Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 276 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from John Ciletti
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 5/19/2018
John Ciletti
Carlos Melgar at Huffines Kia Mckinney was extremely helpful on a very busy Saturday. We didn't originally expect to find a buy a car in our first visit, but Carlos answered all our questions, had us compare some alternates, and alleviated any concerns. He also got us a great deal. Car was delivered completely detailed and looked brand new. Overall a great buying experience! Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Ashley B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
Ashley B
I had a great time working with Antoine at Huffines Kia Mckinney! He helped me get an awesome deal on a great car. As a first time buyer he made the process easy and worry free!

Review image from Ron B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
Ron B
Needed service on my and got fast polite service as always.

Review image from V R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
V R
Great service and Becky was super helpful.

Review image from C Kett
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
C Kett
I've had a KIA for the last 15 yrs...
1st a van for over 100,000 miles & then my Soul since 2014. I love it & am probably going to get another one & give mine to my son.
I also talked to The Nicest, Least pushy car salesman ever, Sean Kelly. I can see how he got to be a Bronze Sales Guild Member!
We test drove the car & I loved it (remember, I already have one).
He completely understood that I am not ready yet to make a buying decision yet. We talked candidly about my credit situation & he gave me some good insight, information, & ideas for improving it based on his own personal experiences.
If I do get another car, I will definitely buy it from Sean.

Review image from Christie C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
Christie C
Communication and customer service was wonderful. Everything ran smoothly. I got what I wanted, plus more! Luis Alvarez was great!

Review image from Kes .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 3/1/2018
Kes .
Daniel Kader and the rest of the sales staff made buying our new Hyundai Elantra GT Sport a pleasure. I loved that he listened to my daughter ( a new driver and the main user of the car) and took the time to answer all her questions and show her all the fun tech things that teenagers love. The delivery process was easy and they offered but did not push any extras.

Thanks so much and we love our new Elantra!

Review image from Mkandy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 3/1/2018
Mkandy .
Tony was the perfect salesman for me - was not pushy, let me look around and offered me information to make my decision. I would highly recommend him and Huffines Hyundai of McKinney to any and everyone I know. I'm in love with my new car and my car buying experience! Megan was such a joy to work with as well!

Review image from Brad .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 3/1/2018
Brad .
Sean Kelly was absolutely fantastic. Followed up immediately on a Internet inquiry. Let us know of two vehicles we could see and drive and established a mutually agreeable time to visit the dealership. We met on a rainy morning and he had both cars in locations where we could see them without getting wet. I told him "we are not going to buy today, this is a fact finding visit." We took a test drive and Sean had our trade in valued. Long story made short, we bought a new Sorento. It was a perfect situation, car was right, price was right, salesman was right and the Dealership was right (4th car purchased from Huffines Kia). Sean was very knowledgeable about the car, the purchasing alternatives and, in general, handled himself professionally. All in all a great car buying experience.

Review image from Darrell .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 3/1/2018
Darrell .
I really appreciate how Keith Brown interfaced with us. Also, the follow up by everyone during and after the sale was fantastic. They just wanted the right choice for us and did provide follow up and support after the sale. I couldn't be happier with it all! I highly recommend this dealership and the team.

Review image from David .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 1/10/2018
David .
Best Kia dealership I have ever been to!!!!! Well worth the two and a half hour drive. The local dealership did not want to work with me so I went & spoke to Mark the sales guy & at this one and they took very good care of me and a wonderful lady named Megan in the finance department even gave me tips to get some money back from this local dealership here. One of the best experiences of my Car buying life!!! Everyone I spoke to from Jason to Dale and so on were honest and they took care of me and that is so hard to find now days. So thank you guys for taking great care of me. I will tell everyone to pass by the guys on Dallas or wherever especially in Longview & the Tyler area and drive to McKinney Texas for a great deal and for a super great car buying experience. Thanks again

Review image from Jason .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Jason .
I just wanted to leave words on how pleasant a buying experience I had a Huffines KIA in McKinney. I worked with a Taylor Blankenship an Internet Manager at Huffines. He worked with me and helped me to get a great buy for a 2018 KIA Soul . I had started out looking at 2017 but hated the color and I had settled on it due to the price. He was able get to work out a deal on a 2018 KIA Soul. I’m very happy the KIA Soul and all the people who I meet at Huffines KIA where pleasant to work with. This was one of my best auto purchase I have ever had.

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X