Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 360 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Cheri Mead
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 2/26/2019
Cheri Mead
Had a great experience buying our ML350. Curt answered all of our questions and took us on a fun drive. Thanks, Curt!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Rita Townsend
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 2/18/2019
Rita Townsend
we had a wonderful experience with Curt! Actually the best car buying experience ever! We will do business with him every day, any day!

Most Sincerely, Rita and Wade
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Nile Clifton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 2/15/2019
Nile Clifton
Curt was simply fantastic. He was attentive, he listened and made our purchasing experience easy. Curt is one of the best car salepersons I have ever had thd pleasure of doing business with. The entire Mercedes Benz experience was wonderful. We will be doing business with them again and Curt will be our salesperson! Thank you Curt and thank you Mercedes Benz of Huntsville!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Diana Rios
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 2/14/2019
Diana Rios
Curt made the whole process easy, fun, and memorable. He answered all the questions I had and even saved me money by getting me a lower interest rate than my credit union.
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Brian Partain
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 2/13/2019
Brian Partain
Salesperson and finance found me a lower APR than what I walked in there with. My salesperson was extremely helpful!! Finance dept was awesome too!! Definitely felt like a 5 star treatment!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Zelma Linton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 2/6/2019
Zelma Linton
My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has been awesome!!! Curt was my salesperson and he was very professional polite and made me feel very special the entire time I was there purchasing my first Mercedes-Benz. I have truly enjoyed my experience and will be a future customer. Curt was very knowledgeable with detail so that I was fully understanding what I was purchasing and how to operate my new C-Class Coupe. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and God bless you always......Zelma!!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Julie Whalen
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 2/4/2019
Julie Whalen
I'd rather go to the dentist than shop for a new car! However, while getting the final service for my 2016 lease I had the pleasure of dealing with Cindy in service, who introduced me to Genna in sales. I actually have a new car with none of the pressure and anxiety I've dealt with in the past. Very happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Matt Blair
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 2/1/2019
Matt Blair
Genna was on top of everything the minute we arrived. Very professional and friendly. I have bought many cars in my life from dealerships and this absolutely was my best experience. I would recommend to anyone. The entire team and staff was generous and welcoming. Thank you all!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from D P
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 2/1/2019
D P
Omg, where to start! Curt was so awesome to work with. As soon as I arrived at the dealership he was coming out the door to assist me. He was so incredibly attentative to my wants and needs in a vehicle and worked hard to make sure that I stayed within budget. He was patient as I drove 3 different vehicles and never seemed bothered by my indecisiveness. Everyone involved was extremely kind and showed me great customer service and that I was a valued customer. I recommend anyone looking for an upgrade as I was to come see Curt. He will not let you down!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Randy Shoe
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 1/28/2019
Randy Shoe
Working with Genna and Amir has been a pleasure! Thank you for being wonderful people first and the rest follows. I will continue doing business with the team and look for to many more vechicals in the future. Have a great day!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Joseph Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 1/26/2019
Joseph Alexander
Curt made the process straight forward and easy.
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Carol Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 1/24/2019
Carol Johnson
Excellent service Curt knew exactly what we wanted and was very helpful and we will definitely be back!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X