Manage | Login

Nissan of Greenville
Greenville Nissan Reviews
Greenville Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 8 reviews
Nissan Of Greenville
loading...
Review image from Dianna Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 10/21/2017
Dianna Taylor
I submitted an online pre-authorization form last night and expected to be contacted the next day. Instead I got a call, text, and email within minutes! I love how Denise has handled me and my situation and got me out of the old car I was in. She has been absolutely wonderful and professional! I can't say enough good stuff about her and the staff here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Denise Huley

Review image from Allen Bridges
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 10/20/2017
Allen Bridges
Awesome...awesome experience..the entire sales staff went overboard to sell me a vehicle. Queenie Sibley..the sales person..outstanding. If you want to experience the Nissan way of life..Greenville Nissan is the place to go!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from David Duff
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 10/20/2017
David Duff
Denise Hulsey helped me find the right car to fit mine and my wife's needs. They were very helpful with the paperwork and working with my bank. I would highly recommend her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Denise Hulsey

Review image from Elisa Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 10/20/2017
Elisa Clark
Queenie was amazing start to finish. I have no complaints. She was actually working on her day off. Friendly, smart and always explained what was going on. Loved my experience. Wish you had more stars to rate her with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Joyce Ramage
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Thursday 10/19/2017
Joyce Ramage
If you want the best deal in town with the best service, Queenie Sibley is absolutely amazing!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Elisa Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Thursday 10/19/2017
Elisa Clark
Everyone is nice and helped out and got me what i wanted, and made sure we were well taken care of. Queenie was the best and helped out a lot and got me my first truck from Nissan of Greenville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Allen Bridges
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Thursday 10/19/2017
Allen Bridges
WORDS CANT EXPRESS THE EXPERIENCE THAT I HAVE HAD WITH NISSAN OF GREENVILLE, TEXAS. THE SALES STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE NISSAN PRODUCTS. I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND WAS NOT FORCED INTO MY PURCHASE AS SOME DEALERSHIPS USE PRESSURE TACTICS. ALL OF MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A PROMPT MANNER. QUEENIE SIBLEY, THE SALES PERSON WAS VERY NICE AND PATIENT.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Nissan Of  Greenvillee
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Nissan Of Greenvillee
Nissan of Greenville is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.

Nissan of Greenville

Nissan Of Greenville Is Greenville, TX's Favorite New Nissan And Used Vehicle Dealership

Looking for a new Nissan vehicle to purchase in Texas doesn't have to be a daunting task now that you've found Nissan of Greenville. Our seasoned sales pros offer first-class customer service and car buying experience that's second to none. No matter if you're looking for a sports coupe like the iconic Nissan 370Z or a family van like the quintessential Nissan Quest, you'll be treated with the utmost respect and get a fantastic deal. Our inventory of Nissan cars, trucks, and SUV's is tremendous, with a huge selection of the most popular Nissans such as the attractive Altima, roguish Rogue, sensational Sentra, and marvelous Murano in all the most popular trims and colors. If you're looking for a rugged truck like the Nissan Titan or versatile business van like the Nissan NV200, you'll find them all on our lot. So head over to Nissan of Greenville and let us send you home in the Nissan you fall in love with at an incredible price.

Maybe a new Nissan isn't in the cards for you right now and a used vehicle is more suited to your budget -- Nissan of Greenville can help out with that as well. We have a large inventory of pre-owned Nissans that have to be of the highest quality before they earn a spot on our lot -- and we also carry used vehicles from other foreign and domestic manufacturers as well. If you're in search of a specific used car, we'll also find it for you if you provide us with a few details! And for even more peace of mind for your used vehicle, you'll also discover Certified Pre-Owned Nissans (CPO) at Nissan of Greenville, which are factory reconditioned and backed by an exceptional warranty. There's no need to trek through Texas for the pre-owned vehicle you want because Nissan of Greenville will make sure find it!

Nissan of Greenville Service, Auto Parts, and Vehicle Financing

Certainly, there are dozens of service centers in Greenville, but none will match the service and pricing of the Service Department at Nissan of Greenville. To keep your Nissan running its best, our factory trained, highly skilled technicians will repair or maintain your car, truck, or SUV using only genuine OEM Nissan factory parts, so you'll never have to worry about some no-name air filter or spark plug being placed under the hood. Not only will you find competitive pricing, but we also provide service specials and discount coupons on our website, lowering the cost of your oil change, electrical repair or brake job even further. Schedule an appointment online using our form at your convenience. If you prefer rolling up your sleeves and doing the work yourself, you don't have to Google for hours to find the genuine Nissan part you need for your car, because Nissan of Greenville has an exceptional Parts Department available to assist you. We carry a wide variety of genuine OEM and factory recommended parts and accessories behind the counter, and what we don't have stocked, we'll order for you. Oil filters, struts, rotors, timing belts -- if it's a genuine Nissan component, our Parts experts have you covered.

Make your life easier and take the stress out of buying a used or new Nissan by filling out our online credit application on the Nissan of Greenville website. Our stellar Finance team has a provided you with a quick, safe and secure form so you'll know your car loan rates and terms before you even walk through our doors, based on your FICO score. And we'll take even more stress away from you if you have poor credit because our Finance experts are pros at structuring loans for bad credit customers through one of our multiple national and local lenders.

If you're in Farmersville, Commerce, Garland, or Rockwall, TX and your Nissan is in need of service or you're looking to purchase a gorgeous Nissan that you can proudly cruise around Texas in, stop by Nissan of Greenville and let us show you how pleasant an experience you can have. You'll find us at 6403 Interstate 30 in Greenville, TX, and our friendly staff is waiting patiently to welcome you right now!

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X