Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 360 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Shallon Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/28/2017
Shallon Rogers
Sheritha is a great sales person. we will definitely come back to her when we need a new vehicle. she is a wonderful person.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sheritha Ivy

Review image from John  Powers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/28/2017
John Powers
Purchasing experience was a true pleasure. DJ is a true professional in the way he handled this sale. The process began with his friendly, no pressure approach. He went over all the pertinent details related to the 2017.5 Murano and answered all my questions.

We took an extended test drive and he reviewed the many features of Murano as we cruised the roads of Huntsville.

I truly appreciate him. He is an assest to this Dealership.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Kilgo

Review image from Michael Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/28/2017
Michael Campbell
Great overall experience I am extremely happy with my new 370Z. Everyone is very friendly here at Landers McLarty Nissan and Weston did a awesome job throughout the whole process definitely would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Weston!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Jazmin Cavazos
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 4/27/2017
Jazmin Cavazos
The experience with Terence was absolutely great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Abbi Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Abbi Rogers
Terence was very knowledgable and understanding of our needs and wasn't pushy. And this was the best experience I have every had at any car lot.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ter

Review image from Kertrina  Sharperson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Kertrina Sharperson
Thank you Sheritha so much! A new car was needed. With your sweet and caring attitude I know you'll be very successful in your career. I would recommend this young lady to anyone! Thanks again Linders McLarty Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sheritha Ivy

Review image from Jazmin Cavazos
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Jazmin Cavazos
He's amazing!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Lakesha Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Lakesha Davis
Jocarra is a hard worker and very professional. I would recommend others to Landers McLarty and definitely to her. Thanks for making it happen as promised.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Lakesha  Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Lakesha Davis
JoCarra is a hard worker and very professional. I would recommend other to Landers McLarty and definitely to her. Thanks for making it happen as promised.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Jacinth Theodore
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Jacinth Theodore
This is the second car that we have bought from Sylvester for our daughter and neice.first time over phone 2nd time we had to come meet him in person. And he is just good as the first time. We now consider him our family. Even though i live in maryland i will always buy frim him.

Review image from Jeff Howse
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Jeff Howse
Jeff researched, found a car he wanted, called Sylvester Redix, and Sylvester had it delivered today. Sight unseen, no test drive or nothing and its PERFECT! Sylvester is Dat Nissan guy... he may be in Huntsville but provides excellent service in Birmingham!!!

Review image from Sabrina O
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 4/22/2017
Sabrina O
I have been a Nissan customer for several years now. They are always trying to make sure that I am satisfied with my purchase. I really appreciate that. Mr. Kilgo, the salesman who helped me. He really tried to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. He had a practical, no-nonsense way of helping me see the bigger picture. I like that he kept trying to come up with different ways to look at my options. This dealership really tries to make it difficult for you to say "no". They are not satisfied until you walk out of the dealership with the car you know you want!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Kilgo

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X