Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 239 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Roderick Buycks
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 12/14/2017
Roderick Buycks
It was time to change to make room for my baby girl and thanks to my man Amir Come and see him and get your Christmas Mercedes. This dealership is second to none
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Sheila Simms
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 12/6/2017
Sheila Simms
This was a great experience. Amir was very patient and helpful with an older lady who loved her old car. He is a great asset to your dealership. This is our second purchase from this dealership and we use their service department for our older Mercedes as well as the one we are trading and have always been extremely pleased. To be honest service is the main reason we use this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Raymond Stevenson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 12/2/2017
Raymond Stevenson
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville provided outstanding service to me in the purchase of my new Mercedes GLS 450.
The delivered on the deal they promised me when I ordered the vehicle. The vehicle was delivered ahead of the date indicated and the General Manager honored his promise.
The sales consultant (Amir Samadani) was very knowledgeable, courteous, and polite and respectful. The entire staff was superb.
thanks Mercedes Benz of Huntsville for a wonderful experience.

the dealership left the running board of my order, but promised to provide that to me at cost.
Excellent experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Michael  Thorn
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 11/25/2017
Michael Thorn
Amir did a great job, along with the remainder of the staff with my new purchase experience. I was very comfortable throughout the entire process and would highly recommend this dealership to friends and families wishing to purchase a Mercedes vehicle. Amir was one of the most courteous, and pleasant, sales representatives I have ever dealt with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Rachel Mason
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 11/24/2017
Rachel Mason
Excellent service and I’m very happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Kristal Huinker
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 11/15/2017
Kristal Huinker
Very friendly and helpful staff. After a horrible few days after my son's accident they made this experience effortless.. thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Larry Ford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 11/15/2017
Larry Ford
Very satisfied with the whole experience at the Mercedes Dealership in Huntsville Al. Amir was great!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Roland Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 11/1/2017
Roland Carter
This is my fourth Mercedes but my first time working with Amir (Sales Consultant). Even though I'm a dedicated Benz owner, Amir made this a very pleasant experience for me. I really can't say enough good things about my new SUV and the sales team here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Sandra Eichelberger
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 10/2/2017
Sandra Eichelberger
We had a great experience tonight at Mercedes. I came here not really expecting to buy a car, but I have a gorgeous new E 350 tonight. The sales people Kaly & Amir were great, and finance was done quickly and efficiently. Very smooth and relaxing process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Mr & Mrs Looney
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/29/2017
Mr & Mrs Looney
Very Nice lunar blue GLE at Mercedes Benz of Huntsville from Amir!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from D Joseph
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/29/2017
D Joseph
Brand New 4 Door Coupe from Mercedes Benz of Huntsville!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Mr & Mrs  Gilmore
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/15/2017
Mr & Mrs Gilmore
The stylish CLS 550 & a gorgeous E 400 from Mercedes Benz of Huntsville!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X