Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 849 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from George Woolley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/18/2019
George Woolley
Awesome
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lester Ruth

Review image from Mr And Mrs Ealy
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
Mr And Mrs Ealy
Great to do business with Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Charles White
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
Charles White
My first electric car and I love it
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from James Drews
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
James Drews
Drove from Missouri to get this Leaf from Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from George  Woolley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
George Woolley
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lester

Review image from Franklin Cor
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 3/14/2019
Franklin Cor
Barry helped us and we would recommend him
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Todd Palmer
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 3/14/2019
Todd Palmer
This is for my wife go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Champange Toney
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/9/2019
Champange Toney
Anthony is amazing! He made the car buying process quick and painless. He was extremely knowledgeable, polite, and efficient. I highly recommend him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Teng Thoa
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/9/2019
Teng Thoa
Barry very good to deal with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Jason Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/9/2019
Jason Baker
Great ride go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Sonya Hunter
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 3/7/2019
Sonya Hunter
I am so happy with my Dodge Durango purchase. Anthony Berry answered any questions I had and was so very helpful thru the whole process. As an employee of the dealership he could have made me a second priority however his professionalism and attention from start to finish was absolutely impeccable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Christina Pappafotis-Bogle
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 3/1/2019
Christina Pappafotis-Bogle
Another excellent experience from Landers McLarty Nissan. Thank you Anthony and Brent for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X