry Bynum
Was the most hassle free experience for purchasing a vehicle I've ever had. I will be back for future business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Richard Mahne
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 1/10/2020
Richard Mahne
Taylor Fuller has exceeded our expectations in Salesmanship! He was friendly and easy to talk to from the moment he introduced himself. He asked what we were looking for in a vehicle and where we wanted to be financially. He was able to make the deal happen within in no time! He was thorough in making sure we knew everything about the vehicle and about our entire purchase. Very knowledgeable and Customer Service oriented. We will definitely recommend Britain Chevrolet AND Taylor Fuller to everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Rafaela Gunia
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 1/8/2020
Rafaela Gunia
Mi experiencia con Liz Bowman fue muy excelente muy amable y excelente servicio muy contenta con Britain Chevrolet en general soy una clienta que regresaria feliz para mi siguiente compra
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from  Billy Fannin
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 1/7/2020
Billy Fannin
My sales person was Liz Bowman at Britain Chevrolet, I would definitely recommend her and the dealership to my family and friends!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Bettie Nix
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 1/7/2020
Bettie Nix
Found the vehicle I wanted online. Was met immediately when going to lot to see in person. John Foote and Liz Bowman were so accommodating. Every question answered. Every benefit available explained. I was introduced to every department that affected me - Finance, Service, setting up Onstar, etc. I am more than satisfied and cannot wait until my friends and family see this lovely car in person. They're going to want one. I have no hesitation recommending this dealership and these two attentive sales/service people by name.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Jesse Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/4/2020
Jesse Johnson
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PEOPLE
..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dwayne Bowman

Review image from Jacky Garner
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/4/2020
Jacky Garner
Liz Bowman understood exactly what I wanted and went the extra mile to find the perfect truck for me, I would highly recommend Liz for all your vehicle purchases.
Thanks Liz
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Justin Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 1/3/2020
Justin Johnson
it was a great to meet awesome people from the owner down to the people that cleaned up our new truck to ensure we leave in class with that bow tie straight!!! thanks a bunch
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dwayne Bowman

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X