Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 598 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Consuelo Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 12/15/2017
Consuelo Bailey
2nd car bought from always courtesy and great to work with.

Review image from Robbie Trapp
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 12/15/2017
Robbie Trapp
Greatest car salesman I've met in along time. He really went a long way to help me and my wife. I will diffinently send businesd them #DatNissanGuy

Review image from Sarah Gross
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 12/9/2017
Sarah Gross
Terence was very efficient, knowledgeable and curtious. It was a great pleasant working with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Kelly  Summerford
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 12/9/2017
Kelly Summerford
Jo'Carra Vick was very pleasant and got us in the car that we wanted. She also helped us financially get what we needed. She showed us the cars that we asked her to and she did not pressure us in to anything that we did not want to do. She was awesome to work with! Thank you Landers McLarty team for working with us, well done.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Katherine Harrell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/4/2017
Katherine Harrell
I met a great and terrific salesman. I really enjoyed buying my car from Terrence. Come see him!

Katherine Harrell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Kathy Myers
Another 3 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/4/2017
Kathy Myers
My salesperson Terence Muhammad was a fantastic person and very helpful man. He is the BEST. I recommend him for you. Terence thank you so much for the beauty I bought. Happy customer here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Ethan Gamble
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 12/4/2017
Ethan Gamble
I had an excellent experience with JoCarra. She made my experience exceptionally great and worth while! Very friendly service and patient. She addressed all my requests in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend her to others!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Mary Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 12/1/2017
Mary Mcdonald
JoCarra Vick was very pleasant to do business with, and she was very friendly and helpful she is a great asset to your company. She did a great job taking care of us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Ronald Emery
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 11/30/2017
Ronald Emery
Terrence is and outstanding salesman. I love the service and I will definitely be coming back in 3 years to purchase another vehicle. Don't forget to give him a huge bonus.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Ryan Sutherland
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Ryan Sutherland
Sylvester was great

Review image from Deshannon Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 11/27/2017
Deshannon Mitchell
My experience with salesman Michael Lindsey was immpecable. He walked me through everything. When I had issues he was there to solve them in a very professional manner. I give Mr Michael 5 Stars all the way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lindsey

Review image from Susan Mcclendon
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 11/27/2017
Susan Mcclendon
Our experience today working with JoCarra was a pleasure. She has a great personality, eager to listen to your desires and expectations in a new car and just as eager to work hard to meet those wants. She’s a keeper and such an asset to your dealership! Keep her happy she deserves it! Susan McClendon
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X