Manage | Login

Premier Nationwide Lending
The Karr Team
Customer Reviews
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 79 reviews
The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
loading...
Review image from Jonathan and Kathleen  Vaghy
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 5/11/2018
Jonathan and Kathleen Vaghy
Wonderful experience. I love the weekly updates. Very organized.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ter

Review image from Tina & Shawn Core Core
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 5/4/2018
Tina & Shawn Core Core
We were very impressed with the quickness of our closing. The Karr Team is a group of professional ladies that kept us informed of the progress of our loan weekly. We love them

Review image from Zach Daum
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 5/3/2018
Zach Daum
Handled everything in the loan process on time and were always available.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karr

Review image from Randy And Vickie  Reid
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 5/3/2018
Randy And Vickie Reid
Wonderful, informative, and super easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karr

Review image from Carlos Perez
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 4/25/2018
Carlos Perez
The Karr Team did a fantastic job! Thank you for making this a smooth process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Karr

Review image from Raluca Marrin
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Raluca Marrin
Awesome. Extra special thank you for making this happen for us. We know it was a complex scenario, yet you guys were professional, reassuring, and helpful the whole time. Thank you!

Review image from Terri Wozniak
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Terri Wozniak
Thank you Karr Team for an awesome experience! Getting the email that said we are clear to close is like “loves first kiss”.

Review image from Johnny & Shelly  Hitt
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Johnny & Shelly Hitt
Wonderful! Great communication and updates throughout our process!

Review image from Robert And Leta  Lee
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Robert And Leta Lee
10 being the BEST...
10!!! The Karr Team worked with my husband and myself to make sure the process was handled swiftly and smooth as possible prior to close. We closed quickly and it was great!

Thank you Sidney and Terri Karr
Amanda you are awesome!

Love, the Lee’s

Review image from Robert And Leta  Lee
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Robert And Leta Lee
10 being the BEST...
10!!! The Karr team worked with my husband and myself to make sure the process was handled swiftly and as smooth as possible prior to close. We closed quickly and it was great!

Thank you Sidney and Terri Karr!
And Amanda you are awesome!

Love, the Lee’s
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ter

Review image from Dustin & Stacy  Roberts
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Monday 4/16/2018
Dustin & Stacy Roberts
Such a smooth process. Thank you!

Review image from William And Holly Hoffman
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 4/13/2018
William And Holly Hoffman
It was great working with Terri and the Karr team at Premier Nationwide Lending. They made the process so easy as compared to using a Dallas based bank. Terri had great knowledge of the Cedar Creek development and details necessary to close on the property.

The Karr Team, Premier Nationwide Lending, Rockwall Texas

Home Mortgage Experts

Terri Karr

Terri, a graduate of Baylor University with a BBA in accounting, has the perfect mix of both education and years of experience - this stellar combination enables her to consistently provide clients with a “World Class Mortgage experience”.

Having been in the real estate and real estate lending business for over a quarter of a century, her goal is simple: Make sure that her clients are in the right loan at the right rate AND deliver that mortgage on time and on budget EVERY time.

To date, Terri has helped nearly 2000 clients with their mortgage on personal homes, vacation homes and investment properties.

When not working on the perfect mortgage experience for her clients, Terri enjoys gardening and decorating her home in the Chandlers Landing waterfront community in Rockwall. Two Yorkies - Baylor and Bear and one fat cat- Miss Kenzie, run the household most of the time.

She also serves on the executive board of the Disciples Women of First Christian Church Rockwall where she also participates in the choir and the hand bell choir.

Terri is recognized as a member of The Producer’s Council at Premier Nationwide Lending. She was honored as one of the company’s Top Producing Loan Officers for 2013.

Terri was also recently featured in Texas Monthly Magazine as one of the 2013 Five Star Mortgage Professionals in the state of Texas.

Sidney Karr

Sidney graduated from Hardin-Simmons University in May of 2014. She decided to follow in her Mother’s footsteps and pursue a career in the mortgage industry. She received her NMLS license shortly after graduating and has become quite a powerful part of the team with an in depth knowledge of specialty programs and credit restoration.

As an accomplished equestrian with over 14 World Championship titles, Sidney has a true passion for animals. When she is not helping the team provide an exceptional mortgage experience to their clients, she likes to spend her time with her pets which include several English Bulldogs, Dachshunds, and kitties. She also enjoys spending time cooking for her friends and family and kickboxing to stay in shape. Sidney is a deacon of the First Christian Church in Rockwall where she also participates in the Hand Bell Choir. In Addition, she is a very active volunteer and foster for the Lone Star Bulldog Club Rescue.

We Promise to Close On Time, Every Time.

The Karr Team, Mortgage Lender

We look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About Premier Nationwide Lending

At Premier Nationwide Lending we pride ourselves in delivering the industry’s best service and experiences through focusing on core values: WORK ETHIC, RESPECT, and EXPERIENCE. Those 3 key characteristics along with family values are the foundation in which PNL is built upon and this flows over into our lending practices. We are committed to building relationships with our customers. That commitment over the last decade has fostered an exceptional mortgage lending team. Our customers are our extended family. The result: SATISFACTION, PROFITABILITY, and GROWTH. Our commitment and foundation, along with our business partners, allow us to help thousands of families and individuals achieve the dream of homeownership one loan at a time.


The Karr Team - Premiere Nationwide Lending

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

25 Noble Court - Heath, TX 75032

Terri Karr NMLS ID 230983 RMLO

Sidney Karr NMLS ID 1200324 RMLO

972-771-0035 (Office)

www.thekarrteam.com


Sponsor NTFN, Inc NMLS #75333


CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENTS’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550.

NTFN, Inc. is licensed by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. NTFN, Inc. is licensed under the laws of the state of Texas and by state law is subject to regulatory oversight by the Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending.

The department maintains a recovery fund to make the payments to certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at http://www.sml.texas.gov.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X