Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 846 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Michael & Misti Julian
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 5/16/2018
Michael & Misti Julian
Working with Steve Lewis at Huffines Chevrolet was the easiest new car buying experience ever! We had already done much of our research on-line and knew exactly which two trucks we wanted to look at. We called Steve ahead of time to ask him to pull them out and have them ready for us when we arrived and sure enough that is just what he did. We selected the one we wanted and Steve did the rest of the work to ensure we got the best deal! I would highly recommend him and the overall experience at Huffines!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Jesse Perze
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/12/2018
Jesse Perze
Michael Moss was very easy to deal with he didn't rush us he explained everything too us. I made an appt with Mr Moss ,when we got there he had the car ready smooth and easy the deal went, Mr Moss is the go to guy when your ready to purchase a new or pre-own Chevy

Huffines you guys have an awesome salesman ,[keep him]
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Kelli Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 4/30/2018
Kelli Anderson
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT HUFFINES CHEVROLET IN LEWISVILLE, TX. THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE, STEVEN LEWIS, WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE CHEVROLET TAHOE THAT I TEST DROVE AND WAS PATIENT AND HELPFUL IN THE DECISION MAKING TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE. I WILL DEFINATELY RETURN FOR FUTURE BUSINESS.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Philip Brogniez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 4/25/2018
Philip Brogniez
I JUST BOUGHT A 2018 COLORADO WITH THE HELP OF MY SALES GUY STEVEN LEWIS AT HUFFINES CHEVROLET. THESE GUYS WERE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE IN ALL ASPECTS OF WHAT IS AVAILABLE AND HOW TO GET ME WHERE I WANTED TO BE. AND, BEING A REPEAT CUSTOMER WORKED TO MY ADVANTAGE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Nicole Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 4/23/2018
Nicole Allen
OMG, this is my second vehicle in six months, the first one was totaled. Steve Lewis makes it easier each time. Car buying was not my favorite thing to do....until I came to Huffines Chevy!! I will recommend him/them to all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from William Berry
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/21/2018
William Berry
Signed a lease for a new 2018 Chevy Colorado. My sales professional was Steven Lewis at Huffines Chevrolet in Lewisville, TX. The process was easy and took only about 1 hour. The lease terms were very favorable and the over all experience was very nice. Thank you, Hufines and thank you Steve.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from John Wiseman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/21/2018
John Wiseman
Just bought a 2018 Spark LT from these guys. Steven Lewis and the entire finance department were very helpful during this process and attentive to my concerns. In the end, great car, great price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Kenneth Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 4/17/2018
Kenneth Watson
Just bought a new Camaro convertible from Steve Lewis at Huffines Chevrolet - very nice people, easy to deal with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Tina Belser
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/14/2018
Tina Belser
I just wanted to say that after a very bad experience at another dealership coming to Huffines Chevrolet was like a breath of fresh air. Henry Boyd my sales consultant was very patient and knowledgeable and made my car buying experience wonderful. I would recommend everyone I know to come here to purchase your next vehicle and ask for Henry he is the best.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Ben Rubio
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 4/11/2018
Ben Rubio
Just bought my first brand new vehicle on my own here at Huffines Chevrolet in Lewisville, TX. Steven Lewis made the process pleasant and very easy. I would highly recommend any of my friends and family to them for future business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Riley Wolf
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/7/2018
Riley Wolf
Henry was very nice and knowable. He walked me thought the process and explained all the features of my new 2018 Chevy traverse here at Huffines. When I need to buy again I will return here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Lori Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 3/30/2018
Lori Anderson
Just bought a Chevy Cruze at Huffines in Lewisville. They have good customer service and Henry Boyd was pleasant to work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X