Manage | Login

Westside KIA Katy
Houston Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1491 reviews
Westside Kia
loading...
Review image from Thelma Boyle
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Sunday 8/13/2017
Thelma Boyle
Enjoyed doing business with you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bobby Russell

Review image from Thelma Boyle
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Sunday 8/13/2017
Thelma Boyle
I enjoyed my experience with westside Kia. Bobby Russell was a big help enjoyed doing business with him .Everyone was very Curtis.
Thank you for a good experience .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bobby Russell

Review image from Patricia Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Thursday 8/10/2017
Patricia Johnson
Antonio Page is the best salesman I have ever had. He was patient, helpful and very understanding. I am so glad that he was there to assist me. He is an Awesome Guy!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antonio Page

Review image from Ana Ivis Lopez Ibañez
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 7/29/2017
Ana Ivis Lopez Ibañez
I had a great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Baez

Review image from Loren Weber
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Thursday 7/27/2017
Loren Weber
Rick Hall demonstrated that attention to customers whether in Dealership or by email can breakdown the most curmudgeonly attitude of an old man. Into the dealership at noon. Find the car, test drive the car, do the credit gig, car through make-ready for a spotless delivery, set up the Bluetooth, set the right radio stations, sign the usual stack of documents, pay a little tiny first lease payment and fees, and out the door by 2:15 in my new Forte S! Oh, and there was a picture, too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Hall

Review image from Tamara Finn
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 7/22/2017
Tamara Finn
Excellent customer service - Rick Hall and Caitlin Auffenberg were VERY helpful in making our car buying experience very successful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Hall

Review image from Lourdes Musser
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Sunday 7/9/2017
Lourdes Musser
i am pleased to provide feedback on my recent purchase from Westside Kia. As a Director of Internet Sales, Rick Hall assisted me over the phone with all my inquiries. He did not embellish any details; he stayed focused on the features that the vehicle brought from The factory, which helped me decide on the purchase while we were on the phone. This was a smooth transaction. Not pushy, and Rick made himself available to answer some additional questions at the time of delivery. Rick was very professional, polite, kind, and gave me the reassurance that Westside Kia will stand by the extended warranty that we purchased for the vehicle. Thank you Rick for a very positive experience. I appreciate your diligence and effort to make me leave your dealership happy and satisfied.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Hall

Review image from Francisco Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 7/8/2017
Francisco Perez
,,,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Baez

Review image from Anthony Lo
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Anthony Lo
Even though it was raining , we had a good experience, Thank up Marlon..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Review image from Antonio Lagera
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Saturday 6/17/2017
Antonio Lagera
I had the best car buying experience of my life
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bobby Russell

Review image from Scott Golbow
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Friday 6/2/2017
Scott Golbow
Great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antonio Page

Review image from Alys Grimshaw
Another 5 Star Rating Westside Kia
Monday 5/15/2017
Alys Grimshaw
Thank you so much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Marlon Smith

Westside KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Katy Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Westside KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Westside KIA, serving the Houston Metro Area Customers

Westside KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Westside KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Katy KIA Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Westside KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the Houston. Westside KIA is a member of the Westside Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Westside KIA serves clients in Katy, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Westside KIA Katy Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Westside KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Westside KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Westside KIA conveniently located in Katy Texas

Located at 23005 Katy Freeway Katy, Texas 77450; Westside KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Westside KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Westside KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Houston Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Westside KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (281) 392-5858 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X