Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 962 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Judith Toxey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Judith Toxey
I was so Happy with the deal I stood up on the side
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from The        Leslies
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 1/28/2020
The Leslies
Barry did a great job in helping me get in the Altima of my choice
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Joe Stafford Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 1/26/2020
Joe Stafford Jr
The sales associate we worked with was very helpful in demonstrating the vehicle we were interested in and knowledgeable of it's features. I'm pretty behind on the new high tech vehicle features and he got me up to speed in short order. We just drove home in our new Leaf and have nothing but good to say about our experience. Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Joyce Nelson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 1/17/2020
Joyce Nelson
Loved he deal and my salesman was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Lawrence Schiber
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 1/13/2020
Lawrence Schiber
Darwin was awesome salesman and he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Carrie Faulk
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/30/2019
Carrie Faulk
Darwin was awesome to work with he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Zachary Hardy
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 12/28/2019
Zachary Hardy
Great service and a great experience all together. I really enjoyed talking to salesman and getting everything I order and worked out all at one time. 5 Stars!

Review image from Damian Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/9/2019
Damian Lewis
Darwin was great to work with he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Amy Guffey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Amy Guffey
Darwin was a awesome salesman and he understood all of my needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Tamekia Oliphant
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 11/15/2019
Tamekia Oliphant
Anthony and Renee were an Awesome double man team on helping my Husband and I trade in our leased vehicle so that we could move forward to a newer vehicle. Renee was very truthful, fun, honest, and a major blessing in breaking all figures down to us. Now, with Anthony helping us also on today by finishing up the loose ends of the paperwork I am proud to say that we are Extremely Happy with our decision to trade our older leased vehicle in for a much younger vehicle with better gas mileage as a bonus for us. Awesome way to give customers what they NEED...!!!! "If you're ever in doubt, Anthony and Renee will help you work it out. " Thanks so much for your time and help. Sincerely, The Oliphant's
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Robin  Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Robin Lee
Darwin was great he understood all of my needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Beatrice Horton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Beatrice Horton
Darwin was awesome he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X