Manage | Login

Nissan of Greenville
Greenville Nissan Reviews
Greenville Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 57 reviews
Nissan Of Greenville
loading...
Review image from Norman Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 12/15/2017
Norman Richardson
I LIKE QUEENIE'S PESONALITY, SHE IS KNOWLEGABLE, PATIENT, AND SPEAK CLEAR ENOUGH AND LOUD ENOUGH FOR AN 80% DEAF PERSON TO HEAR GOOD GIRL!!!!! and THANK YOU!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Jacob Steelman
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 12/13/2017
Jacob Steelman
Great service very friendly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rosa Hernandez

Review image from Robert Thompsom
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 12/9/2017
Robert Thompsom
Tj was awesome and got me the car i wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TJ Hardy

Review image from Maria Caldera
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 12/6/2017
Maria Caldera
Queenie and Johnny were very helpful. My experience at Nissan of Greenville was a 10/10 and I will be sure to return.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Courtney Munoz
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Courtney Munoz
This was a great experience. My salesman Randall made everything very easy and enjoyable. It was spot on the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randall Bryant

Review image from Staci Boyer
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Staci Boyer
Overall experience was excellent I would recommend this location to anyone and make sure to ask for Randall Bryant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randall Bryant

Review image from Isaac  Mier
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 12/2/2017
Isaac Mier
Extremely firendly customer service, i was able to get in and out in less than two hours. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for an affordable and reliable vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Veronica Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 12/2/2017
Veronica Thompson
Awesome sales person. Low pressure. 2nd car purchase will be back again. Thank you Queenie. Loved working with you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Christina Castle
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 12/1/2017
Christina Castle
Denise Hulsey was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and personable and eased my anxiety!

Review image from Charles Lambe
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 12/1/2017
Charles Lambe
My salesman Mr Bryant took wonderful care of me and it was a very smooth and easy process. The Manager Mr Barbosa made sure I was very well taken care of. I will be telling all my friends and family to come to Nissan of Greenville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randall Bryant

Review image from Ryan Dougan
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Ryan Dougan
Great customer service. Very friendly. Works great with customer needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Denise Hulsey

Review image from Ryan Dougan
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Ryan Dougan
Great customer service. Friendly fast service. Works with customer needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Denise Hulsey

Nissan of Greenville

Nissan Of Greenville Is Greenville, TX's Favorite New Nissan And Used Vehicle Dealership

Looking for a new Nissan vehicle to purchase in Texas doesn't have to be a daunting task now that you've found Nissan of Greenville. Our seasoned sales pros offer first-class customer service and car buying experience that's second to none. No matter if you're looking for a sports coupe like the iconic Nissan 370Z or a family van like the quintessential Nissan Quest, you'll be treated with the utmost respect and get a fantastic deal. Our inventory of Nissan cars, trucks, and SUV's is tremendous, with a huge selection of the most popular Nissans such as the attractive Altima, roguish Rogue, sensational Sentra, and marvelous Murano in all the most popular trims and colors. If you're looking for a rugged truck like the Nissan Titan or versatile business van like the Nissan NV200, you'll find them all on our lot. So head over to Nissan of Greenville and let us send you home in the Nissan you fall in love with at an incredible price.

Maybe a new Nissan isn't in the cards for you right now and a used vehicle is more suited to your budget -- Nissan of Greenville can help out with that as well. We have a large inventory of pre-owned Nissans that have to be of the highest quality before they earn a spot on our lot -- and we also carry used vehicles from other foreign and domestic manufacturers as well. If you're in search of a specific used car, we'll also find it for you if you provide us with a few details! And for even more peace of mind for your used vehicle, you'll also discover Certified Pre-Owned Nissans (CPO) at Nissan of Greenville, which are factory reconditioned and backed by an exceptional warranty. There's no need to trek through Texas for the pre-owned vehicle you want because Nissan of Greenville will make sure find it!

Nissan of Greenville Service, Auto Parts, and Vehicle Financing

Certainly, there are dozens of service centers in Greenville, but none will match the service and pricing of the Service Department at Nissan of Greenville. To keep your Nissan running its best, our factory trained, highly skilled technicians will repair or maintain your car, truck, or SUV using only genuine OEM Nissan factory parts, so you'll never have to worry about some no-name air filter or spark plug being placed under the hood. Not only will you find competitive pricing, but we also provide service specials and discount coupons on our website, lowering the cost of your oil change, electrical repair or brake job even further. Schedule an appointment online using our form at your convenience. If you prefer rolling up your sleeves and doing the work yourself, you don't have to Google for hours to find the genuine Nissan part you need for your car, because Nissan of Greenville has an exceptional Parts Department available to assist you. We carry a wide variety of genuine OEM and factory recommended parts and accessories behind the counter, and what we don't have stocked, we'll order for you. Oil filters, struts, rotors, timing belts -- if it's a genuine Nissan component, our Parts experts have you covered.

Make your life easier and take the stress out of buying a used or new Nissan by filling out our online credit application on the Nissan of Greenville website. Our stellar Finance team has a provided you with a quick, safe and secure form so you'll know your car loan rates and terms before you even walk through our doors, based on your FICO score. And we'll take even more stress away from you if you have poor credit because our Finance experts are pros at structuring loans for bad credit customers through one of our multiple national and local lenders.

If you're in Farmersville, Commerce, Garland, or Rockwall, TX and your Nissan is in need of service or you're looking to purchase a gorgeous Nissan that you can proudly cruise around Texas in, stop by Nissan of Greenville and let us show you how pleasant an experience you can have. You'll find us at 6403 Interstate 30 in Greenville, TX, and our friendly staff is waiting patiently to welcome you right now!

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X