Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Lewisville, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 905 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Donna Lamon
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 8/17/2019
Donna Lamon
Dave Stafford is always honest and upfront won’t buy from anyone but him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dave Stafford

Review image from Tony Tompkins
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 8/16/2019
Tony Tompkins
Have been buying cars from Dave Stafford for years and will continue to use him no matter where he goes best price upfront and ALWAYS honest with us go see him today!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dave Stafford

Review image from Mirror E.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Mirror E.
Christian and Kyle were great! Helped me into a new car! Process was simple and smooth, no hassle. Thanks a lot guys!

Review image from Tom B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Tom B.
Buying a new car can be a stressful and tedious experience. I felt that all employees strived to ensure I was happy with my purchase and my experience at the dealership.

Review image from S B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
S B.
I worked with Kyle Forga 2 trade in my 2 cars. He did a great job ask for him if your looking to buy a car.

Review image from Drew P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Drew P.
Extremely satisfied! Kyle was very helpful and accommodating - stayed until after 9pm since I was running late from work. Showed me the vehicle I was interested in, allowed me the time to look it over in detail, drive it, and talk business! Appreciate the sales manager, as well as the finance manager staying late too. They all helped me come in - as late as it was - and leave within a couple of hours with my new car! Awesome customer service here! Thanks!

Review image from Yancey Q.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Yancey Q.
Amazing vehicles!! Great staff!!

Review image from Victoria E.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Victoria E.
My fiancé and I were in search for a semi-new truck. We had visited a few other dealerships before deciding to stop by Huffines. When we visited other dealerships, we left feeling like we weren’t treated like potential buyers and weren’t taken serious because we are young. However, the customer service we received from Kyle at Huffines, far exceeded the customer service we received at other dealerships. Kyle was very personable and easy to work with.
Thanks to Kyle we were able to drive away in a sierra Denali, which we love! I would definitely recommend Huffines Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle; ask for Kyle!

Review image from Aida S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Aida S.
My experience with Huffines Chevrolet was an awesome one! I had orginally set an appointment with Ryan Basset, but I was unable to make it that day. I decided to go the next day and ironically I ended up getting Ryan Basset as my sales rep. Which turned out great! He showed me exactly what I was looking for. Ryan and the other gentleman (I forgot his name) made it totally stress-free and very comfortable. They worked with me and met me where I wanted to be. I will definitely buy another car from there again!

You guys are AWESOME!

Review image from Lamborghina R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Lamborghina R
I had been looking for an orange crosstrek and noticed one on their website. Came in and took it on a test drive and it was everything I was looking for. Kyle helped throughout the whole process and the experience was great. It can be very stressful buying a car, but everything went by smoothly and I was out within a few hours! I recommend going in and asking for Kyle! Thank you guys!

Review image from Amanda R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Amanda R
I purchased a Chevrolet Equinox from Huffines with the help of Kyle. He was very accommodating and straightforward and made a conscious effort to get us in a new car as fast as possible. Kyle's straight forward and accommodating approach to meeting my needs was much appreciated. His knowledge of the vehicle and his ability to explain all the features and benefits helped me make a decision to buy.

Review image from Yamil Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/20/2019
Yamil Turner
I had the pleasure of coming to Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville to have my Chevy Cruze serviced. On a whim I stopped by the sales department and took a look at a few vehicles with Michael Moss. What a fun and energetic man, and such an easy person to work with! After discussing trade in options Michael got a quick appraisal on my current vehicle and helped me pick out the perfect SUV. Michael was not pushy in any way and allowed me to test drive several vehicles before choosing the Chevy Equinox. I was on the fence about whether or not to move forward since I hadn't originally come in for a new car, and that's where Tony the sales manager came in. Tony is one of those people who makes you feel more confident without being pushy. He is genuine and I don't know if I would've walked away with a new car if it weren't for him! I explained that I am also in sales and wasn't sure about making such a quick decision. He explained that he wasn't going to push me if I wasn't ready, but to talk it out with him. During that 5 minute conversation he quickly put my worries at ease, and showed me just how great of a deal I was getting. After getting a quote I wasn't in line with my financial goals so Michael and Tony went back and forth crunching numbers to get me where I wanted to be. Michael even took me to the break room and let me make a sandwich to appease my rumbling tummy. I truly believe you should treat people how you want to be treated and the team at Huffines in Lewisville did just that. Tony went above and beyond to assist Michael in getting me everything I wanted in a new car, and I am sooo excited to be a Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville customer and member of the family. I will make sure to recommend this establishment to everyone who mentions a car in the future! I look forward to purchasing more vehicles from them as my family grows!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MICHAEL MOSS

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X