Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 197 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Abby Gholston
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 6/19/2017
Abby Gholston
Very pleased with the service and respect we have received here. We drove over 2.5 hrs to purchase a used vehicle and Amir was extremely accommodating.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Karen Michael
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 6/17/2017
Karen Michael
My family had a wonderful experience at this dealership and with Amir Samadani. My 15 year old is going to have an awesome time in her new Mercedes. Thanks so much for all the help with the purchasing experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Mercedes Vasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 6/13/2017
Mercedes Vasquez
Had a great experience buying my car today. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating to us. Amir was a pleasure to talk with and their coffee wasn't bad either. I will definitely be back for my next one.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Theresa Farler
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 6/5/2017
Theresa Farler
Amir was wonderful, very knowledgeable, courteous and exceeded all our needs. Because of him we had a wonderful experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Diane Dyer
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 5/29/2017
Diane Dyer

Amir was very professional and treated us well and we are very happy with the experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Diane Dyer
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 5/29/2017
Diane Dyer

Amir was very professional and treated well and we are very happy with the experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Lindsay Sippel
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 5/27/2017
Lindsay Sippel
First time parents looking for a safe vehicle. Amir when above and beyond to explain all of the safety features of the vehicle throughout the test drive. We were incredible comfortable throughout the entire experience. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and the process Mercedes Benz of Huntsville provided and would highly recommend this dealership and Amir.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Shirley Yarbrough
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 5/22/2017
Shirley Yarbrough
This is my 2nd car from Dan. He is always polite and professional. I recommend him to anyone who wants a Mercedes-Benz Experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Amy Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 5/12/2017
Amy Brown
I came into Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville; not really sure if I would go ahead and purchase a new vehicle. I had been researching the C43 line for quite some time and really liked the model. Once inside, I was greeted by Amir Samadani and he was one of the best sales consultant that I have ever dealt with during my car buying experience. He was very honest and his personality was outstanding at all times throughout the entire process. The whole team was like family to me and I felt as if I knew them already! Amir is simply wonderful to deal with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Lindsay Rice
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 5/11/2017
Lindsay Rice
Amir did a fantastic job helping us lease a new vehicle. I really appreciate his down-to-earth attitude, and he answered all our questions. In the future, we will use him again when purchasing or leasing vehicles from Mercedes Huntsville, and I will recommend him to our friends if they are interested in a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Review image from Sharon Garber
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 5/9/2017
Sharon Garber
Dan made it an enjoyable experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Dailley

Review image from Scarlett Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 5/5/2017
Scarlett Powell
Wonderful experience. The sales consultant went above and beyond to help get me a great car at a great price. He was very personable, polite and very knowledgeable about the buying process. I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely recommend the dealership to my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amir Samadani

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X