Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 184 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Kimberly  Parker
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Kimberly Parker
It has been an excellent experience. Amir has been very friendly and helpful with our purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Sean Stokes
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/21/2017
Sean Stokes

This was possibly the easiest and stress-free purchase of a automobile that we have ever experienced. We drove in from Georgia on a vehicle that was exactly as it was portrayed to us and the sales associate was Fantastic and Informative. Way to go Mercedes of Huntsville!! We will be back to see Greg very soon!

Sean Stokes & Family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Melbo

Review image from Brittney  Gillespie
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 4/17/2017
Brittney Gillespie
We had a great experience with Amir and the other staff of Huntsville Mercedes. They were extremely helpful with helping us get the car that we were wanting. The Jeep Grand Cherokee was exactly what I was wanting.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Willfredo Vergara
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 4/17/2017
Willfredo Vergara
Beautiful Brand New GLS! Mercedes Benz in Huntsville. See Amir!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Brad Murphree
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/12/2017
Brad Murphree
Working with Amir was an easy and enjoyable experience! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking at Mercedes Benz of Huntsville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Christopher Claborn
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/8/2017
Christopher Claborn
I had a very positive experience with Mercedes of Huntsville. From the moment we stepped it, everyone was very polite and eager to help. Our sales person, Mr. Samadani was extremely polite and very knowledgeable about the sales process. He patiently answered all of our questions with the highest extent of professionalism. He was very personal and was the final decision in deciding to purchase the vehicle. I would highly recommend him and will remember his expertise in future endeavors.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Mary Dang
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/8/2017
Mary Dang
Amir provided excellent service. He is very knowledgeable about Mercedes and the safety features. There was no pressure presented in buying the vehicle. When it came down to negotiations, Amir included the manager. The manager was able to explain in depth the expenses and was able to meet us in the middle with a great price and product.

Thank you,
Mary Dang
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Joe Robbins
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/5/2017
Joe Robbins
Amir made my purchase experience painless. He answered all my questions and he conducted himself very professionally. We are considering another purchase for my wife and we will definitely consider purchasing here. I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville to anyone considering a luxury vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Alan Kleeman
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 4/4/2017
Alan Kleeman
I had a great buying experience. Thanks to the staff of Mercedes of Huntsville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Brad Underwood
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 4/4/2017
Brad Underwood
Amir and Rick were very nice, and Amir was great to work with. The fixed a few issues that I asked of them, and overall I would say a great experience buying my new C250. I would come back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Amy Hester
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/1/2017
Amy Hester
Amir did an excellent job finding a vehicle with which we were pleased. He answered all our questions and went out of his way to accommodate our requests.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Jonathan Perry
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/1/2017
Jonathan Perry
Our experience was exceptional. Amir was extremely courteous and very knowledgeable about the car. He worked with us on re-scheduling our appointment, and was always polite whether on the phone or in person. From our experience, we will certainly recommend this dealership and Amir.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X