Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 404 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from Krishna K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Krishna K.
Had a great experience with my car service today. I went there for a tire noise, turned out it was transmission and nothing to worry about. Jeff, the lead technician, was awesome. I never dealt with any other technician who is equally knowledgeable, patient with the customer and providing the right insights. Recommended a few things but didn't try to sell anything unnecessary, which never happens at any service centers for me. Overall very nice experience. Thank you Jeff!

Review image from Jason H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Jason H
The service department staff was an absolute pleasure to work with. This location is head-and-shoulders above the other locations in the area. Mike helped me out and make sure that my repairs were done in a timely manner and was incredibly communicative.

Review image from Julia B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Julia B
We had a great experience buying a pre-owned Tucson. Carlos in Sales and Miguel in Finance were the ultimate professionals as well as gentlemen! They did everything they could to make us happy and we are thrilled with the experience and our new SUV!

Review image from Aaron S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Aaron S
Jeff Lempeck was our sales person. He was great to talk with very knowledgeable. He made our experience painless.

Review image from Tim L.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Tim L.
Never had a problem with this dealership or service department since first car bought there in 2008.

Review image from Adam K
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Adam K
Went to look at Santa Fe’s at this dealership, and Jeff Lempeck was ready and willing to help us with everything. We were new to the trade in game and Jeff got us all set with the right payments and trade in value. Highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a low pressure salesman, especially on a hot day like it was today. Thanks for everything, Jeff!!

Review image from Goodness N
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 6/30/2019
Goodness N
Must see Daniel Kadar! He is the BEST Hyundai sales guild we had ever met! He spent as much as we need to get all our concerns answered. Daniel also went above and beyond to help us maximizing our savings! He's such a great asset to Hyundai, and we feel very respected and special. If you want a Hyundai, we think Tucson is one of the best and Daniel should definitely be the person you should talk to! He will treat you like family!

Review image from Dennis P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Dennis P.
Huffines is the only place to buy a vehicle. Tony Asberry is more than will to go the extra mile for his customer, thanks.

Review image from Carlos B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Carlos B.
John MC Cormick was very professional excellent job.

Review image from Thomas P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Thomas P.
Our experience with Cameronn Morrison couldn’t have gone any better. I would absolutely recommend them

Review image from Ianetta W.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Ianetta W.
Just wanted to say Thank You to Jerry Blow and all the Staff that stayed and helped us. We bought a beautiful Truck and hopefully with Gods blessing it will last a very long time. Thanks again for staying late Jerry!

Review image from Jesus V.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 3/31/2019
Jesus V.
Cam was phenomenal! He worked with us and fought to get us the best deal for our budget. After our last terrible experience at another dealership, this experience was incredible and we will be back when we're ready for our second car.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X