Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Leesville
Leesville Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 357 reviews
Hixson Ford of Leesville
loading...
Review image from Jaylon Hawkins
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 6/8/2017
Jaylon Hawkins
Devin was very quick with the work. He explained everything thoroughly and I feel that he helped me to the best of his ability.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Buterbaugh

Review image from Chad Starr
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 6/2/2017
Chad Starr
Devin Buterbaugh worked with my family for three days to get us financed with the SUV that we so desperately needed. He went above and beyond to make sure we left with something reliable. This is our first vehicle purchase that was brand new and we couldn't be any happier!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Buterbaugh

Review image from John Hatcher
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Monday 5/15/2017
John Hatcher
Devin was an excellent salesperson...professional and courteous...I am pleased with my experience..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Buterbaugh

Review image from Angel Rivera
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 5/4/2017
Angel Rivera
Mr. Devin Buterbaugh, regardless of my credit score and regardless of my financial troubles in the past still treated me like a man. He made me feel as if the past didn't matter and the future was all I had to worry about. After hours of not being able to come up with a reasonable payment that fit my budget, he was able to not only get my family into a brand new ford, but he was able to do it without me trading in my other vehicle. this set my family up for success because now we have two vehicles and we are still within budget. Thank you to ford for hiring this man and god bless him. Mr. Devin Buterbaugh is an incredible sales man and he deserves a promotion the second there is an opening .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Buterbaugh

Review image from Leslie Amerson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 4/20/2017
Leslie Amerson
Great service and price Mr.Devin Buterbaugh work to meet my needs, got the job done in a orderly and fast fashion. Please come by and ask for him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Buterbaugh

Review image from Karl Ports
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Karl Ports
THIS HIXSON DEALERSHIP IS AWESOME. THIS WILL BE THE 6th VEHICLE THat we have purchased here. Our salesman, Rick Turner, has always treated us fair and helped us make the right decision when buying a new vehicle. We have even referred several people to him and Leesville Hixson. The finance department has always taken care of us ensuring the we get the best deal possible. It is a pleasure to do business with such a professional staff. We look forward to continuing our relationship with this dealership for many years to come.
Their customer service is first rate.


Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
rick turner

Review image from Dalton Boone
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 3/9/2017
Dalton Boone
my experience with Travis was interesting, he paid attention to my needs and found me the ideal car I wanted, went over the features of the car, worked with my with my price range and managed to get me a fantastic car. all while being comical and keeping my interests, Travis was also completely professional, And if the need were to ever arise I would most certainly come back to Hixson for my next vehicle.

Review image from Natascha Murfield
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 2/23/2017
Natascha Murfield
Thank you so much Jason Olfers, you are a very good sales man, I can trust you and I will definitely bring my boyfriend to get his car with you soon

Review image from Chris Calderon
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 2/7/2017
Chris Calderon
my experience was great! Travis understood my situation and knew exactly what I wanted and he got it for me! one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting ! very polite and professional! thanks for everything !

Review image from Leilani Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Monday 1/30/2017
Leilani Adams
THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE COMMITMENT, DEDICATION AND PERSEVERANCE THIS MAN HAS GONE TO AND THRU TO ASSIST MY FAMILY AND I. WE WEREN'T AND EASY, BUT HIS ENDEVORS PREVAILED. HE IS TRULY AN ASSET TO THIS COMPANY.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Buterbaugh

Review image from Dennis Dodd
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 1/28/2017
Dennis Dodd
Excellent sales staff. Rick Turner is very knowledgeable about the vehicle stock at Hixson Automotive Sales. I received the best trade in value and sales price on my new car. I have bought 3 cars previously from Hixson and now the fourth car. Hixson Automotive is like part of our family and we / I would not buy from any one or any place other than at Hixson. Rick Turner is the salesman to see for a new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
rick turner

Review image from Jason Garrison
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Monday 1/23/2017
Jason Garrison
Great service showed me exactly what I wanted to see. No hassle very quick to show me what my payments would be. Great service very fast.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
rick turner

Hixson Ford of Leesville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Leesville Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Ford of Leesville is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Leesville, serving the Leesville Metro Area Customers

Hixson Ford of Leesville allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Leesville treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Leesville Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Ford of Leesville is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Leesville, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Leesville is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Leesville serves clients in Leesville, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Leesville will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Leesville understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Ford of Leesville conveniently located in Leesville Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway Leesville Louisiana; Hixson Ford of Leesville professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Leesville offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Leesville has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Leesville sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 337-239-3434 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X