Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 336 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from Raymond Willhoft
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 12/2/2017
Raymond Willhoft
Great service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cunneen

Review image from Reid .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Reid .
I got a white 2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0t. It is fast and a lot of cool electronics. The recommended fuel is 87. Very smooth and quiet car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cam Morrison

Review image from Jl .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Jl .
This is my first purchase from Hyundai. Mr. Tillman asked various questions concerning the type of vehicle I was looking for. His hospitality and customer service was very genuine and honest. I am very happy with my new purchase. Very pleasantly surprised with the suv. I have had other coworkers who have purchased vehicles from this dealership that are very pleased.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tillman

Review image from Kerry .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Kerry .
Working with Keith was fantastic and I enjoyed purchasing a new vehicle at this dealership. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend coming here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from Daniel .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Daniel .
Daniel Kadar is a great sales person and is the reason that i have returned to Huffines Hyundai Mckinney several times to purchase my cars.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from Cherie .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Cherie .
I wanted a very specific vehicle and was able to work with Daniel by text, the only thing that worked with my busy schedule. Exceeded my expectations.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from Davis .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Davis .
Huffines takes the extra steps to let the buyer know his purchase was a wise one and he was getting friends to help if needed (that goes from salesmen all the way to the top everyone wanted to make sure the experience was a good one)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dave Harrison

Review image from Sierra .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Sierra .
I was able to get the perfect car at a perfect price, thanks to this deslership. Everyone working there was extremely nice, too! The whole car process did not take very long either. Over all, great experience here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dave Harrison

Review image from Mark .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Mark .
We filled out a survey before we left that night for social media to be aware of all the good things we experienced at Huffines! From the salesperson David Harrison on. He was kind enough to introduce us to several people he worked with and that we would deal with in the future as part of the team at Huffines Mckinney Tx. We will be back in the future and send our friends and neighbors that way as well! Mark and Lyn Asbury
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dave Harrison

Review image from Soulman .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Soulman .
We just purchased a new 2018 Kia Soul +. Best buying experience in all of the years we've bought cars. Anand Vallury was our salesman. No pressure sale ... answered all of our questions so we were able to make an informed choice of our vehicle. Financed with the dealership and it too was low pressure ... explained our warranty and extended warranty options. Isaiah Crowe made the financing clear and easy to understand.

This was the car buying experience you hope you have ... Anand was professional and helpful throughout the entire process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antoine Roberson

Review image from H .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 11/29/2017
H .
I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. Chris was courteous, understood my vehicle needs and worked very hard to meet our car requirements.

Review image from Tyler Nichenko
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 10/21/2017
Tyler Nichenko
Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cunneen

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X