Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 424 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Robert Shuford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 5/27/2020
Robert Shuford
Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz Huntsville. She is a pleasure to work with and is always fair and treats people with respect. She seems to know everything about the cars and is always willing to help. She is the absolute best!

Review image from Shelbi Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 4/27/2020
Shelbi Thompson
From start to finish my experience was fantastic! I purchased my 3rd Mercedes this week and have no intention of ever working with another dealership. Consistently this dealership provides fantastic service and all the employees go above and beyond to make sure the customers are happy. This was my first experience with Genna Cecil and she is a fantastic saleswoman. Wonderful to work with start to finish.

Review image from Angela Nash
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/18/2020
Angela Nash
Genna took such good care of me. Mercedes was the last place I thought I would find a car for me. They are the BEST!!!! Thank you for the great customer service and going the extra mile to make me feel special!!!!

Review image from Nora Espiet
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/8/2020
Nora Espiet
Genna, I just wanted to thank you for all the work and time you put into my deal. I love the car. I certainly did not think I would be driving it home today. I truly thought I would just test drive it and or look at it from the inside of your showroom. Love doesn’t even do it any justice. Thank you for working with me and for not selling the car and ensuring that it was safe in the show room. I will refer you anyone I know that’s looking for a car. This time around my experience was amazing and I truly felt like you guys cared 100% versus just selling a car.
I can’t thank you enough, but I hope with my words and actions it showed or came across as someone that’s humbly thank and truly satisfied with the purchase. Thank you for taking the time to make it just the way I wanted it. It’s absolutely gorgeous and my husband is very happy with the car..
thank you again and again 😓 for making it happen.

Review image from Brandon Sanders
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/28/2020
Brandon Sanders
Great experience, Marcus helped us get a payment that was lower than we wanted. Very pleased with the process.

Review image from Jasper & Delois Burgess
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/21/2020
Jasper & Delois Burgess
Joe was super outstanding with his sales process, and making sure the sale went well.

Review image from Teresa Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 3/19/2020
Teresa Thompson
My experience here today was more than excellent. The sales persons did their best to find a better rating for me to finance the car.

Review image from Aubrey Humphries
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 3/19/2020
Aubrey Humphries
My experience was excellent. I will be doing business here in the future. Love my car!

Review image from Marquita  Kennedy
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/14/2020
Marquita Kennedy
SUPER AWESOME EXPERIENCE HERE AT MBHSV W/ JOE YACKA! HE HAS PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT CUSTUMER SERVICE AND TRULY HAS BEEN A GEM! CONGRATS ARE DUE TO BOTH HIM AND THE TEAM AT MBHSV FOR ROLLING OUT THE RED CARPET FOR ME. THANK YOU KINDLY!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Yacka

Review image from Bandie & Ricky Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/14/2020
Bandie & Ricky Powell
We love this Dealership. Big shout out to Joe Yacka and Amir for all their help on our purchase of our new Mercedes GLS450. Recommend this dealership highly and all the friendly employees. They made us feel like family.

Review image from Michael Green
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 3/13/2020
Michael Green
Christina was amazing. The whole team took such great job in this purchase...from Scott to Max and Tim...all the way to finance.

Review image from Mitzi Mcginnis
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 3/13/2020
Mitzi Mcginnis
Christina was great! She was very professional and her knowledge of the vehicle was tremendous. Initially we were not ready to purchase but the way she treated our family while on the lot helped us make the decision to move forward. We will be back to purchase again.

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X