Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 705 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Benjamin Harper
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 7/22/2018
Benjamin Harper
Jackie did a good job of showing me the 2018 Altima SV down at the Enterprise lot while on the test drive. She explained the differences between the 2017 (which we actually drove) and the 2018 that I was interested in. Overall the process went smoothly and all of my questions were answered to my liking.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacquelyn Thompson

Review image from Lynn Craft
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 7/21/2018
Lynn Craft
Thorough and Fast. Leo Suit was knowledgeable, friendly and it was fast service. Very good experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Suit

Review image from Edward  Walton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 7/21/2018
Edward Walton
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Kilgo

Review image from Sarah Garden
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 7/21/2018
Sarah Garden
My friend took care of me,great salesman go see him for your next car.

Review image from Dawn M Stratton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 7/20/2018
Dawn M Stratton
Leo has been outstandind and i really appriciacte his hard work as well as everyone who fought to help me get my new vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Suit

Review image from Rossie Noble
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 7/20/2018
Rossie Noble
My experience with D.J. was top notch. I never felt pressured to buy. He is a true professional
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Kilgo

Review image from Richard Coleman
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 7/20/2018
Richard Coleman
Leo was great to work with. He went out of his way to locate the Frontier I wanted.
In fact everyone at Landers McClarty was very nice to work with. Thanks all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Suit

Review image from Craig West
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 7/19/2018
Craig West
All decal up Sylvester Redix has #AnotherSatiafiedCustomer

Review image from Travion Burt
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Travion Burt
I recently was looking too purchase a new vehicle , and i checked into many different car lots. so i decided too come too lander mclarty at nissan , and they found me something i could afford , and helped me the best way they can. they also had good customer service and were patient and listened to my needs and wants. thank you nissan & thank you Leo Suit !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Suit

Review image from Sandy  Mcneal
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Sandy Mcneal
They made it so easy to buy a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Kilgo

Review image from Michael Myers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Michael Myers
Truly a great experience!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Kilgo

Review image from Chris Dasbach
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/16/2018
Chris Dasbach
ELESTER was a phenomenal salesman and I highly recommend seeing him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lester Ruth

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X