Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1009 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Tiara Macon
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 7/4/2020
Tiara Macon
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Charlie Howell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 7/2/2020
Charlie Howell
Weston did a great job with everything, he really knew his product and was very courteous. Definitely would recommend anyone to go see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan thank you for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Tina Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 6/29/2020
Tina Campbell
Darwin was a great salesman he understood our needs .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Catina Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 6/22/2020
Catina Brown
Great experience Weston did an awesome job with everything! So happy he was able to get me into my dream car definitely would recommend anyone to go see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from David  Wicks
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 6/17/2020
David Wicks
Darwin was awesome to work with he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Christian Vega-Ortiz
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 6/15/2020
Christian Vega-Ortiz
Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle at a car dealership! Weston did a great job with everything and made the whole process extremely enjoyable. Would definitely recommend anyone to go see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Christina & Dustin Chamblee
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/13/2020
Christina & Dustin Chamblee
Weston did a great job with everything, definitely a 5 star rating. Made everything extremely easy and was very pleased on how smoothly went once I arrived to the dealership to take delivery on my new vehicle. Definitely would recommend anyone to go see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Sharon Legg
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 6/9/2020
Sharon Legg
Darwin was a great sales man he understood all of my needs and got me to the price i wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Alexis  Neloms
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 6/3/2020
Alexis Neloms
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Tammy Hicks
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 5/27/2020
Tammy Hicks
Had a great experience at Nissan dealership. Trevor Jones worked with me on getting my new Altima. He made sure all of my concerns and questions were taken care of. If you are looking for a new car he's the guy to see.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Trevor Jones

Review image from Terrance Blackburn
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/26/2020
Terrance Blackburn
Great experience Weston did an awesome job with everything. I was looking for a graduation car for my daughter and Weston got me exactly what my daughter wanted. Definitely would recommend anyone to go see Weston at Landers McLarty Nissan if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Sally Saiyasith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/26/2020
Sally Saiyasith
Weston did a great job, he got me exactly what I wanted and even got me to my desired payment! Great experience at Landers McLarty Nissan I would strongly recommend Weston to anyone looking for a vehicle. He will take great care of you and the atmosphere there was awesome as well!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X