Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 168 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from Ava Wood Makes Great Catch In Shallow Right Field
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Makes Great Catch In Shallow Right Field
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood makes a great catch in shallow right field to secure 6-4 win over Showtime.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Reads Ball Well
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Reads Ball Well
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood reads the ball well to make a great catch against TX Elite Platinum.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Shows Speed
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Shows Speed
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood takes advantage of her speed to single against Showtime for the 6-4 win.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Turns Another Double Play
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Turns Another Double Play
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood turns another double play to secure 11-2 victory.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Turns Double Play
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Turns Double Play
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood turns a double play against TX Elite for the 14-2 win.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Makes Great Catch
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Makes Great Catch
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood makes great catch against Keller Outlaws to ensure 14-2 win.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Singles To Left
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Singles To Left
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood singles to left field.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Hits An RBI Single
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Hits An RBI Single
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood shows her grit by hitting an RBI single to the gap even while injured. FR Stars Elite beat Iowa Premier 9-3.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Doubles To Center
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Doubles To Center
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood doubles to centerfield against STL Top Gun. FR Stars Elite defeated Top Gun 5-1.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Triples To Fence
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Triples To Fence
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood triples to the fence against STL Top Gun. FR Stars Elite won 5-1.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Singles In The Gap
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Singles In The Gap
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood, finds the gap for a single against STL Top Gun. FR Stars Elite defeated Top Gun 5-1.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Turns Double Play
Monday 6/29/2020
Ava Wood Turns Double Play
Ava Wood, 2024, starting 2B and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood, makes double play look routine.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X