Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 694 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Brigette Brennan
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 3/20/2017
Brigette Brennan
Anyone looking to buy used MUST come see Greg Sikes. He made the whole process easy and fun. I am a first time car buyer and he got me an awesome rate!! If your a first time buyer or have gone thought the process before come here and see him. You will thank me!!! Thank you so so much!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Michael Mandahl
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 3/18/2017
Michael Mandahl
Michael and.his son Iam came in and.purchased this nice 2013 Ram 1500 from Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville for their camping adventures.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Brent Kennedy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 3/17/2017
Brent Kennedy
WE HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! WE WERE ONLY SHOWN VEHICLES IN THE PRICE RANGE WE SET AND OUR TIME WAS RESPECTED. I RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP BASED ON A VERY EASY CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Craig Martin

Review image from Fred Whitfield
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 3/17/2017
Fred Whitfield
Mr Fred Whitfield and his Wonderful wife Australia just purchased the awesome 2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 from David Rumple at Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Cody Bounds
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 3/13/2017
Cody Bounds
Thought Greg was very helpful and our deal was very easy and a very pleasant car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Todd Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 3/11/2017
Todd Mitchell
Visited with Greg Sikes on Sat March 11 and purchased the sweetest Camaro in Dallas! Greg Sikes is the best Salesperson I've ever had the chance the work with. I will most definitely be recommending Huffines!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Noah Lahman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 3/2/2017
Noah Lahman
I just purchased this 2016 Jeep Wrangler Freedom from David Rumple at Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Donald Harrison
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 2/27/2017
Donald Harrison
My first new car !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dana Middleton

Review image from Enedelia Delarosa
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 2/24/2017
Enedelia Delarosa
Just purchased this 2016 mazda miata MX5 from Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Brittany Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 2/20/2017
Brittany Williams
I had very a wonderful experience. He was very helpful buying my first car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Chris Mcneece
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 2/18/2017
Chris Mcneece
Craig has been very pleasant to deal with in helping us purchase our vehicle. So glad we drove the extra miles to do business with Huffines Auto. We will definitely refer our friends and families.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Craig Martin

Review image from Robert Maldonado
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 2/11/2017
Robert Maldonado
Huffines Auto is a great place to purchase a car! As an online customer I found Greg Sikes a wonderful salesman that was able to answer all of my questions. I like that Huffines was able to work with me on getting this car especially since I was traveling from out of state and they worked with me on price. Overall I had a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to any and all looking for a great car at a great price for a great company!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X