Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 325 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from Tyler Nichenko
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 10/21/2017
Tyler Nichenko
Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cunneen

Review image from Yuchen Zhou
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 10/20/2017
Yuchen Zhou
Please feel free to share your experience with us, so others will know a great place to come buy a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cunneen

Review image from Michelle Felt
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 10/14/2017
Michelle Felt
I just bought a 2015 Hyundai Tucson from Tony McCloud at Huffines and couldn't be happier with my purchase! Tony has made the whole process seamless and he is great to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Luis  Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Thursday 10/12/2017
Luis Estrada
I just want to thank Tony Asberry for everything he did. We are really happy with everything he did for us. He went over the disclosures and explained everything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Asberry

Review image from Mwalsh .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Mwalsh .
Thanks to all for a pleasurable experience in purchasing our 2nd car at the Dealership. We look forward to a continued equal experience in the servicing of both our vehicles.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from Janet .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Janet .
Cameronn was great!!! I will definitely visit this dealership in the future. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We will use the service department at this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Review image from Rayjentaylor .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Rayjentaylor .
We will drive 4.5 hours to purchase from Cameronn Morrison again. Searched in Oklahoma for weeks and Huffines was by far the best dealership and experience we had. We were looking for a quality used Elantra and were able to drive away in a brand new one without spending a penny over our set budget. No pressure, yet attentive.....Cameronn worked very hard and professionally to meet all of our expectations in a very tight timeframe! Highly recommend Huffines and Cameronn Morrison!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Review image from Rn .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Rn .
Chris Tilman was very courtious and did everything he could to get me into what I wanted at a good price. He was very nice and easy to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tillman

Review image from Kschaum .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Kschaum .
I had the pleasure of purchasing my 2017 Tucson Limited from Chris Nelson at Huffines Hyundai McKinney. It was without a doubt one of the BEST car buying experiences ever! When my son and I visited Huffines McKinney on a busy Saturday afternoon several weeks prior, Chris greeted us immediately with an engaging smile and handshake and his undivided attention. Although I immediately advised Chris that I would not be buying a car that day, he was professional, very knowledgeable and most importantly extremely patient with answering our questions . . . and believe me, I had many! During our test drive in the Tucson Night, Chris discussed all the new features available on the Night and shared the differences between the Night and Limited. Afterwards we checked out the Limited and he pointed out the added safety features and equipment. Between the five dealerships we visited that Saturday and several others I visited the last week in August, our visit with Chris was definitely the most impressive and the reason I contacted him when I was ready to buy. Chris' initial offer was the most competitive and without the hassle of dreaded negotiations. Both are major selling points for me and along with the organization and efficiency of closing the deal with Chris, I am definitely a very happy and satisfied customer. Due to time restraints in my schedule on the purchase date there were a few items we did not cover. However this should have absolutely no negative reflection on Chris. Actually we discussed most of those details during my initial visit. On the purchase date it was agreed, if or when I had additional questions, I would contact Chris or drop by for the "full service" overview. I am confident that Chris will be available and more than happy to answer any questions I might have and to introduce me to the service department when the need arises. I will gladly recommend Chris and Huffines Hyundai McKinney to my family and friends. Well done Chris!! Kaye Schaum
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Nelson

Review image from Valerie .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 9/29/2017
Valerie .
I was very pleased with my service and would recommend Daniel and Huffines. It was quick and easy. We are very happy with the vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from Jaime  Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 9/16/2017
Jaime Hernandez
Tony McCloud provided us with excellent customer service. If you're looking for a used car, come see him! He will help you find what you're looking for!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Jermaine  Gambrell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 9/12/2017
Jermaine Gambrell
Great car buying experience on Saturday, September 9th at Huffines McKinney! I worked with Tony McCloud who was professional, courteous and helpful. I love my new 2015 Equus Ultimate. Sweet!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X