Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 277 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from Amanda Travis
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 4/22/2017
Amanda Travis
My experience with Daniel Testa at Huffines was awesome! Daniel is a very respectable, easy going, strait forward person with a great attitude. Daniel took great care of us. He gave us all the information that was needed in order to find the right car for us. The rest of the staff took great care of us as well. Overall would recommend this dealership and Daniel to everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Regina Greenwood
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 4/22/2017
Regina Greenwood


Anthony greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. He was very polite and introduced me to Carlos. Carlos made the process of purchasing the car very easy. I was at the dealership for about a total of 3 hours. I had some difficult financing hurdles for them to overcome which took the majority of that time. My previous car buying experiences would take all day long. I was able to get in, get the car, and get out with a lot of my day still in tacked here. There was no haggling back and forth over the price or the terms. Everything was so easy! I highly recommend Huffines in McKinney!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Carlos Cortezano-Ortiz
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 4/22/2017
Carlos Cortezano-Ortiz

Ha sido un excelente servicio, han resuelto mis dudas en cuanto al tipo de compra que hice y todo los beneficios que adquiero junto con mi compra.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Steven  Richardsaon
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 4/21/2017
Steven Richardsaon
Buying this car was a super experience. Rico and Tony McCloud were the perfect people to help us transition into a new car and without them I think the process would not have gone as smooth. We are extremely happy with the car we have now and thanks to Tony, I think we will enjoy it for many years to come. Thanks to Huffines and Mr. McCloud.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Tara Caylor
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Thursday 4/20/2017
Tara Caylor
Tony was a big help My sister referred me to him and I couldn't be happier with how smooth the buying process was at Huffines Hyundai.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Sol  Medina
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 4/18/2017
Sol Medina
Daniel was really outgoing and super friendly and made buying a car super fun!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Rosalie Palmer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 4/18/2017
Rosalie Palmer
Walked into Huffines and met Daniel Testa and Rico Torres who immediately put me at ease. I told them I did not want a white car. I am just funny that way, I wanted a Hyundai Sport, they found me an unusual color, Sedona Red. Daniel listened to what I wanted to spend, and we went for a test drive. He is now recovering. He carefully explained all the extras, and showed me how the controls worked. It was a fun and good experience, who know car buying could be so stress free. See Daniel Testa III for you next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Morgan  Masssey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 4/15/2017
Morgan Masssey
My experience was very helpful. I felt feeling happy and that I was taken care of to the full potential.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Mindy Castillo
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 4/14/2017
Mindy Castillo
We had a great experience with Huffines Hyundai in McKinney! Anthony M. was wonderful and explained the cars so well before we went on a test drive. We were treated with respect and kindness, we will definitely be back. We would recommend starting your car search here instead of wasting time at dealerships that only see you as a dollar sign.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Review image from Virginia  Owen
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 4/14/2017
Virginia Owen
Couldn't be more thrilled with the service I received today! Laroy took really good care of me. He was very courteous and seemed to be genuinely interested in getting me in the right car today! Didn't apply pressure on me which is very important to me, with all stresses of normal everyday life, it was good to feel at ease. Everyone was so friendly too. Keep up the good work.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Deborah  Bancroft
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 4/14/2017
Deborah Bancroft
My experience at Huffines of McKinney was awesome. Daniel Testa, was the sales guy who worked very hard at selling me a car. He has a great attitude and willing to go all the way for his customers. It was a pleasant surprise when I saw Rico Torres in the office as well. Rico, was at the dealership 7 years ago when I bought my previous car from Huffines. So with Daniel's great customer service and Rico's smiling face it was like...yep I know I've come to the right place to buy another great car. Love my Huffines/Hyundai of McKinney and it's staff.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Fredrick North
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Thursday 4/13/2017
Fredrick North
This is the second purchase from Huffines with Laroy as my sales person. He is highly professional and vary knowledgeable. I would recommend Laroy to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X