Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 550 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Paige Cooney
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 2/4/2023
Paige Cooney
John Criste at Huffines Kia McKinney is a gem. This is our second Kia purchase from him and Huffines and we would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone we have worked with there has treated us with the utmost professionalism and friendliness. He has always been available to answer our questions and is very knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a Kia, you must go see the folks at Huffines Kia McKinney. If you would like any information regarding our Kia purchases you may follow us on You Tube @BeingEventurous.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from James Mccarthy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 2/4/2023
James Mccarthy
I recently purchased a new 2023 EV6 EV from Huffines Kia in McKinney. The experience was extremely slick and easy with no pressure. I worked specifically with Julie Johnson. Julie was extremely polite with great customer service skills. She was patience with my family as we navigated the through learning about the new vehicle, test driving, weighing my options and finally purchasing the car all with kids in tow (no easy feat!). I would definitely recommend Julie and Huffines to any family looking to make their next Kia purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Julie Johnson

Review image from Christopher Rybka
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 2/4/2023
Christopher Rybka
Best Kia car dealer in Texas with the car market being so crazy they sold me my Kia Sportage EX at MSRP no add on’s whatsoever I highly highly recommend this dealer. Ask for the sales reps Dillon Akins and Julia Johnson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dillon Adkins

Review image from Brooke Boston
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 2/4/2023
Brooke Boston
Martin and Dillon have made my experience buying a car a BREEZE!!!!

Thank you,

Brooke Boston
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
MARTIN

Review image from Nadia Ifteiha@Gmail.Com
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 2/4/2023
Nadia Ifteiha@Gmail.Com
Julie at Huffines Kia was an absolute joy to work with! Buying a car is stressful, but Julie made the experience as pleasant and pain free as possible and I ended up leaving with a brand new Kia Sportage. I highly recommend asking for Julie if you come here to look for a car. You won't regret it. :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Julie Johnson

Review image from Nanette Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 2/3/2023
Nanette Smith
Excellent service from Julie! Could not have asked for better service I love my new Sportage Thank you Julie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Julie Johnson

Review image from Brian Lam
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 2/3/2023
Brian Lam
Cooper was an amazing salesman, He was extremely responsive and responsible about the status of my ordered vehicle. The process of purchasing this vehicle was smooth and quick. He is extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. Would definitely come back for Cooper and recommend him to my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Ellis

Review image from Bryan Cloer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 2/3/2023
Bryan Cloer
I had an excellent experience from beginning to end. John was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be doing business with them again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Andrey Martynyuk
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 2/2/2023
Andrey Martynyuk
ME AND MY FAMILY WE BUY OUR CARS FROM THIS PLACE. WE ALWAYS LIKE TO DEAL WITH LEVANI. HE IS GREAT. WE GET TREATED AMAZING EVERYTIME. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS TOP NOTCH. MY FAMILY BOUGHT 4 CARS IN THE LAST 2 YEARS FROM THEM. WE KEEP COMING BACK BECAUSE WE APPRECIATE HOW THEY DO BUSINESS. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Amanda Easter
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 2/2/2023
Amanda Easter
Everyone was super helpful at this location and made the process a breeze!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Gabe Whatley
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 1/28/2023
Gabe Whatley
Levani is great. This is my 2nd Telluride to buy from him - highly recommend him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Samir Chopra
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 1/27/2023
Samir Chopra
We were serviced by Levani at Huffines Kia when we were trying to buy a new car. Must say it was quite easy, transparent and friendly conversation and process. Levani and Team were quite engaging and knowledgeable and a delight to work with. I would recommend them to people in my circle. Their attention to detail and abilitty to follow thru diffferntiates them from the rest. Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X