Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 316 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Crystal Cade
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 3/24/2017
Crystal Cade
Great experience he put me in a car that truly love.

Review image from Crystal Cade
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 3/24/2017
Crystal Cade
I was blessed with a car i felt i didn't deserve thanks to Sylvester "DatNissanGuy"

Review image from Emily Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 3/23/2017
Emily Payne
Another great experience with Weston he has now sold us two vehicles within a years time and it was a great experience both times. If you are in the market for a vehicle definitely need to come see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan you'll have a great time!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Kenneth Ballard Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Kenneth Ballard Jr
Great overall experience with Weston and Landers McLarty Nissan. I would recommend anyone to buy from the dealership and to see Weston he will give you a top notch experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Carolyn Sanderson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Carolyn Sanderson
my sales person Jocarra Vick was excellent! ....she made me feel so comfortable and at home...was very patient with me...she's the best.... I love my new altima....thanks so much Jocarra!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Carolyn  Sanderson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Carolyn Sanderson
My sales person JoCarra Vick was excellent! She made me feel so comfortable and at home.. she was very patient with me, she's the best. I love my new Altima! Thanks so much JoCarra!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Dewey Carlisle Iii
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/20/2017
Dewey Carlisle Iii
Leo DID A GREAT JOB SELLING US NOT ONLY ONE CAR BUT TWO!!! HIS PROFESSIONALISM IS OUTSTANDING! VERY PERSONABLE!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Suit

Review image from Dewey Carlisle
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/20/2017
Dewey Carlisle
Leo did a fantastic job with helping finding a new truck, I came in a few months ago and was not eligible to get one on my own. Leo recommended that I come back in in March for an end of the year sale and to work on my credit. I did just that and Leo was able to get me in the truck that I wanted. He also allowed me to drive another truck while mine was being brought in from Decatur. I really appreciate his willingness to help and work with me. I will definitely recommend him to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Suit

Review image from Jerrica Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 3/19/2017
Jerrica Johnson
I had a great time buying from DJ he made me feel right at home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
D.J. Kilgo

Review image from David  Sims
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 3/18/2017
David Sims
5 Star ,GREAT to do business with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
alan morrow

Review image from Paul & Kelly Babler
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 3/17/2017
Paul & Kelly Babler
Great experience at Landers McLarty Nissan a fun and relaxed environment. Weston is awesome would definitely recommend him for your next car purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Maddie Culwell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 3/17/2017
Maddie Culwell
Great experience at Landers McLarty Nissan a fun and relaxed environment. Weston is awesome would definitely recommend him for your next car purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X