Manage | Login

Nissan of Greenville
Greenville Nissan Reviews
Greenville Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 86 reviews
Nissan Of Greenville
loading...
Review image from Brandon Diosdado
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Tuesday 3/27/2018
Brandon Diosdado
Deen Slagle was great! Everybody at Nissan of Greenville went above & beyond. Mr Slagle explained everything in detail about my new 2018 Sentra I am really happy - MY 1st CAR !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deen Slagle

Review image from Katelyn Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 2/5/2018
Katelyn Owens
I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH THE NISSAN DEALERSHIP HERE IN GREENVILLE. QUEENIE WAS THE MOST WONDERFUL SALES PERSON I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH, SHE SAID SHE WOULD GET ME INTO SOMETHING AND OUT OF MY JEEP. SHE DID JUST THAT, I COULDNT APPRECIATE HER MORE!!! IM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. THE FIANCE DEPARTMENT WAS WONDERFUL AS WELL! I GIVE THEM 5 STARS FOR SURE!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Kenneth Kiser
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Kenneth Kiser
This was the best experience i have ever had with buying a car Queenie and Randall were very nice. I would tell everybody I know to see them if they want a car.

Review image from Lonnie Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Lonnie Johnson
My experience here was excellent Queenie was very knowledgeable about the sales process. I will definitely come back to purchase from her and highly recommend her for the patience and hospitality she give you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Tyler Oakley
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 1/24/2018
Tyler Oakley
Had a great experience the sales individuals and staff were a great help and worked with me in the best way possible. Overall a very good experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Geneva Olson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 1/22/2018
Geneva Olson
My experience in purchasing a car from Nissan of Greenville was splendid. Tony dealt with me at a patient and slow pace and professional way which was much needed while working with two senior citizens. We had the opportunity to meet Queenie in the end.

Review image from Claudia Blakemore
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 1/20/2018
Claudia Blakemore
AWESOME SERVICE TODAY WITH MRS. QUEENIE SIBLEY. I WOULD GREATLY RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE I KNOW SHE IS THE BEST SELLS LADY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH AND I HAVE BEEN TO DIFFERENT PLACES TO TRY TO GET A NEW CAR AND WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THEM. SO TODAY WITH MRS. QUEENIE TODAY WAS THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD AND WOULD LOVE EVERYONE TO COME SEE HER. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Marco Santos
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 1/19/2018
Marco Santos
My experience here was really good, they helped me out with my payment and employees were really nice
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randall Bryant

Review image from Joel Navejas
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 1/17/2018
Joel Navejas
We came all of the way from Waco, more than 2 hours away and it was definitely worth it! Queenie paid attention to our wants and dislikes and we ended up with a better car than we thought we would get. She is the best and we will be back for our next vehicle purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Timothy Tooker
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 1/15/2018
Timothy Tooker
i had a really great experience at the Nissan Dealership in Greenville Texas. Queenie was absolutely fantastic and exceeded all expectations.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Jensen Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 1/15/2018
Jensen Jones
Queenie was such a great help! Thank you Nissan of Greenville for everything you did for us!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Kimberly Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 1/12/2018
Kimberly Johnson
MY EXPERIENCE HERE WAS AWESOME WITH QUEENIE BEST SALESPERSON EVER. I WILL REFER FAMILY FRIENDS STRANGERS TO HER!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Nissan of Greenville

Nissan Of Greenville Is Greenville, TX's Favorite New Nissan And Used Vehicle Dealership

Looking for a new Nissan vehicle to purchase in Texas doesn't have to be a daunting task now that you've found Nissan of Greenville. Our seasoned sales pros offer first-class customer service and car buying experience that's second to none. No matter if you're looking for a sports coupe like the iconic Nissan 370Z or a family van like the quintessential Nissan Quest, you'll be treated with the utmost respect and get a fantastic deal. Our inventory of Nissan cars, trucks, and SUV's is tremendous, with a huge selection of the most popular Nissans such as the attractive Altima, roguish Rogue, sensational Sentra, and marvelous Murano in all the most popular trims and colors. If you're looking for a rugged truck like the Nissan Titan or versatile business van like the Nissan NV200, you'll find them all on our lot. So head over to Nissan of Greenville and let us send you home in the Nissan you fall in love with at an incredible price.

Maybe a new Nissan isn't in the cards for you right now and a used vehicle is more suited to your budget -- Nissan of Greenville can help out with that as well. We have a large inventory of pre-owned Nissans that have to be of the highest quality before they earn a spot on our lot -- and we also carry used vehicles from other foreign and domestic manufacturers as well. If you're in search of a specific used car, we'll also find it for you if you provide us with a few details! And for even more peace of mind for your used vehicle, you'll also discover Certified Pre-Owned Nissans (CPO) at Nissan of Greenville, which are factory reconditioned and backed by an exceptional warranty. There's no need to trek through Texas for the pre-owned vehicle you want because Nissan of Greenville will make sure find it!

Nissan of Greenville Service, Auto Parts, and Vehicle Financing

Certainly, there are dozens of service centers in Greenville, but none will match the service and pricing of the Service Department at Nissan of Greenville. To keep your Nissan running its best, our factory trained, highly skilled technicians will repair or maintain your car, truck, or SUV using only genuine OEM Nissan factory parts, so you'll never have to worry about some no-name air filter or spark plug being placed under the hood. Not only will you find competitive pricing, but we also provide service specials and discount coupons on our website, lowering the cost of your oil change, electrical repair or brake job even further. Schedule an appointment online using our form at your convenience. If you prefer rolling up your sleeves and doing the work yourself, you don't have to Google for hours to find the genuine Nissan part you need for your car, because Nissan of Greenville has an exceptional Parts Department available to assist you. We carry a wide variety of genuine OEM and factory recommended parts and accessories behind the counter, and what we don't have stocked, we'll order for you. Oil filters, struts, rotors, timing belts -- if it's a genuine Nissan component, our Parts experts have you covered.

Make your life easier and take the stress out of buying a used or new Nissan by filling out our online credit application on the Nissan of Greenville website. Our stellar Finance team has a provided you with a quick, safe and secure form so you'll know your car loan rates and terms before you even walk through our doors, based on your FICO score. And we'll take even more stress away from you if you have poor credit because our Finance experts are pros at structuring loans for bad credit customers through one of our multiple national and local lenders.

If you're in Farmersville, Commerce, Garland, or Rockwall, TX and your Nissan is in need of service or you're looking to purchase a gorgeous Nissan that you can proudly cruise around Texas in, stop by Nissan of Greenville and let us show you how pleasant an experience you can have. You'll find us at 6403 Interstate 30 in Greenville, TX, and our friendly staff is waiting patiently to welcome you right now!

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X