Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 151 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from Frozen Ropes Stars Elite
Friday 12/13/2019
Frozen Ropes Stars Elite
Frozen Ropes Stars Elite has another outstanding weekend on the field taking 2nd place at the Toys for Tots tournament. This team has had an outstanding fall season and will continue to challenge themselves with a very competitive spring season in 2020. They have already secured a berth to ASA Nationals and will also compete in the Top Gun Invitational.

Review image from 16u Takes 2nd
Thursday 12/12/2019
16u Takes 2nd
Congratulations to Frozen Ropes Stars 16u Moen on your 2nd place finish at the USSSA toys for tots tournament. What a great finish to the fall season!

Review image from USA SURVIVERS SERIES CHAMPIONS!
Monday 11/25/2019
USA SURVIVERS SERIES CHAMPIONS!
Congratulations 18u Frozen Ropes Stars on taking 1st place at the USA Texas Survivor Series.

Review image from Texas Cup Champions
Monday 11/4/2019
Texas Cup Champions
Frozen Ropes Stars goes undefeated this past weekend.
Congratulations to the Texas State Cup Champions and receiving a berth to ASA Nationals.

Review image from Ava Wood Catches Line Drive
Monday 10/7/2019
Ava Wood Catches Line Drive
Ava Wood, starting 2nd basemen and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood, snags a fly ball over her head. FR Stars Elite-Wood defeated American Freedom 8-1.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Triples
Monday 10/7/2019
Ava Wood Triples
Ava Wood, starting 2nd baseman and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood, takes a pitch deep to the fence for a triple. FR Stars Elite-Wood beat Blaze 13-3.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Doubles
Monday 10/7/2019
Ava Wood Doubles
Ava Wood, starting 2nd baseman and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite-Wood, takes a pitch deep to the 7-8 gap for a stand up double. FR Stars Elite-Wood beat Impact Gold 2-1.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Frozen Ropes Stars Elite Champions
Sunday 10/6/2019
Frozen Ropes Stars Elite Champions
Congratulations to Frozen Ropes Stars Elite for their outstanding performance this weekend at the Texas Cup Qualifier. They finished with a record of 6-1 out scoring their opponents 38-14 and walking away with the championship hardware.

Review image from Ava Wood Triples
Sunday 10/6/2019
Ava Wood Triples
Ava Wood, starting 2nd baseman and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite -Wood, takes a shot deep to left field and legs out a triple. FR Stars Elite - Wood defeated Blaze 13-3.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Finds Another Gap
Sunday 10/6/2019
Ava Wood Finds Another Gap
Ava Wood, starting 2nd baseman and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite - Wood, finds another gap for a single. FR Stars Elite -Wood defeated American Freedom 8-1.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Singles
Sunday 10/6/2019
Ava Wood Singles
Ava Wood, starting 2nd baseman and lead-off batter for Frozen Ropes Stars Elite - Wood, singles on a hit over 2nd baseman’s head and is credited with 2 RBI’s.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Delivers Tough Serves
Saturday 9/14/2019
Ava Wood Delivers Tough Serves
Ava Wood, starting setter for WMS, serves consistently for the first 7 points of the game. Whitewright Middle School 8th grade A team defeated Leonard Middle School.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X