Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 402 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Rick Young
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 11/9/2019
Rick Young
Had a wonderful, no pressure, experience with Marcus at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. Can highly recommend the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Shawn Swafford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Shawn Swafford
Great customer service kind and knowledgeable
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Nick Harman
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Nick Harman
Good experience, quick and easy. Clean vehicle at a great price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Sheila Upchurch
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 10/19/2019
Sheila Upchurch
Was very happy with the way Marcus at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville managed to find the perfect vehicle at a fantastic deal for us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Larry Harvey
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 10/14/2019
Larry Harvey
Despite us being 8 hours away from the dealership, Marcus made the transaction very easy and everything was just as described with our new vehicle. Would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville, even if you're not local.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Matt Stocum
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 10/11/2019
Matt Stocum
christina did very well with me, i am a very demanding customer that likes to haggle and she stuck with me thru all of it.she has also been kind and courteous to my family and I.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Roland Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Roland Carter
My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville was one of low pressure and great customer service. Marcus helped me find a great solution to my situation. Would definitely recommend Mercedes of Huntsville and Marcus especially.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Michal Pokorny
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 9/30/2019
Michal Pokorny
I was very happy with my salesperson Christina. I have been looking for a brand new car for a year. I spoke to approximately 15 people and Christina was definitely the best, which is one of the reasons why we could make a deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Amelia Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 9/28/2019
Amelia Adams
Wonderful experience. Very attentive and knowledgeable staff. Friendly. No high pressure. Sales staff and finance staff go above and beyond. Loved working with Will !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Keith And Pam Wilkins
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 9/26/2019
Keith And Pam Wilkins
Christina was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. We were treated awesome by everyone at Mercedes. We also felt like everyone listened to our needs and we had a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Summer Coulon
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 9/26/2019
Summer Coulon
My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville, and Marcus in particular, was great! No pressure and a very pleasant process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Eun Joo Tarchala
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 9/25/2019
Eun Joo Tarchala
It was amazing. Great staffs and service!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X