Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1863 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Tracie Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 11/9/2018
Tracie Johnson
Come see bruce great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from David Cleaves
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 11/3/2018
David Cleaves
Just bought my new 4 runner from Bruce! It was great workng with him!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Aaron Bush
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 11/3/2018
Aaron Bush
Bruce is awesome! Just got my new car, and I love it. Come see Bruce.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Hector Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 10/31/2018
Hector Gomez
Great guy! Need to come see him! Just a 4runner from Bruce!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Preston Stocks
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 10/29/2018
Preston Stocks
Just bought my new prius from Bruce at toyota of lewisville, he took good care of me :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Antonieta Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 10/23/2018
Antonieta Martinez
Thanks Xavier for all your help and advice in the purchase of my ner car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Marmolejo

Review image from Niurka  Aguilar
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 10/16/2018
Niurka Aguilar
Gracias Xavier por tu ayuda,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Marmolejo

Review image from Chris Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Wednesday 10/3/2018
Chris Moore
Great experience...buy from Big Bruce!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Jeffrey Sansom
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 10/1/2018
Jeffrey Sansom
Excellent service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Marmolejo

Review image from Jose Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 10/1/2018
Jose Martinez
Feliz con my primer carro nuevo gracias a Xavier por la ayuda y la paciencia que tubo para ayudarme
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Marmolejo

Review image from Jeffrey Sansom
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Monday 10/1/2018
Jeffrey Sansom
excellent Services, Thanks Xavier to help me purchase my new Rav 4 in my 40 Anniversary, Thanks again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Marmolejo

Review image from Sehen Faniel
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 9/22/2018
Sehen Faniel
Great Experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X