Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 36 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from Sierra Manners 16u Stars
Wednesday 4/18/2018
Sierra Manners 16u Stars
Sierra Manners comes through with a big hit to help bring in a run with her high school team.
Great Job Sierra.

Review image from Rose Grabs A Heavy Hit In Come Back Tie With Lady Aces
Tuesday 4/17/2018
Rose Grabs A Heavy Hit In Come Back Tie With Lady Aces
Facing 20 MPH winds, Abigail “Rose” Ackers almost knocks one out of the park last Saturday versus the PTC Lady Aces, and picks up an RBI. The Stars overcame a 6 point deficit to finish the game tied.

Review image from Rose Slams 2 Home Runs Lead Stars To Victory
Tuesday 4/17/2018
Rose Slams 2 Home Runs Lead Stars To Victory
In two consecutive games last Saturday Abigail “Rose” Ackers managed to knock her first out of the park home runs over the fence. The Stars handily won both games and placed third overall.

Review image from Izabell GloverShows Offher 1st Place Medal
Monday 4/16/2018
Izabell GloverShows Offher 1st Place Medal
Izabell Glover shows off her1st place medial with coach Erick Wood. They won USSSA space shuttle Colombia returns tournament. Frozen Ropes stars wood clinched the win in overtime 15-14 in the gold bracket.

Review image from Amanda Line Drive At 3rd
Wednesday 4/11/2018
Amanda Line Drive At 3rd
Amanda knocks down line drive
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Amanda Brown

Review image from Players Enjoying A Little Down Time Together
Sunday 4/8/2018
Players Enjoying A Little Down Time Together
16U Stars players enjoying time together at Mellow Mushroom after practice.

Review image from Izabell Glover Putting In Some Work Before Tournament
Thursday 3/29/2018
Izabell Glover Putting In Some Work Before Tournament
Izabell Glover “Izzy” putting in some work with her batting coach before this weekends tournament. Izzy plays for Frozen Ropes stars 12U Wood. She is a 2023 graduate at Bland ISD. Izzy also put in some agility training today with her trainer.

Review image from Allyson Acosta Allyson Acosta
Wednesday 3/28/2018
Allyson Acosta Allyson Acosta
JO 10U

Review image from Izabell Glover Putting In Some Agilty And Catching Work
Thursday 3/8/2018
Izabell Glover Putting In Some Agilty And Catching Work
Izabell Glover putting in some work at modern fitness with her weekly agility/ catching trainer. Izzy is a 12U player on Frozen ropes Stars Wood, a 2023 graduate.

Review image from Stars Ranked # 1 In 12B National USSSA ranking
Wednesday 3/7/2018
Stars Ranked # 1 In 12B National USSSA ranking
Frozen Ropes Stars hard work has finally paid when they noticed that the team is currently ranked # 1 in USSSA 12B national rankings. Head coach Erik Wood along with coach Brian Simmons have done an amazing job with this group of young ladies. This group of amazing young athletes have a great team dynamic and support each other 100%. I expect this team has a very bright future ahead of them.

Review image from Izabell Gets A Tripple.2023. Frozen ropes stars.
Saturday 3/3/2018
Izabell Gets A Tripple.2023. Frozen ropes stars.
Izabell Glover a 2023 Frozen ropes stars wood gets a triple in first up to bat. Looking good in the Getting the Spring Started season tournament opener, her 2nd of the day.

Review image from Rose Ackers May Have The Power
Thursday 3/1/2018
Rose Ackers May Have The Power
Rose Ackers is looking good at bat. After several practices hits easily clearing the fence, she says she’s ready to start knocking them out of the park. We’ll see this weekend as the Stars head out for their first tournament of the season.

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X