Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 434 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from James King
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 11/11/2022
James King
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Sherrill Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 10/31/2022
Sherrill Moore
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Dennis Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 2/5/2022
Dennis Harris
My wife and I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville for any car needs you have.Β  We have never experienced such a professional and courtesy environment.Β  Everyone at the dealership was so nice.Β  If you are looking for a great car buying experience, you should give Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville a try.



Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Cantley

Review image from Brian Cantley  Brian Cantley
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 12/4/2021
Brian Cantley Brian Cantley
Great experience with Brian at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Cantley

Review image from Kenethia Imaghodor
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 5/7/2021
Kenethia Imaghodor
My car buying experience at Mercedes Benz in Huntsville was very smooth and easy. My sales person Jessica Brown was very nice, friendly, and sweet. She helped me to find the perfect SUV that fit all of my needs, and she even worked with us on the price. I would like to thank my salesperson and finance director at Mercedes Benz in Huntsville for their generosity and willingness to get us in the perfect vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Brown

Review image from Shaunese Gayden
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 5/3/2021
Shaunese Gayden
Thank you for all of your help!! I really appreciate your amazing customer service. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Brown

Review image from Carolyn Chilcoat
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/24/2021
Carolyn Chilcoat
Thank you Jess Brown for making my recent Mercedes purchase, pleasant and informative. I am very happy with the service I received from you and all the Mercedes-Benz associates. My husband and I have always felt welcome and respected at this dealership. On a Scale of 1-10.... you deserve an (11). Once again, thank you so very much!!
Carolyn Chilcoat
Proud owner of a 2021 Mercedes GLB 250.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Brown

Review image from Benjamin Germaine
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/23/2021
Benjamin Germaine
I have had a great experience with both the dealership and the car. The dealership is super clean and friendly, the buying process was easy and stress free. Jess was great and did everything she could to make the experience a good one.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Brown

Review image from Marie Keirstead
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/23/2021
Marie Keirstead
First I'd like to give praise for the lovely lady, Jess Brown, my sales representative. She did an excellent job of explaining the car and paperwork entailed. It was an extremely pleasurable experience to work with her. This is my 6th Mercedes Benz , from the Huntsville, Alabama dealership.I've had my CLA for almost 2 months now, and it has been performing great. Just two days after pick up I took it on a round trip from Alabama to Missouri. It got fantastic gas mileage and was ready to handle in all aspects and weather. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–EXTREMELY HAPPY
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Brown

Review image from Thomas Kirchgessner
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/23/2021
Thomas Kirchgessner
Jessica Brown was a great sales person. I have already had compliments on my four door sedan from my friends who are amazed by the features and appearance of the C300. No one wanted to see me in a coupe no matter how well it performed. This certified used four door sedan makes sense for me.
Tom Kirchgessner
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessica Brown

Review image from Robert Shuford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 5/27/2020
Robert Shuford
Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz Huntsville. She is a pleasure to work with and is always fair and treats people with respect. She seems to know everything about the cars and is always willing to help. She is the absolute best!

Review image from Shelbi Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 4/27/2020
Shelbi Thompson
From start to finish my experience was fantastic! I purchased my 3rd Mercedes this week and have no intention of ever working with another dealership. Consistently this dealership provides fantastic service and all the employees go above and beyond to make sure the customers are happy. This was my first experience with Genna Cecil and she is a fantastic saleswoman. Wonderful to work with start to finish.

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

Β© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X