Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 166 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Bryan Barlock
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 3/23/2017
Bryan Barlock
Our experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has been fantastic.
Amir Samadani was extremely helpful and professional.
It has been an excellent experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Kendrick James
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 3/23/2017
Kendrick James
Amir was a breath of fresh air when it came to car salesman. Thorough, VERY honest, and very easy going unlike most experiences with dealerships. I truly enjoyed my experience with the dealership but most definitely with Amir and will surely be recommending friends and family to come visit.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Crystal Fontaine
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Crystal Fontaine
Great Audi A4
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Sandra Ballas
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 3/20/2017
Sandra Ballas
My husband Norm and I owned an 82 Mercedes 380SL years ago. We didn't know what to expect when we came to Huntsville Mercedes. We were totally impressed with the knowledge and expertise of all the people we dealt with. Amir spent hours showing us everything on the vehicle and answering all our questions on the test drive. When we buy another vehicle in the future, I am sure it will be at this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Richard  Epps
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/18/2017
Richard Epps
Awesome certified mercedes-Benz for the perfect price! Best dealer in town
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Javnika  Patel
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Javnika Patel
Excellent experience with Mercedes-Benz.
Amir Samadani is great Sales person ever i met,We are very satisfy with his services
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Anita Harrison
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Anita Harrison
After owning a Mercedes for 20 years I walked into Mercedes one day and found the car of my dreams! it is just beautiful it is the perfect definition for luxury and it fits me to a T! the service I received was awesome amir opening the door opened the door to my new vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Bratier Kathleen & Kurt
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Bratier Kathleen & Kurt

My car buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville was the best I have ever had. I was in and out in no time at all. My transaction was handled fast and efficient. Greg Melbo was the best I have worked with and would recommend his services to anyone! Kathleen Bratier
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Melbo

Review image from Johnny & Rebecca Baldwin
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 3/13/2017
Johnny & Rebecca Baldwin

We Enjoyed this purchase very much from Greg Melbo and Mercedes Benz of Huntsville!
A No Pressure, No Hassle experience atmosphere and First Class Service to our Attention and Needs !! We will be back again and refer family and friends to Greg.

Thanks Again,

Rebecca & John
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Melbo

Review image from Dayle Specht
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 3/11/2017
Dayle Specht
They flew in from Texas to buy this car. They were so impressed with Mercedes benz of Huntsville. Her local dealer lied to her about so much. So she called us and 12 minutes later she had bought the car and plane tickets. Loving the new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Genna Cecil

Review image from Ray Stevenson
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 3/9/2017
Ray Stevenson
Let me just talk about my experience at Huntsville Mercedes! the salesman was the greatest that I've had to work with since I've been buying vehicles, also the dealership bent over backwards to try to make sure I was satisfied with all that took place. I'm thrilled to death about the new vehicle I purchased, about the service, and the Curtis that went along with it. thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Melissa Mcdaniel
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Wednesday 3/8/2017
Melissa Mcdaniel
Satisfied customer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X