Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 1830 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Songbird .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Songbird .
We are very pleased with Cary Murillo, he took care of us like we were Family!
He made sure we left happy and wouldn’t settle until we had exactly what we wanted and the Family all fit comfortably! Thanks, Cary!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cary Murillo

Review image from Gnors .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Gnors .
I've purchased several vehicles in the past and have never had the experience I had with Mark at Huffines..... there was zero pressure, zero feeling of being taken advantage of or being overcharged or being deceived in any way. It was refreshing, and I very much appreciate walking away from the dealership feeling fairly treated for once.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Gill

Review image from Pierce .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Pierce .
"JT" did a great job of showing us what the Jeep would do and making us feel at home with the buying process. He was fair and respectful in the process and worked hard to have every detail ready when we got to the dealership. the whole experience was much more enjoyable than I thought it would be.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JT Todaro

Review image from Carl .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Carl .
We had a very smooth car purchase with Ruben. His presentation of all the available options was easy to understand. We would definitely buy another car from this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Review image from C .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
C .
Cannot say enough about the great service my husband and I got from the moment we walked in. The salesman was informative, friendly, and made us feel right at home. We got a great deal on a car, and would recommend the Huffines team! David Jones- Ruben Cantu- thanks so much for a great experience. Worth the drive from Grand Prairie to buy at Huffines!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Review image from Cl .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Cl .
I went in to buy a used Jeep after visiting several other dealerships and searching online for cars. I was dreading yet another car buying experience and found myself pleasantly surprised. I worked with Terry Layman and he was so friendly and knowledgable about the car I was interested in. I was so unprepared to buy a vehicle that I didn't even bring my checkbook with me, but I left 2 hours later in my new Jeep! I felt like I received first class service and was very happy with my purchase. The entire process was made easy and I am very excited about my Jeep. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Jeep, and to especially seek out Terry Layman for assistance in buying your vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TJ Layman

Review image from Randy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Randy .
I normally do not do online reviews. This is an exception. Joe has always kept his word, treated me like family and has made the car buying experience enjoyable. My wife and I both have the vehicles of our dreams. Johnny Ray and Jeff Bockmehl in fiance make you feel just as comfortable . We have bought 3 vehicles in the past 3 years from Joe and Huffines and each time is better than the first. If you ge the pleasure to work with Joe you will not be disappointed.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Koubek

Review image from Deanna .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Deanna .
Excellent service all the way around, made it so easy for us, even let us take our vehicle home, and pay Tues when we get the insurance check after our purchase Sat.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Review image from Brenda .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Brenda .
It was great working with you and the Huffines team, I have been a Huffines customer for awhile and have always loved the professional attitude and commitment! Thank you for helping to make this quick purchase seamless and stress free. You went above and beyond to ensure we had a car to help out with our transportation issues and made every step easy.

I will, no doubt, recommend you in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Review image from Tessy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Tessy .
Purchasing a car can be long, tedious and nerve-wrecking. This was not the case with the used car department. Larry and Johhny Ray were fantastic. It was a positive buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Holtzclaw

Review image from Bradford .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Bradford .
Terry Layman & the crew at at Huffines were all incredible. I inquired about the vehicle through the website & within minutes had a followup call from Terry. I came in the next morning to find the vehicle exactly as promised & Terry made the entire process one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terry Layman

Review image from 2015Ram .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 11/29/2017
2015Ram .
My family and I went in to look at a truck and left finding a great deal and a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Mr. Bockemehl was very understanding when it came to purchasing the vehicle and explained everything in great detail. He was very informative and stayed late on a Saturday night to assist us. We will definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check Huffines Dodge out. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X