Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 753 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Davud And Tina Manley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 9/20/2018
Davud And Tina Manley
Barry was very helpful .Brent did a great job too
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Sarajan And Bob Morrow
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 9/17/2018
Sarajan And Bob Morrow
The sales and service do a great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from David And Kim
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 9/17/2018
David And Kim
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Heaven Peace
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 9/13/2018
Heaven Peace
Darwin was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Mr And Mrs  Haraway
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Mr And Mrs Haraway
They were nice and got us what we wanted
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Lino Campos
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 9/10/2018
Lino Campos
Barry was very patient with us
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Gary Glass
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 9/10/2018
Gary Glass
Deon was great! He helped us get two vehicles when we only came in for one. Will recommend Deon to anyone. Amazing experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Bridget Hunt
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 9/9/2018
Bridget Hunt
I drove 3 hours one way and Barry made me very happy with my purchase
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Sombun Leuanwanham
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 9/1/2018
Sombun Leuanwanham
Great bunch of guys that works hard for you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Beverly Sisk
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 9/1/2018
Beverly Sisk
My salesmsn did a great job Highly recommend
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Todd Grasham
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/27/2018
Todd Grasham
My salesman and salemanager did a great job for us
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Gary Stiles
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/27/2018
Gary Stiles
Darwin did a great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X