Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 54 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from 16u Stars Take 3rd In Their Bracket At USSSA Nationals
Monday 7/23/2018
16u Stars Take 3rd In Their Bracket At USSSA Nationals
16u Frozen Ropes Stars took 3rd place in their bracket at the USSSA Nationals this week. They did an amazing job coming together and competing against some very tough competition. We are extremely proud of what these athletes accomplished this season. Great job girls!!!

Review image from Preparation For National!
Friday 7/13/2018
Preparation For National!
16u Stars mandatory practice to improve their agility and endurance heading into Nationals next week. Who says Softball can’t be fun!!

Review image from Stars Take 2nd In ASA SouthWest Championship
Saturday 6/30/2018
Stars Take 2nd In ASA SouthWest Championship
16u Stars takes 2nd in the ASA SouthWest Championship Tournament this weekend.

Review image from 16u Stars Heading To The Championship Game
Saturday 6/30/2018
16u Stars Heading To The Championship Game
Heading for the Championship game at ASA Southwest Championship Tournament. Good Luck!

Review image from Caydance Gaddis Fielding Her Position To Keep Runners Off The Bases
Saturday 6/16/2018
Caydance Gaddis Fielding Her Position To Keep Runners Off The Bases
Caydance Gaddis AKA Smalls did her part on the mound striking out 4. Here she is fielding a quick hit ball to make the play at 1st for an out. Frozen Ropes Stars 12U Wood defeated Mojo Ultimate 11-0.

Review image from Izabell Glover. 2023 Getting In Some Work Before Tournament
Saturday 6/16/2018
Izabell Glover. 2023 Getting In Some Work Before Tournament
Izabell Glover aka “Izzy” a 2023 graduate and player on Frozen Ropes Stars-Wood gets in some work before this weekends tournament.

Review image from Izabell Getting In Some Work At The Fields
Saturday 6/16/2018
Izabell Getting In Some Work At The Fields
Izabell Glover aka “Izzy” getting in some hitting practice before this weekends tournament. She is a 2023 graduate on the 12u Frozen ropes stars wood team. One of her great hits to right field.

Review image from Grand Slam For Tylar Olsen 12u Stars
Tuesday 6/5/2018
Grand Slam For Tylar Olsen 12u Stars
Tyler Olsen comes up big for the 12u Stars at the OKC Challenge Tournament this past weekend in Oklahoma City clearing the bases with a grand Slam!!!

Review image from Another Win For Frozen Ropes 12U Stars With Caydance Gaddis On The Mound
Sunday 6/3/2018
Another Win For Frozen Ropes 12U Stars With Caydance Gaddis On The Mound
Caydance Gaddis AKA Smalls keeps the hits to the infield with the spin and movement of her pitches. Going 6 innings, allowing only 1 run and striking out two.

Review image from Caydance Gaddis Doing Her Part At The Plate To Help Frozen Ropes Stars 12U Take The Victory!
Sunday 6/3/2018
Caydance Gaddis Doing Her Part At The Plate To Help Frozen Ropes Stars 12U Take The Victory!
Caydance Gaddis AKA Smalls with a line drive in the gap to get on base.

Review image from Stars Pulls Out First Win Of The Seadon
Saturday 5/26/2018
Stars Pulls Out First Win Of The Seadon
Happy faces after pulling off our first win for the season against Texas Elite.

Review image from Izabell “Izzy” Glover.. Frozen Ropes Stars.. 2023
Friday 5/18/2018
Izabell “Izzy” Glover.. Frozen Ropes Stars.. 2023
Izabell a 2023 graduate of Bland ISD and player for frozen ropes stars wood racked up some awards today. She got highest GPA of the 7th grade, tied with her twin sister for that with a 98.9 GPA. A honor roll for 4th 9 weeks, principals honor roll, science award for science Olympiad, UIL awards and PALS award.

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X