Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 172 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Angelica  Puente
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Angelica Puente
Laroy was fantastic! He answered all my questions, did everything he could to help me get into a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Jvett Kemp
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 4/21/2017
Jvett Kemp
First time doing business with Kia. I heard about Tony through another person. I was not sure, when it comes to buying cars, I am not very patient and not into all the back and forth.

I was impressed when I spoke with Tony, I could tell that he was a straight shooter and all about doing what is best for the customers. He answered all my questions, and if something could not be done he said so.

I appreciate the candor, honesty and moral vales when it comes to dealing with the public.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Rene Marston
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 4/17/2017
Rene Marston
This was a great car buying experience. Probably the fastest time I've ever done a car transaction. LaRoy was very helpful and friendly, and I can highly recommend him. I have been a Huffines customer since 2002 and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Stepanie Galloway
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/15/2017
Stepanie Galloway
I totaled my recent car & Tony & the crew helped me out with getting another car. They were able to get me another car within a week of my wreck. They have been awesome during this whole ordeal & made me feel like I am apart of their family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Amanda & Charles  Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/15/2017
Amanda & Charles Campbell
Tony is a first class employee and treats his customers with the utmost respect. He made my wife and I feel like family, bent over backwards for us when we hit a roadblock, and we ended up walking away with 2 cars when we only came in for one! You will not find anyone in the car business that is as trustworthy, will treat you as good, and get you as good of a deal as Tony will. I strongly recommend that when you walk into Huffines, the first words you need to say is "Where is Tony McCloud?" We thank God he put Tony in our path today during this journey.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Charles & Amanda  Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/15/2017
Charles & Amanda Campbell
Tony is a first class employee and treats his customers with the utmost respect. He made my wife and I feel like family, bent over backwards for us when we hit a roadblock, and we ended up walking away with 2 cars when we only came in for one! You will not find anyone in the car business that is as trustworthy, will treat you as good, and get you as good of a deal as Tony will. I strongly recommend that when you walk into Huffines, the first words you need to say is "Where is Tony McCloud?" We thank God he put Tony in our path today during this journey.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Luis Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 4/13/2017
Luis Estrada
In a few words this is the best dealer I've been in. I'll give you 5 stars.. I will do business with you again. LaRoy Hardy is one of the best you have, thank you..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Stephen Litzkow
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 4/11/2017
Stephen Litzkow
Great buying experience. Friendly and helpful. Very pleasant to work with. Will recomend Anthony to our friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Review image from Randell & Erin Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 4/11/2017
Randell & Erin Moore
We had a fabulous experience purchasing a pre-owned car from Huffine's. After being jerked around at other places, the honest and straight forward process at Huffine's felt like a breath of fresh air. Tony was the best sales man we've ever worked with. We will definitely be back next time we are in the market for a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Joseph Werner
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 4/10/2017
Joseph Werner
Tony was awesome from the get go. When I was searching online for parts for my old truck, the posting for my new truck popped up, and that's when the online conversation began. At first it was a gal who reached out and then she put me in touch with Tony. Tony worked with me to set up an appointment to come see the truck, and was very patient with my work schedule. All in all, Tony communicated very well and assisted me from start to finish. I appreciate Tony and the rest of your staff here at Huffines. I hope to do more business down the road.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Bryan Kerley
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 4/6/2017
Bryan Kerley
We have just purchased our second car from Huffines and Kevin was the most helpful employee of them all. Not only did we get a phenomial deal on both cars but we were in and out in a timely manner. We will be coming back here for every other car we buy because the service was so great! Hufines Mckinney is the best!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Review image from Michelle Mcright
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 4/4/2017
Michelle Mcright
This is my second Kia that i have bought at Huffines Kia McKinney. I came back here because I was taken care of the first I felt as if i was part of a family. The 3 gentlemen that have helped me are Terry Williams, Eddie Rivera, Anthony MacPherson; these gentelmen are the best. Thank you all so very much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X