Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 809 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Noel Saunders
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/19/2019
Noel Saunders
Happy to get the vehicle I wanted from Barry at Landers McLarty Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Laura Timberlake
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 1/18/2019
Laura Timberlake
Great deal go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Jonanthan Craft
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Jonanthan Craft
Darwin was great person to work with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Spencer Duke
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Spencer Duke
I had a great experience at Lander McLarty Nissan. I highly recommend Anthony Berry. He was friendly and worked to get me a great rate.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Brittney And Phillip Bible
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/12/2019
Brittney And Phillip Bible
Got the car I wanted from Barry and the team at Landers McLarty Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Terry And Roxie Lang
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/12/2019
Terry And Roxie Lang
We enjoyed doing business with Barry and the managers
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Doris Couch
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/12/2019
Doris Couch
Great to do business with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Deborah Peace
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/12/2019
Deborah Peace
So exicted to be getting a new car. God bless LEO suit and the nissan team for all the help getting me into my new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
leonard suit

Review image from Tavares  Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 1/10/2019
Tavares Jones
great time at the dealership with leo who got me the payment that we needed
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
leonard suit

Review image from Hillery Parker
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 1/4/2019
Hillery Parker
Randy was a great salesman full of energy made the process very easy and fun.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
#nissan Randy

Review image from Dilipkumar Patel
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/31/2018
Dilipkumar Patel
Happy family and Happy customer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Steve And Sharon Crown
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/31/2018
Steve And Sharon Crown
Happy customers
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X