Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 856 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from James Cluely
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 7/19/2018
James Cluely
Lakeia was my sales person and she was very nice with great customer service. Happy to buy at Huffines Chevrolet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaKeia Harris

Review image from Patricia  Reeves
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Patricia Reeves
I just purchased a 2018 Equinox at Huffines Chevrolet in Lewisville, and this will be my 4th vehicle in 4 1/2 years. All I can say is WOW!!! Our salesman Steven Lewis is so knowledgeable of our needs, pleasant and honest. He along with Steven Williamson Sales Manager made the purchase a breeze. If your looking to purchase a vehicle PLEASE check out Huffines, where you are treated like part of the family. Honest, hardworking people taking care of their customers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Charlen Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 7/16/2018
Charlen Mcdonald
Mr Moss was great, he did a amazing job with the Transaction and also he was very pleasant to work with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Mr Chris And Mrs Charlene Cosie' Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 7/14/2018
Mr Chris And Mrs Charlene Cosie' Mcdonald
My husband went into Vandergriff Chevrolet in Arlington to purchase a Tahoe for my 40th birthday. It was suppose to be a surprise, but he knows me very well; he knew I would want to pick out a certain color, model, etc. So he drove me there and I didn't like the experience. I told him about Huffines Chevrolet and the experience I had when I went there with a friend to pick up tags for her brand new vehicle. We left Arlington and drove to Lewisville, I was greeted with a smile and met with Michael Moss, who I had previously met with during our last visit. They took care of my needs and got me in the 2018 Chevy Tahoe LT within the payments I wanted. I am a customer for life. My husband will be coming back soon to trade his vehicle for a new vehicle. Thank you Huffines Chevy of Lewisville. You all are the BOMB!!! Best Birthday EVER!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Ernie & Christy Garza
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 7/9/2018
Ernie & Christy Garza
Michael Moss was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond in sales, service and was superior in communication. This is the best experience we have ever had and will be back for future vehicles. Justin Norwood was very instrumental in acquiring the specific vehicle we were looking for. Awesome, professional team!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Todd Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 6/18/2018
Todd Anderson
My wife and I were interested in a 2018 Traverse. When we came to Huffines Chevrolet in Lewisville, Steven Lewis met us with a friendly hello and asked us what brought us in. From that moment, I knew we were in for a good experience. While the dealership didn't have exactly what we were looking for on that day, Mr. Lewis found the Traverse we wanted in transit and kept us informed when the car would come in. Once it was in, we test drove the car, and Steve made the buying experience easy and seamless. We will definitely be back to Huffines Chevrolet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Jean Stockton
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/5/2018
Jean Stockton
I enjoyed buying a car from Steve Lewis. He was very professional and helpful in helping me make a very important decision in purchasing a new car. I will definitely recommend
Steve Lewis to all my friends and family. I also enjoyed working with Ray the finance director. He made my experience fun and benefical.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Candice Berry
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 5/30/2018
Candice Berry
My experience with Huffines Cheverolet Lewisville buying a Traverse was Wonderful! Steve Lewis really did an Awesome job getting the right price for a Great car! He has now sold us two cars in two months. Totally worth the call!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Weidong ,,And Yuanlin  Mr Song And Mrs Yang
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 5/28/2018
Weidong ,,And Yuanlin Mr Song And Mrs Yang
I have been looking for a Hybrid or Electric SUV, come to my surprise there isn't many out in the car market. So I went on the internet and found Huffines Chevy in Lewisville Tx. I saw that they had 1 Bolt EV I called and got a hold of Mr. Moss this guy was a gentleman through and through I came in 5/26/2018 Saturday late Mr. Moss met me in the showroom where he was waiting for my arrival I had to get my wife to come and take a look with me so we set up time . We came back 5/28/2018 Memorial Day and purchased the Bolt EV ,we had a very pleasant there Mr. Moss was such a gentleman to me and my wife the entry process..

Thanks Mr.Moss
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Tonya Kidd
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 5/23/2018
Tonya Kidd
Went into to the service dept at Huffines they told me that the repair was going to be more than I expected so I went to the new car dept to look for Eric Tanner he is the salesman that sold me my last Chevy a few yrs back, I get there and Mr Tanner is know 1 of the Finance Mgr. Mr Moss greeted me as I walked in to and shared that with me. From there Michael took me a few test drives and I found out that the Equinox has a nice smooth ride and all the options I was looking for we then proceeded to move on with the deal. Hey if you ever need a car go see Michael Moss and Eric Tanner they where honest and sufficient in getting in and out.


Thanks again Mr Moss
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Michael & Misti Julian
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 5/16/2018
Michael & Misti Julian
Working with Steve Lewis at Huffines Chevrolet was the easiest new car buying experience ever! We had already done much of our research on-line and knew exactly which two trucks we wanted to look at. We called Steve ahead of time to ask him to pull them out and have them ready for us when we arrived and sure enough that is just what he did. We selected the one we wanted and Steve did the rest of the work to ensure we got the best deal! I would highly recommend him and the overall experience at Huffines!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Jesse Perze
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/12/2018
Jesse Perze
Michael Moss was very easy to deal with he didn't rush us he explained everything too us. I made an appt with Mr Moss ,when we got there he had the car ready smooth and easy the deal went, Mr Moss is the go to guy when your ready to purchase a new or pre-own Chevy

Huffines you guys have an awesome salesman ,[keep him]
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X