Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.96 out of 5 based on 1750 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Rick Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Rick Payne
My family and I have bought several cars (more than 10)from Huffines Dodge and that's because we trust Steve Baine and his sales team. My experience this time with David Webb was amazing. He knows his big trucks and how figure what's best for his customers needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Webb

Review image from Eugene F
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Eugene F
I arrived at Huffines and was met by Mr Leon and had a good experince with the Huffines manger. I knew if i purchase a vehice it would be from Huffines. Very proffersionl Eugene Flores
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Izzy Barrera

Review image from Chris Coots
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Chris Coots
Vehicle purchase was made easy and convenient. Nabil was highly professional and very knowledgeable in terms of what vehicle I selected. He made the process easy, convenient, and handled my sale quickly, but ensured nothing was left overlooked in making us satisfied. If definitely would recommend his services again. We met with Jeff in the Finance department only once to finalize the purchase, It he also made the process easy and was professional. I also received a follow up email from Steve Baine who wished that our experience was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nabil Seyam

Review image from Sk Crosby
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Sk Crosby
Busy work/ home life mixed with the mindset that my wife and I didn't really want to deal with the typical vehicle representative led to difficulties in getting out and physically looking through vehicles let alone test driving. Using the USAA car buying app, my wife and I where brought into contact with Terry Layman who offered his services in a no pressure conversation. Over the 5-10 minute conversation with Terry over the phone, he preemptively asked if I wanted to meet him somewhere close to my residence to test drive the vehicle (understanding our busy work schedule right off the bat). We met at a close location with our kids and in a no pressure setting, he ran me through the specifics of the vehicle ending in a test drive. Blown away by the customer service and the quality of the vehicle my wife and I decided to buy the vehicle. During signing, my wife could not be present for the paper work, so once again, Terry preemptively elected to have me come on site, sign the paper work, and would run the rest of the paperwork by our residence for my wife to sign (as to not disrupt our normal work/ home routine).

All in all, I'm fully blown away by the pure dedication to customer service and would highly recommend any one in the area to do all of their vehicle shopping with the pro's at Huffines (Especially Terry :) )!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TJ Layman

Review image from Nk Dep
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Nk Dep
Nabil made my buying experience so easy and hassle free. i expected to walk in and feel pressured and uncomfortable but Nabil did not do that at all. He answered all my questions and even told me little important things like the flashlight in the back of my
jeep! I didn't even realize i was buying a car because he made me feel so comfortable and trustworthy. Thank you Nabil for the awesome customer
experience and i will definitely purchase my next car from you again!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nabil Seyam

Review image from B Dub
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
B Dub
Found several vehicles at different dealerships and visited 4 different ones. Huffines had the best vehicle, friendliest st sales person and treated us fairly. Would recommend them and use them again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brooks Watson

Review image from Marc A.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Marc A.
We went in and bought a car after visiting over 5 different dealerships. Talk about AWESOME! THESE GUYS ARE THE GREATEST! We'll be buying our next car there as well!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brett Kelley

Review image from Appreciative Customer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Appreciative Customer
Huffines Jeep Dodge Lewisville Worked with us to find a great PreOwened vehicle to fit our specific needs. Everyone was respectful, professional and did not give up until we had the vehicle we needed.
Thank You Huffines!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
scott Bradley

Review image from Donald W
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Donald W
We arranged to purchase a new Dodge RAM 1500 with Johnny Ray. Our credit situation was challenging but Johnny did a fantastic job. I am definitely going to recommend Johnny.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
scott Bradley

Review image from Joe H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Joe H
Just got my 2nd vehicle from Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville. Didn't have the best credit to start with and Mr. Koubek got me on the right track to build. Started with a 2007(first vehicle) and now into a 2013(2nd vehicle). 2nd vehicle in just less than 2 years. Dealt w/Mr. Koubek both times. He remembered me as we had communicated on a few occasions throughout the course of me purchasing my first vehicle. I told Mr. Koubek after my first vehicle I would be back and I was blessed and fortunate enough to make back a 2nd time and come time for my NEW VEHICLE I plan on doing the same. Mr. Koubek worked every angle to get me in something that I would like. He is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. He is concerned he cares and it shows. I'm enjoying my 2013 Nissan Altima! Thank you Mr. Koubek and Thank You Huffines for making my experience(both times) a great one!!! See you all in a couple of years! Joe H.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Koubek

Review image from Dave G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Dave G
Everyone was great, my experience was great, wish i could afford a new jeep for my wife. I would buy it at this dealership for sure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Review image from Andy T
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Andy T
Terry Layman is the best salesman to deal with, he goes above & beyond to get you the best deal. This is my 3rd vehicle to buy from him & my son has bought 5. We won't go anywhere else!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terry Layman

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X