Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 309 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Amy W
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Amy W
I made a test drive appointment at Huffines Kia Mckinney after a lot of research. I had narrowed my search down to 2 cars and simply wanted to test drive each of them (Kia Nire vs Hyundai Ioniq) . My sales rep, Levani Nadiradze, was wonderful. He completely understood that I was simply there to test drive the Kia Niro and was not ready to make a purchase at that time. After test driving the Hyundai Ioniq the following weekend, I was ready to purchase the Kia Niro. Levani and his team made the entire experience stress free. I would definitely recommend Huffines Kia Mckinney to family and friends. They gave me a good deal and a stress/pressure free purchasing experience. Thank you Levani!

Review image from Lanny H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Lanny H
I had a very comfortable purchasing experience with this dealership and my salesman Kevin. He found the car I wanted at another dealership and brought it to McKinney for me. This is my experience with Kia. I have bought many cars and the process at Huffines was about as easy as you can hope for.

Review image from Susan T
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Susan T
Such an unexpected experience! Lavani made everything go smoothly and kept me up to date at every stage in the buying process. I will never buy a Kia anywhere else.

Review image from Mercedes S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Mercedes S
Came in had the best experience Kevin Woessner made it easy took the time to explain everything to were we were comfortable did not take long I left happy with my purchase of a brand New Kia Soul it drives so nice. Thank you Kevin we really appreciate the good service you provided.

Review image from Dr M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Dr M
Very nice people. Service department excellent.

Review image from Susan C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Susan C
We had a great experience at Huffines Kia McKinney. Michael Lang took great care of us and continues to make sure we have everything we need following the sale. Thanks Michael!

Review image from Phyllis W
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Phyllis W
My daughter and I went to Huffines Kia in McKinney, TX to look for a car for her in the Pre-owned section. We were greeted by a very pleasant salesman named Anthony. He was extremely patient with us and answered all of our questions. Anthony even took the time to school my daughter about car buying and how important it is to have excellent credit. Anthony also went with us to test drive the vehicle that my daughter later purchased. We were so impressed with Anthony. He was honest and open with us and did everything in his power to make our car buying experience both enjoyable and stress-free. I would highly recommend Anthony to all of my family and friends. He did a phenomenal job and he went out of his way to make my daughter feel comfortable in her car purchase. Anthony clearly demonstrated his genuine commitment to helping customers like us find satisfaction in knowing that we made the right decision when we walked into Huffines and had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Anthony. Thank you, Anthony. Job well done!!!

Review image from Shane M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Shane M
Just wanted to give my service advisor Kenny Hiner some recongition for helping me with car maintenance and for being very helpful.

Review image from Dante H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Dante H
Had a great car buying experience with Monica! It was quick and easy. Loved the customer service and love my new car!

Review image from Doug V
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Doug V
Michael Lang at Huffines Kia in Mckinney did the impossible for me. I was in a desperate situation, needed to trade in my car and get into a new one for the same or less monthly payments within 24 hrs. Michael and Sam saw an opportunity to help me when others may have taken advantage of me in a bad way. I'm now in a 2019 Kia Soul that I love, and my payments are slightly lower than my previous car payment. My hat's off to you Michael for enduring the chaos and treating me like a friend in need. I highly recommend Huffines Kia in Mckinney if you want genuine help meeting your specific needs. I've never had a better experience buying a new car. Thanks Michael!!

Review image from Shayla P
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Shayla P
My husband and I had a great buying experience here with Monica!

Review image from Manon B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Manon B
My husband and I went in to see the new Kia Telluride and fell in love with it. We ordered one and just picked it up last week - it is fantastic! Monica and Levani took exceptional care of us throughout the ordering, purchasing and delivery processes!

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X