Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1122 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Rodolfo Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Rodolfo Garcia
GRACIAS XAVIER POR SU AYUDA
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
XAVIER MARMOLEJO

Review image from Karen Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Karen Carter
PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
XAVIER MARMOLEJO

Review image from Casey & Katie Sundt
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Casey & Katie Sundt
Ryan and Collin did great. Got us the car we wanted and the deal we were looking for. Thanks guys.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ryan Gosnell

Review image from Ranjan Sharma
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Ranjan Sharma
Come back and will buy car from bruce.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Joe Springfield
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Joe Springfield
I had an easy experience working with David Shimanek. Got treated with no pressure. Found the car I wanted and made a great trade
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Shimanek

Review image from Charlotte Ndedi
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Charlotte Ndedi
FRANCES WAS GREAT GO AND VISIT HER.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frances Purrier

Review image from Selena Woodson
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Selena Woodson
Everything was super easy working with Kass in sales and Dustin in Finance. We were in and out fast.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Felix Justice
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Felix Justice
Come see Carlos Lopez he is the man!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Lopez

Review image from Frank J
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Frank J
Great Experience. Worth the drive from Corinth.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Javier Romero
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Javier Romero
Ryan is of great value to his company. Easy to deal with, great service. Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ryan Gosnell

Review image from Patrick  France
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 4/28/2017
Patrick France
Bought our second car from Ryan. It was even easier this time around! Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ryan Gosnell

Review image from Alex El
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 4/27/2017
Alex El
We had to wait a few days. But it was totally worth it. We got exactly what we wanted. Thank you Christian, and Lonestar Toyota
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christian Puentes

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X