Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 24 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from 2016 Champions
Monday 1/22/2018
2016 Champions
ASA JO 10U

Review image from 2016 Bagby Classic Champions
Monday 1/22/2018
2016 Bagby Classic Champions
10U Nor-Cal ASA

Review image from 2016 Santa Clara PAL-Tony Sanchez Invitational
Sunday 1/21/2018
2016 Santa Clara PAL-Tony Sanchez Invitational
10u Champions

Review image from Open Hitting Fridays Is Back!
Thursday 1/18/2018
Open Hitting Fridays Is Back!
Join us at Frozen Ropes every Friday! Open to all softball players 7 and up who want to improve their swing and performance at the plate.

Review image from Jazelle Working On Her Craft
Wednesday 12/6/2017
Jazelle Working On Her Craft
Jazelle Hernandez 04’, Frozen Ropes Stars pitcher is working to improve in all areas.

Review image from Jazelle Getting Some Lessons In
Monday 12/4/2017
Jazelle Getting Some Lessons In
Jazelle Hernandez, Frozen Ropes Stars pitcher getting some lessons in after a weekend tournament.

Review image from 10u Frozen Ropes Stars Toys For Tots
Monday 12/4/2017
10u Frozen Ropes Stars Toys For Tots
After a long hard fought weekend their efforts finally paid off after beating a tough opponent in the championship game Sunday night to become champions in the Toys for Tots tournament at Craig Ranch.

Review image from Newcomer Maddison Jarvis Takes The Mound
Monday 12/4/2017
Newcomer Maddison Jarvis Takes The Mound
Newcomer Madison Jarvis takes the mound with 12U Frozen Ropes Stars for the first time this Saturday against one of their toughest opponents and did an amazing job! Welcome to Frozen Ropes Stars Maddie!

Review image from Whitley gets a congratulatory kiss.
Friday 12/1/2017
Whitley gets a congratulatory kiss.
Whitley McClure pitched a great tournament In Denison, TX to help the 12U Stars bring home the championship. Whitley’s 82 year old MeMe has never seen her pitch in a game and she was so excited about seeing her performance today!

Review image from Whitley McClure - 7th Grade A-team Basketball
Friday 12/1/2017
Whitley McClure - 7th Grade A-team Basketball
Whitley McClure isn’t a one sport girl! She hasn’t played basketball since the third grade, but she dusted off her shoes and tried out for her middle school team. That’s a sweet left-handed layup for a rusty, right-handed girl.

Review image from Jazelle Hernandez Pitching Practice
Tuesday 11/28/2017
Jazelle Hernandez Pitching Practice
Jazelle Hernandez, pitcher for the Frozen Ropes Stars, is putting in the work at Coach Rick Lee's Pitching Academy. Jazelle is working on her drop ball.

Review image from Jazelle Hernandez Working On Her Foot Speed
Monday 11/27/2017
Jazelle Hernandez Working On Her Foot Speed
Jazelle Hernandez , Frozen Ropes Stars 2022 Pitcher, is usually seen putting in work on the mound; however, she is also working hard at improving her foot work as shown here. The 5’3” 8th grader has been putting in time with her Speed & Agility coach weekly this season.

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X