Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 389 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Chandlor Rodgers
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 9/16/2019
Chandlor Rodgers
My experience today has been amazing, awesome customer service, great attitude. would not change a thing about the help i have received today..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Lavonda Sparks
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 9/14/2019
Lavonda Sparks

Wonderful experience today with Christina Straw. She was very knowledgeable about the car that we were interested in and answered all of our questions completely.and patiently. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and are very excited about our purchase. Thanks so much Christina for a wonderful car buying experience!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Geraldine Tibbs
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/13/2019
Geraldine Tibbs
Christina did an outstanding job inwork with us. She was very patience with me and attended to my needs and request. She made sure we understood what we were getting and share the various features of the GLC 300. I am looking forward to working with Christina, should I need to in the future.

Geraldine
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Amanda Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/13/2019
Amanda Cooper
My experience with Mercedes was great, 3rd vehicle I get from Huntsville. Marcus was very helpful and the process was very smooth.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Keith Korman
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 9/12/2019
Keith Korman
Christina made everything so easy and is very knowledgeable!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christina Straw

Review image from Chiquita Brock
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Chiquita Brock
Will is a great salesman!! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made this a pleasurable experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Ronnie Fransaw
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 9/7/2019
Ronnie Fransaw
I would like to thank Marcus for the Great help that he provided Ronnie and Lisa while shopping for a car. "A Mercedes at that." Thank you so much!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Nick Mikus
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 8/29/2019
Nick Mikus
Fantastic service from Will and his team
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Calvin O'Reilly
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 8/29/2019
Calvin O'Reilly
Marcus provided excellent Customer Service during our selection process for a 2020 Mercedes SUV. His patience with our we like this, we like that, was amazing! Overall, the experience is what you expect, the professionalism and kindness is the person, Marcus provides an excellent and memorable experience in the service for our purchase. we recommend him and the dealership to all we talk with.

Calvin O'Reilly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from Thomas Long
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Thomas Long
Very easy and low pressure experience. Marcus was very helpful and made the transaction super easy, despite the fact that we are an hour away.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marcus Petersson

Review image from David Hinten
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 8/28/2019
David Hinten
I found a the car I was looking for at the Mercedes dealership and the experience was awesome. No pressure tactics and they negotiated with me for a great price on a used car for my daughter. Genna was awesome and very knowledgeable. She was very responsive to my emails with questions I had. If you need a vehicle at Mercedes, ask for Genna!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Priscilla Ramsey
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 8/24/2019
Priscilla Ramsey
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X