Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 909 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Brian Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/15/2019
Brian Wright
We’ve been with Lester for several years and love dealing with him. Will definitely be coming back in the future for our next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lester Ruth

Review image from Scott Bolyard
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/15/2019
Scott Bolyard
Darwin was a great salesman he understood my needs .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Ciera Lovejoy
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 7/13/2019
Ciera Lovejoy
My experience at Landers McLarty Nissan was great! My salesman was Anthony Berry gave me a quick five star experience one of the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from The Burns
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 7/11/2019
The Burns
Narrowed it down to three dealerships and Barry made us a deal go see him if you need a vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Nathan Livingston
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/8/2019
Nathan Livingston
Great deal love my car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Jeannette Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/8/2019
Jeannette Watson
Bruce was great and fulfilled all my needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Bennett

Review image from Kimberly Ben
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/8/2019
Kimberly Ben
Darwin was great he understood my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from The Medina Family
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 7/2/2019
The Medina Family
We are from Chicago Illinois and enjoyed Barry and the staff working with us
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from The Gregory’S
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 7/2/2019
The Gregory’S
We enjoyed doing business with Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Mrs Mefdord
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Mrs Mefdord
Great deal go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Syeda Batool
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Syeda Batool
Happy to do business at the Nissan store and Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Danna Gilliss
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Danna Gilliss
Thanks for a great deal Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X