Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 510 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Keri Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Keri Smith
Lester was great referred by a friend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elester Ruth

Review image from Lori Blair
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Lori Blair
Sylvester did a great job please go see Dat Nissan Guy if you need a car.

Review image from Kaitlyn  Brinkman
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
Kaitlyn Brinkman
We love Deon so much! He was amazing! I am excited and completely satisfied with the purchase of my new maxima! I will continue to do business with Deon and Landers Mclarty Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from William Henley
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
William Henley
deon did an amazing job. he understand all of our needs. I recommend, if you want a nissan, go see deon
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Rodney Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
Rodney Mitchell
we had a few issues with our vehicle but the efforts to make everything right was tremendous! If you want a Nissan, Go see Deon!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Jeffrey Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
Jeffrey Smith
This was a delightful experience! I feel that I have made a friend in Deon! Very honest and upfront guy! He Worked out a great deal for my family! If you want a Nissan, Go See Deon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Zachary Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
Zachary Watson
Leonard was great and understood all of our needs! And the facility was wonderful as well as the staff
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Payton

Review image from Teresa Croom
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
Teresa Croom
We came in with high hopes and was not let down! Deon took great care of us! If you want a Nissan, Go See Deon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Brian Eason
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
Brian Eason
If you want a Nissan Go See Deon!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Tammy Eason
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/21/2017
Tammy Eason
I live in Sunbury, Nc, but I only buy my vehicles from Landers Mclarty Nissan. They take great care of us! Deon is amazing and comes highly recommended. If you want a Nissan, go see Deon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Taylor Coe
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 8/20/2017
Taylor Coe
Another great experience here! Second time buying a car here and will keep coming back. My salesman Deon was great! He was patient with me and found me the perfect car I was looking for and worked with me to get the best deal possible and I won't forget it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Review image from Timothy Fletcher
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 8/19/2017
Timothy Fletcher
Deon did an amazing job! He worked hard to make sure we got a great deal! If you are looking for a Nissan, go see Deon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deon Johnson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X