Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 931 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Roy A
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 3/23/2017
Roy A

I really appreciate that Lone Star participates in Costco's Auto program since it made it easy for me to get a good deal on just the car I was looking for.

I had a great, painless (fast!) buying experience with Jack, Christian and Omar.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Tim Flanagan
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Tim Flanagan
Good experience working with Kass and Lone Star Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Nolan K
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Nolan K
Great guys to work with and easy transaction!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Michael Birdsall
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 3/20/2017
Michael Birdsall
Collin was great and worked with our specifications. We will use him again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from John O'Hougherty
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 3/20/2017
John O'Hougherty
We got just the car my wife wanted. Made a very good deal. Go see David Shimanek and get yours.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Shimanek

Review image from Myriam Sayers
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 3/18/2017
Myriam Sayers
Both David and Xavier were very helpful 👍
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Shimanek

Review image from Carlos Becerra
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 3/18/2017
Carlos Becerra
Great Customer Service by Jack, Mitchell, Fast In and OUT Process the staff was more than willing to meet and exceed my expectations and went out of their way to make sure that I become part of the Lone Star Toyota Family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Enos H
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 3/17/2017
Enos H
The experience we had was excellent. The representative that helped us (Jack Mitchell) was very caring and worked well with the needs of our family. He made sure to give us what we needed efficiently. We were in and out in no time and now we have a brand new beautiful car! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Shin Young
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 3/17/2017
Shin Young
Ryan made what is normally a long and hard process smooth and easy. We came in at 3:30pm and had the car clean and everything done by 5:30pm.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ryan Gosnell

Review image from Dave  Holmes
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 3/17/2017
Dave Holmes
Kass worked hard to make sure I got the truck and accessories needed to personalize my new Tundra.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Jim Bregard
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 3/17/2017
Jim Bregard
Kass was great!!! He got my son the exact Camry XSE he has been wanting.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Brenda  Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Brenda Ramirez
Kass was great!!! He made everything super easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X