Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 723 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Glenda Barron
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 6/19/2017
Glenda Barron
Glenda and her daughter Kilee came all the way from Texarcana to purchase a 2015 Chevy Suburban LT from David Rumple at Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Amanda  Bermea
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 6/12/2017
Amanda Bermea
Amanda just purchased her new 2017 Chevy Cruze here at Huffines.Chevrolet Lewisville from David.Rumple so this is the 2nd car purchased from Huffines.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Dori P
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Dori P
This is my third vehicle from the Huffines Auto Group. Doubt I will ever go anywhere else. Ted Goldberg went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I needed at a great price. He even came and picked me up at work to make the transition from my borrowed vehicle to my new one as easy as possible. I love my new ride! Thanks Ted!

Review image from Jackie D
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jackie D
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! My salesman, Greg Sikes and pre-owned manager, Sam, are both extremely helpful. They have gone FAR above to ensure everything exceeds my expectations with the vehicle since my purchase. I recommend them and will shop with them again!

Review image from Stephan A
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Stephan A
David Rumple delivered again! I'm a repeat customer of his and both him and the team delivered and delivered well. It only took a few hours for the entire experience and David and Team work decisively fast to find us the right car.

Review image from Jeremy A
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jeremy A
The sales associate did everything in his power to help me get where I wanted to be on price and type of truck. Not once did he try to push me into buying anything or sell me something I did not want/need. This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I will also use this dealership going forward.

Review image from J M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
J M
Daniel Santana was very professional, he listened carefully to all my needs and found the right vehicle within my budget! I love my new Equinox!
Definitely recommend Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, don't forget to ask for Daniel!

Review image from Grace M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Grace M
Great experience. They worked to get us a good deal fast. Our salesman was very informative, professional, and kind. Our 2nd purchase from this dealership. With the customer service provided, it probably won't be our last.

Review image from Chris M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Chris M
I've purchased four vehicles from Huffines, from three different dealerships(Dodge, Hyundai, Chevrolet). Always a good experience. Worked with Greg this time...very patient as my wife and I needed a bigger car for our family but we where not exactly sure what we wanted. We will definitely

Review image from Donna M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Donna M
Tim Smith was my salesman and he was very helpful in every way. He was very sensitive to what I wanted and needed. Continued to work until we found the right car and deal.

Review image from Andrew  B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Andrew B
Sam was very helpful during our experience at Huffines. The whole team made the choice to purchase at Huffines an easy one. Looking forward to future interactions.

Review image from Michael Brandt
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 5/29/2017
Michael Brandt
I just purchased this 2014 Nissan Frontier from David Rumple at Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville and plan on purchasing 3 more trucks. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X