Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 685 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Robert  Rudock
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 5/18/2018
Robert Rudock
The service and attention to details from Jacarra was outstanding. She endured that I had all of the information necessary for a very pleasant experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Brittany  Peeler
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 5/12/2018
Brittany Peeler
I am VERY happy with the service that JoCarra provided. She listened to the "must haves" that I had and found me the perfect car. She stayed after closing hours just to make sure that I was completely happy with the car and the price. The finance time was also amazing and very helpful. I am leaving with an amazing care and the payments that I asked for. You cant leave the building without speaking with Mr. Bernie.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Dreama Dies
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 5/9/2018
Dreama Dies
Awesome experience! Thanks JoCarra!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Lois  Durfee
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 5/3/2018
Lois Durfee
My experience here has been the most professional and comfortable feeling of any car that I've ever purchased! JoCarra is a people person and is so easy to work with. I've enjoyed talking with her and the whole experience. She was very patient and I will recommend her to any of my friends and family! Thank you JoCarra!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Genell  Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/1/2018
Genell Hughes
My experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan with Ms. JoCarra Vick was very exciting from start to finish and she was so professional! She was able to get all of the answers to my questions in a timely manner and to my satisfaction as a customer. She is an overall beautiful person and I will be sending her my friends and family! Thank you Landers McLarty Nissan!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JoCarra Vick

Review image from Lawrence Scruggs
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 4/29/2018
Lawrence Scruggs
Excellent service very knowlable salesman, once again excellent service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lester Ruth

Review image from Melissa Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 4/22/2018
Melissa Wright
Michael was very energetic and happy to help. He had a great knowledge of his products and presented great options to us. She was very nice and honest! He had a great mustache.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lindsey

Review image from Kerri Sulyma
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 4/21/2018
Kerri Sulyma
Michael Lindsey did a wonderful job, very nice, one thing he did was be positive about our deal, great job Mike!! Very helpful and if he did not know the answer you went and found out didn't try to bullcrap me. Thanks Kerri and Delmon.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lindsey

Review image from Alice Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 4/19/2018
Alice Stewart
Best and easiest experience i've had in a long time.

Review image from Sandra Markell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/16/2018
Sandra Markell
Michael Lindsey made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy. He was especially helpful answering all my questions as well as accommodating my request to see other Nissan models. I would definitely recommend Michael to anyone interested in purchasing a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lindsey

Review image from Deborah Drake
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/13/2018
Deborah Drake
I bought my first vehicle today though Mr. Ruth and Mr. Williams and couldn’t have asked for a better sales team! Thank you so much for all of your assistance and car knowledge!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lester Ruth

Review image from James Bowen
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/9/2018
James Bowen
Mr. Lindsay made the process quick, easy, and painless. He got us exactly what we wanted and where we wanted to be payment wise.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lindsey

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X