Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 397 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from Dennis P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Dennis P.
Huffines is the only place to buy a vehicle. Tony Asberry is more than will to go the extra mile for his customer, thanks.

Review image from Carlos B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Carlos B.
John MC Cormick was very professional excellent job.

Review image from Thomas P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Thomas P.
Our experience with Cameronn Morrison couldn’t have gone any better. I would absolutely recommend them

Review image from Ianetta W.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Ianetta W.
Just wanted to say Thank You to Jerry Blow and all the Staff that stayed and helped us. We bought a beautiful Truck and hopefully with Gods blessing it will last a very long time. Thanks again for staying late Jerry!

Review image from Jesus V.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Jesus V.
Cam was phenomenal! He worked with us and fought to get us the best deal for our budget. After our last terrible experience at another dealership, this experience was incredible and we will be back when we're ready for our second car.

Review image from Elizabeth S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Elizabeth S.
Cam was an amazing and helpful salesman. He did everything he could to make me very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend him and hyunHyu of McKinney.

Review image from Scott W.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Scott W.
David Harrison gave the best customer experience by far that we have had at any dealership. He made the vehicle selection and purchase process completely hassle free. Very enjoyable from start to finish. The vehicle pick-up was problem free and very informative. David is obviously well versed in the Hyundai product and philosophy. I would highly recommend that anyone come to Huffines Hyundai McKinney and ask for David Harrison.

Review image from Shiva K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Shiva K.
I recently purchased a Santa Fe and Cameron was very helpful and supportive through out the process. He is very personable and transparent to work with!

Review image from Mary W.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Mary W.
I just have to commend David Harrison for not just exemplary service and thoroughness his personal touch is just heart warming. You walk into a car dealership and expect "the car salesman". Well just have to say we got above and beyond. We got great service from David in sales and Martin in finance. We were shown technology and almost paperless contract signing. Then just for a personal touch by David we received a rib dinner that was so delicious I want to buy another car to get more. Well done Huffines you have got lifelong customers and I hope that my post brings you more customers so they can feel as special as my husband and I felt.

Review image from Mackenzie P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Mackenzie P.
Cam Morrison helped my family and I find my first car, and he made the experience so easy and enjoyable! He worked diligently and truly listened to what we wanted as customers. The process truly ran smoothly, and a lot of that is thanks to Cam. I would definitely recommend reaching out to him if you’re ever in need of a new car.

Review image from April R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
April R.
Keith and Scott worked with us in the time leading up to us purchasing my car. They were both extremely professional and welcoming. Keith answered any/all of our questions and made the process go extremely smooth!

Review image from Victoria K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Victoria K.
Mr. Harrison really help me to find a good car. He has a lot of information and answered all my questions. You should find him when you get here!

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X