Manage | Login

Texas Glory Fastpitch
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 794 reviews
Texas Glory Fastpitch
loading...
Review image from 2021 Jen Kuhn P/UT Throws A Perfect Game
Thursday 4/18/2019
2021 Jen Kuhn P/UT Throws A Perfect Game
Congratulations to 2021 P/UT Jen Kuhn on her perfect game this week. Also a big shoutout to 2021 SS on getting press after collecting a couple hits. Both girls play for our 02 Texas Glory Illinois squad.


Review image from 04 Texas Glory IL Take Home The Championship Last Weekend
Sunday 4/14/2019
04 Texas Glory IL Take Home The Championship Last Weekend
Congratulations to the 04 Texas Glory IL on winning the 16u division of the JK Dingers and Dinkers tournament last weekend.


Review image from Texas Glory - HTX Wishes Shaelyn Sanders Happy Birthday!
Tuesday 4/9/2019
Texas Glory - HTX Wishes Shaelyn Sanders Happy Birthday!
Sending our Shaelyn Sanders much love and birthday wishes from your Texas Glory-HTX Teammates! Happy Birthday Shae Shae!!

Review image from Texas Glory - HTX Wishes Brooklyn Atkins Happy Birthday!
Monday 4/8/2019
Texas Glory - HTX Wishes Brooklyn Atkins Happy Birthday!
Help us welcome Brooklyn Atkins to Texas Glory-HTX and wish her a Happy Birthday!

Review image from Hannah Cain signs her NLI
Friday 4/5/2019
Hannah Cain signs her NLI
Hannah Cain (18u RWB) signs her NLI to Wellesley where she will continue her academic and softball career.

Review image from Texas Glory - HTX Wishes Mackenzie Lakey Happy Birthday!
Friday 4/5/2019
Texas Glory - HTX Wishes Mackenzie Lakey Happy Birthday!
Sending our Mackenzie Lakey much love and birthday wishes from your Texas Glory-HTX Teammates! Happy Birthday Big Mack!!

Review image from Congratulations To The 08 Texas Glory IL On Taking Home First Place At The Quad City Ice Breaker
Sunday 3/31/2019
Congratulations To The 08 Texas Glory IL On Taking Home First Place At The Quad City Ice Breaker

Review image from 04 Texas Glory IL Take First In Quad City Ice Breaker
Sunday 3/31/2019
04 Texas Glory IL Take First In Quad City Ice Breaker

Review image from Texas Glory Veteran Jayda Comes Out To Cheer On Texas Glory Rookies!!
Saturday 3/30/2019
Texas Glory Veteran Jayda Comes Out To Cheer On Texas Glory Rookies!!
Texas Glory Veteran Jayda Comes Out To Cheer On Texas Glory Rookies! Happy to be part of something that encourages older ball players to come out to the younger athletes games! It makes their day!! Thanks for joining them in the dugout and leading some chants Jayda!!

Review image from 21 MI Kacie Quck With A Huge Day To Start The Season
Sunday 3/24/2019
21 MI Kacie Quck With A Huge Day To Start The Season
02 Texas Glory IL MI Kacie Quick (Uncommitted) has a huge day at the plate leading Normal West to an opening day victory.


Review image from Bri DI 4th
Saturday 3/23/2019
Bri DI 4th
Congratulations to Brianna and her DI team for finishing 4th in their State Competition. This means they move on to Global Finals in Kansas City, Mo.

Review image from Candain Callahan (19' UNT)
Saturday 3/23/2019
Candain Callahan (19' UNT)
Candain Callahan (19' UNT) nice work!


Texas Glory Fastpitch

Top Select Softball Teams

BE YOUR BEST

Our teams routinely compete in the most prestigious events in the country. The Texas Glory Softball Club and coaching staffs strive to attract players and parents with these common interests:

  • Promoting the game of fast-pitch softball.
  • Creating an environment in which players can reach their full potential and achieve the self-confidence and positive self-esteem necessary to be successful both on and off the field.
  • Developing individual skills and team tactics to enable players and/or teams to compete at the national level.
  • Assisting all of our players in obtaining College scholarships.

  • The Texas Glory organization exists for the specific purpose of developing a competitive youth fast-pitch softball program whose goals are to develop players capable of competing at the highest levels in the country with the demonstrated skills necessary to earn a college scholarship. Our dedicated coaches and volunteer staff facilitate our athletes’ growth by conducting challenging practices and scheduling the highest level of competitive activity available. Reaching these goals must be accomplished within the proper framework, instilling character, self-esteem, confidence and sportsmanship.

    Achievement of these lofty and worthwhile objectives within the appropriate environment can only be reached through the mature behavior and exemplary conduct of the coaches and parents of the Club. Their relationship with the players must be of the highest ethical and moral standards and be based upon concern and just principles that ensure equitable treatment will prevail in all circumstances.

    An aggressive desire for victory combined with the procedural and graduated development of softball skills through exceptional coaching and advanced training techniques is of paramount importance. Additionally, everyone should realize that fast-pitch softball is only a game and is the forum we use to help our athletes mature into responsible adults.

     

    © 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

     

    X