Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.96 out of 5 based on 1731 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Mark Jeffords
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 10/7/2016
Mark Jeffords
I just wanted to let everyone know about my first experience with the Huffines Family of dealerships and my salesman Don Gibson. I had been referred to Huffines because they are a annual contributor to a ministry I support and been told what great values they hold. I went there to trade in a nice luxury sports model I had recently purchased and buy a used truck. Upon reviewing my VIN and my car they discovered I had bought it through a dealership that frequently sells lemon law cars or buy backs. Banks won't lend on these types of cars and so a trade in under normal circumstances would not be possible. They worked with the dealer I purchased the car from and helped initiate a buy back from the dealer I bought my car from. Any other dealer would have probably said sorry "we can't help you" and moved on to the next customer. I was able to get the original dealer to buy back the car as I suspect they knew Huffines and respected them and their reputation all over North Texas. Huffines handled the buy back paperwork and collection of money. The whole process and deal was done in less than 4 hours and I was in my new truck. I am not saying they can do that for everyone but the outstanding thing I observed was their individual care and courtesy towards each customer. Don Gibson was as helpful, knowledgeable and courteous a salesperson as I ever met in my 45 years of car buying
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Gibson

Review image from Samantha Potts
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 10/4/2016
Samantha Potts
Don was a sweetheart. He was super helpful and attentive to my needs. Knew exactly what I wanted and needed before I knew it myself. He was both understanding and patient. By far the best car buying experience I have been through. Very impressed not only with Huffines, but specifically with Mr. Don Gibson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Gibson

Review image from Stewart Ericson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Saturday 8/20/2016
Stewart Ericson
I SOLD MYSELF A WRANGLER
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stewart Ericson

Review image from Michael Womack
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 1/19/2016
Michael Womack
It was a great pleasure to deal with Brooks and Johnny during the purchase of a used Jeep. I would recommend working with them to anyone.

We plan to make another purchase within the next year and will give these guys another call.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brooks Watson

Review image from Peri Votolato
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 1/19/2016
Peri Votolato
Our experience was more than we asked for. We purchase a Jeep from Ruben Cantu. Ruben remember my first name. Being that my name is different made me feel very welcome in shopping at Huffines. Johnny spent time with us on the financing. Darrell also help us with our trade in.

I highly recommend buying a car from Huffines.


Thank you again
Vincent and Peri Votolato
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Review image from Jimmie Fulkerson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 1/15/2016
Jimmie Fulkerson
Mark and Johnny have been very helpful in my car purchasing process. I will continue my business with Huffines. Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Gill

Review image from Elizabeth Kaim
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Thursday 1/14/2016
Elizabeth Kaim
Johnny and Henry did a wonderful job helping us with our purchase! Henry even came in on his birthday to work our deal so we could get our truck as soon as we could. Johnny was good at making my payments exactly where I wanted them to be and getting me the best deal possible.

I loved that they worked with us and helped us sell our cars so that we could do a reasonable down payments without us having to lift a finger. This has been an absolutely glorious visit.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Kadima

Review image from Amanda Stevens
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 1/12/2016
Amanda Stevens
Ruben Joe and Jonny Ray, did one great job on my new vehicle, I would def recommend a friend or family here to get a used or new car.

Thanks so much!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Koubek

Review image from Yesenia Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Saturday 1/9/2016
Yesenia Gonzalez
Johnny and Larry did an awesome job to make sure I walked out extremely happy. Also got a better APR for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Holtzclaw

Review image from Kevin Hawkins
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 1/8/2016
Kevin Hawkins
I really appreciate the service that I received from both Johnny and Scott. They worked really hard to make sure that I got into a nice car at an affordable price. I'm in the process of reestablishing my credit and their work will go a long ways in helping me to do so, outstanding service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
scott Bradley

Review image from Joel Short
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Thursday 1/7/2016
Joel Short
Ruben and Johnny were AMAZING!
We really appreciate all their hard work.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Review image from Toni Nelson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Thursday 1/7/2016
Toni Nelson
Johnny Ray and Scott Bradley were very helpful with buying my new Durango! Thank you so much for your assistance and making this an easy process!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
scott Bradley

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X