Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 323 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Paul  Estep
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 11/17/2018
Paul Estep
Great experience with Mercedes of Huntsville Will Gardner is the best.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Ayesha Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 11/16/2018
Ayesha Bailey
Curt is awesome he will do whatever necessary to get you in your dream car with a pretty sweet payment after 6 months of hard work I'm driving off in my dream car!!!!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Lindsay Leatherman
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Sunday 11/11/2018
Lindsay Leatherman
Genna, you are amazing! A huge thank you for making us feel like family from the second we walked in the door! Thank you for pulling out every electronic device you could find to entertain our twins while we went through the car buying process. For the hot chocolates to your unparalleled knowledge of the Mercedes classes of cars, their engines, their manufacturing and so so much more. Wow! Just wow! This company is lucky to have you. Thank you for welcoming us with your vivacious spirit and your warm heart. I really hope to keep you as a friend and enjoy many more adventures. You are an amazing woman and professional!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Veronica Sistrunk
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 10/17/2018
Veronica Sistrunk
This was a dream for me and Curt really made me feel at ease with my purchase. He truly is the best sales guy that I've met he didn't try to sell me something he gave me what i asked for..Great job sir
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Joe Forton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 10/15/2018
Joe Forton
Absolutely love our Benz. Genna did an OUTSTANDING job sharing her knowledge with us, making us feel comfortable, and giving us a good feeling about how safe this vehicle is.
Thank you Genna!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Jimmy Dunn
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 10/15/2018
Jimmy Dunn
Our experience was top notch from the outset. Our sales associate, Genna Cecil, was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patiently worked us through the sales process, helping us to define our options and ultimately settle on the perfect vehicle for our needs. Although we didn’t specifically work with them, the other sales staff were equally courteous and helpful. The final (discounted) price for the vehicle was fair and the paperwork was a snap. We could not be happier with our decision to buy our vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for vehicles of that type.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Bobby Watkins
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 10/11/2018
Bobby Watkins
Great car shopping experience. Very nice job
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Lizabeth Harden
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 10/6/2018
Lizabeth Harden
Best ar buying experoene ever curt s the guy rber for mer ede,s buy
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Linda Fowlkes
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 10/6/2018
Linda Fowlkes
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Eddgra Fallin
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 10/3/2018
Eddgra Fallin
"After 11 years of driving a used Jeep Compass (which I loved) my amazing husband decided it was time I drive my dream car. The only thing I was sure about was the color. Red, Genna Cecil took it from there and I am the proud owner of a red Mercedes Benz 350GLE. She made everything from the test drive to the purchase fun and exciting. Her enthusiasm is contagious! She is extremely knowledgeable and there wasn’t a question I asked she didn’t know the answer too. It’s obvious she loves her job and has been trained well when it comes to all aspects of customer service. Product Speclist John Michael Trotten and finance manager Scott Moscow Totten are worthy of accolades for their knowledge and patience also."
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Nicole Selby
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 10/3/2018
Nicole Selby
Great buying experience and service with Will Gardner!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Todd Barton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 10/3/2018
Todd Barton
Curt was Great! I will buy all My Mercedes-Benz from #SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X