Manage | Login

Greenville Hyundai
Greenville Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 179 reviews
Greenville Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Michelle Looney
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Tuesday 7/28/2015
Michelle Looney
We came in spur of the moment to look at vehicles. Patrick was very helpful from the start. Everyone that we came in contact with was helpful and friendly. They worked with us on our payments and options without any hassles. Since this is our second time buying a car from this dealership I will definitely recommend it to friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patrick Cook

Review image from Namaste Wrye
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Saturday 7/25/2015
Namaste Wrye
Our sales person Patrick was very honest and we will recommend him for any of our friends. Great service.... Polite and answered all our questions...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patrick Cook

Review image from Lisa Falcon
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Friday 7/24/2015
Lisa Falcon
I had a wonderful experience, Patrick and the manager were accommodating. I left with a car that I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patrick Cook

Review image from Heather  Croom
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Friday 7/17/2015
Heather Croom
I am the proud owner of a BRAND new Tucson all thanks to Hyundai Cars Of Greenville! I have had the best experience of all time with this dealership. I was greeted by my name when I came in the second time. I have had the time of my life today Ben Ogle did everything and I do mean everything to get me in my Tucson and now it is mine! He is A Hyundai Professional I have sent people in the past to this dealership for service and now I will send them to buy their life time vehicle I am a Hyundai gal all the way now my family will be comming here also!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Ogle

Review image from Gregg & Jennifer Cooney
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Tuesday 6/30/2015
Gregg & Jennifer Cooney
We called Hyundai Cars of Greenville to talk to someone about a few cars we saw online. Ben was very hepful and we set a time to come by to meet with him. He was very polite and helpful. He helped us get the best deal on a Sonata! We appreciate everything he did for us and plan on returning in the future. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Ogle

Review image from Amanda  Mims
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Thursday 6/25/2015
Amanda Mims
Patrick and everyone were really great!! It was quick and friendly service!! I will recommend Hyundai of Greenville to friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patrick Cook

Review image from Cindy Hill
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Thursday 6/25/2015
Cindy Hill
I enjoyed working with Patrick Cook. He is a great person, he was very informative and made sure I understood the features on my Elantra. I will recommend Hyundai Cars of Greenville to all of my family and friends.

The finance officer was great to work with as well. He did not rush me and answered all my questions.

Being at the dealership was great in all car buying aspects.

Thank everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patrick Cook

Review image from Doug Morrison
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Thursday 6/25/2015
Doug Morrison
everone one was so nice. I will buy another one from and tell people about them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patrick Cook

Review image from J. Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Saturday 6/13/2015
J. Robinson
We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Hyundai Cars of Greenville. Ben Ogle was a no pressure, extremely positive salesman who really made us feel welcome. They were willing to work with our less than stellar credit and made us feel like valued customers! We highly recommend Hyundai Cars of Greenville and suggest you ask for Ben Ogle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Ogle

Review image from Mirella Carmona
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Saturday 6/13/2015
Mirella Carmona
The staff is really friendly and the process was quick and painless, I'm now the proud owner of a new 2015 Hyundai Accent.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank Bhatti

Review image from Susan Fearn
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Saturday 6/6/2015
Susan Fearn
Patrick did a fantastic job!! He found the exact vehicle I wanted and explained all the features to us. We really appreciate his help and would definitely shop here again and recommend it to all our family and friends!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patrick Cook

Review image from Brandyn Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Hyundai
Saturday 6/6/2015
Brandyn Brown
I'm a Mustang guy, so when I was pleasantly surprised to see that Hyundai Cars of Greenville had a Mustang GT! My salesman Ben and everyone took great care of my mom and I, and it was an easy car-buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Ogle

Greenville Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Greenville Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Greenville Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Greenville Hyundai, serving the Greenville Metro Area Customers

Greenville Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Greenville Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Greenville Hyundai Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Greenville Hyundai is a top rated New and Used Car dealership in the Greenville, Texas Area. Greenville Hyundai is a member of the Rick Ford Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Greenville Hyundai serves clients in Greenville and the Metro Area in Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Hyundai Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Greenville Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Greenville Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Greenville Hyundai conveniently located in Greenville Texas

Located at 7311 Interstate Highway 30 Greenville, TX 75402; Greenville Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Greenville Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Greenville Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Greenville Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Greenville Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (903) 455-4949 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X