Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 1842 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Review image from Lyangela .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Lyangela .
The team at Huffines was simply awesome and I would recommend them to anyone. Both the sales and finance team made the process of the purchase a pleasant experience.

Review image from Nmc .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Nmc .
The experience from our first contact via the dealer website to closing the deal was fantastic. Every member of the staff we interacted with gave impression we were part of the family. We look forward to working with them again.

Review image from Buckeyes .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Buckeyes .
My wife and I needed to upgrade to a larger vehicle and after searching with other dealers, we decided to drive out to Huffines in Lewisville. Our salesman, Surya, did an excellent job in actually working with us and our budget. Surya, took great pride in helping us and never came off as a pushy salesman. An in doing so, my wife and I were able to make a deal to get the vehicle we truly wanted without settling for less than what we wanted. One great incentive, which separates Huffines from other dealerships is the atmosphere in the sales office. The people were very curtious and work hard to earn its customers business rather than push a high sale and then move on to the next customer, it’s a very welcoming experience. Overall, I would highly recommend Huffines for their dedication, courtesy, and professionalism.

Review image from April .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
April .
Fantastic customer service THANK YOU Jon Via, it was so nice to have the parts department available to answer question about adding accessories to my truck. Ie: sidesteps, hitches etc. Made my transition so much easier

Review image from Cohswa .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Cohswa .
From initial contact to signing the papers this was the ideal experience. Kirin first reached out after I generated a Car Buying Service (True Car) certificate online. I told her exactly what I wanted and she went to work. She involved J.T. Todaro who sent me some options later that day which included options I did not want and took me out of my budget. He immediately responded that he understood and would widen his search to find what I wanted within my budget. Within a few hours I had 3 good choices and after picking the one I wanted, he worked with his management to match an unbelievably low price I'd been quoted at another dealer. He ordered the transfer of the vehicle from Oklahoma and I went into the dealership to meet him, test drive a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited, learn about the features and functions, and "meet" the dealership. Everyone I net had a genuine warmth and honest answers to all of my questions. Finally. In the financial office, I met Jeff and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I asked specific questions about the warranties, maintenance plans, gap insurance, vehicle protection, anti-theft and you name it. I know that he gave me dealer cost on a couple of things that were very important to me to keep me on my budget. They even gave me a brand new, loaded Chrysler 300 to drive until my jeep arrives. I've been buying cars for 42 years and this was the best, most low pressure situation ever. Can't wait to trade in my wife's car for a new Compass

Review image from Gibson .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Gibson .
Very friendly no hassle or stress. Made appointment times with my sales guy (Terry Layman) and he was always ready to go. Way car buying should be

Review image from Al .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Al .
I dealt with Terry Layman. He responded quickly with me and made sure the car was what I was looking for. He had it ready for me to test drive the same day and worked with me for a swift transaction. They are a very easy to deal with and do their best to make sure you are satisfied every step of the way.

Review image from Db .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Db .
We called Jeep Lewisville after getting frustrated with a rival dealership regarding ordering a Jeep. We knew exactly what we wanted and it didn't exist on dealer lots anywhere in the area because it was so specific. We were tired of salespeople trying to convince us that we wanted a Jeep already on their lot. No....we had just bought a 2016 a year and half earlier and knew exactly what we were looking for in our new 2018 Jeep purchase.

From our perspective, we could not have made this any easier for the salesperson at the rival dealership. It was a guaranteed sale for a new 2018 Jeep towards the end of the year served on a silver platter and they simply did not reply to our emails or calls multiple times so we looked elsewhere and saw the excellent reviews Jeep Lewisville had. We called and were connected with Nabil who could not have been easier to work with. He understood how straightforward this sale was from the beginning. If we could've ordered the new Jeep online from Amazon, we would have. We stopped by the dealership, Nabil ordered the Jeep we wanted and we left about 20 minutes later. The Jeep arrived earlier than expected, we lined up our paperwork through some quick emails back and forth and were driving off the lot with our new Jeep in just under an hour.

This is how car buying should be. No hassles, no gimmicks, no trying to convince us we want a different Jeep even after we'd clearly stated otherwise multiple times.

Jeff in finance go the idea that we wanted to be in and out pretty quick. He didn't pressure us although I was anticipating otherwise just based on past experiences. Nabil and Jeff stayed late at work to finalize the sale and the gates were closed to the lot when we left. It was all that our work schedule allowed and they were very accommodating.

Again, thank you for a positive car buying experience and making it as easy as it should be.

Review image from Teddy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Teddy .
Excellent Customer Service. What you want your experience to be when purchasing a vehicle. knowledgeable and cautious sales professionals. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

Review image from Jlg .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Jlg .
I recently bought my second vehicle through Huffines Lewisville and it has been a great experience both times. Both Larry Holtzclaw and Jeff Bockemehl were personal and professional and set any unease to rest.

Review image from Poppop .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Poppop .
Arrived at the dealership late...745 p.m. Hasan was fantastic! He took his time showing me 4 different models...and test driving each one...never felt rushed or pressured ... He was knowledgeable and patient... Great Job! never felt he was in a hurry... very professional. Jeff was fantastic as well... same curtesy from him...thank you both... will do business here in the future/recommend friends n family..

Review image from Jd .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Jd .
I had the pleasure of buying my Jeep Cherokee from Joe Koubek last week. He was so friendly and helpful. Joe answered all my questions and made everything so easy for me. I have told my friends and family all about my experience with Joe and Huffines. My husband, Earl bought his jeep from TJ at Huffines a few years ago, and is very happy also. Keep up the GREAT work!!

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.


© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC