Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 992 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Ben Cross
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 3/13/2019
Ben Cross
We walked in and was greeted nicely by receptionist and the salesman Kenny Shaw help us find the perfect new vehicle. Exactly what we need we bought a beautiful new 2019 Equinox and it was the smoothest process we ever experienced. Very nice professional salesman. From start to finish Thank you Kenny Shaw at Britain Chevrolet, all the managers and Mr. Britain was extremely nice and introduced themselves.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenny Shaw

Review image from William Loranger
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 2/27/2019
William Loranger
Awesome experience, Great service, Knowledgeable, Professional, and very considerate to our wants and needs. Thanks to John Montelongo and staff for our experience in purchasing our first Cadillac. I recommend Britain Chevrolet Cadillac to all.
PS: ask for John Montelongo
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Ira  Guice
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 2/12/2019
Ira Guice
I have never bought a car where is was so easy and hassle free. My salesman John Montelongo was awesome to work with. He made it very easy to make a purchase and he treated my wife and I like family. He took care of us from start to finish. I will recommend John to all my family and friends!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Daryl Mcbride
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 2/9/2019
Daryl Mcbride
A great experience everything was lined up so I was in & out.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek

Review image from Judy Smithey
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 2/5/2019
Judy Smithey
I Had a GREAT purchase experience, My salesman John Montelongo was absolutely AWESOME!! I would recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and Family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Russell Askew
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 2/4/2019
Russell Askew
Awesome Dealership! we have a very great experience at Britain. Our salesman John Montelongo was very friendly and made sure we were vary satisfied. We will recommend to all friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Kenneth Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 1/28/2019
Kenneth Jones
I've been buying autos for 40 years and this is the best car buying experience I've ever had. Kenny was very helpful and professional. I will tell my church members to come see Kenny at Britain.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenny Shaw

Review image from Alfonzo Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/26/2019
Alfonzo Hernandez
Britain Chevrolet in Greenville, Tx...an awesome dealership that for sure stands out! Awesome service and some awesome salesmen especially ours! Thanks to Luis Gamez we were able to get the car we wanted. We were treated very well and respectfully. They explained any doubts we had. Such an amazing dealership! Will for sure be back for future purchases!

Review image from Jenna And John  Carruth
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/26/2019
Jenna And John Carruth
I know it's crazy but I actually just had a good experience at a car dealership.

1st i was recommended to Britain Cheverolet by a new neighbor. I had already had the normal irritating experiences at 4 other dealerships throughout Rockwall and Greenville so I thought what the heck. And I am so glad I did!

Offered me more for my trade-in than any other dealership ($1000 more than the place I bought it!!)

And I kid you not, didn't lie to me a single time!! I thought I caught them fudging a little, cause the salesman Luis Gamez and the service department were disagreeing on the tire warranty, and the Sales manager overheard and MADE IT VERY CLEAR.

5 years Unlimited Warranty
and signed it on my contract.

Other places don't do these things. They just say, "trust us" or "we'll let you know".

But this team at Britain Chevy in Greenville has INTEGRITY and a good ole boy sense.

I can go on with several more things that other places never did when I bought vehicles from them and Britian Chevy and Luis Gamez did them ALL.

Review image from Rebecca Weatherford
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/19/2019
Rebecca Weatherford
Kenny was very helpful, had a wonderful experience with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenny Shaw

Review image from Heather Stubbs
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/19/2019
Heather Stubbs
Wow! Britain had super friendly staff who went the extra mile [even a goodie drawer for the kids :)]!. Thanks Frantz and Todd for working with us!

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frantz Xantus Jr.

Review image from Charles Fulton
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/19/2019
Charles Fulton
I enjoyed the process of buying my new truck, a 2015 Chevy 1500. A+ for sure. Thanks Luis and Britain Chevy.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X