Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 304 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from Zainab Kamal
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 8/5/2017
Zainab Kamal
It was a great experience working with Tony from beginning to end. He was very friendly, honest, and fun. He went above and beyond what I could've asked for in a car salesman. I will definitely refer friends and family to come see him if they are ever looking for a certified pre-owned car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from H .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
H .
Great experience buying car from this group of honest, friendly and courteous people. Nicole and Keith B were awesome salespeople. I would highly recommend going to this dealership and asking for them if interested in a new Hyundai.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from B P
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
B P
Daniel was extremely professional and made our purchasing experience completely hassle-free. He handled all our needs including demoing the features and setting up our devices to work with the system. (Bluetooth, Bluelink, etc...) We would definitely come back to him and to the dealership for our future vehicle needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Kadar

Review image from W Fleming
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
W Fleming
I had good experience with Huffines, ftom the initial call to tedt drive the the overall purchade process. Chris is very friendly and helpful. Will not hesitate to come back in the future to buy another car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Nelson

Review image from Laura Nice
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
Laura Nice
I came in looking for a Tucson. Met with Nicole and Scott. They gave me great service during my first trip while I was waiting to get a settlement on a vehicle I lost. They treated me so well, that I came back a week later to purchase a car from them. Good communication with them through the process
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nicole Meador

Review image from M W
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
M W
I am pleased with the honest way I was able to purchase my car from here. I recommended anyone to visit Here to look at a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Tillman

Review image from C F
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
C F
I love my Tucson. Keith did a great job and was fair. Best experience we have had buying a car. Keith was great and professional.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Keith Brown

Review image from Greg I
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
Greg I
I got an amazing price on a great car. My salesperson was awesome. I had a little trouble after the purchase, but they tried their best to make it right.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from Alba R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
Alba R
Dave Harrison made our vehicle lease experience very pleasant. He is honest, knowledgeable, understading, and very easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was professional and kind. We definitely recommend Huffines Hyundai McKinney!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from S Parker
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
S Parker
My husband kept telling me to choose a car that would make me happy because then he will be happy! He was right! I will be recommending this dealership and Mr.Harrison to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from Kenneth C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
Kenneth C
As I stated previously, for both my fiancé and my car purchases, David Harrison was excellent at finding us what we needed and treating us like family. He made sure well after the sell that are vehicles were exactly like we wanted, and personally oversaw everything we needed to be done to the cars even after they were sold. I will highly recommend Dave to my family and friends. All the staff at Huffines were excellent. It was a pleasant purchasing experience for both vehicles.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Review image from D B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Sunday 7/30/2017
D B
Dave was great. I would want to work with Dave again. Dave was thoughtful and very professional. Dave made the experience as painless as possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Harrison

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X