Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1080 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Joyce Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/16/2021
Joyce Campbell
Darwin was awsome to work with again i just my 2nd rogue from him he gave me another great deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Joseph Chapman
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/9/2021
Joseph Chapman
Darwin was great salesman we did everything over the phone when i got to the store i was in an out in 15minutes.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Kaylee Mcmillen
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 1/5/2021
Kaylee Mcmillen
My visit at Landers McLarty Nissan was the best. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Weston was the best car salesman. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asked.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Derrick Coffey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 1/4/2021
Derrick Coffey
Great experience with Weston, was not sure what to really expect with the mailer they sent me. Glad I decided to come in they were able to get me into a brand new Altima. Thank you Weston and everyone at Landers McLarty Nissan for a wonderful experience definitely would recommend anyone to you all!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Alicia Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 1/3/2021
Alicia Taylor
Great experience. Fast & easy. Recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Syble Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/2/2021
Syble Jones
Darwin a great job he got me something i could afford.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Brad Lovik
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/2/2021
Brad Lovik
Darwin is the man! Nothing but professionalism and ill buy my next car from him too.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Deanna Sisk
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 1/1/2021
Deanna Sisk
Me and my family love working t Sylvester he truly DAT NISSAN GUY. I wouldn't bye from any one else.

Review image from Rosalind Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 12/31/2020
Rosalind Smith
He was AWESOME and kind. Good saleman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Hannah Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 12/29/2020
Hannah Gonzalez
I had a wonderful experience with Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan! He took great care of me and I absolutely love my new Honda Civic coupe!!! Definitely the best experience I’ve had at a dealership I would highly recommend Weston to anyone, thank you to everyone at Landers McLarty Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Derrick Coffey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 12/29/2020
Derrick Coffey
Great overall experience with Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan! Would highly recommend Weston to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Great people here and outstanding deals as well thank you to everyone at Landers McLarty Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Roxanne Winston
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/21/2020
Roxanne Winston
He done a good job showing me all the features about my car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X