Manage | Login

Frozen Ropes Stars
Select Softball Teams
Top Softball Players

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 61 reviews
Frozen Ropes Stars
loading...
Review image from Izabell Glover Aka “ Izzy” Gets 3 Doubles
Monday 10/1/2018
Izabell Glover Aka “ Izzy” Gets 3 Doubles
Izabell Glover aka “ Izzy” gets 3 doubles, she is a player for Frozen Ropes Stars -Tee 14U. A 2023 graduate and student of Bland ISD. She went 3-3 on Sunday for her team but they came up short 5-7 against frozen ropes stars wood.

Review image from Izabell Glover “ Aka” Izzy Get Double In Last Middle School Game Of The Season
Monday 10/1/2018
Izabell Glover “ Aka” Izzy Get Double In Last Middle School Game Of The Season
Izabell Glover aka “Izzy” get 2 doubles and 2 singles in season closer for her middle school softball game against ector. Izzy is a player for frozen ropes stars -Tee 14U and a 2023 Graduate.

Review image from Caydance “Smalls” Gaddis Performs Under Pressure
Sunday 9/30/2018
Caydance “Smalls” Gaddis Performs Under Pressure
Caydance “Smalls” Gaddis comes in to the relive the pitcher. Bases are loaded, 1 out and she strikes out the next two batters to get out of the inning.

Review image from Caydance “Smalls” Gaddis Makes Her 14U Debut
Saturday 9/29/2018
Caydance “Smalls” Gaddis Makes Her 14U Debut
Caydance “Smalls” Gaddis made her 14U debut and led her team to victory in the pitcher's circle. She allowed two hits and one run over four innings, striking out three and walking zero. She also hit a hard ground ball up the middle for a single that allowed a run to score.

Review image from Big hits With Vic Conquer Mojo 8-1
Saturday 9/29/2018
Big hits With Vic Conquer Mojo 8-1
Frozen Ropes 14U Woods Conquers Mojo 8-1 with Big hits from Victoria

Review image from Ava Wood: Starting Setter
Thursday 9/13/2018
Ava Wood: Starting Setter
Ava (#34) has a fantastic game showing great hustle and court awareness. Successfully executing spot serves and a beautiful back set.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from Ava Wood: Starting Setter
Thursday 9/13/2018
Ava Wood: Starting Setter
Ava (#34) has a fantastic game showing great hustle and court awareness. Successfully executing spot serves and a beautiful back set.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Ava Wood

Review image from 16u Stars Take 3rd In Their Bracket At USSSA Nationals
Monday 7/23/2018
16u Stars Take 3rd In Their Bracket At USSSA Nationals
16u Frozen Ropes Stars took 3rd place in their bracket at the USSSA Nationals this week. They did an amazing job coming together and competing against some very tough competition. We are extremely proud of what these athletes accomplished this season. Great job girls!!!

Review image from Preparation For National!
Friday 7/13/2018
Preparation For National!
16u Stars mandatory practice to improve their agility and endurance heading into Nationals next week. Who says Softball can’t be fun!!

Review image from Stars Take 2nd In ASA SouthWest Championship
Saturday 6/30/2018
Stars Take 2nd In ASA SouthWest Championship
16u Stars takes 2nd in the ASA SouthWest Championship Tournament this weekend.

Review image from 16u Stars Heading To The Championship Game
Saturday 6/30/2018
16u Stars Heading To The Championship Game
Heading for the Championship game at ASA Southwest Championship Tournament. Good Luck!

Review image from Caydance Gaddis Fielding Her Position To Keep Runners Off The Bases
Saturday 6/16/2018
Caydance Gaddis Fielding Her Position To Keep Runners Off The Bases
Caydance Gaddis AKA Smalls did her part on the mound striking out 4. Here she is fielding a quick hit ball to make the play at 1st for an out. Frozen Ropes Stars 12U Wood defeated Mojo Ultimate 11-0.

Frozen Ropes Stars Softball

McKinney, Texas Select Softball

We are a softball organization dedicated to the training of girls who wish to become successful in the sport.

At Frozen Ropes, we’ve integrated the latest research, the best instructional information, and our own skills and experience to offer the highest quality baseball and softball training in the Dallas area. With over 20 years in the business, we’ve really been able to take our game to the next level, and the Frozen Ropes instructional model has challenged and changed the teaching methods now being used in the United States and abroad. We gather the best resources we can find and present them to our players with consistency and passion. Our goal every day is to instill in our players the same love of baseball our coaches gave us when we were young. Folks of all ages and skill levels are more than welcome to join us -- if you’re ready to learn, we’re ready to teach.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X