Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1137 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Kylie Wozniak
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/12/2021
Kylie Wozniak
Darwin was so helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find my first car! Also very nice and friendly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from James  Perdue
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/12/2021
James Perdue
Darwin is amazing!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Gracie Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 4/8/2021
Gracie Johnson
Great deal after shopping around
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Shukeedria Hobbs
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 4/5/2021
Shukeedria Hobbs
Love My new Car.. make sure yall come to Landers and Ask for Darwin he will get you together
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Damon  Cummings
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/2/2021
Damon Cummings
Great experience at Landers McLarty Nissan, Weston did a fantastic job and made everything super easy. Would highly recommend Weston to anyone who is looking for a vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weston Callahan

Review image from Ashler Appleton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 3/31/2021
Ashler Appleton
Darwin was awsome he spent 4hrs with me yesterday trying to find the right vehicle and i found the 2021 rogue.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Gloria Baker And Family
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 3/31/2021
Gloria Baker And Family
Great deal Thanks Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Andree Purter
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 3/29/2021
Andree Purter
I was very pleased with rhe customer service Darwin has provided me buying my new Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Mildred   Woods
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 3/28/2021
Mildred Woods
Darwin was a fantastic salesman he got me to the payment I needed.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Synethia Hammoms
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 3/28/2021
Synethia Hammoms
Excellent dealer services and fair trade pffers! See Darwin!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Marsha Dennis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Marsha Dennis
Great deal I got the SUV of my choice Thanks Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Jeremy Fortson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Jeremy Fortson
Came in to get a used vehicle and left in a new one Thanks Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X