Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 341 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Tekeysha Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 4/6/2020
Tekeysha Martin
My experience with Kia of McKinney was awesome! John Criste was wonderful and gave me so much information on the car! From the initial call up to the purchase he was wonderful! Everyone in the McKinney location were very professional! I would recommend them to a friend or family member any day! Thanks Kia of McKinney!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Samantha Osteen
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 4/3/2020
Samantha Osteen
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE EXPERIENCE OF BUYING MY VERY FIRST BRAND NEW CAR JOHN CRISTE WAS VERY KIND AND EXPLAINED THE WHOLE PROCESS TO ME TO THE BEST OF HIS KNOWLEDGE I WOULD DEFINITLY TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO COME TO HUFFINES KIA OF MCKINNEY TO BUY A NEW CAR...…..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Darrin Carpenter
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 3/26/2020
Darrin Carpenter
John was great in helping us through the process of ordering and receiving our Kia Telluride. John responded to emails and questions quickly, and kept us in the loop all along the way. Overall the experience with Huffines Kia was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Darrick Ramsey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 3/24/2020
Darrick Ramsey
I highly recommend Huffines Kia in McKinney! John Criste was a pleasure to work with and kept us informed through the entire processs. Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Misti Nalls
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 3/16/2020
Misti Nalls
Dillon and Ben took very good care of us and made the buying of my 2020 Seltos easy and headache free. I never felt pressured and they went above and beyond to see that I got the best price and financing possible. I would highly recommend this dealership and both Dillon and Ben for your next vehicle needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dillon Adkins

Review image from Joyce Claus
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/13/2020
Joyce Claus
Dealt with Levani and Frank at Huffines Kia in McKinney, Tx. They were both very helpful and polite and businesslike. It was a pleasurable experience. They worked within my budget and I am able to drive away in a new Kia Sportage. I am very grateful for their help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Robert Sielert
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 3/12/2020
Robert Sielert
Just purchased our second vehicle from Huffines Kia McKinney. We ordered a Telluride from the factory, delivered as expected and we couldn't be more thrilled. This was a painless process as far as buying cars goes. We worked with John Criste and he updated us as to the cars status and expected delivery. Spent a lot of time with us explaining all of the features of the car as well. Highly recommend dealing with this dealership and John!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Clay Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Clay Cooper
We had a great experience at Huffines Kia McKinney. Our salesperson, John Criste, was professional and answered all of our questions throughout the buying process on our Kia Telluride. He kept us informed in the purchasing, financing and delivery process of our new vehicle. He was available readily by text or phone call which is convenient for a buyer. He spent a great deal of time with us telling us about the features of our new vehicle so once we were ready to take it home we knew all about it. Thanks so much, John!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Robert Russo
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Robert Russo
Great dealing with John and everyone here. Love the cars and service. Warranty can't be beat.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from O'Bryan Barron
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 3/9/2020
O'Bryan Barron
John Criste was an amazing salesperson. He made the process so easy! He was patient and answered every question that we had. I would highly recommend him for helping you get a vehicle. We have never owned a brand new vehicle and we were able to get into one and drive off the lot today! Thanks to John Criste!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Mark  Mcdaniel
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/6/2020
Mark Mcdaniel
My salesperson, Michael Lang was outstanding. Extremely fast, detailed, and very communicative. Answered all of my questions...including those that I hadn't thought of! The bonus? He retrieved the garage opener that I left in my previous vehicle. But he didn't stop there. He followed up with me. EVERY. STEP. OF. THE. WAY. From keeping me in the loop to when my plates are coming in, to ensuring of my satisfaction of the vehicle. By the way, previous to this experience, I SWORE I would NEVER buy a new car again.

In an industry that is KNOWN for "bait and switch," for not knowing how to spell integrity, let alone execute it, in what feels often to the consumer "how can I get screwed," this young man IS the exception. "The Caring Car Guy" seems so hokey to me, I won't lie. Yet, this 100% was my experience. Also, in the purchase, he kept in mind my budget, knowing I am in the market for a work vehicle also, giving me full choice of what model I selected, but also reminding me of where I wanted to land, payment wise. If you're hesitant to step on a car lot, you're not alone- but "The Caring Car Guy" DOES stand alone in his "no pressure, I'm here to serve YOU" approach. You have a client for life sir- thank you for the outstanding service and care you provided for me!

Sincerely,

Mark McDaniel
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lang

Review image from Roque Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 2/28/2020
Roque Garcia
So happy with the service. Great people to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X