Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 568 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Stephanie Mccrary
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 10/21/2017
Stephanie Mccrary
They made it so easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
D.J. Kilgo

Review image from Steven And Angela Evans
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 10/20/2017
Steven And Angela Evans
We came in with a little intention of actually purchasing a vehicle but ended up purchasing on the spot. The entire team was very honest and easy to work with and JoCarra was the most polite and professional sales professional we’ve dealt with in the car buying process. From getting our kids birthdates to the tour of the service department to the photo with the balloons;
our experience was second to none.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Steven & Angela  Evans
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 10/20/2017
Steven & Angela Evans
We came in with little intention of actually purchasing a vehicle but ended up purchasing on the spot. The entire team was very honest and easy to work with and JoCarra was the most polite and professional Sales Professional we've dealt with in the car buying process. From getting our kid's birth dates to the tour of the Service Dept. to the photo with the balloon our experience was second to none.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Theresa  Telli
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 10/19/2017
Theresa Telli
My third rogue sport and like always Sylvester and Joe hooked me up. Thank you so much

Big Joe & Dat Nissan Guy #TeamNissan

Review image from Danielle Scharwarth
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 10/19/2017
Danielle Scharwarth
Was referred to sylvester from the Chevy store, they said he would get me a good deal and he did just what they said very patient and polite. Go see Dat Nissan Guy

Review image from Stanley Crabtree
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/16/2017
Stanley Crabtree
Awsome experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elester Ruth

Review image from Vernon Begley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/16/2017
Vernon Begley
It's been a wonderful experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan purchasing a vehicle. It was a pleasure meeting everyone here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terence Muhammad

Review image from Jeffrey Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 10/15/2017
Jeffrey Brown
Our experience with DJ was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and offered outstanding customer service! We were extremely comfortable dealing with him! We will definitely be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
D.J. Kilgo

Review image from Constance Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 10/14/2017
Constance Jones
It was long, but great customer experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Marion Cox
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 10/12/2017
Marion Cox
deon did a great job!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Trevor Railey
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 10/12/2017
Trevor Railey
Mr. Payton put exactly where I wanted to be!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Payton

Review image from Venessa  Holder
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Venessa Holder
Had to come show my Frat Brother some love. Got me the perfect car.

#DatNissanGuy

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X