Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1033 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Debra Mayes
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 10/22/2020
Debra Mayes
I had a wonderful experience with Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan. Definitely a red carpet service from start to end, would highly recommend Weston to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Jill Stidham
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/19/2020
Jill Stidham
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs it took a little time but it all came together and I'm very happy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Utopia Hinton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 10/15/2020
Utopia Hinton
This was a top knot he experience for me! Bruce gets a 5 star rating from me as well as my sister
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Bennett

Review image from Tami & William Glenn
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/12/2020
Tami & William Glenn
Had a wonderful experience with Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan! Would highly recommend anyone to go see Weston if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle. One of the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had thank you so much Weston!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Tereasa Coffman
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/12/2020
Tereasa Coffman
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs and got me to the payment i needed.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Sharon Childress
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 10/9/2020
Sharon Childress
Bruce understood all my needs and wants, made me feel extremely comfortable through the process! Thanks Mr. Bennett
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Bennett

Review image from Whitney Randolph
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 10/7/2020
Whitney Randolph
Darwin was a great salesman he understood my needs he told me he would get the deal and he got it done.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Harry Fortenberry
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/5/2020
Harry Fortenberry
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Weston, he did an excellent job. Extremely pleased with how smoothly everything went and got an incredible deal from Landers McLarty Nissan. Would highly recommend anyone to go see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Sherea Knighten
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 9/30/2020
Sherea Knighten
Thank you so much Weston for an amazing experience, definitely best one I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Extremely happy with my Armada I absolutely love it, thank you Eddie Williams for an awesome deal I couldn’t get anywhere else except at Landers McLarty Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Connie Hooks
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 9/24/2020
Connie Hooks
Great experience at Landers McLarty Nissan, Weston did a awesome job with everything and extremely pleased with our new Murano! Definitely red carpet service would recommend anyone to go see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Vinodchandra Patel
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 9/23/2020
Vinodchandra Patel
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of our needs he showed us how to operate our android auto.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Robert Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 9/16/2020
Robert Lee
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of our needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X