Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Leesville
Leesville Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 379 reviews
Hixson Ford of Leesville
loading...
Review image from Yancy Rains
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Yancy Rains
John and the staff at Hixson were great. They were honest, and straight forward. It was a great shopping experience. I would recommend Hixson Ford of Leesville to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Marquez

Review image from Harmie Maxie
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 1/10/2019
Harmie Maxie
It has been a great experience and I would recommend Hixson to anyone. Edward was an awesome salesman and took great care of all my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Elijae Sessions
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 12/7/2018
Elijae Sessions
I recently brought a vehicle from a previous dealership that was a terrible investment. I contacted Mr. John Marquez and he and his wonderful team heard out my situation of bad business at another dealership, they took me in and conducted wonderful business and put me into a vehicle that I was comfortable with. I highly recommend doing business here with this amazing team they have.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Marquez

Review image from Steve And Janet Deville
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 12/4/2018
Steve And Janet Deville
Kristie Moses, Edward Mills and Shane did an outstanding job from information flow through the finance to the purchase and explanation of the features on the 2018 Ford Explorer XLT. I would recommend this team to anyone dealing with them. They are a well qualified team to work with.

Review image from Kimberly Sagram
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 4/21/2018
Kimberly Sagram
OUR EXPERIENCE HERE AT HIXSON FORD IN LEESVILLE, LA WAS AMAZING. OUR SALES CONSULTANT, KEVIN MARIE GROSSINGER, WAS VERY GRACIOUS AND KIND WHILE BEING VERY PROFESSIONAL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING OVER AND SEEING HER.THE WHOLE SALES TEAM WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE AND THE BEST DEAL EVER!

Review image from Allen Bourgeois, Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 3/10/2018
Allen Bourgeois, Jr
Kevin was a great sales person if anybody’s looking for a car truck or great customer service contact her and Hixson Ford auto Plex here in Leesville

Review image from Joshua Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 3/9/2018
Joshua Wilson

Very insightful...Very informative...Energetic/Fun...Better than any Water Park I've ever visited.
Kevin Marie Grossinger was the best ever salesperson!!!
Hixson Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle in Leesville, La!

Review image from George G
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 2/20/2018
George G
Service staff extremely friendly and all very helpful. I dealt with Josh who always went well above and beyond helping me. I even called him for advise on my truck and he had no problem helping me. Their service did a lot of work on my F350 and gave a correct diagnosis that 2 other stores that could not figure out.

Review image from Deborah L
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 2/20/2018
Deborah L
Hixson’s Was great to work with. Ask for Kevin Marie she is the best sales person you could ask for. She goes above and beyond to work with you

Review image from Benjamin H
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 2/20/2018
Benjamin H
This place is top notch when it comes to service and customer service. I have brought all of my vehicles here for maintenance and even when no dealerships would touch my off-road Jeep these guys didn't bat an eyelash and priced it lower than expected thank you Felicia and Seth from the service dept for outstanding service and customer care would recommend them to any of my friends !!!!

Review image from Debbie Leach
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 12/30/2017
Debbie Leach
HIXSON'S IN LEESVILLE IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A VECHILE. KEVIN MARIE GROSSINGER IS A EXCELLENT SALES PERSON AND WILL GO OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE A GREAT DEAL, SO IF YOUR IN THE MARKET FOR A VECHILE ASK FOR KEVIN MARIE.
DEBBIE LEACH

Review image from Maddie  Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 12/22/2017
Maddie Anderson
My name is Madilyn Anderson and I bought a used Mini Cooper Countryman with Hixson Ford. From the first email to the final sale, the staff here have been nothing short of friendly and professional! My sales consultant was Kevin Grossinger and she was absolutely wonderful! She kept in touch with me regularly and made me feel taken care of. I appreciate all the staff for making my car buying experience a positive one!

Hixson Ford of Leesville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Leesville Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Ford of Leesville is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Leesville, serving the Leesville Metro Area Customers

Hixson Ford of Leesville allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Leesville treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Leesville Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Ford of Leesville is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Leesville, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Leesville is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Leesville serves clients in Leesville, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Leesville will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Leesville understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Ford of Leesville conveniently located in Leesville Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway Leesville Louisiana; Hixson Ford of Leesville professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Leesville offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Leesville has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Leesville sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 337-239-3434 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X