Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Lewisville, Texas

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 1862 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Ryan Haviland
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 8/11/2019
Ryan Haviland
I live in SC but just bought a 2013 Viper from these guys. There were multiple obstacles to getting the deal done, but they truly have exceptional customer service and took care of me every step of the way. Even after the sale! I had an issue with my windows upon delivery that cost over $600 dollars to repair, and they stepped up and footed the bill without any hesitation. Cannot recommend Nabil Seyam, Darrell Smithey and all the nice people at Huffines enough! Thanks, and if I ever need another Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, or Ram, I will certainly be headed back your way!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
AHMAD SEYAM

Review image from Don J
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Don J
I appreciate the support these people have for the Lone Star Jeep Club, thank you.

Review image from Bryan R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Bryan R
Always gets me in and out quickly when I need an oil change.

Review image from Laney O
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Laney O
Quick and easy from start to finish. Friendly, professional staff. The used sales staff were very accommodating. Even had some interaction with the service department who was also very friendly and helpful. Will be a loyal customer.

Review image from Patricia G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Patricia G
This is hands down THE BEST Dealership in the metroplex!! From initial purchase w/ Brad Bevelheimer & Vincenzo Marchiondo to Service w/ Victor Macahdo, Parts-Josh Camarse, & Service Mgr Phil McClean, they have gone above & beyond to make this the absolute best experience. We hesitated to make the drive for service after our purchase b/c it’s a ways from our home but I can’t even explain the incredible Customer Service we have rec’d so we will be customers for life & continue making that drive for any & all service! We’re even considering another purchase soon. Thank you Huffines Lewisville - Jeep!!

Review image from Danny G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
Danny G
Fast and courteous service, I have been bringing my Jeep in for service since I bought it in 2016. No complaints here.

Review image from H T
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
H T
Darrel and Derek at Huffines Jeep took great care in getting me car to me. Grateful & Thankful.

Review image from R W
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 6/30/2019
R W
I can’t say enough positive things about Johnny Ray and Scott Bradley. So Professional, kind and most important honest! The process was fast, efficient and no haggling back and forth. Doing business with them was a pleasure and not the typical car buying experience. When you leave, you feel like you have made a friend and not like you need a drink will most definitely be going back to purchase again from them!!

Review image from Meagan K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Meagan K.
This was my first time buying a car and Terry made it very stress free and easy for me! My old car broke down at a very inopportune time (naturally) and luckily Terry made the whole process quick and painless and treated me like his own family. He made sure I got a quality car that I truly loved. If Terry is any representation of the dealership as a whole, and I’m 100% sure he is, then I’ll continue to be a customer for the Lewisville location for many decades to come!

Review image from James L.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
James L.
Awesome people. After having had several terrible car buying experiences it was an honor to do business with men of integrity who are upfront and stand behind their word and the cars they sell. Between Mr. Layman and Mr. Birdsall and the finance people I had a great experience all the way through with no added or hidden fees no one tried to manipulate or do any type of shady business that you see so often in this industry. Great people whom I look forward to doing business with again.
You dont have to have your guard up with these guys and you can trust them to do the right thing throughout the entire process.

Review image from Bianca M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Bianca M.
Great people and great service.

Review image from Johnny R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Johnny R.
Great customer service!!

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X