Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 310 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Charlie Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 9/13/2018
Charlie Brown
I had a Great experience with Curt #SemperFiCarGuy and Will!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Gregory Price
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 9/10/2018
Gregory Price
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Curt and the team at Mercedes Benz of Huntsville. Curt answered all our questions and made the buying process go smoothly. I will definitely be back to see him for our next vehicle purchase. Two thumbs up!!!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Nicholas Antonine
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 9/7/2018
Nicholas Antonine
Very good salesman. Go see Curt #SeperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Diego Joseph
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 8/28/2018
Diego Joseph
Curt was very helpful and informative definitely great at what he does!! I'm telling you, go see #SemperFiCarGuy let him know I sent you and he'll take care of you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Fern Clayton
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 8/23/2018
Fern Clayton
I love the Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville dealership. I love my brand new 450 GLS. But mostly I love my Mercedes Benz salesman Anthony Berry. He is awesome. Everyone was awesome. I've never been happier with a purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Zachary Arterberry
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 8/22/2018
Zachary Arterberry
This was the best car shopping experience. Curt was a fantastic representative that made me feel unpressured when making my purchase. I would choose this dealership over any other in Huntville. Curt is the best at what he does and if your a Dallas Cowboys or Los Angeles Laker fan you will be apart of the family. Much love to my guy Curt #SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Michael Knotts
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 8/17/2018
Michael Knotts
Honestly, Curt took care of business and made this experience a great one. I got more than what I asked for! He was professional and fun to work with. #SemperFiCarGuy is my guy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Marion Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 8/17/2018
Marion Williams
Curt is Very Professional! The Best customer service I every had. I recommend #SemperFiCarCuy for all my friends and family Thanks for making this so enjoyable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Allysa Dorsey
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 8/16/2018
Allysa Dorsey
Curt was wonderful to work with! Definetely over the moon about my new Benz purchase! If you want GREAT SERVICE ask for #SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Selene Tingle
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 8/14/2018
Selene Tingle
This was my second purchase with Genna and she is so worth the 6 hour drive! She is a true professional and really takes care of her clients. If you are in the Market for a new or preowned vehicle give her a call.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from John Nacca
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 8/13/2018
John Nacca
Let me start out by saying I have never written a review on a business let alone an employee of a business ever in my 58 years. However the service and attention I received from Ms. Genna Cecil impressed me so much that i felt compelled to let everyone know about what a fantastic young saleswoman she is. I connected with Genna as a result of my inquiry regarding a vehicle at the dealership and being from upstate New York all of our business was transacted via text, email and the telephone. Not only did she respond promptly to my inquiry but throughout the whole process she kept me informed every step of the way; even staying in contact with me to answer my questions after hours and while she was away at training. Who does that? Not only was she helpful and informative but you could tell that she truly cared about customer service and her attention to detail showed just how committed to making me happy and comfortable with the process she was. Now you can chalk all of this up to her trying to make the sale and it was all just part of her job. Except for the fact that I was not able to purchase the vehicle I wanted and in fact did not buy a vehicle from her or her dealership at all. You would think that this would be the end of her contact with me right? After all I am about 1,000 miles away from her and my chances of ever meeting her or doing business with her are slim to none. However yesterday in the mail I received a card from Genna. Not a pre-printed type of card thanking me for my business or my interest in a vehicle they had for sale or a flyer notifying me of a next upcoming sale but a hand written long note from Genna telling me how sorry she was that we could not come to terms and how happy she was to have tried to help me? Who does that? She does. Now from my point of view that makes dealing with her well worth it even if I did not get what i wanted.A car you can buy anywhere but service, commitment and dedication like that is very very hard to find. So if you want that kind of attention, dedication and commitment I would strongly suggest you give this young lady a shout. You will not be disappointed. I know I am not and I did not even buy a car there.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from David Pryor
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 8/11/2018
David Pryor
Great experience! Curt was the best! Go see #SemperFiCarGuy he will work hard for you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X