Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 354 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Janna Brewer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 9/14/2020
Janna Brewer
My entire experience was great; from internet manager to salesman to finance manager. Not pushy. Very professional. Did not go "back and forth" trying to make a deal. John was our salesman. I would definitely recommend Huffines Kia in McKinney.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Rebecca Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 9/5/2020
Rebecca Taylor
I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE PURCHASING A NEW KIA AT HUFFINES IN MCKINNEY. THE MANAGER BEN MET ME AT THE DOOR UPON ARRIVAL AND THE SALES ASSOCIATE JOHN WAS MORE THAN THOUROUGH. THEY WORKED WITH ME TO GET THE PRICE AND PAYMENT I WANTED AND SPENT EXTRA TIME SHOWING ME ALL THE WONDERFUL FEATURES. THE FINANCE MANAGER VERNON MADE THE PAPERWORK PAINLESS AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD AND I LOOK FORWARD TO BEING A PART OF THE KIA FAMILY FOR MANY YEARS TO COME
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Krissy Mejia
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/4/2020
Krissy Mejia
Huffines of McKinney provided me with exceptional service and got me into a vehicle I could rely on. I appreciate the fast, speedy service. They were open and honest with me the whole way through. I recommend you come here for your car buying needs! John Criste and Ben Fernandez were both great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Charlotte Mowry
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 8/31/2020
Charlotte Mowry
I stopped by to only look at a few cars and had no real intention on buying anything today. John greeted us and from there I had the best experience that I walked away with a new Kia Sportage. Everything from the test drive to the signing of papers was SO EFFICIENT!! There was no high pressure from anyone and it was the easiest experience that I have had buying a car. A GREAT experience!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Jessica Lynch
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 8/20/2020
Jessica Lynch
John and Ben were very helpful in our search for our Telluride. They kept in contact with me the entire way while the Telluride was on its way to the dealership via email and text message. When the Telluride arrived, they let us know immediately and held it for us until we could come get it. While at the dealership, John explained every detail possible about the car which was helpful since the car has so much great technology. The finance department was also great and very quick. We have been very pleased with all of the service here at Huffines Kia in McKinney and are very pleased with our new Telluride!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Marissa Neill
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 8/17/2020
Marissa Neill
I have been coming to Kia Huffines for my regular maintenance and always had good experiences. When my lease was ending on my current vehicle John walked me through the process of getting a new lease, answered all my questions, very nice to work with. I picked out a new model on their website, John had is gassed and washed waiting for me. When it came time to sign all the paperwork that was seamless and efficient. I didn't have to wait long for the transaction to go through, I was able to get in and out. Such a great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for an easy - no pressure process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Omar Khalid
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 8/15/2020
Omar Khalid
I worked with John Criste at Huffines Kia and I had an excellent experience, would definitely recommend! John was super responsive over email no matter when I reached out to him. I asked a lot of questions and he was always happy to answer. He kept me posted on the car delivery ETA and made sure everything was ready when I came to the dealership to pick it up. Loved his attention to detail and care for me as a customer. If you're looking for a Kia, definitely talk to John!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Sergio Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 8/11/2020
Sergio Lopez
Our family is so happy with our new Kia Telluride! John Criste was so kind and helpful! He was prompt with communication and welcoming at the dealership! He guided us through the process of purchasing our vehicle and took the time to explain all of the vehicles features!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from  Christa Maxwell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 8/4/2020
Christa Maxwell
Wonderful experience! Easiest dealership to talk to! I am from Oklahoma and drove 3 hours to this dealership due to the ease with communication and purchasing the specific vehicle I was looking for! John Criste was able to tell me everything I was asking and was able to get me the exact vehicle in a timely manner and you cannot beat the amazing price! Highly recommend! They will be getting my service time and time again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Kristie Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 5/23/2020
Kristie Taylor
Had an appointment at 12:30 and we are completely done with paperwork and everything at 3:15. This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend Huffins McKinney to everyone looking to buy a car, ask for John Criste. He was amazing to work with. Everyone was super friendly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from William Gohmert
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 4/30/2020
William Gohmert
This is our second new car purchase from Huffines and we could not be happier! Our salesman, John Criste, went above and beyond to help our family. We actually started looking at a used car with Vincent who was extremely helpful and with the great current deals with Kia we were able to move up to buying a new car. From beginning to end the process was simple, reassuring, and a rewarding experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Christina Zachos
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 4/21/2020
Christina Zachos
I had a great experience at Huffines Kia with John Criste. He helped me decide on the right vehicle for me! I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X