Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Lewisville, Texas

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 1854 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Meagan K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Meagan K.
This was my first time buying a car and Terry made it very stress free and easy for me! My old car broke down at a very inopportune time (naturally) and luckily Terry made the whole process quick and painless and treated me like his own family. He made sure I got a quality car that I truly loved. If Terry is any representation of the dealership as a whole, and I’m 100% sure he is, then I’ll continue to be a customer for the Lewisville location for many decades to come!

Review image from James L.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
James L.
Awesome people. After having had several terrible car buying experiences it was an honor to do business with men of integrity who are upfront and stand behind their word and the cars they sell. Between Mr. Layman and Mr. Birdsall and the finance people I had a great experience all the way through with no added or hidden fees no one tried to manipulate or do any type of shady business that you see so often in this industry. Great people whom I look forward to doing business with again.
You dont have to have your guard up with these guys and you can trust them to do the right thing throughout the entire process.

Review image from Bianca M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Bianca M.
Great people and great service.

Review image from Johnny R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Johnny R.
Great customer service!!

Review image from Michelle C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Michelle C.
Huffines has always greeted me on the drive with a friendly smile. They are quick to take care of whatever concerns I might have. If I need a car they have ways to handle that as well. I am usually greeted by name if they have my paperwork because they are trained to glance at the name just to make you feel that connection. I always get answers to questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend huffines from sales to service.

Review image from Michael P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Michael P.
Ziha my service advisor was excellent. Management should know about how awesome Z is. Actually everyone in the service department was awesome. They greeted me with a smile and asked if they could do anything for me. Next time I’ll ask them to cut my grass lol. Thank you Z and everyone in the service department. I’ll be back for sure.

Review image from Beverly C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Beverly C.
Took our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan in to have engine, transmission and window areas checked. We're 200 miles from end of warranty, but just noticed a few concerns. Service advisor and customer service were very understanding, helpful and professional. Scheduled our service and secured a rental quickly. We've purchased 2 vehicles from Huffines and always received quality care.

Review image from David L.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
David L.
David Webb was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable for commercial vehicles. I had an idea of what I wanted and after the test drive I was sold.

Review image from Mickey W.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Mickey W.
We have bought 3 or 4 vehicles from Joe in the used car department. He is awesome..
Joe and the guys always make us feel at home and more then willing to help us.
Jonny Ray in the finance department always seems to be able to get a deal worked out to meet you and your families budget.

So thanks
Joe and Jonny Ray for always being there for us.

This last vehicle we bought was because of my truck going down. (1999 ford f-150)
I did not even think about looking anywhere else other then huffines Lewisville Joe is the first person I thought of.

Once more thank you guys

Review image from Daryn B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Daryn B.
This service center was easy to find, I was approached as soon as I drove up, given an accurate amount of time it would take, and was picking my car up in no time. I was in and out when it was time to check out and everyone I interacted with was friendly. Overall a great experience!

Review image from Tom A.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 3/31/2019
Tom A.
GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE! I CAN'T TELL ENOUGH PEOPLE HOW EASY IT WAS! SURYA HAD THE TRUCK PULLED UP, AGREED ON A PRICE AND JEFF DID OUR PAPERWORK IN ABOUT 15 MINS! AWESOME!

Review image from James Schaefer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Thursday 3/22/2018
James Schaefer
I met Ms. Rosa Franco today and enjoyed talking with her about the Huffines experience. I would recommend anyone who is in need of a vehicle to come see her. She truly cares about her customers and is a pleasure to be around.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rosa Franco

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X