Manage | Login

Nissan of Greenville
Greenville Nissan Reviews
Greenville Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 117 reviews
Nissan Of Greenville
loading...
Review image from Dalida Olivo
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 7/21/2018
Dalida Olivo
THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE was amazing. Everyone was helpful and inviting. Queenie was very helpful and absolutely loved her. She is wonderful and would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to come see her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Earnest Scarborough
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 7/20/2018
Earnest Scarborough
Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Elizabeth Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 7/20/2018
Elizabeth Brown
I had a great experience buying a car from Queenie this morning! She made the process very fast and easy and was also very friendly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Judith English
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Judith English
Queenie answered questions for us when we called earlier in the day. When we showed up she came out the door and greeted us. She was very professional even though we were joking while we were giving her the information she needed for us to buy the used car we called about. We took a nice long test drive to see how the car handled on the freeway as well as in town with all the stops and starts. Queenie offered us something to drink as well as a snack. I would gladly recommend her for a sales representative to my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Rhonda Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/16/2018
Rhonda Powell
This is the best family friendly place to get a car! they listen to what you need and work with you to get the best deal. Quennie is super friendly and the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Carrie Ashsley
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/16/2018
Carrie Ashsley
Awesome Queenie!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Carrie Ashsley
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/16/2018
Carrie Ashsley
Queenie was great. We stopped in, told her exactly what we wanted and she made it happen! We were in and out! Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Carrie Ashsley
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/16/2018
Carrie Ashsley
Queenie was great!! We stopped in to Nissan, told her exactly what we wanted and she made it happen! We were in and out, this was the best Car dealing experience we’ve ever had!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Carrie Ashley
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/16/2018
Carrie Ashley
Queenie was great! We told her exactly what we wanted! We were in and out just like that! The best Car buying experiences I’ve ever had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Sharon Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Sunday 7/15/2018
Sharon Rogers
Deen Slagle at Nissan of Greenville was above and beyond the perfect Gentleman! Johnny Cornejo in Finance was great too! I've purchased many used cars and can say that Deen was the most helpful, informative and accommodating salesman I have ever encountered. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Deen, Johnny & everyone at Nissan of Greenville!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deen Slagle

Review image from Sharon Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Sunday 7/15/2018
Sharon Rogers
I just love my little Santa Fe! Deen Slagle was awesome & not pushy...Johnny Cornejo in finance was a pleasure to work with as well. I actually came in for a sedan & left with my new Santa Fe. I will certainly do business with Deen & Nissan of Greenville again...thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deen Slagle

Review image from Leslie Bradford
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 7/14/2018
Leslie Bradford
It was a pleasure working with Queenie. We brought two kids in and she made sure they were entertained the whole time. She was friendly and made sure we were happy with the deal we got. I will definitely work with her again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Nissan of Greenville

Nissan Of Greenville Is Greenville, TX's Favorite New Nissan And Used Vehicle Dealership

Looking for a new Nissan vehicle to purchase in Texas doesn't have to be a daunting task now that you've found Nissan of Greenville. Our seasoned sales pros offer first-class customer service and car buying experience that's second to none. No matter if you're looking for a sports coupe like the iconic Nissan 370Z or a family van like the quintessential Nissan Quest, you'll be treated with the utmost respect and get a fantastic deal. Our inventory of Nissan cars, trucks, and SUV's is tremendous, with a huge selection of the most popular Nissans such as the attractive Altima, roguish Rogue, sensational Sentra, and marvelous Murano in all the most popular trims and colors. If you're looking for a rugged truck like the Nissan Titan or versatile business van like the Nissan NV200, you'll find them all on our lot. So head over to Nissan of Greenville and let us send you home in the Nissan you fall in love with at an incredible price.

Maybe a new Nissan isn't in the cards for you right now and a used vehicle is more suited to your budget -- Nissan of Greenville can help out with that as well. We have a large inventory of pre-owned Nissans that have to be of the highest quality before they earn a spot on our lot -- and we also carry used vehicles from other foreign and domestic manufacturers as well. If you're in search of a specific used car, we'll also find it for you if you provide us with a few details! And for even more peace of mind for your used vehicle, you'll also discover Certified Pre-Owned Nissans (CPO) at Nissan of Greenville, which are factory reconditioned and backed by an exceptional warranty. There's no need to trek through Texas for the pre-owned vehicle you want because Nissan of Greenville will make sure find it!

Nissan of Greenville Service, Auto Parts, and Vehicle Financing

Certainly, there are dozens of service centers in Greenville, but none will match the service and pricing of the Service Department at Nissan of Greenville. To keep your Nissan running its best, our factory trained, highly skilled technicians will repair or maintain your car, truck, or SUV using only genuine OEM Nissan factory parts, so you'll never have to worry about some no-name air filter or spark plug being placed under the hood. Not only will you find competitive pricing, but we also provide service specials and discount coupons on our website, lowering the cost of your oil change, electrical repair or brake job even further. Schedule an appointment online using our form at your convenience. If you prefer rolling up your sleeves and doing the work yourself, you don't have to Google for hours to find the genuine Nissan part you need for your car, because Nissan of Greenville has an exceptional Parts Department available to assist you. We carry a wide variety of genuine OEM and factory recommended parts and accessories behind the counter, and what we don't have stocked, we'll order for you. Oil filters, struts, rotors, timing belts -- if it's a genuine Nissan component, our Parts experts have you covered.

Make your life easier and take the stress out of buying a used or new Nissan by filling out our online credit application on the Nissan of Greenville website. Our stellar Finance team has a provided you with a quick, safe and secure form so you'll know your car loan rates and terms before you even walk through our doors, based on your FICO score. And we'll take even more stress away from you if you have poor credit because our Finance experts are pros at structuring loans for bad credit customers through one of our multiple national and local lenders.

If you're in Farmersville, Commerce, Garland, or Rockwall, TX and your Nissan is in need of service or you're looking to purchase a gorgeous Nissan that you can proudly cruise around Texas in, stop by Nissan of Greenville and let us show you how pleasant an experience you can have. You'll find us at 6403 Interstate 30 in Greenville, TX, and our friendly staff is waiting patiently to welcome you right now!

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X