Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1850 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Kristin Hayden
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 8/25/2018
Kristin Hayden
sandy was excellent at helping us out! She even found a bow so I could give the car as a wedding gift to my hubby!! Thanks so much!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sandy Morcos

Review image from Alyson Washington
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 8/25/2018
Alyson Washington

Collins awesome personality made my car buying experience very easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from Kayla Mcguire
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 8/22/2018
Kayla Mcguire
I had a really great experience and i really loved how our salesman, Collin, became like family. He was helpful, honest and made my first car buying experience a lot of fun!!! Love!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from Lisa Leblanc
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 8/20/2018
Lisa Leblanc
This is my first time to purchase a new vehicle. Collin M. took excellent care of me throughout the whole process. He was respectful and patient at all times. In addition, he answered all of my questions without ever making me feel incompetent or bothersome. I look forward to doing business with LoneStar again in the future! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from Minh Tceng
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 8/14/2018
Minh Tceng
Buy car from him please!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Adrianna Griffith
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 8/11/2018
Adrianna Griffith
Definitely come by car from Bruce!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Allan Sikorski
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 8/11/2018
Allan Sikorski
Sales experience was good, they were patient with my cantankerous nature. We shall see as to
how dealership service performs, hoping for a good experience there as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from Christina Weston
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 8/6/2018
Christina Weston
Buy a car from this guy! Bruce was awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Kymberley Weston
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 8/6/2018
Kymberley Weston
Come see Bruce!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Sergio Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 8/4/2018
Sergio Estrada
Xavier and Thomas give Excellent Services Thanks for your help
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Marmolejo

Review image from Francis Maduka
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 8/3/2018
Francis Maduka
Hey everyone when you think of getting a Toyota at LoneStar in Lewisville... Please ask of Bruce Clark.. He's guaranteed to get you a good deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Meghan Moten
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 7/28/2018
Meghan Moten
Come buy from Bruce! Awesome guy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X