Manage | Login

McKinney Buick GMC
Dallas Customer Reviews
Texas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 952 reviews
McKinney Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Kristina Devault
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 9/29/2017
Kristina Devault
This was our 2nd vehicle this month from Austin
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Bell

Review image from Brian  Devault
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 9/29/2017
Brian Devault
Great Experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Bell

Review image from Richard Foreman
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 7/7/2017
Richard Foreman
my total experence has been the best i have ever had ever anywhere. larry Beamer and everyone here have gone way beyoud anything i could ever expect. and Randi Whetson is truely awesome. you all are amazing.1000%
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Beamer

Review image from Terry Moffett
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 6/16/2017
Terry Moffett
Larry Beamer was a True Pro - Trustworthy, Knowledgeable, and sincere. Other staff at McKinney BUICK-GMC were fine, especially Sales Manager Vonnie. Made a difficult process - less painful and personal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Beamer

Review image from Xin Liu
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 6/16/2017
Xin Liu
We moved from other state. When we were waiting the house to close we went most car dealers to have a look for next new car. We were so luck that we met Larry Beamer at McKinney BUICK-GMC. He knew we just come for a look but he still lead us to the cars and introduced all we were interested. He gave us follow-up calls and emails for three months till we purchased a nice Terrain. Thanks to Mr. Beamer for all he did for us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Beamer

Review image from Kathy Dixon
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Monday 5/1/2017
Kathy Dixon
Great experience, made the process of buying a car painless!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beamer

Review image from Charles Porter
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 4/14/2017
Charles Porter
Very helpful sales staff, willing to work with you to get you in a truck you want. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Bell

Review image from Robert Trujillo
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Thursday 4/13/2017
Robert Trujillo
Jeremy made it super easy we did everything over the phone and email. Drove from Portland, TX for a great deal and the 5-Star service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeremy Brannon

Review image from Socorro Solis
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/25/2017
Socorro Solis
The best experience ever, this is my second time buying here Buick McKinney and this time every one was great with us specially Larry Beamer, he took his time to answer every question that we had. My husband and I got the best experience ever.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Beamer

Review image from Terah Hempel
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Terah Hempel
Lesly has been great to work with. He has been persistent, flexible, honest, up front and we have appreciated his availability and willingness to work with our challenges. We will definitely be back to work with Lesly and just to hear more of his Awesome accent!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lesly Etienne

Review image from Jesse Baxter
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/18/2017
Jesse Baxter
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Eric. He streamlined the buying process by communicating effectively with us over the phone prior to our arrival, and had our new vehicle ready to roll. Easiest purchase we've made!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Dotson

Review image from Chelsey  Morrow
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/18/2017
Chelsey Morrow
Our salesman was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He found us the right car at the right price and helped us to get a deal we could afford on what we wanted. We will definitely be coming back the next time we decide to buy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Dotson

McKinney Buick GMC Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Buick GMC Dealer Customer Service

McKinney Buick GMC in McKinney is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

McKinney Buick GMC, serving the McKinney Metro Area Customers

McKinney Buick GMC allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Buick and GMC reviews, but you will be able to share how McKinney Buick GMC treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Buick GMC Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

McKinney Buick GMC is a top rated Buick and GMC dealership in the McKinney. McKinney Buick GMC is a member of the Van Tuyl Group, Inc. a leader in the automotive business for over 40 years. McKinney Buick GMC serves clients in the Dallas area of Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

McKinney Buick GMC Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that McKinney Buick GMC will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. McKinney Buick GMC understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

McKinney Buick GMC conveniently located in McKinney Texas

Located at 3950 S. Hwy 75 McKinney, TX 75069; McKinney Buick GMC professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, McKinney Buick GMC offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. McKinney Buick GMC has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Buick and GMC certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Buick GMC Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at McKinney Buick GMC sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 952-5200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X