Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1381 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Vea Bun
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 8/21/2017
Vea Bun
Kass was able to get me out of my Scion FRS into a pre-owned 2017 4 Runner for my growing family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Chris  H
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 8/19/2017
Chris H
Jack Mitchell was completely professional from the beginning to the end of our leased vehicle. Thank you for your integrity during our buying experience. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Matthias Naumann
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 8/19/2017
Matthias Naumann
Really good experience working with Kass. We plan on getting another vehicle down the road from Kass and Lone Star Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Phong L
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 8/18/2017
Phong L
jack was awesome, easy to deal. fast in reply. will do business again. will recommend to anyone
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Patricia  Knapp
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 8/17/2017
Patricia Knapp
Kass lowered my payment $100.00 on my new RAV4 SE. This is my second vehicle from Lone Star Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Nagaraj  Venugopal
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Nagaraj Venugopal
Everything was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Sam  Cormaty
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Sam Cormaty
Kass worked hard to get me the best deal in town on my new Camry.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Lauren Reece
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Lauren Reece
This is the second RAV4 I have leased from Lone Star Toyota. Everything worked out great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Robert Young
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Robert Young
Everything was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Valerie Stateson
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 8/14/2017
Valerie Stateson
Everything worked out just fine on my pre-owned 2016 Avalon.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Earl S
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 8/11/2017
Earl S
Having not purchased a new car in 12 years, my wife and I were not looking forward to going car shopping. I did all the research on three different brands and we hit the streets. Our first encounter was with Jack Mitchell at Lone Star Toyota and we were very impressed, in a positive way, with our first meeting. He was extremely helpful in the advice he gave us and not in a pushy way. We went to other dealerships and though we were treated OK, we really felt the most comfortable with Jack. The overall experience with Jack and the finance department resulted in our purchasing a new Highlander from Lone Star. Two satisfied customers!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Madelyn Ashmore
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 8/10/2017
Madelyn Ashmore
Kass and Don were able to get me into a 2 year newer RAV4 for the same payment as my 2015 year model.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X