Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Leesville
Leesville Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 375 reviews
Hixson Ford of Leesville
loading...
Review image from Kimberly Sagram
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 4/21/2018
Kimberly Sagram
OUR EXPERIENCE HERE AT HIXSON FORD IN LEESVILLE, LA WAS AMAZING. OUR SALES CONSULTANT, KEVIN MARIE GROSSINGER, WAS VERY GRACIOUS AND KIND WHILE BEING VERY PROFESSIONAL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING OVER AND SEEING HER.THE WHOLE SALES TEAM WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US COMFORTABLE AND THE BEST DEAL EVER!

Review image from Allen Bourgeois, Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 3/10/2018
Allen Bourgeois, Jr
Kevin was a great sales person if anybody’s looking for a car truck or great customer service contact her and Hixson Ford auto Plex here in Leesville

Review image from Joshua Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 3/9/2018
Joshua Wilson

Very insightful...Very informative...Energetic/Fun...Better than any Water Park I've ever visited.
Kevin Marie Grossinger was the best ever salesperson!!!
Hixson Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle in Leesville, La!

Review image from George G
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 2/20/2018
George G
Service staff extremely friendly and all very helpful. I dealt with Josh who always went well above and beyond helping me. I even called him for advise on my truck and he had no problem helping me. Their service did a lot of work on my F350 and gave a correct diagnosis that 2 other stores that could not figure out.

Review image from Deborah L
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 2/20/2018
Deborah L
Hixson’s Was great to work with. Ask for Kevin Marie she is the best sales person you could ask for. She goes above and beyond to work with you

Review image from Benjamin H
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 2/20/2018
Benjamin H
This place is top notch when it comes to service and customer service. I have brought all of my vehicles here for maintenance and even when no dealerships would touch my off-road Jeep these guys didn't bat an eyelash and priced it lower than expected thank you Felicia and Seth from the service dept for outstanding service and customer care would recommend them to any of my friends !!!!

Review image from Debbie Leach
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 12/30/2017
Debbie Leach
HIXSON'S IN LEESVILLE IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A VECHILE. KEVIN MARIE GROSSINGER IS A EXCELLENT SALES PERSON AND WILL GO OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE A GREAT DEAL, SO IF YOUR IN THE MARKET FOR A VECHILE ASK FOR KEVIN MARIE.
DEBBIE LEACH

Review image from Maddie  Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 12/22/2017
Maddie Anderson
My name is Madilyn Anderson and I bought a used Mini Cooper Countryman with Hixson Ford. From the first email to the final sale, the staff here have been nothing short of friendly and professional! My sales consultant was Kevin Grossinger and she was absolutely wonderful! She kept in touch with me regularly and made me feel taken care of. I appreciate all the staff for making my car buying experience a positive one!

Review image from Amber Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Amber Moore
The staff here at Hixson Ford were exceptionally fun as well as professional. Kevin, Jim and that one guy who does finances (Nick haha) made my car experiences irrevocably memorable. Thank y’all for everything, including the great laughs!

Review image from Cynthia Pilley
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Monday 10/23/2017
Cynthia Pilley
My experience with Kevin Hixson Ford-Leesville was a buyers dream. She put me at ease immediately and walked me through the entire purchase professionally. Kevin’s method was low pressure and professional.

Review image from Nola Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 10/14/2017
Nola Smith
I was very satisfied doing business with Hixson Toyota. I was impressed with the service Ms Destiny Egan provided. She took time to show me the vehicles that I was interested in and walked me through the options and benefits of each one. I chose a Camry LXE and I appreciated her answering my questions on the special features on it. She made buying my car stress free and enjoyable. I would, and have, recommend her to my friends.

Review image from Stephanie Harbison
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 9/30/2017
Stephanie Harbison
The Salesmanship that Kevin Marie Grossinger and Austin Stephens extended to me was extraordinary. I love My NEW F-150!!! I recommend Hixson Ford in Leesville, LA highly to anyone who's currently in the market to purchase. Thank You Hixson Ford.

Hixson Ford of Leesville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Leesville Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Ford of Leesville is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Leesville, serving the Leesville Metro Area Customers

Hixson Ford of Leesville allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Leesville treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Leesville Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Ford of Leesville is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Leesville, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Leesville is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Leesville serves clients in Leesville, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Leesville will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Leesville understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Ford of Leesville conveniently located in Leesville Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway Leesville Louisiana; Hixson Ford of Leesville professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Leesville offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Leesville has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Leesville sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 337-239-3434 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X