Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 226 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Clc .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Clc .
My experience was quick and the staff answered all of my needs and was rather knowledgeable in both the vehicles I looked at and all of my financing options. Very happy with the car I am in and the entire car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nicole Meador

Review image from Arthur .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Arthur .
I Walked out of six other dealerships before I bought my new Hyundai from this one. Everyone was friendly and helpful. AND it was the best deal of the seven total dealerships I went to.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from K S .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
K S .
Very happy with my purchase of Sonata Hybrid. Very professional, customer focused, no pressure experience. The closest one was at the Lexus showroom. Chris Tillman deserves credit for the way he handled my needs from start to post delivery. Great car and great experience in buying it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tillman

Review image from F C .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
F C .
Daniel was incredibly thoughtful and sincere. We had a great talk in the car during the test drive and he made our whole family comfortable. Although we drove a hard deal, the whole team helped us come to a fair price for my very first car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from Greg J .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Greg J .
They didn't pressure me to buy a car they were very helpful with my decision . I would definitely recommend Huffines to my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Smallwood

Review image from David H .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
David H .
This is my second Huffines new car. The Huffines service department took excellent care of me with a warranty repair on the first car, so Huffines was my first stop when it was time to get another car. As it turned out, my Huffines shopping experience went so well I didn't even visit any other dealerships this time. I am very pleased with my sales person, Chris Nelson. He treated me fairly and was very patient as I considered several different cars and changed my mind each time. None of those were the Elantra Limited I ended up buying but somehow Chris figured out that this was the car I'd really be happy with, and he was right. Chris wasn't "selling" me on a car, he was helping me to discover the right car for my needs. I also considered several Kias at Huffines Kia (right next door). I got the same fantastic attention and service there from Anand Vallury, but the Hyundai car was a better fit for my needs than the Kia models. Either way, though, the Huffines family of dealerships really stands out. Congratulations to both Chris Nelson and Anand Vallury for being several big steps above the average.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Nelson

Review image from Volley .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Volley .
This was my first time buy and it was the most pleasant buying experience ever. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new care
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from Jannine  Neely
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 9/28/2017
Jannine Neely
This was the third year in a row we have purchased a vehicle from Tony McCloud. Each time has been a seamless experience and we left with a car we love. I highly recommend asking for Tony!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Crystal  Bevill
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 9/7/2017
Crystal Bevill
Tony McCloud is the best. This was my first car buying experience by myself. Tony was very patient and understanding. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Wonderful car buying experience and will definitely go to Tony for my future any future car purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Anshul Adker
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 9/4/2017
Anshul Adker
Great experience of buying a Honda Odyssey. Tony Mccloud was a great help to us throughout the whole process from test drive to buying.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Mike .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Mike .
Fred Jones took great care of my wife and I. Financing was all pre-approved since we did everything online, process was quick and painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Fred Jones

Review image from Chris C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Chris C
I received good customer service at Huffines. I take a long time to decide on a car, and they worked with me over a period of several weeks. I ultimately purchased a car that was the correct price with the options I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X