Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1005 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Eldon  Stivers
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 5/18/2019
Eldon Stivers
OMG,, From the first phone conversation to the finalizing the sale Liz Bowman has been the most friendly and professional salesperson I've ever dealt with. She made myself and my wife feel as if we have been friends for years. Her patience and professionalism while dealing with my decisiveness was great. Always with a smile and kindness. So thankful for having Liz Bowman as my sales representative. I most definitely always come back for future purchases and will highly recommend others to Britain Chevrolet for future car or truck needs. Thanks for such outstanding service and kindness during my new purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Mike  Manning
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 5/11/2019
Mike Manning
Liz Bowman was the best sales person in the dealership I recommend her. She was very helpful the whole time it was quick fast and easy. Liz Bowman is very nice and down to earth . It was an easy process no complaints at all. Normally takes 5 hours it only took like 2 if that. Everyone here is very nice and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Jennifer Mojica
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 5/6/2019
Jennifer Mojica
Liz Bowman helped me and my family find the perfect car for us. She answered all our questions and the service she gave us was amazing. We would for sure be coming back to her to purchase a car again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Valorie Frazier
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 5/4/2019
Valorie Frazier
The car buying experience was excellent. Very easy to communicate what I wanted and get exactly that.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Amanda Robbins
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 4/29/2019
Amanda Robbins
Liz Bowman was my sales person she was Very friendly and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Oscar  Medina
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 4/29/2019
Oscar Medina
My experience with Liz Bowman was really good, she made sure I got what I was looking for. Liz Bowman is the person to go to for your first car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Rick Walden
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 4/29/2019
Rick Walden
BRIAN SCHULTZ was very professional we had a Great Experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Schultz

Review image from Scott Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 4/22/2019
Scott Anderson
Couldn't ask for a better sales experience. John Montelongo made the process very Easy From Start to finish. I will recommend all my family and friends!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Jacob  Nix
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Jacob Nix
Everything was excellent when I came in to buy a brand new car. everything went smooth like always. John Montelongo was a big help. they were able to work with me and get the payments exactly where I wanted to be at. when I come back and buy another vehicle I will be sure to come back here. if anyone I know needs an vehicle I will refer them here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Jerry Jolley
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Jerry Jolley
I Had a very good Experience at the Dealership this is my second purchase here. Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful. The Dealership came through with everything they said. When we are ready to buy again we will buy from here At Britain.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Schultz

Review image from Jose Hector  Lara
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Jose Hector Lara
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR QUICK ATTENTION.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Schultz

Review image from Brad Earls
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 4/1/2019
Brad Earls
John Montelongo was a great salesperson who delivered a superior product with all promised. I was going to buy form another dealership and John Montelongo was able to beat the deal offered by the other dealership. John Montelongo made sure we did not have the long wait at the dealership as we have had in the past, we spent less than one hour in the dealership and off in the new truck.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X