Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1077 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Shawna Shacklett
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 11/16/2019
Shawna Shacklett
Our experience with Liz Bowman has been amazing! She was so easy to work with. She made the process seem effortless and straightforward.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Robby Webb
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 11/15/2019
Robby Webb
Perfect!! Brian was absolutely awesome. He was very professional & knowledgeable on every option available. Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Schultz

Review image from Rhonda Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 11/15/2019
Rhonda Davis
My experience with Britain Chevrolet was an amazing experience, the staff was very helpful.We were greeted at the door on a frigid day by Liz Bowman who was simply great. Liz worked very hard to place us in the car we really wanted, she kept in constant communication during the whole car buying process. I would recommend my friends and family members to visit Britain Chevrolet, and be sure to ask for Liz.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Andrew Milligan
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 11/8/2019
Andrew Milligan
The process of buying a used car with Liz Bowman was very pleasant. Very responsive communication.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Scarlett Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 11/7/2019
Scarlett Rogers
Our experience with Liz Bowman from Britain Chevrolet has been outstanding as we are purchasing the vehicle for Scarlett. From the initial phone call to picking up the car was handled friendly, efficiently and professionally. I would recommend working with them to anyone looking for a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Agustin Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 11/2/2019
Agustin Gonzalez
La experiencia en la agencia Britain Chevrolet fue excelente. La agente de ventas Liz Bowman nos atendio muy bien y nos aclaro todas las dudas que teniamos, es una persona muy amable y excelente vendedora.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Cynthia Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 11/2/2019
Cynthia Jones
Liz Bowman is amazing! We had such an enjoyable experience! From start to finish, the process was smooth and top notch! I felt welcomed as soon as I stepped onto the lot! I am sharing my experience with anyone I know that is in the need of a vehicle! Thank you, Britain Chevrolet for my new Captiva, I am super excited to drive away in my new car! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, please give them a chance! Ask for Liz Bowman and you won't regret it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Sherry Ryan
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 10/31/2019
Sherry Ryan
My experience with Liz Bowman at Britain Chevrolet has been fantastic. Liz is very knowledgeable about the product, extremely helpful, easy to work with and made the car buying experience almost fun! Would definitely recommend her - and Britain Chevrolet - to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from David Palmer
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 10/26/2019
David Palmer
We walked in, test drove one car, and signed on the dotted line! No haggling or bait & switch, just a great experience that only needed an "EASY" button to make it perfect. Thank you, Liz Bowman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
10984

Review image from Vada Mckinney
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Vada Mckinney
Liz Bowman is the BEST not pushy and very friendly, Would do business with her again!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Vada Mckinney

Review image from Petra Erlenkoetter
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Petra Erlenkoetter
My experience with Liz Bowman -at Britain Chevrolet was great. She talked to me like a woman who is selling cars should talk to a woman who is looking for a new car. She sold me a real sportive car and made me feel comfortable with it.

Wednesday, 10/23/2019
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Bree Chisom
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 10/12/2019
Bree Chisom
My experience with Liz Bowman was great! We could not have asked for better customer service. She was very helpful and friendly. Made our whole experience great. Never did we feel pressured or rushed into anything. We will definitely refer to friends and family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X