Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 953 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Tamekia Oliphant
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 11/15/2019
Tamekia Oliphant
Anthony and Renee were an Awesome double man team on helping my Husband and I trade in our leased vehicle so that we could move forward to a newer vehicle. Renee was very truthful, fun, honest, and a major blessing in breaking all figures down to us. Now, with Anthony helping us also on today by finishing up the loose ends of the paperwork I am proud to say that we are Extremely Happy with our decision to trade our older leased vehicle in for a much younger vehicle with better gas mileage as a bonus for us. Awesome way to give customers what they NEED...!!!! "If you're ever in doubt, Anthony and Renee will help you work it out. " Thanks so much for your time and help. Sincerely, The Oliphant's
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Robin  Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Robin Lee
Darwin was great he understood all of my needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Beatrice Horton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Beatrice Horton
Darwin was awesome he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Stacy  Bates
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Stacy Bates
Darwin was a awesome salesman and he understood all of our needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from John Sickles
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 10/16/2019
John Sickles
The team here is great. I came in thinking there was no way they could help me with the trade in i had and they put me in a 2019 Roque. Team was very friendly and it was the fastest service i ever had. If your looking for a Nissan come see the team and Nissan of Huntsville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leonard Suit

Review image from Harley  Powers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 10/14/2019
Harley Powers
Darwin did an amazing job he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from The Lee’S
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 10/5/2019
The Lee’S
Great to do business with Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Dustin Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 10/5/2019
Dustin Davis
I buy my vehicles from Barry because he is always fair and professional with me and my family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from The Coop’S
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 10/5/2019
The Coop’S
Barry was pleasant to deal with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Chantale Onesi-Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 10/5/2019
Chantale Onesi-Gonzalez
That was a pleasant transaction of buying a car I have ever had
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Review image from Melissa  Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 9/30/2019
Melissa Miller
Darwin was a great salesman he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from The Louis Family
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 9/25/2019
The Louis Family
We were pleased with dealing with Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John B Robertson

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X