Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 533 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Minnie Quan
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 10/27/2022
Minnie Quan
What an amazing experience! My first time purchasing a car on my own...John Criste made it so easy! No haggling (mainly because cars are flying off the shelf! HAHAHA) Anywho, it was great. He took an hour to go over all the details with me to make sure I understood all the features and functions of the car. I know it's his job, however, he did not make me feel rushed or pressured to leave. Thanks John!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Danielle Risinger
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 10/25/2022
Danielle Risinger
Tom Rice was a GREAT guy to deal with during the whole Kia purchase transaction. He would reach out each month with an update keeping us on top of everything during the time it was initially ordered. The process at the dealership when the Telluride went great as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Daniel Selec
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 10/25/2022
Daniel Selec
John, Cooper, and the finance manager Vernon were all extremely professional throughout this entire buying process. No hassle, full transparency.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Joel Field
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 10/25/2022
Joel Field
John Criste, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with. From the time we placed the order until the time we picked up the vehicle, we had great service. John spent as much time as we wanted explaining all of the features of the new vehicle we purchased., He was very knowledgeable about all of the features and made sure that we felt comfortable before we left the lot. We definitely recommend doing business with Huffines Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Breunna Mcgee
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 10/21/2022
Breunna Mcgee
Huffine's Kia McKinney was very helpful in assisting me with purchasing my first new car! The entire staff was helpful every step of the way! I will return for any car buying needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Calley Krull
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 10/18/2022
Calley Krull
My overall experience at Huffines has been unlike any other I've had, in the best way possible. Everyone has been very friendly and took the time to explain everything. Tom went above and beyond to ensure that my trade in and purchase was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Matthew Draeger
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 10/15/2022
Matthew Draeger
Excellent car buying experience with Kia of McKinney. John Criste was very professional and communicated frequently about my car's build status. Once the car arrived, they worked quickly to finalize the sale, were honest and up-front, and made sure that I was fully satisfied with my experience. Will definitely be back for future car purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Julie Vandergriff
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 10/14/2022
Julie Vandergriff
After 7 years, it was time to upgrade my Kia Sorento. This is my second time buying a new car at Kia Huffines McKinney and John made the process so easy. I highly recommend and I love my new Sorento!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Amanda Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 10/14/2022
Amanda Smith
Overall great experience. John and Miguel took great care of us. From the ordering the car since they are so hard to come by all the way to the completion. Great communication and great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Andrew Mcgee
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 10/14/2022
Andrew Mcgee
Huffines in great! True to their word about pricing. John was excellent with dealing with us and walked us through everything. We had to wait a while for our Telluride order but it was worth it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Presley Tyler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 10/13/2022
Presley Tyler
Had the best experience purchasing my brand new car with John Criste. You must come visit and request for his services. He was super fast and full of knowledge. Best car buying experience EVER !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Tim Telaneus
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 10/13/2022
Tim Telaneus
I've spent 4 months looking for a new car. I've called every dealership in the area and all over the US, and huffines mckinney and Tom Rice were better than all the rest. Straight forward, best price, best communication. Come to Huffines and ask for Tom!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X