Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 749 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Tracey And Tommy Loyd
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Tracey And Tommy Loyd
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Craig Martin upon my quest for searching for another automobile. My original intentions were to get into another Tahoe (since that's what I had been driving). But, after having multiple conversations with Craig about my interests, he inspired me to re-evaluate my automobile selection, to which my husband agreed with. Craig took genuine concern of my interests, lifestyle, etc. by the questions he had asked me. Thanks to him, I realized that not only did I have the need for a full-size SUV anymore, but that I deserved to get into something even better (and more in line with my style). That being said, he helped me to get into my very first Cadillac! And I couldn't be happier!!

Craig Martin is as genuine as they come and is definitely a class act in my/our book! Thank you for making my/our automobile purchase such a pleasant experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Craig Martin

Review image from Tracey And Tommy Loyd
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Tracey And Tommy Loyd
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Craig Martin upon my quest for searching for another automobile. My original intentions were to get into another Tahoe (since that's what I had been driving). But, after having multiple conversations with Craig about my interests, he inspired me to re-evaluate my automobile selection, to which my husband agreed with. Craig took genuine concern of my interests, lifestyle, etc. by the questions he had asked me. Thanks to him, I realized that not only did I have the need for a full-size SUV anymore, but that I deserved to get into something even better (and more in line with my style). That being said, he helped me to get into my very first Cadillac!
And I couldn't be happier!!

Craig Martin is as genuine as they come and is definitely a class act in my/our book! Thank you for making my/our automobile purchase such a pleasant experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Craig Martin

Review image from Latoya Gordon
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 8/21/2017
Latoya Gordon
My Salesman Michael Moss treated me extremely well from beginning to end. Buying a car is stressful, but Michael made it seamless. I am happy with the service I received today and will be back for my next vehicle!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Ashley And Vicente Mejia
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 8/18/2017
Ashley And Vicente Mejia
Michael Moss and the team at Huffines Lewisville treated us well! Excellent customer service. Our car buying experience was seamless and enjoyable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Af Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Af Williams
Environment was spectacular and sales rep Dana Middleton has phenomenal and provided great customer service. He made me feel welcome and part of Huffines family. Ensured he could make a deal happen and also was very informative and quick to get something done where as last experience with dealers took long, forever and exhausting!

Huffines chevy of lewisville was top notch customer service from sales - finance. Dana, ray and Eric were awesome !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dana Middleton

Review image from Donna Ann
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Donna Ann
Huffines has earned its good reputation for sure. Greg Sikes was so nice to deal with on my used car purchase. I was worried about being approved but he reassured me that he would work it out. And I was able to drive away in a great car. Very impressed with Greg and the Huffines finance dept.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Hope Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Hope Walker
Steve made my car buying experience last year easy. I came in that day not really sure if I would be able to get a better and safer vehicle due to my credit and income. Steve took the time to help me figure out my options. Thanks to him I now have an amazing car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Williamson

Review image from Tractor77 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Tractor77 .
I couldn't be happier with my experience. I was referred by a friend to Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville who also had a wonderful experience. Michael Moss was knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. Everything went smoothly and I was in and out in a matter of hours.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Out Of State
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Out Of State
We aren't local buyers but others might be interested in our buying experience. My wife and I had been looking for a Chevrolet or GMC 2500 to replace our tow vehicle for some time. The local dealerships in our general area (Pacific Northwest) and into southern British Columbia couldn't meet our needs for the vehicle we were looking for in terms of capacity or price. The Silverado we purchased at Huffines is exactly what we were looking for. In fact, we flew to Dallas and drove it home to Eastern Washington.

I can't say for sure if others would do the same thing as we did, but the people at the Lewisville dealership, Michael Moss and Steve Williamson, made our long distance purchase an extremely smooth and comfortable experience. Our thanks to them and Huffines Chevrolet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Ltejp13 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Ltejp13 .
My wife and I would like to thank the Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville to for working with us and understanding our situation at the time. The time showed genuine interest in helping make sure we were satisfied and happy. Lance, Oscar and Eric (Go Blue) we thank you guys for all that you did and your generous comments and thoughts.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lance Dawson

Review image from Bob .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Bob .
We were treated exceptionally nice. Excellent place to buy your vehicle.every person we met was friendly and courteous.i would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car,truck or bus
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Spiegel

Review image from Chet Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Chet Phillips
I purchased a low cost Chevy Cruze. Nothing the dealership was going to make a ton of money on. That did not matter to Scott. We did our deal over the phone, but the most important part for me was he did what he said he was going to do. What more can you ask for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Spiegel

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X