Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1303 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Shoquat Asgerally
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 6/24/2017
Shoquat Asgerally
Zia was great for my best deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zia Khan

Review image from Joe & Veronica Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 6/24/2017
Joe & Veronica Lopez


Tim Michael and Zia Khan

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD

Why we purchased at Lone Star Toyota: Friendly and fast customer service. Tim Michael was informative and very friendly. Daniel Cruz was personable and gave us the finance information clearly. Loved our experience.

Review image from Keenan J
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 6/24/2017
Keenan J
good experience straight forward and quick transaction.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Amy Mcdaniel
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 6/24/2017
Amy Mcdaniel
Everything was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Ambreen Zia
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 6/23/2017
Ambreen Zia
Come buy car from them zia gave me $5000 off from
New 2017 car Lone star toyota thanks for best Deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zia Khan

Review image from Beverly Williams-Jorden
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 6/23/2017
Beverly Williams-Jorden
Thank you Paco, Daniel, and Kyler. Great service and my vehicle has all the features I wanted plus more. Thank you!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paco Garcia

Review image from Frances Kal
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Frances Kal
Great deal! Very happy with my salesman Christian Puente... keep up the good work!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christian Puentes

Review image from Lorenzo Alvarez
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Lorenzo Alvarez
Zia he work with me he tried give me best prices and help me
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zia Khan

Review image from Walter Glanville-Torres
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 6/20/2017
Walter Glanville-Torres
Carlos, Kass, and Syed were able to get me into the Tacoma I really wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Nader Famili
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 6/20/2017
Nader Famili


Tim Michael

2016 Toyota Camry SE

Why we purchased here at Lone Star Toyota: Our salesman, Tim Michael, was very nice and helpful in telling us all about the vehicle.


Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tim Michael

Review image from Fermin & Mercedes Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 6/17/2017
Fermin & Mercedes Ramos



Tim Michael and Angelos Iosif


2008 Toyota Tundra


Why we purchased at Lone Star Toyota: Angelos and Tim were GREAT to work with to make a DEAL!

Review image from Arielle Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 6/17/2017
Arielle Rodriguez
Just bought my first car from Bruce, and after a long time of back and forth, i've got the best car for the best deal. Super friendly and keeps it real!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X