Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Lewisville, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 894 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Yamil Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/20/2019
Yamil Turner
I had the pleasure of coming to Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville to have my Chevy Cruze serviced. On a whim I stopped by the sales department and took a look at a few vehicles with Michael Moss. What a fun and energetic man, and such an easy person to work with! After discussing trade in options Michael got a quick appraisal on my current vehicle and helped me pick out the perfect SUV. Michael was not pushy in any way and allowed me to test drive several vehicles before choosing the Chevy Equinox. I was on the fence about whether or not to move forward since I hadn't originally come in for a new car, and that's where Tony the sales manager came in. Tony is one of those people who makes you feel more confident without being pushy. He is genuine and I don't know if I would've walked away with a new car if it weren't for him! I explained that I am also in sales and wasn't sure about making such a quick decision. He explained that he wasn't going to push me if I wasn't ready, but to talk it out with him. During that 5 minute conversation he quickly put my worries at ease, and showed me just how great of a deal I was getting. After getting a quote I wasn't in line with my financial goals so Michael and Tony went back and forth crunching numbers to get me where I wanted to be. Michael even took me to the break room and let me make a sandwich to appease my rumbling tummy. I truly believe you should treat people how you want to be treated and the team at Huffines in Lewisville did just that. Tony went above and beyond to assist Michael in getting me everything I wanted in a new car, and I am sooo excited to be a Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville customer and member of the family. I will make sure to recommend this establishment to everyone who mentions a car in the future! I look forward to purchasing more vehicles from them as my family grows!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MICHAEL MOSS

Review image from Denise R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Denise R.
I personally know the Huffines. They are good honest people. We’ve always had a very good experience when buying a vehicle at one of their dealerships. The customer service is top notch! I highly recommend the Huffine’s dealerships if you’re in the market to buy a car!

Review image from Kenneth M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Kenneth M.
Lance Dawson helped us with our pre-owned car buying experience. He didn't oversell the vehicle and gave me and my wife time to think about our purchase. I never felt like he was trying to pull one over on us and was one of the most honest and genuine people I've met in this industry. Thank you for all you do Lance!

The vehicle itself was exactly what we were looking for and was at an incredible bargain.

In short, good value, great product, and excellent service.

Review image from Teresa K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Teresa K.
We bought a used 2018 Chev Malibu from Paul Barrow
I love this car. Best car I have ever had. Paul handled all out questions and needs. If fact it was do good that we went back 3 months later and bought a used truck for my husband. Thanks Huffines Chevy.

Review image from Keri S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Keri S.
From the owner (Mr. Huffines), to the managers (Mr. Baine), to my salesman (Craig Martin), Huffines Chevrolet, Lewisville is a dealership that puts the customer first. They listen to your needs and facilitate a buying experience that is second to none. I am a repeat customer with no qualms about going back to Huffines.

Review image from Wayne H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Wayne H.
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Huffines Chevrolet. Each time I come, I'm treated like family. They get me in and out and on my way. Thank you for your service and the experience

Review image from Teresa R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Teresa R.
Craig Martin is the most fantastic car sales person ever!

Review image from Sharon H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Sharon H.
I took my car in for squeaky brakes. Mr. McLarty kept me informed with what was found and the progress that was made on the repairs. He called each day with progress that was being made with the car and the fact that one part was on backorder. I was very appreciative of the information.

Review image from David S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
David S.
Great experiences with the service department. Friendly, helpful and honest. Can't beat that!

Review image from Jon M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Jon M.
I bought my 2017 Impala from Scott Speigal last year. He was straight-forward with what they could and could not do for me. I called three Chevrolet dealers, and Scott was the only one to not waste my time. Since then, Mike and the rest of the service department has been amazing. Anytime I need a vehicle or ride somewhere during service, they always provide me with what I need. I’ve never been treated better than I have at Huffines. Thank you!

Review image from David M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
David M.
Ted is the greatest he really goes the extra mile to get the customer what they want

Review image from Tommie E.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Tommie E.
I have been buying my vehicles from Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville since 1992 and am always happy with the vehicle, the process, and the sales staff.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X