Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 204 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Kent .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
Kent .
Keith was low key and took an interest in my needs and what I wanted. He did everything he could to make sure I was happy. Keith could not have done more to please me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from C B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
C B
Nichole was my prime sales person. She was new in that position, but I would not have known that had I not been so informed. I really went in to only take a test drive, but ended up making the purchase because of the extreme professionalism of everyone I came in contact with. This is my 4th Hyundai, and it won't be the last. I value the combination of outstanding vehicle combined with an outstanding staff and was blown away when I was offered future car washes at no charge and that offer was after I had taken delivery of the vehicle. Thanks Team...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Review image from P D
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
P D
Visiting Huffines Kia was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I did not plan to purchase a vehicle when I visited, but Sean Kelly was so helpful in guiding me to make the best choice for me, that I did purchase a car and am exceedingly satisfied with the selection. I shopped at four dealers prior to visiting Huffines - I would have saved a lot of time by choosing Huffines first as they provided superior customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Kelly

Review image from N K
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
N K
Mr. Harrison went above and beyond any expectations I had coming into the dealer that day. The same day I had encountered several unprofessional car dealers and it was refreshing to come into Huffines to be greeted by such an upbeat and professional car dealer, such as Mr. Harrison. He gave me a car buying service that I will not forget and will most definitely tell my friends and family to go to Huffines McKinney and Mr. Harrison to do business in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from Jay .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
Jay .
Mr Keith Brown was a very helpful sales man he has a non pushy no aggressive approach that make you feel comfortable, upfront about what to expect and accommodating
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from N Y
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
N Y
I'm a very happy customer and a thrilled first time owner of a Hyundai car. Keith Brown at Huffines Hyundai was a great listener, collected my requirements as I prioritized them and gave me the best deal that included an awesome cash back bundle. No stress. As a matter of fact, when I came to this dealership there were no "hawks" waiting outside the door to prey on me as they had previously stressed me up at Vandergriff Toyota in Arlington and at Texas Nissan in Grapevine. It is a family environment, quiet and very friendly. My new Hyundai Sonata comes with a great warranty that gives me peace of mind. Thanks Keith!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from Patsy Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
Patsy Jr
I am very satisfied with my automobile. The performance is excellent. The service was very friendly and informative and I appreciate the fact that, if our salesman did not know an answer to my question, he found out immediately.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from B Haduch
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
B Haduch
I am a returning customer, for my 6th Hyundai from this location. The customer service, vehicle availability, pricing and ease of transaction keeps me coming back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from A Jarvis
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
A Jarvis
They helped me immediately. Got me exactly what I wanted with no pressure to look at anything else. Every staff member I encountered was very helpful and nice.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Fred Jones

Review image from Angie Rico
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Angie Rico
Huffines Hyundai def gave me the opportunity to own my very first brand new car. When other dealerships would not. I would recommend Huffines to my family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tilman

Review image from S Kramer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 6/27/2017
S Kramer
Mr. Kadar is by far the best vehicle salesperson I've ever met. I'm very glad to have him as my "sales guy". From start to finish.....I called at 12:30 pm and spoke with Daniel, arrived at 1:30 pm and he already had a vehicle waiting for us to look at. He provided exactly what we were looking for. After doing all of the paperwork and legal stuff we drove away with our new car (only 32 miles on it) at around 4:30. Four hours total contact time with only 3 hours on site is acceptable in my books. We are absolutely satisfied with our purchase and thank everyone at Huffines in McKinney but most of all Mr. Kadar! I'm sure we'll be back for more business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from H Stevens
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 6/27/2017
H Stevens
I had a great experience with Chris Thompson and Huffines Hyundai of McKinney. After looking at several different dealerships, I chose this one because of the friendly service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Thompson

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X