Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 246 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Lwilson .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Lwilson .
Scott Feinstein and Dave Harrison were GREAT to work with. I will continue to use Huffines and recommend your dealership to all of my co-workers, friends and family who are shopping for a Hyundai. Thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Feinstein

Review image from Jim .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Jim .
I have purchased 2012, and 2015 Genesis Sedans from this dealership. My 2018 Genesis G80 Sport was just purchased. My daughter also purchased a new Sonata Sport earlier this year. The sales and service department at Huffines Hyundai in McKinney are exceptional. I will be a lifetime customer. Jim McKenzie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from Nstark .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Nstark .
Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable in this transaction, and I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone interested in a Hyundai. Love my Tucson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tillman

Review image from Dice .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Dice .
Ask for Keith when you plan a visit - simply head and shoulders above any other car salesman I have ever dealt with! Best I have felt about a car purchase....EVER~!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from Wc .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Wc .
Very professional and I thought that he worked with me to get the best deal possible. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from Kevin .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Kevin .
Overall it was a great experience dealing with Huffines Hyundai. Very professional from start to finish. Chris Tillman was great to work with. He made the overall experience very easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tillman

Review image from James .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
James .
Loved the commitment to service! Sales rep really went up and beyond, I would definitely recommend this dealership to any and everyone. Timely, courteous and very knowledgeable of their inventory.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Review image from Mdetunc .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Mdetunc .
This is our 3rd Hyundai and 2nd Sonata. Hyundais are great values and Huffines Mckinney is a high quality dealership. We will very likely be back for our next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Review image from Reid .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Reid .
I got a white 2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0t. It is fast and a lot of cool electronics. The recommended fuel is 87. Very smooth and quiet car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Review image from Gfparton .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 10/30/2017
Gfparton .
McCaely and the team were very thorough and patient. They worked to get me what I wanted and we were able to make a satufactory deal. All-in-all a very positive experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Huffines Kia

Review image from Crazy Mom .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 10/30/2017
Crazy Mom .
I looked at available new vehicles online and contacted the dealership to set up a test drive of a specific vehicle. The sales person and the vehicle were ready to go when I arrived at the dealership. Working as a team the dealership was able to meet my expectations and I drove home with my new car within 4 hours of when I first walked through the door. This is the sixth car that I have purchased through Huffines McKinney and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerry Blow

Review image from Katie .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 10/30/2017
Katie .
Thank you Cam for all of your help!! I am so thrilled with my car, and you made the process so enjoyable!! This was my third time purchasing a Huffines vehicle, and definitely the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X