Manage | Login

Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Houston Area Customer Reviews
Texas KIA Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 31 reviews
Sam Smith Automotive Sales
loading...
Review image from Mary  Alarcon
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 3/18/2017
Mary Alarcon
Hello out there. My name is Mary, I came to Fredy Kia met this great person named Sam Smith and he really went
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Nora Blalock
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Monday 11/14/2016
Nora Blalock
Sure I'd be more than happy to give you a positive review you all earned it. This is our 2nd 2017 Sorento we have purchased from you (SAM SMITH) at Fredy Kia. I drive one this one, the newest :), my husband drives the older one, we got that one about 30 days ago :). We love them! Thank you! Nora and Roy, South Houston.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Jose And Adriana Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 11/12/2016
Jose And Adriana Gonzalez
The world is such a small place. We have known Sam Smith (from Fredy Kia) and his whole family for generations. They are all wonderful people, service oriented and go way out of their way to help others. Hundreds of people have personally witnessed and benefited from their family's kind generosity throughout the Houston community. So when we knew we were dealing with Sam Smith at Fredy Kia, we knew we were in good hands. We love our new Soul!!! My Dad and I came back today and got a free car wash as promised. Sam and Fredy both delivered and they will for you and your family too. Go see Sam Smith today and he will help you get your new car today. God bless you and your whole family, Jose and Adriana.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Frank And Bianca Lamanoco
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Friday 11/11/2016
Frank And Bianca Lamanoco
We want to say thank you to Sam Smith and Fredy Kia for helping up get into our new fully Loaded Optima. My wife loves it and Sam really made sure she was happy and Sam went the extra miles and made sure I was happy too by getting me the lowest payment too. Thank you Sam. Sincerely Frank and Bianca
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Jimmy De La Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Friday 11/4/2016
Jimmy De La Cruz
Sam you were right. I love my New Kia Soul!! And everyone at my work wants one too. They are all coming to see you, Sam Smith @ Fredy Kia Your new friend Jimmy D. Mgr. @ Southwest Airlines
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Jimmy De La Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Friday 11/4/2016
Jimmy De La Cruz
Sam you're the best! You said I would love the new Kia Soul and you were right. I love
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Alberta Washington
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Friday 10/14/2016
Alberta Washington
I came into Fredy Kia had bad credit but Sam Smith helped me get Approved!!! I was able to get my 2nd new car and it's a Soul, I love my new Soul!!! Go see Sam Smith he can help you too, take my word for it. Alberta W. in Houston, Texas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Demetria Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Thursday 10/13/2016
Demetria Garcia
The car buying experience was very easy. Sam Smith made the entire experience very comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Sam Smith to anyone. Demetria from Manvel, Texas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Clyde Hannes
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Wednesday 10/12/2016
Clyde Hannes
My name is Clyde Hannes, my wife and I recently bought a new 2016 Kia Soul, which is a Great Automobile! Prior to buying my New Soul today, we have owned a 2014 Soul and a 2014 Optima, we are Very Pleased with ALL of our KIA's!!! We own a Driving school and the kids Love the SOUL!!! We are very pleased with the gas mileage and top safety features in the Soul. And the small up keep is almost like "Put gas in and Go". We own 10 Automobiles in our driving school and are thinking of getting more KIA's for our driving school. And we truly enjoy Mr. Sam Smith our Super Salesman for his Congenial nature and YES, we look forward to doing much more business with Fredy Kia and Sam Smith Soon...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Sam Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Friday 10/7/2016
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Automotive Sales is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Kristen Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 2/20/2016
Kristen Wright
Mr. Sam Smith was a great salesman!! Recommend you see him when you come in!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Kristen Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 2/20/2016
Kristen Wright
Mr. Sam Smith was a great salesman!! Recommend you see him when you come in!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Sam Smith Automotive Sales Reviews & Testimonials

KIA Autos & New & Used Cars

About Houston Area KIA Sales Customer Service

You're #1 with Sam Smith of Fredy KIA! Whether you are in the market for a new KIA, or a wide-selection of used and pre-owned vehicles you can be assure you will receive the best deal and highest level of service with Sam Smith in Houston, Texas!

Sam Smith - Fredy Kia, serving the Houston Metro Area Customers

Want to Make $100-$200 today?

Send Sam referrals, clients, friends, family, co-workers, neighbors... Anyone that wants and needs a New or Used Car…. They sign up and I’ll personally make sure you get the $100.00 to $200.00 Referral $$$!!!!

Good Credit, Bad Credit, 0 down option available. Get APPROVED TODAY!

Come In & Drive Out Today!

Sam Smith is an automotive salesman with Fredy KIA located at 11711 Gulf Freeway in Houston, TX 77034 - just off of I-45 South, Exit: Almeda Genoa, South Shaver, Across from Almeda Mall. Contact Sam today at 832.385.4161

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X