Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1157 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Joe  Green
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 7/6/2020
Joe Green
we came to chevy dealer and had very good service and got us a new truck,thanks to our sales man Austin Gentzel.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Gentzel

Review image from Claudia  Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 7/3/2020
Claudia Lewis
Such an awesome experience. The process was smooth and Austin did a great job leading the way. I am so glad I decided to stop in.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Gentzel

Review image from Nelson Castro
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 7/2/2020
Nelson Castro
I would like to say that Austin is a great sells person with a strong emphasis in people rather than money which I consider a big plus when I was about to make a good investment buying my new Chevy Truck. I am a new Citizen of this great nation and I feel good to find people like him. We humans need to go back to the most important things in life. Money is just a part of it. Thanks again for the great Truck and service.
Sincerely,
Nelson Castro
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Gentzel

Review image from Jeff Sapp
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Jeff Sapp
We were taken care of perfectly and with quickness. Ya'll were very pleasant to us both. Thank ya'll so much!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Chris Pearce
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 6/23/2020
Chris Pearce
Taylor was so cooperative and makes a great representation of Britain Chevrolet!! Awesome service and people working here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Robert & Chelsea  Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 6/19/2020
Robert & Chelsea Thompson
Customer service was great, Josh Morton was a great sales person. We were in and out in a new vehicle and happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Rejena Parks
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 6/12/2020
Rejena Parks
Very great team. Very easy to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Berenice Mendez
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 6/11/2020
Berenice Mendez
David and his team made our buying process very easy. We highly recommend this dealership, they provided remarkable service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Cindy Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 6/10/2020
Cindy Smith
I was very please with my service. It was fast and they talked in terms I could understand. I would recommend this place.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Lloyd Merrit
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 6/6/2020
Lloyd Merrit
Nothing short of outstanding!!!!! A fine young man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Glenna & Alan  Kelley
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 5/30/2020
Glenna & Alan Kelley
Josh and Kelly were great to work with! Very pleased with our experience with Britain Chevrolet!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Debora Dykes
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 5/28/2020
Debora Dykes
Ricky was very hard working on our behalf. He was friendly and not pushy. Good salesman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky Fitzsimmons

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X