Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 129 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from Caydance Gaddis With A Hard Ground Ball Up The Middle
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Caydance Gaddis With A Hard Ground Ball Up The Middle
Caydance Gaddis hits a hard ground ball up the middle for a single which helps advance the runner to third base.

Review image from Caydance Gaddis Helps Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Caydance Gaddis Helps Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Caydance Gaddis gets the batter to chase her off speed pitch, resulting in a pop up and makes the play effortlessly to make the third out ending the inning.

Review image from Caydance Gaddis Helping Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Caydance Gaddis Helping Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Caydance Gaddis showing her quick reactions and speed as she crashes on a bunt and makes the play to first base for the out.

Review image from Caydance Gaddis Helps Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Caydance Gaddis Helps Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Caydance Gaddis making a great play on the circle to get the out at first base.

Review image from Caydance Gaddis Helps Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Caydance Gaddis Helps Her Team To Victory In The Circle
Caydance Gaddis throws two and two thirds innings to help her team, Frozen Ropes Stars 12U Wood, to a 7-2 victory. During her time in the circle she threw a total of 25 pitches, 18 of which were strikes.

Review image from Frozen Ropes Stars 14u Wood Wins USSSA Texas Made Showdown
Monday 6/10/2019
Frozen Ropes Stars 14u Wood Wins USSSA Texas Made Showdown
Frozen Ropes Stars 14u Wood goes undefeated to win the USSSA Texas Made Showdown! They finish the tournament 5-0!
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Doubles To Left Field
Monday 6/10/2019
Ava Wood Doubles To Left Field
Ava Wood, lead off batter and starting 2nd baseman for FR Stars 14u Wood, hits a 2 RBI double deep to left field. FR Stars Wood takes the win over Vision Gold 7-6.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Singles On Hard Hit Ground Ball
Monday 6/10/2019
Ava Wood Singles On Hard Hit Ground Ball
Ava Wood, lead off batter and starting 2nd baseman for FR Stars 14u Wood, takes the 1st pitch of the game to left field for a single. FR Stars Wood defeats Vision Gold 7-6.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Steals 2nd On Walk
Saturday 6/8/2019
Ava Wood Steals 2nd On Walk
After a disciplined appearance at the plate, Ava Wood (lead off batter and starting 2nd baseman for FR Stars 14u Wood) draws the walk and steals 2nd base. FR Stars Wood beat Black Widows 11-2.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Singles On Hard Hit Ground Ball
Saturday 6/8/2019
Ava Wood Singles On Hard Hit Ground Ball
Ava Wood, lead off batter and starting 2nd baseman for FR Stars 14u Wood, singles on a hard hit ground ball allowing runner to score on error. FR Stars Wood takes the win against Extra Innings 11-0.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Receives End Of Year Accolades
Tuesday 6/4/2019
Ava Wood Receives End Of Year Accolades
Ava Wood earns multiple academic awards during award ceremony, including the coveted Citizenship Award!
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood Takes Opening Pitch To The Fence
Tuesday 4/30/2019
Ava Wood Takes Opening Pitch To The Fence
Ava Wood (starting 2nd baseman and lead-off batter for FR Ropes 14u Stars) takes 1st pitch of the game deep to centerfield, bouncing off of the fence, for a stand up double.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X