Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 276 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Wade Foxworth
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/28/2018
Wade Foxworth
Great car, great people.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Da

Review image from Vickie Green
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/28/2018
Vickie Green
Today was a great day with Anthony’s help. I’m so excited about my new car. He was very kind and made sure we were taken care of, even when he had to wait because we forgot to bring the money LOL. Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you, Vickie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Letiticia Wilford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/25/2018
Letiticia Wilford
Dan is an old friend
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Samantha Mom
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/20/2018
Samantha Mom
Excellent customer service from ales to management. They all go the extra miles to meet customer wishes. Would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville to all my friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Ashaf Elshaif
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/18/2018
Ashaf Elshaif
Will Gardner is a Very professional and welcoming host, he advises us like a brother, and I am definitely coming back for my next car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Randy  Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/13/2018
Randy Robinson
Dan did great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Abigail Avilez
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/13/2018
Abigail Avilez
Great experience. Everyone was so friendly. Anthony was so helpful and informative!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Duane Crawford
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 4/12/2018
Duane Crawford
The attention and care that Curt Grimsley #semperficarguy gave to us was exemplary. This was one of the easiest car buying experiences we have ever had. My next car will be a Mercedes and I will buy it from Curt.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Mckenzie Wills
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Mckenzie Wills
Curt was vey helpful and straight forward on working a deal for me. I drove from out of town and he had everything ready for me when I arrived.#semperficarguy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Heaven Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Heaven Anderson
Curt was awesome in helping me find the right car! Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Curt Grimsley

Review image from Randy & Pamela  Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/31/2018
Randy & Pamela Robinson
Dan did a good Job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Douglass Donnan
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/31/2018
Douglass Donnan
Will was great. He put me at ease right away and he never pressured me to buy. Will is top drawer and so is the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X