Manage | Login

Sydney Insurance Services
Customer Reviews
Texas Insurance Services Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 28 reviews
Sydney Insurance Services
loading...
Review image from Janie Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Tuesday 9/13/2016
Janie Baker
Michelle was very kind and to the point. Explains everything very well!

Review image from Dorothy Bankston
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Tuesday 9/13/2016
Dorothy Bankston
Michelle has been my agent for 8 years! I am well pleased with my service!

Review image from Shirley Koerner
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Monday 9/12/2016
Shirley Koerner
Michelle was very nice and very informative. She explained everything-so I was able to understand everything. She was very pleasant- I enjoyed her visit!

Review image from Eula (Kay) Gideon
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Monday 9/12/2016
Eula (Kay) Gideon
Michelle is an excellent agent. She takes very good care of her clients. She is pleasant and friendly, speaks clearly and distinctly and makes the process easy!

Review image from Evelyn  C
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Friday 8/26/2016
Evelyn C
Michelle gave a fantastic presentation!


Review image from Sandra M
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Friday 8/26/2016
Sandra M
"Michelle did my Medicare Supplement and life insurance. I was very pleased with her presentation!" - Sandra in Gilmer, TX


Review image from Sandy  Ewing
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Thursday 6/23/2016
Sandy Ewing
Michelle was a delight. It was like we had been friends forever! She explained everything thoroughly and was so helpful and kind. I look forward to having her as a friend and an agent! Sandy, Gordonville Texas

Review image from Barbara  Skidmore
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Thursday 6/23/2016
Barbara Skidmore
Michelle helped me with my policy. She called and came when she said she would. Explained everything to me. It was very easy and I feel I can trust her for the best coverage for me! Barbara Mt Vernon texas

Review image from Jack  & Sherry
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Thursday 5/19/2016
Jack & Sherry
Michelle was a God send!! Thank you for an excellent job done!

Review image from Velda F
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Thursday 5/12/2016
Velda F
Michelle is wonderful. She listens to my worries and answers all my questions. Michelle has my welfare in mind and she looks for the best insurance plan for me. I trust her and recommend her to all my friends.



Review image from Eleanor Tilton
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Wednesday 4/27/2016
Eleanor Tilton
I felt confident after Michelle with Sydney Insurance Services explained to me the insurance program plan G with Mutual of Omaha. She was very thorough and I am happy to make the change! It's a pleasure to meet her!

Review image from Steve & Vicki P
Another 5 Star Rating Sydney Insurance Services
Friday 4/22/2016
Steve & Vicki P
Michelle has been our agent for 8 years. We have been very pleased with her.

Sydney Insurance Services Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Life Insurance, Long Term Care, Burial Coverage, and Medicare Supplement Services

Sydney Insurance Services offers a fresh approach to finding just the right peace of mind by assessing where your coverage is today and determining what, if anything, may be missing. She understands that the one constant in life is change. With each life changing event, whether it be a new home, marriage, grandbaby or preparing long-term care for the future, our need for the appropriate coverage also changes.

Sydney IS offers convenient flexibility, working with you by whatever means you prefer: in person, over the phone or strictly through correspondence. Sydney’s personable style will carry through whatever means of communication best suites your lifestyle.

Servicing the DFW Metroplex and neighboring rural areas for 15 years, she is a reliable top producer even during uncertain economic times.

She is always prepared to assist with:

Medicare Supplemental – bridging the financial gap between care and your pocketbook.

Life – Providing for those who would be lost without you.

Whole Life – Coverage that stays with you.

Term Life – Coverage for a specific time frame that can be adjusted when your life changes.

Long Term Care – Preparing for the necessary care with the dignity you desire.

Burial Policies – Easing the burden for loved ones honoring your final wishes.

About Sydney Insurance Services

Sydney Insurance Services is owned and operated by Sydney Michelle Hilgendorf a consummate professional in her field who cares about your future. In business for 15 years, she remains a trusted and valued partner to her clients through good and challenging economic times.

She is a partner you can count on. Specializing in Life, Health, Long Term Care, and ancillary products such as cancer, dental and accident coverage. She engages her clients in real conversation to better educate and inform in the topics that matter most to them.

Her greatest joy is meeting with and getting to know her clients so that she is better able to select programs to suit their needs, helping to provide a little peace of mind in an otherwise chaotic world.

Serving both Texas and Oklahoma she looks forward to meeting you where you are, to offer genuine customer care and service.

As a devoted wife, mother and grandmother to her growing family she understands the value of faith, community and family. She enjoys helping others. Put her experience to work helping to secure a better future for you and yours.

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Sydney Insurance Services. Please feel free to contact us at (940) 368-6599 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X