Manage | Login

Adjusting Online, LLC
Best Top Trade Schools
Careers without College Degrees
100k Per Year Careers

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Adjusting Online, LLC
loading...
Review image from Lisa M
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Lisa M
"I am very thankful to have had the opportunity to train with the instructors bringing you Adjusting Online! I began my career back in 2008 when they offered live training and career advice. From the Software Training to Field Adjuster Systems & How To's, these instructors were able to help me along on my journey to a very successful career in the Adjusting World! These men and women at Adjusting Online actually work hard to not just give you book knowledge, but to give you training on what actually works in the real world of insurance adjusting. The advice I can give you is simple. Take the courses from them and really learn. They care if you succeed."

Review image from Dev N
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Dev N
"You did an excellent job of creating and writing the curriculum for this course. It's going to go a long way, especially for someone like me who is new to the Adjusting World. Even with my background in Home Inspections and Pest Control over the last 19+ years. This is going to be very impactful moving forward. Getting my career going on the Xactimate Software and my Adjusting Future. I appreciate the hard work and effort on this course and I look forward to taking many more courses with you!"

Review image from Matthew A
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Matthew A
“...I got my initial training form Steven Smallwood and I found it indispensable. Getting your license is the first step, but it is not everything you need to know to be an effective adjuster and so the classes I took with him Adjusting 101, Xactimate, gave me the tools to be an effective adjuster…”

Review image from Anthony S
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Anthony S
Attending the Xactimate class was quite rewarding. In fact from the instructor’s 10 plus years of knowledge I learned tons of valuable information from my instructor Steven. His patience and teaching ability is dynamic. It was a pleasure to get to know him as an instructor. In fact, during class I became determined to send my family members and friends to his class because I feel they would learn more and gain a better knowledge of the Insurance Adjusting industry. Overall, my recommendation, if 10 being the highest for taking these Adjusting courses, I would give them an 11. They showed me that they really care about you succeeding in your career.

Review image from Marshell W
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Marshell W
I am an independent catastrophic adjuster. I have taken classes with the teachers and trainers who are now bringing their courses online. This is so essential. Adjusting Online is going to make your life a lot easier and it's going to be very convenient for you to get the training, the help, and the support that you need. I've worked with these guys, they are fantastic and there is nothing that they won't do to make sure that your career starts off and continues in the right direction. They trained me on policy walkthroughs, how to scope, how to determine losses, how to diagram, and the software you will need in the field. They help you with registration after you pass the test and how to get fingerprinted and licensed. Also, how to apply to other states for reciprocal licenses. They take you through it step-by-step. You feel so comfortable and knowledgeable when you're done. With these guys that you feel like there's nothing you can't do! I have adjusted multiple large flood losses during a major hurricane with a company that Adjusting Online instructors connected me with. I felt very confident and have successfully completed it to both the customer and the insurance company's satisfaction. So you guys, you've got to go check them out! They will train you on software; Xactimate, Simsol, and everything you need to know in the field. They are there for you 100% of the time! I have never picked up the phone and called them that they have not answered. Check them out on Facebook for Adjusting Online. Check out their website and you will not regret it. This is a change that I should have made a billion years ago. Have a good day and I hope they're hearing from you soon!

Review image from Ben D
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Ben D
...One of the things I found important was Xactimate, as a new adjuster that’s one of the most important things out there is, the software Xactimate. Which is super complex if you don’t know what you’re doing and it’s still complex if you do know what you are doing. With Steven’s help, I kind of mastered that and it was so easy to use creating estimates, doing Eagle view’s, and measurements. Everything became super easy with what Steven had taught us, and he really really dug in with just whatever we needed so if there was any questions on Xactimate he was there for me...Steven, he made it super super easy...

Review image from Ray A
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Ray A
The training that you will receive is top notch! The way Steven breaks down complicated software (Xactimate) is worth every penny. The practical aspect that is taught in adjusting online courses is amazing. Progressive Insurance hired me because of its application in my life. This is not training from a book; this is training from experience. I would strongly recommend taking advantage of this training NOW! It will change your life! It will give you a new skill set that will increase your bank account and promote its growth! Don’t hesitate. Sign up today!

Review image from Rocky V
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Rocky V
…former Ranger with Bravo Company Third Battalion out of Fort Bend, Georgia. I’ve trained with these guys personally and have had a successful career for over 10 years. Anyone can get a license to become an adjuster, anyone, but its what you do after that, that is mission critical. The S.O.P.’s that you will learn from Steven Smallwood and Adjusting Online, will make you a successful adjuster.

Review image from Joe G.
Another 5 Star Rating Adjusting Online, LLC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Joe G.
"I started my adjuster career during Hurricane Harvey. I trained with the instructors from Adjusting Online, and I am thankful that they took the time to cover Xactimate software, Scoping, Diagraming, & Roof Measuring. As a former FireFighter in the Greater Houston area, I was ready for the challenge. Even though there were a few surprises, I was able to navigate the Claims Industry with help from the adjusters who brought their training online. They introduced me to my first claims company and got me work within days of having my license! My wife & I worked as a team on estimating and now have a solid way to earn good revenue for our family when we choose to run claims. We love adjusting because it is high paying and it is something that gives us freedom to spend a lot of time with our kids!"

Adjusting Online, LLC

Top Online Trade School

Establish a Great Career in Insurance Adjusting without a College Degree

Adjusting Online, LLC offers comprehensive online training courses allowing you to receive certifications as an Insurance Adjuster and the tools necessary to excel in a career where you can make over 100k each year.

Access to the Best Kept Secret

Adjusting Online gives you access to one of the best-kept secrets to earning a 6 Figure Income! We train you to work in an industry that will potentially pay you better than most college careers. Plus, we make that happen for you in a host of courses that take less than 30 days. Get certified and begin working!

With over 25 years of experience in the industry, including 10 years of experience teaching live licensing classes, Adjusting Online, LLC can help you become an Auto and Home Insurance Adjuster from the convenience of your home.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X