Manage | Login

Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Houston Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 65 reviews
Sam Smith Automotive Sales
loading...
Review image from Coleman Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Tuesday 6/4/2019
Coleman Anderson
I learned the way to a happy life is a Happy Wife!! My wife really wanted this new 2020 Kia Telluride so short version after reading and seeing all the positive reviews Everywhere I got her one. Sam Smith at Fredy Kia is The Best and nicest salesman we’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with and YES I’d highly recommend Sam to anyone that wants A True Professional on your side when buying or leasing your next vehicle, as we did. The Anderson Family Houston Texas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Amiel Darcera
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Amiel Darcera
Sam Smith is the only true and knowledgeable professional if you have any questions on the 2020 Telluride. Go see Sam at Fredy Kia, he will answer any and all of your questions. They are located in the southeast part of Houston. We are from Tomball, Texas and yes meeting Sam and getting our new Telluride made it all worthwhile. Your new friend and Now part of the Fredy Kia Telluride Family, Amiel And Frances Thank You so much for bringing the paperwork to Tomball so late at night for my wife to sign too. You really go out of your way for your customers, Thank You!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Maria Guerrero
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Maria Guerrero
All I can say is thank to Sam Smith and Fredy kia you Both my dream come true. I have my new Lexus and I love it. Thank you. Maria from Robstown Texas. A long drive but worth it!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Ivery Diggs
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Ivery Diggs
My family was so used to the old car, it had it’s cracks scratches dents strange noises smells spills stains and much more. Well then we met Sam Smith when we walked into Fredy Kia and he was extra nice, took his time with us. Asked questions, checked out credit and despite that subject we are driving away in a brand new car. I am happy and my children are more than happy. I can’t thank Mr Smith enough. Mrs Diggs in Houston Texas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Maria Guerrero
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 5/25/2019
Maria Guerrero
Thank you Mr Sam Smith you and Fredy Kia Made our Mom’s dream come true. Our Mom had a Lexus many years ago, it got in a wreck so today you really made our Mom happy. The smile on her face is priceless. Thanks to you Mr Sam Smith and your kind ways with all of our family. You are a real gentleman. The Guerrero family from Robstown, Texas. PS. Yes it was worth the drive!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Ivery Diggs
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 5/25/2019
Ivery Diggs
I am so excited to finally drive a brand new car! And its my favorite color too. I came into Fredy and two wonderful gentleman. Sam Smith And Jerre Garrett they made me feel right at home. They are known to be the best salesman and most Helpful at Fredy Kia, just ask them :). Great customer service and yes I would highly recommend them to anyone! Like they said, we are Family. D. Diggs Houston, Texas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Beverly Perry
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 5/18/2019
Beverly Perry
This is Beverly from ClearLake, Texas. I needed a new car, mine had worn out. I came into Fredy Kia because I’d done my research and knew that Kia has the best warranty in the car business and I needed a dependable vehicle. So I made an appointment with Sam Smith, he kept his word, treated me really good, got me Approved and in a new Kia for less than I expected I am Happy. Thank you Sam Smith
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Twala Lockhart-Huery
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Saturday 5/4/2019
Twala Lockhart-Huery
We searched multiple locations and couldn’t find the Kia Telluride anywhere except at Fredy Kia. They had exactly what I wanted and I’m very happy with their customer service! Go meet Sam Smith he is # 1 in customer service! Sincerely, Twala L. Houston, Texas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Joseph Della
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Thursday 5/2/2019
Joseph Della
Hello everyone my name is Joseph I came into Fredy Kia and met Sam Smith. He provided me fast and very friendly service, he cares about his customers and it shows. Sam took my 20 year old car as a trade in and I got my payments where I needed them on my new Sportage. Yes I am more than happy and yes I am recommending everyone to Sam Smith at Fredy Kia. And yes it was worth the long drive too! Joseph D. From Tomball, Texas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Rodrigo Recendez
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Wednesday 5/1/2019
Rodrigo Recendez
Thank you Super Sam Smith!! You got it done in record time. Thanks that means everything to busy on the go hard working people like us. Took both of our trades, turned them in, gave us a fair deal on both of our trade ins then got me and my wife in a brand new 2019 Sportage and a 2019 Sorento Fast as promised. The Recendez family from Pasadena Texas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Gay Millorn
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Monday 4/29/2019
Gay Millorn
Yes I brought my own worn out car to Sam Smith at Fredy Kia and he worked his magic and now I’m truly enjoying life. Got my 2020 Telluride a real luxury SUV at a much lower price than any other out there, Yes I shopped around and nothing compares to the Kia Telluride!! Of course I’d highly recommend Sam Smith. Go meet him and you’ll see for yourself he cares about his customers. G. M. From Baytown, Texas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Review image from Demetrio Sanabria
Another 5 Star Rating Sam Smith Automotive Sales
Monday 4/29/2019
Demetrio Sanabria
I had an excellent experience with Mr. Sam, he made us feel comfortable at choosing the right vehicle and at an affordable price. Came in for used vehicle but Mr. Sam convinced me for a new one instead. Mr. Sam is an exceptional salesman and he really takes into consideration everything about his customers, he really cares and it shows. Thank you,Sanabria Family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Smith

Sam Smith Automotive Sales Reviews & Testimonials

Fredy KIA, New & Used Cars, SUV's, Trucks

About Houston Area Car Sales Customer Service

Sam Smith's personal goal is to get more people into the vehicle of their dreams, creating more Happy clients and customers for a lifetime! Everyone loves Sam Smith, his honesty, caring nature, hard work ethic, professional and positive attitude. Sam is the most referred car salesman in Houston, Texas. Tons of Great reviews. Experience Sam Smith's fun, friendly and giving nature for yourself. Sam can help you Get Approved! Call Sam Now 832-385-4161 for your personal Appointment date and time. Go meet Sam Smith Today @ Fredy Kia

11711 Gulf Freeway Houston, Texas 77034 (Exit # 34), directly behind Mc Donalds, Across from Almeda Mall. You will also want to send All of your friends, family and everyone you know to Sam Smith!

Sam Smith - Serving the Houston Metro Area Customers

Want to Make $150-$300 today?

Send Sam referrals, clients, friends, family, co-workers, neighbors... Anyone that wants and needs a New or Used Car…. They sign up and I’ll personally make sure you get the $150.00 to $300.00 Referral $$$!!!!

Good Credit, Bad Credit, 0 down option available. Get APPROVED TODAY!

Come In & Drive Out Today!

Sam Smith is an automotive salesman with Fredy Kia located at 11711 Gulf Freeway in Houston, TX 77034 - just off of I-45 South. Contact Sam today at 832.385.4161

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X