Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 707 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Mary Gilreath
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 4/27/2017
Mary Gilreath
What a wonderful buying experience for my daughters first car!! Thank you Greg Sikes!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Chad Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 4/27/2017
Chad Stewart
Greg was honest and easy to work with. He will likely sell me cars in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Elizabeth Fehrenbacher
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/22/2017
Elizabeth Fehrenbacher
Greg did an excellent job finding us an economical car without any hassle. I would definitely recommend Greg to anyone looking for a used car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Mollie Drake
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 4/19/2017
Mollie Drake
Red Carpet treatment from the get go! Will definitely recommend Greg Sikes to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Cole Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/15/2017
Cole Jackson
Greg did a wonderful job and he was very efficient and fast. He answered all of our questions and sent us away with a new car and a smile.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Bruce Mcallister
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 4/12/2017
Bruce Mcallister
We had an awesome experience with Greg. Very friendly and made us a great deal. Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Keith Anthony
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 4/10/2017
Keith Anthony
The car buying experience was super easy and fast. Kelly Waddell and Greg Sikes both did a very good job. I would buy from them again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Jonathan Fletcher
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/8/2017
Jonathan Fletcher
Greg Sikes,

Helpful through entire process. Highly recommend!!!
We loved working with Greg! He was instrumental in helping us get to our target price. Will definitely do business with him again. Thank you Greg!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Samuel Shepherd
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 4/5/2017
Samuel Shepherd
Best car buying experience ever! Greg Sikes and Eric Tanner made it very easy. Based on their preparation we were there for less than two hours and left with a great suburban.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Marvin Hearron
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 4/4/2017
Marvin Hearron
Enjoy shopping at Huffines Lewisville. This is our third car to purchase here. James Bruck is the Sales Consultant. Very friendly, very helpful during the purchase. LOVE Huffines.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
james bruck

Review image from Tricia Rosenthal
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 4/1/2017
Tricia Rosenthal
I had the most wonderful experience with Greg Sikes while purchasing my new car today. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, was thorough, and extremely friendly. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Greg and would absolutely be a return customer. I would to thank him for his help, time and patience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Raquel Recio
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 3/31/2017
Raquel Recio
Greg Sikes,

The experience was amazing! I was hesitant about buying another vehicle but I was extremely glad to deal with Greg. I will definitely continue to do business with Huffines.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X