Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 221 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Gregory Lunn
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Gregory Lunn
The experience was good and professional. The vehicle is excellent and the customer service to meet me expectations has been great. Job well done!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Cherrie Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 8/19/2017
Cherrie Clark
Amir is wonderful! He was a great help. Extremely knowledgeable about all things Mercedes-Benz. Brian and Scott were up-front and efficient. Thank you for our beautiful car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Bobby Smitherman
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Bobby Smitherman
My experience today was fantastic. Carey, Amir, and Scott worked with my wife and I to achieved getting a vehicle that truly fits our family needs. Overall, an awesome experience. Thanks!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Michelle Yanchak
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Michelle Yanchak
I love the guys here Mercedes Benz they're very helpful and it did not take any time at all and I was going home in a new car. Woooo!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Sonny Baltimore
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 8/3/2017
Sonny Baltimore
Beautiful Black on Black E-class from Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Mandy Malone
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 8/2/2017
Mandy Malone
Very Nice 4-Runner from Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Raquel Pletcher
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 7/29/2017
Raquel Pletcher
excellent !!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Felix Knight
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 7/27/2017
Felix Knight
Thanks, you are truly Awsome at what you do!! The service yesterday was unquestionable!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Steven Gregory
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Steven Gregory
We found a used car on Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville's website and contacted Tonarius via email about purchasing the car. We agreed on a price and we were able to fill out their online application for financing. They were very easy to deal with and contacted me when they needed information. We drove two hours to this location to pick up the vehicle. When we arrived everything was ready to sign and the pricing was exactly what we agreed to. When we sat down with Scott in financing he had all of the paperwork ready to go since he had contacted us ahead of time to go over our financing options. Overall, I can honestly say this was the best and easiest car buying experience we have ever had. We were in and out of there in about 45 minutes. We just want to say thank you to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and a special thanks to Tonarius and Scott. When it is time to purchase our next vehicle this will be the first place we look.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tonarius Gooden

Review image from Sheila Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 7/25/2017
Sheila Baker
Brand new GLC!!! Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Carol Donovan
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 7/22/2017
Carol Donovan
I highly recommend Amir At Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. He made the process seamless.
Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Desherl  Freeman
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 7/22/2017
Desherl Freeman
One of my best experiences ever was at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. Amir and Scott came together and provided me with the best service possible. Amir is very knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz products and what they stand for. I will definitely recommend them to other customers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X