Manage | Login

Premier Nationwide Lending
The Karr Team
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 47 reviews
The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
loading...
Review image from Daniel Curtis
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 10/3/2017
Daniel Curtis
Five stars! Terri, Sidney, and Liz were incredibly responsive and made the process easier than I could have imagined! Thank you Karr's!

Review image from Jim Yarborough
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 8/3/2017
Jim Yarborough
We really enjoyed the experience working with Premier Nationwide Lending. Zack especially went above and beyond for us. We would recommend using them to anyone looking for a lender.

Review image from Janna Aguirre
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 7/7/2017
Janna Aguirre
You guys did a fantastic job. You were very helpful and had very quick responses and I had no worries. I have already referred a few friends and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help.

Review image from Bryan Nantz
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 7/7/2017
Bryan Nantz
Awesome team! Thanks for everything! Everything went very smoothly, I highly recommend The Karr Team! Thanks!

Review image from Kelli Delozier
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 4/19/2017
Kelli Delozier
The Karr team did an excellent job from beginning to end. Very professional and courteous. Thank you for such an easy transaction once again.

Review image from Joanna And Jon Lawrence
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Joanna And Jon Lawrence
The Karr team at Premier Lending was amazing in helping us get our first home. They were very knowledgeable and always helped us out. We couldn't have asked for a better team!

Review image from Jason And Mary Parker
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 3/2/2017
Jason And Mary Parker
The entire Karr team was very professional and great to work with from start to finish. This was the second time we have worked with them and it was a wonderful experience both times.

Review image from Tracy Cox
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 3/2/2017
Tracy Cox
Outstanding team! Very thorough and professional. We would absolutely use them again for future home purchases. This has truly been the greatest experience.

Review image from Anthony And Lydia  Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 3/2/2017
Anthony And Lydia Martinez
Terri and her staff are amazing. They have helped us so much. We will be telling everyone about our experience. Thank you!

Review image from Anthony And Lydia  Martinez2017
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 3/1/2017
Anthony And Lydia Martinez2017
Terri and her staff are amazing. They have helped us so much. We will be telling everyone about our experience. Thank you!

Review image from Howard And Annette Lede
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 2/14/2017
Howard And Annette Lede
Thanks for all your help, Terri can perform miracles in two weeks. This is my second time using Terri because of her outstanding customer service. She makes us feel like family!

Review image from Jason And Christele Gregory
Another 5 Star Rating The Karr Team Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 2/9/2017
Jason And Christele Gregory
The Karr Team was incredible. My husband and I knew from the very first phone conversation we had chosen the right team. These guys work hard on the behalf of those they serve and it shows. Our transaction was smooth, comfortable and full of constant communication. We are so glad we chose a local group who is invested in our team and surrounding communities. They serve with excellence!

The Karr Team, Premier Nationwide Lending, Rockwall Texas

Home Mortgage Experts

Terri, a graduate of Baylor University with a BBA in accounting, has the perfect mix of both education and years of experience - this stellar combination enables her to consistently provide clients with a “World Class Mortgage experience”.

Having been in the real estate and real estate lending business for over a quarter of a century, her goal is simple: Make sure that her clients are in the right loan at the right rate AND deliver that mortgage on time and on budget EVERY time.

To date, Terri has helped nearly 2000 clients with their mortgage on personal homes, vacation homes and investment properties.

When not working on the perfect mortgage experience for her clients, Terri enjoys gardening and decorating her home in the Chandlers Landing waterfront community in Rockwall. Two Yorkies - Baylor and Bear and one fat cat- Miss Kenzie, run the household most of the time.

She also serves on the executive board of the Disciples Women of First Christian Church Rockwall where she also participates in the choir and the hand bell choir.

And most of all, she enjoys spending time with her daughter, Sidney who will be starting law school next fall after finishing her senior year at Hardin Simmons University.

Terri is recognized as a member of The Producer’s Council at Premier Nationwide Lending. She was honored as one of the company’s Top Producing Loan Officers for 2013.

Terri was also recently featured in Texas Monthly Magazine as one of the 2013 Five Star Mortgage Professionals in the state of Texas.

We Promise to Close On Time, Every Time.

The Karr Team, Mortgage Lender

We look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About Premier Nationwide Lending

At Premier Nationwide Lending we pride ourselves in delivering the industry’s best service and experiences through focusing on core values: WORK ETHIC, RESPECT, and EXPERIENCE. Those 3 key characteristics along with family values are the foundation in which PNL is built upon and this flows over into our lending practices. We are committed to building relationships with our customers. That commitment over the last decade has fostered an exceptional mortgage lending team. Our customers are our extended family. The result: SATISFACTION, PROFITABILITY, and GROWTH. Our commitment and foundation, along with our business partners, allow us to help thousands of families and individuals achieve the dream of homeownership one loan at a time.


The Karr Team - Premiere Nationwide Lending

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

25 Noble Court - Heath, TX 75032

Terri Karr NMLS ID 230983 RMLO

Sidney Karr NMLS ID 1200324 RMLO

972-771-0035 (Office)

www.thekarrteam.com


Sponsor NTFN, Inc NMLS #75333


CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENTS’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550.

NTFN, Inc. is licensed by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. NTFN, Inc. is licensed under the laws of the state of Texas and by state law is subject to regulatory oversight by the Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending.

The department maintains a recovery fund to make the payments to certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at http://www.sml.texas.gov.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X