Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 282 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from B2shelton .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 5/30/2017
B2shelton .
Purchasing my new Sonata Sport 2.0T from Huffhines Hyundai in McKinney was a smooth and enjoyable experience. The staff there were all easy to work with. I'd definitely recommend tem to everyone. Go see Chris Tillman for your next car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tillman

Review image from Jhick4 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jhick4 .
Huffines has always treated us like family. We are always very well taken care of when we leave! They value my time and always make us feel special.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from Cody Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Cody Baker
I must be the nightmare scenario dealers dread. I walked on the lot knowing I wanted a Kia but that's about it. New or used? Buy or Lease? Car or SUV? Hybrid? Plugin Electric? Trade in? I had NO idea. But Sean K. helped me narrow it down after several trips to the lot and a few test drives. I got a great deal on a fantastic Sorento and was even told that I was taking the best car on the lot. You're welcome! And thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean K.

Review image from Jonivy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jonivy .
They took very good care of us getting us in our car. The day after mothers day. I would send people to them in a heart beat
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Smallwood

Review image from Tyra Crawford
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 5/13/2017
Tyra Crawford
Wooooooowwww! I literally can't believe I just got a car. I just came back from college and I went down to the Huffines Dealership to look at cars with my mom. Tony McCloud had this cute red car sitting outside for me to test drive. I fell in love with it. I found out the car was MINE :). Tony helped my mom and grandmother find the perfect car for me. I'm super stoked and blessed to call this car mine, but I knew this wouldn't have happened if it wasn't for Tony Mccloud. I'm so grateful for his hard work and dedication to helping his clients!! If you need a car, ask for Tony. He will find the perfect car for your needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Amanda Travis
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 4/22/2017
Amanda Travis
My experience with Daniel Testa at Huffines was awesome! Daniel is a very respectable, easy going, strait forward person with a great attitude. Daniel took great care of us. He gave us all the information that was needed in order to find the right car for us. The rest of the staff took great care of us as well. Overall would recommend this dealership and Daniel to everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Regina Greenwood
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 4/22/2017
Regina Greenwood


Anthony greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. He was very polite and introduced me to Carlos. Carlos made the process of purchasing the car very easy. I was at the dealership for about a total of 3 hours. I had some difficult financing hurdles for them to overcome which took the majority of that time. My previous car buying experiences would take all day long. I was able to get in, get the car, and get out with a lot of my day still in tacked here. There was no haggling back and forth over the price or the terms. Everything was so easy! I highly recommend Huffines in McKinney!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Carlos Cortezano-Ortiz
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 4/22/2017
Carlos Cortezano-Ortiz

Ha sido un excelente servicio, han resuelto mis dudas en cuanto al tipo de compra que hice y todo los beneficios que adquiero junto con mi compra.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Steven  Richardsaon
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Friday 4/21/2017
Steven Richardsaon
Buying this car was a super experience. Rico and Tony McCloud were the perfect people to help us transition into a new car and without them I think the process would not have gone as smooth. We are extremely happy with the car we have now and thanks to Tony, I think we will enjoy it for many years to come. Thanks to Huffines and Mr. McCloud.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Tara Caylor
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Thursday 4/20/2017
Tara Caylor
Tony was a big help My sister referred me to him and I couldn't be happier with how smooth the buying process was at Huffines Hyundai.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Sol  Medina
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 4/18/2017
Sol Medina
Daniel was really outgoing and super friendly and made buying a car super fun!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Rosalie Palmer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 4/18/2017
Rosalie Palmer
Walked into Huffines and met Daniel Testa and Rico Torres who immediately put me at ease. I told them I did not want a white car. I am just funny that way, I wanted a Hyundai Sport, they found me an unusual color, Sedona Red. Daniel listened to what I wanted to spend, and we went for a test drive. He is now recovering. He carefully explained all the extras, and showed me how the controls worked. It was a fun and good experience, who know car buying could be so stress free. See Daniel Testa III for you next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X