Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 348 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Peter Ponds
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 1/19/2019
Peter Ponds
Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antony Williams

Review image from Adam Mosley
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 1/18/2019
Adam Mosley
Thanks for touching base Genna! My feelings on our overall experience with you personally, was absolutely wonderful. I wish we would have lucked out, and spoke with you from the beginning. I feel like we would have received the fully loaded GLK as we initially requested, but I know you have taken every action to help remedy the hiccup that pre dates our newly formed relationship. So again, everything was superb. I will definitely be back for my future vehicles, but only working with you (Amir was helpful also)!

Thanks again for genuinely caring about us, and looking out for our wants/needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Sherry Boatright
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 1/17/2019
Sherry Boatright
"A pleasant buying experience"

This was my best buying experience ever. Genna in sales was the best ever. Very informative, no pressure and followed up on everything we asked. A very pleasant experience. Thanks Genna.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from John Leide
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 1/16/2019
John Leide
Great Experience with Curt! I will recommend him to your next vehicle from.
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Chris Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Chris Smith
Today i received 5 star service from one of the best salesmen I've met in a while. Definitely hit him up if you want to have an awesome experience and walk away with a great car at a fair price.
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Cheryl Collins
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Cheryl Collins
My experience with this car dealership has been more than what I expected thanks to Genna Cecil. She was fabulous. She contacted me and asked me what I was looking for . She was on it. She even FaceTimed me to show me how certain features worked on the car. I was amazed at how patient and knowledgeable she was . I’m from Montgomery and we did 95 % of the process over the phone. She really worked hard to satisfy me and make sure that I received exactly what I was looking for. She presented me with several options via email and text. I really appreciated that because it narrowed down my search. I love her personality. She has excellent communication skills and I was impressed at how she had so much knowledge about every car she showed me and all the features. I did not feel rushed at all. Genna is amazing and is an asset to this company. I would recommend her to all my friends that are looking for a car. The experience was great from beginning to end. I actually gained a new friend. She explains everything in detail and welcomes any questions and concerns. This lady is phenomenal! I enjoyed my experience and I am very happy with my car. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. This lady is. GOLD! Thanks Genna for all your work .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Bill Murray
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 1/7/2019
Bill Murray
Genna was such a please to work with in obtaining our new car. She was both informative and had great recommendations to fit our needs and budget. Was not pushy in any sense of the word. Kept in constant contact and answered every imaginable question. I will use her again and will recommend her to everyone I know in the market for a new Mercedes. Thanks so much Genna!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Danielle Maack
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 1/2/2019
Danielle Maack
As the title suggests, this is the best car buying experience we have ever encountered. Our salesperson, Genna, was organized, prepared, straightforward, knowledgeable, and efficient. She was warm and friendly too, which was also appreciated. We drove from a long way off through the middle of nowhere to get to the dealership, and were worn out by the time we arrived. Driving into the parking lot we saw our new car, parked out front and ready, with a big red bow on the hood (in the picture). That small addition was just great, and made salient why this was such a great experience and Genna is very skilled at her job. She didn't have to do so, but she focused on details like this and went out her way to ensure that we were treated well. This is our 3rd Mercedes and we're very likely to buy more of them in the future - Genna will absolutely be our first call when we do.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Mattie Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 12/31/2018
Mattie Davis
Awesome experience. Curt was personable and caring. He will take time with you and will not pressure you. You will not go wrong with Curt. Please visit and ask for Curt.

Thanks Curt!!!

#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Charlie Barnes
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 12/29/2018
Charlie Barnes
Really enjoyed my experience with Mercedes. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. This is my second purchase from this dealership and I look forward to a continued relationship and follow on service. Charlie B.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Charlie Staggs
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 12/27/2018
Charlie Staggs
Great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antony Williams

Review image from Lelorna Chunn
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 12/24/2018
Lelorna Chunn
My experience with Curt was wonderful. Great guy! Great service!
#SemperFiCarGuy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X