Manage | Login

McKinney Buick GMC
Dallas Customer Reviews
Texas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 943 reviews
McKinney Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Terah Hempel
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Terah Hempel
Lesly has been great to work with. He has been persistent, flexible, honest, up front and we have appreciated his availability and willingness to work with our challenges. We will definitely be back to work with Lesly and just to hear more of his Awesome accent!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lesly Etienne

Review image from Jesse Baxter
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/18/2017
Jesse Baxter
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Eric. He streamlined the buying process by communicating effectively with us over the phone prior to our arrival, and had our new vehicle ready to roll. Easiest purchase we've made!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Dotson

Review image from Chelsey  Morrow
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/18/2017
Chelsey Morrow
Our salesman was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He found us the right car at the right price and helped us to get a deal we could afford on what we wanted. We will definitely be coming back the next time we decide to buy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Dotson

Review image from Chad And Jaci Poindexter
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 3/17/2017
Chad And Jaci Poindexter
Eric has been an excellent salesman to work with. We told him exactly what we were looking for and our price range and he produced instantly. He work quickly and with a great attitude to make sure we left satisfied!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Dotson

Review image from Hollie Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Monday 3/13/2017
Hollie Jackson
Hollie jackson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Horton

Review image from Vladimir  Muchiri
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Friday 3/10/2017
Vladimir Muchiri
Our experience with Eric Dotson was one of the best care buying experiences ever. We have had several car buying "events", and this has been the best we have ever had. This was no nonsense buying. He didn't try to put me in anything else but for what I came in to the dealership. Thank you, Eric, for being very professional and helpful all at the same time!! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Dotson

Review image from John Evans
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Thursday 3/9/2017
John Evans
Larry did an excellent job for me and went above and beyond to insure it was a fantastic experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Beamer

Review image from Michelle Daubert
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Wednesday 3/8/2017
Michelle Daubert
This was the easiest car deal ever done! Derrick Bofferding was very upfront and transparent.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derrick Bofferding

Review image from Shaun Tomlinson
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Monday 3/6/2017
Shaun Tomlinson
Sale staff very helpful. very quick process i was very impressed by the service. If looking for a vehicle this is a Great place to go . Eric Dodson was a great salesman very helpful and knowledgeable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Dotson

Review image from Misty Lockwood
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/4/2017
Misty Lockwood
I would highly recommend Dean and Mckinney Buick GMC to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dean Miner

Review image from Chris Tejeda
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/4/2017
Chris Tejeda
Derrick and his crew made the purchasing process quick and easy, almost enjoyable! Ill be back for my next GMC.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derrick Bofferding

Review image from Kenneth Mckee
Another 5 Star Rating McKinney Buick GMC
Saturday 3/4/2017
Kenneth Mckee
Excellent experience buying our new Buick Envision. Salesman and Finance person was excellent. Very pleased and we will surely enjoy our new vehicle and be back in the future if we ever need a new or used vehicle. Third time at this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Austin Bell

McKinney Buick GMC Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Buick GMC Dealer Customer Service

McKinney Buick GMC in McKinney is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

McKinney Buick GMC, serving the McKinney Metro Area Customers

McKinney Buick GMC allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Buick and GMC reviews, but you will be able to share how McKinney Buick GMC treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney Buick GMC Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

McKinney Buick GMC is a top rated Buick and GMC dealership in the McKinney. McKinney Buick GMC is a member of the Van Tuyl Group, Inc. a leader in the automotive business for over 40 years. McKinney Buick GMC serves clients in the Dallas area of Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

McKinney Buick GMC Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that McKinney Buick GMC will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. McKinney Buick GMC understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

McKinney Buick GMC conveniently located in McKinney Texas

Located at 3950 S. Hwy 75 McKinney, TX 75069; McKinney Buick GMC professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, McKinney Buick GMC offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. McKinney Buick GMC has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Buick and GMC certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas Buick GMC Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at McKinney Buick GMC sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 952-5200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X