Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1128 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Barbara  Hickman
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 4/6/2020
Barbara Hickman
Rene made one of my dreams come true.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from Melissa  Coyier
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 4/3/2020
Melissa Coyier
Taylor Fuller was a great help when buying my new Camaro!!!! Go see him!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Michael  Tillinghast
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 4/1/2020
Michael Tillinghast
Mr Ortega has been so good to me. He helped me buy my 2020 Silverado. No pressure from him, David or the finance manager.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from Raydon Swaim
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 3/28/2020
Raydon Swaim
Rene is a great salesman. Well, more than a salesman. He became our friend. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from Adrian Cook
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 3/21/2020
Adrian Cook
Rene was my salesperson. He did a heck of a good job showing me the truck. No pressure whatsoever.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from  Bradley Scribner
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Bradley Scribner
Thank you Rene for your help
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from Melane Herrera Mayorga
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 3/14/2020
Melane Herrera Mayorga
Rene is a great salesman. Will def. come back and make business with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from Jennifer Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 3/13/2020
Jennifer Miller
I have had a great experience with Taylor. From the first introduction up to finalizing my car purchase, he has been responsive and informative in a timely manner. Thankful for such a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Shawna Cirkles
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 3/12/2020
Shawna Cirkles
I had a wonderful experience at Britain. Taylor was a huge help and answered all my questions. I would recommend Britain to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Teresa Snow
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 3/9/2020
Teresa Snow
Rene has been great all along. No pressure at all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Snow

Review image from Elisabeth Moreno
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 3/9/2020
Elisabeth Moreno
I had a wonderful experience I would recommend coming here for your next vehicle. I was treated with respect and everything I asked for in a vehicle; Well, I got it and in the price range I needed than you so much I loved this experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Deborah & Bruce Schleif
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 3/6/2020
Deborah & Bruce Schleif
Taylor was very personable, courteous and attentive. He put up with our sad jokes and persevered to sell us a new truck. The price was very affordable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X