Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 284 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Charlew Lovejoy
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 7/20/2018
Charlew Lovejoy
Working with Curt was a Great experience! Not the normal “Sales Pitch”. He was informative and Great to work with. If you need a Great sales Professional go and ask for Curt #SemperFiCarGuy Grimsley.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Jeanne Gannuch
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Jeanne Gannuch
Great experience will Gardner is the best.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Tracy Redding
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 7/5/2018
Tracy Redding
My experience at the dealership was great. Anthony is a great guy and he did everything he could to give me the deal I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Sirin Carr
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 6/19/2018
Sirin Carr
Just purchased my dream car. I couldn’t have had a better experience at Mercedes in Huntsville. Anthony, you made it an exciting and easy process. Y’all even helped me connect my phone to a car and made sure I understood the great features on it! No pressure sale people. Thank you!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Brandi Tomanio
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 6/6/2018
Brandi Tomanio
Always a great experience here at Mercedes Benz of Huntsville. Dan Dailey is our man. He has been taking care of us for over 12 yrs and 7 cars later we’re still happy customers. 😁

Review image from Amelia Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 6/4/2018
Amelia Jones
My experience at Mercedes Benz was awesome. My sales person was Will Gardner and he’s amazing. I got just what I wanted!!! I’m so happy 26 and rolling in a 2018 Mercedes Benz!!! Come shop here and ask for Will Gardner!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Richard Bradshaw
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 6/4/2018
Richard Bradshaw
Everything went smoothly.

Review image from Tia Chambers
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 6/2/2018
Tia Chambers
Exceptional customer service. No pressure dealership. Great communication between salesman Anthony Berry. Overall great experience for what normally is a stressful situation.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Wade Foxworth
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/28/2018
Wade Foxworth
Great car, great people.

Review image from Vickie Green
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/28/2018
Vickie Green
Today was a great day with Anthony’s help. I’m so excited about my new car. He was very kind and made sure we were taken care of, even when he had to wait because we forgot to bring the money LOL. Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you, Vickie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Letiticia Wilford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/25/2018
Letiticia Wilford
Dan is an old friend

Review image from Samantha Mom
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/20/2018
Samantha Mom
Excellent customer service from ales to management. They all go the extra miles to meet customer wishes. Would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville to all my friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X