Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 877 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Barry Young
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 10/27/2018
Barry Young
1st rate here at Huffines, the process went smooth and nice.

Thanks Michael Moss and Justin Norwood
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Leslie Spencer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 10/26/2018
Leslie Spencer
I called Huffines Chevy too see if they could get me out of Toyota Lease, I wasn't on figuring they could but to my surprise Justin Norwood the New Car Mgr met me when I arrived he said he'd do all he can to help me I was still not sure Mr Norword called for a sales person Michael Moss wait a good getter he showed me a few Trucks and he kept saying Justin is not like any Mgr he had every worked for that Justin would do all he could to help me. After a few test drives Justin set me down and showed me numbers and just like that I am now back in a Chevy.

Hey people if you ever need help I mean good honest help go to Huffines Chevy they really have some stand up guys

Thanks Justin Norwood & Michael Moss
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Jin- Qin Cai- Zhou
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 10/16/2018
Jin- Qin Cai- Zhou
Mr Moss and I had been emailing a few days, the rain stopped me from coming in on the day of my appointment, We planned for Saturday 10.13.2018 however it still was raining but we came in anyway, Mr Moss was there to greet me and my family. I thought that I wanted a Colorado after looking at it and the Silverado, we figured that the Silverado was a better fit for the family. Mr Moss explain everything too me and my wife the process went very easy.

Thanks Mr Moss
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Rhonda Bidwell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 10/13/2018
Rhonda Bidwell
Mr Moss is a very personably sales person. Got to point got me what I wanted. A I will differently will be back and hopefully Mr Moss will still be here @ Huffines.

Thanks Michael ,you made it so easy.


Huffines you have a real stand up gentleman in Mr Moss
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Samanatha Galvan
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 10/12/2018
Samanatha Galvan
Mr Moss was very welcoming great customer service easy to talk too, and the best dealership by far that we've gone too,, Myself, mom and dad went to Huffines Chevy as soon as we walked in the showroom Michael was there too great us, I knew what I wanted Mr Moss drove it up on the showroom it was raining [that was super nice for him to do that] If your in the market for new Chevy ,Huffines and Michael Moss very easy too deal with..

Simply put nice and smooth

Thanks Michael..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Trent Bexell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/29/2018
Trent Bexell
I purchased a truck from Michael Moss 3 years ago. Back then Mr Moss made the process quick and simple I'm to purchase another truck from Michael once again simple, Michael is very personable it's truly nice having a salesman that's friendly and honest. I'll be back in a few years .

Thanks Michael

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Shirin Damani
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 9/25/2018
Shirin Damani
Micheal is an excellent salesperson. He is friendly, helpful, patient and genuine. We were glad to buy the car from him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Valeriano Cortinas
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/22/2018
Valeriano Cortinas
I am a satisfied customer!
Huffines always takes care of us. This is my second purchase in 8 days. First the 2018 Silverado and now a 2019 Trax. Steve Lewis at Huffiness has made it possible.
Vale Cortinas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Val Cortinas
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/15/2018
Val Cortinas
BOUGHT A 2018 SILVERADO AT HUFFINES CHEVROLET FROM STEVE LEWIS. QUICK, EASY COURTEOUS EXPERIENCE. HIGHLY RECOMEND
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Daniel Dandrea
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 9/7/2018
Daniel Dandrea
Stop in too Huffines Chevy today I was met by the New Car Mgr Justin, He treated me with a warm hello. Justin got a salesman very quickly Michael Moss was his name. I said to Michael [ Hey I don't want to be here all day ] Michael said your my kinda guy. We went for a quick test drive worked numbers got the deal I wanted and I was in and out.

Excellent service and quick.

Good job Michael.

Thanks for the window tint !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Michael & Sandra Painovski
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/1/2018
Michael & Sandra Painovski
We met Michael Moss on the parking lot a couple of months back our car was in service, Michael came back on a golf cart started talking to us and that was nice that a salesman would come and being to talk with us about what are issue were. As it turns out we contacted Michael about a new car and yes he was just as friendly today like he was a couple months back. We came in today purchased a new car and Michael did a great job through out entire process.

Michael , this was a pleasure simple, easy and fun..

Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Jeffrey Crable
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/1/2018
Jeffrey Crable
Great buying experience. Very informative and quick. Made it very easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaKeia Harris

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X