Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 320 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Coral Webb
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 1/25/2020
Coral Webb
Very helpful. Explained and showed me the features. No pressure. Overall as good an experience as one can have when buying a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Chavez Sara
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 1/25/2020
Chavez Sara
I just bought a Beautiful 2020 Kia Soul!!! Excellent car. Drives like a dream. Feels Safe and Reliable. A lot of Perks. Thank you to Huffines Kia in McKinney!!! Excellent Service!!!! Love my car buying experience. I recommend highly to all. Thank you to my Excellent Kia Sales Rep John Criste! Excellent Service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Rachel Kelly
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 1/18/2020
Rachel Kelly
Good service is hard to come by, but John Criste at Huffines in McKinney proved that it still exists! John treated my family with respect from the moment we shook his hand and made the process of buying a car as smooth as possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Janis Christie
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 1/14/2020
Janis Christie
Just purchased a Red Kia Sportage from John Criste at Huffines Kia in McKinney. John is the best. No pressure, very knowledgeable about cars. Drove to Katy to pick up the car I wanted. Showed me how to use all features. The Sportage has all the safety features, plus Apple car play, too many to mention. Finance Dept was great to work with. Best car experience I have ever had. So excited about my new vehicle. If you are looking for a great vehicle I would call John at Huffines Kia in McKinney.
Janis Christie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Dee Friske
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 1/13/2020
Dee Friske
We are very pleased with Dillon's knowledge of the vehicle that we purchased. Dillon was able to answer all of the questions that we had and the whole process was completed in a very short period.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dillon Adkins

Review image from Alexandria  Byrne
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 1/11/2020
Alexandria Byrne
Dillion did a great job helping us get into the Sorento that we wanted. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. We would definitely recommend seeing him if you are in the market for a new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dillon Adkins

Review image from Karthik Sundararaman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 1/10/2020
Karthik Sundararaman
Fantastic experience. John is a very seasoned professional, helping me in choosing the right vehicle. From the time i walked in, he was right there, greeting me and providing me all the necessary details. He is very organized, promptly follows up and ensured my experience in buying a new vehicle is simple and uncomplicated. Once the vehicle was delivered, he also ensured he gave me a full walk through on the details of the car, ensuring my comfort. Overall, i would strongly recommend (5 star rating) Huffines Mckinney and John for your car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Wright, Beverly Jean
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 1/7/2020
Wright, Beverly Jean
I just bought my fourth car from Huffines Kia in McKinney. I was in and out in about two hours and the whole process was so smooth. Thank you to my awesome sales person, Anthony. He has helped me the last two cars and is always amazing. They really do care about helping you and getting you the best deal possible. I absolutely LOVE getting my cars from Huffines Kia in McKinney.

Review image from Jesse  Henderson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 8/24/2019
Jesse Henderson
John Criste with Huffines Kia made the purchase of our new Kia Soul easy, stress free, and very informative. We walked in with intentions of buying a car, but not 100% ready. However, John made the process clear and was informed on the different make and models which answered our questions in depth and detail. We never felt pressured, they were open and honest, and feel like they truly cared about what we wanted in all aspects.

Thanks and kudos to John with Huffines Kia for making owning a new car a possibility.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Michael Stampley
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 8/17/2019
Michael Stampley
THE PURCHASE WAS HASSLE FREE AND A NO HAGGLE SITUATION. THE PRICE IS THE PRICE, WHICH IS FAIR. VERY POLITE AND FORTHCOMING WITH INFORMATION. WE HAD CALLED AHEAD AND THEY HAD THE CAR READY. THE USUAL TRY TO UPSALE THE COVERAGES, BUT NOT A HIGH PRESSURE. EITHER YOU WANT IT OR NOT. I WOULD RECOMMEND HUFFINES FOR YOUR NEXT CAR PURCHASE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Joe Vasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 8/16/2019
Joe Vasquez
Today I am the owner of a brand new 2020 Kia Soul Turbo. I came in after an unfortunate need for a vehicle since my last one was a total loss due to an accident. I was really worried about how I was going to replace my last vehicle for something affordable. I first test drove a an Optima and was really looking into it, but sadly it was out of my price range. Then I found the Soul. After a second test drive I knew immediately that this was the car for me. It had the room and comfort I desired, and I loved the new look of the model. It rode like a champ and I was thoroughly impressed! Kia has come a long way in the quality and look of it's vehicles and am proud to say I drive one. I was also very happy with the service I received with the staff. John, our salesman, was more than happy to accommodate our questions and inquiries on our decision making. No pushy tactics, no shady tricks, just true compassion for his potential buyers. Not once did he try to up sell us or divert our attention to anything out of our range. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Kia and thank you John for obtaining another satisfied customer. We really appreciate your hard work and compassion.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Amy W
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Amy W
I made a test drive appointment at Huffines Kia Mckinney after a lot of research. I had narrowed my search down to 2 cars and simply wanted to test drive each of them (Kia Nire vs Hyundai Ioniq) . My sales rep, Levani Nadiradze, was wonderful. He completely understood that I was simply there to test drive the Kia Niro and was not ready to make a purchase at that time. After test driving the Hyundai Ioniq the following weekend, I was ready to purchase the Kia Niro. Levani and his team made the entire experience stress free. I would definitely recommend Huffines Kia Mckinney to family and friends. They gave me a good deal and a stress/pressure free purchasing experience. Thank you Levani!

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X