Manage | Login

Westside Chevrolet Katy
Houston Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.91 out of 5 based on 304 reviews
Westside Chevrolet
loading...
Review image from Scott Hand
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Tuesday 7/29/2014
Scott Hand
Great Experience!!! I would recommend this group to my family and friends!

Review image from Val And Harvey Vick
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Saturday 7/19/2014
Val And Harvey Vick
We are a repeat customer purchasing our additional Chevy Volt (second Volt for my wife) from Kip Kaimann at Westside Chevrolet. Lam was our financial advisor who thoroughly explained our paperwork. The purchase experience was easy and very pleasant. We highly recommend Westside, Kip and Lam.

Review image from Christine And David Dean
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Friday 5/30/2014
Christine And David Dean
Omar was great! Very professional! Very helpful! Very friendly!

Review image from Michelle Paul
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Monday 5/26/2014
Michelle Paul
I am very satisfied with my purchase today! the service was excellent and Omar was a tremendous help! with being a first time buyer I couldn't have asked for better service!

Review image from Stephanie And Daniel Rivera
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Saturday 5/17/2014
Stephanie And Daniel Rivera
Our salesman Kip Kaimann and our experience at Westside Chevrolet today were fantastic! We visited a few other dealers but they just seemed to either not know their product or weren't as enthusiastic about selling a car. We would rate Kip and Westside with a 5-STAR rating and will not hestitate to come back with our next purchase. Thanks Kip and Westside!!!!

Review image from Michaels
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Monday 5/5/2014
Michaels
Omar was friendly from the start. He was on top of the game, very informative about the 2015 Tahoe knew all features and options. First class service form Omar. I'm a return customer and will allways buy from West Side Chevy Katy Tx. Omar is NUMBER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS FROM THE ARIZMENDI FAMILY!!!

Review image from Pamela Hodge
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Saturday 4/26/2014
Pamela Hodge
Wonderful Experience and quick service. I got exactly what I needed and going home with the car I wanted.

Review image from Glenn Hoover
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Thursday 4/24/2014
Glenn Hoover
Very easy purchase.
Omar picked us up at the airport and in about 1 hour we were headed back to Louisiana.
Will definitely look here for the next vehicle.

Review image from Charla Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Saturday 4/19/2014
Charla Wilson
We were very pleased with service. Very friendly and professional. A very good experience. Thank you!

Review image from Clayton Brink
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Friday 4/18/2014
Clayton Brink
Omar is very courteous and helpful with the product line and I would recommend him highly.

Review image from Jose Zuniga
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Tuesday 4/15/2014
Jose Zuniga
En el dia de hoy 04 15 de 2014 vine a westside y conoci al Sr Omar que nos atendio de maravilla para conseguirme una SILVERADO y pues gracias por la fina atencion felicidades por el entuciasmo y a darle gracias Omar.

Review image from Yolanda And Everardo Cortez
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Chevrolet
Tuesday 4/8/2014
Yolanda And Everardo Cortez
Once you come in Westside Chevrolet is very amazing how everybody welcomes you since you get out car, everybody is very polite when it makes you feel like at home. We had bought several car from Chevrolet before and is the best experienced that you will have towards the vehicle itself is the best quality of cars to own. We had a wonderful experienced with Mr. Omar Aceves, since i walked it to the dealership, he assisted me towards my new purchase on walked me throu the whole processed and not only he was able to loaned me a car to picked my son from school and even my kids were very happy with him and comfortable to played with him too. I really recommeded you or anybody who needs a car come and visit him, not only he goes beyond and above but he also bilingual. The manager Mr. Warren, was amazing also by assisting us with the information and questions that we had towards this new purchases, not only waiting for us until everything was done and we were the last ones to leave that is very appreciated becuase no one does this now days. Thanks, for everything Mr. Omar Aceves and Mr. Warren. we are very satified with our new suburban.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Warren Hodge

Westside Chevrolet Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Katy Area ChevroletDealer Customer Service

Westside Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Westside Chevrolet , serving the Hosuton Metro Area Customers

Westside Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Westside Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Houston Area Chevrolet Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Westside Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Houston. Westside Chevrolet is a member of the Westside Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Westside Chevrolet serves clients in Katy, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Westside Chevrolet Katy Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Westside Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Westside Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Westside Chevrolet conveniently located in Katy Texas

Located at 23001 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450; Westside Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Westside Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Westside CHEVROLET has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Katy Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Westside Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (281) 392-3200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X