Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1836 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Zulema Herrera Herrera
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Zulema Herrera Herrera
Very easy going! Everyone was very nice!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from Theresa Decker
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 7/16/2018
Theresa Decker
Aaron was amazing, love my new RAV4. Hassle free experience and exceptional customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from John Paul
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 7/16/2018
John Paul
Drove in from Oklahoma to see this FJ and like Aaron said it was totally worth the trip!! In and out with no issues at all!! Thank you Aaron for taking such good care of us, love our FJ!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Johnpaul Palacios-Mondragon
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 7/16/2018
Johnpaul Palacios-Mondragon
Come buy. Car from bruce!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Truc Do
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 7/14/2018
Truc Do
Bruce is great seller. He helps us everyhting to get the car. I will come back to buy another car with him. Thanks for everything
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Daniel Myre
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 7/13/2018
Daniel Myre
I’ve been in the car business for over 50yrs and Aaron took care of us very professionally and hassle free!! Good job Aaron and we’ll be calling you again!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Jason Guy
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 7/13/2018
Jason Guy
Bruce was exceptional, man of his word. Good doing business with him. Will deal again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Kaycee Gossett
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 7/12/2018
Kaycee Gossett
This is my third and favorite time to come to Lone Star of Toyota. Everyone was so quick and efficient and definitely made my experience that much more enjoyable! Collin is the man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from Caleb Yzaguirre
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 7/12/2018
Caleb Yzaguirre
Thanks Harold for showing me the perfect car within my budget
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Huong Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 7/11/2018
Huong Nguyen
Very fast and straight forward
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from William Marx
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 7/9/2018
William Marx
Very professional and most personable
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Collin McAdams

Review image from John Selisiano
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 7/7/2018
John Selisiano
Thanks for the awesome deal, Harold was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X