Manage | Login

Nissan of Greenville
Greenville Nissan Reviews
Greenville Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 124 reviews
Nissan Of Greenville
loading...
Review image from Katherine Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 8/17/2018
Katherine Ferguson
Salesman was Deen Slagle. Deen did a wonderful job explaining everything and was very knowledgeable about the car and worked hard to make sure my buying experience was positive. Great salesman!

Review image from Balinda Abou-Dubai
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 8/4/2018
Balinda Abou-Dubai
My experience today at Nissan of Greenville was great , The only reason I came back after years was to work with Queenie, She is the best Salesperson I've ever met in purchasing a car. She makes the process so pleasant. Highly recommend her to everybody.!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Patricia Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 8/4/2018
Patricia Williams
My experience here today at Nissan of Greenville was excellent!. I felt like I was at home. They treated me and my family like Queens and Kings. Queenie is the most beautiful sweet hearted Saleslady you want to meet .I recommend her on any given day of the week.She's not fake.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Dylan Mosier
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Thursday 8/2/2018
Dylan Mosier
The whole staff at Nissan of Greenville went above and beyond to meet my needs, big thanks to Deen Slagle and Dillon Dollar in financing!

Review image from Joseph Sterner
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/23/2018
Joseph Sterner
Been to many dealerships and this has been by far the best experience that I’ve ever had! Polite and professional and the sales lady actually let me get out of my vehicle and walk up to her instead of being bombarded before I even get out of my vehicle! Won a repeat customer here, thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Joseph Sterner
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/23/2018
Joseph Sterner
One of the best sales people that I have ever dealt with! She didn't come running at me when I got out of my vehicle, she let me come to her. Very professional and polite, the first two things I look for, earned a repeat customer today, Thanks!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Tessa  Lappin
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/23/2018
Tessa Lappin
QUEENIE TOOK CARE OF US. SHE WAS PERSONABLE AND WORKED HARD TO GET US A GOOD DEAL. WE ARE SO THANKFUL FOR EVERYONE HERE AT NISSAN OF GREENVILLE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Dalida Olivo
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Saturday 7/21/2018
Dalida Olivo
THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE was amazing. Everyone was helpful and inviting. Queenie was very helpful and absolutely loved her. She is wonderful and would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to come see her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Earnest Scarborough
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 7/20/2018
Earnest Scarborough
Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Elizabeth Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Friday 7/20/2018
Elizabeth Brown
I had a great experience buying a car from Queenie this morning! She made the process very fast and easy and was also very friendly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Judith English
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Judith English
Queenie answered questions for us when we called earlier in the day. When we showed up she came out the door and greeted us. She was very professional even though we were joking while we were giving her the information she needed for us to buy the used car we called about. We took a nice long test drive to see how the car handled on the freeway as well as in town with all the stops and starts. Queenie offered us something to drink as well as a snack. I would gladly recommend her for a sales representative to my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Review image from Rhonda Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan Of Greenville
Monday 7/16/2018
Rhonda Powell
This is the best family friendly place to get a car! they listen to what you need and work with you to get the best deal. Quennie is super friendly and the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Queenie Sibley

Nissan of Greenville

Nissan Of Greenville Is Greenville, TX's Favorite New Nissan And Used Vehicle Dealership

Looking for a new Nissan vehicle to purchase in Texas doesn't have to be a daunting task now that you've found Nissan of Greenville. Our seasoned sales pros offer first-class customer service and car buying experience that's second to none. No matter if you're looking for a sports coupe like the iconic Nissan 370Z or a family van like the quintessential Nissan Quest, you'll be treated with the utmost respect and get a fantastic deal. Our inventory of Nissan cars, trucks, and SUV's is tremendous, with a huge selection of the most popular Nissans such as the attractive Altima, roguish Rogue, sensational Sentra, and marvelous Murano in all the most popular trims and colors. If you're looking for a rugged truck like the Nissan Titan or versatile business van like the Nissan NV200, you'll find them all on our lot. So head over to Nissan of Greenville and let us send you home in the Nissan you fall in love with at an incredible price.

Maybe a new Nissan isn't in the cards for you right now and a used vehicle is more suited to your budget -- Nissan of Greenville can help out with that as well. We have a large inventory of pre-owned Nissans that have to be of the highest quality before they earn a spot on our lot -- and we also carry used vehicles from other foreign and domestic manufacturers as well. If you're in search of a specific used car, we'll also find it for you if you provide us with a few details! And for even more peace of mind for your used vehicle, you'll also discover Certified Pre-Owned Nissans (CPO) at Nissan of Greenville, which are factory reconditioned and backed by an exceptional warranty. There's no need to trek through Texas for the pre-owned vehicle you want because Nissan of Greenville will make sure find it!

Nissan of Greenville Service, Auto Parts, and Vehicle Financing

Certainly, there are dozens of service centers in Greenville, but none will match the service and pricing of the Service Department at Nissan of Greenville. To keep your Nissan running its best, our factory trained, highly skilled technicians will repair or maintain your car, truck, or SUV using only genuine OEM Nissan factory parts, so you'll never have to worry about some no-name air filter or spark plug being placed under the hood. Not only will you find competitive pricing, but we also provide service specials and discount coupons on our website, lowering the cost of your oil change, electrical repair or brake job even further. Schedule an appointment online using our form at your convenience. If you prefer rolling up your sleeves and doing the work yourself, you don't have to Google for hours to find the genuine Nissan part you need for your car, because Nissan of Greenville has an exceptional Parts Department available to assist you. We carry a wide variety of genuine OEM and factory recommended parts and accessories behind the counter, and what we don't have stocked, we'll order for you. Oil filters, struts, rotors, timing belts -- if it's a genuine Nissan component, our Parts experts have you covered.

Make your life easier and take the stress out of buying a used or new Nissan by filling out our online credit application on the Nissan of Greenville website. Our stellar Finance team has a provided you with a quick, safe and secure form so you'll know your car loan rates and terms before you even walk through our doors, based on your FICO score. And we'll take even more stress away from you if you have poor credit because our Finance experts are pros at structuring loans for bad credit customers through one of our multiple national and local lenders.

If you're in Farmersville, Commerce, Garland, or Rockwall, TX and your Nissan is in need of service or you're looking to purchase a gorgeous Nissan that you can proudly cruise around Texas in, stop by Nissan of Greenville and let us show you how pleasant an experience you can have. You'll find us at 6403 Interstate 30 in Greenville, TX, and our friendly staff is waiting patiently to welcome you right now!

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X