Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 365 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Mike Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 5/17/2019
Mike Phillips
I have never been treated better when buying a vehicle. The entire staff was absolutely wonderful. Everyone did anything they could to make our experience pleasant. Genna was the best sales person I have ever dealt with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Colleen Pate
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 5/17/2019
Colleen Pate
Can’t thank Genna enough. She took excellent care of us. Being out of state we had to trust what she was telling us. So glad we did! So happy with our new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Jason Renteria
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 5/6/2019
Jason Renteria
Thanks. It was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Peterson

Review image from Jennifer Aguilar
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 4/15/2019
Jennifer Aguilar
When we came in to Mercedes we weren't really sure which class we were interested in. Jordan was very helpful and patient with us as we test drove several different cars. He was extremely knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks for everything Jordan. We love our new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jordan Wright

Review image from Jan Burton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 4/15/2019
Jan Burton
Jordan was such a pleasure to work with in the purchase of my new Mercedes. I would recommend him as your salesman when you come to the store. He is very personable and knowledgeable of the vehicle that I purchased! He is a very kind young man that will go very far in his future! Blessings Jordan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jordan Wright

Review image from Cheri Mead
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 2/26/2019
Cheri Mead
Had a great experience buying our ML350. Curt answered all of our questions and took us on a fun drive. Thanks, Curt!
#SemperFiCarGuy

Review image from Rita Townsend
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 2/18/2019
Rita Townsend
we had a wonderful experience with Curt! Actually the best car buying experience ever! We will do business with him every day, any day!

Most Sincerely, Rita and Wade
#SemperFiCarGuy

Review image from Nile Clifton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 2/15/2019
Nile Clifton
Curt was simply fantastic. He was attentive, he listened and made our purchasing experience easy. Curt is one of the best car salepersons I have ever had thd pleasure of doing business with. The entire Mercedes Benz experience was wonderful. We will be doing business with them again and Curt will be our salesperson! Thank you Curt and thank you Mercedes Benz of Huntsville!
#SemperFiCarGuy

Review image from Diana Rios
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 2/14/2019
Diana Rios
Curt made the whole process easy, fun, and memorable. He answered all the questions I had and even saved me money by getting me a lower interest rate than my credit union.
#SemperFiCarGuy

Review image from Brian Partain
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 2/13/2019
Brian Partain
Salesperson and finance found me a lower APR than what I walked in there with. My salesperson was extremely helpful!! Finance dept was awesome too!! Definitely felt like a 5 star treatment!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Zelma Linton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 2/6/2019
Zelma Linton
My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has been awesome!!! Curt was my salesperson and he was very professional polite and made me feel very special the entire time I was there purchasing my first Mercedes-Benz. I have truly enjoyed my experience and will be a future customer. Curt was very knowledgeable with detail so that I was fully understanding what I was purchasing and how to operate my new C-Class Coupe. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and God bless you always......Zelma!!
#SemperFiCarGuy

Review image from Julie Whalen
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 2/4/2019
Julie Whalen
I'd rather go to the dentist than shop for a new car! However, while getting the final service for my 2016 lease I had the pleasure of dealing with Cindy in service, who introduced me to Genna in sales. I actually have a new car with none of the pressure and anxiety I've dealt with in the past. Very happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X