Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 155 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Robert Flanagan
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Robert Flanagan
Worked with Anthony at Huffines in McKinney and it was a great experience. Got a great deal on a pre-owned Kia and highly recommend a visit to Huffines. Thanks guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Review image from Karla & Joshua Butler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Karla & Joshua Butler
Wonderful service from start to finish! These guys helped us make it happen and sent us home in our new van. Everyone was very friendly. Have never had a better experience buying a car. Thank you guys for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Patrick & Judy Erickson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Patrick & Judy Erickson
Tony McCloud was very knowledgeable. helpful, and personable. He answered our questions about the vehicle and made the transition to new ownership pleasant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Mark Mumy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Mark Mumy
A great experience. Antoine was gracious, and quite knowledgeable. He set our family at ease and was able to answer all our questions about buying the car. This is one of the best experiences in buying a car that we have ever had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antoine Roberson

Review image from Richard Harell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Richard Harell
All the folks at Huffines treated me well and gave me a good deal. This is the SECOND car I've driven from Shreveport/Bossier City to the DFW area to buy from Huffines. It is WELL worth the trip!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Rebekah Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/17/2017
Rebekah Miller
I did plenty of research before I came to purchase this car - I knew that the price and mileage were the best in the area. I have had the typical used car experience, and I found that the experience at Huffines went above and beyond the typical experience. All the pricing was transparent and up front, the sales staff was extremely personable, the office was clean and comfortable, and the vehicle I saw in the picture was the exact same vehicle I saw in person. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and it was worth the drive. Thank you so much!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Aleph Collier
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/17/2017
Aleph Collier
I'm beyond thankful for the customer service, the help, and most important Mr. McCloud. My purchase of the Acura MDX was a great deal, couldn't be any more satisfied with this amazing Blessing. Thank you for everything HUFFINES. You definitely have my trust and I'm your loyal customer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Angie Mccoy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 3/13/2017
Angie Mccoy
Laroy was extremely helpful with our car search today. Any questions I had he was quick to answer but also stayed patient with us. I would recommend Laroy to anyone who is a first time car buyer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Kimberly  Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 3/11/2017
Kimberly Johnson
Tony McCloud is so very attentive, gave me options of cars, took the time to listen to my me and what my needs are especially with price, size of car and mileage. I will highly recommend him and Huffines if looking for a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Alma Murphy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/10/2017
Alma Murphy
Carlos was very friendly and I never felt pressured into a purchase. Any concerns I raised about the vehicle were answered swiftly and to my satisfaction and the purchase process was quick and easy. I felt very comfortable here and felt that I was treated with respect, and that Carlos was sensitive to my personal situation. I really have no complaints about the process of buying a car here and I hope that feeling persists into the future while I own the car. Certainly I can recommend Huffines Kia and Carlos Melgar.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Zachary  Davidson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 3/9/2017
Zachary Davidson
My experience at huffines has been a great one. this is my second vehicle I have purchased from here and the customer service is outstanding. Tony Mcloud has been my salesman and he has given me the ultimate car buying experience. he has a very good attitude and gives everyone a nice comfortable vibe and makes us feel just like family. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from huffines to anyone and everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Pascale  Quilliam
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 3/7/2017
Pascale Quilliam
Tony was a pleasure to deal with. He had everything ready when I arrived, we had fun on the test drive and presented me with no a nonsense car- buying experience. I have been shopping for a car for 3 weeks now and meeting Tony and buying from Huffines just felt right.

By far, Tony was the most pleasant car salesman I have met in the last 3 weeks!!!!! I will not hesitate to tell all my friends what a great experience I had here at Huffines and will recommend Tony every chance I get.

THANK YOU TONY:):)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X