Manage | Login

Hixson Toyota
Leesville Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 186 reviews
Hixson Toyota of Leesville
loading...
Review image from Lisa Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Lisa Alexander
I just purchased My GORGEOUS 2018 4Runner here at Hixson Toyota-Leesville,LA from Kevin Marie Grossinger. I truly had a FABULOUS Experience with Kevin and the whole Hixson Staff. I feel confident that I will have continued support from their Service Department for all of my vehicle needs. If you're looking for a Great Deal and Quality Salesmanship..........
.
HIXSON DEFINITELY HAS IT!

Review image from Eric Clint Snelgrove
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Tuesday 9/26/2017
Eric Clint Snelgrove
My experience with Kevin Marie Grossinger at Hixson Toyota in Leesville, LA was nothing short of an extraordinary purchase of a 2017 Tacoma.. The reason why I am a happy repeat customer here at Hixson Toyota is because of great service and great salesmanship.

Review image from Shanon Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Shanon Turner
BEST SALESMAN EVER!!!!!!!! I HAVE BOUGHT EVERY CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED FOR THIS MAN. HE DESERVES A RAISE!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RICK TURNER

Review image from William Marshall
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Friday 6/16/2017
William Marshall
All

i come in today not thinking i would be driving a new truck home but Rick Turner made it happen an had the best treatment you could ever ask for. The customer service people made it easy also an in a timely manner so i will shop at Hixson again an also tell the public about Hixon . Thanks

Eddie Marshall
178 drew drive
Pineland,Tx 75968

936-201-3319
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RICK TURNER

Review image from Linda Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Monday 5/29/2017
Linda Bailey
We were very pleased with Devins help.He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed us all the features on it. He was very good with customer service and answered all the questions we had. He helped tremendously getting us the best deal possible. We will definitely recommend family and friends to come see Devin for any vehicle needs.

Review image from Darren Obermeyer
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Thursday 5/4/2017
Darren Obermeyer
Totally satisfied with our first customer experience at Hixson. We came in with a solid idea of what we wanted and the staff here was very helpful and attentive. Rick Turner took care of all our paperwork and answered all our questions, many before we even asked. We also came in with a payment range and they exceeded our expectations. We would not hesitate to bring our automobile business here again. Complete professionals in every sense of the word.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RICK TURNER

Review image from Daryl Corvelle
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Tuesday 2/28/2017
Daryl Corvelle
My 7 year old granddaughter said Devin was awesome and I have to agree.
I have totally enjoyed dealing with Devin and the Hixon team.


Review image from Ladana Schindler
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Saturday 1/14/2017
Ladana Schindler
My experience with Hixson was excellent. My Salesman Devin came out and greeted us and was very helpful with explaining the differences between the 4runner and Highlander. Helped to get my payment with in my monthly budget and went the extra mile to make me a happy customer. If anyone needs a new or used vehicle definitely go see Devin. He Rocks!

Review image from Betty Higginbotham
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Monday 12/5/2016
Betty Higginbotham
I have never had such a straight forward easy experience buying a vehicle. The salesman along with the staff was very nice and informative of their vehicles. Jason explained every price and process of the transaction. I will definitely be a returning customer and will recommend Hixon autoplex to friends and family.

Review image from Susan Roberts
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 10/26/2016
Susan Roberts
Thank you for your recent Prius purchase!

Review image from Debra Pruitt
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 10/26/2016
Debra Pruitt
Congratulations on your new Highlander Ms. Pruitt!

Review image from Arthur  Floyd
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 10/26/2016
Arthur Floyd
Congratulations on your new Tundra!

Hixson Toyota Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Leesville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Toyota, serving the Leesville Metro Area Customers

Hixson Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Leesville Toyota Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Toyota is a top rated New Toyota and Used Car dealership in the Leesville, Louisiana Area. Hixson Toyota is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Toyota serves clients in Leesville, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Toyota conveniently located in Leesville Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway, Leesville Louisiana; Hixson Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Toyota sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 337-239-3434 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X