Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 973 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Jon Layton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/7/2020
Jon Layton
Weston was very helpful and courteous in getting me in the perfect vehicle and handling my situation. This is the second vehicle that I have bought here at landers MacArthur Nissan and have no need to shop anywhere else. Great experience both times. Thank you Wes and Ethan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Leigh Ann Achord
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/3/2020
Leigh Ann Achord
I walked into Landers McLarty Nissan with a trade that was over half negative. I had been to other dealers that said they could get me to my payment terms and never delivered. I was a little beat down because I knew I needed to trade and wasn’t having any luck. When I talked to Weston he was confident he could work with me. I was so excited. He was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the 370Z. I felt really comfortable dealing with him. After talking to Eddie he said he was going to make it happen AND he delivered!!! When Mitch came to get me to do my finance paperwork he made the process so easy and actually enjoyable. I appreciate Weston, Eddie and Mitch so much for getting me into my dream car!! I would highly recommend Landers McLarty Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from John Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 3/26/2020
John Wilson
My experience at Landers McLarty Nissan was awesome! From start to finish the process was so smooth and easy. I am extremely excited to be driving away with my new 4Runner, Weston did a fantastic job and got my payments exactly where I wanted to be! I would definitely recommend Weston Callahan to anyone that’s looking for a new or used vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from William  Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 3/26/2020
William Miller
Darwin was awesome he understood all of my needs and got me exactly what I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Alim Flowers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 3/24/2020
Alim Flowers
Weston Callahan did a great job. I told him what kinda car I wanted and how much I wanted to pay each month and he got it done! Thank Weston and Landers McLarty Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Mason Wicker
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/23/2020
Mason Wicker
This experience at Landers McLarty Nissan in Huntsville has been, by far, the best dealership experience I have had so far. Weston was incredibly helpful in making this a pleasurable experience. He answered all of the questions and concerns I had, as well as working with me to get exactly what I want. I will definitely be doing business with Weston and the rest of the crew at Landers McLarty in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Kristin Sutfin
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/23/2020
Kristin Sutfin
Excellent service and extremely accommodating. Weston was full of knowledge about the vehicle we purchased. I can not say enough great things about him and the team at Landers Mclarty Nissan. We will definitely be back for future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Randall Reasner
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/16/2020
Randall Reasner
Great overall experience at Landers McLarty Nissan, Weston did an awesome job! He got us the vehicle we were looking for very quick and efficient, would recommend Weston to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Elissa Fearn
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/9/2020
Elissa Fearn
Darwin was awesome he new exactly what I wanted also he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Jennifer Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 2/25/2020
Jennifer Garrett
Darwin was a awesome salesman he understood all of our needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Wyatt Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 2/4/2020
Wyatt Davis
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Judith Toxey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Judith Toxey
I was so Happy with the deal I stood up on the side
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X