Manage | Login

The Gilded Gypsy
Online Women & Children's Fashion Sales
Trendy Clothes & Accessories

Average rating: 4.58 out of 5 based on 12 reviews
The Gilded Gypsy
loading...
Review image from Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Taylor
Great quality and selection of clothing! The clothing description was spot on. I received my order promptly within a few days. I love the Glided Gypsy and definitely plan to purchase from there again!!

Review image from Josh S
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Josh S
This store gives nothing but excellent service every time I have ever shopped with them. Very professional and easy to deal with!

Review image from Logan
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Logan
Great quality clothing and the shipping was very fast.

Review image from Liv Schwerdt
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Liv Schwerdt
I’ve purchased quite a few things from this boutique. They have all been great quality and unique pieces you can’t find at other stores.

Review image from Tyson
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Tyson
I purchased items for mom for Christmas. I had quick delivery and she love everything that Jordan recommended. I will be returning this holiday season to see what new recommendations she has in store.

Review image from Brittany Wood
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Brittany Wood
The Gilded Gypsy is one of my favorite boutiques out there! They carry the cutest clothes and accessories, all at reasonable and affordable prices. The shipping is quick and easy, and the owner is always available to help answer any questions or concerns.

Review image from Blake
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Blake
Awesome selection and great customer service. My wife has loved everything she has purchased.

Review image from Kimberly
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Kimberly
Excellent customer service. Fast and easy shipping...usually ships out same or next day. Clothes are of great quality and unique styles you won’t just find in any retail store. I’m definitely a customer for life!

Review image from Amanda
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Monday 11/16/2020
Amanda
I love The Gilded Gypsy! My order was perfect. The styles are so fun and fashionable. I am so excited about the new Kinsley Armelle bracelets!!

Review image from Alan Schwerdt
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Monday 11/16/2020
Alan Schwerdt
Great products and service!

Review image from Jane Schwerdt
Another 5 Star Rating The Gilded Gypsy
Monday 11/16/2020
Jane Schwerdt
All out helpful and goes over the top to make sure u leave happy!

Review image from The Gilded Gypsy
Tuesday 11/10/2020
The Gilded Gypsy
In 2018, Jordan Schwerdt realized a dream of entering the fashion industry with the start of The Gilded Gypsy! After attending fashion school in NYC and obtaining her bachelor’s degree at Florida Gulf Coast University in Communication with a focus in Public Relations; Jordan was inspired by her precious little girl to open up The Gilded Gypsy and start providing women’s and children’s clothing.

The small boutique’s name, The Gilded Gypsy paying homage to all of the people who like to be the trendsetters, and encourage individualism and style of outstanding expression. We promote your unique style and provide great clothing options for women and kids.

If you are looking for Boho clothing, a fashion which makes people look twice, or desire to find women’s and children’s clothing at a trendy boutique versus the big box outlets; The Gilded Gypsy will be the place for you! It’s really simple to find the clothing you are looking for by visiting our website at www.thegildedgypsy.com to find the perfect pieces that make you look and feel amazing.

The Gilded Gypsy

Online Women & Children's Fashion & Accessories

In 2018, Jordan Schwerdt realized a dream of entering the fashion industry with the start of The Gilded Gypsy! After attending fashion school in NYC and obtaining her bachelor’s degree at Florida Gulf Coast University in Communication with a focus in Public Relations; Jordan was inspired by her precious little girl to open up The Gilded Gypsy and start providing women’s and children’s clothing.

The small boutique’s name, The Gilded Gypsy paying homage to all of the people who like to be the trend setters, and encourage individualism and style of outstanding expression. We promote your unique style and provide great clothing options for women and kids.

If you are looking for Boho clothing, fashion which makes people look twice or desire to find women’s and children’s clothing at a trendy boutique versus the big box outlets; The Gilded Gypsy will be the place for you! It’s really simple to find the clothing you are looking for by visiting our website at www.thegildedgypsy.com to find the perfect pieces that make you look and feel amazing.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X