Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 1796 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Michael .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Michael .
I was refereed to your dealership from another Huffines store while doing some comparison shopping. I was greeted by one of the sales personnel who immediately introduced me to Mr Baine. Steve assigned Nabil Seyam to assist me in finding the exact model I was looking for. Because I am very particular Nabil had to reach out to other dealers to find the right vehicle. Once located the process was very smooth. I was pleased with the price of the new vehicle and trade in value offered (leagues better than another Dodge dealership for the same vehicle w/ less options). Ruben Cantu finalized the deal and was very prompt and explained everything thoroughly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nabil Seyam

Review image from Raul .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Raul .
Terry was wonderful and great help in assisting me in replacing my flooded vehicle due to Harvey. He made the sale as smooth efficient and quick as possible as I was from out of town. Johnny Ray gave me clear concise information and went through all the paper work like an expert. very trustworthy individuals that I would highly recommend. Thank you so much for both your help and time. I left very satisfied and content.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnny Ray

Review image from Whitney .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Whitney .
My first car buying experience was at an Autonation dealership and it was absolutely horrible. The difference between dealing with Huffines and Autonation is literally night and day. Stewart and Vincenzo were always thoughtful and followed up with me even when (for a brief period) I was considering going elsewhere to make my purchase. They literally went above and beyond to make sure I had a good experience. Stewart was honest and answered all of my questions from the get-go about the process of turning in my lease early to get me into another Wrangler. I feel like I was more than aware of the numbers before I signed anything and there were no hidden fees or considerations that I have been blind-sided with after the fact.

Jeff in finance was especially patient when my leasing process continued after business hours. He was both thoughtful and informative regarding the money-side of the process. And when this process concluded, Stewart filled up the tank and I have a time set aside to come back for a full detail and information on some additional add-ons for the vehicle.

I would highly recommend Huffines to anyone considering anything in the Jeep family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Review image from Rdav10 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Rdav10 .
Ken, Bill, and Jeff were amazing! I originally was interested in the vehicle and decided to go another way. 3 weeks later I was back (thankfully the vehicle was still there) and they took my trade and i got the vehicle I truly wanted. They were patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer anyone to them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Review image from Hugo .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Hugo .
Nabil was great! Always following up and listening to my needs. Great customer service and explanation of the vehicle. People are friendly and know their vehicles
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nabil Seyam

Review image from Pat .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Pat .
It was time to replace my vehicle, and found the one I was interested in on their website. We dropped in after work, sat down with Leon to talk about it and possibly take a test drive. We were pleased with the test drive, and started taking numbers. We arrived at numbers which were agreeable very quickly. I was surprised at just how painless everything was. There was no hard sell, no games, no tricks, no nothing. It was, and I'm not exaggerating, the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever done.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leon Speight

Review image from Clay .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Clay .
Racheal was a great person and saleswoman to deal with very energetic and bubbly extremely helpful and was easy person to deal with and will definitely recommend her to people looking to buy a vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Review image from Jennifer S. .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Friday 9/29/2017
Jennifer S. .
I started my search for a new Jeep Wrangler by going through the car search feature through my insurance company. Within a short time, I was contacted by Kirin Kromer, who called me to ask what my ideal Jeep would be. She took the information, then contacted me again shortly, setting up a test drive with Racheal Farmer.

The whole process was easy, Racheal patiently answered all of my questions, and kept in touch via text over the next few days. Jeff Bockemehl wrote up my paperwork and answered my questions regarding finance and when I could come back.

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from a Huffines Dealership; the first was a Chevy Equinox in 2012. The process both times was relatively pain free, and I would recommend them highly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeff Bockemehl

Review image from Osmeralda .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Osmeralda .
Purchasing your first new car is, in a word, stressful. The sales team at Huffines, from Leon, who walked us through the entire day and made sure I was happy and comfortable and above all, ready to drive off in my new car, to the management and design teams who checked in periodically and made us feel welcome, to Israel, whose honesty and thoroughness were greatly appreciated, made a task I was extremely anxious about relatively easy, and they made sure it was memorable and fun. You're in good hands with this dealership. Thanks, guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Leon Speight

Review image from Christina .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Christina .
Huffines displayed a family friendly atmosphere where all our family needs were considered. They have excellent customer service from the sales floor to finance to upper management. The process of purchasing a new vehicle was a smooth and stress free. Huffines family owned attitude really had shown through!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Review image from Sassy Unicorn
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Sassy Unicorn
Surya was awesome from the start and even went so far to have the vehicles I was interested parked at the entrance, ready to roll! He was knowledgeable about the products and honestLy answered any questions I had. Although I walked away from the first offer, the dealers were nice enough to work with me and what I could budget. I'm now the happy owner of a bright yellow Jeep Renegade, and I'm not stressing about making payments since it's a price I can afford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Review image from Bailey .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Bailey .
Hasan made this experience really enjoyable and was great to work with. After having already visited two prior dealerships that were pushy and rude, Huffines was a refreshing change. They listened to and respected me and helped me get exactly what I was looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hasan Alameddine

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X