Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 771 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Kristofer Shaffer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 10/21/2017
Kristofer Shaffer
Mr Moss was patience with me and took his time. Huffines Chevy a nice place to do business with . Emailed the lady in the BDC center and she put Mr Moss with me the emails being I've thought about new car for awhile, with the day to day contract with Mr.Moss I came in last evening to test drive the car and from there the next morning I went in and Mr.Moss was there to great me. Buying a car should be a good experience and at Huffines that's exactly what I had.

Thanks Michael
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Katie St.Pierre
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Katie St.Pierre
Michael Moss was personable and very easy to work with, I told him what I wanted he went and got my car [Camaro] . No pressure at all.

Again Mr. Moss Was personable and easy .


Thanks Michael
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Diana Corkill
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Diana Corkill
MR Moss was helpful and got me the suv I wanted, Huffines you have a good guy working for you. Thanks again Michael
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Paul Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 10/7/2017
Paul Flores
MICHAEL MOSS WAS GREAT AND FRIENDLY SALESMAN.I WILL KEEP COMING BACK TO HUFFINES..NICE PLACE TO DO BUSINESS, IN AND OUT, THANKS MICHAEL
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Barbara Marshall
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 10/4/2017
Barbara Marshall
Was a great experience Mr. Moss was very helpful and great help.

Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from April Sannchez & Roberto Guerrero Jr Sanchez & Guerrero Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 10/3/2017
April Sannchez & Roberto Guerrero Jr Sanchez & Guerrero Jr
Mr. Moss was very pleasant and nice! He was very patient with us and explained everything very well. Eric Was great as well he was able to get us a deal at a lower rate! Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Mary  Kunze
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 9/30/2017
Mary Kunze
I had a positive experience with both Henry, Dana and Ray while buying my new Chevy Trax
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Rjkenn .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Rjkenn .
I've bought several vehicles from Craig and he has been outstanding each time and this time was no exception. His knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy cannot be matched. He is the reason I keep coming back to Huffines. Huffines always has the best selection of vehicles and they are always top notch. Thank you to Craig and Huffines for taking care of me again. I will not hesitate to recommend you and I will be back for another one when the need arises.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Craig Martin

Review image from Sbonn .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Sbonn .
Ted Goldberg was amazing. He made the whole process so easy and efficient that I really appreciated. I will be a Huffines customer for life. Sam Bonney
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ted Goldberg

Review image from Marshall .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Marshall .
We had a great experience with Dana Middleton who sold us the car. He was very friendly, engaging and nice. We felt like we received a pretty good deal at Huffines.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dana Middleton

Review image from Larry .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Larry .
The sales associate we deal with, Scott Spiegel was the most professional and knowledgeable sales associate I have ever dealt with in all my years of vehicle purchases. His patience going through all the new gadgets and features and even setting up things on my new phone (my old one was not compatible) so that we could use it with the car was commendable. Again thank you so much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Spiegel

Review image from Fred Bayler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 9/27/2017
Fred Bayler
Henry Boyd is an excellent and very professional salesman for Huffines Chevrolet. He was very knowledgeable and personable, efficient in making the deal happen, and showed much personal interest in conducting the transaction in a way that was good for me as well as for the dealership. Carl Lucas, the sales manager was also a great help in working with me to make this happen. Thank you far having such a professional and ethical sales team. I would expect no less from the Huffines family, whom I have known since my days at Texas A&M.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X