Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 376 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from Daniel & Sara Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 8/24/2018
Daniel & Sara Stewart
David is by far the most professional and knowledgeable salesman I have ever worked with. He was very observant and attentive to our needs and wants. He found us exactly what we were wanting. He went above and beyond by giving us gifts and snacks. We appreciated the fact that he is such a dedicated family man and his character is one to be respected. Great man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from Adnan Shaikh
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 5/19/2018
Adnan Shaikh
We came into Huffines Hyundai in McKinney, not necessarily going to purchase a vehicle that evening. We were with our 67 year old father who knows the value of time and recognizes excellent service. We were initially impressed with the Sonata, yet because of our budget, David suggested that we consider driving an Elantra Value Edition. Our father insisted that we come to an agreement on price on the Elantra Value Edition because David had spent time with us patiently and treated us like family. We received a price LOWER than the one we agreed upon and we are now driving a NEW ELANTRA VALUE EDITION at a price LOWER than the price that we had budgeted for a pre-owned vehicle. Excellent customer service and we had a fun experience to boot!! Next time you see David, ask him how he scared Timoor and Andad!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from Teri Geringer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 5/5/2018
Teri Geringer
WOW, what a great experience!!! David Keith Harrison was fantastic! I test drove three different models on a Saturday. David patiently led me through the details on each vehicle. At the end of the day, I was a little overwhelmed so David suggested I take some time to make my decision. After thinking about everything I had learned from David, I sent him a text to let him know which vehicle I wanted. We were able to do all the negotiations via text (awesome!) The next Saturday David had my new vehicle ready for me. He walked me through all the details of this specific vehicle. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Never has buying a car been so enjoyable. I'll enjoy my new car for now but if the need arises for another one, I'll be back to see David. Wish I could give him more than five stars.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from Luo Ge
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 3/21/2018
Luo Ge
Customer came in and bought a vehicle for there son. Had certain price and we were able to get close to that price without going back and forth. Will recommend us to their friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Nelson

Review image from Martin Diane
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/17/2018
Martin Diane
I want to say thank to Chris Nelson he was patient with us and he answer ever question that we had about are new vehicle. We would recommend him to all are friends and family. He never made us fill like we had to buy a vehicle. That why we bought are vehicle from him today.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Nelson

Review image from Mallory Windsor
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/17/2018
Mallory Windsor
Great experience working with Paul Hayes. Paul took his time with me, answered all my questions, was not pushy or rushing. I felt like a friend and not a number. Test drive was great. Paper work was printed promptly. I would recommend Paul and Huffines to everyone I know. Great experience. Love my Santa Fe Sport!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Hayes

Review image from Jae Seol
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/17/2018
Jae Seol
I had a great and pleasurable experience for the purchase of Hyundai car.
Thanks to Michael and Scott for their hard work, friendly manner and kind explanation.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Lang

Review image from Peggy Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
Peggy Jones
Keith was "Amazing" very straight to the point,and very fast. It was a in and out deal very easy with no run around.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from Rosa Linda Santos
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
Rosa Linda Santos
Came today to buy a a new car and Chris Nelson and Paul Hayes were great. I recommend you to see one of them for your car needs. Chris work with me in getting what I needed and the price range that wanted to stay. So, If you need to get a car don't hesitate to contact them. They are very friendly at the dealership and care about their customers and they will help you any way they can. Service was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Hayes

Review image from Rachel Cox
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
Rachel Cox

Paul Hayes provided quality customer service and genuinely cared about my experience in this dealership. My first time buying a car was a great success because of the time he took with me to walk through the whole process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Hayes

Review image from Albert Cisneros
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
Albert Cisneros
My wife and I have purchased plenty of new cars in our lives from many car dealerships.We came to Huffines Hyundai on a very cold new years day to see our possible next new car and we were blown away by the customer service that Paul Hayes our salesman gave us! Paul Hayes was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicle that we picked to purchased. Paul made us feel like we have known each other for a very long time. We are very happy and excited about our purchase and look forward to doing business with Paul in the future again. If you are in the market for a new Hyundai come see Paul Hayes and he will take care of you. Exceptional Service.

*Update*

We loved our New Hyundai Sonata so much that we came back to see Paul Hayes to buy a Hyundai Tucson!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Hayes

Review image from David Peugh
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 3/16/2018
David Peugh
I decided to buy a hybrid but couldn't decide between the Camry and the Sonata. I had an appointment with Pat Lobb's Toyota dealership in McKinney and was very disappointed by the lack of professionalism and what ultimately ended up feeling like a "bait and switch" effort. The sales person told me a specific car was on the lot and I let them know I was 20 minutes away. When I arrived... "oh, that car was JUST sold"... We've all heard that before.....

Anyway, enter Huffines Hyundai and Paul Hayes. I spoke with Paul several times prior to visiting the dealership and could tell he was a bit atypical of "car salesmen". He genuinely had a service attitude without the high pressure often exerted by salesmen which made dealing with him much more pleasant.

The first time I just "showed up" at the dealership and even though they were busy, Paul Hayes went out of his way to try and help me. I decided to return at another time and scheduled an appointment. I arrived and Paul was ready for me. He had the EXACT car we discussed available and there were ZERO surprises with the transaction.

My wife has driven a Hyundai for the past several years, but I've never imagined buying one for myself. After looking into the features, pricing, and warranties, I'm glad I decided to give it a look. I purchased the 2017 Sonata Limited Hybrid and I've been very pleased with the car. Paul has called to follow up (helpful but not irritating) and to make sure I was completely satisfied.

I don't know if anyone at the dealership reads these reviews, but if you do, you have a "keeper" in Paul Hayes. He is an excellent representative for your company.

I'm almost 50 years old and have purchased my share of cars new and used. I don't know that I've ever enjoyed the process, but working with Paul is the closest I've come. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a new car to speak with Paul Hayes at Huffines Hyundai in McKinney and know going in that you're dealing with a professional who puts your needs first. He won't beat you up with follow up calls or pushy tactics, but he will be available to help in any way needed.

Thank you Paul for a very pleasant car buying experience. When my wife decides it's time to replace her Sonata, I'll be calling upon Mr. Hayes again!

Cheers!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Hayes

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X