Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 245 reviews
Huffines Hyundai McKinney
loading...
Review image from James Broaddus
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Thursday 3/23/2017
James Broaddus
Quick easy process. LaRoy was a pleasure to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Jason Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Jason Davis
THE TIMES I WAS HERE I WAS TREATED WITH THE UP MOST RESPECT AS IN OTHER DEALER SHIPS I WAS TREATED RUDELY AND ANTHONY AND CARLOS MADE IT SIMPLE AND EASY FOR US AND MADE IT AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE I LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Review image from Kingslea Stringham
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Kingslea Stringham
Antoine has been so helpful during this process. I called in the morning and he made sure to make time for us immediately. He made sure to show us all of the features of the car, including the engine and all of the bells and whistles that were built into the car. He then let us take the car off the lot to make sure we actually wanted the car, which was super helpful because it gave us time with the car and it also gave us the opportunity to talk in private and discuss our opinions. The best part of this process is that he wasn't pushy about us buying the car. He didn't hastle or make us feel like we were FORCED to buy the car and that made it easier to go through this process.

Thank you so much for my dream car!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antoine Roberson

Review image from Jennifer Russow
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Jennifer Russow
We had a wonderful experience at our kia dealer. Anthony Macpherson worked hard to find me the right car. Everyone was quick and courtesy from Carlos to Isahia. I am excited to be driving off in my new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Review image from Marshan  Towler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Marshan Towler
tony has good customer service . this gentleman is truly a business man ! good speed of service and got me situated in a timely matter . thank you so much ! I appreciate your help !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tony McCloud

Review image from Stephanie Mccallister
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Stephanie Mccallister
Huffines of McKinney has made this an easy and great experience. I always expect it to be a long tedious process when getting a car and this has been the complete opposite and I couldn't be more pleased!! Laroy was so helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable with everything. Couldn't be happier!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Hannah Albright
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Hannah Albright
Mr. Anthony created the most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgable when it came to the vehicle in question, and did everything and more to give us the best deal possible. I highly recommend Mr. Macpherson. He spent multiple hours with us, and went above and beyond the call of duty. We will certainly be back to see Mr. Anthony in the future. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase as a first time buyer. Thank you so much to Huffines McKinney and Mr. Macpherson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony MacPherson

Review image from Afshan Rajkotwala
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Afshan Rajkotwala
Two weeks ago I came in to test drive some cars I had found and I worked with Anthony. Since then, Anthony has been in communication with me via email. I mentioned to him that I would come by and test drive some other cars. Walked in today and both Carlos and Anthony were very kind and hard working in supporting my husband and I to find a vehicle we liked within a price range that fit out budget. I really appreciated the honesty in how they worked with us. They explained everything really well and also gave honest responses when we asked questions. Did not try to sell us any extra things and got to know us on a personal level. I would recommend working with them to everyone and anyone. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Melgar

Review image from Juan  Morales
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Juan Morales
I had a great experience fast and easy found two beautiful cars
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Juan  Morales
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Juan Morales
I had a good experience with Daniel Testa fun and He got me two cars
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Testa

Review image from Lori Benish
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Lori Benish
LEROY HAS BEEN SUCH A PLEASURE FOR US TO WORK WITH TODAY.VERY INFORMATIVE WITH ALL OUR Q&A WE WILL DEFINITLY BE USING HUFFINES HYUNDAI IN OUR FUTURE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING US TODAY SINCERLY THE BENISH'S.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LaRoy Hardy

Review image from Taylor & Kylee  Dalrymple
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Saturday 3/18/2017
Taylor & Kylee Dalrymple
Antoine was extremely helpful and very nice! Wasn't pushy at all and helped us find a vehicle that fit all the needs that we had. He also was very good at explaining the features of the truck so that we understood exactly what we were getting. He was very respectful and we really felt like he had our best interest in mind. Great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Antoine Roberson

Huffines Hyundai McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1301 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X