Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 983 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Rebecca Weatherford
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/19/2019
Rebecca Weatherford
Kenny was very helpful, had a wonderful experience with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenny Shaw

Review image from Heather Stubbs
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/19/2019
Heather Stubbs
Wow! Britain had super friendly staff who went the extra mile [even a goodie drawer for the kids :)]!. Thanks Frantz and Todd for working with us!

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frantz Xantus Jr.

Review image from Charles Fulton
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/19/2019
Charles Fulton
I enjoyed the process of buying my new truck, a 2015 Chevy 1500. A+ for sure. Thanks Luis and Britain Chevy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Luis Gamez

Review image from Tina Manek
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 1/19/2019
Tina Manek
Kenny Shaw was great! Very pleasant place, no hassle. Would recommend to anyone to buy from Britain Chevrolet!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenny Shaw

Review image from Kelli  Davies
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 1/18/2019
Kelli Davies
I always have a great experience at Britain Chevrolet. This was my third purchase from them and they always do a fair deal and are easy to work with. John Montelongo was great to work with and presented great options in a low-pressure conversation. I purchased the 2019 Chevrolet Trax
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Montelongo

Review image from Amelia Loreda
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 1/18/2019
Amelia Loreda
Luis fue muy hamable, nos ayudo a conseguir nuestro quarto caro de aqui en Britain Cheverolet. Muy Buen lugar para comprar caros! Estamos muy contentos con nuestro Nuevo Camaro!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Luis Gamez

Review image from Ted Arnold
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Ted Arnold
My experience with Britian Chevrolet has been excellent. Our associate, Frantz Xantus, has been an amazing salesman. We were important and gave us the best opportunity for our needs. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. You guys have been amazing. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frantz Xantus Jr.

Review image from Larry Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 7/18/2016
Larry Miller
Had a very wonderful experience. Scott Monroe was very helpful in finding me the right vehicle at the right price. Thank you again Scott. I will see you the next time me or my family needs a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sott Monroe

Review image from Teresa Machen
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 7/11/2016
Teresa Machen
I have purchased a few new vehicles in my life. I have never had an experience purchasing a new vehicle as I have had at Britain Chevrolet with Steve Ragan. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and not pushy at all. He let us look at what we wanted and informed us of the different equipment on the vehicles and he let us make our own decision. Good Job Steve!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Ragan

Review image from Laurie Deleon
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 7/8/2016
Laurie Deleon
We had an excellent experience purchasing a truck at Britain Chevrolet, Steve and Scott did an excellent job of listening to us. I would suggest this dealership and Steve or Scott to anyone buying a new or uaed vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Ragan

Review image from Craig & Melissa Nichols
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 7/7/2016
Craig & Melissa Nichols
Mike and Scott were both very helpful and courteous in helping us find the truck that met our needs. We were allowed to take our time and make the decision that suited our family. Mike visited with us on two occasions prior to our actual purchase and was helpful in all cases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Donahoe

Review image from Levi & Cynthia Lovett
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 7/1/2016
Levi & Cynthia Lovett
This is our second purchase with Britain Chevy Cadillac and again it's been a pleasure. Mike Donahoe is always giving my son a hard time and my son gets a big kick out him threatening to get a pair of scissors for his hair.
In between we are buying a car, this is a great way to but.
Thanks again,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Donahoe

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X