Manage | Login

Westside KIA Katy
Houston Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1478 reviews
Westside Kia
loading...
Review image from Carolyn Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 4/22/2017
Carolyn Mcdonald
Thank you so much Marlon great job...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Tatiane  Lubrano
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Tuesday 4/4/2017
Tatiane Lubrano
Great job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Thabitha Greenlee
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 4/1/2017
Thabitha Greenlee
I enjoyed having Mr. Smith as my salesman. He is very knowledgeable, fun, and sincere. I recommend anyone to go to him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Jacquline Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 3/25/2017
Jacquline Smith
Great job Marlon
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Janna Bunde
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 3/18/2017
Janna Bunde
Great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Rocsann Pair-Crawford
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Friday 3/17/2017
Rocsann Pair-Crawford
Marlon was great, answered all the questions went above and beyond to take care of mu needa to get me into my new Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Robert Webb
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Friday 3/17/2017
Robert Webb
Great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Kenneth Ruiz
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Wednesday 2/8/2017
Kenneth Ruiz
Great job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Kirk Kemp
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 2/4/2017
Kirk Kemp
Mr. Marlon was very patient and kind during the entire process. I felt like family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Ashley Peaock
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 1/21/2017
Ashley Peaock
Mr. Marlon was very patient and kind during the entire process. I felt like family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Stefania  Santana
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Tuesday 1/17/2017
Stefania Santana
Outstanding
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dhavid Antunez

Review image from Cathirine  Barker
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Tuesday 1/10/2017
Cathirine Barker
We did it
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Westside KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Katy Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Westside KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Westside KIA, serving the Houston Metro Area Customers

Westside KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Westside KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Katy KIA Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Westside KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the Houston. Westside KIA is a member of the Westside Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Westside KIA serves clients in Katy, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Westside KIA Katy Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Westside KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Westside KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Westside KIA conveniently located in Katy Texas

Located at 23005 Katy Freeway Katy, Texas 77450; Westside KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Westside KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Westside KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Houston Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Westside KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (281) 392-5858 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X