Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Lewisville, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 945 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Dona Geron
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 6/1/2020
Dona Geron
I am very satisfied with my experience at Huffines Chevrolet. Greg Sikes was very responsive to my inquire, even on Sunday afternoon. Greg Sikes and Steve Baine were both very professional and easy to work with. They made the process go very smoothly and the deal was done in a day. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car. Mr. Sikes is the one to ask for in the Pre-Owned Department.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Alma Vicente
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/30/2020
Alma Vicente
Greg Sikes was excellent would buy another vehicle from him and would refer him to any of y family or friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Tanner Wolfe
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/30/2020
Tanner Wolfe
Greg Sikes was an amazing sales man. He helped me into my new Cruz and I couldn't be happier. He gets a 10 out of 10 in my book!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Lizette Cadena
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/30/2020
Lizette Cadena
Dennys was very helpful and knowledgeable! I’m thankful for him. I love my Lexus!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dennys Henriquez

Review image from Marie Alcala
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/30/2020
Marie Alcala
I bought my son a Toyota Corolla for graduation. Dennys was patient and knowledgeable of all of the cars on the lot. He was kind and not pushy at all when we couldn’t decide on a car. Definitely would recommend him to my friends, family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DENNYS R HENRIQUEZ

Review image from Jaime Chavez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/30/2020
Jaime Chavez
Great customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dennys Henriquez

Review image from Maikel Yanez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 5/30/2020
Maikel Yanez
Dennys was great in helping us find our new truck!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dennys Henriquez

Review image from Lori Stimpson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 5/29/2020
Lori Stimpson
Greg was amazing. His communication was spot on and friendly. He got an impossible deal done for us. Excellent job. My husband and I will definitely be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Judy Mateer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 5/29/2020
Judy Mateer
I have had a fabulous experience with Huffines Chevrolet of Lewisville. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They almost seem like a family. The service is exceptional. Dennys Henriquez was my salesperson and he has been excellent. He helped me find an awesome car and if I have any questions or concerns he is still willing to assist in any way he can.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dennys Henriquez

Review image from Cy Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 5/28/2020
Cy Williams
This has been a very thorough and pleasurable experience in buying a used car. Greg Sikes was very thorough and helpful and made us feel like we were the most important people in the world at this moment in time. He is very good at explaining options and patiently working through paperwork. Excellent representative for the Company!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Collin Haney
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 5/28/2020
Collin Haney
Scott,

I have been completely satisfied with our experience with you and Huffines. Youve been dependable and trustworthy through the entire process and that is something I greatly appreciate. Buying a vehicle can be stressful enough especially during our current times, and you made it all a breeze.

I gave you highest scores possible, but I may have misspelled your last name in the review - my apologies!

Again thanks, I will see ya later when I pick er up!

Best wishes,

Collin Haney
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Spiegel

Review image from Marsha Holsworth
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 5/28/2020
Marsha Holsworth
Simple, easy, GREAT to work with! Highly recommend Scott!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Spiegel

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X