Manage | Login

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Dallas Fort Worth Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1459 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Yeohan Song
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 12/16/2017
Yeohan Song
Kass did a great job assisting with out pre-owned Toyota Sienna purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Katherine Gannon
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 12/15/2017
Katherine Gannon
Come by car from Bruce! Excellent customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bruce Clark

Review image from Betty F
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 12/12/2017
Betty F
Jack Mitchell is wonderful salesmen. I appreciate the lack of pressure. Jack was very informative and helpful in answering all my questions. He explained all the features. I was glad he rode with me on my test drive. He was very polite. I cannot say enough good words for me experience. I'll recommend Lone Star Toyota and Jack Mitchell to my friends.

Betty Finley

Review image from Jake Lograsso
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Tuesday 12/12/2017
Jake Lograsso
Kass did great finding me the exact Corolla SE I wanted at a payment I could afford.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Robert C
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 12/7/2017
Robert C
This was our third car at this dealer and we will always come back. Great salesman, great agency, great car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Paul Mccusker
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 12/7/2017
Paul Mccusker
Everything was just fine working with Kass on our new Toyota Sienna XLE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Ganesh Prabhu
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Saturday 12/2/2017
Ganesh Prabhu
Kass did a great job working with me to get a price I was comfortable paying on my new 2018 Toyota RAV4 SE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Jamie  Shepard
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 12/1/2017
Jamie Shepard
Everything was great working with Kass and Lone Star Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Leland T
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 12/1/2017
Leland T
Quick and easy experience. Jack made it painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jack Mitchell

Review image from Steve Sims
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 12/1/2017
Steve Sims
I had a good experience with Kass and Lone Star Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Carl  Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Friday 12/1/2017
Carl Hughes
Kass was able to get me to the payment I needed on a brand new 2018 Camry LE I really liked. The car just came in off the car transporter.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Review image from Kendall K
Another 5 Star Rating Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville
Thursday 11/30/2017
Kendall K
We have bought multiple vehicles from Lone Star Toyota and will continue to do so since we get good service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kass Folkman

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Toyota Dealer Customer Service

Lone Star Toyota is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Lone Star Toyota allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Toyota reviews, but you will be able to share how Lone Star Toyota treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Toyota Customer Review and Testimonial

Lone Star Toyota is a top rated Toyota dealership in the Lewisville. Lone Star Toyota serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lone Star Toyota will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Lone Star Toyota understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Lone Star Toyota Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1547 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Lone Star Toyota professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Lone Star Toyota offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Lone Star Toyota has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Toyota certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Toyota Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Lone Star Toyotasales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 671-5500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X