Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 771 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Greg Danehower
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 11/15/2018
Greg Danehower
Thanks Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Roberto Meza
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 11/15/2018
Roberto Meza
Love my truck Thanks Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Elaine Noble
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 11/15/2018
Elaine Noble
Thanks to you all for working with me
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Patricia Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 11/8/2018
Patricia Smith
Shopped several stores and the Nissan boys did a great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Troy Jolly
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/29/2018
Troy Jolly
Great job and left me some Christmas money when the deal was done Thanks Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Wendy Light
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/29/2018
Wendy Light
Barry sold me what I wanted after visiting several dealerships
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Latrice Askew
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 10/26/2018
Latrice Askew
They did a great job to help me get a car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Lonnie Pegg
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 10/24/2018
Lonnie Pegg
Red hot car and a red hot deal go see Barrt
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Georgia Cason
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 10/24/2018
Georgia Cason
Happy with Barry and the car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Nick Ramesh
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 10/16/2018
Nick Ramesh
Awesome experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Jennifer Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 10/16/2018
Jennifer Garrett
Brent and Barry git me in the vehicle I needed
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Jennifer Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 10/16/2018
Jennifer Garrett
Brent and Barry helped me get what I needed
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X