Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 429 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Mark Ray
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Mark Ray
D.J did a wonderful job helping meet our needs. Great experience!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
D.J. Kilgo

Review image from Batrina Cooley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Batrina Cooley
Landers McLarty Nissan is a great place!!! I have purchased two vehicles from them. Deon Johnson was my consultant. Deon was awesome. He didn't stop until my deal was the very best!! I give Landers McLarty Nissan a 👍🏽👍🏽! Thanks Deon
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Michael And Dallas  Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Michael And Dallas Smith
Dealing with JoCarra for the 2nd time has been such a great experience! She is super family friendly and has great knowledge of the vehicle and parts. We would recommend her to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Daniel Ledbetter
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Daniel Ledbetter
All of the staff at the dealership were helpful and Terence was especially polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Michael And Dallas  Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Michael And Dallas Smith
Dealing with Jocarra for the second time has been such a great experience! She is super family friendly and has great knowledge of vehicles and parts. We would recommend her to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Glen Tarter
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/24/2017
Glen Tarter
Everything was all good! All of my questions were answered and JoCarra did a good job selling the truck.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Michael Gaither
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 6/23/2017
Michael Gaither
Had a great experience. My salesperson was knowledgeable and the entire process was smooth.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hatmaker

Review image from Starr Farrish
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 6/23/2017
Starr Farrish
I feel I have received great customer service. He was very professional and respectful. I will recommend him to other peple. I am very satisfied with the time he took to show me how the updates worked.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Gregory Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 6/23/2017
Gregory Allen
Deon Johnson was courteous and very helpful in assisting us to trade in our leased vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Elizabeth Cox
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 6/22/2017
Elizabeth Cox
This is my fourth car I bought from Terence at Landers Mclarty Nissan and he's just as awesome as he was on the first one. I recommend everyone to come and see Terence.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Donald Handley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 6/22/2017
Donald Handley
Enjoyed the buying experience, thanks John.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hatmaker

Review image from Eddie  Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Eddie Scott
We met a great guy today! Make sure to ask for him by name :Deon Johnson
Today is my birthday and Nissan has made my day awesome! #HavingItMyWayToday
Thanks Deon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X