Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 293 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Sarah H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Sarah H.
I bought a car at this location 3/8/19 and couldn't be more pleased! My salesman Antoine Roberson was not pushy, very personable and upbeat during my whole experience. He really listened to what I wanted and didn't bat an eye when I changed directions...and he delivered! Antoine went above and beyond any expectation I had. I will go back again when buying another car and highly recommend anyone in the market to do so as well. Thank you Huffines for the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Review image from Katelyn O.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Katelyn O.
Kevin did an outstanding job from start to finish with me. He was extremely patient as I flipped back and forth on what vehicle I wanted to get. He was also extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of my questions. Very, VERY pleased with my vehicle and overall experience!

Review image from Katie B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Katie B.
Went in and Kevin Woessner was our salesman, he was absolutely amazing. We had our cranky 15 month old with us and he was so patient and so understanding. He made the process so easy. Out of all the dealership experiences I've had this was by far the best.

Review image from Amy W.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Amy W.
I worked with Kevin W. to turn in the lease from my old car and get a lease on a new car. He was great, very easy to contact and schedule an appointment. The whole process was very streamlined and easy. I ended up getting the VIP package, and the dealership kindly dropped me off at home while work was being done on my car and picked me up when it was done. Overall, it was a great experience!

Review image from Rand N.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Rand N.
Great buying experience. Mindia was excellent and Sam Huffines himself helped to get us the offer we wanted -- would definitely buy again!!!

Review image from Mark B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Mark B.
My son and I recently had a great buying experience at Huffines Kia McKinney. Monica Talmage, Jason, and Martin were all very helpful. Monica explained all the features of the new Kia Optima and we ultimately decided to purchase the Kia Optima over the Hyundai Sonata. We have had the Kia Optima for a few weeks now and love it!

Review image from Ryan C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Ryan C.
Super easy buying process. Monica was amazing, if your looking for a no pressure purchase from someone who just wants you to be happy with your purchase ask for Monica. Love my new Stinger!

Review image from Melissa M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Melissa M.
DeAndre helped me purchase my new Soul Exclaim. He made the whole process easy and helped me set up my Bluetooth and explained how to set up my Android auto. I was too tired to stay to have that set up at the time. He was great! The dealership is wonderful and I recommend them. It was a very positive experience.

Review image from Stephanie T.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Stephanie T.
I couldn't ask for a better car buying experience! Kevin W. was interested in getting me exactly what I needed. Very low-pressure! The Car buying experience was made very easy and he ensured that I understood every detail of my new vehicle before I left the dealership. Kevin even called the next day to ensure that I didn't have any questions and that I was enjoying my new KIA Optima . I highly recommend you come and see Kevin at Huffines Kia to purchase your new vehicle!

Review image from Steven H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Steven H.
What a great dealership! After a bad experience and my wife and I walking out of another dealership we came to Huffines McKinney to shop for the 2020 Telluride. Such a great low pressure low key buying experience. Kevin was fantastic!! Thank you.

Review image from Ken D.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Ken D.
We couldn't be happier with the customer service we received from our salesman, Aaron Heles. Aaron was very responsive to our wants and needs when buying a car for our daughter.

Aaron ensured we got a good deal and made the buying process easy and painless.

I recommend Aaron Heles and Huffines Kia, McKinney to anyone that's in the market for a new or preowned Kia.

Huffines has a great asset in Aaron, and should take care of him so he doesn't go any where else.

Review image from J Warren
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
J Warren
Recently Purchased my 3rd car from Huffines McKinney since 2012 and I really appreciated the positive and helpful attitude of My Salesman Jerry Blow. Jerry was very knowledgeable with all of the features of the Sportage and very good at explaining them. The 2017 Sportage SX Turbo I purchased is so much better than the professional reviews I had read online! Our family owns a Subaru Forrester and the Sportage is far more comfortable for my 6'5" size. Thanks for another great car buying experience.

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X