Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Lewisville Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 1782 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Bailey  Belvis
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Saturday 8/19/2017
Bailey Belvis
Hasan was great to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone at Huffines was great to work with and made the car buying experience very enjoyable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hasan Alameddine

Review image from Lisa Berryman-Boren
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Saturday 8/19/2017
Lisa Berryman-Boren
The experience here at Huffines has been incredible! THANK YOU, HASAN! Hasan has been ever so Professional and has provided such top notch customer care.
You are one in a million! For the first time in years, we experienced flawless processed with both Sales and Finance teams. We appreciate each and every one of you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hasan Alameddine

Review image from Ralph .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Ralph .
This is our 2nd Jeep from Stewart, and what a great salesperson. Our next car will only be through him...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stewart Ericson

Review image from Tsb .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Tsb .
Brett was a real pleasure to work with. He found the truck I wanted and made the experience enjoyable. Ruben was great to deal with as far as getting the financial side. I was very pleased with Huffines.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Review image from V .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
V .
Flew in from out of state to buy a challenger and Joe Koubek & Johnny Ray were excellent to work with. Car was just as advertised, and they found me great financing. Great experience. Will definitely be back for my next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Koubek

Review image from Tina .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Tina .
I have purchased 6 cars in my life and today was my 7th vehicle to purchase. Terry Layman and team were awesome to deal with and I actually didn't hate buying a car from Terry at Huffines. I would recommend them to anyone! Way to go!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terry Layman

Review image from Diane M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Diane M
Visited your dealership early morning before opening time. Was greeted by Greg Birdsall (used car mgr), very nice, knowledgeable and sharp man. After store opened, he introduced me to Terry Layman, another nice, knowledgeable and sharp man. We closed the deal and Terry took us to the finance office where we met Jeffery Brockemehl, another man the same as the others. This was the most comfortable purchase we have ever made thanks to your excellent staff. Mr Huffines should be very proud of the high quality people in his organization. We will be purchasing our next car from Huffines. Thanks, Diane and Darrell McCarley
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terry Layman

Review image from Lisa D
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Lisa D
We have bought several vehicles from Huffines Dodge and always have walked away with great service and value. Thank you to all the sales force and service department for continuing to give us such a good experience and going above and beyond each and every time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Webb

Review image from Cindy D
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Cindy D
I've purchased 3 cars in 1 1/2 years. I highly recommend Terry Layman, he provides quality customer service. Will not visit another dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terry Layman

Review image from Soty .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Soty .
DAVID Webb took care of me, he present the options that best suited my needs as an electrician. He delivered my new truck to me personally. Great job by finance as well
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Webb

Review image from Kelli .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Kelli .
We jist bought a Keep Grand Cherokke and couldn't be happier with our purchase and our experience. We were treated so wonderful and had no hassle or pressure. Shout out to Joe and Mr. Ray. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from them. Bless you all!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnny Ray

Review image from Mark Rg
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville
Sunday 7/30/2017
Mark Rg
Looking for a new dealership to do business with and people at work recommended Huffines. Found the truck of my dreams on the web site and went to see it. David Jones with sales greeted me as I walked in and I told him that I wanted to see a truck I saw online. Took me right to it and let me check it out at my own pace and answered any questions that I had. No high pressure at all a very pleasant experience. After thinking about it overnight I went back the next day and traded in my Jeep and got the Ram. Very easy sales transition and the whole deal took very little time to complete. Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Had minor problem with truck after 3 days of ownership and service took care of it in very little time. I'm happy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben cantu

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-4100 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X