Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 869 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Val Cortinas
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/15/2018
Val Cortinas
BOUGHT A 2018 SILVERADO AT HUFFINES CHEVROLET FROM STEVE LEWIS. QUICK, EASY COURTEOUS EXPERIENCE. HIGHLY RECOMEND
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Daniel Dandrea
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 9/7/2018
Daniel Dandrea
Stop in too Huffines Chevy today I was met by the New Car Mgr Justin, He treated me with a warm hello. Justin got a salesman very quickly Michael Moss was his name. I said to Michael [ Hey I don't want to be here all day ] Michael said your my kinda guy. We went for a quick test drive worked numbers got the deal I wanted and I was in and out.

Excellent service and quick.

Good job Michael.

Thanks for the window tint !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Michael & Sandra Painovski
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/1/2018
Michael & Sandra Painovski
We met Michael Moss on the parking lot a couple of months back our car was in service, Michael came back on a golf cart started talking to us and that was nice that a salesman would come and being to talk with us about what are issue were. As it turns out we contacted Michael about a new car and yes he was just as friendly today like he was a couple months back. We came in today purchased a new car and Michael did a great job through out entire process.

Michael , this was a pleasure simple, easy and fun..

Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Jeffrey Crable
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/1/2018
Jeffrey Crable
Great buying experience. Very informative and quick. Made it very easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaKeia Harris

Review image from Fred Helpert
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 8/31/2018
Fred Helpert
Michael Moss was very helpful taking time to show me all the new things on the Tahoe,
Huffines Mr Moss is a nice gentleman hands down.


Thanks Michael
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Kristen Stephenson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 8/29/2018
Kristen Stephenson
I went to Huffines Cheverolet of Lewisville as a return customer of Steven Lewis, to trade in my Malibu for a new Equinox. He took the time to test drive a new Malibu and a new Equinox, and helped me make an informed decision on my new car purchase! I would have to call the Equinox a truly "smart" car! Amazing, and Steven is the one to show you and explain to you all high tech goodies!! You will be making a great choice purchasing your new car from Steven at Huffines Cheverolet of Lewisville!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Beatrice  Crump
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 8/25/2018
Beatrice Crump
LaKeia was awesome! Great customer service and she went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly was I was looking for. I can't wait to come back and purchase my next vehicle from her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaKeia Harris

Review image from Guadalupe  Burgos
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 8/25/2018
Guadalupe Burgos
Lakeia is GREAT! Easy to work with and understood all our needs.
Will definitely will be coming back in 2 years for an upgrade vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaKeia Harris

Review image from Christine Mayhan
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 8/15/2018
Christine Mayhan
Mr Moss Was nice and friendly the 1st day we met, I told him that I would come back in a few days and if the numbers were good I would purchase the new Car. I get to the dealership my new car was clean and shiny. Mr Moss did a fabulous job he is easy to talk too and people friendly.

I haven't purchased a new vehicle in years and with this purchase the deal went very simple.


Thanks again Mr Moss
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Mr Nelson Rodriguez' Torres
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 8/11/2018
Mr Nelson Rodriguez' Torres
Had a great experience. Service was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Kyle Petro
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 7/30/2018
Kyle Petro
The team at Huffines Chevrolet was absolutely awesome. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They truly care about their customers and giving the best experience to them as possible. I was able to get a good offer for my 2012 Silverado and upgrade to a brand new 2018 with the help of Lakeia Harris. I would highly recommend her services! She is extremely friendly, very straight forward, and made my experience getting my second truck amazing. Her professionalism is second to none and she will have a customer for life!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaKeia Harris

Review image from Lynn Murphy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 7/24/2018
Lynn Murphy
We recently leased a new 2018 Chevy Equinox from Huffines Chevrolet. With the Help of Steve Lewis we again walk away from Huffines satisfied and ready to enjoy our new car. All employees involved in our lease were yet again professional and enjoyable to work with. However, our experience with Steve has been even more enjoyable. He treated us with respect and professionalism and because of that we have come back to work with him. This will be our second lease with him and it is reassuring to walk in to the dealership with an established relationship knowing we are in very good and honest hands. We highly recommend Steve and Huffines to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X