Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 231 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Sandra Eichelberger
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 10/2/2017
Sandra Eichelberger
We had a great experience tonight at Mercedes. I came here not really expecting to buy a car, but I have a gorgeous new E 350 tonight. The sales people Kaly & Amir were great, and finance was done quickly and efficiently. Very smooth and relaxing process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Mr & Mrs Looney
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/29/2017
Mr & Mrs Looney
Very Nice lunar blue GLE at Mercedes Benz of Huntsville from Amir!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from D Joseph
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/29/2017
D Joseph
Brand New 4 Door Coupe from Mercedes Benz of Huntsville!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Mr & Mrs  Gilmore
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/15/2017
Mr & Mrs Gilmore
The stylish CLS 550 & a gorgeous E 400 from Mercedes Benz of Huntsville!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Debra Cowles
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 9/4/2017
Debra Cowles
This makes the 4th car we have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Huntsville. Our salesman Amir Samadani is very well educated in the different cars on the lot and has helped us tremendously making the right choice each and every time. i would recommend anyone looking for a new car or a used car please give Mercedes Benz of Huntsville and Amir Samadani a chance to earn your business. Thanks again Amir!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Debra Cowles
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 9/4/2017
Debra Cowles
debr
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Gilbert Goscicki
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 9/4/2017
Gilbert Goscicki
Amir has been very helpful in helping us choose our new Mercedes. He has excellent product knowledge, and it was a wonderful experience. We will definitely get the next Mercedes here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Russell Weihe
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 8/29/2017
Russell Weihe
Amir was awesome, and the drive from Nashville was worth it. Will do it again if we have to!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Donald Mansell
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 8/26/2017
Donald Mansell
Very nice Black on Black Mercedes-Benz!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Justin Pitchford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 8/26/2017
Justin Pitchford
The salesperson is very friendly and helpful. The Sales team all seemed to be very friendly as well. I would definitely do business here again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Gregory Lunn
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Gregory Lunn
The experience was good and professional. The vehicle is excellent and the customer service to meet me expectations has been great. Job well done!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Cherrie Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 8/19/2017
Cherrie Clark
Amir is wonderful! He was a great help. Extremely knowledgeable about all things Mercedes-Benz. Brian and Scott were up-front and efficient. Thank you for our beautiful car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X