Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 879 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from The Patels
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/14/2019
The Patels
1st vehicle Great deal go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Carl Ivey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 5/13/2019
Carl Ivey
Darwin was a great salesman he understood my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Amy Ilsley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 5/11/2019
Amy Ilsley
After shopping several other dealers in town. They did the best job. They gave me more for my trade in and listened to what I was looking for and wanted. I am driving home in a new Kicks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Justice Sinkfield
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 5/11/2019
Justice Sinkfield
Awesome time
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elester Ruth

Review image from Kellie Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 5/9/2019
Kellie Jackson
I got the car I wanted
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Vickie Chandler
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 5/6/2019
Vickie Chandler
Darwin gave me the best sales experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Morgan Tipton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 5/4/2019
Morgan Tipton
Glad to do business with Barry and Landers McLarty
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Billy Mcpeak
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/30/2019
Billy Mcpeak
Darwin was a great salesman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Stephanie Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/29/2019
Stephanie Jackson
I had a great experience with Landers today they put me in my first car. I will continue to shop.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elester Ruth

Review image from The Brashers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/29/2019
The Brashers
Love our vehicle and Barry was very helpful
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Ruth Jamison And Her Sister
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/29/2019
Ruth Jamison And Her Sister
We came from Georgia shopped all day and Barry took good care of us so we bought from him
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Mark Suhrie
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/29/2019
Mark Suhrie
Drove 9 hours one way to gat my new Altima
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X