Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Lewisville, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 913 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Alex Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 2/22/2020
Alex Gonzalez
Easy experience with great customer service! I will be back for sure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Mccloud

Review image from Derek  Peterman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 2/17/2020
Derek Peterman
I walked in and wanted a car for under $16k Tony McCloud found me the perfect car 2014 Chevy Camaro Drop Top. If you need a vehicle go see my guy Tony at Huffines Chevy Lewisville
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Mccloud

Review image from Bryan Lipscomb
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 2/11/2020
Bryan Lipscomb
After being let down by several dealerships in our search for a new church van Huffines came through. Tony McCloud was awesome to work with and was a man of his word. He made this purchase a pleasurable experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Mccloud

Review image from Talia Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 2/4/2020
Talia Williams
I’m so happy with my car ! Tony Mccloud was amazing, patient, informative, and the best. He sold me my 2011 Ford Mustang and I couldn’t be more happier. Super super super nice ! He definitely got the job done !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Mccloud

Review image from Chelsey Simmons
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 1/25/2020
Chelsey Simmons
We had an amazing experience with Tony Mccloud! We were on our way to a different dealership and a friend told us to come here! He met us at the gate, had vehicles ready that were in my range and did a great job finding the perfect car for our family. He was quick, and kind and made sure we were taken care of! Tony is the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Mccloud

Review image from Tony Chevalier
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 1/24/2020
Tony Chevalier
We recently drove 5 hours to look for a new vehicle for my wife. Our first stop was at Huffines and we looked at their vehicle and talked with Tony and Oscar. They were very nice and helpful with everything. We left to look at other vehicles at different places but came back to Huffines because they were the most helpful and honest. We purchased a vehicle from them and we are very happy with our experience!! I would recommend Tony at Huffines to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Mccloud

Review image from Donald Kent
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 1/24/2020
Donald Kent
Huffines did a great job! Thank you for helping me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Josh Conley
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 1/23/2020
Josh Conley
Great Dealership! Tony Mccloud is the beat cars salesman I have ever dealt with. He takes care of you and makes the process quick and easy. I highly recommend Tony and the Huffines team!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony Mccloud

Review image from Donna Lamon
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 8/17/2019
Donna Lamon
Dave Stafford is always honest and upfront won’t buy from anyone but him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dave Stafford

Review image from Tony Tompkins
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 8/16/2019
Tony Tompkins
Have been buying cars from Dave Stafford for years and will continue to use him no matter where he goes best price upfront and ALWAYS honest with us go see him today!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dave Stafford

Review image from Mirror E.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Mirror E.
Christian and Kyle were great! Helped me into a new car! Process was simple and smooth, no hassle. Thanks a lot guys!

Review image from Tom B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Tom B.
Buying a new car can be a stressful and tedious experience. I felt that all employees strived to ensure I was happy with my purchase and my experience at the dealership.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X