Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 429 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Ashley Prince
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 4/12/2021
Ashley Prince
Cooper made my car buying experience SO enjoyable starting from the moment he greeted us outside. Very kind, knowledgeable, and non-pushy tactics were such a breath of fresh air! Thank you, Cooper and Huffines Kia McKinney for my snazzy new ride!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Elilis

Review image from Raffaele Gerace
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/10/2021
Raffaele Gerace
We came in to look for a compromise between a sedan and a 7-seater SUV, and John Criste helped us find the perfect fit, our new Kia Sorento. He was full of knowledge and definitely patience. It took us a long time to decide what we wanted to do, and he answered all of our questions without judgment or ridicule. He provided many options between leasing and purchasing, and after a long day of thinking and discussing, we finally made our choice. The whole team there was friendly, helpful, and did not pressure us at all. Great experience & would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Andrew Lovell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/10/2021
Andrew Lovell
We loved Levani so much during our first purchase from Huffines Kia, we decided to come back and purchase a 2nd vehicle from him. He is always so friendly, happy, and great with our kids. He is a great communicator and keeps us up to date through every step of the process. Whenever a friend or coworker asks about our vehicle, I always recommend Levani if they come for a test drive.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Kala Meyering
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/10/2021
Kala Meyering
Tom Rice at Huffines Kia was terrific to deal with all throughout the experience of buying our new vehicle. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive....and a real pleasure to get to know, and to work with. We can't recommend him highly enough!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Garret Hansford
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 4/9/2021
Garret Hansford
Just bought a 2020 KIA Niro from Tom Rice at Huffines KIA McKinney. He was professional, attentive, and considerate of my price range. Made my purchase super easy. Would definitely recommend him. 10/10!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Kyle Owen
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 4/7/2021
Kyle Owen
Tom was fantastic, He was very helpful and thorough. Couldn't ask for a better salesman. Excellent service! If you need to buy a KIA ask for Tom Rice!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Logan Boone
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 4/7/2021
Logan Boone
John Criste was great! Took the time to explain all of the features and find me a good finance option that worked for me. Will definitely look at Huffines McKinney the next time I need a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Kurt  Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 4/5/2021
Kurt Martin
Levani was an excellent consultant throughout the entire sales process. He was seasoned with a lot of great advice. Never bought a Kia before, but if the experience is like this every time then we'll be back! Bought a Telluride, can't wait to take it home!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Carsyn Amstutz
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 4/5/2021
Carsyn Amstutz
Our daughter has wanted a Kia Soul since she was 12, we decided to get her one since her car was handed down from her grandma. She does not live in the same state as us and we worry about her. Called Huffines Kia McKinney, spoke to Levani regarding a 2021 Soul they had, he was very professional, and got back to us within the hour on pricing of which we very happy with. Our daughter is very happy which make her parents happy. If we are ever in the line for a Kia we will use Huffines Kia McKinney, thank you Levani for making the purchase so easy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Bethany  Mikesell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/3/2021
Bethany Mikesell
Great buying experience!! Levani went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from John Pelly
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/3/2021
John Pelly
Out of over a dozen car salesman I've encountered over the last 6 months, Cooper Ellis at Huffines Kia McKinney was by far the best. So professional, prompt and helpful with all his information. He was calm, down to earth, straightforward and trustworthy. Made the entire car purchase experience very pleasant. Cooper is a fantastic asset to any organization; he's represented Huffines very well. We will definitely send future business of our own his way and recommend him heartily to anyone we know.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Ellis

Review image from Kelly Cheng
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/3/2021
Kelly Cheng
Wonderful experience with the purchase of a new KIA Telluride from Huffines McKinney. We spoke with several dealerships across Texas and the US; Cooper Ellis is a standout in terms of responsiveness and integrity. Given the demand for this vehicle, we waited several months for our Telluride to arrive. Throughout the process, Cooper was extremely communicative via email and text, providing updates along the way. We are out of town buyers; Cooper and the Huffines team made this remote purchase process incredibly smooth. KIA Huffines McKinney has truly earned its sterling customer satisfaction ratings.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Elilis

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X