Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from Whitley working with Laurie
Wednesday 11/22/2017
Whitley working with Laurie
Whitley McClure getting some work done before Turkey Day!

Review image from THANKFUL for Whitley’s work ethic!
Wednesday 11/22/2017
THANKFUL for Whitley’s work ethic!
November 22, 2017
Night before Thanksgiving and Whitley wants to work!

Review image from Gabrielle Kuehler Frozen Ropes Stars 12u
Monday 11/13/2017
Gabrielle Kuehler Frozen Ropes Stars 12u
Gabrielle Kuehler shows off her Championship Medal from the Red River Rampage Tournament. They had to stay up really late to do it, but her and her Frozen Ropes Stars 12u teammates stayed up until 1 AM to take home first place medals after a dramatic extra inning victory.

Review image from Frozen Ropes Stars Red River Rampage Champions
Monday 11/13/2017
Frozen Ropes Stars Red River Rampage Champions
The 12u Frozen Ropes Stars made a late night of it but it was worth it as they won the championship game of the Red River Rampage Tournament in dramatic fashion. After a game tying home run by one of their teammates in the prior inning, Gabrielle Kuehler was brought home on a squeeze bunt by Avery Cannon for the go ahead run. In the Bottom half of the inning, pitcher Whitley McClure shut down the opposition to seal the victory.

Review image from 12U Stars Are Heading To The Campionsip Game!!!
Saturday 11/11/2017
12U Stars Are Heading To The Campionsip Game!!!
This team has been amazing to watch all day. They continued to play better every game. I️ enjoy seeing a team that works so well together and really supports each other.

Review image from 12-u Getting In Some Extra Work.
Friday 11/10/2017
12-u Getting In Some Extra Work.
12-u Stars are spending some extra time at the Frozen Ropes facility preparing for their next tournament.

Review image from Emilee Gets 1 Of 2 Hits At Mansfield Tournament
Monday 10/30/2017
Emilee Gets 1 Of 2 Hits At Mansfield Tournament
Stars generated hits that lead to a 11-3 victory

Review image from Stars Smiling After A Big Win Today
Saturday 10/28/2017
Stars Smiling After A Big Win Today
What a great game the girls played today.

Review image from Frozen Ropes Stars
Friday 10/13/2017
Frozen Ropes Stars
North Texas is one of the strongest softball communities in the country featuring great teams from Dallas, Ft. Worth, Arlington, Keller, Garland, Mansfield, Mesquite, Denton and surrounding cities. McKinney, Texas features one of the top Girls Select Softball teams in all of Texas. The Frozen Ropes Stars compete in the most prestigious events in the country.

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X