Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1431 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Benjamin Kwon
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 10/20/2017
Benjamin Kwon
This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Kass and Lone Star Toyota. Kass was able to work with me and get me very close to where I needed to be payment wise on my new 2018 4 Runner Limited.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Sean M
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 10/20/2017
Sean M
Jack always makes it happen. That is why this is number three from Jack. Highly recommended.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Hyung  Han
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Hyung Han
We originally came in for a pre-owned Lexus RX350 but, we decided to purchase a 2017 Highlander XLE. Kass was able to get us the deal we needed in order to stay on budget!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass

Review image from Guillermo  Galvan
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 10/16/2017
Guillermo Galvan
Kass treated me very politely and answered all my questions during my first new car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass

Review image from Marlow Borcher
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 10/16/2017
Marlow Borcher

Tim Michael

2017 Toyota Camry SE

Why I purchased at Lone Star Toyota: Because of how safe my previous one was. I also went with it because of the low price, it is still a luxury vehicle. The service with Tim was amazing. I'll gladly continue buying from Lone Star Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tim Michael

Review image from Tony  Jurica
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 10/14/2017
Tony Jurica
Everything was good working with Kass.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass

Review image from Angelica B
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 10/13/2017
Angelica B
I found the perfect car for myself and kids today with the help of Jack Mitchell. The process was very smooth and easy. They were patient, kind and understanding. They worked to find me the deal to fit my needs. I would recommend Jack Mitchell and Toyota of Lewisville to any of my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from David Randall
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 10/13/2017
David Randall
Kass was excellent! He listened to what I had to say and worked the deal according to my parameters.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Bryce X
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Bryce X
Jack Mitchel was very helpful in finding me the deal that worked for me, and Alex was able to explain to me all the finances perfectly and allowed me to make an informed decision that was best for me. I would recommend any friends to Jack Mitchel if they were looking to buy a Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from James Smiley
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 10/9/2017
James Smiley
Thanks to Jack it always happens. Second one and more to come. Thanks to all who helped.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Roger O
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 10/7/2017
Roger O
Great Experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Emeral Templeton
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 10/7/2017
Emeral Templeton

Tim Michael and Elvin Webb

2018 Toyota Camry XSE

Why I purchased at Lone Star Toyota: I feel the customer service at the Lone Star Toyota is excellent. Elvin Webb went above and beyond to make sure we had the perfect car. I will be a lifetime customer of this dealership because of their teamwork. I also have to thank Tim Michael for his invaluable help today.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X