Manage | Login

TDR Auto Plaza
Kearney Missouri Used Car Reviews
Kansas City Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 14 reviews
TDR Auto Plaza
loading...
Review image from Valeta Tomblinson
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Friday 11/3/2017
Valeta Tomblinson
Nate was nice super fast, maybe to fast. But all in all great service for getting in a new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

Review image from Deborah Longbrake
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Thursday 11/2/2017
Deborah Longbrake
Great low pressure sales experience! Enjoyed the test drive, made me feel comfortable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

Review image from Chris Carter
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Monday 10/30/2017
Chris Carter
These guys are the best, easy to work with and will make sure you are taken care of. Thank you to all of you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

Review image from Aaron Clary
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Wednesday 10/25/2017
Aaron Clary
Nate is phenomenal. I am a very tough person to please and he went above and beyond to earn my business. Will absolutely recommend him and TDR Auto Plaza in the future!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

Review image from Josh Brown
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Monday 10/23/2017
Josh Brown
Professional and easy to work with. Great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

Review image from Betsy Gilliland
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Thursday 10/19/2017
Betsy Gilliland
I highly recommend TDR for your next purchase! Ty Gilliland & Jaime Tuff went above and beyond to find the perfect car for my situation. Cindy did an awesome job getting me connected to the right lender. I will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone:)

Review image from Taten Macdougall
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Thursday 10/19/2017
Taten Macdougall
Great patience helped me every step of the way. Would recommend josh to anyone looking for a vehicle at TDR.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Blauvelt

Review image from Jeffery Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Jeffery Anderson
Really good at talking things through I would highly recommend Keaton to everyone
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keaton Moss

Review image from Dennis Miller
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Dennis Miller
Great service very professional . Would definitely refer anyone to buy from here . Great experience !

Review image from Jonathan Swick
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Saturday 10/14/2017
Jonathan Swick
Great service. Didn't feel pressure to buy. Would highly recommend. He was very personable and relaxed. He made finding a car easy and fun.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

Review image from Joe Cundiff
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Friday 10/13/2017
Joe Cundiff
Nate was excellent. No trouble working a deal. Highly recommend talking to him on our next car. Thanks a lot
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

Review image from Lucas Stock
Another 5 Star Rating TDR Auto Plaza
Friday 10/13/2017
Lucas Stock
Great experience. Nate was very helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nate Logan

About TDR Auto Plaza - Kearney, Missouri

TDR Auto Plaza in Kearney, MO, also serving Smithville, MO and Liberty, MO is proud to be the used car leader in the Kansas City area. Since opening our doors, TDR Auto Plaza has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.

We provide our customers with quality used cars in Missouri and Kansas. We are just a short drive from a many cities on both sides of the state line including Excelsior Springs, Platte City & Independence in Missouri and Overland Park, Olathe & Topeka in Kansas. Wherever you're coming from, TDR Auto Plaza is your one-stop shop for the pre-owned car of your dreams!

If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that TDR Auto Plaza will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 661-2985 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X