Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 932 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Alyssa Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 9/16/2019
Alyssa Taylor
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Dawn Reynolds
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Dawn Reynolds
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Sade Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 9/3/2019
Sade Smith
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Joe Andmelissa Stovall
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Joe Andmelissa Stovall
We drove a little but saved a lot go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Nicole Ragan
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Nicole Ragan
Them boys will make you a deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Diana And Dora And The Kids
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Diana And Dora And The Kids
Barry was fast and efficient
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Tracy  Humphries
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/26/2019
Tracy Humphries
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Baily Garrison
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Baily Garrison
Darwin was a great salesman he understood my needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Talea Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 8/16/2019
Talea Turner
My experience was wonderful. Anthony helped me through this long process and was very easy to work with and talk with. He helped me so much and I would recommend him to anybody looking for a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Wanda Berg
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 8/16/2019
Wanda Berg
Got a great car at a great price thanks to Anthony and the crew. Thanks so much!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from The Angives
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/5/2019
The Angives
Barry and his men had the best deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from The Sheltons
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/5/2019
The Sheltons
We took awhile but Barry did a great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X