Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1051 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Ryan Baldridge
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 9/14/2019
Ryan Baldridge
My experience at Britain Chevrolet with Liz Bowman was excellent! She is such a friendly and helpful person, very professional and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Thank you Liz!! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Rodregus Ducksworth
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 9/13/2019
Rodregus Ducksworth
My experience was great with Liz Bowman at Britain Chevrolet was fast and easy and I would drive 600 miles again if have to.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Timothy Nutt
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 9/12/2019
Timothy Nutt
Most wonderful car buying experience EVER ! ... if your looking to get a new car Liz Bowman at Britain Chevrolet Greenviile Tx. is your person ,, couldn't get a better car sales person ..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Stephanie Gatlin
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Stephanie Gatlin
My experience with Liz bowman was fantastic she was awesome
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Venancio And Rocio Noriega
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 9/7/2019
Venancio And Rocio Noriega
My experience with Liz Bowman was amazing. She helped us get a great deal and she made sure that our needs were met. She was very knowledgeable and if I could I would give her 10 stars. If you ever need anything make sure to ask for her, she is very energetic and friendly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Michael Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 9/6/2019
Michael Moore
Great experience. Liz Bowman was so good at listening to what we needed and expected. She found the perfect vehicle for us. The staff was very nice, was not stuffy! The process was fast - thank goodness not all day!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Patrico And Teresa Becerra
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 8/31/2019
Patrico And Teresa Becerra
Nuestra expereriencia con Liz Bowman fue excelente. Viajamos desde Dallas a comprar la nueva Silverado. Gracias recibi muy buen trato se la recomiendo a familiares y amigos. Britain Chevrolet en Greenville TX.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from William And Shelby Legear
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 8/31/2019
William And Shelby Legear
Very positive and outgoing experience with Liz Bowman. Starting from greeting at the door to closing the sale of vehicle, Liz explained every point of the sale and went out of her way to make sure we were buying the vehicle that was right for us. She showed us several different models to choose from and all the packages/prices, being very thorough with every detail. Liz made us feel very comfortable with the entire process and relaxed while completing this purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Shane Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 8/29/2019
Shane Rogers
My Experience at Britain Chevrolet with Liz Bowman was a great buying experience. She went above and beyond to help me get into the truck I wanted. I was impressed with her effort to make sure everything went smooth from start to finish.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Brandon Heath  Lemons
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 8/26/2019
Brandon Heath Lemons
Liz Bowman made my experience buying a vehicle the best I have had. She had everything prepared and ready for me to sign as soon as I walked in the door. I was in and out in less than an hour. The management team were great as well. We came to an agreement on my trade pretty quick and I was out the door on my way. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Fred Thurmond
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 8/24/2019
Fred Thurmond
Liz Bowman was a great salesperson. She quickly recognized that I knew basically knew what kind of truck I wanted. She quickly got the vehicles fitting my needs identified and we drove. We talked through the basic deal, and I had to run errands. I came back an hour later and she had everything ready. She was kind, personable, smart and very knowledgeable of the products and features. I would send my friends and family to see Liz Bowman about making hem a deal on a vehicle. Please give her and Britain Chevrolet your business,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Review image from Blanca Palacios
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 8/19/2019
Blanca Palacios
si ban a comparar un auto en BRITAIN 4495 frontage Rd.. Greenville, Tx. 75402 les recomiendo mucho a la senora Liz Bowman ella es una persona muy amable te alluda mucho a obtener buenos descuentos y la unica que te atiende en tu idioma.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liz Bowman

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X