Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Leesville
Leesville Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 387 reviews
Hixson Ford of Leesville
loading...
Review image from Garry  Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Garry Robinson
One of the biggest purchases of my life and Hixson made the experience the best I've ever had going to a car dealership. 100% would recommend that people come check this place out!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Jacquelyn Allbritton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Jacquelyn Allbritton
my experience buying my new truck was exceptional. Edward Mills answered all my questions. I will be back when my husband buys his new vehicle.










Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Steven  Pope
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Monday 3/18/2019
Steven Pope
I was contacted by Hixson of Leesville to inquire if I would be interested in trading-in one of the two vehicle's that I get serviced by Hixson on a regular basis. I made contact with Sales Consultant, Mr. Edward Mills and discussed the different options that I was looking at to either trade one or both of my vehicle's in. Decided to buy my first new vehicle and trade in a Ford Mustang that my wife had enjoyed the past 4 years. Overall the experience was great. No long waits, and the GM was a great help in meeting my needs. Thank you Edward Mills and the staff at Hixson Ford of Leesville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Lori/Kelby  Savell
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 2/15/2019
Lori/Kelby Savell
Ely was a wonderful salesman! He was friendly and easy to work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
ely Lawrence

Review image from Rickey  Butterfield
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 2/8/2019
Rickey Butterfield
Mr Mills was extremely polite and professional throughout the entire car buying experience. I would definitely seek him out again in the future to assist me as well as recommend any of my friends to use him when coming to Hixson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Ronald Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 1/30/2019
Ronald Smith
ELY MET US WHEN WE FIRST PULLED IN. VERY POLITE AND PERSONABLE. EAGER TO PLEASE. SHOWED US A VEHICLE AND LET US TEST DRIVE IT. DIDN'T QUITE HAVE ALL THE FEATURES WE WERE LOOKING FOR, BUT MANAGED TO GET ONE IN THE SAME DAY. OVERALL, IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS THE WAIT FOR PAPERWORK. APPRECIATE ELY TAKING THE TIME TO MAKE SURE WE GOT WHAT WE WANTED.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
ely Lawrence

Review image from Linda  Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Monday 1/28/2019
Linda Cooper
Edward treated me with the utmost service. Very professional and personable. would recommend him highly.
Also, very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Edgar Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 1/25/2019
Edgar Johnson
Outstanding service and customer assistance, very helpful, Thanks again for the help will and do recommend the Hixson Dealeership
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Marquez

Review image from Yancy Rains
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Yancy Rains
John and the staff at Hixson were great. They were honest, and straight forward. It was a great shopping experience. I would recommend Hixson Ford of Leesville to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Marquez

Review image from Harmie Maxie
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 1/10/2019
Harmie Maxie
It has been a great experience and I would recommend Hixson to anyone. Edward was an awesome salesman and took great care of all my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Elijae Sessions
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 12/7/2018
Elijae Sessions
I recently brought a vehicle from a previous dealership that was a terrible investment. I contacted Mr. John Marquez and he and his wonderful team heard out my situation of bad business at another dealership, they took me in and conducted wonderful business and put me into a vehicle that I was comfortable with. I highly recommend doing business here with this amazing team they have.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Marquez

Review image from Steve And Janet Deville
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 12/4/2018
Steve And Janet Deville
Kristie Moses, Edward Mills and Shane did an outstanding job from information flow through the finance to the purchase and explanation of the features on the 2018 Ford Explorer XLT. I would recommend this team to anyone dealing with them. They are a well qualified team to work with.

Hixson Ford of Leesville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Leesville Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Ford of Leesville is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Leesville, serving the Leesville Metro Area Customers

Hixson Ford of Leesville allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Leesville treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Leesville Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Ford of Leesville is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Leesville, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Leesville is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Leesville serves clients in Leesville, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Leesville will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Leesville understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Ford of Leesville conveniently located in Leesville Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway Leesville Louisiana; Hixson Ford of Leesville professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Leesville offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Leesville has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Leesville sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 337-239-3434 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X