Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 805 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Scott Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 12/6/2017
Scott Moore
Michael Moss went to bat for me without hesitation and went above and beyond for me on a new 2017 Chevy Cruze! I came in with no expectations and with limitations and was going to get a used car because that's all I thought I could get and with a pre-approved high interest rate but left with a NEW car and half the interest rate I came in with!!! I would strongly suggest anyone come here without hesitation!!! I couldn't ask for anything more than what they did for me, Thank YOU!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Page Fielder
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 12/6/2017
Page Fielder
This is the 3rd car I have purchased with Henry and Huffines Chevrolet. Henry is patient and knowledgeable about each car. He listened to me to find the car that fit my needs at the price I was willing to pay. Can't wait to drive my new Traverse.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Joshua Pendleton
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 12/1/2017
Joshua Pendleton
Came out to Huffines to look at a few Silverado options and met Pete Krygsman. Pete was very helpful and easy to talk to, no pressure. I came back a couple weeks after watching pre-owned vehicles online and bought the one I wanted. Pete was great, loved the experience; and looking forward to my new truck.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Pete Krygsman

Review image from George  Altevogt
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 11/30/2017
George Altevogt
Working with Henry at Huffines has been an excellent experience! I have purchased two separate vehicles in the past two weeks and will purchase my future vehicles from Huffines.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from M .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
M .
I called in advance and spoke to Clint Tweedle about a Malibu. I was in and out of the store in no time, completely satisfied with my purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Clint Tweedle

Review image from Truitt .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Truitt .
Tim went above and beyond in every step making sure all of my expectation were met and exceeded! I love this dealership, it’s the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from Huffines, and I will go back to get my 4th when that time comes.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tim Smith

Review image from Nt .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Nt .
Steven Lewis made this process painless, he seemed sensitive to my obvious stressed demeanor. All is well, I would buy from him again. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from B Mack .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
B Mack .
Clint Tweedle made the car buying experience quick and painless. I am very happy with both my new Camaro SS, as well as the service Clint provided. I will most definitely do business with Huffines again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Clint Tweedle

Review image from Jack .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Jack .
From the moment we decided to purchase another vehicle and contacted Sales Director Jeff Summers at Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville we were treated like family. We are thrilled with our purchase and the professionalism of the entire staff. Salesman Steven Lewis was outstanding. Daniel in finance was informative and efficient. Ray got us a great interest rate. First class dealership and organization.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Summers

Review image from Chris .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Chris .
From start to finish my experience buying my truck was excellent. They made me feel very comfortable and earned my trust. I will definately purchase my next truck from this dealer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Amy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Amy .
We had a great experience at Huffines. Henry (salesman) was not pushy and listened to what we wanted and provided a lot of information. He followed up before and after the sale and seemed to be genuinely interested in getting us into the vehicle we wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Kev .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Kev .
We bought a car in March of 2017 and Craig Martin was very helpful. We live in Watauga but the customer service we received was worth driving to Lewisville.
Unfortunately, the car was totaled within 6 months so I immediately called Craig to see about getting another car. When we went to meet with Craig he was busy so he asked Paul Barrows to help us and I was once again very impressed. Not only did he get us in a great car, he offered to fix a crack in the bumper and even put me up in a loaner car while they fixed it. I will definitely be visiting Huffines next time I’m in need of a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Craig Martin

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X