Manage | Login

Ultimate Poolscapes Retail & Pool Construction
Pool Supplies Waco Texas
Pool & Spa Renovations
Outdoor Living Decks

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 11 reviews
Ultimate Poolscapes
loading...
Review image from Tammay - Salado, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Tammay - Salado, Texas
I was extremely pleased with Ultimate Poolscapes! My pool pump had a total meltdown which also completely messed up my filter. They were out within just a few days of the meltdown (which happened on a weekend) and they were very quick to get my pool up and running again replacing both the pump and filter. They dealt with the home warranty company and also gave me great tips on how to keep the water in good shape. My pool is now sparkling and I could not be happier!!

Review image from Kimberly
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Kimberly
I just have to say that Ultimate Poolscapes is one awesome company! From the moment I had the initial conversation with Jackie until I had the pleasure of meeting David and his crew, they have just been fantastic. My pool pump went out and they were so timely in getting out to my home which is quite a drive for them. They replaced my pool pump and were able to diagnose some other problems as well. Their follow through has been excellent too. I have had to contact David several times to get him to help walk me through some things. I absolutely wouldn't want anyone else working on my pool. I highly recommend Ultimate Poolscapes and sincerely thank them for all of their help.

Review image from Soo - Waco, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Soo - Waco, Texas
Just finished our pool with Ultimate Poolscapes and Jackie/David. They were a pleasure to work with and our pool is AMAZING! Friendly and attentive from the first meeting until the end. I like that they only build a handful of pools at once, not overwhelmed with 20+ jobs at the same time. Timed perfectly for the summer! Ready to make memories by the pool for years to come.

Review image from Len & Donna - Austin, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Len & Donna - Austin, Texas
For over two years we asked our pool builder to come and check for a leak. They sent out two separate leak detection companies who said we didn't have one. Yet, for over two years we had to fill the pool for an hour every 3-4 days. Our pool company said the need to fill the pool was due to “evaporation.” Well, thanks to you and your awesome crew (special thanks to Josh and Kenny) the laws of evaporation don’t apply to our pool anymore!

Review image from Carol - Temple, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Carol - Temple, Texas
We had trouble with our pool and pump for a couple of years. We found Ultimate Poolscapes and are so pleased with how quickly they solved our problems. They are fast, friendly
and dependable. I highly recommend them!

Review image from Julie - McGregor, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Julie - McGregor, Texas
The service by Jackie and David was amazing! We had trouble with our pool and pump for a couple of years. We found Ultimate Poolscapes and are so pleased with how quickly they solved our problems. They are fast, friendly and dependable. I highly recommend them!

Review image from Chad - McGregor, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Chad - McGregor, Texas
Simply put, David is truly honest, he's fast and he is fun to work with! I literally stumbled across him two years ago and I guarantee I'm not leaving his company (ever)!

Review image from Glenda - Waco, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Glenda - Waco, Texas
David, enjoying the view of our beautiful refinished pool!

Review image from Sarah - Waco, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Sarah - Waco, Texas
It was really fun getting to know the team during the project. They were all helpful in answering my questions and made me feel completely at ease. The design ended up being twice as good as I could have ever envisioned! Don't wait any longer to call up the team, you're only hurting yourself by postponing!

Review image from Michael - Waco, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Michael - Waco, Texas
My wife met the owner of Ultimate Poolscapes, David Duron, at Baylor University, since his company services the many fountains, etc. on campus. David gave us a reasonable estimate on our pool and completed the job with breathtaking speed. We have a pool that is almost 40 years old, and it needed a great deal of work, but David and his crew took care of everything. I could also tell that David was being conscientious about pricing and was sensitive to our budget. He even got to know our kids by name!

Review image from Pat Hyland
Another 5 Star Rating Ultimate Poolscapes
Friday 1/8/2021
Pat Hyland
They provided us with a lot of vision. They told us what could work so we could stay in our budget.

Ultimate Poolscapes>/h2>

Retail Pool Supplies & Service

Ultimate Poolscapes has over 15 plus years of experience in residential and commercial pool construction around Texas. The pool company was established due to the lack of pool companies willing to go into rural areas and build custom pools. David Duron began researching and enrolled at Baylor University in the Fast Track Business program for entrepreneurs. David put together a business plan and that is how he got his start in the pool building industry. Initially, David helped build waterparks throughout the US and Mexico. Once he felt confident in the mechanics behind pool construction, he began building residential pools. David says his passion lies in the details of the pool. From design to the finished product, he strives for perfection. With his wife Jackie at his side, this family business is run with dedication, passion and commitment to excellence.

As a CPO Certified (Certified Pool Operator), Ultimate Poolscapes of Texas, Inc. is a full-service pool company located in Waco, Texas that serves McLennan County and the surrounding areas of Central Texas. They have been family-owned and operating since 2007 and experienced in every area of the pool building process. Their mission is to provide quality pool service for every budget.

Whether you desire a new pool, pool remodeling, leak detection, repairs or scheduled pool maintenance; Ultimate Poolscapes is the call you need to make. Ultimate Poolscapes Retail & Pool Construction will create the perfect geometric, free-form or spas for you and your family. In addition, they are experts on creating your own personal oasis including decks and outdoor living. You can contact them at (254) 379-6351.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X