Manage | Login

Hixson Toyota
Leesville Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 197 reviews
Hixson Toyota of Leesville
loading...
Review image from Linda Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 3/6/2019
Linda Ferguson
Wonderful Salesman. He was fun, helpful, and informative. Let us make up our own mind without pushing us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
ely Lawrence

Review image from David Hankins
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Thursday 2/28/2019
David Hankins
Excellent service. Thanks for everything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
ely Lawrence

Review image from Danny  Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 2/27/2019
Danny Morgan
My overall experience was fantastic. Edward and Rick were awesome salesmen, very friendly, very knowledgeable of the vehicles. The dealership as a home was a great experience and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. if ten was the top of the scale I would give them a twelve.

Review image from Robert  Richards
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 2/20/2019
Robert Richards
The service was excellent, great salesmanship all around, thanks a lot.

Review image from April Lewing
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Saturday 2/16/2019
April Lewing
Ely was a straight forward, let's get what you want type of salesperson. He was able to get me into a new car today and listened that i had a budget and did not try to up sale me into a out of my price range vehicle. I would definitely buy another car from him and Hixson if i were able to get what i wanted again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
ely Lawrence

Review image from Bryant  Pafford
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Saturday 2/9/2019
Bryant Pafford
Hixson Toyota was very helpful and very accommodating. Our sales man Edward was amazing and very tentative. I would definitely purchase another vehicle with Edward. We are very pleased.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edward Mills

Review image from Shannon  Burgess
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Friday 2/8/2019
Shannon Burgess
Great experience, fast and honest service. Will recommend to others.

Review image from Hannah Kubiak
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Monday 1/28/2019
Hannah Kubiak
Robert L. and Ely was super helpful and was able to answer all of our questions.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Lambert

Review image from Tammy Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Saturday 1/26/2019
Tammy Phillips
Fantastic car and service. Love it!

Review image from Danny Tate
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Saturday 1/19/2019
Danny Tate
Great Staff! Professional and knowledgeable! We drove from Florida to purchase this vehicle and had a great experience with the purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dalton Perkins

Review image from Patrick Dion
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Tuesday 12/19/2017
Patrick Dion
I had an extraordinary sales experience at Hixson Toyota-Leesville with Kevin Marie Grossinger. I will definitely refer any one who likes a personal professional sales consultant and Team who goes the extra mile and stays on it. Hixson Toyota's Sales and Service are dedicated Team Players to fulfill their Client's dreams. We will definitely be back!

Review image from Lisa Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Toyota of Leesville
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Lisa Alexander
I just purchased My GORGEOUS 2018 4Runner here at Hixson Toyota-Leesville,LA from Kevin Marie Grossinger. I truly had a FABULOUS Experience with Kevin and the whole Hixson Staff. I feel confident that I will have continued support from their Service Department for all of my vehicle needs. If you're looking for a Great Deal and Quality Salesmanship..........
.
HIXSON DEFINITELY HAS IT!

Hixson Toyota Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Leesville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Toyota, serving the Leesville Metro Area Customers

Hixson Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Leesville Toyota Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Toyota is a top rated New Toyota and Used Car dealership in the Leesville, Louisiana Area. Hixson Toyota is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Toyota serves clients in Leesville, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Toyota conveniently located in Leesville Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway, Leesville Louisiana; Hixson Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Toyota sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 337-239-3434 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X